Lexus of Greenville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2660 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Sales: (855) 510-3063

Service: (855) 510-3063

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/24/2013_acura_tsx-pic-5861000073807779933-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,338

Price: $15,797

Mileage: 21,200

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $15,797, 21,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/24/2013_acura_mdx-pic-8067147559069811852-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,972

Price: $18,695

Mileage: 99,975

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $18,695, 99,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/24/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-2516437006919180903-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Great Deal
$2,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,834

Price: $14,798

Mileage: 79,681

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $14,798, 79,681 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/24/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-2075891227495961795-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,096

Price: $17,294

Mileage: 51,284

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $17,294, 51,284 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/03/2013_subaru_outback-pic-2347500423313357870-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,410

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 51,131

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $15,991, 51,131 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/30/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-243658683619201878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,828

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 31,497

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $18,991, 31,497 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/24/2015_ram_1500-pic-7906907479979234230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,652

Price: $25,294

Mileage: 23,529

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $25,294, 23,529 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/20/14/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-3178944849273482724-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,839

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 46,102

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $28,991, 46,102 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/24/2016_lexus_rc_200t-pic-4492509534911049797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RC 200t RWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$3,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,798

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 15,024

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus RC 200t RWD for sale - $34,995, 15,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/10/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-250150723520726395-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,416

Price: $22,993

Mileage: 83,406

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $22,993, 83,406 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/49/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5741900648088422501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,708

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 56,966

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $25,991, 56,966 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/24/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-1374796051798060243-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,939

Price: $30,996

Mileage: 46,801

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $30,996, 46,801 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/24/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-1434059092729781788-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,538

Price: $16,293

Mileage: 85,056

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Manual Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $16,293, 85,056 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/24/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1472735158922556912-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,238

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 38,415

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $32,994, 38,415 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/24/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-6092212641661896810-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,838

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 30,693

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $32,994, 30,693 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
L.D. McLaughlin, Jr.
Excellent! bought this car today!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

Thank you for your positive review of Lexus of Greenville.  I am very pleased to hear that our team provided an excellent experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Bill Annear, General Manager
Oct 5, 2017
Response was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

Jack, Thank you for your positive review of Lexus of Greenville. I am very pleased to hear that our team was responsive. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Bill Annear, General Manager
Sep 11, 2017
Bobby was amazing... And I guess the deal on this car along with the other one we looked at was equally awesome they both sold before we got a chance to talk about them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

Mark, Thank you for your review of Lexus of Greenville. I am pleased to hear that Bobby was amazing. We appreciate your business. Bill Annear, General Manager
Sep 9, 2017
Sunrunner_1263
Replied Promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville. It gives me great pride to know that our team was prompt. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Bill Annear, General Manager
May 27, 2017
Sales person and sales manager were great to deal with. Drove 4 hours to make the deal and came home the same day with the vehicle! Highly recommend Lexus of Greenville!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

Kevin, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville.  I am happy to hear that our team was great to deal with.  Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Bill Annear, General Manager
Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
The salesperson Shawn was polite and personable. And the sales manager Danny got us to a price that was fair. Yet the business manager who did the closing paper work was HORRIBLE! He was not customer friendly at all. In fact, he was rude. Because of his rude tone we definitely said NO to buying any extras that he was trying to sell, such as an additional warranty and a paint and fabric protection plan. ……We went into his office happy to be buying a car that we wanted, and we left out of his office almost regretting buying a car there. Had it not been for the salesperson Shawn who was such a pleasure to work with, we would have just walked out of the dealership and not have brought the car. I would definitely NOT buy another car from Lexus of Greenville as long as they have that business manager handling the closing paperwork.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am happy to hear that Shawn was personable and David was fair, however I am disappointed to hear that you had an overall negative experience with our dealership. I would like to discuss your visit further, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Bill Annear, General Manager, 864-469-4238
Oct 5, 2016
The salesman was very attentive to my needs & desires in helping me to purchase a automobile. Although, I couldn't purchase the car. I walked away feeling satisfied that what could be possibly done was done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

Carrie, Thank you for the great review of Lexus of Greenville. I am proud to hear that our tean was attentive to your needs. We appreciate your customer loyalty and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Bill Annear, General Manager
Aug 17, 2016
Great buying experience. Tyler, the salesperson, was courteous, professional, and extremely knowledgeable regarding this auto. Allowed my wife and I to take the car out for a full test drive, and if we wished, to drive it to lunch. Financing went smoothly which allowed us to drive it home that afternoon (we live about 100 miles from the dealer). Highly recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

Michael, Thank you for your positive review of Lexus of Greenville. I am happy to hear that Tyler was courteous and professional. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Bill Annear, General Manager
Aug 7, 2016
They didn't have the car I was looking for, but were very prompt and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

Mark, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville.  I am happy to hear that our team was prompt and helpful. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Bill Annear, General Manager
Aug 1, 2016
They are in communication with me about a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Brad was very responsive. He told me I would hear from Ernie but I still have not heard from him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Great to get back with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great - periodic email follow-ups done after an online inquiry although I never went to see that car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Awesome, but before. My wife could get a day off to come see it xerox it sold. Sales lady was great, place clean and professional. Sales manager was not a chisler like many are. Too bad they did not have more of what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Great contact from dealer all considerate and attempting to be helpful (I think 6 calls/emails) ...almost too much :D
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 27, 2014
Great people at Lexus of Greenville , 5 stars all the way .!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Price high .Bunch of lier!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Friendly staff and good customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Rec'd too many calls from different sales rep's, within the delearship, repleacating the same info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
AWESOME dealership! Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and fun to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Quick response - already bought vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville - 330 listings
825 Congaree Rd Greenville, SC 29607
1 review
D & D Motors, Inc. - 255 listings
13655 East Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29651
3 reviews
Happy Days Auto Sales - 39 listings
605 Anderson St Piedmont, SC 29673
1 review
Sports & Imports, Inc. - 39 listings
8860 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301
1 review
DB Carter Used Cars - 34 listings
2812 White Horse Road Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
Miller Motors LLC - 34 listings
3208 Highway 153 Piedmont, SC 29673
3 reviews
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 23 listings
4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687
3 reviews
Luxury of Greenville - 20 listings
2620 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
6 reviews
Benson Fiat Studio - 19 listings
500A W Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29650
1 review
Super Auto Discounts - 16 listings
3800 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 8 listings
1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A Greenville, SC 29609
7 reviews
Mollie & Company, LLC - 8 listings
801 NE Main St, #A Simpsonville, SC 29681
2 reviews
Steve White Volkswagen Audi
100 Duvall Drive Greenville, SC 29607
1 review
A & K Auto Sales
2820 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
1 review
Pratt's Auto Sales LLC
603 Ross Avenue Easley, SC 29640
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850