Lexus of Greenville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2660 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Sales: (855) 510-3063

Service: (855) 510-3063

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/21/54/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-4082040588479785094-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Great Deal
$4,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,248

Price: $29,592

Mileage: 9,379

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $29,592, 9,379 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/03/2017_lexus_gs_350-pic-6522012677344411316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Great Deal
$4,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,420

Price: $43,592

Mileage: 9,828

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $43,592, 9,828 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/11/44/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7808948179054331180-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,323

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 32,455

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Anvil Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,998, 32,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/00/30/2017_lexus_es_350-pic-2336440850599207648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,193

Price: $37,694

Mileage: 5,408

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $37,694, 5,408 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/01/34/2017_honda_accord-pic-2008301776574995779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,344

Price: $20,393

Mileage: 31,437

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD for sale - $20,393, 31,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/21/33/2016_honda_accord-pic-1525313389035054226-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,437

Price: $23,593

Mileage: 40,493

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring for sale - $23,593, 40,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/17/29/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4132379575296056239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,071

Price: $18,293

Mileage: 20,535

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $18,293, 20,535 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/09/23/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-1298154348845949691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,402

Price: $27,595

Mileage: 18,860

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $27,595, 18,860 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/18/21/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8741001178943175264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,608

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 53,604

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $15,991, 53,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/18/19/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9187057728608396338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Fair Deal
$178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,169

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 10,048

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $14,991, 10,048 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/47/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-1849904138063145136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,041

Price: $33,792

Mileage: 22,248

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $33,792, 22,248 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/12/18/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-5980635817948249556-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Fair Deal
$10 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,403

Price: $15,393

Mileage: 109,193

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $15,393, 109,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/15/17/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-5802178108940043559-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Fair Deal
$26 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,266

Price: $20,292

Mileage: 88,977

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $20,292, 88,977 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/00/30/2017_lexus_rc_350-pic-3741426012174949392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RC 350 RWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Fair Deal
$112 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $43,581

Price: $43,693

Mileage: 11,236

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lexus RC 350 RWD for sale - $43,693, 11,236 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/17/51/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-7645360935492598128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Fair Deal
$276 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,318

