Chapman Honda Tucson

4426 E 22nd St
Tucson, AZ 85711

Sales: (520) 433-4336

Service: (520) 445-4024

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/01/08/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-1439993435422657887-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Hatchback AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$4,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,443

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 46,851

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Hatchback AWD for sale - $23,000, 46,851 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/01/11/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-3714406846688009349-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$3,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,060

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 28,124

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,400, 28,124 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/01/09/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-365843318833129780-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$7,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,892

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 8,194

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $33,500, 8,194 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5957811454313684939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$6,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,052

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 9,941

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $33,900, 9,941 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/01/04/2013_honda_accord-pic-4907218610566506108-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,186

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 113,265

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX for sale - $9,500, 113,265 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/01/03/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-2253062819772852294-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,485

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 92,472

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Opal Sage Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $9,000, 92,472 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/10/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4277713049201696704-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,811

Price: $15,873

Mileage: 41,112

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $15,873, 41,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/09/2014_honda_accord-pic-2514026785371462126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,190

Price: $18,837

Mileage: 42,518

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $18,837, 42,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/01/07/2014_ram_1500-pic-1734250262763421698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Lone Star Quad Cab Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,695

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 55,963

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Lone Star Quad Cab for sale - $19,000, 55,963 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/01/11/2012_toyota_prius-pic-3222480166409864636-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,956

Price: $8,855

Mileage: 100,566

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,855, 100,566 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/01/06/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-121617937456788174-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,852

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 140,351

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Gray Mist Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $4,500, 140,351 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/06/29/2017_buick_regal-pic-4529239552233881115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$3,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,089

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 24,602

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring for sale - $16,750, 24,602 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/01/13/2013_ford_taurus-pic-5580157084129864377-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,933

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 80,457

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,500, 80,457 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/09/2015_acura_tlx-pic-6835292157791201933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,068

Price: $18,897

Mileage: 54,502

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $18,897, 54,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/06/26/2015_acura_mdx-pic-2211122984913814033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,164

Price: $33,420

Mileage: 18,185

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $33,420, 18,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
They need better trained salespeople. The one I worked with did not know what a VIN number was and couldn't tell me anything about the car I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello, Stef,

We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience, as it is a valuable training tool for areas of improvement. I apologize the information you needed wasn’t provided and want to rectify your experience. Please contact me directly to discuss this further and resolve.

I look forward to speaking with you.

Luis Esparza | Sales Manager | luisesparza@chapmantucson.com | 520.202.5741
Sep 22, 2017
Great dealership! We enjoyed working with Ocsar, he is very helpful & honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi Lisa,

We thank you for your kind review. I will convey your thanks to Oscar and thank you for being part of the Chapman Honda family.

Luis Esparza | General Sales Manager
Sep 19, 2017
nighttstarr2
Very fast response, and friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello,

Chapman Honda appreciates the time you took to share your review. We know our customer’s time is busy and valuable, so thank you.

Akram Dawass | General Sales Manager
Sep 18, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi Dan,

We appreciate your review. Chapman Honda will continue to strive for customer service excellence and making our customers feel valued.

Akram Dawass | General Sales Manager
Sep 1, 2017
Alchemist77
Good guys not pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman Honda Tucson
Aug 31, 2017
This dealer replied quickly and were ready to set up an appointment to come take a look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Thank you for the rating! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit five stars. -Your Friends at Chapman Honda Tucson
Aug 24, 2017
Returned my call in a timely manner. Very friendly and professional sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi, Kelly. Thank you for sharing your review with us and we look forward to speaking to you again in the future. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manager
Aug 13, 2017
Peter Kozaczek
Good communication, very detailed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Peter - We appreciate you sharing your experience at Chapman Honda and we look forward to your next visit. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manger
Aug 10, 2017
First salesman was polite but not too attentive. Worked with a sales manager, locked in the selling price and paid deposit. Every thing slowed down at that point. still waiting for initial paper work to proceed with finalization ( 4 days).. No sales pressure, good about following up with info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi, Don - Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. I apologize for the delay in your paperwork. We always strive to apply our valued customer’s feedback and I would like to speak to you about this further.  My direct contact information is below; please contact me at your earliest convenience. 520.202.5741 and email luisesparza@chapmantucson.com. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manager
Aug 9, 2017
They called me several days after my initial request and did not have what I was looking for in stock vs what they said they had on the online inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi James - We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, so that we can make sure that doesn’t happen in the future. I am sorry and want to turn this experience around for you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience and my direct contact information is below. Phone 520.202.5741 or email is luisesparza@chapmantucson.com. I look forward to speaking with you. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manager
Aug 7, 2017
Pkpkpk
ok...they tried to jack up the interest rate to a 4.99 to make extra money which set me back. also still waiting for their "overnight " express of docs. Had to call them as they were too busy to call me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

