TX Auto Group

8634 Antelope Dr, Houston, TX 77063
Map & Directions

Sales: (713) 588-9391

Today 9:00am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/36/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-5912564472031990929-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 44,044

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production for sale - $7,900, 44,044 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/48/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7310642736153076694-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 107,111

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab for sale - $11,500, 107,111 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/51/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5021596118997923877-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 111,860

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $5,900, 111,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/07/12/2006_acura_mdx-pic-2270936863699023250-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 127,157

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $5,900, 127,157 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/28/2012_ford_focus-pic-7622695462670237482-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 81,305

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $5,900, 81,305 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/45/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-8222329938651391828-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 34,345

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,900, 34,345 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/42/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-5848848497211972967-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 103,450

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $11,900, 103,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/25/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6590763533060612652-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 148,550

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $10,900, 148,550 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/52/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-7992495682944658102-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 131,201

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $7,900, 131,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/18/19/2004_ford_explorer-pic-4711489755228770386-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 132,250

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $3,900, 132,250 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/59/2007_ford_edge-pic-8615136898027942262-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 125,100

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE for sale - $5,900, 125,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/34/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-7791993619866822921-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 89,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $12,900, 89,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/56/2012_ford_focus-pic-3680430193677013624-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 88,357

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $5,900, 88,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/19/39/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-208282071389532136-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $7,900, 80,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/39/2004_ford_f-150-pic-8178250054182570138-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 155,450

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $6,900, 155,450 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
optime
Dealer made agreement over the phone then changed offer....turns out car did not pass inspection. Might have purchased if they were upfront with details
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

no agreement was made, agreements are only made when a deposit is placed on a vehicle, we have the email exchange proof that no agreement was made, the customer was notified that there is a pending sale on the vehicle for the asking price.
Jan 21, 2017
Cannot test drive car. Car looks good from the outside. Had to drive 6 hrs just to see the car and not test drive
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback
Nov 2, 2016
Great selection, friendly staff. They responded fast to my emails, answered all my questions and their prices are reasonable too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your feedback Mike, we will keep up the good work.
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible dealer. Their Colorado was in multiple accidents, and had many issues I found when I did an Auto Exam. Of course Sean would never tell me any of this, he was trying to sell me a dud. I'm fighting to get my $500 down payment back. When I called to tell him I didn't want the truck he was very rude and said "I got your card and PIN number, your not getting it back Don't buy from here- very dishonest people and they know it! This comment about the carpet? The plastic crap in the truck was all torn up- he had to replace it in order to sell the truck! It looked so bad. In order to give my a partial refund he wanted me to take down my negative review- not happening. People need to know about him- typical used car salesman. He played dumb about all the damage to the vehicle- no mechanic would ever say this truck was in good shape. My bank is investigating. Also, he said I signed a paper about the non refund- I never signed anything!!! All lies. Verbal was all and upon finding out how bad this truck was, I should be given ever penny back. Auto exam is reputable- not a bad mechanic as he states. Anyone in the car business should know them- he had no clue or was lying saying he didn't know about their services. This is what Auto exam does, save people from buying crappy used cars. His mechanics work for him- of course they will say the vehicle is fine. What a terrible process. Taking advantage of a single female. Ridiculous.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Customer signed and was verbally told the deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE PER COMPANY POLICY, and requested new carpet to put installed in the vehicle and then changed her mind due to a bad mechanics report that was untrue and expected full refund after prior agreement was made.
Oct 20, 2016
fenris
5
Said would provide feed back, pictures and so on. No response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Quick to respond, professional and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback we will keep up the good work
Oct 12, 2016
Easy to work with. Everything went smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your great feedback, come see us for your next vehicle purchase.
Aug 19, 2016
Alex and the entire team at TX Auto Group were great to work with...honest and professional. excellent service. Would do business with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback, we will keep up the good work. come see us again for your next vehicle
Jul 22, 2016
Sean (owner) was very professional and informative. Even though I did not buy the Chevrolet HHR LT1, he still assisted me on how to possibly get out of my vehicle that I owed more than it was worth. Thanks Sean and I hope you have a successful business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback!
Jun 15, 2016
I was completely satisfied with my buying experience with Sean Veilani. He did everything he could to make sure i was not only happy with the car but that it was exactly what i wanted. Never at any point did i feel pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite. He was very patient with me, especially on Friday night as they were closing up for the night. Since it was after closing on Friday he worked with my schedule to be there first thing in the morning so we could complete the sale. I will recommend Sean to anyone i know wanting to buy a car and i will definitely buy from him again when looking to make another purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the feedback, come see us for your next car
Jun 12, 2016
Very patient and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

It was our pleasure helping you with your car shopping experience
Jun 10, 2016
The guys were friendly. The car looks good but it has body repairs that cold have been done a lot better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, we will definitely follow up to improve in that area.
May 14, 2016
quick response and answered all questions thoroughly, ended it up buying another bmw from them for a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Ksbrown
Dealer was very responsive and helpful. Pleasant experience, great car, great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for your feedback
Mar 19, 2016
Great respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback
Dec 4, 2015
Friendly and helpful. The vehicle I looked at was in poor condition for the asking price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, it will be carefully considered and improvements will be made.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Southwest Houston - 232 listings

10150 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Bemer Motor Cars - 92 listings

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale - 86 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
713 Car Loan - 55 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 30 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 18 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Carz R Us - 18 listings

9307 Alberene Dr, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
American Auto Trader - 11 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 5 listings

5645 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway, Houston, TX 77057

5 reviews
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Chimney Rock Auto Brokers

6125 Chimney Rock, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295