Team Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1715 S Delsea Dr
Vineland, NJ 08360

Sales: (856) 696-2277

Service: (888) 595-7343

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/55/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-7509771606216197196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,473

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 22,253

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,989, 22,253 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3210832587602090656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,927

Price: $22,271

Mileage: 45,553

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $22,271, 45,553 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/14/17/51/2009_ford_fusion-pic-5663654615028812215-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,773

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 102,608

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,495, 102,608 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/44/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3757953423607398552-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,558

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 65,504

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,998, 65,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2013_nissan_altima-pic-9215641739143824278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,119

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 32,435

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,900, 32,435 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/10/20/20/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4254356942949239808-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,883

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 16,757

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $15,600, 16,757 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-6447469386585537165-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,702

Price: $6,494

Mileage: 123,599

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,494, 123,599 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/12/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7626046306514698399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$2,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,271

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 18,855

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $16,000, 18,855 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3512517562274114236-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,891

Price: $13,546

Mileage: 22,816

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,546, 22,816 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/25/2008_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4614696979383544534-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,214

Price: $5,236

Mileage: 131,780

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS for sale - $5,236, 131,780 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2009_honda_civic-pic-25133724385865115-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,628

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 72,475

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic EX for sale - $8,799, 72,475 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1797850397398991537-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,039

Price: $8,083

Mileage: 112,619

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $8,083, 112,619 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/17/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-5585789112228559026-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,655

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 113,816

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $9,899, 113,816 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/55/2006_saturn_vue-pic-8799204038540010601-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn VUE Base V6 Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,495

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 103,093

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Saturn VUE Base V6 for sale - $4,795, 103,093 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4627760806322157515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,791

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 97,312

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $8,994, 97,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
They were very prompt in responding. They were also very respectful and straightforward. I really appreciated the customer service I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Guru331C
Got back to me immediately and let me know what the status was and then called me to let me know that it sold right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
They were very good even though I did not purchase a vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Peter Bressler
Rep was very attentive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Mummsie
They said that they had already lowered price ( DAYS ago ) & were higher than others on their price, and wouldn't go any lower.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
SUV had damage t[ rear bumper and right rear quarter panel. Priced far too high
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Emailed me right away.. In constant communication. Hopefully , I can get this car for my daughter if u get for right $$$... Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The dealer did contact me but my son wasn't interested in the car I chose. I appreciated the quick response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
While the salesman was very nice and easy to talk to, the used car sales manager however, was rude and unprofessional. I would never want to have to deal with him, and I haven't gone back after my initial test drive
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Answered my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded but nothing about the car I inquired about.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They contacted me but the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Always brings deals in time allowed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
multiple contacts - they've been great! We have purchased from someone else, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 29, 2015
Bought a USED car from them at full price because they thought it was priced just fine. Mean while there were several problems with the car once I got it home. Have been trying to reach them and they do not call you back
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
they were very helpful unfortunately we didn't make a deal only because the car we wanted was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Amazing deal Jon gave me the best deal he worked very hard to get us in a new vehicle with 6% interest with ok credit thank you guys!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
pennstr04
Friendly staff; however, I was disappointed that I was not notified sooner that a car was sold and wasted my time driving to the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
wont deal with them they don't give u any warranty on what they sell used buy as is for a price of 7,000.00 not me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Nissan:

Team Nissan offers a warranty on all Nissan Certified vehicles which is a 7 yr/100,000 miles on the powertrain. We also offer warranties depending on the year and miles of the vehicle a 2 month or 2,000 miles or a 3 month or 3,000miles, with the option to purchase and extended a warranty on top of that coverage. IN THIS PARTICULAR CASE, Tom selected a vehicle from our Bargain Bin which we sell AS IS and can not be given a warranty. This was state in the description of the vehicle in which he did not purchase from us, but we sold to someone else.
Sep 10, 2013
consistent in following up with alternatives when my preference was gone;sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Nissan:

Thank you Jake!
Jan 26, 2011
shady as hell!! sold me a truck that had been rigged up to to just make it of the lot .. and broke down on way home already looking at not having the truck for about a month and warranty doesnt cover it.. already up 2 about 3000 in repairs out of pocket!! i really give them no stars but dont think thats an option
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 18 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
The Car Store NJ - 9 listings

4471 S. Delsea Drive Vineland, NJ 08360

1 review
Colonial Nissan - 742 listings

117 Bustleton Pike Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

8 reviews
Conicelli Nissan - 623 listings

1222 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

13 reviews
Woodbury Nissan, Inc - 488 listings

439 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096

2 reviews
Sheridan Nissan - 409 listings

114 S. DuPont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720

16 reviews
Faulkner Nissan - 531 listings

900 Old York Road Jenkintown, PA 19046

21 reviews
Devon Nissan - 245 listings

459 West Lancaster Avenue Devon, PA 19333

10 reviews
Porter Nissan Infiniti - 620 listings

303 E Cleveland Ave Newark, DE 19711

20 reviews
Cherry Hill Nissan - 544 listings

2325 Route 38 Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

18 reviews
Nissan of Turnersville - 59 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Reedman-Toll Nissan of Drexel Hill

5018 Township Line Rd Drexel Hill, PA 19026

1 review
Chapman Nissan - 582 listings

6723 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

4 reviews
Concordville Automobile Group - 720 listings

452 Wilmington Pike Glen Mills, PA 19342

12 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World

1700 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047

27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
337 Great Deals out of 24,695 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Murano
353 Great Deals out of 24,239 listings starting at $2,150
Used Nissan Titan
210 Great Deals out of 20,028 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Frontier
359 Great Deals out of 21,652 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
15,335 listings starting at $16,450
Used Nissan Versa
272 Great Deals out of 21,104 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
664 listings starting at $21,141
Used Nissan Leaf
32 Great Deals out of 2,039 listings starting at $5,495
Used Nissan NV Cargo
15 Great Deals out of 2,231 listings starting at $9,300
Used Nissan NV Passenger
8 Great Deals out of 1,060 listings starting at $11,990
Used Nissan Quest
59 Great Deals out of 2,685 listings starting at $2,550
Used Nissan NV200
13 Great Deals out of 4,940 listings starting at $7,900
Used Nissan Sentra
544 Great Deals out of 50,382 listings starting at $2,495
Used Nissan Versa Note
107 Great Deals out of 8,309 listings starting at $4,499
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895