TX Auto Group

8634 Antelope Dr, Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (832) 900-4576

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/05/22/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-4011623598505528380-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 89,647

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $8,900, 89,647 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/52/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-2843442391974872387-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 122,495

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $9,500, 122,495 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/35/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-6302649596326537323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 65,700

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $9,500, 65,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/14/06/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6423668128275010366-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 148,550

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $10,900, 148,550 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/05/2013_mini_cooper_paceman-pic-8652230414596893492-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Paceman Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 39,999

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pewter Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Paceman Base for sale - $12,900, 39,999 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/05/19/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-8196228060356930620-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 58,250

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $22,900, 58,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/36/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7133745331967302050-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 156,505

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $16,900, 156,505 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/04/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-66607538760578380-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 108,999

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $5,500, 108,999 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/06/46/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-639835423535931737-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 96,365

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $9,900, 96,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/03/2007_bmw_x5-pic-4417113290610830742-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 121,675

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $9,900, 121,675 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Smoker Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/05/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1018449983571474621-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 117,225

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $11,900, 117,225 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/05/46/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4161528543429663258-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 113,313

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $8,900, 113,313 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/42/2012_chrysler_200-pic-7643157458747403046-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 65,568

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible for sale - $9,500, 65,568 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/07/39/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1382397591645906348-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 109,254

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $9,900, 109,254 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/06/08/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7714777545366295902-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 162,389

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $6,900, 162,389 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Dealer did respond to my email. I live about 20 miles away. Asked if they could check something out on a Tacoma. Dealership replied back with an answer. Saved me a trip..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
It was a good purchase and they were kind enough to remove the dent in the car. They were also very courteous. The only suggestion I have is to follow on phone calls when he said he would. Don't let the customer to be one one to do the follow up each time. Nice vehicle at a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your review, We will definitely work on that area. Come See us soon for your next car :)
Mar 10, 2017
I was a bit skeptical at first since the price was too good to be true, but turned out to be a great deal for a great car, Anthony was very patient and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, come see us for your next car :)
Feb 28, 2017
very helpful and friendly staff, I got a great deal on a Mercedes. recommended seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thank you for your great feedback
Feb 6, 2017
optime
Dealer made agreement over the phone then changed offer....turns out car did not pass inspection. Might have purchased if they were upfront with details
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

no agreement was made, agreements are only made when a deposit is placed on a vehicle, we have the email exchange proof that no agreement was made, the customer was notified that there is a pending sale on the vehicle for the asking price.
Jan 21, 2017
Cannot test drive car. Car looks good from the outside. Had to drive 6 hrs just to see the car and not test drive
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback
Nov 2, 2016
Great selection, friendly staff. They responded fast to my emails, answered all my questions and their prices are reasonable too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your feedback Mike, we will keep up the good work.
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible dealer. Their Colorado was in multiple accidents, and had many issues I found when I did an Auto Exam. Of course Sean would never tell me any of this, he was trying to sell me a dud. I'm fighting to get my $500 down payment back. When I called to tell him I didn't want the truck he was very rude and said "I got your card and PIN number, your not getting it back Don't buy from here- very dishonest people and they know it! This comment about the carpet? The plastic crap in the truck was all torn up- he had to replace it in order to sell the truck! It looked so bad. In order to give my a partial refund he wanted me to take down my negative review- not happening. People need to know about him- typical used car salesman. He played dumb about all the damage to the vehicle- no mechanic would ever say this truck was in good shape. My bank is investigating. Also, he said I signed a paper about the non refund- I never signed anything!!! All lies. Verbal was all and upon finding out how bad this truck was, I should be given ever penny back. Auto exam is reputable- not a bad mechanic as he states. Anyone in the car business should know them- he had no clue or was lying saying he didn't know about their services. This is what Auto exam does, save people from buying crappy used cars. His mechanics work for him- of course they will say the vehicle is fine. What a terrible process. Taking advantage of a single female. Ridiculous.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Customer signed and was verbally told the deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE PER COMPANY POLICY, and requested new carpet to put installed in the vehicle and then changed her mind due to a bad mechanics report that was untrue and expected full refund after prior agreement was made.
Oct 20, 2016
fenris
5
Said would provide feed back, pictures and so on. No response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Quick to respond, professional and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback we will keep up the good work
Oct 12, 2016
Easy to work with. Everything went smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your great feedback, come see us for your next vehicle purchase.
Aug 19, 2016
Alex and the entire team at TX Auto Group were great to work with...honest and professional. excellent service. Would do business with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback, we will keep up the good work. come see us again for your next vehicle
Jul 22, 2016
Sean (owner) was very professional and informative. Even though I did not buy the Chevrolet HHR LT1, he still assisted me on how to possibly get out of my vehicle that I owed more than it was worth. Thanks Sean and I hope you have a successful business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback!
Jun 15, 2016
I was completely satisfied with my buying experience with Sean Veilani. He did everything he could to make sure i was not only happy with the car but that it was exactly what i wanted. Never at any point did i feel pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite. He was very patient with me, especially on Friday night as they were closing up for the night. Since it was after closing on Friday he worked with my schedule to be there first thing in the morning so we could complete the sale. I will recommend Sean to anyone i know wanting to buy a car and i will definitely buy from him again when looking to make another purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the feedback, come see us for your next car
Jun 12, 2016
Very patient and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

It was our pleasure helping you with your car shopping experience
Jun 10, 2016
The guys were friendly. The car looks good but it has body repairs that cold have been done a lot better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, we will definitely follow up to improve in that area.
May 14, 2016
quick response and answered all questions thoroughly, ended it up buying another bmw from them for a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Ksbrown
Dealer was very responsive and helpful. Pleasant experience, great car, great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for your feedback
Mar 19, 2016
Great respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback
Dec 4, 2015
Friendly and helpful. The vehicle I looked at was in poor condition for the asking price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, it will be carefully considered and improvements will be made.

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 61 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
713 Car Loan - 33 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 29 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
College Cars Texas - 26 listings

5828 Star Ln, Houston, TX 77057

6 reviews
Advanced Motor Group - 20 listings

3109 Jeanetta Street, Houston, TX 77063

4 reviews
Carz R Us - 20 listings

9307 Alberene Dr, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 17 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 12 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057

1 review
American Auto Trader - 10 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 6 listings

5645 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway, Houston, TX 77057

4 reviews
Victory Motor Cars

5829 Beverlyhill St, Houston, TX 77057

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400