Strong Auto

1360 Eastland Dr
Lexington, KY 40505

Sales: (859) 479-0397

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/15/14/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2999854648344342073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$4,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,415

Price: $30,385

Mileage: 26,836

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $30,385, 26,836 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/12/2014_kia_sportage-pic-1883807801940299482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,832

Price: $12,385

Mileage: 34,429

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $12,385, 34,429 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,927

Price: $11,493

Mileage: 31,931

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,493, 31,931 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/00/2015_ford_f-150-pic-966499123561696685-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$4,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,167

Price: $27,898

Mileage: 32,598

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,898, 32,598 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, XLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/17/2014_dodge_journey-pic-623674440440222324-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,423

Price: $15,470

Mileage: 32,776

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $15,470, 32,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/15/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-2708070910044343746-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,500

Price: $21,485

Mileage: 27,361

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $21,485, 27,361 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/15/32/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7733032198412610759-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,303

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 31,547

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $15,899, 31,547 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/38/2015_honda_civic-pic-618380350906468432-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,045

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 29,422

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,994, 29,422 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/15/10/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8156613130833849545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,286

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 31,767

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $15,899, 31,767 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/19/01/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1622542616789972629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 PreRunner Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,563

Price: $19,973

Mileage: 16,095

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 PreRunner for sale - $19,973, 16,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/08/2015_kia_optima-pic-3803356467176598340-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,634

Price: $11,516

Mileage: 34,303

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,516, 34,303 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,261

Price: $28,749

Mileage: 42,271

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $28,749, 42,271 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,947

Price: $18,298

Mileage: 13,174

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $18,298, 13,174 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/16/55/2015_honda_civic-pic-4452814831524096509-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,445

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 42,244

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,494, 42,244 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,000

Price: $10,949

Mileage: 42,370

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,949, 42,370 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 20, 2017
Strong Auto has been working with us on a vehicle, we haven't made purchase yet but they have been excellent to work with. We feel very comfortable with them and they have been straight forward. I wouldn't hesitate to buy the right vehicle from them or hesitate to recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Twoface1
No miles or price listed in the listing. Called the “car lot” to see about the miles and price of the vehicle. Told me the miles but refused to tell me the price. Told me I had to come in. I live 3 hours away. Even after explaining that they refused to tell me. What a joke of a car lot. I’ll take my money elsewhere
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
I didn’t purchase the car due to my own personal preferences. Dealer very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
theodoja
These folks were great to work with, no high pressure at all. After a hour drive from Louisville to Lexington, the vehicle was sitting right out front for me to look over, They let me take my time to inspect the truck and test drive the vehicle saying" that I could go as far as I wanted. After the test drive the buying process was very smooth and seamless. Ransom Griffey is as nice a fellow as you would want to find on a car lot. If you are looking for a car or truck this is a good place to start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Deets333
Very responsive to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Wonderful car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Pleasant, helpful, efficient salesman & experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Jback
They communicated great with me and worked well, unfortunatly by the time i could get to see vechile it was sold but they kept me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Guru9CTR7
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Best Dealership I have ever done business with!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Very thorough and accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Loved Strong Auto!! Bought a 2015 Kia Forte and am in love with it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

We loved working with you also.  I am glad you LOVE the car.  Let us know if we can be of any future assistance.
Sep 27, 2017
Haven't been able to get over there yet, but their response was very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Tom was very helpful over the phone, even texted extra pics of vehicle to us. We ended up purchasing from another dealer that had vehicle with more options before we even made it to see the one at Strong Auto but if we have the need for another vehicle I will certainly check their inventory first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
I called the dealer and asked about the car and possible price reduction. The person on the phone said to me " As long as you don't play any game..." I didn't know what he meant and I thought it was kind of unprofessional. Finally went in for a test drive. I could feel the brake was worn out. The ride was tough. I would think that they would fix it before selling but it wasn't. That totally turned me off. I asked for a lower price and they said no. While walking out, I told the salesman that he had my information and could contact me if anything change. His response was, " You have my information too". Salesman and owner also said "If you think by leaving, the price is going to change, IT'S NOT". VERY unprofessional and shady. At that point, I have already decided not buying from them.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

