Springs Automotive Group of Englewood

2855 S. Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113 - Map & Directions

Sales: (970) 480-0256

Service: (303) 789-2886

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/21/34/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5597989611569458155-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,223

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 46,072

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo for sale - $14,599, 46,072 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/00/28/2010_ford_mustang-pic-3226613840224727195-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,084

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 83,333

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $14,599, 83,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/21/24/2013_ford_expedition-pic-8698333190504809308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,747

Price: $22,599

Mileage: 89,742

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $22,599, 89,742 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/01/22/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4098717226282789397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,357

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 50,341

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $11,599, 50,341 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/21/24/2012_chrysler_200-pic-4168424930688751692-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,738

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 47,445

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,999, 47,445 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/21/36/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7195533624876727312-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,703

Price: $16,599

Mileage: 112,711

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $16,599, 112,711 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/21/24/2012_ford_expedition-pic-7384550647741292434-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,028

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 43,975

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $26,999, 43,975 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/20/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-8672688972496155604-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,671

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 76,267

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $6,999, 76,267 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/06/29/2006_acura_rsx-pic-3747880197997914667-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura RSX Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,765

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 64,371

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Acura RSX for sale - $8,999, 64,371 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/53/2008_lexus_gs_350-pic-7938707749819882365-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,570

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 133,290

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $12,999, 133,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/00/45/2009_bmw_x5-pic-9206359490561048524-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,286

Price: $16,599

Mileage: 80,143

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $16,599, 80,143 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/21/35/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6643570954859933001-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,854

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 132,742

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $18,999, 132,742 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/01/18/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-1271029275035113022-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,097

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 127,287

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,599, 127,287 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/23/2015_dodge_journey-pic-76180446617192528-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,068

Price: $21,599

Mileage: 32,096

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $21,599, 32,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/21/38/2006_volvo_s40-pic-4007239849594586338-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,337

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 94,393

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $6,999, 94,393 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 4, 2016
What a great experience I had when I visited this dealer. Joe is such a man of integrity. I lost out on the car I wanted but would definitely buy from these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thank you for all the kind words. Joe is fantastic he really works hard for all of his customers. Did we find another vehicle for you? Please call Joe at 303-789-2886 to let us know if you are still in the market.
Oct 1, 2016
Good very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

  Thanks for the 5 Stars Jim. Please let us know how everything is going with your new ride and if there is anything we can do for you down here at the dealership.
Sep 7, 2016
I wanted more pictures instead they what to email when am i going to buy and same when calling. The also are way to high on some of their prices the vehicle valves are way out of line with what the vehicle is actually worth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

I am sorry to hear we didn't get you the pictures and information you were looking for. We use Car Gurus to help us set our pricing based on a number of factors. We also fully recondition our vehicles and offer a Free 30 Day Guarantee. If things are found defective in the inspection we fix them, not to mention all safety features, tires, and brakes that all have to pass as well. Sometimes that does effect what we have to sell them for but we are happy to share all the inspection information and how much we spent in the reconditioning on any vehicle we have for sale here on the lot. Please let
 More ...
Aug 29, 2016
Great experience!! I actually ended up getting the car I wanted! :) absolutely love it! I'd definitely recommend everyone to check them out, SAG!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Mercedes thank you for the 5 Stars!! We work very hard to make the deal work on the car of your choice.  We are so glad to hear that you love your new car. It is the most important part of the purchase. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you now or in the future.
Aug 13, 2016
Called several times asked if there was any other way they could help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
The car i was striving for was being sold by the time i got there but i had a phenomenal experience with the selling crew, selling me a newer Lexus for 2k cheaper than the Mazda and calling me the next day to check on my experience with the ride back home. I will Definitely recommend them to anybody. Thanks Monte
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Low1961
The vehicle was sold by the time I spoke to the sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Great guys. Very good inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Responded to my inquiry more than a week later... after I had already bought another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
These guys are very professional. I wish we would have come to terns on the car. However, I will watch their inventory and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
This guys are very interest in making business they were very helpful and help me thru out the approve process. They have good deals. As of now I think they are one of the best dealers to make business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
I had an amazing experience with this dealership. I would recommend them for everyone. Excellent customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 30, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thanks for sharing your experience, Harold!
Jun 5, 2013
This dealership sets the standard for used car sales. Amazing warranty and extras package. I will definitely buy again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thanks, Jon! We're thrilled to hear you're pleased with your new vehicle and our 30-day SAG Guarantee bumper-to-bumper warranty. Hope to see you again soon!

Kindly,
Alex D
Springs Automotive Group-Denver
Mar 9, 2013
Good followup on web inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thanks for sharing, Patricia! Please let us know if we may be of further assistance in your vehicle search. Also, do remember we offer $200 cash referrals for friends and family (doubled to $400 through 1/1/15).

Kindly,

Alex D
Springs Automotive Group-Denver
Aug 24, 2012
Great sales team willing to seriously work for your business. Very nice variety of great used cars models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thanks for sharing, Dominick! We're your personal pre-owned advocates--let us know if we may be of further assistance

Kindly,
Alex D
Springs Automotive Group Denver
Sep 19, 2011
I only requested information-which was delivered in a timely fashion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thanks for sharing, Irene! Let us know if we may be of further assistance

Kindly,
Alex D
Springs Automotive Group-Denver

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Connection Inc - 59 listings

4939 West Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80204

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 42 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 36 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 34 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 21 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Southeast Motors LLC - 15 listings

2931 S Tejon St, Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 11 listings

250 South Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 6 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
Icar Sales - 5 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Alliance Leasing - 3 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Just Right Motors

3655 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

1 review
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695