The Car Lot

6167 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85712

Sales: (520) 389-6362

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/16/04/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-3593884974326562236-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Great Deal
$2,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,715

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 17,052

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $11,900, 17,052 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/10/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8345678473951240252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Great Deal
$5,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,691

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 401

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $39,900, 401 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/11/2014_mini_cooper_coupe-pic-2564110679152387156-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Coupe Base Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Good Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,917

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 55,779

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Coupe Base for sale - $11,900, 55,779 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/55/2013_honda_civic-pic-5153490717328962756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,225

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 53,494

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Si for sale - $14,900, 53,494 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/51/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2781313447180917256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Good Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,652

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 17,724

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $28,900, 17,724 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/15/58/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7699272359505455804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,034

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 54,450

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,900, 54,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/23/53/2014_ford_mustang-pic-7279069085755792877-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,176

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 31,665

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $15,900, 31,665 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/15/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5629983969970717317-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,790

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 92,389

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $17,900, 92,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/00/10/2013_dodge_charger-pic-7926634024608469095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,186

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 105,473

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $14,900, 105,473 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/20/38/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7393408950105256998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,243

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 38,089

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $26,900, 38,089 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/46/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-2120122913274636468-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,966

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 74,448

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $17,900, 74,448 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/05/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-4050365826777518110-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,116

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 14,363

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $24,900, 14,363 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/56/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-8216889118750121054-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Good Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,672

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 96,999

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venom Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $7,900, 96,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/01/2009_lexus_ls_460-pic-7208056245681408848-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Fair Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,902

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 85,695

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $19,995, 85,695 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/00/06/2007_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-748113319873343792-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85712

Fair Deal
$10,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $109,863

Price: $99,400

Mileage: 22,700

Location: Tucson, AZ 85712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder for sale - $99,400, 22,700 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
GuruDQVN9
Sent carfax right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
GRU2U
Very pleasant experience. Test drove the car. It was a great car, but this was the first lot we went to and we needed to do more research.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
They were pretty helpful. Low pressure sales. Great vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Brandi1988
Excellent service! All questions were answered and they walked us thru all the steps required to purchase our vehicle. I'd recommend Car Lots of Tucson to friends or anybody looking for a dependable, clean, reasonable price vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Good experience. No pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Dealer responded to questions promptly and had the truck pulled out and ready when I arrived to test drive. Purchase of the truck was quick and painless. In and out in less than two hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Told them I was on my way to look at the car but it was not on the lot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
they did contact me via e mail and they were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer was polite and easy to deal with. Comfortable experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Ez4living
Returned my message was supposed to see today but car is a manual, so that's a big no .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
The salesman was very helpful. The owner, Rinat, helped seal the deal. He was friendly, helpful , and by the time we were done I considered him a friend. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. ! Deal was fair for both of us !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Awful experience. Showed and sold the car to someone else. The sales person, who was also the owner, communicated with me over three times during the day to confirm our appointment. He contacted me as I was headed to the lot and I confirmed. I showed up and he was showing the car to someone else. He asked if I needed help and I responded, "Yes, here to see the car that you're showing to someone else." He chuckled and said, "Well, we can start a bidding on it." I let him know that it was unprofessional what je did yo confirm with me then shows it to someone else. He called me a cry baby, told me he didn't promise me anything, and that he will erase my review if I wrote anything negative. Would not trust this guy.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Lot:

William, we apologize for any inconvenience that we might have caused you. We do everything with in our power to help our customers, making sure they leave with nothing but satisfaction. With that being said, we have to be fare to all of our customers on a "first come first serve" bases.  There are exceptions, of course, if and only if a deposit has been placed on a vehicle. With a deposit being placed on a vehicle, we have no right to sell or to even show the vehicle to anyone else.  Please understand that.  I'm very sorry that you missed your appointment by 2 hours and came in afte
 More ...
Mar 18, 2016
Great people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Friendly and to-the-point salesmen. Easy car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Good communication via email, but, as I am pretty detail oriented with multiple questions in the same email, I had to remind them a couple of times that they didn't answer all the questions in some emails. They eventually did address said questions though to my satisfaction... Otherwise I would have given a great rating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Great response time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Lot:

Thanks John!  We are here to serve you and appreciate your feedback!
www.TheCarLots.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Cactus Jack's Tucson - 52 listings
3901 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
1 review
Smart Motors - 45 listings
5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
1 review
Royal B4 Wholesale - 37 listings
5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
3 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 30 listings
3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719
4 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 30 listings
5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705
7 reviews
Infiniti of Tucson - 24 listings
625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
AMT Auto Sales - 22 listings
2761 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 15 listings
4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
4 reviews
Auto Executives - 13 listings
5501 N Oracle Rd, STE 145 Tucson, AZ 85704
1 review
Jim Click Mazda Hyundai Automall - 1 listing
700 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
1 review
CARCASH
4373 E 22nd St. Tucson, AZ 85711
2 reviews
Gallegos Auto Sales
750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719
2 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc.
725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701
8 reviews
Just Trucks
3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706
1 review
Tucson Subaru - 490 listings
4901 N Oracle Rd Tucson, AZ 85704
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,580 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,266 Great Deals out of 169,087 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 30,479 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,015 Great Deals out of 110,605 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
784 Great Deals out of 56,781 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,040 Great Deals out of 58,767 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,672 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
998 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200