Sonia's Auto Sales

1448 Grafton St
Worcester, MA 01604

Sales: (508) 812-4431

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/06/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6516264146139284510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,320

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 97,400

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,998, 97,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/14/57/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2638551429272543326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,472

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $18,998, 39,000 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/04/50/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6646921935983618675-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,400

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,998, 70,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/21/01/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-4804706519026453838-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,544

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tasman Green Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $18,998, 88,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/33/2009_ford_f-150-pic-4359530896667340200-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,518

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 104,062

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,998, 104,062 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/16/15/2015_acura_tlx-pic-4126320175461895553-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,539

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 30,900

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $22,499, 30,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/01/2013_scion_xd-pic-4937056173540917047-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,915

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 24,300

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion xD for sale - $9,998, 24,300 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/10/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-5986918301378657833-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,386

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 36,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $22,998, 36,000 miles with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/04/08/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-4632654063612474426-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,391

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 100,200

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Amethyst Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $10,499, 100,200 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/15/2013_toyota_venza-pic-2434389077848049121-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,870

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $15,998, 51,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/58/2014_honda_accord-pic-445112697180570531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,805

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,998, 57,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/18/51/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1574901612633566884-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,037

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 96,900

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $17,998, 96,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/17/58/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5441440192988170161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,854

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 37,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,998, 37,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/40/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6097201063008262456-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,048

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 108,190

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $16,998, 108,190 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/31/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-644992387513224491-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,761

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $8,998, 105,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
First contacted them about an Acura they had listed. They had told me they had a deposit on the car and they would inform me if the vehicle was still available later on. 1 week later they called me that they had another one come in and the salesman sent me pictures and even drove the vehicle to me and saved me a 2 hour trip. They were very informative every step of the way and went the extra mile to earn my business. Will definitely recommend anyone that's in the market for a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
JasonL2468
Great experience overall! They had a car listed for a good deal on here and when I called the salesman was very helpful and answered all my millions of questions lol. He even lowered the price to work with my budget without any haggling, I got mostly everything done online and it was one of the smoothest car shopping experiences I've had. Thanks! Definitely will be back in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I called to see if a car was there before going since I live an hour away. A lady answered and said yes it was there without checking I believe because when we got there a spoke with a gentleman he said it was sold days ago. Horrible service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sonia's Auto Sales:

sorry to hear that but can you call me Kelvin 508-818-0100 to
May 17, 2017
Skiingsailor401
WORST experience I have ever had with any business ever! I drove over an hour to buy a car that we had agreed upon a price with the salesperson - we had spoken on the phone 5 times - where I stated the price (below the listed price) and that I was getting a ride up there to buy the stated car for that amount. When I arrived, the financial manager said they couldn't sell the car for that price. The salesperson then denied that we had agreed on that price. I never would have driven an hour and a half to buy the car at the listed price and without CONFIRMING the agreed upon price 5 times with the salesperson. TERRIBLE BUSINESS, UNTRUSTWORTHY - STAY AWAY!!!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
The car I was looking to see was sold, but I ended up getting a car that I'm more satisfied with
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sonia's Auto Sales:

Thank you Racheal enjoy you new car...
Jan 17, 2017
good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sonia's Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 5stars Ralph
Oct 27, 2016
Great prices and nice staff, bought a car from them that was way under market value, very happy with my purchase definitely recommend if you are looking for a pre owned car
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sonia's Auto Sales:

Alex thank we appreciate your business we hope to see you again...
Oct 15, 2016
Sonias responded quickly when I asked about their 2013 accord, I scheduled an appointment got to test drive the cars I wanted and now am currently in the process of purchasing the car a car! Very friendly people definitely recomend them when looking for a car !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 5, 2015
I called in reference to a couple Acura MDX's that they had posted online. I was told they still had both of them and made an appt for the next day to go and look at them both. The following day I drove 45 minutes to an hour to another state to look at these vehicles, and when I got there I was told they had sold them both. No courtesy call, text or email to inform me not to come out cause they sold the vehicles. They tried finding a different vehicle for me, but I specifically came out to look at the MDX's that I was told they still had. I'm not mad at the fact they sold them, they are a car dealership that's what they do... But a courtesy call would have been nice considering I did have an appt to look at these vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sonia's Auto Sales:

Jillian sorry for any  inconvenience to you... if you are still in the market for a MDX please call me directly @508-217-4834 Kelvin Paulino Manager
Aug 7, 2013
Dealer responded quickly and was able to handle questions with ease.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sonia's Auto Sales:

Thanks Joe we hope to see you soon
Aug 3, 2013
very good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
Decided against this vehicle. Over priced in the local market for its mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sonia's Auto Sales:

Walter we try to do the best we can to satisfy everyone... if you find a price lower than ours we will match it. If you have any question please call me directly Kelvin Paulino 508-217-4834  
May 16, 2013
Was disgusted. The guys there only wanted me to get in a car, didn't care about my needs or even try to fit them when advised. I also did not even receive a call back about my original inquiry. To boot, none of them can speak English all that well. We wont get into the price issue and how $2500 above maximum Kelley blue book value is a "Great Deal". Will never be back and will never send them the overflowing amounts of contacts and business I provide.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Returned call promptly and was happy to have someone speak both English and Spanish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sophia's Auto Sales - 38 listings

467 Park Ave Worcester, MA 01610

1 review
CAS Auto Center - 29 listings

351 Park Ave Worcester, MA 01610

1 review
Motuzas Automotive - 23 listings

162 Milford St Upton, MA 01568

2 reviews
Gover Auto Sales - 22 listings

261 Millbury Ave Millbury, MA 01527

6 reviews
Angelo's Auto Sales - 18 listings

823 Southbridge Street Auburn, MA 01501

1 review
Rally Motor Sports - 14 listings

1270 Grafton Street Worcester, MA 01604

2 reviews
MacKouls Cars Inc - 13 listings

220 Worcester Street Grafton, MA 01536

2 reviews
Perry's Auto Sales & Service, Inc. - 13 listings

1702 Providence Rd Northbridge, MA 01534

7 reviews
Skaff Auto - 8 listings

690 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604

2 reviews
NV Preowned Auto Sales - 6 listings

1122 Main St Worcester, MA 01603

1 review
Autobahn East - 2 listings

1359 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604

1 review
REM Automobiles, Inc.

522 SW Cutoff Worcester, MA 01607

3 reviews
Electra Auto Sales 2

113 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

2 reviews
Fiore's Inc Sales & Services

882 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545

2 reviews
Lincoln Auto and Truck

590 Lincoln Street Worcester, MA 01605

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,287 Great Deals out of 183,836 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
354 Great Deals out of 44,631 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088