Chapman Honda Tucson

4426 E 22nd St
Tucson, AZ 85711

Sales: (520) 433-4336

Service: (520) 445-4024

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/14/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3329587334437023986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$10,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,603

Price: $30,600

Mileage: 16,877

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $30,600, 16,877 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/01/06/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3280268093475447879-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$4,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,441

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 86,425

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $12,500, 86,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/45/2016_acura_rdx-pic-9188714507115628509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$4,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,182

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 18,552

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX for sale - $27,988, 18,552 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/2016_honda_pilot-pic-224362534575899667-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,029

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 32,548

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $29,000, 32,548 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/01/50/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4447135446318359689-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,524

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 31,280

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $16,988, 31,280 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/06/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7966675932919731801-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,918

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 37,175

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $27,000, 37,175 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/23/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-3838911519383066734-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,136

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 90,429

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $18,900, 90,429 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/09/2010_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8053942932103286466-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,471

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 64,438

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $12,500, 64,438 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/01/07/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5859314627326210280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,010

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 64,263

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $27,500, 64,263 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/11/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2738852929243365191-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Good Deal
$2,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,298

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 82,671

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $24,995, 82,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/01/06/2008_bmw_m3-pic-6499103651808738172-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Good Deal
$5,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,328

Price: $21,764

Mileage: 81,448

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Coupe RWD for sale - $21,764, 81,448 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,530

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 8,501

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $14,495, 8,501 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/01/31/2009_toyota_avalon-pic-7851047464938631325-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,454

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 70,688

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $10,988, 70,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/21/50/2016_subaru_forester-pic-8733387852458562632-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,598

Price: $21,880

Mileage: 18,465

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,880, 18,465 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/30/2015_honda_accord-pic-7316982728116478695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85711

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,956

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 53,159

Location: Tucson, AZ 85711

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $14,990, 53,159 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 13, 2017
Very helpful and gave options and pointed out features of models being shown.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Dealer called in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Lukeeduke
Very responsive to inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
I had a great experience with the sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Corben15
Great service,very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi Corben,

We appreciate your positive feedback and thank you for sharing your review of Chapman Honda.

Akram Dawass | General Sales Manager
Oct 14, 2017
I received a prompt reply by email with a request to schedule an appointment so he could give us his undivided attention. We made an appointment for the next morning at 10 am. When the salesman got to the lot the next morning he realized the vehicle we were looking at had been sold and they didn't have anything else in that price range. Most dealerships would have simply tried to sell us something more expensive when we got there. He didn't. He called right away and told us the car was gone and said he would call when something else in that price range came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi Rosa,

Thank you for sharing your comments about your internet experience with us. We are glad to hear that it was prompt and efficient. Your time is valuable and we will continue to strive to be respectful of that. We look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Akram Dawass | General Sales Manager
Sep 29, 2017
They need better trained salespeople. The one I worked with did not know what a VIN number was and couldn't tell me anything about the car I was interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello, Stef,

We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience, as it is a valuable training tool for areas of improvement. I apologize the information you needed wasn’t provided and want to rectify your experience. Please contact me directly to discuss this further and resolve.

I look forward to speaking with you.

Luis Esparza | Sales Manager | luisesparza@chapmantucson.com | 520.202.5741
Sep 22, 2017
Great dealership! We enjoyed working with Ocsar, he is very helpful & honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi Lisa,

We thank you for your kind review. I will convey your thanks to Oscar and thank you for being part of the Chapman Honda family.

Luis Esparza | General Sales Manager
Sep 19, 2017
nighttstarr2
Very fast response, and friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello,

Chapman Honda appreciates the time you took to share your review. We know our customer’s time is busy and valuable, so thank you.

Akram Dawass | General Sales Manager
Sep 18, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi Dan,

We appreciate your review. Chapman Honda will continue to strive for customer service excellence and making our customers feel valued.