Price: $32,594

Mileage: 20,022

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $32,594, 20,022 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 29, 2018
GuruWD47F
Ver responsive. We are emailing because im out of town. Sold the car i wanted and immediately they found another just like it for me to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review of Lexus of Greenville. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that our team is responsive.  We look forward to working with you again. Harold Hamilton, General Manager
Apr 17, 2018
GuruYG341
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville.  I am happy to hear that our team was helpful. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Harold Hamilton, General Manager
Apr 1, 2018
Easy transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steve, Thank you for the great review of Lexus of Greenville. I am proud to hear that you had an easy experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Harold Hamilton, General Manager
Mar 21, 2018
They know their job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Craig, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville. It gives me great pride to know that our team knows their job. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Harold Hamilton, General Manager
Mar 15, 2018
wilmincy23
Respond quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive review of Lexus of Greenville. I am very pleased to hear that our team responds quickly. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Harry Hamilton, General Manager
Mar 4, 2018
Nice car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Chris, Thank you for the great review of Lexus of Greenville. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am happy to hear that you had a nice car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again. Harold Hamiton, General Manager
Mar 4, 2018
chesduran
Outstanding service and exceeded the expectations, happy to close the deal, I recommend Lexus of Greenville totally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville.  It gives me great pride to know that your team exceeded your expectations. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Harold Hamilton, General Manager
Mar 4, 2018
They were very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Terrell, Thank you for your positive review of Lexus of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was prompt. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know.  Harold Hamilton, General Manager
Feb 18, 2018
Lexus of Greenville replies quickly and were polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jennifer, Thank you for your positive review of Lexus of Greenville. We are happy to hear that our team is quick and helpful. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Harold Hamilton, General Manager
Feb 6, 2018
Very Friendly and Cooperative staff, recommended dealer for auto business, finalized the car deal within few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville. It gives me great pride to know that our team was friendly and cooperative. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further.
Jan 20, 2018
mleahey
Communications seamed one sided. I sent in a response and would get no reply instead I would get an email from the next higher up answer and repete Until I got the general manager at which time I was done. No mater the car was sold to someone else and I move on
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any miscommunication that occurred. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact us. Bill Annear, General Manager, 864-469-4238
Jan 4, 2018
DariaJane
Responded promptly and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
DariaJane, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Lexus of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear that our team was prompt and courteous. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.  Bill Annear, General Manager
Jan 2, 2018
GuruZQ99H
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville.   We are happy to hear that our team provided good communication. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Bill Annear, General Manager
Dec 7, 2017
hcleu
The car was unavailable but the follow-up was immediate and cordial. I appreciated the professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive review of Lexus of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team followed up immediately. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Bill Annear, General Manager
Dec 2, 2017
They responded timely but by the time I sent my next question, the car was sold. So contact ended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville. It gives me great pride to know that our team was timely. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Bill Annear, General Manager
Nov 6, 2017
L.D. McLaughlin, Jr.
Excellent! bought this car today!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive review of Lexus of Greenville.  I am very pleased to hear that our team provided an excellent experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Bill Annear, General Manager
Oct 5, 2017
Response was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jack, Thank you for your positive review of Lexus of Greenville. I am very pleased to hear that our team was responsive. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Bill Annear, General Manager
Sep 11, 2017
Bobby was amazing... And I guess the deal on this car along with the other one we looked at was equally awesome they both sold before we got a chance to talk about them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mark, Thank you for your review of Lexus of Greenville. I am pleased to hear that Bobby was amazing. We appreciate your business. Bill Annear, General Manager
Sep 9, 2017
Sunrunner_1263
Replied Promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville. It gives me great pride to know that our team was prompt. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Bill Annear, General Manager
May 27, 2017
Sales person and sales manager were great to deal with. Drove 4 hours to make the deal and came home the same day with the vehicle! Highly recommend Lexus of Greenville!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kevin, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville.  I am happy to hear that our team was great to deal with.  Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Bill Annear, General Manager
Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
The salesperson Shawn was polite and personable. And the sales manager Danny got us to a price that was fair. Yet the business manager who did the closing paper work was HORRIBLE! He was not customer friendly at all. In fact, he was rude. Because of his rude tone we definitely said NO to buying any extras that he was trying to sell, such as an additional warranty and a paint and fabric protection plan. ……We went into his office happy to be buying a car that we wanted, and we left out of his office almost regretting buying a car there. Had it not been for the salesperson Shawn who was such a pleasure to work with, we would have just walked out of the dealership and not have brought the car. I would definitely NOT buy another car from Lexus of Greenville as long as they have that business manager handling the closing paperwork.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am happy to hear that Shawn was personable and David was fair, however I am disappointed to hear that you had an overall negative experience with our dealership. I would like to discuss your visit further, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Bill Annear, General Manager, 864-469-4238
Oct 5, 2016
The salesman was very attentive to my needs & desires in helping me to purchase a automobile. Although, I couldn't purchase the car. I walked away feeling satisfied that what could be possibly done was done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Carrie, Thank you for the great review of Lexus of Greenville. I am proud to hear that our tean was attentive to your needs. We appreciate your customer loyalty and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Bill Annear, General Manager
Aug 17, 2016
Great buying experience. Tyler, the salesperson, was courteous, professional, and extremely knowledgeable regarding this auto. Allowed my wife and I to take the car out for a full test drive, and if we wished, to drive it to lunch. Financing went smoothly which allowed us to drive it home that afternoon (we live about 100 miles from the dealer). Highly recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michael, Thank you for your positive review of Lexus of Greenville. I am happy to hear that Tyler was courteous and professional. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Bill Annear, General Manager
Aug 7, 2016
They didn't have the car I was looking for, but were very prompt and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mark, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Lexus of Greenville.  I am happy to hear that our team was prompt and helpful. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Bill Annear, General Manager
Aug 1, 2016
They are in communication with me about a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Brad was very responsive. He told me I would hear from Ernie but I still have not heard from him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Great to get back with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 3, 2016
Great - periodic email follow-ups done after an online inquiry although I never went to see that car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Awesome, but before. My wife could get a day off to come see it xerox it sold. Sales lady was great, place clean and professional. Sales manager was not a chisler like many are. Too bad they did not have more of what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Great contact from dealer all considerate and attempting to be helpful (I think 6 calls/emails) ...almost too much :D
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Great people at Lexus of Greenville , 5 stars all the way .!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Price high .Bunch of lier!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Friendly staff and good customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Rec'd too many calls from different sales rep's, within the delearship, repleacating the same info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
AWESOME dealership! Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and fun to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Quick response - already bought vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Smith Hyundai Mitsubishi of Greenville - 288 listings
825 Congaree Rd. Greenville, SC 29607
2 reviews
Benson Fiat Studio - 57 listings
500A W Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29650
3 reviews
Happy Days Auto Sales - 42 listings
605 Anderson St Piedmont, SC 29673
1 review
Yireh Auto Sales - 23 listings
4507 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
Brockman Automotive of Duncan - 20 listings
16 Freeman Farm Rd Duncan, SC 29334
1 review
Abu Auto Sales - 16 listings
152 N Pleasantburg Dr Greenville, SC 29607
1 review
Luxury of Greenville - 15 listings
2620 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
6 reviews
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 15 listings
4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687
2 reviews
Raigosa Auto Sales - 12 listings
6348 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611
3 reviews
Super Auto Discounts - 11 listings
3800 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611
3 reviews
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 10 listings
1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A Greenville, SC 29609
3 reviews
Mollie & Company, LLC - 9 listings
801 NE Main St, #A Simpsonville, SC 29681
4 reviews
Carolina Internet Autos. LLC - 4 listings
297 Garlington Rd. Suite D1 Greenville, SC 29615
1 review
A & K Auto Sales
2820 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
1 review
Allen Fulbright Auto Sales
2101-A Anderson Rd. Greenville, SC 29611
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 210,391 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
499 Great Deals out of 40,651 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,803 Great Deals out of 154,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,272 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 122,221 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
223 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
479 Great Deals out of 79,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 78,235 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
743 Great Deals out of 73,783 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
613 Great Deals out of 67,219 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 112,040 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
998 Great Deals out of 80,025 listings starting at $1,890