The Dominion Motors

28991 Interstate 10 W
Boerne, TX 78006

Sales: (210) 880-9968

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/21/55/2002_volvo_s60-pic-1769168735880356870-152x114.jpeg

2002 Volvo S60 2.4T Turbo Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 129,960

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Forest Green Description: Used 2002 Volvo S60 2.4T Turbo for sale - $2,500, 129,960 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/22/09/2016_honda_fit-pic-5837182905094481190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit EX-L Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 136,280

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit EX-L for sale - $8,500, 136,280 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/22/06/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4460214323853141148-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 147,256

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB for sale - $8,900, 147,256 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 79,431

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC for sale - $14,900, 79,431 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/21/55/2005_mini_cooper-pic-2656883981365486259-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 65,789

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $5,900, 65,789 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, RS Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/28/2006_audi_a4-pic-6418624788773883589-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 151,238

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $4,900, 151,238 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/06/35/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-531410725303943441-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 3LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 235,409

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 3LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,900, 235,409 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/00/02/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2438791630143489755-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 221,237

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,900, 221,237 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/21/58/2008_ford_ranger-pic-7706280116838449860-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger XLT LB Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 134,889

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger XLT LB for sale - $6,900, 134,889 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/10/05/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6263954084684887684-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Special Edition 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 87,300

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Special Edition 4WD for sale - $6,900, 87,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 93,972

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,900, 93,972 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Plus 4WD Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 131,794

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Plus 4WD Quad Cab LB for sale - $24,999, 131,794 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Isuzu Rodeo Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $2,500

Mileage: ?

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2001 Isuzu Rodeo for sale - $2,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/28/2001_chevrolet_suburban-pic-700868677799361597-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 RWD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 200,000

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 RWD for sale - $3,500, 200,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $3,900

Mileage: ?

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $3,900 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2018
GuruY53MX
We purchased a truck from them and they were very helpful and treated us well
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2018
Amazing!! Explain more about diesel trucks. I was checking on one truck and finish buying a 7.3 truck. Great service. Got a fair price for a nice truck!! Will for sure recommend!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2018
Great customer service, we walked out happy and driving away with the Lincoln navigator very Satisfied!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
ddirck
Pretty much refuse to run my credit when I told him I had a cosigner and $5,000 down he text back 5 seconds later I was approved at 25% interest for $500 a month this is for a $14,000 car. Wow that was fast . Now he's going to reply to this saying that people with bad credit and things in their past that's the kind of interest rate they deserve but that's not true because i was just approved for 2014 Ford Expedition at 8.9%. Read all comments he comes across as person who cant say hes sorry for trying to rip people off. Oh yeah did i mention he called me 11:30 on a Sunday night. These guys are one step above a Buy Here Pay Here lot shop somewhere else.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I’m sorry that you feel that way, we tried our best to overcome all the credit challenges and Reposessions that you’ve been through, However that is the best loan we could get it for you since it wasn’t older vehicle with higher mileage. If you had been looking for a newer vehicle like the 2014 expedition that you have finally bought we may have been able to improve the terms of the loan
Mar 9, 2018
GuruYWJQZ
The contacted me right away
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2018
They were quick to respond, and were very helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2018
Guru5NN5S
responded quickly and helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2018
I did not visit or purchase from the dealership but the communication was great. Fast to reply.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2017
jrod7979
Very good people best ever
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
Briang88
Returned my phone call was straight forward honest with me didn't waste my time just wish we could have done business together my credit not to well
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
I went check the Jeep they advertise, it was a great opportunity, the price was great but I didnt noticed it was a right hand drive until I went there and I didnt feel comfortable with that. I did not buy but was pleased with the service and they also let me test drive. +++
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2017
Responded quickly. Horrible customer service does not deserve a star. Salesperson/manager was very unprofessional when I drove out to see truck. Handed me the keys and stood there on his phone the whole time. Truck had some major issues which he denied. Don't waste your time driving out there and choose from someone else.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry that you feel your experience with us was so bad to not deserve one star, some times we are short staffed and must take calls while showing vehicles, i answered as fast as i could and i apologized to you because of that. i sincerely doubt the major issues you describe, we do not have any vehicles for sale that have major issues, a good way on knowing would be to see that our vehicles are only a few days old, i doubt that a dealership our size would sell all our inventory twice a month if our vehicles had major issues, I am very sorry we weren't able to finance you as you requested. W
 More ...
Aug 17, 2017
I would give this dealer zero stars if it were an option. I called to get some information on a truck I was interested in and spoke to Danny, who claimed to be the manager. He said the truck had a few problems, but refused to share what the problems were. He said I would just have to drive down and see for myself. I explained to him that I lived 3 hours away and he continued to refuse to assist me. I will not be doing any business with this company ever.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We in fact were unable to describe as you required all defects cosmetically or mechanical on the vehicle, when you're buying a truck that has 300,000 miles and its been a work truck its whole life, its hard to describe all defects, we offered a brief description of scratches and dents, but simply enumerating all defects as minor as they are (as you requested) is simply impossible, which is why i suggested to come and verify for yourself, which is i think a good suggestion on a vehicle of this age and these miles. i apologize for the bad experience!
Jun 16, 2017
They respond immediately!
8 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Courteous, thorough, fair, good price, great vehicle.
7 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2017
kmr1775
Very nice. We decided on a different truck.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2017
Stefani  Holt
Responsed in less than 24 hours, with good details about vehicle. Thanks
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Let us know if there is anything you need or call us at our office for more information!
Feb 14, 2017
Good
9 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2017
Pflores7
I did not purchase a vehicle from them but they were very helpful. I requested they contact me after they were closed and I received a call the next morning.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles! If there's anything specific you are looking for, feel free to contact our dealership again and give us an idea of what you are shopping for. Thank you again and let us know if there is anything we can do to help!
Sep 26, 2016
My hisband called to make sure truck would be there and he was told it was there, he got there and he was told that the truck was being used to go get another truck. My husband meet the guy at Walmart and found that the hood had a horrible dent, it had damage to the rear of the truck, he also noticed a horrible smell, looked under the hood to noticed a leak from the battery!! Truck was it what pictures showed. I wound to trust this company!!!
18 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello J,

