Toyota of Muscatine

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

3000 N Highway 38
Muscatine, IA 52761

Sales: (888) 481-3206

Service: (888) 484-5504

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/18/35/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1262522709663856880-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,570

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 78,397

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $12,995, 78,397 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/20/21/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3132760190872766364-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,040

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 128,271

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 128,271 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/18/42/2003_gmc_sierra_1500hd-pic-7084444605674156941-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Sierra 1500HD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,782

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 183,497

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 1500HD for sale - $6,995, 183,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/13/51/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-4099216599553600888-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,201

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 78,125

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $10,995, 78,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/17/43/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-823347142867090453-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,084

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 103,531

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $5,995, 103,531 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/13/24/2013_ford_edge-pic-2953058016489033175-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,713

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 68,559

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $14,995, 68,559 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/18/52/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-7002706471956045007-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,579

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 136,750

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $12,995, 136,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/18/43/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-131494495019144179-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Fair Deal
$381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,376

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 89,485

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Nautical Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $15,995, 89,485 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/18/35/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-2707804286362326261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Fair Deal
$367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,362

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 83,820

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $25,995, 83,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/08/58/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-190859746670379370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,445

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 48,973

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $32,995, 48,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/17/43/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-359932386273127470-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Fair Deal
$150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,145

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 62,162

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $31,995, 62,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/55/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2800632514764263558-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Fair Deal
$52 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,047

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 108,254

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $12,995, 108,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/06/48/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-249700248671906815-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey LX FWD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Fair Deal
$24 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,019

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 23,602

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey LX FWD for sale - $22,995, 23,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/18/08/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3449830911004988027-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Fair Deal
$4 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,991

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 30,529

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $22,995, 30,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/10/31/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-4757856785519346929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Fair Deal
$24 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,971