I appreciate your feedback regarding the interest rate and document issue. Please accept my sincere apologies for the document delays and the unexpected interest rate. Please contact me directly so that I can rectify your experience with Chapman Honda. My direct line is 520.202.5741 and my email is luizesparza@chapmantucson.com. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manager
Aug 5, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello, Suzanne - The team at Chapman Honda and I are appreciative of your positive review and look forward to being of service to you in the future. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manager
Jul 29, 2017
They were responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Thank you for the rating, Randy – we also give you 5 stars! -Your Friends at Chapman Honda Tucson
Jul 25, 2017
Followed up. Was cordial and respectful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello, John! It is a pleasure to provide you with the best service we can! Brian is a wonderful asset to our team and he thanks you for your kind words. We appreciate you making Chapman Honda a focus for your vehicle purchase needs and for taking the time to express your feelings on your buying experience. When you are in the market again, please do not hesitate to stop by so that we can help you to become part of the Chapman Honda Family! Best Regards - Luis Esparza, Sales Manager
Jul 18, 2017
Quick to respond...Abel was good.. finance guy not willing to work any kind of deal... went to a different dealer and worked with me to get a way better deal on a brand new truck...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello,  Michael - We apologize for the experience you received while at our dealership.  Chapman Honda’s sole purpose is to give the best possible customer experience so that we can earn your business. Unfortunately, we didn’t provide that for you and you bought elsewhere. However, we do appreciate the opportunity that you gave us. Please know that we will use your feedback to better our service and ask when you are in the market again, you come by so we can give you our best. Best of luck with your new truck. Luis Esparza, Sales Manager
Jul 18, 2017
Guru9B52F
Best car buying experience ever! Brian knight is the best! And Albert in financing, between those 2 you can bet on a awesome experience! Couldn't be more pleased. I actually look forward to dealing with them again. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! This is exactly what we aim to do for our delightful customers. Brian and Albert are a huge asset to our team, and they were thrilled to see your commendation. We look forward to serving you again! Best regards - Luis Esparza, Sales Manager
Jul 12, 2017
Great follow through!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello,  Ray - We are very pleased to see that you are happy with your experience at Chapman Honda! We enjoy making car shopping an exciting event with great follow- through. Thanks, again! Luis Esparza, Sales Manager
Jul 11, 2017
Brian Knight contacted me and was extremely helpful and responsive. Ultimately we weren't able to get to a place where a deal was made, but he was open, upfront and honest with me. I hope to be able to make something work out going forward, and will definitely look forward to working with Brian again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Actually purchased a 2014 Hyundai Sonata from Chapman. Love the car. Realized after I arrived home that I left garage door opener in trade-in, immediately called sales person. Never received a call back. The price on the car was great, but waited almost an hour to see finance officer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Donna

Congrats on joining the Chapman Honda Family! We hope you are loving your new Sonata. I would first like to apologize for the lack of communication regarding the wait time in finance and for not receiving a call back. I spoke with your Sales Consultant, Lupita, she will be reaching out to you by the end of today to help resolve the issue as it pertains to the garage opener. I would like to assure you that Chapman Honda strives to provide the best customer sales experience and continued outreach with our customers. I am happy to help answer any questions or discuss further. Please feel
 More ...
Jul 4, 2017
I test drove the car then was told the price was not as listed. They added several after market items that I did not need,which increased the listed price almost $1000. After I negotiated the the price back down, I was told I could not pay cash. I had to finance the car! Very strange experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Deri,

I apologize that you had anything but a great experience here at Chapman Volkswagen.

Our pricing on service loaners is based on manufacture incentives financed through VW. This is the most advantageous means to purchase these vehicles.

Any additional items are clearly posted on the windows of all of our vehicles. We do not like to have our customers dissatisfied in any way with their experience. If you could please contact me directly, I will make sure to go over any concerns and ensure your complete satisfaction. I truly am sorry for the confusion.

Please know that this r
 More ...
Jun 30, 2017
Very nice dealership, not the car for me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Al

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  We value the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. If you have specifics, regarding your next vehicle and haven’t purchased; maybe I can be of assistance.  At your convenience, I would welcome the opportunity once again.

Luis B. Esparza
Chapman Honda Sales Manager
luisesparza@chapmantucson.com   
Jun 29, 2017
Dealer didn't call I called them. After talking about buying the car and then running my credit and giving me offers they "sold" the vehicle to a sister store to either aboid selling to me or auction. Either way probably the worst car buying experience anyone can have.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Ramsay -

We apologize for the experience you had while working with us. I followed up on the matter and found that the vehicle was sold by our Chapman Speedway store during your negotiation. I do apologize, but unfortunately it was out of our control. Our sole purpose for opening the doors is to sell cars. We are grateful for the opportunity you gave us.

