Strong Auto

1360 Eastland Dr, Lexington, KY 40505

Sales: (859) 479-0397

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/15/21/2010_ford_fusion-pic-7459065985211620641-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,973

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 95,808

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,995, 95,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/15/20/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6054498501347858804-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$5,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,112

Price: $36,791

Mileage: 29,203

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $36,791, 29,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/00/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1563419533739591939-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,453

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 86,207

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $16,994, 86,207 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/51/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2182551679770853402-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,003

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 27,449

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,999, 27,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/39/2016_toyota_camry-pic-4063816509855743172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,369

Price: $13,986

Mileage: 23,897

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,986, 23,897 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/15/49/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-3064671090219289629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,527

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 50,788

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $17,995, 50,788 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/14/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-2754331603134617035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,912

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 48,624

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $26,788, 48,624 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/52/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-2975824865537354632-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,246

Price: $7,899

Mileage: 92,156

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,899, 92,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/16/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-879546562327914095-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,251

Price: $11,268

Mileage: 37,108

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,268, 37,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/15/33/2015_kia_soul-pic-7498314177765064620-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,960

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 19,213

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,995, 19,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/17/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5239410508005939011-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,932

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 38,522

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,988, 38,522 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/15/14/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8940127135648471589-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,331

Price: $13,670

Mileage: 34,669

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,670, 34,669 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/14/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-1968816649811438093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,548

Price: $23,899

Mileage: 26,521

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $23,899, 26,521 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/00/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5427893764273025012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,208

Price: $26,385

Mileage: 39,959

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,385, 39,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/00/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-8027809884926445227-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,039

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 38,966

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $11,950, 38,966 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Communication was very good. I ended up not going to look at the vehicle the salesman was very courteous and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Great buying a car from these guys ! They stayed past closing to help me. Love love the car!!! They're Very concerned about my happiness with car! ! Thank you Strong Auto!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you, we try to make sure everyone is 100% satisfied!!
Apr 11, 2017
Great customer service. Michael Chisley is a wonderful man to deal with friendly and professional. Everyone there was. I did not buy the X3 but did buy a super nice X1 from Strong Auto. Will definitely go back and recommend highly to everyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you when it is time for your first oil change.  Enjoy the vehicle and let us know if there is anything we can do for you.   
Mar 23, 2017
Good dealer. Couldn't make a deal. He should have tried harder. I am driving a 2013 Silverado now.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
So far so good. I'm looking at several cars, but this dealer "feels" the best - if that makes sense. I was pleased with the time it took to respond to me. Hoping to visit it soon and will have a better feel for things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks for the kind words.  We look forward to meeting you in person.
Mar 15, 2017
kaitlynbf92
The experience was great! I purchased the 2016 Kia Sorento and love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

I am glad you love it.  Thanks again for shopping at Strong Auto!!!
Mar 11, 2017
Chieftain_3771
Wonderful experience! Drove down from NKY because price was better than anyone in my area. Mike was great, owners were great, finance guy was great but more importantly vehicle is awesome! Would definitely recommend and definitely go back..Painless easy experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you very much.  Our Motto is to "Make affordable Easy".  We strive to have the best prices so everyone can come in and have an enjoyable experience.  I am glad you guys had a great experience.  Let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Mar 10, 2017
Dealer immediately responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Durango_1671
Great service, friendly sales staff. I highly recommend them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you very much!!
Mar 3, 2017
The process of buying was super easy and everyone I came into contact with went above and beyond to help me match my price and get the best warranty coverage available. Had an issue with the battery less than a week later, but it was fixed swiftly and for free. The service manager took my car in 20 minutes before the dealership was even open to help me, then gave me a new battery and checked everything out to make sure I was good to go. I would definitely recommend them, especially for a first time buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks for the feedback.  We definitely try to give our customers a great experience!!
Feb 27, 2017
ajs125
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
I highly recommend Strong Auto. The staff promptly responded to my inquiry and treated me with respect throughout the car-buying process. The dealership is very clean and the staff are polite and professional. My sales representative, Mike C., earned my business for years to come. See you in 5k miles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you so much.  It was a pleasure working with you as well.  If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call.  
Jan 18, 2017
I went to Strong Auto on a rainy Saturday in January. Despite the rain, Keith Jackson was as helpful as anybody has ever been. I test-drove two RAV 4's. Although I love the dealership, I found just the car I was looking for at another dealership. I strongly recommend giving Strong a look. The sales manager even told me he was going to the auction and asked what kind of car I was looking for, color, model, etc. I was very impressed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks for the kind words.  I am sorry we didn't have exactly what you were looking to purchase.  We are very good at finding the exact cars people want if we don't have their perfect car in stock.  I am glad to hear they offered to do that for you as well.  Keep us in mind for servicing your vehicle.  We have equally great prices in our service department as well.
Dec 12, 2016
Dealer replied for inquire at a very good time interval
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Qwerty777
Good experience with the dealer. Honest and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you for your survey.  I always appreciate the feedback.  I wondered why you didn't give us a 5 star rating.  Up until this point we have had a perfect 5 star rating. If there was a reason you couldn't give us a 5 star rating I would like to know what that reason was. We pride ourselves on complete customer satisfaction. Thank you.
Oct 1, 2016
Great communication and very helpful! Didn't buy but only because I found a car closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
responded quickly with info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks for the input.  Let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.
Sep 15, 2016
Good prices, fair, good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you Michael!  We appreciate your business.
Sep 15, 2016
They had phoned and emailed with in 10mins of me asking for information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Great! Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank you!!
Aug 31, 2016
Awesome service. I called ahead and the sales guy mike was helpful. Test drove the car and bought it the same day. Their prices are the best in OH and KY.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

