Starfire Auto Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

29753 Bouquet Canyon Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Sales: (661) 513-4944

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Great Deal
$6,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,698

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 26,286

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW for sale - $14,990, 26,286 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,493

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 188,280

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $3,990, 188,280 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Great Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,869

Price: $3,290

Mileage: 143,541

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $3,290, 143,541 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,374

Price: $4,480

Mileage: 103,185

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2001 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $4,480, 103,185 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,899

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 149,571

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $3,990, 149,571 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Good Deal
$2,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,839

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 46,610

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i for sale - $24,990, 46,610 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Honda Civic DX Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,047

Price: $4,880

Mileage: 127,868

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic DX for sale - $4,880, 127,868 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,814

Price: $5,480

Mileage: 157,555

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $5,480, 157,555 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,622

Price: $7,290

Mileage: 84,490

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $7,290, 84,490 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,603

Price: $3,480

Mileage: 110,254

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2002 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $3,480, 110,254 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,281

Price: $4,880

Mileage: 107,847

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $4,880, 107,847 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Ford Focus SE Wagon Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,177

Price: $2,280

Mileage: 114,384

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Ford Focus SE Wagon for sale - $2,280, 114,384 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Matrix Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,951

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 169,039

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix for sale - $3,990, 169,039 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Fair Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,116

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 139,238

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring for sale - $5,990, 139,238 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Audi A4 3.2 Quattro Cabriolet Used Cars in Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Fair Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,108

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 61,963

Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 3.2 Quattro Cabriolet for sale - $9,990, 61,963 miles with Leather Seats, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
A great way to buy cars! I was really happy with the service that Abe & Kay provided. Kay was REALLY good with the paperwork and I got all my docs within a few weeks. Definitely happy and thanks again guys! 
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
By far the best and the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had experienced. The salesperson was excellent and very knowledgeable about every detail of the cars they were selling. I told him what I want and how much I can afford and he worked my budget, get me the best unit that perfectly fitted to my budget and need. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. These pros here truly care for my welfare. Thank you so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
A unique process but worth the time! I was able to find what I was looking for online and Abe and Kay were very helpful with recommendations. I feel I got a fair deal and a good car. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. For the first time, someone actually didn't waste a second of my time. Scheduled an appointment on-line, drove over from LA, the car was prepped and ready to go... Test drive, paperwork and I am happy owner of a new (to me) BMW. Thank you Abe and Kay. You guys are awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Not a good Experience. Had to make an online appointment that took awhile. Seemed like Owner was upset that I didn't buy the car after he went out of his way to bring it out for me to look at. He was upset I couldn't make up my mind whether I wanted the car or not just by the 30 pictures he posted on line about it. Car was filthy.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

We were wondering whether this client would leave the review or not, as we hoped she would so that we could have the chance to explain to everyone what not to do.

Lets break it down.

1) It takes approximately 50 seconds to make an appointment on our website. In fact, if you time it, it took this client longer to write the review above than it did to make the appointment on our website. If you cant spare less than a minute to make an appointment then you are not a serious buyer

2) We accept full responsibility. We nearly lost it with this client. Please understand, we take about 25 p
 More ...
Apr 27, 2017
MicheleRom
I do not mind making an appointment but when it comes to shopping for cars in the Los Angeles area, considering the traffic, a 15 minutes appointment with the consideration of "Do not show up if you do not have an appointment," it makes me wondering if they really want the business. I cancelled my appointment as soon as I bought a vehicle elsewhere.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

Thanks for the review. We will be honest we cant really make a lot of sense with the wording on the review above. Our appointments are an hour long and we are not sure where the "15 minutes" comes in. You can evaluate a car for as long as you like (our record is 7 hours a client sat here inspecting a car...which is fine!).

