Team Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1715 S Delsea Dr, Vineland, NJ 08360

Sales: (856) 696-2277

Service: (888) 595-7343

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/25/2008_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4614696979383544534-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,523

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 131,780

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS for sale - $4,995, 131,780 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/33/2011_toyota_camry-pic-3960917099729245328-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,318

Price: $8,726

Mileage: 100,790

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,726, 100,790 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-9123710044110995792-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,426

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 114,514

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $12,295, 114,514 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-375059675341206772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,449

Price: $22,180

Mileage: 58,677

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $22,180, 58,677 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4627760806322157515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,932

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 97,312

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $8,295, 97,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/17/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-5585789112228559026-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,910

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 113,816

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $9,495, 113,816 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/44/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3757953423607398552-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,664

Price: $19,778

Mileage: 65,504

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,778, 65,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/20/2003_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7896781774431967491-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,170

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 95,071

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 95,071 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/23/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-1069095044339771022-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,462

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 82,968

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $17,995, 82,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-6447469386585537165-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,741

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 123,599

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,495, 123,599 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/27/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-7328624631315774621-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,109

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 119,703

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $8,600, 119,703 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/15/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8210303891020596358-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,112

Price: $6,864

Mileage: 97,524

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $6,864, 97,524 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/01/2006_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-6692670376156991671-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,694

Price: $7,321

Mileage: 138,364

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali 4WD for sale - $7,321, 138,364 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/42/2011_ford_escape-pic-6238624746873295569-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,396

Price: $10,198

Mileage: 82,071

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,198, 82,071 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/13/55/2014_kia_sorento-pic-3319242621408037628-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,536

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 68,331

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $19,000, 68,331 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 20, 2017
Mummsie
They said that they had already lowered price ( DAYS ago ) & were higher than others on their price, and wouldn't go any lower.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
SUV had damage t[ rear bumper and right rear quarter panel. Priced far too high
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Emailed me right away.. In constant communication. Hopefully , I can get this car for my daughter if u get for right $$$... Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The dealer did contact me but my son wasn't interested in the car I chose. I appreciated the quick response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
While the salesman was very nice and easy to talk to, the used car sales manager however, was rude and unprofessional. I would never want to have to deal with him, and I haven't gone back after my initial test drive
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Answered my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded but nothing about the car I inquired about.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They contacted me but the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Always brings deals in time allowed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
multiple contacts - they've been great! We have purchased from someone else, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Bought a USED car from them at full price because they thought it was priced just fine. Mean while there were several problems with the car once I got it home. Have been trying to reach them and they do not call you back
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
they were very helpful unfortunately we didn't make a deal only because the car we wanted was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Amazing deal Jon gave me the best deal he worked very hard to get us in a new vehicle with 6% interest with ok credit thank you guys!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
pennstr04
Friendly staff; however, I was disappointed that I was not notified sooner that a car was sold and wasted my time driving to the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
wont deal with them they don't give u any warranty on what they sell used buy as is for a price of 7,000.00 not me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Nissan:

Team Nissan offers a warranty on all Nissan Certified vehicles which is a 7 yr/100,000 miles on the powertrain. We also offer warranties depending on the year and miles of the vehicle a 2 month or 2,000 miles or a 3 month or 3,000miles, with the option to purchase and extended a warranty on top of that coverage. IN THIS PARTICULAR CASE, Tom selected a vehicle from our Bargain Bin which we sell AS IS and can not be given a warranty. This was state in the description of the vehicle in which he did not purchase from us, but we sold to someone else.
Sep 10, 2013
consistent in following up with alternatives when my preference was gone;sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Nissan:

Thank you Jake!
Jan 26, 2011
shady as hell!! sold me a truck that had been rigged up to to just make it of the lot .. and broke down on way home already looking at not having the truck for about a month and warranty doesnt cover it.. already up 2 about 3000 in repairs out of pocket!! i really give them no stars but dont think thats an option
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Conicelli Nissan - 644 listings

1222 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

7 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 311 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
The Car Store NJ - 8 listings

4471 S. Delsea Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360

1 review
Colonial Nissan - 655 listings

117 Bustleton Pike, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

5 reviews
Woodbury Nissan, Inc - 509 listings

439 Mantua Ave., Woodbury, NJ 08096

3 reviews
Sheridan Nissan - 522 listings

114 S. DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

17 reviews
Devon Nissan - 248 listings

459 West Lancaster Avenue, Devon, PA 19333

11 reviews
Cherry Hill Nissan - 688 listings

2325 Route 38, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

12 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World - 1,509 listings

1700 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

43 reviews
Porter Nissan Infiniti - 946 listings

303 E Cleveland Ave, Newark, DE 19711

22 reviews
Reedman-Toll Nissan of Drexel Hill - 342 listings

5018 Township Line Rd, Drexel Hill, PA 19026

1 review
Nissan of Turnersville - 48 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Conicelli Autoplex - 7 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

20 reviews
Faulkner Nissan - 486 listings

900 Old York Road, Jenkintown, PA 19046

17 reviews
Hertrich Nissan - 550 listings

1378 S Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE 19901

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
279 Great Deals out of 22,202 listings starting at $2,250
Used Nissan Murano
332 Great Deals out of 26,233 listings starting at $1,699
Used Nissan Titan
181 Great Deals out of 18,554 listings starting at $3,950
Used Nissan Frontier
346 Great Deals out of 26,873 listings starting at $2,400
Used Nissan Versa
308 Great Deals out of 22,487 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
708 listings starting at $24,230
Used Nissan Leaf
19 Great Deals out of 3,742 listings starting at $4,958
Used Nissan NV Cargo
9 Great Deals out of 2,643 listings starting at $6,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
5 Great Deals out of 1,358 listings starting at $10,900
Used Nissan Quest
55 Great Deals out of 2,628 listings starting at $2,800
Used Nissan NV200
13 Great Deals out of 5,998 listings starting at $6,500
Used Nissan Sentra
430 Great Deals out of 56,358 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Versa Note
143 Great Deals out of 8,987 listings starting at $4,999
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302