The Dominion Motors

25840 W Interstate 10
San Antonio, TX 78257

Sales: (210) 880-9968

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/57/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8048500268182615265-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 192,279

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $10,900, 192,279 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/04/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-964716879221765338-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Good Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 119,574

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $18,900, 119,574 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/20/56/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3485595747729313145-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Good Deal

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 201,149

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,000, 201,149 miles with King Ranch Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB HD 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Fair Deal

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 233,253

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB HD 4WD for sale - $15,500, 233,253 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/08/1998_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5592101930933174140-152x114.jpeg

1998 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie SLT 4dr Extended Cab LB Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Price: $6,500

Mileage: ?

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1998 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie SLT 4dr Extended Cab LB for sale - $6,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/41/1956_chevrolet_bel_air-pic-7824523756539701221-152x114.jpeg

1956 Chevrolet Bel Air Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 18,950

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1956 Chevrolet Bel Air for sale - $8,500, 18,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/22/01/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8477414083809258097-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 213,553

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $16,500, 213,553 miles with King Ranch Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/20/55/2007_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8491839623633120409-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 175,301

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,900, 175,301 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/22/01/2007_gmc_sierra_2500hd_classic-pic-5536178560620855894-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic 4 Dr SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

High Price

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 219,096

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic 4 Dr SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,900, 219,096 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Power Package, Tow Package, LT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2018
I did not visit or purchase from the dealership but the communication was great. Fast to reply.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
jrod7979
Very good people best ever
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Briang88
Returned my phone call was straight forward honest with me didn't waste my time just wish we could have done business together my credit not to well
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
I went check the Jeep they advertise, it was a great opportunity, the price was great but I didnt noticed it was a right hand drive until I went there and I didnt feel comfortable with that. I did not buy but was pleased with the service and they also let me test drive. +++
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Responded quickly. Horrible customer service does not deserve a star. Salesperson/manager was very unprofessional when I drove out to see truck. Handed me the keys and stood there on his phone the whole time. Truck had some major issues which he denied. Don't waste your time driving out there and choose from someone else.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

I'm sorry that you feel your experience with us was so bad to not deserve one star, some times we are short staffed and must take calls while showing vehicles, i answered as fast as i could and i apologized to you because of that. i sincerely doubt the major issues you describe, we do not have any vehicles for sale that have major issues, a good way on knowing would be to see that our vehicles are only a few days old, i doubt that a dealership our size would sell all our inventory twice a month if our vehicles had major issues, I am very sorry we weren't able to finance you as you requested. W
 More ...
Aug 17, 2017
I would give this dealer zero stars if it were an option. I called to get some information on a truck I was interested in and spoke to Danny, who claimed to be the manager. He said the truck had a few problems, but refused to share what the problems were. He said I would just have to drive down and see for myself. I explained to him that I lived 3 hours away and he continued to refuse to assist me. I will not be doing any business with this company ever.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

We in fact were unable to describe as you required all defects cosmetically or mechanical on the vehicle, when you're buying a truck that has 300,000 miles and its been a work truck its whole life, its hard to describe all defects, we offered a brief description of scratches and dents, but simply enumerating all defects as minor as they are (as you requested) is simply impossible, which is why i suggested to come and verify for yourself, which is i think a good suggestion on a vehicle of this age and these miles. i apologize for the bad experience!
Jun 16, 2017
They respond immediately!
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Courteous, thorough, fair, good price, great vehicle.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
kmr1775
Very nice. We decided on a different truck.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Stefani  Holt
Responsed in less than 24 hours, with good details about vehicle. Thanks
11 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Let us know if there is anything you need or call us at our office for more information!
Feb 14, 2017
Good
8 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Pflores7
I did not purchase a vehicle from them but they were very helpful. I requested they contact me after they were closed and I received a call the next morning.
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles! If there's anything specific you are looking for, feel free to contact our dealership again and give us an idea of what you are shopping for. Thank you again and let us know if there is anything we can do to help!
Sep 26, 2016
My hisband called to make sure truck would be there and he was told it was there, he got there and he was told that the truck was being used to go get another truck. My husband meet the guy at Walmart and found that the hood had a horrible dent, it had damage to the rear of the truck, he also noticed a horrible smell, looked under the hood to noticed a leak from the battery!! Truck was it what pictures showed. I wound to trust this company!!!
16 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello J,

