Sunshine Chevrolet

GM Certified Used Vehicles

100 Thunderland Circle
Arden, NC 28704

Sales: (828) 634-0139

Service: (828) 684-3571

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/46/2014_hyundai_veloster-pic-8223070771354184751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Great Deal
$2,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,637

Price: $10,472

Mileage: 28,262

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $10,472, 28,262 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/11/32/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2242888768525249175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Great Deal
$3,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,704

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 37,518

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $42,999, 37,518 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/08/32/2013_chrysler_300-pic-6751150868268544043-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Great Deal
$2,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,048

Price: $17,439

Mileage: 12,241

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 for sale - $17,439, 12,241 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/04/2010_nissan_xterra-pic-3216266048596297927-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,998

Price: $11,306

Mileage: 62,043

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $11,306, 62,043 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/08/33/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5912457281370367481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$2,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,777

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 7,302

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $31,000, 7,302 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/09/17/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2883762203461509474-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,174

Price: $17,684

Mileage: 32,640

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,684, 32,640 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/16/2014_ram_2500-pic-963674741955801506-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$4,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,043

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 31,179

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,000, 31,179 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/01/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8437705614454736809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,112

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 51,243

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $17,200, 51,243 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/16/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4463530972361041203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,429

Price: $13,808

Mileage: 20,379

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,808, 20,379 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/10/28/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3793659356383516969-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,326

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 50,574

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $15,000, 50,574 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/55/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4587708169251326882-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,886

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 26,331

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $20,500, 26,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/57/2013_dodge_dart-pic-2841517629799880532-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,435

Price: $11,043

Mileage: 46,868

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $11,043, 46,868 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/36/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-6647341988654190348-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,191

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 155,556

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,000, 155,556 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/49/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-4282206264840860884-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,815

Price: $14,705

Mileage: 53,608

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $14,705, 53,608 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/08/33/2015_ford_escape-pic-6478787063703123425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Arden, NC 28704

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,590

Price: $17,404

Mileage: 34,562

Location: Arden, NC 28704

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,404, 34,562 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 21, 2018
Went down yesterday and purchased this Rubicon. I had a good experience and this dealership was the most professional that I dealt with. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
A transparent sell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

John, thank you so much for the positive review!  Happy New Year!  Kristy Elliott, Dealer
Nov 21, 2017
GuruZNFGP
Wonderful! I had to travel over an hour to test drive the vehicle, (which turned out to be a Volkswagen instead)! So many questions were adequately and patiently by Amanda answered before my trip. I purchased the car, and was really pleased with the internet manager, Steve and our salesman Andy. Just a wonderful experience all in all and I would be remiss if I didn't mention Brandon from finance! Thank you. I will strongly recommend Sunshine Chevrolet. to my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to look for a vehicle and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!  Thank you again.  We hope your holiday weekend was exceptional!  Kristy Elliott, Dealer
Nov 13, 2017
They contacted me and asked questions and offered similar vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for shopping with Sunshine Chevy!  We appreciate the opportunity to help you in your vehicle search and your kind feedback.  Thanks again!  Kristy Elliott, Dealer
Oct 17, 2017
Good job responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for shopping with Sunshine Chevy!  We appreciate the opportunity to help you and your feedback.  Thanks again!  Kristy Elliott, Dealer
Sep 21, 2017
cobby96
Fast response, courteous, knowledgeable, answered all questions. In my opinion Kacey is a great asset to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for your kind feedback and 5-star review!  We appreciate you letting us know about your experience.  Thanks again!  Kristy Elliott, Dealer
Aug 22, 2017
I would highly recommend Sunshine Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a vehicle. I personally dealt with Robert Rosser and couldn't recommend a better salesman. He and the staff were extremely personable, made me feel welcome and comfortable with no pressure at all. I'm now driving a new Silverado and will always return to Sunshine Chevrolet for all my vehicle needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Jeffrey, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to look for a new Silverado and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Thanks again!  Kristy Elliott, Dealer
Aug 18, 2017
Camlook46
I called to make sure car was still available. Lady on the phone also gave me a number to text her when I was on my way. I was there for 2 hours and on my way home with my car! Very easy, quick, and friendly people! Would definitely go here again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Thanks again!  Kristy Elliott, Dealer
Aug 16, 2017
Customer service was greT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Ed, thank you so much for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Thanks again!  Kristy Elliott, Dealer
Aug 11, 2017
Helpful friendly wanted to get me in the car I wanted Zach did a fantastic job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Russell, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevrolet to shop for a car and for your kind review!  We are thrilled that you were happy with your experience with Zak and the dealership.  Thank you again for your business and your feedback!  Kristy Elliott, Dealer
Jul 10, 2017
Guru9B9FZ
We were met at the door with ice cold water bottles and treated very nicely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Thanks again!  Kristy Elliott, Dealer
Jun 21, 2017
1Batfan
Very disappointed. They did not even have the car. They were very good about contacting me to try and find a different car. It almost felt like a bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