Akram Dawass | General Sales Manager
Sep 1, 2017
Alchemist77
Good guys not pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman Honda Tucson
Aug 31, 2017
This dealer replied quickly and were ready to set up an appointment to come take a look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Thank you for the rating! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit five stars. -Your Friends at Chapman Honda Tucson
Aug 24, 2017
Returned my call in a timely manner. Very friendly and professional sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi, Kelly. Thank you for sharing your review with us and we look forward to speaking to you again in the future. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manager
Aug 13, 2017
Peter Kozaczek
Good communication, very detailed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Peter - We appreciate you sharing your experience at Chapman Honda and we look forward to your next visit. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manger
Aug 10, 2017
First salesman was polite but not too attentive. Worked with a sales manager, locked in the selling price and paid deposit. Every thing slowed down at that point. still waiting for initial paper work to proceed with finalization ( 4 days).. No sales pressure, good about following up with info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi, Don - Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. I apologize for the delay in your paperwork. We always strive to apply our valued customer’s feedback and I would like to speak to you about this further.  My direct contact information is below; please contact me at your earliest convenience. 520.202.5741 and email luisesparza@chapmantucson.com. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manager
Aug 9, 2017
They called me several days after my initial request and did not have what I was looking for in stock vs what they said they had on the online inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hi James - We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, so that we can make sure that doesn’t happen in the future. I am sorry and want to turn this experience around for you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience and my direct contact information is below. Phone 520.202.5741 or email is luisesparza@chapmantucson.com. I look forward to speaking with you. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manager
Aug 7, 2017
Pkpkpk
ok...they tried to jack up the interest rate to a 4.99 to make extra money which set me back. also still waiting for their "overnight " express of docs. Had to call them as they were too busy to call me back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

I appreciate your feedback regarding the interest rate and document issue. Please accept my sincere apologies for the document delays and the unexpected interest rate. Please contact me directly so that I can rectify your experience with Chapman Honda. My direct line is 520.202.5741 and my email is luizesparza@chapmantucson.com. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manager
Aug 5, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello, Suzanne - The team at Chapman Honda and I are appreciative of your positive review and look forward to being of service to you in the future. -Luis Esparza | Sales Manager
Jul 29, 2017
They were responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Thank you for the rating, Randy – we also give you 5 stars! -Your Friends at Chapman Honda Tucson
Jul 25, 2017
Followed up. Was cordial and respectful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello, John! It is a pleasure to provide you with the best service we can! Brian is a wonderful asset to our team and he thanks you for your kind words. We appreciate you making Chapman Honda a focus for your vehicle purchase needs and for taking the time to express your feelings on your buying experience. When you are in the market again, please do not hesitate to stop by so that we can help you to become part of the Chapman Honda Family! Best Regards - Luis Esparza, Sales Manager
Jul 18, 2017
Quick to respond...Abel was good.. finance guy not willing to work any kind of deal... went to a different dealer and worked with me to get a way better deal on a brand new truck...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello,  Michael - We apologize for the experience you received while at our dealership.  Chapman Honda’s sole purpose is to give the best possible customer experience so that we can earn your business. Unfortunately, we didn’t provide that for you and you bought elsewhere. However, we do appreciate the opportunity that you gave us. Please know that we will use your feedback to better our service and ask when you are in the market again, you come by so we can give you our best. Best of luck with your new truck. Luis Esparza, Sales Manager
Jul 18, 2017
Guru9B52F
Best car buying experience ever! Brian knight is the best! And Albert in financing, between those 2 you can bet on a awesome experience! Couldn't be more pleased. I actually look forward to dealing with them again. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! This is exactly what we aim to do for our delightful customers. Brian and Albert are a huge asset to our team, and they were thrilled to see your commendation. We look forward to serving you again! Best regards - Luis Esparza, Sales Manager
Jul 12, 2017
Great follow through!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Hello,  Ray - We are very pleased to see that you are happy with your experience at Chapman Honda! We enjoy making car shopping an exciting event with great follow- through. Thanks, again! Luis Esparza, Sales Manager
Jul 11, 2017
Brian Knight contacted me and was extremely helpful and responsive. Ultimately we weren't able to get to a place where a deal was made, but he was open, upfront and honest with me. I hope to be able to make something work out going forward, and will definitely look forward to working with Brian again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Actually purchased a 2014 Hyundai Sonata from Chapman. Love the car. Realized after I arrived home that I left garage door opener in trade-in, immediately called sales person. Never received a call back. The price on the car was great, but waited almost an hour to see finance officer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Donna

