Sparta Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

8955 Sparta Ave, Sparta, MI 49345 - Map & Directions

Sales: (616) 520-4113

Service: (616) 520-4063

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/08/26/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6307851251479665619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in SPARTA, MI 49345

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,489

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 15,210

Location: SPARTA, MI 49345

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $28,500, 15,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/08/25/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-5798022838103833998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in SPARTA, MI 49345

Fair Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,766

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 22,659

Location: SPARTA, MI 49345

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $23,500, 22,659 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/14/40/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5741162597293274796-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in SPARTA, MI 49345

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,549

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 42,605

Location: SPARTA, MI 49345

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $48,900, 42,605 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 6, 2016
Amazing. Every step of the way Jeff Heplar helped. I live 3 hours away and yet he took the initiative to help get the info I needed for the vehicle I was interested in. Unfortunately we had some family issues that prevented us from purchasing at the moment but if things change he would be the guy to go to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
They knew ahead of time I was coming to see this truck yet it hadn't been cleaned. Truck had been on the lot for almost a month. Paint was bad, needed tires, and cigarette burns throughout vehicle but they wouldn't negotiate price. Said they would clean truck and call me back. Still waiting for a call but already bought a nicer truck with less miles, more options, and for less money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Called Promptly, just not ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

No problem Chuck, we just to make sure you get all the information you need before you buy, to make an informed decision
Apr 15, 2015
We had to look for a salesman, then he showed us the car we were inquiring about. We had seen it through the week at one price through CarGuru only to have it increased on Saturday when we went to drive it. It appeared as though the car had not been detailed much before putting it on the lot. It was a 2014 we were looking at. They low balled our trade in huge. Obviously we walked away. Doubt I would ever return to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you for your response Lindsay. All though we are sorry we did not meet your expectations. I looked into to what happened here, upon inspecting the vehicle it needed some service work that we did not anticipate. So unfortunately the price had to be raised a little to compensate for the work we did to it. Also it had just come out of service and had not been detailed yet when you saw it. Please contact me and let's see if we can reevaluate your trade in and see if we can do better this time. Thank you, Jerry Cramer Sales Manager 616-887-1791
Feb 3, 2015
Great service, friendly staff, and overall amazing experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thanks  Ronald, we appreciate your business
Dec 16, 2014
Test drove a car... didn't end up buying, but Sparta was helpful and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you for considering us Tom, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Dec 12, 2014
excellent service and staff. Tim was very helpful, Anna got me into my new Chevy Silverado! will do business again in future with these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you Andrew, we appreciate your business.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 13, 2014
Took two weeks to reply. To me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Drove from Illinois to pick up, truck was filthy with dog hair,missing floor mat, had more dents and scratches than expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

So sorry you had a bad experience Sean, evidently the truck had just come in on trade and had not gone through our detail department yet. Hopefully we can do better for you next time. Thank you for considering us.
Aug 3, 2014
Love their cars, nice people & love the service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you! We appreciate your business
Jun 6, 2014
non pressured and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Glad we could be of service to you. We prefer to do business in a non pressured no haggle way.
May 7, 2014
Great place. Was honest and fair. Look for Ryan Devoe and you will leave happy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thanks Kriss, we are glad we could earn your business!
Mar 11, 2014
wouldn't answer questions about vehicle only tried to get me in for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Josh, sorry we missed the mark with you. I am happy to help out in any way. Please feel free to contact me, Jerry Cramer Sales Manager 616-887-1791 or via email jerry@spartachevy.com
I look forward to helping you get all of your questions answered. We want to make sure your Completely Satisfied.
Oct 30, 2013
Picture of the truck not the same as actual vehicle it was generic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Sorry Dave, when we get a vehicle in, we have to have it detailed & pictures taken, then the pictures have to be uploaded to our website. unfortunately that can take up 72 hours to complete, Chevy puts a stock photo up until we can have the real pictures online.
Aug 26, 2013
Excellent service!! Discovered car over the Internet and they did everything to make me happy!! Will go back in the future and have already referred friends. Ask for Tim!! He's terrific!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thanks Dawn, Glad we could make you happy, We appreciate the referrals, and continued business.
Mar 28, 2013
Great place to buy your car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thanks Mike, We aim to have all of our customers leave Completely Satisfied!
Jan 10, 2013
Very responsive to inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you Nelson, we try to make sure you get all the information you need to make the right decision when deciding on an automobile purchase. It can be a stressful time when trying to buy a car. We have found it to be a lot less stressful when you have time to collect your information, and then make your decision. Thank you again for your business.
Oct 8, 2012
Nice dealership, however I did not buy a car from them. They did not place pressure on me and were very understanding when I chose not to purchase the car. They were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you Chris, sometimes whether we like it or not, we don't have the "right" car for someone. We understand and if we can't find it for you and bring it here, then sometimes you will find it elsewhere. Thank you for at least stopping in, next time hopefully we will have the vehicle your looking for.

Other Nearby Dealers

Betten Tony & Sons Ford - 383 listings

3839 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

7 reviews
Midway Chevrolet - 199 listings

381 12th St, Plainwell, MI 49080

2 reviews
Freedom Chevrolet - 147 listings

7052 W 48th St, Fremont, MI 49412

1 review
Betten Baker Chevrolet Buick - 506 listings

930 Omalley Dr, Coopersville, MI 49404

26 reviews
Meyers Chevrolet - 80 listings

4748 1st St, New Era, MI 49446

7 reviews
Robert DeNooyer Chevrolet - 395 listings

600 E 8th St, Holland, MI 49423

15 reviews
Preferred Chevrolet Buick GMC - 398 listings

1701 S Beacon Blvd, Grand Haven, MI 49417

11 reviews
Tinney Automotive - 290 listings

11249 W Carson City Rd (M57), Greenville, MI 48838

4 reviews
Fox Chevrolet - 299 listings

632 E Main St Se, Caledonia, MI 49316

5 reviews
Betten Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 524 listings

2474 S Henry St, Muskegon, MI 49441

17 reviews
Kool Chevrolet - 657 listings

3770 Plainfield Ave, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

18 reviews
Bookwalter Motor Sales Incorporated - 150 listings

335 Sheridan Rd Se, Stanton, MI 48888

1 review
Gary Trimarco Automotive - 5 listings

14120 Northland Dr, Big Rapids, MI 49307

1 review
Berger Chevrolet, Inc. - 1159 listings

2525 28th St Se, Grand Rapids, MI 49512

22 reviews
Young Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ionia - 2 listings

3669 S State Rd, Ionia, MI 48846

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Corvette
339 Great Deals out of 19,714 listings starting at $3,688
Used Chevrolet Impala Limited
175 Great Deals out of 3,996 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
121 Great Deals out of 8,783 listings starting at $8,995
Used Chevrolet Spark EV
11 Great Deals out of 182 listings starting at $7,888
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 292 listings starting at $26,801
Used Chevrolet Express
138 Great Deals out of 6,621 listings starting at $3,000
Used Chevrolet Camaro
621 Great Deals out of 38,658 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
1,077 Great Deals out of 31,909 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
83 Great Deals out of 13,727 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Cruze
1,042 Great Deals out of 79,881 listings starting at $3,950
Used Chevrolet Colorado
332 Great Deals out of 16,934 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Cruze Limited
143 Great Deals out of 4,577 listings starting at $10,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
211 Great Deals out of 12,322 listings starting at $4,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900