We are sorry about your experience with the truck. We try to accurately portray them on CarGurus as best as possible. We make certain to schedule appointments with customers so that the vehicles are available on the lot for showing. If you don't see a vehicle you like, feel free to call us about new inventory we receive weekly!
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly sales person, both on the phone and in person, no hassle at all looking and driving the car I came to see.
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Let us no if you have any questions and feel free to contact us at our office!
Sep 4, 2016
Called me right away.
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Good experience will recommend
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to make sure he had the car. He did. I asked several questions which he answered. I asked if it had any body damage. He said it was in great condition. So after driving for nearly an hour and a half we arrived to see the car completely covered in hail damage! When I asked him why he didn't tell me about the damage his words exactly, "it is just slight hail damage!" He then turned around and went back in his office. We got in our car and drove away. Stay away from here!
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello sir. Sorry you did not like the truck! We certainly do our best to describe the vehicle both on our website, with pictures and in person (or in this case over the phone). Unfortunately, many cars in San Antonio and surrounding areas were hit with hail. We deemed the Volvo slight hail damage compared to more extreme cases. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Jun 21, 2016
I decided not to pursue this vehicle because the photo shows it is damaged. However this is not listed in the description. However they responded to me very quickly.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Horrible salesman broke a peice of the car off right in front of me and acted like it didn't happen, then I informed him the reverse light was out and he shrugged and said "yeah, it's an older car". As I asked him questions about the car, he lit up his cigerette and pulled out his phone to call someone.. And the car was a complete piece of crap, he had to jumpstart it twice so I could test drive it. DONT GO HERE
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Sam!

We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience at our dealership. Our cars are prepped to be sold and we take pride in how they appear when on the lot. If a bulb or something broke while you were on the lot, we would be glad to put in the contract that we will replace the parts you need.

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to call a manager to assist you with your car-buying needs.
Apr 13, 2016
Great place! Actually interested in the customer satifaction. The Doninion Motors is a place where I will gladly return to purchase another vehicle. It is very hard to find a dealership with ethics and values to the customer's advantage. I drove from San Angelo, TX to get my vehicle and I am very satified. The salesman, Anthony was honest and easy to get along with. Keep up the great work!
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you, George! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with, and if you have anyone needing easy financing or a good cash deal, you know the place to go!
Mar 16, 2016
Good
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Look good and clean.. 100%
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great sales team, very friendly. Offered lots of financing options. Car I was interested in was sold, but they called to let me know before I drove all the way out there.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Excelente! Hice un muy buen trato gente amable y hablan español!
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very very misleading pictures of vehicle. Photos posted must have been taken years ago. Wasted my time driving out to see it.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

The Dominion Motors does not intend to post pictures of the vehicle that may seem inaccurate or misleading. Pictures are taken simply as a way to show customers the product they may be interested in. We only post pictures of vehicles that we own; no stock or generic photos are used, only ones physically taken by our dealership.
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 16, 2015
Great car, good people. Just didn't finance.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Kevin!

What financing do you need to fit your needs? We now offer a few options, but we would need to gather a little more information to ensure the best deal for you and easy financing!

Give us a call! 210-698-7300
Dec 15, 2015
Proper information provided by sales rep. Saved an out of town trip.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Excelent in all ways! Nice place, awesome deal and great costumer service. I will for sure recommend.
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Loop Mitsubishi - 387 listings
7007 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78238
Ancira Buick GMC - 153 listings
30500 I H 10 W Boerne, TX 78006
A-1 Auto Broker Inc. - 66 listings
7510 Culebra Rd. San Antonio, TX 78251
Meridian Auto Sales - 41 listings
2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230
Ferrari of San Antonio - 33 listings
19302 W Interstate 10 Frontage Road San Antonio, TX 78257
United Auto Group - 27 listings
7131 Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
DN Auto Sales - 16 listings
8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209
Auto Motor Imports - 6 listings
1204 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
Concierge Autos - 1 listing
1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212
Five Star Auto Sales
31000 Interstate 10 West Boerne, TX 78006
Barrett Maserati of San Antonio
15423 Ih 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249
57 Auto Sales
7916 Fredericksburg Rd San Antonio, TX 78229
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
8 Lug Diesel
8403 Old Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78251
Quick Credit Cars
1903 Bandera Rd San Antonio, TX 78228

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000