Congrats on joining the Chapman Honda Family! We hope you are loving your new Sonata. I would first like to apologize for the lack of communication regarding the wait time in finance and for not receiving a call back. I spoke with your Sales Consultant, Lupita, she will be reaching out to you by the end of today to help resolve the issue as it pertains to the garage opener. I would like to assure you that Chapman Honda strives to provide the best customer sales experience and continued outreach with our customers. I am happy to help answer any questions or discuss further. Please feel
 More ...
Jul 4, 2017
I test drove the car then was told the price was not as listed. They added several after market items that I did not need,which increased the listed price almost $1000. After I negotiated the the price back down, I was told I could not pay cash. I had to finance the car! Very strange experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Deri,

I apologize that you had anything but a great experience here at Chapman Volkswagen.

Our pricing on service loaners is based on manufacture incentives financed through VW. This is the most advantageous means to purchase these vehicles.

Any additional items are clearly posted on the windows of all of our vehicles. We do not like to have our customers dissatisfied in any way with their experience. If you could please contact me directly, I will make sure to go over any concerns and ensure your complete satisfaction. I truly am sorry for the confusion.

Please know that this r
 More ...
Jun 30, 2017
Very nice dealership, not the car for me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Al

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  We value the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. If you have specifics, regarding your next vehicle and haven’t purchased; maybe I can be of assistance.  At your convenience, I would welcome the opportunity once again.

Luis B. Esparza
Chapman Honda Sales Manager
luisesparza@chapmantucson.com   
Jun 29, 2017
Dealer didn't call I called them. After talking about buying the car and then running my credit and giving me offers they "sold" the vehicle to a sister store to either aboid selling to me or auction. Either way probably the worst car buying experience anyone can have.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Ramsay -

We apologize for the experience you had while working with us. I followed up on the matter and found that the vehicle was sold by our Chapman Speedway store during your negotiation. I do apologize, but unfortunately it was out of our control. Our sole purpose for opening the doors is to sell cars. We are grateful for the opportunity you gave us.

-Chapman Honda Management  
Jun 23, 2017
Extremely easy and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Greg

Thank you for the business. We appreciate your kind words. If you happen to need anything further, please let us know. Thanks again

Chapman Honda Management
Jun 21, 2017
Dealership was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Danielle -

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. If you happen to need anything further, please let us know.

-Chapman Honda Management
Jun 20, 2017
Dealer was very nice and helped be out immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Irene -

Thank you for the business and we appreciate the time taken to review our dealership. If you happen to need anything in the future, please let us know.

Chapman Honda Management
Jun 14, 2017
Good experience and final fair price. Very happy with purchase and deal. Dealership experience was a very good experience; simple, straight forward, and quick. Would recommend purchasing from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Dan -

Thank you for the business, we value it very much. We appreciate the time you took to review our dealership. We pride ourselves on the customer experience and we are happy we exceeded those expectations.  

If you happen to need anything in the future, please let us know.

Chapman Honda Management
Jun 5, 2017
Excellent sales people and and customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Victor -

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, we very much appreciate the business. We believe in a great customer experience and we are happy we lived up to your expectations.  

If you happen to need anything in the future, please let us know.

