The Dominion Motors

26655 Interstate 10 W
Boerne, TX 78006

Map & Directions

Sales: (210) 880-9968

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 111,372

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $4,500, 111,372 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/04/21/27/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6998190629875151342-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 174,419

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,500, 174,419 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/20/51/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-665553790993193897-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 213,718

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $10,900, 213,718 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/24/20/53/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-2846254035983044072-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 101,522

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,900, 101,522 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/28/22/02/2012_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5465767368309236846-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 139,538

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $28,900, 139,538 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/11/22/10/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3224064278849393125-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD SB Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 184,602

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD SB for sale - $6,900, 184,602 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/22/22/06/2000_lexus_lx_470-pic-6398954889951319066-152x114.jpeg

2000 Lexus LX 470 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 237,314

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Lexus LX 470 4WD for sale - $6,900, 237,314 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/22/22/06/2000_lexus_lx_470-pic-6244756455770566866-152x114.jpeg

2000 Lexus LX 470 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 218,302

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Lexus LX 470 4WD for sale - $7,900, 218,302 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/29/22/04/2011_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5960570363942912380-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 268,977

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,900, 268,977 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/15/22/05/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1341643294763886742-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 224,805

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,900, 224,805 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/11/22/10/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-7139146291285968871-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 290,611

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie LB DRW 4WD for sale - $18,900, 290,611 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/19/22/07/2003_ford_explorer-pic-3405891767645973393-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Explorer NBX V6 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 187,000

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Ford Explorer NBX V6 4WD for sale - $4,900, 187,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/13/22/00/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-8524306424314530964-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $6,900

Mileage: ?

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $6,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/09/22/07/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5917623987874971253-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 126,606

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,900, 126,606 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/07/21/15/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-9128522597899327663-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 172,655

