Team Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1715 S Delsea Dr
Vineland, NJ 08360

Sales: (856) 696-2277

Service: (888) 595-7343

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/54/2016_chrysler_200-pic-8628960168175932444-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Great Deal
$2,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,799

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 22,913

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,000, 22,913 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/13/34/2006_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-459000690326697583-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,051

Price: $5,899

Mileage: 138,364

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali 4WD for sale - $5,899, 138,364 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/12/25/2015_kia_optima-pic-7436670215604147351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,514

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 20,736

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,895, 20,736 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/06/50/2012_honda_fit-pic-8674220812273067355-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,251

Price: $6,649

Mileage: 100,800

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Fit Base for sale - $6,649, 100,800 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/13/34/2005_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7117366367363638133-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,702

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 111,207

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4WD for sale - $6,985, 111,207 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/13/32/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-7821794533736107407-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,200

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 22,797

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,800, 22,797 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/54/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4184856590931989558-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,496

Price: $4,985

Mileage: 141,159

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,985, 141,159 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/54/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4859779154622250299-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,274

Price: $3,841

Mileage: 185,595

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $3,841, 185,595 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/54/2013_toyota_camry-pic-3790399273872911693-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,913

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 22,461

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $15,900, 22,461 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/49/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7822811906268185335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,123

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 14,725

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,900, 14,725 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/13/12/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-7222402641644612554-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,621

Price: $6,494

Mileage: 123,599

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,494, 123,599 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/54/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4162464703121341680-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,137

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 97,312

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $7,995, 97,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/47/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-4991565380814343931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,333

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 14,066

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,200, 14,066 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/54/2014_kia_sorento-pic-7306635796596032073-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,180

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 68,342

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $18,000, 68,342 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/54/2016_honda_accord-pic-2303495038247547187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Vineland, NJ 08360

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,213

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 19,171

Location: Vineland, NJ 08360

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,000, 19,171 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
GMElectric
Dealer contact was quick and they provided requested information. They were honest. I did not buy vehicle but they offered help with others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Prompt response and good follow up; awaiting a time the will allow me to look at and test drive the 350. Very satisfied with this dealership response and respect of me (the customer) !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
They were very prompt in responding. They were also very respectful and straightforward. I really appreciated the customer service I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Guru331C
Got back to me immediately and let me know what the status was and then called me to let me know that it sold right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
They were very good even though I did not purchase a vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Peter Bressler
Rep was very attentive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Mummsie
They said that they had already lowered price ( DAYS ago ) & were higher than others on their price, and wouldn't go any lower.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
SUV had damage t[ rear bumper and right rear quarter panel. Priced far too high
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Emailed me right away.. In constant communication. Hopefully , I can get this car for my daughter if u get for right $$$... Thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The dealer did contact me but my son wasn't interested in the car I chose. I appreciated the quick response!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
While the salesman was very nice and easy to talk to, the used car sales manager however, was rude and unprofessional. I would never want to have to deal with him, and I haven't gone back after my initial test drive
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Answered my questions in a timely manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
They responded but nothing about the car I inquired about.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They contacted me but the car was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Always brings deals in time allowed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
multiple contacts - they've been great! We have purchased from someone else, though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 29, 2015
Bought a USED car from them at full price because they thought it was priced just fine. Mean while there were several problems with the car once I got it home. Have been trying to reach them and they do not call you back
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
they were very helpful unfortunately we didn't make a deal only because the car we wanted was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Amazing deal Jon gave me the best deal he worked very hard to get us in a new vehicle with 6% interest with ok credit thank you guys!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
pennstr04
Friendly staff; however, I was disappointed that I was not notified sooner that a car was sold and wasted my time driving to the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
wont deal with them they don't give u any warranty on what they sell used buy as is for a price of 7,000.00 not me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Nissan:

Team Nissan offers a warranty on all Nissan Certified vehicles which is a 7 yr/100,000 miles on the powertrain. We also offer warranties depending on the year and miles of the vehicle a 2 month or 2,000 miles or a 3 month or 3,000miles, with the option to purchase and extended a warranty on top of that coverage. IN THIS PARTICULAR CASE, Tom selected a vehicle from our Bargain Bin which we sell AS IS and can not be given a warranty. This was state in the description of the vehicle in which he did not purchase from us, but we sold to someone else.
Sep 10, 2013
consistent in following up with alternatives when my preference was gone;sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Nissan:

Thank you Jake!
Jan 26, 2011
shady as hell!! sold me a truck that had been rigged up to to just make it of the lot .. and broke down on way home already looking at not having the truck for about a month and warranty doesnt cover it.. already up 2 about 3000 in repairs out of pocket!! i really give them no stars but dont think thats an option
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rossi Honda - 159 listings
1517 South Delsea Drive Vineland, NJ 08362
2 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 29 listings
3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012
1 review
Colonial Nissan - 632 listings
117 Bustleton Pike Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
9 reviews
Conicelli Nissan - 564 listings
1222 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
16 reviews
Woodbury Nissan, Inc - 494 listings
439 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096
2 reviews
Sheridan Nissan - 284 listings
114 S. DuPont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
20 reviews
Nissan of Turnersville - 83 listings
3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012
3 reviews
Faulkner Nissan - 565 listings
900 Old York Road Jenkintown, PA 19046
23 reviews
Porter Nissan Infiniti - 574 listings
303 E Cleveland Ave Newark, DE 19711
23 reviews
Devon Nissan - 261 listings
459 West Lancaster Avenue Devon, PA 19333
10 reviews
Chapman Nissan - 733 listings
6723 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153
7 reviews
Reedman-Toll Nissan of Drexel Hill - 243 listings
5018 Township Line Rd Drexel Hill, PA 19026
1 review
Cherry Hill Nissan - 577 listings
2325 Route 38 Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
17 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World
1700 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047
25 reviews
Concordville Automobile Group - 723 listings
452 Wilmington Pike Glen Mills, PA 19342
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
470 Great Deals out of 25,092 listings starting at $2,388
Used Nissan Murano
421 Great Deals out of 22,831 listings starting at $400
Used Nissan Titan
281 Great Deals out of 17,648 listings starting at $3,699
Used Nissan Frontier
459 Great Deals out of 23,740 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
19,638 listings starting at $15,183
Used Nissan Versa
329 Great Deals out of 23,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
335 listings starting at $21,491
Used Nissan Leaf
11 Great Deals out of 1,077 listings starting at $5,799
Used Nissan NV Cargo
16 Great Deals out of 2,300 listings starting at $7,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
13 Great Deals out of 1,002 listings starting at $16,999
Used Nissan Quest
89 Great Deals out of 2,921 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV200
11 Great Deals out of 4,270 listings starting at $7,877
Used Nissan Sentra
750 Great Deals out of 50,217 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Versa Note
154 Great Deals out of 8,711 listings starting at $3,799
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110