The Dominion Motors

25840 I-10 West, Boerne, TX 78006
Map & Directions

Sales: (210) 880-9968

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/21/31/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1574538111349752426-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 148,235

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $11,900, 148,235 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/20/51/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3357691500277823596-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 141,369

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $10,900, 141,369 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/20/54/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4907269297763867967-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Great Deal

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 94,915

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $20,000, 94,915 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/41/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6020978292412000796-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 107,070

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid for sale - $5,900, 107,070 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/41/2001_toyota_sequoia-pic-1685328069636715836-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 178,504

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $4,900, 178,504 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 119,629

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $6,500, 119,629 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS TDi Wagon Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 163,523

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS TDi Wagon for sale - $4,500, 163,523 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/20/50/2009_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8809800441074276070-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 158,592

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $5,900, 158,592 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/20/51/2008_ford_escape-pic-6919042026148644059-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Good Deal

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 185,799

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $4,200, 185,799 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/20/51/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-7677035308859856456-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 192,384

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,500, 192,384 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Fair Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 186,198

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $4,500, 186,198 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/20/51/2005_chevrolet_classic-pic-2226718305618571645-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Classic 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $1,000

Mileage: 138,685

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Classic 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $1,000, 138,685 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1997 Cadillac DeVille Base Sedan Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 167,986

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1997 Cadillac DeVille Base Sedan for sale - $1,500, 167,986 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/20/50/2004_volkswagen_passat-pic-3619787312044441021-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Passat GLX Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 129,281

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Passat GLX for sale - $1,900, 129,281 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/21/01/2010_ford_crown_victoria-pic-383550215561725087-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Crown Victoria Police Interceptor Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 110,803

Location: Boerne, TX 78006

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Crown Victoria Police Interceptor for sale - $3,000, 110,803 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Pflores7
I did not purchase a vehicle from them but they were very helpful. I requested they contact me after they were closed and I received a call the next morning.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles! If there's anything specific you are looking for, feel free to contact our dealership again and give us an idea of what you are shopping for. Thank you again and let us know if there is anything we can do to help!
Sep 26, 2016
My hisband called to make sure truck would be there and he was told it was there, he got there and he was told that the truck was being used to go get another truck. My husband meet the guy at Walmart and found that the hood had a horrible dent, it had damage to the rear of the truck, he also noticed a horrible smell, looked under the hood to noticed a leak from the battery!! Truck was it what pictures showed. I wound to trust this company!!!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello J,

We are sorry about your experience with the truck. We try to accurately portray them on CarGurus as best as possible. We make certain to schedule appointments with customers so that the vehicles are available on the lot for showing. If you don't see a vehicle you like, feel free to call us about new inventory we receive weekly!
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly sales person, both on the phone and in person, no hassle at all looking and driving the car I came to see.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Called me right away.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Good experience will recommend
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to make sure he had the car. He did. I asked several questions which he answered. I asked if it had any body damage. He said it was in great condition. So after driving for nearly an hour and a half we arrived to see the car completely covered in hail damage! When I asked him why he didn't tell me about the damage his words exactly, "it is just slight hail damage!" He then turned around and went back in his office. We got in our car and drove away. Stay away from here!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello sir. Sorry you did not like the truck! We certainly do our best to describe the vehicle both on our website, with pictures and in person (or in this case over the phone). Unfortunately, many cars in San Antonio and surrounding areas were hit with hail. We deemed the Volvo slight hail damage compared to more extreme cases. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Jun 21, 2016
I decided not to pursue this vehicle because the photo shows it is damaged. However this is not listed in the description. However they responded to me very quickly.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Horrible salesman broke a peice of the car off right in front of me and acted like it didn't happen, then I informed him the reverse light was out and he shrugged and said "yeah, it's an older car". As I asked him questions about the car, he lit up his cigerette and pulled out his phone to call someone.. And the car was a complete piece of crap, he had to jumpstart it twice so I could test drive it. DONT GO HERE
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Sam!

We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience at our dealership. Our cars are prepped to be sold and we take pride in how they appear when on the lot. If a bulb or something broke while you were on the lot, we would be glad to put in the contract that we will replace the parts you need.

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to call a manager to assist you with your car-buying needs.
Apr 13, 2016
Great place! Actually interested in the customer satifaction. The Doninion Motors is a place where I will gladly return to purchase another vehicle. It is very hard to find a dealership with ethics and values to the customer's advantage. I drove from San Angelo, TX to get my vehicle and I am very satified. The salesman, Anthony was honest and easy to get along with. Keep up the great work!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Thank you, George! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with, and if you have anyone needing easy financing or a good cash deal, you know the place to go!
Mar 16, 2016
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Look good and clean.. 100%
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great sales team, very friendly. Offered lots of financing options. Car I was interested in was sold, but they called to let me know before I drove all the way out there.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Excelente! Hice un muy buen trato gente amable y hablan español!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very very misleading pictures of vehicle. Photos posted must have been taken years ago. Wasted my time driving out to see it.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

The Dominion Motors does not intend to post pictures of the vehicle that may seem inaccurate or misleading. Pictures are taken simply as a way to show customers the product they may be interested in. We only post pictures of vehicles that we own; no stock or generic photos are used, only ones physically taken by our dealership.
Dec 16, 2015
Great car, good people. Just didn't finance.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Dominion Motors:

Hello Kevin!

What financing do you need to fit your needs? We now offer a few options, but we would need to gather a little more information to ensure the best deal for you and easy financing!

Give us a call! 210-698-7300
Dec 15, 2015
Proper information provided by sales rep. Saved an out of town trip.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Excelent in all ways! Nice place, awesome deal and great costumer service. I will for sure recommend.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Loop Mitsubishi - 450 listings

7007 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238

Barrett Jaguar - 233 listings

15423 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78249

Max Auto Sales, Inc. - 141 listings

121 Sherwood Drive, San Antonio, TX 78201

A-1 Auto Broker Inc. - 113 listings

7510 Culebra Rd., San Antonio, TX 78251

Meridian Auto Sales - 37 listings

2525 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78230

Stone Oak Autoplex - 25 listings

23306 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78260

Carss - 18 listings

9354 Bandera Road, San Antonio, TX 78250

R&A Motor Co. - 13 listings

5223 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

EZ Buy Auto Ctr - 11 listings

14391 Bulverde Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247

Vehicle Viceroy - 9 listings

103 S Winston Lane, San Antonio, TX 78213

Countryside Auto Sales - 8 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216

RMG Motors

17806 IH 10 Suite 300, San Antonio, TX 78257

Five Star Auto Sales

31000 Interstate 10 West, Boerne, TX 78006

Maserati of San Antonio

15423 Ih 10 West, San Antonio, TX 78249

Gunn Acura

11911 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78230

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295