The Dominion Motors

25840 I-10 West
Boerne, TX 78006

Sales: (210) 880-9968

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/21/55/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500hd-pic-3975559144402853601-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 218,560

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $5,000, 218,560 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/21/57/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-961158964487584971-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X RHD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 148,980

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X RHD for sale - $9,900, 148,980 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/21/55/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-8860391953362236463-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Tiptronic AWD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 129,373

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne Tiptronic AWD for sale - $6,500, 129,373 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/21/49/2007_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6817877056749126393-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 100,171

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $12,000, 100,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/21/57/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7477658335207437325-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 198,199

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,000, 198,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/21/53/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1119786923654193680-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 168,440

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 for sale - $5,500, 168,440 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/21/58/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-5274061456095980331-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 198,441

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $22,500, 198,441 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/55/2000_ford_expedition-pic-3534362720595795658-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 135,919

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $2,500, 135,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/21/55/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2311027265126499736-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 116,598

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT for sale - $3,500, 116,598 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/58/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-4994784039601031029-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 165,232

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV for sale - $3,500, 165,232 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/21/53/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1184449521112915580-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 124,001

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $9,500, 124,001 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/21/57/1987_chevrolet_monte_carlo-pic-4765670609311777796-152x114.jpeg

1987 Chevrolet Monte Carlo Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 46,553

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1987 Chevrolet Monte Carlo for sale - $19,900, 46,553 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 140,123

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale , 140,123 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
Responded quickly. Horrible customer service does not deserve a star. Salesperson/manager was very unprofessional when I drove out to see truck. Handed me the keys and stood there on his phone the whole time. Truck had some major issues which he denied. Don't waste your time driving out there and choose from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
I would give this dealer zero stars if it were an option. I called to get some information on a truck I was interested in and spoke to Danny, who claimed to be the manager. He said the truck had a few problems, but refused to share what the problems were. He said I would just have to drive down and see for myself. I explained to him that I lived 3 hours away and he continued to refuse to assist me. I will not be doing any business with this company ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
They respond immediately!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Courteous, thorough, fair, good price, great vehicle.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
kmr1775
Very nice. We decided on a different truck.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Stefani  Holt
Responsed in less than 24 hours, with good details about vehicle. Thanks
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Let us know if there is anything you need or call us at our office for more information!
Feb 14, 2017
Good
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Pflores7
I did not purchase a vehicle from them but they were very helpful. I requested they contact me after they were closed and I received a call the next morning.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles! If there's anything specific you are looking for, feel free to contact our dealership again and give us an idea of what you are shopping for. Thank you again and let us know if there is anything we can do to help!
Sep 26, 2016
My hisband called to make sure truck would be there and he was told it was there, he got there and he was told that the truck was being used to go get another truck. My husband meet the guy at Walmart and found that the hood had a horrible dent, it had damage to the rear of the truck, he also noticed a horrible smell, looked under the hood to noticed a leak from the battery!! Truck was it what pictures showed. I wound to trust this company!!!
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello J,

We are sorry about your experience with the truck. We try to accurately portray them on CarGurus as best as possible. We make certain to schedule appointments with customers so that the vehicles are available on the lot for showing. If you don't see a vehicle you like, feel free to call us about new inventory we receive weekly!
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly sales person, both on the phone and in person, no hassle at all looking and driving the car I came to see.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Let us no if you have any questions and feel free to contact us at our office!
Sep 4, 2016
Called me right away.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Good experience will recommend
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to make sure he had the car. He did. I asked several questions which he answered. I asked if it had any body damage. He said it was in great condition. So after driving for nearly an hour and a half we arrived to see the car completely covered in hail damage! When I asked him why he didn't tell me about the damage his words exactly, "it is just slight hail damage!" He then turned around and went back in his office. We got in our car and drove away. Stay away from here!
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello sir. Sorry you did not like the truck! We certainly do our best to describe the vehicle both on our website, with pictures and in person (or in this case over the phone). Unfortunately, many cars in San Antonio and surrounding areas were hit with hail. We deemed the Volvo slight hail damage compared to more extreme cases. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Jun 21, 2016
I decided not to pursue this vehicle because the photo shows it is damaged. However this is not listed in the description. However they responded to me very quickly.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Horrible salesman broke a peice of the car off right in front of me and acted like it didn't happen, then I informed him the reverse light was out and he shrugged and said "yeah, it's an older car". As I asked him questions about the car, he lit up his cigerette and pulled out his phone to call someone.. And the car was a complete piece of crap, he had to jumpstart it twice so I could test drive it. DONT GO HERE
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Sam!

We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience at our dealership. Our cars are prepped to be sold and we take pride in how they appear when on the lot. If a bulb or something broke while you were on the lot, we would be glad to put in the contract that we will replace the parts you need.

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to call a manager to assist you with your car-buying needs.
Apr 13, 2016
Great place! Actually interested in the customer satifaction. The Doninion Motors is a place where I will gladly return to purchase another vehicle. It is very hard to find a dealership with ethics and values to the customer's advantage. I drove from San Angelo, TX to get my vehicle and I am very satified. The salesman, Anthony was honest and easy to get along with. Keep up the great work!
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you, George! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with, and if you have anyone needing easy financing or a good cash deal, you know the place to go!
Mar 16, 2016
Good
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Look good and clean.. 100%
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great sales team, very friendly. Offered lots of financing options. Car I was interested in was sold, but they called to let me know before I drove all the way out there.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Excelente! Hice un muy buen trato gente amable y hablan español!
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very very misleading pictures of vehicle. Photos posted must have been taken years ago. Wasted my time driving out to see it.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

The Dominion Motors does not intend to post pictures of the vehicle that may seem inaccurate or misleading. Pictures are taken simply as a way to show customers the product they may be interested in. We only post pictures of vehicles that we own; no stock or generic photos are used, only ones physically taken by our dealership.
Dec 16, 2015
Great car, good people. Just didn't finance.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Kevin!

What financing do you need to fit your needs? We now offer a few options, but we would need to gather a little more information to ensure the best deal for you and easy financing!

Give us a call! 210-698-7300
Dec 15, 2015
Proper information provided by sales rep. Saved an out of town trip.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Excelent in all ways! Nice place, awesome deal and great costumer service. I will for sure recommend.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Loop Mitsubishi - 276 listings

7007 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78238

Barrett Jaguar - 222 listings

15423 W Interstate 10 San Antonio, TX 78249

Mini of San Antonio - 142 listings

8434 Airport Blvd San Antonio, TX 78216

A-1 Auto Broker Inc. - 76 listings

7510 Culebra Rd. San Antonio, TX 78251

Stone Oak Autoplex - 32 listings

23306 Blanco Rd San Antonio, TX 78260

Meridian Auto Sales - 21 listings

2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230

DN Auto Sales - 20 listings

8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209

Countryside Auto Sales - 5 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216

Vehicle Viceroy - 4 listings

103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213

Concierge Autos - 2 listings

1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212

RMG Motors

17806 IH 10 Suite 300 San Antonio, TX 78257

Five Star Auto Sales

31000 Interstate 10 West Boerne, TX 78006

Maserati of San Antonio

15423 Ih 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249

8 Lug Diesel

8403 Old Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78251

Quick Credit Cars

1903 Bandera Rd San Antonio, TX 78228

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999