Do we REALLY want the business? No. We want to sell a car, but as we have mentioned time and time again, we are not the place that suits everyone's tastes and preferences with how they shop. Such as our fixed pricing and appointment based system etc. Works for
 More ...
Mar 28, 2017
Abe responded very promptly and waa very honest. Excellent yet personalized business attitude.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
GuruT6K
Responded quickly. Very informative. Seems like they have good customer service. Since they require a high credit score not whatever each possible person may have good or bad (although I have a large down payment) I'm not able to go look at cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
cc3553
This business has a prefered belief and adheres to and discloses there practices.I rate this business high, because they engaged me.I will never give a bad review because I didn't like the answer. no service was rendered,only a conversation,and was grateful for that.I bought a car 2 days later,had at least 15 contacts.Very few seemed interested,these folks told it like it is.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Starfire was a simple, pleasant helpful experience. We bought the car at a reasonable price, no surprise fees or charges. Would recommend this place and will return when I need another car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Andypta
Good bunch. No pressure
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
The dealer was not very friendly, implied that if not going to buy,not to waste his time.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

Whoa whoa, this is just unfair. There are 2 points made in this 1 star review. The first is that we are unfriendly, and the second is that if you are not ready to buy, dont waste our time. One of those is right, while the other is wrong. So lets begin.

1) We are always friendly and cordial. But we are a CAR DEALER, and the minute you tell us that you are not buying a car, we really dont have much to discuss. We fail to see how this is a bad thing. We are just plain and simple, straight to the point. These folks came to see cars that make absolutely no sense. They wanted to see a sedan, a 5
 More ...
Oct 13, 2016
I wish I could give them 4.5 stars, Abe was really nice. We really liked this car. They were very responsive to email and phone calls. They do not negotiate on price which is clearly stated in the listing, so be aware of it going in we were..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
I was pretty disappointed. The car was ready for me to look at but it was filthy inside. It is an appointment only business and it seems that the cars are only attended to when one is selected to be looked at. I asked to see another car but it was obvious the owner was not ready to show the vehicle. No... I would not go back..
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

We like to take the opportunity to take these "1 star" clients' opinions into some positive for future readers. So here goes.

1) The car being filthy inside a matter of your opinion. This car which is an 11 year old, 103k mile, $4000 SUV is, in our opinion, VERY well kept. Granted we dont focus too much on cosmetics, but what is more important to people, as well running, well maintained machine, or one that is pretty? We devote our time to make sure the car runs perfectly, we do our safety inspections, and if needed, we detail the cars. This car has amazing upholstery and carpets
 More ...
Sep 16, 2016
Abe was very quick to respond and was helpful. I just ended up deciding the vehicle I had personally selected did not meet expectations. Hope this helps everyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
I was told that someone would call me and no one ever called me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

As we have stated several times in our ad, we are internet based. We publish our phone number in so many locations so you can call if you need to, but we do EMAIL REPLIES to EVERY CLIENT! We received a generic "I'm interested" email from this client on Fri, Jun 17, 2016 at 8:51 AM and we sent a detailed email reply 45 seconds later, to which this client never replied. No where in the email, nor in any of our advertising, did we say we would call the client..why? Because we never call..we email. If you have a pertinent question not answered by our extensive FAQ section and our email,
 More ...
Mar 27, 2016
The entire experience was excellent.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Abe was very helpful, knowledgeable and wasn't pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Dealer is extremely knowledgeable about his cars and is very customer-service oriented. Car was priced fairly and the purchase process was seamless. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a high-quality used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Very prompt with email response, I have to find time to drive out to their location to look at the vehicle. Very fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Helpful, Courteous, Firm Prices-Good Vehicles, Established Business Pros!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Great service. Quick transaction. Excellent prices. Friendly and professional. I would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
froest
I was satisfied with the response that I received. Thank you. Tammy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 46 old reviews
Sep 26, 2015
Very good, and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
d2nmary
Had a great experience working with these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
I really enjoyed this car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Jessi_kat6
Made everything super easy. In and out with a new car in less than 30 min. Car was in excellent condition. Price he emailed was the exact price I paid. Loved the service and love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
They wouldn't negotiate price they don't offer flexible financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

