The Dominion Motors

25840 I-10 West, Boerne, TX 78006 - Map & Directions

Sales: (830) 213-2017

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/21/46/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7527034388968533437-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 148,235

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $12,900, 148,235 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/21/49/2010_toyota_sequoia-pic-2056164116084254833-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 5.7L 4WD FFV Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 147,165

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 5.7L 4WD FFV for sale - $20,900, 147,165 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/21/50/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-7040282538314604625-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 146,779

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $7,900, 146,779 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/20/49/2009_volvo_s60-pic-2792316413231523180-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 174,484

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $3,500, 174,484 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/21/51/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-403155306309406222-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 149,042

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $14,900, 149,042 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/20/49/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5882650987867053391-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 177,016

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,900, 177,016 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/20/47/2002_jaguar_x-type-pic-6888572368407510678-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $1,000

Mileage: 114,835

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $1,000, 114,835 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/20/47/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3519178640974651859-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 196,887

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $2,500, 196,887 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/20/48/2001_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5546164657731685553-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 126,915

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 for sale - $3,500, 126,915 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/20/49/2004_mazda_mazda6-pic-1443125381242833269-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr i Sedan Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 79,980

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr i Sedan for sale - $3,900, 79,980 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/20/47/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-6158216062400794207-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 123,697

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV for sale - $4,500, 123,697 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/21/51/2001_jeep_cherokee-pic-7738797673369129576-152x114.jpeg

2001 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 176,372

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $4,500, 176,372 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/21/48/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-4359751247510248549-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 194,445

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $5,900, 194,445 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/21/51/2004_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-1202809254097856186-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class 2 Dr CL500 Coupe Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 108,022

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class 2 Dr CL500 Coupe for sale - $6,900, 108,022 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/20/49/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3913115402268408851-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 193,542

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $19,900, 193,542 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 26, 2016
My hisband called to make sure truck would be there and he was told it was there, he got there and he was told that the truck was being used to go get another truck. My husband meet the guy at Walmart and found that the hood had a horrible dent, it had damage to the rear of the truck, he also noticed a horrible smell, looked under the hood to noticed a leak from the battery!! Truck was it what pictures showed. I wound to trust this company!!!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello J,

We are sorry about your experience with the truck. We try to accurately portray them on CarGurus as best as possible. We make certain to schedule appointments with customers so that the vehicles are available on the lot for showing. If you don't see a vehicle you like, feel free to call us about new inventory we receive weekly!
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly sales person, both on the phone and in person, no hassle at all looking and driving the car I came to see.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Called me right away.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Good experience will recommend
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to make sure he had the car. He did. I asked several questions which he answered. I asked if it had any body damage. He said it was in great condition. So after driving for nearly an hour and a half we arrived to see the car completely covered in hail damage! When I asked him why he didn't tell me about the damage his words exactly, "it is just slight hail damage!" He then turned around and went back in his office. We got in our car and drove away. Stay away from here!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello sir. Sorry you did not like the truck! We certainly do our best to describe the vehicle both on our website, with pictures and in person (or in this case over the phone). Unfortunately, many cars in San Antonio and surrounding areas were hit with hail. We deemed the Volvo slight hail damage compared to more extreme cases. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Jun 21, 2016
I decided not to pursue this vehicle because the photo shows it is damaged. However this is not listed in the description. However they responded to me very quickly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Horrible salesman broke a peice of the car off right in front of me and acted like it didn't happen, then I informed him the reverse light was out and he shrugged and said "yeah, it's an older car". As I asked him questions about the car, he lit up his cigerette and pulled out his phone to call someone.. And the car was a complete piece of crap, he had to jumpstart it twice so I could test drive it. DONT GO HERE
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Sam!

We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience at our dealership. Our cars are prepped to be sold and we take pride in how they appear when on the lot. If a bulb or something broke while you were on the lot, we would be glad to put in the contract that we will replace the parts you need.

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to call a manager to assist you with your car-buying needs.
Apr 13, 2016
Great place! Actually interested in the customer satifaction. The Doninion Motors is a place where I will gladly return to purchase another vehicle. It is very hard to find a dealership with ethics and values to the customer's advantage. I drove from San Angelo, TX to get my vehicle and I am very satified. The salesman, Anthony was honest and easy to get along with. Keep up the great work!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you, George! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with, and if you have anyone needing easy financing or a good cash deal, you know the place to go!
Mar 16, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Look good and clean.. 100%
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great sales team, very friendly. Offered lots of financing options. Car I was interested in was sold, but they called to let me know before I drove all the way out there.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Excelente! Hice un muy buen trato gente amable y hablan español!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very very misleading pictures of vehicle. Photos posted must have been taken years ago. Wasted my time driving out to see it.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

The Dominion Motors does not intend to post pictures of the vehicle that may seem inaccurate or misleading. Pictures are taken simply as a way to show customers the product they may be interested in. We only post pictures of vehicles that we own; no stock or generic photos are used, only ones physically taken by our dealership.
Dec 16, 2015
Great car, good people. Just didn't finance.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Kevin!

What financing do you need to fit your needs? We now offer a few options, but we would need to gather a little more information to ensure the best deal for you and easy financing!

Give us a call! 210-698-7300
Dec 15, 2015
Proper information provided by sales rep. Saved an out of town trip.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Excelent in all ways! Nice place, awesome deal and great costumer service. I will for sure recommend.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio - 292 listings

9600 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216

Barrett Jaguar - 175 listings

15423 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78249

Max Auto Sales, Inc. - 151 listings

121 Sherwood Drive, San Antonio, TX 78201

Meridian Auto Sales - 27 listings

2525 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78230

Stone Oak Autoplex - 20 listings

23306 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78260

R&A Motor Co. - 13 listings

5223 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

European Auto Group - 12 listings

540 Sandau Rd, Ste 203, San Antonio, TX 78216

Countryside Auto Sales - 9 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216

Vehicle Viceroy - 8 listings

103 S Winston Lane, San Antonio, TX 78213

RMG Motors

17806 IH 10 Suite 300, San Antonio, TX 78257

Five Star Auto Sales

31000 Interstate 10 West, Boerne, TX 78006

Maserati of San Antonio

15423 Ih 10 West, San Antonio, TX 78249

Cavender Buick GMC West

7400 W 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

Carss

9354 Bandera Road, San Antonio, TX 78250

A-1 Auto Broker Inc.

7510 Culebra Rd., San Antonio, TX 78251

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695