-Chapman Honda Management  
Jun 23, 2017
Extremely easy and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Greg

Thank you for the business. We appreciate your kind words. If you happen to need anything further, please let us know. Thanks again

Chapman Honda Management
Jun 21, 2017
Dealership was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Danielle -

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. If you happen to need anything further, please let us know.

-Chapman Honda Management
Jun 20, 2017
Dealer was very nice and helped be out immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Irene -

Thank you for the business and we appreciate the time taken to review our dealership. If you happen to need anything in the future, please let us know.

Chapman Honda Management
Jun 14, 2017
Good experience and final fair price. Very happy with purchase and deal. Dealership experience was a very good experience; simple, straight forward, and quick. Would recommend purchasing from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Dan -

Thank you for the business, we value it very much. We appreciate the time you took to review our dealership. We pride ourselves on the customer experience and we are happy we exceeded those expectations.  

If you happen to need anything in the future, please let us know.

Chapman Honda Management
Jun 5, 2017
Excellent sales people and and customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Victor -

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, we very much appreciate the business. We believe in a great customer experience and we are happy we lived up to your expectations.  

If you happen to need anything in the future, please let us know.

-Chapman Honda Management
May 18, 2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Chapman Acura.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Stashia -

Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Sincerely -
     
Brandon De Rollo ~ General Sales Manager
May 9, 2017
I encountered the Internet Sales Manager, and had a good experience. He is interested in making a sale, but is low pressure and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Liz,

Thank you for reviewing our dealership. We are happy we were able to live up to your expectations. Thank you again for the business and if you may need anything in the future, please let us know.

-Chapman Honda Management
May 6, 2017
They contacted me promptly and were very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Leslie -

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We very much appreciate your business. If you require anything additional, please do not hesitate to contact us.

-Chapman Honda Management
May 6, 2017
I bought the car. I am pleased, very pleased.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Larry -

Thank you for the business. Congrats on your new vehicle. If you may need anything in the future, please let us know.

-Chapman Honda Management   
Apr 10, 2017
Everyone Is so nice and friendly also welcoming !! I got the car I wanted :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Good service, bought my car over the internet! Like Amazon-- AMAZING!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
They are professional and to pushy. They took the time to show my wife a JEep and we did not buy it. But I would go back to see Josh
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Viper_17762586
Professional, friendly, non agreesive. Very good first impressions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Really friendly and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
We texted back and forth. The dealers price for this car seemed higher than the used car market I have viewed online.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Raymond

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We apologize for any confusion regarding our pricing for pre-owned vehicles.  I would like to go over the pricing and vehicle you were interested in. At your convenience, if you are still in the market , I would greatly appreciate if you would contact me.

