TX Auto Group

8634 Antelope Dr
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (832) 462-6984

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/16/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-4915457720604952002-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 89,647

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $7,900, 89,647 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5250533215926368338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 2,869

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate for sale - $29,900, 2,869 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/54/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8047258845219393620-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 47,680

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $6,900, 47,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/31/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5759545685133395191-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 58,625

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,900, 58,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/19/2012_kia_optima-pic-6096150274126502167-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 78,734

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,900, 78,734 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/42/2012_chrysler_200-pic-7643157458747403046-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 65,568

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible for sale - $7,900, 65,568 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/56/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-4488378869216262582-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 81,050

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $9,900, 81,050 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/17/56/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7502871600223222032-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 147,785

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $13,500, 147,785 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/25/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-3042424753537316746-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 98,350

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $14,900, 98,350 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/53/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-5243743838960443461-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 71,510

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,500, 71,510 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/17/52/2010_toyota_prius-pic-1801045172697044543-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 102,399

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,500, 102,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/04/52/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5159949546136885866-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 93,666

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $15,900, 93,666 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/31/2009_honda_accord-pic-4994076521126729927-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 101,205

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $8,900, 101,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/08/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1910217775725747150-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 195,650

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $8,900, 195,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/56/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5191156426043801030-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 71,270

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $14,900, 71,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Amandals123
The dealer responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the work
Apr 19, 2017
Dealer did respond to my email. I live about 20 miles away. Asked if they could check something out on a Tacoma. Dealership replied back with an answer. Saved me a trip..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the good work.
Mar 29, 2017
It was a good purchase and they were kind enough to remove the dent in the car. They were also very courteous. The only suggestion I have is to follow on phone calls when he said he would. Don't let the customer to be one one to do the follow up each time. Nice vehicle at a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your review, We will definitely work on that area. Come See us soon for your next car :)
Mar 10, 2017
I was a bit skeptical at first since the price was too good to be true, but turned out to be a great deal for a great car, Anthony was very patient and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, come see us for your next car :)
Feb 28, 2017
very helpful and friendly staff, I got a great deal on a Mercedes. recommended seller
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thank you for your great feedback
Feb 6, 2017
optime
Dealer made agreement over the phone then changed offer....turns out car did not pass inspection. Might have purchased if they were upfront with details
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

no agreement was made, agreements are only made when a deposit is placed on a vehicle, we have the email exchange proof that no agreement was made, the customer was notified that there is a pending sale on the vehicle for the asking price.
Jan 21, 2017
Cannot test drive car. Car looks good from the outside. Had to drive 6 hrs just to see the car and not test drive
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback
Nov 2, 2016
Great selection, friendly staff. They responded fast to my emails, answered all my questions and their prices are reasonable too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your feedback Mike, we will keep up the good work.
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible dealer. Their Colorado was in multiple accidents, and had many issues I found when I did an Auto Exam. Of course Sean would never tell me any of this, he was trying to sell me a dud. I'm fighting to get my $500 down payment back. When I called to tell him I didn't want the truck he was very rude and said "I got your card and PIN number, your not getting it back Don't buy from here- very dishonest people and they know it! This comment about the carpet? The plastic crap in the truck was all torn up- he had to replace it in order to sell the truck! It looked so bad. In order to give my a partial refund he wanted me to take down my negative review- not happening. People need to know about him- typical used car salesman. He played dumb about all the damage to the vehicle- no mechanic would ever say this truck was in good shape. My bank is investigating. Also, he said I signed a paper about the non refund- I never signed anything!!! All lies. Verbal was all and upon finding out how bad this truck was, I should be given ever penny back. Auto exam is reputable- not a bad mechanic as he states. Anyone in the car business should know them- he had no clue or was lying saying he didn't know about their services. This is what Auto exam does, save people from buying crappy used cars. His mechanics work for him- of course they will say the vehicle is fine. What a terrible process. Taking advantage of a single female. Ridiculous.
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Customer signed and was verbally told the deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE PER COMPANY POLICY, and requested new carpet to put installed in the vehicle and then changed her mind due to a bad mechanics report that was untrue and expected full refund after prior agreement was made.
Oct 20, 2016
fenris
5
Said would provide feed back, pictures and so on. No response.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Quick to respond, professional and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback we will keep up the good work
Oct 12, 2016
Easy to work with. Everything went smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your great feedback, come see us for your next vehicle purchase.
Aug 19, 2016
Alex and the entire team at TX Auto Group were great to work with...honest and professional. excellent service. Would do business with again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback, we will keep up the good work. come see us again for your next vehicle
Jul 22, 2016
Sean (owner) was very professional and informative. Even though I did not buy the Chevrolet HHR LT1, he still assisted me on how to possibly get out of my vehicle that I owed more than it was worth. Thanks Sean and I hope you have a successful business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback!
Jun 15, 2016
I was completely satisfied with my buying experience with Sean Veilani. He did everything he could to make sure i was not only happy with the car but that it was exactly what i wanted. Never at any point did i feel pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite. He was very patient with me, especially on Friday night as they were closing up for the night. Since it was after closing on Friday he worked with my schedule to be there first thing in the morning so we could complete the sale. I will recommend Sean to anyone i know wanting to buy a car and i will definitely buy from him again when looking to make another purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the feedback, come see us for your next car
Jun 12, 2016
Very patient and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

It was our pleasure helping you with your car shopping experience
Jun 10, 2016
The guys were friendly. The car looks good but it has body repairs that cold have been done a lot better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, we will definitely follow up to improve in that area.
May 14, 2016
quick response and answered all questions thoroughly, ended it up buying another bmw from them for a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Ksbrown
Dealer was very responsive and helpful. Pleasant experience, great car, great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for your feedback
Mar 19, 2016
Great respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback
Dec 4, 2015
Friendly and helpful. The vehicle I looked at was in poor condition for the asking price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, it will be carefully considered and improvements will be made.

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 94 listings

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
XSell Motors - 59 listings

5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

1 review
713 Car Loan - 27 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
College Cars Texas - 21 listings

5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

8 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 15 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

1 review
American Auto Trader - 11 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 3 listings

5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Advanced Motor Group

3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Houston Premium Motorcars

6060 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

1 review
Victory Motor Cars

5829 Beverlyhill St Houston, TX 77057

2 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sale

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Michmich Auto Brokers

9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900