Sparta Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

8955 Sparta Ave
Sparta, MI 49345

Sales: (616) 520-4113

Service: (616) 520-4063

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/58/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-1131701894905071812-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in SPARTA, MI 49345

High Price
$2,836 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $58,064

Price: $60,900

Mileage: 27,239

Location: SPARTA, MI 49345

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $60,900, 27,239 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2017
At first didn't want to honor cargurus price saying "they don't use cargurus to advertise" was later told they would and that they in fact did use them to advertise. Pushed extra hard to sell extra stuff at time of purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Amazing. Every step of the way Jeff Heplar helped. I live 3 hours away and yet he took the initiative to help get the info I needed for the vehicle I was interested in. Unfortunately we had some family issues that prevented us from purchasing at the moment but if things change he would be the guy to go to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
They knew ahead of time I was coming to see this truck yet it hadn't been cleaned. Truck had been on the lot for almost a month. Paint was bad, needed tires, and cigarette burns throughout vehicle but they wouldn't negotiate price. Said they would clean truck and call me back. Still waiting for a call but already bought a nicer truck with less miles, more options, and for less money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Called Promptly, just not ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

No problem Chuck, we just to make sure you get all the information you need before you buy, to make an informed decision
Read 15 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
We had to look for a salesman, then he showed us the car we were inquiring about. We had seen it through the week at one price through CarGuru only to have it increased on Saturday when we went to drive it. It appeared as though the car had not been detailed much before putting it on the lot. It was a 2014 we were looking at. They low balled our trade in huge. Obviously we walked away. Doubt I would ever return to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you for your response Lindsay. All though we are sorry we did not meet your expectations. I looked into to what happened here, upon inspecting the vehicle it needed some service work that we did not anticipate. So unfortunately the price had to be raised a little to compensate for the work we did to it. Also it had just come out of service and had not been detailed yet when you saw it. Please contact me and let's see if we can reevaluate your trade in and see if we can do better this time. Thank you, Jerry Cramer Sales Manager 616-887-1791
Feb 3, 2015
Great service, friendly staff, and overall amazing experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thanks  Ronald, we appreciate your business
Dec 16, 2014
Test drove a car... didn't end up buying, but Sparta was helpful and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you for considering us Tom, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Dec 12, 2014
excellent service and staff. Tim was very helpful, Anna got me into my new Chevy Silverado! will do business again in future with these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you Andrew, we appreciate your business.
Nov 13, 2014
Took two weeks to reply. To me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Drove from Illinois to pick up, truck was filthy with dog hair,missing floor mat, had more dents and scratches than expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

So sorry you had a bad experience Sean, evidently the truck had just come in on trade and had not gone through our detail department yet. Hopefully we can do better for you next time. Thank you for considering us.
Aug 3, 2014
Love their cars, nice people & love the service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you! We appreciate your business
Jun 6, 2014
non pressured and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Glad we could be of service to you. We prefer to do business in a non pressured no haggle way.
May 7, 2014
Great place. Was honest and fair. Look for Ryan Devoe and you will leave happy!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thanks Kriss, we are glad we could earn your business!
Mar 11, 2014
wouldn't answer questions about vehicle only tried to get me in for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Josh, sorry we missed the mark with you. I am happy to help out in any way. Please feel free to contact me, Jerry Cramer Sales Manager 616-887-1791 or via email jerry@spartachevy.com
I look forward to helping you get all of your questions answered. We want to make sure your Completely Satisfied.
Oct 30, 2013
Picture of the truck not the same as actual vehicle it was generic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Sorry Dave, when we get a vehicle in, we have to have it detailed & pictures taken, then the pictures have to be uploaded to our website. unfortunately that can take up 72 hours to complete, Chevy puts a stock photo up until we can have the real pictures online.
Aug 26, 2013
Excellent service!! Discovered car over the Internet and they did everything to make me happy!! Will go back in the future and have already referred friends. Ask for Tim!! He's terrific!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thanks Dawn, Glad we could make you happy, We appreciate the referrals, and continued business.
Mar 28, 2013
Great place to buy your car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thanks Mike, We aim to have all of our customers leave Completely Satisfied!
Jan 10, 2013
Very responsive to inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you Nelson, we try to make sure you get all the information you need to make the right decision when deciding on an automobile purchase. It can be a stressful time when trying to buy a car. We have found it to be a lot less stressful when you have time to collect your information, and then make your decision. Thank you again for your business.
Oct 8, 2012
Nice dealership, however I did not buy a car from them. They did not place pressure on me and were very understanding when I chose not to purchase the car. They were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sparta Chevrolet:

Thank you Chris, sometimes whether we like it or not, we don't have the "right" car for someone. We understand and if we can't find it for you and bring it here, then sometimes you will find it elsewhere. Thank you for at least stopping in, next time hopefully we will have the vehicle your looking for.

Other Nearby Dealers

Summit Place Kia West - 255 listings

4575 Plainfield Ave Ne Grand Rapids, MI 49525

3 reviews
Young Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ionia - 242 listings

3669 S State Rd Ionia, MI 48846

1 review
Midway Chevrolet

381 12th St Plainwell, MI 49080

5 reviews
Freedom Chevrolet - 222 listings

7052 W 48th St Fremont, MI 49412

3 reviews
Robert DeNooyer Chevrolet - 483 listings

600 E 8th St Holland, MI 49423

17 reviews
Meyers Chevrolet - 92 listings

4748 1st St New Era, MI 49446

7 reviews
Betten Baker Chevrolet Buick - 679 listings

930 Omalley Dr Coopersville, MI 49404

42 reviews
Preferred Chevrolet Buick GMC - 409 listings

1701 S Beacon Blvd Grand Haven, MI 49417

17 reviews
Fox Chevrolet - 279 listings

632 E Main St Se Caledonia, MI 49316

5 reviews
Tinney Automotive - 385 listings

11249 W Carson City Rd (M57) Greenville, MI 48838

4 reviews
Bookwalter Motor Sales Incorporated - 162 listings

335 Sheridan Rd Se Stanton, MI 48888

1 review
Berger Chevrolet, Inc.

2525 28th St Se Grand Rapids, MI 49512

25 reviews
Kool Chevrolet - 718 listings

3770 Plainfield Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49525

25 reviews
Todd Wenzel Chevrolet - 813 listings

3156 Highland Blvd Hudsonville, MI 49426

35 reviews
Betten Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 806 listings

2474 S Henry St Muskegon, MI 49441

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,509 listings starting at $9,591
Used Chevrolet Trax
139 Great Deals out of 18,605 listings starting at $10,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
113 Great Deals out of 10,246 listings starting at $5,995
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 1,228 listings starting at $23,488
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
619 Great Deals out of 36,026 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Express
45 Great Deals out of 4,837 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
177 listings starting at $34,100
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
71 Great Deals out of 11,326 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Suburban
275 Great Deals out of 20,216 listings starting at $1,195
Used Chevrolet Colorado
257 Great Deals out of 29,335 listings starting at $2,395
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
1,289 listings starting at $17,999
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,243 Great Deals out of 77,953 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
148 Great Deals out of 11,933 listings starting at $3,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650