The Dominion Motors

25840 I-10 West, Boerne, TX 78006

Sales: (210) 880-9968

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/20/51/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3357691500277823596-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 141,369

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $9,500, 141,369 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/21/54/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-1951076788714407319-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 153,589

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $8,900, 153,589 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/21/56/2007_bmw_x5-pic-2626425129805820987-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 106,909

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $9,500, 106,909 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/55/2007_ford_f-150-pic-8961720134648238940-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 169,876

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $9,900, 169,876 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/58/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1378243262558913667-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 210,546

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $14,500, 210,546 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/21/50/2005_ford_expedition-pic-2733388755019732126-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 233,729

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $4,500, 233,729 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/21/50/1999_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4799798043262532595-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 187,109

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $1,500, 187,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/58/2007_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-2554831618151070354-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt 1LT Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 143,412

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt 1LT for sale - $2,500, 143,412 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/21/54/2000_nissan_xterra-pic-5944231569264210808-152x114.jpeg

2000 Nissan Xterra XE V6 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 185,639

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Nissan Xterra XE V6 for sale - $2,900, 185,639 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/21/50/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-1979508442932956663-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LS Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 115,555

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LS for sale - $3,500, 115,555 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/58/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-4994784039601031029-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 165,232

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV for sale - $3,500, 165,232 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/21/57/2002_ford_f-150-pic-3861193467594078260-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 186,722

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,500, 186,722 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/21/02/2005_dodge_sprinter_cargo-pic-2808277323402336251-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 3 Dr 2500 High Roof 158 WB Cargo Van Extended Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $6,500

Mileage: ?

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 3 Dr 2500 High Roof 158 WB Cargo Van Extended for sale - $6,500 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/21/54/2005_bmw_7_series-pic-7036286166846598735-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 7 Series 745Li Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 69,056

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 7 Series 745Li for sale - $8,000, 69,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/55/2001_dodge_ram_2500-pic-1550497216567814500-152x114.jpeg

2001 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 202,910

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $8,900, 202,910 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
GuruYQ9Z
Responsed in less than 24 hours, with good details about vehicle. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Pictures made car look completely different than in person. When we drove after 4.5 hours to go see vehicle after calling for 24 hrs and getting told nothing is wrong with the car that its in excellent condition drive out there and test drive car for about 20 mins car ran ok and then 2 hrs after making purchase and gttn ready to drive back home car starts knocking and smoking at engine. Called was told they sold car as is have been calling today and no answer cars are junk! Wasted my money and extra for tow truck to tow vehicle and wasted money on renting tow dolly to bring what was told to be a great car with nothing wrong towed the 4.5 hours back. Horrible!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Pflores7
I did not purchase a vehicle from them but they were very helpful. I requested they contact me after they were closed and I received a call the next morning.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles! If there's anything specific you are looking for, feel free to contact our dealership again and give us an idea of what you are shopping for. Thank you again and let us know if there is anything we can do to help!
Sep 26, 2016
My hisband called to make sure truck would be there and he was told it was there, he got there and he was told that the truck was being used to go get another truck. My husband meet the guy at Walmart and found that the hood had a horrible dent, it had damage to the rear of the truck, he also noticed a horrible smell, looked under the hood to noticed a leak from the battery!! Truck was it what pictures showed. I wound to trust this company!!!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello J,

We are sorry about your experience with the truck. We try to accurately portray them on CarGurus as best as possible. We make certain to schedule appointments with customers so that the vehicles are available on the lot for showing. If you don't see a vehicle you like, feel free to call us about new inventory we receive weekly!
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly sales person, both on the phone and in person, no hassle at all looking and driving the car I came to see.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Called me right away.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Good experience will recommend
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to make sure he had the car. He did. I asked several questions which he answered. I asked if it had any body damage. He said it was in great condition. So after driving for nearly an hour and a half we arrived to see the car completely covered in hail damage! When I asked him why he didn't tell me about the damage his words exactly, "it is just slight hail damage!" He then turned around and went back in his office. We got in our car and drove away. Stay away from here!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello sir. Sorry you did not like the truck! We certainly do our best to describe the vehicle both on our website, with pictures and in person (or in this case over the phone). Unfortunately, many cars in San Antonio and surrounding areas were hit with hail. We deemed the Volvo slight hail damage compared to more extreme cases. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Jun 21, 2016
I decided not to pursue this vehicle because the photo shows it is damaged. However this is not listed in the description. However they responded to me very quickly.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Horrible salesman broke a peice of the car off right in front of me and acted like it didn't happen, then I informed him the reverse light was out and he shrugged and said "yeah, it's an older car". As I asked him questions about the car, he lit up his cigerette and pulled out his phone to call someone.. And the car was a complete piece of crap, he had to jumpstart it twice so I could test drive it. DONT GO HERE
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Sam!

We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience at our dealership. Our cars are prepped to be sold and we take pride in how they appear when on the lot. If a bulb or something broke while you were on the lot, we would be glad to put in the contract that we will replace the parts you need.

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to call a manager to assist you with your car-buying needs.
Apr 13, 2016
Great place! Actually interested in the customer satifaction. The Doninion Motors is a place where I will gladly return to purchase another vehicle. It is very hard to find a dealership with ethics and values to the customer's advantage. I drove from San Angelo, TX to get my vehicle and I am very satified. The salesman, Anthony was honest and easy to get along with. Keep up the great work!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you, George! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with, and if you have anyone needing easy financing or a good cash deal, you know the place to go!
Mar 16, 2016
Good
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Look good and clean.. 100%
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great sales team, very friendly. Offered lots of financing options. Car I was interested in was sold, but they called to let me know before I drove all the way out there.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Excelente! Hice un muy buen trato gente amable y hablan español!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very very misleading pictures of vehicle. Photos posted must have been taken years ago. Wasted my time driving out to see it.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

The Dominion Motors does not intend to post pictures of the vehicle that may seem inaccurate or misleading. Pictures are taken simply as a way to show customers the product they may be interested in. We only post pictures of vehicles that we own; no stock or generic photos are used, only ones physically taken by our dealership.
Dec 16, 2015
Great car, good people. Just didn't finance.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Kevin!

What financing do you need to fit your needs? We now offer a few options, but we would need to gather a little more information to ensure the best deal for you and easy financing!

Give us a call! 210-698-7300
Dec 15, 2015
Proper information provided by sales rep. Saved an out of town trip.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Excelent in all ways! Nice place, awesome deal and great costumer service. I will for sure recommend.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Loop Mitsubishi - 371 listings

7007 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238

Barrett Jaguar - 239 listings

15423 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78249

A-1 Auto Broker Inc. - 91 listings

7510 Culebra Rd., San Antonio, TX 78251

Stone Oak Autoplex - 21 listings

23306 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78260

Meridian Auto Sales - 21 listings

2525 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78230

EZ Buy Auto Ctr - 15 listings

14391 Bulverde Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247

R&A Motor Co. - 14 listings

5223 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

Vehicle Viceroy - 10 listings

103 S Winston Lane, San Antonio, TX 78213

Countryside Auto Sales - 8 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216

Concierge Autos - 2 listings

1200 Basse Road, San Antonio, TX 78212

Alamo Auto - 2 listings

1121 Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78212

RMG Motors

17806 IH 10 Suite 300, San Antonio, TX 78257

Five Star Auto Sales

31000 Interstate 10 West, Boerne, TX 78006

Maserati of San Antonio

15423 Ih 10 West, San Antonio, TX 78249

Carss

9354 Bandera Road, San Antonio, TX 78250

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400