TX Auto Group

8634 Antelope Dr
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (832) 850-5681

Today 9:45am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/28/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1788450318476675244-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 52,965

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,900, 52,965 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/07/21/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-5747903469270605897-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 42,117

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $30,900, 42,117 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/20/04/2000_pontiac_firebird-pic-4190345854493725956-152x114.jpeg

2000 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 54,140

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2000 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am Convertible for sale - $9,900, 54,140 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/07/31/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6540945360855529700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 2,800

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,900, 2,800 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/26/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3168340112804741902-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 10,038

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,900, 10,038 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/20/29/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3423617088138815804-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury BlueTEC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 93,178

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury BlueTEC for sale - $13,900, 93,178 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/18/2010_maserati_quattroporte-pic-6014627474107977611-152x114.jpeg

2010 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 64,100

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $27,900, 64,100 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/06/12/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3489145336755448005-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 97,134

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,900, 97,134 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/39/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1812431173954571309-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 49,322

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $5,500, 49,322 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/21/43/2012_nissan_juke-pic-6353622992639928212-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 78,311

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $9,900, 78,311 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/35/2012_dodge_charger-pic-8620894402039555275-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 107,200

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $9,900, 107,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/34/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6259458758644865439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 4,350

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $13,900, 4,350 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/18/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-5357701271950642142-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 130,750

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,900, 130,750 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/07/00/2015_bmw_6_series-pic-5551696578428871599-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 63,367

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $34,900, 63,367 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/07/30/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-3905647629824485735-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 87,635

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $9,900, 87,635 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Very responsive but unprofessional. I drove two hours to see the vehicle but they did not have the key to open up the vehicle for a test drive. Over all, I think they are running scams there. I would not recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle there. I would say some of vehicles there are all flooded due to the hurricane.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Sorry dealership, they sold me a car that need many repairs, highly upset..i didn't have the car for 24hrs an the Check engine light came on they didn't not want to help me..they said u purchased the car "As Is" so that's your problem now..
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Buyer Offered & Received the check for $700 that was quoted by his mechanic. Mr. Quarae was satisfied and happy with the arrangement. Please Call us and we will make it right if we haven't done so already. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you
Nov 1, 2017
Once I messaged the dealer about the vehicle they immediately responded!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
I bought the car! Great guys shout out to Anthony Alfaro
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, We will Keep up the Good Work.
Oct 19, 2017
Sid Wammack
I communicated to the shop, I was driving to his place to purchase the truck. When I arrived he was in the process of selling the truck to someone else.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

im sorry that this happened, please check our inventory and we can offer you $750 off any advertised price on any vehicle in our inventory. hope this helps a bit.
Oct 12, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the good work.
Oct 11, 2017
Great experience with claudia , very professional with integrity , great price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the good work. thanks
Sep 27, 2017
The salesman who sold me the car was great. (Sean). He wasn't working when I came back to pick up car. Car was really dirty, tires needed air, and the gas tank was completely empty.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

I apologize if we have neglected and not follow through with your request, please give us another chance and I can promise if you had asked we would have got the vehicle cleaned up with and put gas. thank you for your feedback, we will work on it
Sep 8, 2017
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback, We will keep up the good work.
Aug 20, 2017
Excellent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Very responsive to my inquiry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thank you for your feedback
Jul 8, 2017
Anthony the financing guy was very helpful and I had a special situation they were able to get my deal done within 2 to 3 hours and pick up the car whereas other dealership unable to do the deal names Paul he went beyond the way and helping me I recommend him to anyone they have the car great customer service
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the good work
Jul 7, 2017
aidinh
Good service, nice cars for a good price, highly recommended.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the good work.
Jul 2, 2017
By far the best dealer I have ever dealt with!!! Sean(owner) was so honest and direct. Did not make promises he couldn't keep and was a true pleasure to deal with!!! Highly recommend. I flew from Vegas to Houston to purchase this vehicle and the process could not be any more pleasant. If you're in the market for a vehicle make sure to check these guys out!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, come back and see us for your next purchase
Jun 16, 2017
Amandals123
The dealer responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the work
Apr 19, 2017
Dealer did respond to my email. I live about 20 miles away. Asked if they could check something out on a Tacoma. Dealership replied back with an answer. Saved me a trip..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, we will keep up the good work.
Mar 29, 2017
It was a good purchase and they were kind enough to remove the dent in the car. They were also very courteous. The only suggestion I have is to follow on phone calls when he said he would. Don't let the customer to be one one to do the follow up each time. Nice vehicle at a good price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your review, We will definitely work on that area. Come See us soon for your next car :)
Mar 10, 2017
I was a bit skeptical at first since the price was too good to be true, but turned out to be a great deal for a great car, Anthony was very patient and helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, come see us for your next car :)
Feb 28, 2017
very helpful and friendly staff, I got a great deal on a Mercedes. recommended seller
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thank you for your great feedback
Feb 6, 2017
optime
Dealer made agreement over the phone then changed offer....turns out car did not pass inspection. Might have purchased if they were upfront with details
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