Luis B. Esparza
Chapman Honda Sales Manager
luisesparza@chapmantucson.com
direct line: 520-202-5741   
Mar 1, 2017
Worked with Dennya. Great experience! She gave me a quote via email. Was able to work out a deal. Never felt pressured. She's a soft which is more my style and am more apt to buy from then your typical pushy "car salesman". Great customer service from her. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle at this dealership to reach out to Dennya.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
The whole experience is very good. There is not much room for negation for my car. That makes sense, since the price is already low enough. I bought the car with 25,500. I saw a huge leap of Q50 compared to the old G37. It's definitely is a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Dealer was proactive and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
phtmphxr
The car was already sold when I got there. The staff were very helpful and courteous.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Rose was great! Great communication, no pressure sales. Had a great test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Dealer did not want to make a great deal. Was not impressed that its the end of the year, they wouldn't come down on price to meet my needs.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
They knew I was coming. Told me they had to install a GPS and I couldn't take the car would have to take a loaner cars been there forever they could have done that a long time ago. Couldn't find the keys to start it. Interior was in bad shape they could have sold that 18 year old car they priced so high if they had given me a new steering wheel that I would have replaced. They lost a sale over a steering wheel. 4,900 for a 18 year old car I'll look for a muscle car now.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Great sales staff.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Salesperson acted as if they didn't need my business. Would reply to my questions a day or two later.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Had to go in person to check out car. It was dirty and not as expected. Salesman on sight had very little interest in helping us. Got an email couple days later. This salesman was nicer but I told him I was no longer interested in thr car.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
they e mailed me but the price was too high. follow up with a nice e mail. will contact them again if needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Very helpful and capable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
My Daughter bought this car from them, they were very nice and easy to work with. I do have an issue with the service they did on the car before putting up for sale. There are error messages about past due service needed. the windshield wipers fell apart on the 5th day she owned the car. buying a used car from this dealer? take the car to an outside mechanic first!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
I was finally contacted two weeks after my initial inquiry... apparently the car did not sell as expected. There was a good set of photos available, and was enough to tell me the vehicle was/is a specific model variant in which I am not interested. If the Sales Dept. respects my decision without further emails; I would be inclined to give them a 3-star rating.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Initially prompt reply followed by days between responses and ultimately questions that never got answered. I think they still have the car. No wonder.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Good experience. Sales person was easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Chapman Honda was great to work with. They helped me narrow what I needed. Their staff, including Ivan, were professional and courteous. I ultimately did not buy a car here, but that choice wasn't due to interactions with their sales people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Neal Browne was fabulous. Very personable, knowledgeable and all round classy guy. Very prompt with e-mails and information and cooperated with our schedule. He took down the ads and gave us the week we needed to get financing together and to get a full day off to fly to Tucson to check out the car. He picked us up at the airport and was a gracious host. He spent lots of time to give us a good understanding of the car's navi etc - a good thing since we were to drive it 498 miles home! This model, with a manual transmission and low miles, was very hard to find. I left many messages with other sellers and either got the run-around or no response. Then I e-mailed Neal and Boom! The car was good as promised and was delivered in top shape w/ a new set of tires.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Awesome response time, provided accurate and appropriate information. Sal was great! I wish it was the car but wrong color for me. Thanks Sal!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Adam Lind responded very quickly to my questions. He was very helpful and kind. We didn't end up buying a vehicle from here, but I will definitely keep him in mind for next time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Called and was very helpful with information. Promised to call back with further inquiry and descriptions and emailed detailed data on vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
e-mailed and the dealership e-mailed back right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Online the dealership was hard to work with. On sight had a good sales person but basically was not willing to negotiate on pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Had nice conversations with them but did not like the specs on the car they had, though I thought it was a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Good customer service just too high of a price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Stress free experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
On Friday I asked if I can go down on Saturday to purchase the vehicle, but was told the car is not ready for sale as they just got it and it is in service. We agreed that I come down on Monday. Monday morning I got an email from Robb saying the car sold.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Had placed car into auction before I was contacted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Fast response and answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Quick response.. never got back to me with actual price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
They called back and followed up until they sold me the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
long initial wait for sales representative, but courteous, no pressure to buy. the first sales guy gave me some attitude because I couldn't recite the name of my original rep I have been working with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
5 stars! We bought it. Friendly, helpful people. Considerate treatment. Fair deal. "Dealer never responded" is an incorrect statement!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Aug 22, 2015
Acura Manager worked out our issues and we got a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
I was contacted the Internet sales manager. He came back with an overpriced quote, which I questioned, and I never heard back from him or anyone else again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Excellent plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Chapman is easy to work with and the salesman went the extra mile to take care of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Friendly and honest but a bit disorganized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Friendly, helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Very professional. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Fast response thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
It was fine except for their mandatory extra fees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
Talked with salesman few time. Didn't agree on number
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
called the next day, viewed car and bought that day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Great communications, via internet and in person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
This is by far the next experience with a dealership we have ever had. We will continue buying ourcars from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Even though I didn't buy it was a good experience. They sold the car before I got to see it, however Charlie Amaryliss went the extra mile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
they were fair and gave me a ok deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
I would never buy anything from this dealership. They are overpriced and give you a line of BS that they cannot negotiate a lower price. They must have a lot of stupid people buy from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
Will buy again. Sara Finn was freaking awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
FastTang007
A Friend told me to ask for Yordy at chapman honda to get a good deal, and he just ripped me off, I should of gone to Dubbs honda instead.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cactus Jack's Tucson - 52 listings
3901 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
1 review
Smart Motors - 47 listings
5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
1 review
Royal B4 Wholesale - 37 listings
5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
3 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 31 listings
5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705
7 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 29 listings
3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719
4 reviews
Infiniti of Tucson - 24 listings
625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
AMT Auto Sales - 22 listings
2761 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 16 listings
4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
4 reviews
Auto Executives - 13 listings
5501 N Oracle Rd, STE 145 Tucson, AZ 85704
1 review
Jim Click Mazda Hyundai Automall - 1 listing
700 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
1 review
CARCASH
4373 E 22nd St. Tucson, AZ 85711
2 reviews
Gallegos Auto Sales
750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719
2 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc.
725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701
8 reviews
Just Trucks
3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706
1 review
Chapman Acura
4600 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85711

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200