We are not quite sure why the fact that we dont negotiate is a surprise or earns a 1 star review? We state multiple times in big red font that we are firm on pricing. Would you leave Best Buy or even a restaurant a 1 star review for firm pricing? Where does it say in the rule book that just because we are an automotive dealer that the prices are automatically negotiable? Carmax, MDK, Scion, and MANY other dealers are on this same no-negotiation band wagon. The cars are priced fairly to market (even Cargurus agrees as this car was priced $200 below the IMV) and the car is in EXCELLENT condition
 More ...
Aug 7, 2015
Excellent experience with Abe at Starfire Auto. Fair and reasonable price for the car I bought July 30th. I would not hesitate to buy from him again. Hondas will last a very long time as long as you maintain it. This car was very well maintained. I had the car serviced on Saturday 8/1. Detailed on Monday 8/3. Had new headlights put on (thanks Abe for showing me where to get them cheaper online) and car alarm put on Tuesday 8/4. Drove the car to Las Vegas Wednesday 8/4 to give to my mother. All went very smoothly! and my mother loves her new (to her) car. Thanks Starfire Auto!! :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
They called but there was no follow up. I'm not driving all the way there if I don't know what to expect when I get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

Thank for you for the review. However, there are some issues we need to address! Since we only had one "Robert" contact us in July 2015, I am assuming this is the same person but there may be a small margin of error here. That being said, please see our reply below.

1) You indicate that we called but there was no follow up. In reality, we didn't call (we never do), but we emailed 2 replies to all your questions (as we always do). We are an internet based dealer and we handle as much as we can by email. This also helps to prove what we did and did not do. In this case, we sent an
 More ...
Jul 20, 2015
The experience was wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Strange business model by appointment only. Not convenient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

Have you ever been to a dealer where once you arrive, they cant find the car or the keys? Or the car is parked in some obscure part of the lot that you cant even see very well? Or worse, the car is sold as you are driving there to see it? We hear these stores all the time. We have been by appointment for 6 years, and while some may find this inconvenient, others find it refreshing and unique. To deliver a different experience than the typical car dealer, you must BE different. Once an appointment is made, we take the car out of storage, drive it, wash it, vacuum it, print a fresh Carfax report
 More ...
Apr 23, 2015
Very responsive and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
If you have any questions i liked how they respond to you asap!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Was a great car buying experience, Abe and Kay couldn't have been nicer no pressure, wasn't just trying to sell me "a car" to top it off it was Easter Sunday! I'll recommend them to family and friends. It was truly a pleasure!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Very helpful and I ended up purchasing my used vehicle here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
twiliams19
No longer interested in Santurn. Thanks anyway
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
wouldn't allow me to take car to my mechanic for inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

We allow anyone to take any car for an inspection, HOWEVER, the inspection must take place within 10 miles of our office (legal/insurance purposes). Even the dealer is okay for an inspection and we have every major brand here in Valencia!
Oct 14, 2014
Abe was very responsive, professional, accommodating, and thorough in answering all my questions and addressing my concerns. As I'm out of state now, I haven't driven it yet, but my son in law and daughter say I'm going to love my Avalon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
They responded fairly quickly, but the car was no longer available. So I'm advising they remove ads after they are sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

