The Dominion Motors

25840 I-10 West
Boerne, TX 78006

Sales: (210) 880-9968

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/21/54/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-5300025594768975439-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 167,748

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD for sale - $13,900, 167,748 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/21/51/2007_audi_a4-pic-9210337890210274904-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 109,406

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $4,900, 109,406 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/21/48/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-2949971647472111416-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 144,274

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $2,900, 144,274 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/58/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-4994784039601031029-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 165,232

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV for sale - $3,500, 165,232 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/21/54/2003_ford_mustang-pic-1087642060069651653-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang Premium Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 109,145

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang Premium for sale - $4,500, 109,145 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/21/55/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-8860391953362236463-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Tiptronic AWD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 129,373

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne Tiptronic AWD for sale - $7,500, 129,373 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/21/52/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-9207814741462292003-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 161,528

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD for sale - $9,900, 161,528 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/21/52/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-6440432542137779156-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Touring AWD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 99,343

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Touring AWD for sale - $6,500, 99,343 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/57/2002_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7465602627603347550-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 178,991

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,700, 178,991 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/21/55/2006_ford_explorer-pic-7776609818887234989-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 174,434

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 for sale - $4,900, 174,434 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/21/52/2005_land_rover_lr3-pic-4755983671538359171-152x114.jpeg

2005 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 166,274

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $6,900, 166,274 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/21/55/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5834179953708133906-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 218,617

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $3,500, 218,617 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/21/53/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-7571918557531473181-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 163,418

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $5,900, 163,418 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/21/54/2002_chevrolet_impala-pic-2912936392252455319-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Impala Base Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $1,700

Mileage: ?

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Impala Base for sale - $1,700 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/21/55/2005_ford_explorer-pic-6724585125144283063-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer XLT V6 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 190,446

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer XLT V6 for sale - $4,500, 190,446 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
They respond immediately!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Courteous, thorough, fair, good price, great vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
kmr1775
Very nice. We decided on a different truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Stefani  Holt
Responsed in less than 24 hours, with good details about vehicle. Thanks
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Let us know if there is anything you need or call us at our office for more information!
Feb 14, 2017
Good
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Pflores7
I did not purchase a vehicle from them but they were very helpful. I requested they contact me after they were closed and I received a call the next morning.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles! If there's anything specific you are looking for, feel free to contact our dealership again and give us an idea of what you are shopping for. Thank you again and let us know if there is anything we can do to help!
Sep 26, 2016
My hisband called to make sure truck would be there and he was told it was there, he got there and he was told that the truck was being used to go get another truck. My husband meet the guy at Walmart and found that the hood had a horrible dent, it had damage to the rear of the truck, he also noticed a horrible smell, looked under the hood to noticed a leak from the battery!! Truck was it what pictures showed. I wound to trust this company!!!
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello J,

We are sorry about your experience with the truck. We try to accurately portray them on CarGurus as best as possible. We make certain to schedule appointments with customers so that the vehicles are available on the lot for showing. If you don't see a vehicle you like, feel free to call us about new inventory we receive weekly!
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly sales person, both on the phone and in person, no hassle at all looking and driving the car I came to see.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Let us no if you have any questions and feel free to contact us at our office!
Sep 4, 2016
Called me right away.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Good experience will recommend
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to make sure he had the car. He did. I asked several questions which he answered. I asked if it had any body damage. He said it was in great condition. So after driving for nearly an hour and a half we arrived to see the car completely covered in hail damage! When I asked him why he didn't tell me about the damage his words exactly, "it is just slight hail damage!" He then turned around and went back in his office. We got in our car and drove away. Stay away from here!
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello sir. Sorry you did not like the truck! We certainly do our best to describe the vehicle both on our website, with pictures and in person (or in this case over the phone). Unfortunately, many cars in San Antonio and surrounding areas were hit with hail. We deemed the Volvo slight hail damage compared to more extreme cases. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Jun 21, 2016
I decided not to pursue this vehicle because the photo shows it is damaged. However this is not listed in the description. However they responded to me very quickly.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Horrible salesman broke a peice of the car off right in front of me and acted like it didn't happen, then I informed him the reverse light was out and he shrugged and said "yeah, it's an older car". As I asked him questions about the car, he lit up his cigerette and pulled out his phone to call someone.. And the car was a complete piece of crap, he had to jumpstart it twice so I could test drive it. DONT GO HERE
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Sam!

We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience at our dealership. Our cars are prepped to be sold and we take pride in how they appear when on the lot. If a bulb or something broke while you were on the lot, we would be glad to put in the contract that we will replace the parts you need.

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to call a manager to assist you with your car-buying needs.
Apr 13, 2016
Great place! Actually interested in the customer satifaction. The Doninion Motors is a place where I will gladly return to purchase another vehicle. It is very hard to find a dealership with ethics and values to the customer's advantage. I drove from San Angelo, TX to get my vehicle and I am very satified. The salesman, Anthony was honest and easy to get along with. Keep up the great work!
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you, George! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with, and if you have anyone needing easy financing or a good cash deal, you know the place to go!
Mar 16, 2016
Good
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Look good and clean.. 100%
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great sales team, very friendly. Offered lots of financing options. Car I was interested in was sold, but they called to let me know before I drove all the way out there.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Excelente! Hice un muy buen trato gente amable y hablan español!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very very misleading pictures of vehicle. Photos posted must have been taken years ago. Wasted my time driving out to see it.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

The Dominion Motors does not intend to post pictures of the vehicle that may seem inaccurate or misleading. Pictures are taken simply as a way to show customers the product they may be interested in. We only post pictures of vehicles that we own; no stock or generic photos are used, only ones physically taken by our dealership.
Dec 16, 2015
Great car, good people. Just didn't finance.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Kevin!

What financing do you need to fit your needs? We now offer a few options, but we would need to gather a little more information to ensure the best deal for you and easy financing!

Give us a call! 210-698-7300
Dec 15, 2015
Proper information provided by sales rep. Saved an out of town trip.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Excelent in all ways! Nice place, awesome deal and great costumer service. I will for sure recommend.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Loop Mitsubishi - 353 listings

7007 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78238

Barrett Jaguar - 209 listings

15423 W Interstate 10 San Antonio, TX 78249

A-1 Auto Broker Inc. - 85 listings

7510 Culebra Rd. San Antonio, TX 78251

Stone Oak Autoplex - 28 listings

23306 Blanco Rd San Antonio, TX 78260

EZ Buy Auto Ctr - 17 listings

14391 Bulverde Rd San Antonio, TX 78247

Vehicle Viceroy - 9 listings

103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213

Countryside Auto Sales - 8 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216

Concierge Autos - 4 listings

1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212

RMG Motors

17806 IH 10 Suite 300 San Antonio, TX 78257

Five Star Auto Sales

31000 Interstate 10 West Boerne, TX 78006

Maserati of San Antonio

15423 Ih 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249

Carss

9354 Bandera Road San Antonio, TX 78250

Meridian Auto Sales

2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230

8 Lug Diesel

8403 Old Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78251

Quick Credit Cars

1903 Bandera Rd San Antonio, TX 78228

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900