TX Auto Group

8634 Antelope Dr, Houston, TX 77063 - Map & Directions

Sales: (713) 597-4695

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/46/2009_bmw_x5-pic-4547567649147801313-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 88,505

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $12,900, 88,505 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/07/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-8302505943549512597-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 131,201

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $7,900, 131,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/00/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-5046300819882641829-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 95,750

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $9,900, 95,750 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/33/2012_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4109830951943458117-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 31,999

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 for sale - $32,900, 31,999 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/44/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-8686363366589371882-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 44,044

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production for sale - $8,900, 44,044 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/07/48/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-2024895363181518470-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 133,873

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $8,900, 133,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/36/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4114288860105551230-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 117,754

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $9,900, 117,754 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/07/17/2002_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1390639718861695143-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK55 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 89,240

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK55 AMG Coupe for sale - $6,900, 89,240 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/38/2007_ford_edge-pic-369624530290902687-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 124,300

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE for sale - $6,500, 124,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/56/2010_nissan_frontier-pic-1776441024366522308-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Frontier LE King Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 157,172

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Frontier LE King Cab for sale - $7,900, 157,172 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/39/2012_ford_focus-pic-6869649565264195599-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 88,357

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,900, 88,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/43/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4672574756183362866-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 79,100

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport for sale - $12,900, 79,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/38/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-348343610906462264-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 96,117

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $8,900, 96,117 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/58/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-327147050282300183-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C230 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 147,239

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C230 Sport for sale - $4,900, 147,239 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/05/35/2007_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-5327742443141759473-152x114.jpeg

2007 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 36,598

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe for sale - $39,900, 36,598 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
Great selection, friendly staff. They responded fast to my emails, answered all my questions and their prices are reasonable too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your feedback Mike, we will keep up the good work.
Oct 21, 2016
Horrible dealer. Their Colorado was in multiple accidents, and had many issues I found when I did an Auto Exam. Of course Sean would never tell me any of this, he was trying to sell me a dud. I'm fighting to get my $500 down payment back. When I called to tell him I didn't want the truck he was very rude and said "I got your card and PIN number, your not getting it back Don't buy from here- very dishonest people and they know it! This comment about the carpet? The plastic crap in the truck was all torn up- he had to replace it in order to sell the truck! It looked so bad. In order to give my a partial refund he wanted me to take down my negative review- not happening. People need to know about him- typical used car salesman. He played dumb about all the damage to the vehicle- no mechanic would ever say this truck was in good shape. My bank is investigating. Also, he said I signed a paper about the non refund- I never signed anything!!! All lies. Verbal was all and upon finding out how bad this truck was, I should be given ever penny back. Auto exam is reputable- not a bad mechanic as he states. Anyone in the car business should know them- he had no clue or was lying saying he didn't know about their services. This is what Auto exam does, save people from buying crappy used cars. His mechanics work for him- of course they will say the vehicle is fine. What a terrible process. Taking advantage of a single female. Ridiculous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Customer signed and was verbally told the deposit is NON-REFUNDABLE PER COMPANY POLICY, and requested new carpet to put installed in the vehicle and then changed her mind due to a bad mechanics report that was untrue and expected full refund after prior agreement was made.
Oct 20, 2016
fenris
5
Said would provide feed back, pictures and so on. No response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Quick to respond, professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback we will keep up the good work
Oct 12, 2016
Easy to work with. Everything went smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for your great feedback, come see us for your next vehicle purchase.
Aug 19, 2016
Alex and the entire team at TX Auto Group were great to work with...honest and professional. excellent service. Would do business with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback, we will keep up the good work. come see us again for your next vehicle
Jul 22, 2016
Sean (owner) was very professional and informative. Even though I did not buy the Chevrolet HHR LT1, he still assisted me on how to possibly get out of my vehicle that I owed more than it was worth. Thanks Sean and I hope you have a successful business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thank you for your great feedback!
Jun 15, 2016
I was completely satisfied with my buying experience with Sean Veilani. He did everything he could to make sure i was not only happy with the car but that it was exactly what i wanted. Never at any point did i feel pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite. He was very patient with me, especially on Friday night as they were closing up for the night. Since it was after closing on Friday he worked with my schedule to be there first thing in the morning so we could complete the sale. I will recommend Sean to anyone i know wanting to buy a car and i will definitely buy from him again when looking to make another purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the feedback, come see us for your next car
Jun 12, 2016
Very patient and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

It was our pleasure helping you with your car shopping experience
Jun 10, 2016
The guys were friendly. The car looks good but it has body repairs that cold have been done a lot better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, we will definitely follow up to improve in that area.
May 14, 2016
quick response and answered all questions thoroughly, ended it up buying another bmw from them for a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Ksbrown
Dealer was very responsive and helpful. Pleasant experience, great car, great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for your feedback
Mar 19, 2016
Great respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

thanks for the great feedback
Dec 4, 2015
Friendly and helpful. The vehicle I looked at was in poor condition for the asking price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TX Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback, it will be carefully considered and improvements will be made.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bemer Motor Cars - 107 listings

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
BAS Motors - 105 listings

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Houston Direct Auto Inc - 73 listings

5918 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057

4 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sale - 65 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
713 Car Loan - 39 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Chimney Rock Auto Brokers - 36 listings

6125 Chimney Rock, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 33 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 17 listings

1060 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

8 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 16 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
American Auto Trader - 9 listings

8726 Windswept Ln, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
PCM Auto - 9 listings

1111 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group - 2 listings

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway, Houston, TX 77057

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795