I'm so sorry that we caused you to be frustrated.  Our dealership policy is to not put cars "on hold" without a deposit, and sometimes they sell before another customers looking at that car can come to the dealership.  We will always try to find something similar when that happens.  It was definitely not a case of "bait and switch", just unfortunate timing.  If you would like to provide additional details to me, please feel free to email me directly at kristy@sunshinechevy.com.  Again, I apologize for your frustration.  Kristy Elliott, Dealer
Mar 27, 2017
I contacted the dealer and received a quick and courteous response. We drove to the dealership and had a very nice experience with the salesman although the vehicle wasn't a match for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Larry, thank you so much for contacting Sunshine Chevy during your recent vehicle search.  Please let us know if we can help you any further.  We do receive new and pre-owned vehicles to the lot every week, so please check back with us if we did not have exactly what you wanted before.  We would love to help you in any way we can.  Thanks again for shopping with us!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Mar 19, 2017
donaldmay1953
great communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Thank you for contacting Sunshine Chevy during your vehicle search.  Please let us know if we can help you any further.  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

thank you for contacting Sunshine Chevy during your vehicle search.  Please let us  know if we can help you any further.
Feb 9, 2017
Speedy response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Crystal, thank you so much for shopping with Sunshine Chevy!  If there is anything we could have done to earn the 5th star, please feel free to contact me directly at kristy@sunshinechevy.com.  Thank you again for your feedback!!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Jan 10, 2017
Unfortunately the truck was already sold when I contacted them but I did not know that. They were very helpful and are still looking to help me get into the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Friendly and helpful. The car was in good condition, clean and serviced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for coming into Sunshine Chevrolet and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Oct 31, 2016
Dealership responded quickly. Not too much pressure from them. I ended up buying the car. Very satisfied
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Tara, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevrolet to look for a vehicle!  We are thrilled that you found something that meets your needs!  We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Oct 12, 2016
Wanted to purchased vehicle dealership was unable to come to an agreement to earn my business, NO business was done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Pete, I'm so sorry that you are unsatisfied with your interactions with Sunshine Chevy.  If you would like to provide more details about your visit, please feel free to contact me directly at kristy@sunshinechevy.com.  Thank you for giving us a shot!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Aug 5, 2016
Very cooperative. Bought the car and drove it home that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

John, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Jul 23, 2016
Very good people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Robyn, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to look for a vehicle and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Thanks again!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Jun 8, 2016
Nice people, but never followed up on our offer !! We were ready to buy ???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Hi Jim, Thank you for coming to Sunshine Chevrolet to look for a pre-owned vehicle.  Our policy is to put our lowest price on pre-owned vehicles as soon as they come on to our lot so that our customers don't have to feel pressured to haggle or "make offers". It's not our policy to follow up with our customers to come back in when we can't drop our price anymore as we don't want anyone to feel uncomfortable.  If you would like to discuss any further, please contact me directly at kristy@sunshinechevy.com.  Thanks again for coming to our dealership.  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Jun 7, 2016
Asked for info and pictures of vehicle and received only "please help us help you" emails in return. Will only go back if the price is right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Adam, Thank you so much for shopping with Sunshine Chevrolet for a pre-owned vehicle.  We are so sorry that you didn't get all the information you requested.  Unfortunately, the vehicle you requested information on was in our shop under evaluation for more than two weeks and was ultimately wholesaled due to multiple issues with the vehicle.  We completely screwed up by publishing the vehicle online before it was on the lot.  This was an oversight on our part, and I wholeheartedly apologize for your trouble.  We would love the opportunity to try to earn your business in the future.  If you are
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