I am not sure who you are as you didn't leave any specifics but I am truly sorry if you had a bad experience. We price our cars very favorable for our customers. In most cases we price as either a good or great deal on cargurus as you can see. If you came in expecting to get a huge discount we are not really setup to do business this way.  We do offer some discounts if possible but that depends on the vehicle. You must have been on a vehicle with no further discounts available.  We are sorry we didn't do a good job explaining that to you but that is the way out pricing model works. We don't pl
 More ...
Aug 15, 2017
Responded promotly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Guru948GZ
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Great experience with Big Al & Mike! No pressure, friendly environment, best price! Vey happy with these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Melissa Lee
Dealership wss very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Great, customer service and were not pushy. Allowed me to weigh all my options before making a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
jeharter
Good follow up and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks
Jun 27, 2017
We never went to look but they have contacted me a couple and time, seemed really eager to help but we had already bought another car at that point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Matusyahu
I could not be happier with this car buying experience! I found a car online and went to Strong Auto to purchase it. The price could not be beat! So I bought the car and used it for two days before it started to overheat! I was so stressed at that point and figured that I was sold a lemon. I had to pay to have the car towed back to the dealership to see what I could do. $125. I figured that I was just going to be told "Sorry, you should have bought the warranty"! This was not the case. They had another vehicle  that  I was interested in an I asked if I could trade the vehicle that I just purchased in. Thinking at that point that I was screwed! They said absolutely! I was in shock. Not only did they get me into the new vehicle, they reimbursed me for the tow! He said that I was like family and that how they work and it was sincere. I was so relieved at that point! Strong Auto is the only place that I will buy a vehicle from here on out! They are honest and stand by their name, their cars and most importantly their customers. If your looking for a better car buying experience, you need to go here! Great selection, great staff and great core values!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you so much for the great review.  We are sorry you had this problem but we are certainly glad we were able to help correct it.  Nothing is more important to us than all our customers happiness.  See you soon.
Jun 8, 2017
I found them, friendly, courteous and willing to deal with me. I would recommend this dealership to others.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Very positive experience. I first sent an email and received a response within hours. I showed up at the dealership near closing time and was welcomed in anyway. I never felt rushed or pressured by the sales associate (Mike C) or anyone at Strong Auto. I feel good about the deal and am happy with my vehicle. I will speak positively about the dealership to friends or family who are car shopping.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
I didn't buy this car but ended buying a 2014 Ford F-150. After a month of researching and looking for a Ford F-150 in my budget I finally found one at Strong Auto. As a former employee of the BBB I always approach car lots with caution and I'm a very picky customer. I consider myself to be knowledgeable of the business and I really enjoy the negotiation process. The great thing about Mark and his staff is they already have the best price available in a 150 mile search! Big Al and Darius both did an excellent job to earn my business. It might be a couple years from now but I'll certainly be back! Thanks for putting up with me fellas!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
dOneill81
Went out of state for the kindness of this crew! Honest and a patient group of people to help you out and leave happy. Great people to work with! Definitely recommended from our family!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Overall excellent service and they helped me as much as they could ove the phone. Great service although I found a different car locally as this was going to be an hour drive for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Communication was very good. I ended up not going to look at the vehicle the salesman was very courteous and understanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Great buying a car from these guys ! They stayed past closing to help me. Love love the car!!! They're Very concerned about my happiness with car! ! Thank you Strong Auto!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you, we try to make sure everyone is 100% satisfied!!
Apr 11, 2017
Great customer service. Michael Chisley is a wonderful man to deal with friendly and professional. Everyone there was. I did not buy the X3 but did buy a super nice X1 from Strong Auto. Will definitely go back and recommend highly to everyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you when it is time for your first oil change.  Enjoy the vehicle and let us know if there is anything we can do for you.   
Mar 23, 2017
Good dealer. Couldn't make a deal. He should have tried harder. I am driving a 2013 Silverado now.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
So far so good. I'm looking at several cars, but this dealer "feels" the best - if that makes sense. I was pleased with the time it took to respond to me. Hoping to visit it soon and will have a better feel for things.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks for the kind words.  We look forward to meeting you in person.
Mar 15, 2017
kaitlynbf92
The experience was great! I purchased the 2016 Kia Sorento and love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