no agreement was made, agreements are only made when a deposit is placed on a vehicle, we have the email exchange proof that no agreement was made, the customer was notified that there is a pending sale on the vehicle for the asking price.
Jan 21, 2017
Cannot test drive car. Car looks good from the outside. Had to drive 6 hrs just to see the car and not test drive
23 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback
Nov 2, 2016
Great selection, friendly staff. They responded fast to my emails, answered all my questions and their prices are reasonable too
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your feedback Mike, we will keep up the good work.
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible dealer. Their Colorado was in multiple accidents, and had many issues I found when I did an Auto Exam. Of course Sean would never tell me any of this, he was trying to sell me a dud. I'm fighting to get my $500 down payment back. When I called to tell him I didn't want the truck he was very rude and said "I got your card and PIN number, your not getting it back Don't buy from here- very dishonest people and they know it! This comment about the carpet? The plastic crap in the truck was all torn up- he had to replace it in order to sell the truck! It looked so bad. In order to give my a partial refund he wanted me to take down my negative review- not happening. People need to know about him- typical used car salesman. He played dumb about all the damage to the vehicle- no mechanic would ever say this truck was in good shape. My bank is investigating. Also, he said I signed a paper about the non refund- I never signed anything!!! All lies. Verbal was all and upon finding out how bad this truck was, I should be given ever penny back. Auto exam is reputable- not a bad mechanic as he states. Anyone in the car business should know them- he had no clue or was lying saying he didn't know about their services. This is what Auto exam does, save people from buying crappy used cars. His mechanics work for him- of course they will say the vehicle is fine. What a terrible process. Taking advantage of a single female. Ridiculous.
29 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Customer signed and was verbally told the deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE PER COMPANY POLICY, and requested new carpet to put installed in the vehicle and then changed her mind due to a bad mechanics report that was untrue and expected full refund after prior agreement was made.
Oct 20, 2016
fenris
5
Said would provide feed back, pictures and so on. No response.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Quick to respond, professional and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback we will keep up the good work
Oct 12, 2016
Easy to work with. Everything went smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your great feedback, come see us for your next vehicle purchase.
Aug 19, 2016
Alex and the entire team at TX Auto Group were great to work with...honest and professional. excellent service. Would do business with again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback, we will keep up the good work. come see us again for your next vehicle
Jul 22, 2016
Sean (owner) was very professional and informative. Even though I did not buy the Chevrolet HHR LT1, he still assisted me on how to possibly get out of my vehicle that I owed more than it was worth. Thanks Sean and I hope you have a successful business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback!
Jun 15, 2016
I was completely satisfied with my buying experience with Sean Veilani. He did everything he could to make sure i was not only happy with the car but that it was exactly what i wanted. Never at any point did i feel pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite. He was very patient with me, especially on Friday night as they were closing up for the night. Since it was after closing on Friday he worked with my schedule to be there first thing in the morning so we could complete the sale. I will recommend Sean to anyone i know wanting to buy a car and i will definitely buy from him again when looking to make another purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the feedback, come see us for your next car
Jun 12, 2016
Very patient and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

It was our pleasure helping you with your car shopping experience
Jun 10, 2016
The guys were friendly. The car looks good but it has body repairs that cold have been done a lot better.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, we will definitely follow up to improve in that area.
May 14, 2016
quick response and answered all questions thoroughly, ended it up buying another bmw from them for a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Ksbrown
Dealer was very responsive and helpful. Pleasant experience, great car, great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for your feedback
Mar 19, 2016
Great respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback
Dec 4, 2015
Friendly and helpful. The vehicle I looked at was in poor condition for the asking price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, it will be carefully considered and improvements will be made.

Other Nearby Dealers

XSell Motors - 70 listings
5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
4 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sale - 63 listings
6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Houston Auto Empire - 40 listings
8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034
4 reviews
Texas Auto Fleet - 24 listings
7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036
3 reviews
College Cars Texas - 15 listings
5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
13 reviews
American Auto Trader - 13 listings
6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081
3 reviews
Texans Autonation - 12 listings
3507 Bering Dr Houston, TX 77057
4 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 11 listings
6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057
3 reviews
Houston Premier Motor Cars - 9 listings
3402 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Suave Motors - 6 listings
5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036
1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Advanced Motor Group
3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
Allied Autoplex
6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057
2 reviews
Auto Deal
7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081
1 review
BAS Motors
6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850