-Chapman Honda Management
May 18, 2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Chapman Acura.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Stashia -

Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Sincerely -
     
Brandon De Rollo ~ General Sales Manager
May 9, 2017
I encountered the Internet Sales Manager, and had a good experience. He is interested in making a sale, but is low pressure and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Liz,

Thank you for reviewing our dealership. We are happy we were able to live up to your expectations. Thank you again for the business and if you may need anything in the future, please let us know.

-Chapman Honda Management
May 6, 2017
They contacted me promptly and were very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Leslie -

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We very much appreciate your business. If you require anything additional, please do not hesitate to contact us.

-Chapman Honda Management
May 6, 2017
I bought the car. I am pleased, very pleased.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Larry -

Thank you for the business. Congrats on your new vehicle. If you may need anything in the future, please let us know.

-Chapman Honda Management   
Apr 10, 2017
Everyone Is so nice and friendly also welcoming !! I got the car I wanted :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Good service, bought my car over the internet! Like Amazon-- AMAZING!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
They are professional and to pushy. They took the time to show my wife a JEep and we did not buy it. But I would go back to see Josh
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Viper_17762586
Professional, friendly, non agreesive. Very good first impressions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Really friendly and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
We texted back and forth. The dealers price for this car seemed higher than the used car market I have viewed online.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Honda Tucson:

Raymond

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We apologize for any confusion regarding our pricing for pre-owned vehicles.  I would like to go over the pricing and vehicle you were interested in. At your convenience, if you are still in the market , I would greatly appreciate if you would contact me.

