Team Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1715 S Delsea Dr, Vineland, NJ 08360 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 696-2277

Service: (888) 595-7343

Today 7:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/25/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8792079219932579471-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,238

Price: $13,511

Mileage: 107,779

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $13,511, 107,779 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/15/24/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-4105688901809114830-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,714

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 113,816

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $9,991, 113,816 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/11/28/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5666790710646480103-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,744

Price: $10,211

Mileage: 97,615

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,211, 97,615 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/07/2016_kia_sportage-pic-5968898240109600509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,433

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 13,029

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $16,995, 13,029 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/16/22/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-5240374690978858384-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,116

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 126,634

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,100, 126,634 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/12/19/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6382561390547799388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,543

Price: $16,395

Mileage: 14,948

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $16,395, 14,948 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/11/42/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6443278367699331215-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,833

Price: $8,793

Mileage: 112,619

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $8,793, 112,619 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/12/31/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-7893642117603835571-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,985

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,925

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,995, 86,925 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/10/28/2013_dodge_dart-pic-1933696289236658544-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,772

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 97,312

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $9,890, 97,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/11/25/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6033576491276177160-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Fair Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,302

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 82,824

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $18,995, 82,824 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/07/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-6226549983218617696-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,146

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 72,695

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $10,295, 72,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/12/19/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-8839460114688696580-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,458

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 58,353

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,495, 58,353 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/27/2015_kia_forte_5-door-pic-3710336937425001421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte5 SX Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Fair Deal
$821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,370

Price: $15,549

Mileage: 17,660

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte5 SX for sale - $15,549, 17,660 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/10/52/2013_chrysler_300-pic-2460729424987017158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Fair Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,972

Price: $19,911

Mileage: 29,691

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $19,911, 29,691 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3890460381595242555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Fair Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,279

Price: $19,992

Mileage: 18,855

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $19,992, 18,855 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 13, 2016
SUV had damage t[ rear bumper and right rear quarter panel. Priced far too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Emailed me right away.. In constant communication. Hopefully , I can get this car for my daughter if u get for right $$$... Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The dealer did contact me but my son wasn't interested in the car I chose. I appreciated the quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
While the salesman was very nice and easy to talk to, the used car sales manager however, was rude and unprofessional. I would never want to have to deal with him, and I haven't gone back after my initial test drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Answered my questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded but nothing about the car I inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They contacted me but the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Always brings deals in time allowed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
multiple contacts - they've been great! We have purchased from someone else, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Bought a USED car from them at full price because they thought it was priced just fine. Mean while there were several problems with the car once I got it home. Have been trying to reach them and they do not call you back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
they were very helpful unfortunately we didn't make a deal only because the car we wanted was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Amazing deal Jon gave me the best deal he worked very hard to get us in a new vehicle with 6% interest with ok credit thank you guys!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
pennstr04
Friendly staff; however, I was disappointed that I was not notified sooner that a car was sold and wasted my time driving to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
wont deal with them they don't give u any warranty on what they sell used buy as is for a price of 7,000.00 not me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Nissan:

Team Nissan offers a warranty on all Nissan Certified vehicles which is a 7 yr/100,000 miles on the powertrain. We also offer warranties depending on the year and miles of the vehicle a 2 month or 2,000 miles or a 3 month or 3,000miles, with the option to purchase and extended a warranty on top of that coverage. IN THIS PARTICULAR CASE, Tom selected a vehicle from our Bargain Bin which we sell AS IS and can not be given a warranty. This was state in the description of the vehicle in which he did not purchase from us, but we sold to someone else.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 10, 2013
consistent in following up with alternatives when my preference was gone;sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Nissan:

Thank you Jake!
Jan 26, 2011
shady as hell!! sold me a truck that had been rigged up to to just make it of the lot .. and broke down on way home already looking at not having the truck for about a month and warranty doesnt cover it.. already up 2 about 3000 in repairs out of pocket!! i really give them no stars but dont think thats an option
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 312 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Car Corner INC - 37 listings

2392 S Delsea Dr, Vineland, NJ 08360

4 reviews
Conicelli Nissan

1222 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

2 reviews
Concordville Nissan Subaru - 468 listings

452 Wilmington West Chester Pike, Glen Mills, PA 19342

8 reviews
Colonial Nissan - 620 listings

117 Bustleton Pike, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

4 reviews
Faulkner Infiniti of Willow Grove - 314 listings

1510 Easton Rd, Willow Grove, PA 19090

6 reviews
Devon Nissan

459 West Lancaster Avenue, Devon, PA 19333

9 reviews
Porter Nissan Infiniti - 716 listings

303 E Cleveland Ave, Newark, DE 19711

18 reviews
Nissan of Turnersville - 57 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Ardmore Nissan

265 E Lancaster Ave, Wynnewood, PA 19096

1 review
Conicelli Autoplex - 1984 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

22 reviews
Sheridan Nissan - 455 listings

114 S. DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

19 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World - 1647 listings

1700 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

41 reviews
Woodbury Nissan, Inc - 412 listings

439 Mantua Ave., Woodbury, NJ 08096

5 reviews
Cherry Hill Nissan - 614 listings

2325 Route 38, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
478 Great Deals out of 26,805 listings starting at $2,495
Used Nissan Murano
449 Great Deals out of 22,211 listings starting at $2,250
Used Nissan Frontier
429 Great Deals out of 21,776 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Juke
165 Great Deals out of 6,860 listings starting at $6,355
Used Nissan 370Z
81 Great Deals out of 3,025 listings starting at $10,995
Used Nissan Versa
378 Great Deals out of 20,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Leaf
120 Great Deals out of 3,735 listings starting at $5,490
Used Nissan NV Cargo
17 Great Deals out of 2,896 listings starting at $6,995
Used Nissan NV200
12 Great Deals out of 3,624 listings starting at $5,995
Used Nissan Quest
111 Great Deals out of 3,392 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV Passenger
3 Great Deals out of 1,286 listings starting at $14,790
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695
Used Nissan Versa Note
191 Great Deals out of 9,123 listings starting at $4,891
Used Nissan Sentra
749 Great Deals out of 52,508 listings starting at $1,800
Used Nissan Rogue
686 Great Deals out of 58,510 listings starting at $1,800