We are sorry about your experience with the truck. We try to accurately portray them on CarGurus as best as possible. We make certain to schedule appointments with customers so that the vehicles are available on the lot for showing. If you don't see a vehicle you like, feel free to call us about new inventory we receive weekly!
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly sales person, both on the phone and in person, no hassle at all looking and driving the car I came to see.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Let us no if you have any questions and feel free to contact us at our office!
Sep 4, 2016
Called me right away.
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
Good experience will recommend
10 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to make sure he had the car. He did. I asked several questions which he answered. I asked if it had any body damage. He said it was in great condition. So after driving for nearly an hour and a half we arrived to see the car completely covered in hail damage! When I asked him why he didn't tell me about the damage his words exactly, "it is just slight hail damage!" He then turned around and went back in his office. We got in our car and drove away. Stay away from here!
20 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello sir. Sorry you did not like the truck! We certainly do our best to describe the vehicle both on our website, with pictures and in person (or in this case over the phone). Unfortunately, many cars in San Antonio and surrounding areas were hit with hail. We deemed the Volvo slight hail damage compared to more extreme cases. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 21, 2016
I decided not to pursue this vehicle because the photo shows it is damaged. However this is not listed in the description. However they responded to me very quickly.
9 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
Horrible salesman broke a peice of the car off right in front of me and acted like it didn't happen, then I informed him the reverse light was out and he shrugged and said "yeah, it's an older car". As I asked him questions about the car, he lit up his cigerette and pulled out his phone to call someone.. And the car was a complete piece of crap, he had to jumpstart it twice so I could test drive it. DONT GO HERE
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sam!

We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience at our dealership. Our cars are prepped to be sold and we take pride in how they appear when on the lot. If a bulb or something broke while you were on the lot, we would be glad to put in the contract that we will replace the parts you need.

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to call a manager to assist you with your car-buying needs.
Apr 13, 2016
Great place! Actually interested in the customer satifaction. The Doninion Motors is a place where I will gladly return to purchase another vehicle. It is very hard to find a dealership with ethics and values to the customer's advantage. I drove from San Angelo, TX to get my vehicle and I am very satified. The salesman, Anthony was honest and easy to get along with. Keep up the great work!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, George! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with, and if you have anyone needing easy financing or a good cash deal, you know the place to go!
Mar 16, 2016
Good
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2016
Look good and clean.. 100%
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2016
Great sales team, very friendly. Offered lots of financing options. Car I was interested in was sold, but they called to let me know before I drove all the way out there.
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2016
Excelente! Hice un muy buen trato gente amable y hablan español!
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2016
Very very misleading pictures of vehicle. Photos posted must have been taken years ago. Wasted my time driving out to see it.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The Dominion Motors does not intend to post pictures of the vehicle that may seem inaccurate or misleading. Pictures are taken simply as a way to show customers the product they may be interested in. We only post pictures of vehicles that we own; no stock or generic photos are used, only ones physically taken by our dealership.
Dec 16, 2015
Great car, good people. Just didn't finance.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Kevin!

What financing do you need to fit your needs? We now offer a few options, but we would need to gather a little more information to ensure the best deal for you and easy financing!

Give us a call! 210-698-7300
Dec 15, 2015
Proper information provided by sales rep. Saved an out of town trip.
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
Excelent in all ways! Nice place, awesome deal and great costumer service. I will for sure recommend.
7 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana San Antonio - 77 listings
5435 N Loop 1604 W San Antonio, TX 78249
1 review
Offroad Autoplex - 34 listings
7036 Eckhert Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review
Meridian Auto Sales - 29 listings
2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230
1 review
Bird Imports - 21 listings
140 Enterprise Pkwy Boerne, TX 78006
1 review
Ferrari of San Antonio - 20 listings
19302 W Interstate 10 Frontage Road San Antonio, TX 78257
2 reviews
Axiom Cars - 19 listings
5402 Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review
FDS Luxury Auto - 8 listings
600 Sandau Rd, Ste 400 San Antonio, TX 78216
3 reviews
Texas Auto Dealer LLC - 3 listings
21260 Gathering Oak, Ste 106 San Antonio, TX 78260
8 reviews
Concierge Autos - 1 listing
1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Barrett Maserati of San Antonio
15423 Ih 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249
1 review
57 Auto Sales
7916 Fredericksburg Rd San Antonio, TX 78229
2 reviews
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
3 reviews
Auto Deals LLC
12838 Hwy 281 San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Chimax Auto Sales
6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Progressive Auto Plex
1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995