Springs Automotive Group of Englewood

2855 S. Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113
Map & Directions

Sales: (970) 480-0256

Service: (303) 789-2886

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/00/50/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-5938196462606875690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,046

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 22,762

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $12,599, 22,762 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/00/49/2014_ram_1500-pic-5436297234433401773-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,357

Price: $22,599

Mileage: 27,273

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $22,599, 27,273 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/21/35/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6643570954859933001-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,406

Price: $17,599

Mileage: 132,742

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $17,599, 132,742 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/21/38/2006_volvo_s40-pic-4007239849594586338-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,889

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 94,393

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $5,999, 94,393 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/00/43/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-7572039879547169152-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,969

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 133,471

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,999, 133,471 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/21/28/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7710790260120056315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,490

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 37,933

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,999, 37,933 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/00/57/2013_audi_s4-pic-5931690588617968464-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,149

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 63,354

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,999, 63,354 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/21/27/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-1929494536395509729-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,438

Price: $27,599

Mileage: 9,347

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $27,599, 9,347 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/24/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4431574206833736727-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,703

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 54,675

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 54,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/01/06/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-147893358393012264-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,878

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 96,870

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $13,999, 96,870 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/41/2012_land_rover_lr4-pic-3086430675906037483-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,563

Price: $27,599

Mileage: 89,129

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $27,599, 89,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/01/06/2000_porsche_911-pic-2073222002824896147-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,829

Price: $19,599

Mileage: 67,083

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $19,599, 67,083 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/00/58/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-1750208933009606516-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE2 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,541

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 149,587

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE2 4WD for sale - $14,599, 149,587 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/01/11/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-63052885571214084-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,122

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 52,182

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $28,999, 52,182 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/00/57/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1830576133478635040-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,812

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 83,574

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $19,999, 83,574 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 12, 2017
Prompt response from dealer, but still waiting for a deal...:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
What a great experience I had when I visited this dealer. Joe is such a man of integrity. I lost out on the car I wanted but would definitely buy from these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thank you for all the kind words. Joe is fantastic he really works hard for all of his customers. Did we find another vehicle for you? Please call Joe at 303-789-2886 to let us know if you are still in the market.
Oct 1, 2016
Good very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

  Thanks for the 5 Stars Jim. Please let us know how everything is going with your new ride and if there is anything we can do for you down here at the dealership.
Sep 7, 2016
I wanted more pictures instead they what to email when am i going to buy and same when calling. The also are way to high on some of their prices the vehicle valves are way out of line with what the vehicle is actually worth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

I am sorry to hear we didn't get you the pictures and information you were looking for. We use Car Gurus to help us set our pricing based on a number of factors. We also fully recondition our vehicles and offer a Free 30 Day Guarantee. If things are found defective in the inspection we fix them, not to mention all safety features, tires, and brakes that all have to pass as well. Sometimes that does effect what we have to sell them for but we are happy to share all the inspection information and how much we spent in the reconditioning on any vehicle we have for sale here on the lot. Please let
 More ...
Aug 29, 2016
Great experience!! I actually ended up getting the car I wanted! :) absolutely love it! I'd definitely recommend everyone to check them out, SAG!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Mercedes thank you for the 5 Stars!! We work very hard to make the deal work on the car of your choice.  We are so glad to hear that you love your new car. It is the most important part of the purchase. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you now or in the future.
Aug 13, 2016
Called several times asked if there was any other way they could help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
The car i was striving for was being sold by the time i got there but i had a phenomenal experience with the selling crew, selling me a newer Lexus for 2k cheaper than the Mazda and calling me the next day to check on my experience with the ride back home. I will Definitely recommend them to anybody. Thanks Monte
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Low1961
The vehicle was sold by the time I spoke to the sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Great guys. Very good inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Responded to my inquiry more than a week later... after I had already bought another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
These guys are very professional. I wish we would have come to terns on the car. However, I will watch their inventory and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
This guys are very interest in making business they were very helpful and help me thru out the approve process. They have good deals. As of now I think they are one of the best dealers to make business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
I had an amazing experience with this dealership. I would recommend them for everyone. Excellent customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 30, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thanks for sharing your experience, Harold!
Jun 5, 2013
This dealership sets the standard for used car sales. Amazing warranty and extras package. I will definitely buy again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thanks, Jon! We're thrilled to hear you're pleased with your new vehicle and our 30-day SAG Guarantee bumper-to-bumper warranty. Hope to see you again soon!

Kindly,
Alex D
Springs Automotive Group-Denver
Mar 9, 2013
Good followup on web inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thanks for sharing, Patricia! Please let us know if we may be of further assistance in your vehicle search. Also, do remember we offer $200 cash referrals for friends and family (doubled to $400 through 1/1/15).

Kindly,

Alex D
Springs Automotive Group-Denver
Aug 24, 2012
Great sales team willing to seriously work for your business. Very nice variety of great used cars models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thanks for sharing, Dominick! We're your personal pre-owned advocates--let us know if we may be of further assistance

Kindly,
Alex D
Springs Automotive Group Denver
Sep 19, 2011
I only requested information-which was delivered in a timely fashion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Springs Automotive Group of Englewood:

Thanks for sharing, Irene! Let us know if we may be of further assistance

Kindly,
Alex D
Springs Automotive Group-Denver

Other Nearby Dealers

CCR Auto Sales - 46 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Maxxum Motors - 46 listings

3300 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80227

2 reviews
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 38 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 34 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 29 listings

250 South Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Zara Auto Sales INC - 26 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Icar Sales - 7 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
KDM Automotive - 6 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 3 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
Alliance Leasing - 3 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295