William, thank you so much for your kind review!  We appreciate your feedback.  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Apr 14, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Marc, thank you so much for shopping at Sunshine Chevy and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist you with your vehicle search.  Thank you again!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Apr 9, 2016
easy to deal with only set back was I made an appointment to go see car then when I got there it took them a good 15 minutes to find the car, then it was on empty and needed to be cleaned up from where they had been driving it around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Sarah, Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to look for a car.  I am so sorry that the car was not ready to be shown to you when you arrived!  Our intention is to have all vehicles ready to be shown to our customers that have appointments, and I feel terrible that we failed with you.  If there is anything else about your interaction with us that you feel could have been improved, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at kristy@sunshinechevy.com.  Again, thank you SO much for coming to look for a vehicle at Sunshine Chevy!  We appreciate your business!!  Kristy Elliott, Executi
 More ...
Mar 23, 2016
Salesperson was informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Patrick - thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevrolet to look for a vehicle and for your positive review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.  Thank you again!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Mar 10, 2016
Never heard back on another vehicle when the one i originally went to look at was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Steve, I apologize that we dropped the ball in communicating with you about available vehicles.  If you would like to contact me directly at kristy@sunshinechevy.com and provide some additional details, I can research the situation and see where the breakdown occurred.  I appreciate your feedback. Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Mar 9, 2016
Good place to buy a car !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Marco, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to look for a car and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Mar 6, 2016
sawman716
Positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We appreciate your kind review.  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Feb 22, 2016
jtaft1
Contact person very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for your feedback!  We are delighted that your had a good experience.  Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Feb 21, 2016
Talked to a salesman named Bob. Best car buying experience I've ever been through. After previously dealing with several sketchy salesman from other local dealerships- these guys were awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Beverly, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevrolet to look for a new vehicle and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  We hope to see you back at Sunshine when it is time for your first scheduled oil change, and in the meantime, please let us know if we can do anything for you.  Thank you again!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Feb 6, 2016
They were willing to negioate fairly and treated me quite well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or to trade with them in the future. Really nice people and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Judith, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevrolet to look for  a vehicle and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Jan 26, 2016
Friendly and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Harmon, thank you so much for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Read 24 old reviews
Nov 22, 2015
Quickest to respond to inquiry. Very nice sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Holly, thank you so much for your kind review!  We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to help you find a new car!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Oct 26, 2015
good communication and follow-up. went with another dealer based on available vehicle and mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Wayne, thank you for the opportunity to help you find a car and for your feedback!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Oct 22, 2015
Pretty good, nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Eligh, thank you for your kind review!  We appreciate your feedback.  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Sep 20, 2015
Wonderful experience. Gray was professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Bob, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to look for a new car.  We appreciate your feedback!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Sep 7, 2015
Amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Kaden, thank you so much for your kind review!!  We appreciate your feedback! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Sep 2, 2015
Both salesman were very helpful in helping us attain this beautiful car. Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Carol, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to look for a new car and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Aug 18, 2015
still contacting me on a timely basis
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Tim, thank you for giving Sunshine Chevy the chance to help you find a new car and for your kind review! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Aug 18, 2015
Test drive went great. Car road great. Before we got home engine light came on. But you all ate going to make it right. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Marcus, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to look for a car and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Jun 2, 2015
Fantastic experience - all the way from sales to financing. Great group of people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Rita, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for a new car and for your kind review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Apr 2, 2015
Dealer said truck had been gone fro weeks and yet the cargurus said it had been dropped in price that day and was still there!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

We are so sorry that you had this experience.  We had an issue with CarGurus and our inventory feed.  They were showing vehicles that had been gone for months.  Sadly, it took situations like yours to bring this to light and get it fixed.  Our inventory is now up to date.  We apologize for your inconvenience.  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Jan 17, 2015
Best car buying experience in easily the last 10 years, and I change cars like my underwear, or at least that is what my wife tells me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Ken, thank you so much for your kind review and feedback!  We appreciate you coming to Sunshine Chevrolet and hope to see you back in the future!!  Thanks again!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Oct 16, 2014
They are amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Trae, thank you so much for your feedback!  We appreciate you coming to Sunshine Chevrolet and hope that you are enjoying your vehicle!  Thanks again!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Sep 27, 2014
Fantastic, friendly, helpful service. Can't recommend them highly enough. Great value purchase, also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

John, thank you so much for your feedback and for coming to Sunshine Chevy!  We appreciate your business and your kind review!  Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Jul 30, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Chevrolet:

Hazel, thank you so much for you feedback and for coming to Sunshine Chevy!  We are so appreciative of your business as well as your kind review!  Thanks again!!  Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager
Jun 12, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
They responded and answered my questions immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Josh and internet sales lady very nice. Like our car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Quick response - very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
Quick response, kept in touch multiple times, BUT car that was advertised had already been sold! Should have been taken off the web site. Bummer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2012
Dealer responded and I went to look at jeep but the young salesman was quick to point out they don't negotiate. He let me know what all they couldn't do for me. I have bought vehicles from this dealership in the past but will never drive on their lot again...ever. Employee better suited for sweeping garage and not dealing with public.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Raccy
5
Good follow up on questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
timely response and customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
these are good people !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2011
enjoyable experience.......NO high pressure..........did test drive w/Jeramy .....very nice young man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCurry Deck Motors - 181 listings
1740 US Highway 74A Forest City, NC 28043
10 reviews
BMW of Asheville - 127 listings
649 New Airport Rd Fletcher, NC 28732
8 reviews
Benchmark Auto Sales Asheville - 48 listings
1464 Brevard Rd. Asheville, NC 28806
1 review
Premier Commercial Trucks
2157 Brevard Rd Arden, NC 28704
1 review
Asheville Chevrolet, Inc. - 211 listings
205 Smoky Park Hwy Asheville, NC 28806
13 reviews
Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC - 164 listings
1075 N Main St Marion, NC 28752
7 reviews
Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac - 482 listings
14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd Greer, SC 29651
16 reviews
Bachman Bernard Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 49 listings
3365 E Andrew Johnson Hwy Greeneville, TN 37745
2 reviews
Waynesville Automotive Group - 391 listings
280 Hyatt Creek Road Waynesville, NC 28786
8 reviews
Countryside Chevrolet - 152 listings
71 Cat Creek Rd Franklin, NC 28734
7 reviews
Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac - 683 listings
2320 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
59 reviews
Chevrolet of Spartanburg - 273 listings
1051 Asheville Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29303
6 reviews
Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick - 223 listings
1875 Spartanburg Highway Hendersonville, NC 28792
25 reviews
Mike Hovart Chevrolet - 181 listings
5010 Old Easley Bridge Rd Easley, SC 29642
5 reviews
Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC - 2 listings
36 Chevrolet Boulevard Spruce Pine, NC 28777
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800