It was a pleasure meeting you and your brother on your visit to Strong Auto.  I wish you the best in your new job.  Congrats again on your new car.  If we can do anything for you in the future please give us a call.  #DriveStrong
Aug 28, 2016
Lou treated me very nice everyone was friendly unlike other Ford dealers in our area Not slit of pressure So far so good having some issues with car they said they will take care of it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I was contacted right away and I plan to do business with them in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks we look forward to your visit!
Aug 21, 2016
Great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank You!!!
Jul 21, 2016
Great experience. They answered my questions quickly and I got a great deal. Will definitely do business here again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
These guys were great! They negotiated fairly and were an absolute pleasure to work with. They contacted me immediately after submitting my request for more info. They stayed in constant contact and replied to every question I had. I pretty much worked out 90% of the deal via texting. So by the time I drove there, I was very confident that we would be able to strike up a deal. They were very easy to work with and did not pull any punches. I didn't feel any pressure and they did not try to upsell anything. I highly recommend Strong Auto! We totally enjoyed our experience and bought the vehicle. It was their excellent price that attracted me in the first place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thank You!
Jul 9, 2016
I was amazed at the difference between them and other dealerships. I first contacted them because their prices online were incredible values. It was so low I wondered why so I called them. After talking to them I decided to go in to see if it was real. When I got there it was better than expected. The staff was super professional and the cars were in great shape. I left in a car and I now am a believer that good guys can finish first. I hope these guys continue to change the market. There motto is "make affordable easy". I can tell you before I buy anywhere else I am checking with them first because they truly make buying a car easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks for the kind words.  We appreciate your business.
Jul 7, 2016
These guys were wonderful. So nice and I felt no pressure at all. They made the experience of purchasing a car very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Auto:

Thanks so much for your kind words. You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to seeing you in service in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Sutherland Chevrolet - 245 listings

1060 North Main Street, Nicholasville, KY 40356

5 reviews
O'Brien Ford of Shelbyville - 165 listings

720 Mt. Eden Road, Shelbyville, KY 40065

5 reviews
Dealz on Wheelz - 61 listings

2455 Us 68, Ewing, KY 41039

3 reviews
Auto Connection Used Trucks & Cars - 53 listings

231 Margus Drive, Junction City, KY 40440

5 reviews
Lindsey's Truck Sales - 29 listings

300 Cutters Hill Ct, Lexington, KY 40509

2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sales - 22 listings

1091 E. New Circle Road, Lexington, KY 40505

1 review
Day's Auto Sales - 17 listings

1001 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, KY 40601

4 reviews
Huber Autoworld - 16 listings

3088 Lexington Rd, Nicholasville, KY 40356

4 reviews
Bluegrass Auto Mart - 14 listings

311 Richmond Rd, Berea, KY 40403

1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales - 11 listings

201 E Bridge St, Cynthiana, KY 41031

1 review
CRS Auto Sales, Inc. - 7 listings

5781 Main Street, Clay City, KY 40312

1 review
Discount Auto Depot

153 Edwards Ave, Georgetown, KY 40324

1 review
Jack Marcum Motors

530 Walnut Meadow Pike, Berea, KY 40403

1 review
Bob Allen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

725 N Maple Ave, Danville, KY 40422

1 review
Martins Auto Sales and Lease

1746 Midland Trail, Shelbyville, KY 40065

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400