Hello!
Thank you for the review. The way the systems work, when a car is sold, it is removed from our website within 1 hour, and it takes up to 24 hours to reflect on ancillary websites, so there may be a small window where the car still shows but is actually sold. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do, but the best place to check for sure is on our website, which is updated hourly! Thanks again
Jul 12, 2014
These guys are great. Straight up to deal with. No pressure. The car turned out to be the best deal out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Great dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Excellent and personal service. If I'm in the market for another used car and they have it, I'd buy from Starfire Auto again. Thanks Abe and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
alleydog14
They are awesome! Very knowledgeable. They had done any necessary work and car was good to go and runs great, it was better than advertised! Very happy with my purchase and will look them up again when needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Jasmine2014
5
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
saz0312
This is a very interesting dealer. I mean that in a good way as they were very refreshing from the brow beating I was getting at some of the other places I contacted (most of whom never even replied). Kay was great to work with and I am really happy with the whole process. The price was good, the experience was no pressure, and they even got me a better financing rate than my credit union, which was surprising but it was with Chase which is a bigger bank. I would certainly go back to them but I suspect it wont be for a while because I love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Abe and Kay were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The car I scheduled to test drive was waiting out front for me with the Carfax printout and the car info sheet on the front seat. Very low pressure sale. Abe took care of all the documents there on site. I test drove at 2PM and was driving home in my new car at 2:30PM. I will be a repeat customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
this was a very smooth transaction. i feel like i got a great price and am very happy with the truck. from start to finish, they are very detail oriented, all paperwork is handled in their office. they took the truck to a mechanic of my choice to be inspected, since i lived far away. i really like the no haggling policy. my only complaint is that it was quite a distance from my home and they knew that, but there was barely enough gas to get me home( in the truck i just purchased from them). that was a bummer because it was pouring rain. i didn't even notice until i was sitting in horrible traffic on the 210.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Excellent service! Very kindly and fast financing provide
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
they responded and said it was available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Abe was very knowledgable and helpful. I will definitely be back and will recommend him to anyone looking for a great used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Very fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
They responded quickly, but their prices are way over market. They seem to pride themselves on their website motto of "no negotiation." They seem to forget that it is the customer who pays the bills. Their local competitior got my business instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Exellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
Fast response. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Tried to make the deal work but ultimately we couldn't reach a middle ground.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
Only one word to describe the entire experience; AWESOME!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Dealer was very prompt in his response, we made an appointment for the showing, was very courteous and not pushy. Very good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
I'm very happy with my car and the experience that went along with it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2012
Abe who is the owner/president of Starfire Auto Inc. went far and beyond his role in helping us into a 2005 Toyota Tundra. I'm going to let everyone know how pleasant and ultimately rewarding it was doing business with Abe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
revlis240
True they didn't negotiate but I knew that from reading the comments. The price was the best I could find anyway. Really nice people and not the typical dealer. Thanks Abe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Response was quick and follow-up was good. (email)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
Abe was excellent to work with. He was straight up no beating around the bush so to speak, gave me a real fair deal for my car. Paper work was effortless. If anyone wants to buy a car without the typical hassel that you get from dealers Starfire Auto is the place to go. In the future if ever I have the need to buy another car I will check with Abe at Starfire Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2012
Abe was amazing! Easy to deal with and a pure professional. I hate dealing with car dealerships and Abe was none of that. By appointment only with Abe is the only way to go. My fiancé is looking for a new car and after going through the "dealership shuffle" i have convinced her to go with Starfire Auto. A much better experience with a straight shooter :) Many thanks Abe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Very friendly but will not negotiate. They would rather keep there car then sell it at decent price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
Had and then didn't have with in an hour. Said it was ship to Canada?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Valencia - 341 listings
23355 Valencia Blvd Valencia, CA 91355
3 reviews
Frontier Toyota - 95 listings
23621 Creekside Road Valencia, CA 91355
3 reviews
Ready 4 Cars Automotive - 60 listings
16429 Sierra Hwy Canyon Country, CA 91351
5 reviews
Western Motor Sport - 56 listings
1702 San Fernando Rd San Fernando, CA 91340
2 reviews
LA Best Buy Auto Sales, Inc. - 40 listings
15725 Roscoe Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
2 reviews
United Auto Mart CA - 27 listings
8856 Woodman Ave Arleta, CA 91331
1 review
Elmer Field Auto - 24 listings
8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
3 reviews
Mesa Motors - 17 listings
11571 Sheldon St Sun Valley, CA 91352
4 reviews
Ari Auto Group - 9 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 26 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
DTR Elite Motors - 8 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
XS Auto - 3 listings
By Appointment Only Panorama City, CA 91402
5 reviews
Fuente Motors
12206 San Fernando Rd Sylmar, CA 91342
1 review
Galpin Honda
11151 Laurel Canyon Blvd San Fernando, CA 91340
1 review
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Zach's Autos
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200