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $9,900, 172,655 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2019
Dealer responded very promptly to my inquiries about the vehicle! Usually within minutes.
Sep 20, 2018
Guru5ZXRW
Quick reply to question. Helpful.
Sep 14, 2018
taylorce1
Truck was listed as only having 90K miles on it, Carfax reflected over 300K miles. Dealership seemed offended when I asked about the discrepancy. However, they did State they didn't know the actual miles on the pickup.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello!
I apologize for your inconvenience. You say we "seemed offended" when asked about a discrepancy. Our dealership does come across units that are disclosed as TMU or "true miles unknown". We do gladly encourage people to check the history of a vehicle and do provide as much history as we can when pulling any sort of "auto/title check", however there are times when we are unable to clarify certain history on a vehicle and will disclose that with potential buyers.
Thank you for your time and we wish you the best in your vehicle search! Please let us know if
 More ...
Sep 10, 2018
Well, as some inspections are very revealing about the vehicle AND the sellers. In my text and email exchanges I was very detailed in my questions about the vehicle. Two specific questions and answers ring loudest in my ears, “Are there any defects or mechanical issues with the vehicle? No mechanical issues or major concerns”, and, “Paint & Body: minor scratches and wear. Drivers door has a small dent.” I had to pay $140 to discover that the DVD player is inoperable, 2 out of the three electric pedals don’t work, there is sludge build-up in the coolant, there are oil leaks around what appears to be a bad rear seal, the brakes (all the way around) are “10% of life left”, the tires were bald, etc. etc. and oh yeah…there is a 5" rusty gash on the roof where you can see down to the aluminum panel underneath with plenty of paint bubbling around it. I am an out-of-state buyer. I ask lots of questions. Had them take 15 more pictures and a video. How does something like this get missed?
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dane!
I apologize if the responses to your questions did not fully satisfy you. We try our best to be as transparent as we can with the vehicles we sell. Some of these vehicles are older than ten years and do not have any sort of history with them when they are delivered to the dealership. You stated we took 15 pictures and a video for you, we usually request that the interested buyer come in person to avoid any sort of misrepresentation. We also request that anyone interested in a vehicle take it to get a pre-sale inspection for a full diagnosis of the vehicle.
I hope that you find a
 More ...
Sep 1, 2018
thedominionmotors
Awesome
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2018
Nice truck but more then I wanted to pay.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2018
GuruY53MX
We purchased a truck from them and they were very helpful and treated us well
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2018
Amazing!! Explain more about diesel trucks. I was checking on one truck and finish buying a 7.3 truck. Great service. Got a fair price for a nice truck!! Will for sure recommend!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2018
Great customer service, we walked out happy and driving away with the Lincoln navigator very Satisfied!
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
ddirck
Pretty much refuse to run my credit when I told him I had a cosigner and $5,000 down he text back 5 seconds later I was approved at 25% interest for $500 a month this is for a $14,000 car. Wow that was fast . Now he's going to reply to this saying that people with bad credit and things in their past that's the kind of interest rate they deserve but that's not true because i was just approved for 2014 Ford Expedition at 8.9%. Read all comments he comes across as person who cant say hes sorry for trying to rip people off. Oh yeah did i mention he called me 11:30 on a Sunday night. These guys are one step above a Buy Here Pay Here lot shop somewhere else.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I’m sorry that you feel that way, we tried our best to overcome all the credit challenges and Reposessions that you’ve been through, However that is the best loan we could get it for you since it wasn’t older vehicle with higher mileage. If you had been looking for a newer vehicle like the 2014 expedition that you have finally bought we may have been able to improve the terms of the loan
Mar 9, 2018
GuruYWJQZ
The contacted me right away
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2018
They were quick to respond, and were very helpful.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2018
Guru5NN5S
responded quickly and helpful
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2018
I did not visit or purchase from the dealership but the communication was great. Fast to reply.
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2017
jrod7979
Very good people best ever
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
Briang88
Returned my phone call was straight forward honest with me didn't waste my time just wish we could have done business together my credit not to well
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
I went check the Jeep they advertise, it was a great opportunity, the price was great but I didnt noticed it was a right hand drive until I went there and I didnt feel comfortable with that. I did not buy but was pleased with the service and they also let me test drive. +++
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2017
Responded quickly. Horrible customer service does not deserve a star. Salesperson/manager was very unprofessional when I drove out to see truck. Handed me the keys and stood there on his phone the whole time. Truck had some major issues which he denied. Don't waste your time driving out there and choose from someone else.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry that you feel your experience with us was so bad to not deserve one star, some times we are short staffed and must take calls while showing vehicles, i answered as fast as i could and i apologized to you because of that. i sincerely doubt the major issues you describe, we do not have any vehicles for sale that have major issues, a good way on knowing would be to see that our vehicles are only a few days old, i doubt that a dealership our size would sell all our inventory twice a month if our vehicles had major issues, I am very sorry we weren't able to finance you as you requested. W
 More ...
Aug 17, 2017
I would give this dealer zero stars if it were an option. I called to get some information on a truck I was interested in and spoke to Danny, who claimed to be the manager. He said the truck had a few problems, but refused to share what the problems were. He said I would just have to drive down and see for myself. I explained to him that I lived 3 hours away and he continued to refuse to assist me. I will not be doing any business with this company ever.
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We in fact were unable to describe as you required all defects cosmetically or mechanical on the vehicle, when you're buying a truck that has 300,000 miles and its been a work truck its whole life, its hard to describe all defects, we offered a brief description of scratches and dents, but simply enumerating all defects as minor as they are (as you requested) is simply impossible, which is why i suggested to come and verify for yourself, which is i think a good suggestion on a vehicle of this age and these miles. i apologize for the bad experience!
Jun 16, 2017
They respond immediately!
9 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Courteous, thorough, fair, good price, great vehicle.
9 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2017
kmr1775
Very nice. We decided on a different truck.
7 people found this review helpful.
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 12, 2017
Stefani  Holt
Responsed in less than 24 hours, with good details about vehicle. Thanks
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Let us know if there is anything you need or call us at our office for more information!
Feb 14, 2017
Good
9 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2017
Pflores7
I did not purchase a vehicle from them but they were very helpful. I requested they contact me after they were closed and I received a call the next morning.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles! If there's anything specific you are looking for, feel free to contact our dealership again and give us an idea of what you are shopping for. Thank you again and let us know if there is anything we can do to help!
Sep 26, 2016
My hisband called to make sure truck would be there and he was told it was there, he got there and he was told that the truck was being used to go get another truck. My husband meet the guy at Walmart and found that the hood had a horrible dent, it had damage to the rear of the truck, he also noticed a horrible smell, looked under the hood to noticed a leak from the battery!! Truck was it what pictures showed. I wound to trust this company!!!
20 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello J,

