TX Auto Group

8634 Antelope Dr
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (832) 462-6984

Today 9:45am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/57/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-1929097476828617469-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 69,913

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $21,900, 69,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/19/2012_kia_optima-pic-6096150274126502167-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 78,734

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $8,900, 78,734 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/48/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-5830277750084456374-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 115,620

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $8,900, 115,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/47/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-2900685110131648275-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 109,140

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $9,900, 109,140 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/18/2010_maserati_quattroporte-pic-6014627474107977611-152x114.jpeg

2010 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 64,100

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $28,900, 64,100 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/57/2012_ford_focus-pic-3681074529598721057-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 84,103

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $6,900, 84,103 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/40/2013_fiat_500-pic-3304587938785525785-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Abarth Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 77,014

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Abarth for sale - $7,900, 77,014 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/01/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500hd-pic-1499973816549415153-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LT1 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 145,579

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LT1 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $10,900, 145,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/18/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7951309184575108184-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 97,750

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $12,900, 97,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/02/2007_chrysler_300-pic-5242180562880785999-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 144,842

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $4,500, 144,842 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/27/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7407965480577868161-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 107,679

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $10,900, 107,679 miles with Leather Seats, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/20/29/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3423617088138815804-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury BlueTEC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 93,178

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury BlueTEC for sale - $14,900, 93,178 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/14/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8860519170513914571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 9,300

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,900, 9,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/05/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7340474250786548554-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 113,620

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,500, 113,620 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/19/49/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1665567034596408540-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 71,368

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $16,900, 71,368 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 8, 2017
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Excellent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Very responsive to my inquiry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thank you for your feedback
Jul 8, 2017
Anthony the financing guy was very helpful and I had a special situation they were able to get my deal done within 2 to 3 hours and pick up the car whereas other dealership unable to do the deal names Paul he went beyond the way and helping me I recommend him to anyone they have the car great customer service
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the good work
Jul 7, 2017
aidinh
Good service, nice cars for a good price, highly recommended.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the good work.
Jul 2, 2017
By far the best dealer I have ever dealt with!!! Sean(owner) was so honest and direct. Did not make promises he couldn't keep and was a true pleasure to deal with!!! Highly recommend. I flew from Vegas to Houston to purchase this vehicle and the process could not be any more pleasant. If you're in the market for a vehicle make sure to check these guys out!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, come back and see us for your next purchase
Jun 16, 2017
Amandals123
The dealer responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the work
Apr 19, 2017
Dealer did respond to my email. I live about 20 miles away. Asked if they could check something out on a Tacoma. Dealership replied back with an answer. Saved me a trip..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the good work.
Mar 29, 2017
It was a good purchase and they were kind enough to remove the dent in the car. They were also very courteous. The only suggestion I have is to follow on phone calls when he said he would. Don't let the customer to be one one to do the follow up each time. Nice vehicle at a good price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your review, We will definitely work on that area. Come See us soon for your next car :)
Mar 10, 2017
I was a bit skeptical at first since the price was too good to be true, but turned out to be a great deal for a great car, Anthony was very patient and helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, come see us for your next car :)
Feb 28, 2017
very helpful and friendly staff, I got a great deal on a Mercedes. recommended seller
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thank you for your great feedback
Feb 6, 2017
optime
Dealer made agreement over the phone then changed offer....turns out car did not pass inspection. Might have purchased if they were upfront with details
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

no agreement was made, agreements are only made when a deposit is placed on a vehicle, we have the email exchange proof that no agreement was made, the customer was notified that there is a pending sale on the vehicle for the asking price.
Jan 21, 2017
Cannot test drive car. Car looks good from the outside. Had to drive 6 hrs just to see the car and not test drive
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback
Nov 2, 2016
Great selection, friendly staff. They responded fast to my emails, answered all my questions and their prices are reasonable too
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your feedback Mike, we will keep up the good work.
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible dealer. Their Colorado was in multiple accidents, and had many issues I found when I did an Auto Exam. Of course Sean would never tell me any of this, he was trying to sell me a dud. I'm fighting to get my $500 down payment back. When I called to tell him I didn't want the truck he was very rude and said "I got your card and PIN number, your not getting it back Don't buy from here- very dishonest people and they know it! This comment about the carpet? The plastic crap in the truck was all torn up- he had to replace it in order to sell the truck! It looked so bad. In order to give my a partial refund he wanted me to take down my negative review- not happening. People need to know about him- typical used car salesman. He played dumb about all the damage to the vehicle- no mechanic would ever say this truck was in good shape. My bank is investigating. Also, he said I signed a paper about the non refund- I never signed anything!!! All lies. Verbal was all and upon finding out how bad this truck was, I should be given ever penny back. Auto exam is reputable- not a bad mechanic as he states. Anyone in the car business should know them- he had no clue or was lying saying he didn't know about their services. This is what Auto exam does, save people from buying crappy used cars. His mechanics work for him- of course they will say the vehicle is fine. What a terrible process. Taking advantage of a single female. Ridiculous.
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Customer signed and was verbally told the deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE PER COMPANY POLICY, and requested new carpet to put installed in the vehicle and then changed her mind due to a bad mechanics report that was untrue and expected full refund after prior agreement was made.
Oct 20, 2016
fenris
5
Said would provide feed back, pictures and so on. No response.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Quick to respond, professional and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback we will keep up the good work
Oct 12, 2016
Easy to work with. Everything went smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your great feedback, come see us for your next vehicle purchase.
Aug 19, 2016
Alex and the entire team at TX Auto Group were great to work with...honest and professional. excellent service. Would do business with again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback, we will keep up the good work. come see us again for your next vehicle
Jul 22, 2016
Sean (owner) was very professional and informative. Even though I did not buy the Chevrolet HHR LT1, he still assisted me on how to possibly get out of my vehicle that I owed more than it was worth. Thanks Sean and I hope you have a successful business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback!
Jun 15, 2016
I was completely satisfied with my buying experience with Sean Veilani. He did everything he could to make sure i was not only happy with the car but that it was exactly what i wanted. Never at any point did i feel pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite. He was very patient with me, especially on Friday night as they were closing up for the night. Since it was after closing on Friday he worked with my schedule to be there first thing in the morning so we could complete the sale. I will recommend Sean to anyone i know wanting to buy a car and i will definitely buy from him again when looking to make another purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the feedback, come see us for your next car
Jun 12, 2016
Very patient and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

It was our pleasure helping you with your car shopping experience
Jun 10, 2016
The guys were friendly. The car looks good but it has body repairs that cold have been done a lot better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, we will definitely follow up to improve in that area.
May 14, 2016
quick response and answered all questions thoroughly, ended it up buying another bmw from them for a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Ksbrown
Dealer was very responsive and helpful. Pleasant experience, great car, great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for your feedback
Mar 19, 2016
Great respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback
Dec 4, 2015
Friendly and helpful. The vehicle I looked at was in poor condition for the asking price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, it will be carefully considered and improvements will be made.

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 65 listings

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
XSell Motors - 50 listings

5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Houston Auto Empire - 45 listings

8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034

2 reviews
College Cars Texas - 25 listings

5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

11 reviews
713 Car Loan - 22 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Texas Auto Fleet - 14 listings

7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036

2 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 13 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
American Auto Trader - 12 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081

2 reviews
Houston Premier Motor Cars - 7 listings

3402 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Poti's Cars - 6 listings

9420 Westpark Dr Houston, TX 77063

2 reviews
Suave Motors - 5 listings

5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Advanced Motor Group

3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Auto Deal

7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088