Luis B. Esparza
Chapman Honda Sales Manager
luisesparza@chapmantucson.com
direct line: 520-202-5741   
Mar 1, 2017
Worked with Dennya. Great experience! She gave me a quote via email. Was able to work out a deal. Never felt pressured. She's a soft which is more my style and am more apt to buy from then your typical pushy "car salesman". Great customer service from her. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle at this dealership to reach out to Dennya.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
The whole experience is very good. There is not much room for negation for my car. That makes sense, since the price is already low enough. I bought the car with 25,500. I saw a huge leap of Q50 compared to the old G37. It's definitely is a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Dealer was proactive and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
phtmphxr
The car was already sold when I got there. The staff were very helpful and courteous.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Rose was great! Great communication, no pressure sales. Had a great test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Dealer did not want to make a great deal. Was not impressed that its the end of the year, they wouldn't come down on price to meet my needs.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
They knew I was coming. Told me they had to install a GPS and I couldn't take the car would have to take a loaner cars been there forever they could have done that a long time ago. Couldn't find the keys to start it. Interior was in bad shape they could have sold that 18 year old car they priced so high if they had given me a new steering wheel that I would have replaced. They lost a sale over a steering wheel. 4,900 for a 18 year old car I'll look for a muscle car now.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Great sales staff.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Salesperson acted as if they didn't need my business. Would reply to my questions a day or two later.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Had to go in person to check out car. It was dirty and not as expected. Salesman on sight had very little interest in helping us. Got an email couple days later. This salesman was nicer but I told him I was no longer interested in thr car.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
they e mailed me but the price was too high. follow up with a nice e mail. will contact them again if needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Very helpful and capable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
My Daughter bought this car from them, they were very nice and easy to work with. I do have an issue with the service they did on the car before putting up for sale. There are error messages about past due service needed. the windshield wipers fell apart on the 5th day she owned the car. buying a used car from this dealer? take the car to an outside mechanic first!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
I was finally contacted two weeks after my initial inquiry... apparently the car did not sell as expected. There was a good set of photos available, and was enough to tell me the vehicle was/is a specific model variant in which I am not interested. If the Sales Dept. respects my decision without further emails; I would be inclined to give them a 3-star rating.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Initially prompt reply followed by days between responses and ultimately questions that never got answered. I think they still have the car. No wonder.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Good experience. Sales person was easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Chapman Honda was great to work with. They helped me narrow what I needed. Their staff, including Ivan, were professional and courteous. I ultimately did not buy a car here, but that choice wasn't due to interactions with their sales people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Neal Browne was fabulous. Very personable, knowledgeable and all round classy guy. Very prompt with e-mails and information and cooperated with our schedule. He took down the ads and gave us the week we needed to get financing together and to get a full day off to fly to Tucson to check out the car. He picked us up at the airport and was a gracious host. He spent lots of time to give us a good understanding of the car's navi etc - a good thing since we were to drive it 498 miles home! This model, with a manual transmission and low miles, was very hard to find. I left many messages with other sellers and either got the run-around or no response. Then I e-mailed Neal and Boom! The car was good as promised and was delivered in top shape w/ a new set of tires.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Awesome response time, provided accurate and appropriate information. Sal was great! I wish it was the car but wrong color for me. Thanks Sal!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Adam Lind responded very quickly to my questions. He was very helpful and kind. We didn't end up buying a vehicle from here, but I will definitely keep him in mind for next time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Called and was very helpful with information. Promised to call back with further inquiry and descriptions and emailed detailed data on vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
e-mailed and the dealership e-mailed back right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Online the dealership was hard to work with. On sight had a good sales person but basically was not willing to negotiate on pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Had nice conversations with them but did not like the specs on the car they had, though I thought it was a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Good customer service just too high of a price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Stress free experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
On Friday I asked if I can go down on Saturday to purchase the vehicle, but was told the car is not ready for sale as they just got it and it is in service. We agreed that I come down on Monday. Monday morning I got an email from Robb saying the car sold.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Had placed car into auction before I was contacted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Fast response and answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Quick response.. never got back to me with actual price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
They called back and followed up until they sold me the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
long initial wait for sales representative, but courteous, no pressure to buy. the first sales guy gave me some attitude because I couldn't recite the name of my original rep I have been working with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Nov 25, 2015
5 stars! We bought it. Friendly, helpful people. Considerate treatment. Fair deal. "Dealer never responded" is an incorrect statement!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
Acura Manager worked out our issues and we got a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
I was contacted the Internet sales manager. He came back with an overpriced quote, which I questioned, and I never heard back from him or anyone else again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Excellent plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Chapman is easy to work with and the salesman went the extra mile to take care of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Friendly and honest but a bit disorganized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Friendly, helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Very professional. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Fast response thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
It was fine except for their mandatory extra fees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
Talked with salesman few time. Didn't agree on number
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
called the next day, viewed car and bought that day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Great communications, via internet and in person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
This is by far the next experience with a dealership we have ever had. We will continue buying ourcars from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Even though I didn't buy it was a good experience. They sold the car before I got to see it, however Charlie Amaryliss went the extra mile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
they were fair and gave me a ok deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
I would never buy anything from this dealership. They are overpriced and give you a line of BS that they cannot negotiate a lower price. They must have a lot of stupid people buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
Will buy again. Sara Finn was freaking awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
FastTang007
A Friend told me to ask for Yordy at chapman honda to get a good deal, and he just ripped me off, I should of gone to Dubbs honda instead.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Click Mazda Hyundai Automall - 221 listings
700 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
1 review
Larry H. Miller Fiat Tucson - 174 listings
1000 W Wetmore Rd Tucson, AZ 85705
1 review
Royal B4 Wholesale - 32 listings
5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
3 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 32 listings
3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719
5 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings
5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705
9 reviews
Infiniti of Tucson - 23 listings
625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
3 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 14 listings
4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
4 reviews
AMT Auto Sales - 5 listings
2761 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
Auto Executives - 2 listings
5501 N Oracle Rd, STE 145 Tucson, AZ 85704
1 review
CARCASH
4373 E 22nd St. Tucson, AZ 85711
1 review
Smart Motors
5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales
750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719
2 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc.
725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701
7 reviews
Just Trucks
3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706
1 review
Chapman Acura
4600 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85711

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895