We are sorry about your experience with the truck. We try to accurately portray them on CarGurus as best as possible. We make certain to schedule appointments with customers so that the vehicles are available on the lot for showing. If you don't see a vehicle you like, feel free to call us about new inventory we receive weekly!
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly sales person, both on the phone and in person, no hassle at all looking and driving the car I came to see.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Let us no if you have any questions and feel free to contact us at our office!
Sep 4, 2016
Called me right away.
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
Good experience will recommend
11 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to make sure he had the car. He did. I asked several questions which he answered. I asked if it had any body damage. He said it was in great condition. So after driving for nearly an hour and a half we arrived to see the car completely covered in hail damage! When I asked him why he didn't tell me about the damage his words exactly, "it is just slight hail damage!" He then turned around and went back in his office. We got in our car and drove away. Stay away from here!
21 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello sir. Sorry you did not like the truck! We certainly do our best to describe the vehicle both on our website, with pictures and in person (or in this case over the phone). Unfortunately, many cars in San Antonio and surrounding areas were hit with hail. We deemed the Volvo slight hail damage compared to more extreme cases. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Jun 21, 2016
I decided not to pursue this vehicle because the photo shows it is damaged. However this is not listed in the description. However they responded to me very quickly.
9 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
Horrible salesman broke a peice of the car off right in front of me and acted like it didn't happen, then I informed him the reverse light was out and he shrugged and said "yeah, it's an older car". As I asked him questions about the car, he lit up his cigerette and pulled out his phone to call someone.. And the car was a complete piece of crap, he had to jumpstart it twice so I could test drive it. DONT GO HERE
20 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sam!

We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience at our dealership. Our cars are prepped to be sold and we take pride in how they appear when on the lot. If a bulb or something broke while you were on the lot, we would be glad to put in the contract that we will replace the parts you need.

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to call a manager to assist you with your car-buying needs.
Apr 13, 2016
Great place! Actually interested in the customer satifaction. The Doninion Motors is a place where I will gladly return to purchase another vehicle. It is very hard to find a dealership with ethics and values to the customer's advantage. I drove from San Angelo, TX to get my vehicle and I am very satified. The salesman, Anthony was honest and easy to get along with. Keep up the great work!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, George! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with, and if you have anyone needing easy financing or a good cash deal, you know the place to go!
Mar 16, 2016
Good
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2016
Look good and clean.. 100%
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2016
Great sales team, very friendly. Offered lots of financing options. Car I was interested in was sold, but they called to let me know before I drove all the way out there.
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2016
Excelente! Hice un muy buen trato gente amable y hablan español!
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2016
Very very misleading pictures of vehicle. Photos posted must have been taken years ago. Wasted my time driving out to see it.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The Dominion Motors does not intend to post pictures of the vehicle that may seem inaccurate or misleading. Pictures are taken simply as a way to show customers the product they may be interested in. We only post pictures of vehicles that we own; no stock or generic photos are used, only ones physically taken by our dealership.
Dec 16, 2015
Great car, good people. Just didn't finance.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Kevin!

What financing do you need to fit your needs? We now offer a few options, but we would need to gather a little more information to ensure the best deal for you and easy financing!

Give us a call! 210-698-7300
Dec 15, 2015
Proper information provided by sales rep. Saved an out of town trip.
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
Excelent in all ways! Nice place, awesome deal and great costumer service. I will for sure recommend.
7 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana - 159 listings
5435 N Loop 1604 W San Antonio, TX 78249
7 reviews
Limitless Auto Group - 28 listings
15329 Tradesman San Antonio, TX 78249
1 review
Mission City Motors - 28 listings
10110 W Loop 1604 N San Antonio, TX 78254
1 review
Al's Motors Auto Sales LLC - 24 listings
7180 Grissom Rd, Suite 2 San Antonio, TX 78238
3 reviews
JMC Auto Group - 21 listings
6457 Camp Bullis Rd, Suite B San Antonio, TX 78257
8 reviews
Showcase Motors Elite - 18 listings
5555 Timberhill, Suite #2 San Antonio, TX 78238
3 reviews
O'Henry's Auto Sales - 14 listings
25622 US Highway 281 N San Antonio, TX 78258
3 reviews
On The Move Inc - 13 listings
28825 Ih-10 W Boerne, TX 78006
2 reviews
KWS Auto Sales - 11 listings
12019 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
2 reviews
A&A Motors - 9 listings
7491 Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78251
1 review
Mirage Motors - 6 listings
1423 W Oak Estates Dr San Antonio, TX 78260
4 reviews
Offroad Autoplex
7036 Eckhert Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Cali Cars
9258 Culebra Rd San Antonio, TX 78251
2 reviews
Axiom Cars
5402 Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,521 Great Deals out of 223,868 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 50,672 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,936 Great Deals out of 177,236 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 35,849 listings starting at $2,250
Used Ram 1500
1,249 Great Deals out of 165,734 listings starting at $4,999
Used Ram 2500
367 Great Deals out of 43,851 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
630 Great Deals out of 62,579 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
865 Great Deals out of 81,188 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Camry
883 Great Deals out of 74,709 listings starting at $1,050
Used Honda CR-V
1,074 Great Deals out of 100,643 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
777 Great Deals out of 74,259 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
730 Great Deals out of 49,895 listings starting at $650
Used Honda Accord
877 Great Deals out of 78,735 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 114,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,284 Great Deals out of 87,428 listings starting at $800