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 24,329

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,995, 24,329 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 1, 2018
Very helpful and attentive, while staying low pressure as well. Good car shopping experience!
Response from current dealership:
Kelli - Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our dealership. Our #1 goal is always customer satisfaction and we're always happy to see when our efforts shine. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!
Jan 31, 2018
Really liked the video they sent us. Went out of their way to impress us.
Response from current dealership:
Hi JoAnn! Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist. Have a great weekend!
Jan 27, 2018
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! Please let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Jan 6, 2018
I had called and spoken with Russ and asked him is the car was still available. After being told that the car was still there, I asked him to get it cleared off (snow) and ready for a test drive for me and that I would be there in about an hour. It was a 50ish minute drive and when I got there he told me that the Corolla was sold but he had a comparable Ford Fusion for me. I would not, in no way/shape/form, recommend for anyone to buy through these deceitful folks! Stay clear!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Trevor. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us regarding your experience. I apologize that the vehicle was sold before you had the opportunity to check it out. Unfortunately, that is the nature of the business - vehicles can sell pretty quickly. We do offer our potential customers the opportunity to put a deposit on a vehicle to hold it for you and make it unavailable to anyone else until you have a chance to make sure it is right for you. I do see the salesman Ray Wendt that you spoke with did make an attempt to contact you by sending an email when the vehicle sold because there
 More ...
Dec 20, 2017
I think they were terrible to deal with I was set to see the truck the following morning I was told they would hold it until I arrived to see it I was on my way the next morning when I got a call and asked if I was on my way yet I let them know I was at that time I was told the truck was sold the night before so no I was not happy with their tactics and would never contact that dealership again
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Terry - Thank you for taking the time to speak with me this morning about your experience. I apologize that the vehicle was sold before you had the opportunity to check it out. As per our conversation this morning, I will keep in touch with you regarding your vehicle search and in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out should you need anything else.
Aug 7, 2017
Very nice people who shot me a great deal, made good contacts and the sales person was one of the nicest people I talked to. I wasn't ready to pull the trigger on it yet and held off. The funny thing was it was purchased by another dealer who wouldn't budge on their price.
Jun 28, 2017
The salesman was very kind and helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Contacted me immediately
Jun 8, 2017
Dealer was helpful and called promptly to give more information. This car was not available any more, but dealer tried to find others for me in price range. Ended up buying car locally. This dealer was hours away.
Apr 11, 2017
They have responded but it seems on their time not promptly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2017
Law1988
Responded well. Couldn't make the deal happen.
Feb 19, 2017
Best in Iowa...il.....they where great salesman.....manager too....
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
Overall, a good experience. They were a bit slow getting the extra key to me but other than that, everything went well.
Nov 17, 2016
I had good contact. Pleased.
Nov 10, 2016
Very honest. Car was sold before I could come up
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2016
Ashley contacted me by phone and text. Very quick response. Due to the distance ( over 400 miles to dealership) we are waiting a bit to make the trip!!
Aug 29, 2016
Very efficient
Jul 26, 2016
SCone
they were very helpful and kind.
Read 15 old reviews
May 9, 2016
seemingly rude and not interested in selling the vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
Very straight forward and easy to deal with
Feb 18, 2016
Responded quickly.
Jan 31, 2016
KellyPratt
Excellent
Jan 26, 2016
Dealer responded timely and followed up as agreed to
Nov 7, 2015
Just can't give them what they are asking for it but overall she was nice
Oct 27, 2015
Very quick follow-up great service
Aug 28, 2015
Dealer said they would hold the car for our 10:00 appointment the next day, we drove two hours to arrive at our appointment ten minutes early. They had allowed someone else to drive the car, and they ultimately bought the car out from under us. The manager didn't even have enough respect to get out of a car and apologize for putting us out. We will definitely never step foot on that car lot again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2015
It is a really nice car and it was a really nice price, even though we did have concerns. Although it isn't the prettiest, it is very reliable, and it is an excellent "first-time" car. The service was excellent and friendly.
Feb 19, 2015
Very good follow-up without being pushy
Nov 9, 2014
Good dealership. Not pushy
Jun 24, 2014
Chris did not follow up with a return call after saying he would.
Mar 27, 2014
It took a whole day to hear from them. By that time, I was already buying a vehicle elsehwhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2013
Lots of communication but not excessive.
Jul 10, 2013
Very accomadating to my needs and went out of the way to provide good sales tacticts.

Other Nearby Dealers

Junge North Liberty - 176 listings
525 N. Madison Ave North Liberty, IA 52317
2 reviews
Kriegers of DeWitt - 164 listings
2113 11th St De Witt, IA 52742
1 review
Orourke Motors Incorporated - 29 listings
101 W 3rd St Tipton, IA 52772
1 review
Cooley Auto Sales - 23 listings
130 Sugar Creek Ln North Liberty, IA 52317
2 reviews
Alpen Ron Ford Incorporated - 16 listings
303 5th St Durant, IA 52747
1 review
Cross-Roads Car Co. - 12 listings
125 Highway 965 Ne North Liberty, IA 52317
3 reviews
Krieger Ford Lincoln Muscatine
3205 N Hwy 61 Muscatine, IA 52761
1 review
Mincer Ford Incorporated
23572 Highway 92 Columbus Junction, IA 52738
2 reviews
White Dog Auto Sales
424 Highland Ct. Iowa City, IA 52240
2 reviews
Hiland Toyota - 358 listings
5500 45th Avenue Dr Moline, IL 61265
22 reviews
Toyota of Iowa City - 262 listings
1445 Hwy 1 West Iowa City, IA 52246
5 reviews
Smart Toyota Of Quad Cities - 301 listings
1501 E. 53rd St Davenport, IA 52807
17 reviews
Galesburg Toyota - 208 listings
2763 North Seminary Street Galesburg, IL 61401
21 reviews
Billion Toyota Chevrolet Buick GMC of Clinton - 364 listings
2421 Lincoln Way Clinton, IA 52732
42 reviews
Deery Brothers Toyota
200 South Gear ave West Burlington, IA 52655

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000