I am glad you love it.  Thanks again for shopping at Strong Auto!!!
Mar 11, 2017
Chieftain_3771
Wonderful experience! Drove down from NKY because price was better than anyone in my area. Mike was great, owners were great, finance guy was great but more importantly vehicle is awesome! Would definitely recommend and definitely go back..Painless easy experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you very much.  Our Motto is to "Make affordable Easy".  We strive to have the best prices so everyone can come in and have an enjoyable experience.  I am glad you guys had a great experience.  Let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Mar 10, 2017
Dealer immediately responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Durango_1671
Great service, friendly sales staff. I highly recommend them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you very much!!
Mar 3, 2017
The process of buying was super easy and everyone I came into contact with went above and beyond to help me match my price and get the best warranty coverage available. Had an issue with the battery less than a week later, but it was fixed swiftly and for free. The service manager took my car in 20 minutes before the dealership was even open to help me, then gave me a new battery and checked everything out to make sure I was good to go. I would definitely recommend them, especially for a first time buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks for the feedback.  We definitely try to give our customers a great experience!!
Feb 27, 2017
ajs125
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
I highly recommend Strong Auto. The staff promptly responded to my inquiry and treated me with respect throughout the car-buying process. The dealership is very clean and the staff are polite and professional. My sales representative, Mike C., earned my business for years to come. See you in 5k miles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you so much.  It was a pleasure working with you as well.  If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call.  
Jan 18, 2017
I went to Strong Auto on a rainy Saturday in January. Despite the rain, Keith Jackson was as helpful as anybody has ever been. I test-drove two RAV 4's. Although I love the dealership, I found just the car I was looking for at another dealership. I strongly recommend giving Strong a look. The sales manager even told me he was going to the auction and asked what kind of car I was looking for, color, model, etc. I was very impressed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks for the kind words.  I am sorry we didn't have exactly what you were looking to purchase.  We are very good at finding the exact cars people want if we don't have their perfect car in stock.  I am glad to hear they offered to do that for you as well.  Keep us in mind for servicing your vehicle.  We have equally great prices in our service department as well.
Dec 12, 2016
Dealer replied for inquire at a very good time interval
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Qwerty777
Good experience with the dealer. Honest and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you for your survey.  I always appreciate the feedback.  I wondered why you didn't give us a 5 star rating.  Up until this point we have had a perfect 5 star rating. If there was a reason you couldn't give us a 5 star rating I would like to know what that reason was. We pride ourselves on complete customer satisfaction. Thank you.
Oct 1, 2016
Great communication and very helpful! Didn't buy but only because I found a car closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
responded quickly with info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks for the input.  Let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.
Sep 15, 2016
Good prices, fair, good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you Michael!  We appreciate your business.
Sep 15, 2016
They had phoned and emailed with in 10mins of me asking for information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Great! Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you!!
Aug 31, 2016
Awesome service. I called ahead and the sales guy mike was helpful. Test drove the car and bought it the same day. Their prices are the best in OH and KY.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

It was a pleasure meeting you and your brother on your visit to Strong Auto.  I wish you the best in your new job.  Congrats again on your new car.  If we can do anything for you in the future please give us a call.  #DriveStrong
Aug 28, 2016
Lou treated me very nice everyone was friendly unlike other Ford dealers in our area Not slit of pressure So far so good having some issues with car they said they will take care of it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I was contacted right away and I plan to do business with them in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks we look forward to your visit!
Aug 21, 2016
Great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank You!!!
Jul 21, 2016
Great experience. They answered my questions quickly and I got a great deal. Will definitely do business here again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
These guys were great! They negotiated fairly and were an absolute pleasure to work with. They contacted me immediately after submitting my request for more info. They stayed in constant contact and replied to every question I had. I pretty much worked out 90% of the deal via texting. So by the time I drove there, I was very confident that we would be able to strike up a deal. They were very easy to work with and did not pull any punches. I didn't feel any pressure and they did not try to upsell anything. I highly recommend Strong Auto! We totally enjoyed our experience and bought the vehicle. It was their excellent price that attracted me in the first place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank You!
Jul 9, 2016
I was amazed at the difference between them and other dealerships. I first contacted them because their prices online were incredible values. It was so low I wondered why so I called them. After talking to them I decided to go in to see if it was real. When I got there it was better than expected. The staff was super professional and the cars were in great shape. I left in a car and I now am a believer that good guys can finish first. I hope these guys continue to change the market. There motto is "make affordable easy". I can tell you before I buy anywhere else I am checking with them first because they truly make buying a car easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks for the kind words.  We appreciate your business.
Jul 7, 2016
These guys were wonderful. So nice and I felt no pressure at all. They made the experience of purchasing a car very pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks so much for your kind words. You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to seeing you in service in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Franklin Nissan - Lexington - 487 listings
3360 Richmond Rd Lexington, KY 40509
5 reviews
Gates Nissan - 156 listings
4098 Atwood Dr Richmond, KY 40475
10 reviews
Patriot Automotive LLC - 59 listings
151 Southgate Dr Georgetown, KY 40324
2 reviews
Huber Autoworld - 24 listings
3088 Lexington Rd Nicholasville, KY 40356
4 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sales - 22 listings
1091 E. New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505
3 reviews
Elams Auto Sales - 15 listings
200 Main St Paris, KY 40361
1 review
Day's Auto Sales - 12 listings
1001 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
3 reviews
Glenn Hyundai - 2 listings
3340 Richmond Road Lexington, KY 40509
1 review
Rayyan Auto Sales
802 Contract Street Lexington, KY 40505
1 review
Adam's Auto Sales LLC
1189 Lexington Rd Georgetown, KY 40324
3 reviews
Discount Auto Depot
153 Edwards Ave Georgetown, KY 40324
1 review
Harper's Auto Sales
1128 W Lexington Ave Winchester, KY 40391
1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales
201 E Bridge St Cynthiana, KY 41031
1 review
CRS Auto Sales, Inc.
5781 Main Street Clay City, KY 40312
1 review
Jack Marcum Motors
530 Walnut Meadow Pike Berea, KY 40403
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850