Team Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1715 S Delsea Dr
Vineland, NJ 08360

Sales: (856) 696-2277

Service: (888) 595-7343

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/23/2015_honda_pilot-pic-1489703047381990266-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Great Deal
$3,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,711

Price: $26,652

Mileage: 26,942

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $26,652, 26,942 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/01/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6393790522769129314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$3,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,257

Price: $27,895

Mileage: 19,531

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $27,895, 19,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/14/17/51/2009_ford_fusion-pic-5663654615028812215-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,868

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 102,607

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,495, 102,607 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/23/2008_chrysler_300-pic-874507233040200704-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,275

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 113,374

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $6,991, 113,374 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/12/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7626046306514698399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,200

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 18,855

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $16,000, 18,855 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/11/57/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4209970594500628797-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,067

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 90,181

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,998, 90,181 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2009_honda_civic-pic-25133724385865115-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,716

Price: $8,872

Mileage: 72,472

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic EX for sale - $8,872, 72,472 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/25/2008_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4614696979383544534-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,137

Price: $5,236

Mileage: 131,780

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS for sale - $5,236, 131,780 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/55/2006_saturn_vue-pic-8799204038540010601-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn VUE Base V6 Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,482

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 103,093

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Saturn VUE Base V6 for sale - $4,795, 103,093 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/33/2011_toyota_camry-pic-3960917099729245328-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,277

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 100,790

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,495, 100,790 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/27/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-7328624631315774621-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,886

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 119,704

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $8,995, 119,704 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/19/2014_ford_mustang-pic-7404633669338579513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Fair Deal
$846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,691

Price: $16,845

Mileage: 24,719

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $16,845, 24,719 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/50/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-6447469386585537165-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,751

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 123,599

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 123,599 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/30/2001_gmc_yukon-pic-3903421365172440710-152x114.jpeg

2001 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Fair Deal
$699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,572

Price: $4,873

Mileage: 169,216

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $4,873, 169,216 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/44/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3757953423607398552-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,769

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 65,504

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,995, 65,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Guru331C
Got back to me immediately and let me know what the status was and then called me to let me know that it sold right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
They were very good even though I did not purchase a vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Peter Bressler
Rep was very attentive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Mummsie
They said that they had already lowered price ( DAYS ago ) & were higher than others on their price, and wouldn't go any lower.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
SUV had damage t[ rear bumper and right rear quarter panel. Priced far too high
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Emailed me right away.. In constant communication. Hopefully , I can get this car for my daughter if u get for right $$$... Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The dealer did contact me but my son wasn't interested in the car I chose. I appreciated the quick response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
While the salesman was very nice and easy to talk to, the used car sales manager however, was rude and unprofessional. I would never want to have to deal with him, and I haven't gone back after my initial test drive
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Answered my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded but nothing about the car I inquired about.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They contacted me but the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Always brings deals in time allowed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
multiple contacts - they've been great! We have purchased from someone else, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Bought a USED car from them at full price because they thought it was priced just fine. Mean while there were several problems with the car once I got it home. Have been trying to reach them and they do not call you back
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 27, 2015
they were very helpful unfortunately we didn't make a deal only because the car we wanted was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Amazing deal Jon gave me the best deal he worked very hard to get us in a new vehicle with 6% interest with ok credit thank you guys!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
pennstr04
Friendly staff; however, I was disappointed that I was not notified sooner that a car was sold and wasted my time driving to the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
wont deal with them they don't give u any warranty on what they sell used buy as is for a price of 7,000.00 not me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Nissan:

Team Nissan offers a warranty on all Nissan Certified vehicles which is a 7 yr/100,000 miles on the powertrain. We also offer warranties depending on the year and miles of the vehicle a 2 month or 2,000 miles or a 3 month or 3,000miles, with the option to purchase and extended a warranty on top of that coverage. IN THIS PARTICULAR CASE, Tom selected a vehicle from our Bargain Bin which we sell AS IS and can not be given a warranty. This was state in the description of the vehicle in which he did not purchase from us, but we sold to someone else.
Sep 10, 2013
consistent in following up with alternatives when my preference was gone;sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Nissan:

Thank you Jake!
Jan 26, 2011
shady as hell!! sold me a truck that had been rigged up to to just make it of the lot .. and broke down on way home already looking at not having the truck for about a month and warranty doesnt cover it.. already up 2 about 3000 in repairs out of pocket!! i really give them no stars but dont think thats an option
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Conicelli Nissan - 593 listings

1222 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

8 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 24 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
The Car Store NJ - 7 listings

4471 S. Delsea Drive Vineland, NJ 08360

1 review
Colonial Nissan - 742 listings

117 Bustleton Pike Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

7 reviews
Woodbury Nissan, Inc - 416 listings

439 Mantua Ave. Woodbury, NJ 08096

3 reviews
Sheridan Nissan - 438 listings

114 S. DuPont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720

17 reviews
Devon Nissan - 274 listings

459 West Lancaster Avenue Devon, PA 19333

9 reviews
Porter Nissan Infiniti - 707 listings

303 E Cleveland Ave Newark, DE 19711

18 reviews
Cherry Hill Nissan - 434 listings

2325 Route 38 Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

14 reviews
Faulkner Nissan - 353 listings

900 Old York Road Jenkintown, PA 19046

18 reviews
Nissan of Turnersville - 82 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Reedman-Toll Nissan of Drexel Hill

5018 Township Line Rd Drexel Hill, PA 19026

1 review
Conicelli Autoplex

1200 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

20 reviews
Concordville Automobile Group - 697 listings

452 Wilmington Pike Glen Mills, PA 19342

13 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World

1700 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047

27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
329 Great Deals out of 22,242 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan Murano
401 Great Deals out of 25,087 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Titan
180 Great Deals out of 18,911 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Frontier
334 Great Deals out of 20,924 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
6,359 listings starting at $16,976
Used Nissan Versa
366 Great Deals out of 23,349 listings starting at $1,888
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
618 listings starting at $22,810
Used Nissan Leaf
15 Great Deals out of 3,677 listings starting at $5,500
Used Nissan NV Cargo
4 Great Deals out of 2,014 listings starting at $9,500
Used Nissan NV Passenger
5 Great Deals out of 1,070 listings starting at $11,990
Used Nissan Quest
60 Great Deals out of 2,629 listings starting at $2,995
Used Nissan NV200
9 Great Deals out of 5,349 listings starting at $7,950
Used Nissan Sentra
622 Great Deals out of 52,287 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Versa Note
145 Great Deals out of 8,903 listings starting at $5,499
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900