Sonia's Auto Sales

1448 Grafton St
Worcester, MA 01604

Sales: (508) 812-4431

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/20/08/2013_nissan_murano-pic-992300528247326660-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Great Deal
$4,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,614

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $11,998, 79,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/23/02/2012_subaru_forester-pic-5623301888923459473-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,124

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sage Green Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $12,998, 68,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/20/03/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-6780017231523544974-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,384

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $15,998, 81,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/10/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-2772084514186577349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,535

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 28,900

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $29,998, 28,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/17/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-7527499743304524050-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,177

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $10,998, 111,000 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Limited Package, Premium Package, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/22/49/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3813579370980247223-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,235

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 21,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,998, 21,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/10/59/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-9030615546024938754-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,769

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 63,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $15,998, 63,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/08/28/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4303938302336661709-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,006

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $25,998, 56,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/19/16/43/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-5392579851593245433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,610

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 60,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $12,998, 60,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/17/05/2015_acura_mdx-pic-153346667836265666-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,933

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 47,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $28,998, 47,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/16/38/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3398849550458415240-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,701

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 30,900

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,998, 30,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/20/47/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-3439054523069053402-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger V6 Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,535

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger V6 for sale - $10,998, 118,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/33/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-3265966445826579942-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,001

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 127,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,498, 127,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/14/44/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-5178651266114280945-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,656

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $18,998, 77,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/16/43/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7629441491248277900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,640

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 54,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $11,998, 54,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 25, 2018
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
I bought the car from them and was pleased with the sale. they were very up front and helpful. I would recommend checking this dealer out if they have what you are interested in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
Great people! Had a great experience! Thanks for the new Acura
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
My experience with this dealership was horrible, first off i love on CAPE COD and drove 1.8 hours to Worcester Ma, to look at this car and when i got there they told me the car wasn't avaliable, so i drove all that way for nothing. And then i still seen this car in the cargurus.Com website so i called about 2 weeks later and they informed me that YES the car was avaliable but was just sold the very day before, so this store needs to learn how to communicate better with its clientele cuz i would've bought this car had they told me they still had it smh
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
First contacted them about an Acura they had listed. They had told me they had a deposit on the car and they would inform me if the vehicle was still available later on. 1 week later they called me that they had another one come in and the salesman sent me pictures and even drove the vehicle to me and saved me a 2 hour trip. They were very informative every step of the way and went the extra mile to earn my business. Will definitely recommend anyone that's in the market for a car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
JasonL2468
Great experience overall! They had a car listed for a good deal on here and when I called the salesman was very helpful and answered all my millions of questions lol. He even lowered the price to work with my budget without any haggling, I got mostly everything done online and it was one of the smoothest car shopping experiences I've had. Thanks! Definitely will be back in the future!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I called to see if a car was there before going since I live an hour away. A lady answered and said yes it was there without checking I believe because when we got there a spoke with a gentleman he said it was sold days ago. Horrible service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
sorry to hear that but can you call me Kelvin 508-818-0100 to
May 17, 2017
Skiingsailor401
WORST experience I have ever had with any business ever! I drove over an hour to buy a car that we had agreed upon a price with the salesperson - we had spoken on the phone 5 times - where I stated the price (below the listed price) and that I was getting a ride up there to buy the stated car for that amount. When I arrived, the financial manager said they couldn't sell the car for that price. The salesperson then denied that we had agreed on that price. I never would have driven an hour and a half to buy the car at the listed price and without CONFIRMING the agreed upon price 5 times with the salesperson. TERRIBLE BUSINESS, UNTRUSTWORTHY - STAY AWAY!!!
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
The car I was looking to see was sold, but I ended up getting a car that I'm more satisfied with
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Racheal enjoy you new car...
Jan 17, 2017
good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5stars Ralph
Oct 27, 2016
Great prices and nice staff, bought a car from them that was way under market value, very happy with my purchase definitely recommend if you are looking for a pre owned car
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Alex thank we appreciate your business we hope to see you again...
Oct 15, 2016
Sonias responded quickly when I asked about their 2013 accord, I scheduled an appointment got to test drive the cars I wanted and now am currently in the process of purchasing the car a car! Very friendly people definitely recomend them when looking for a car !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 5, 2015
I called in reference to a couple Acura MDX's that they had posted online. I was told they still had both of them and made an appt for the next day to go and look at them both. The following day I drove 45 minutes to an hour to another state to look at these vehicles, and when I got there I was told they had sold them both. No courtesy call, text or email to inform me not to come out cause they sold the vehicles. They tried finding a different vehicle for me, but I specifically came out to look at the MDX's that I was told they still had. I'm not mad at the fact they sold them, they are a car dealership that's what they do... But a courtesy call would have been nice considering I did have an appt to look at these vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jillian sorry for any  inconvenience to you... if you are still in the market for a MDX please call me directly @508-217-4834 Kelvin Paulino Manager
Aug 7, 2013
Dealer responded quickly and was able to handle questions with ease.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Joe we hope to see you soon
Aug 3, 2013
very good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
Decided against this vehicle. Over priced in the local market for its mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Walter we try to do the best we can to satisfy everyone... if you find a price lower than ours we will match it. If you have any question please call me directly Kelvin Paulino 508-217-4834  
May 16, 2013
Was disgusted. The guys there only wanted me to get in a car, didn't care about my needs or even try to fit them when advised. I also did not even receive a call back about my original inquiry. To boot, none of them can speak English all that well. We wont get into the price issue and how $2500 above maximum Kelley blue book value is a "Great Deal". Will never be back and will never send them the overflowing amounts of contacts and business I provide.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Returned call promptly and was happy to have someone speak both English and Spanish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sentry West Lincoln Mazda - 236 listings
940 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
1 review
Sophia's Auto Sales - 43 listings
467 Park Ave Worcester, MA 01610
5 reviews
Rally Motor Sports - 20 listings
1270 Grafton Street Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
Master Kars - 19 listings
134 Southbridge Rd North Oxford, MA 01537
1 review
Gover Auto Sales - 18 listings
261 Millbury Ave Millbury, MA 01527
6 reviews
MacKouls Cars Inc - 14 listings
220 Worcester Street Grafton, MA 01536
2 reviews
J & S Motors, Inc. - 14 listings
278 Church St Whitinsville, MA 01588
1 review
Grafton Hill Auto Sales - 13 listings
690 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
NV Preowned Auto Sales - 3 listings
1122 Main St Worcester, MA 01603
1 review
Autobahn East
1359 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
Mass Auto Outlet
556 Massasoit Rd Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
REM Automobiles, Inc.
522 SW Cutoff Worcester, MA 01607
2 reviews
Electra Auto Sales 2
113 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
2 reviews
Harr Credit Express
35 Millbrook St Worcester, MA 01606
1 review
CarLuxury
Belmont Street Northborough, MA 01532
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 230,442 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
437 Great Deals out of 47,536 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,670 Great Deals out of 157,769 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 31,726 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,241 Great Deals out of 118,666 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
637 Great Deals out of 61,840 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
766 Great Deals out of 73,897 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 76,352 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
714 Great Deals out of 62,186 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
590 Great Deals out of 52,286 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
930 Great Deals out of 70,173 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
796 Great Deals out of 88,931 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,161 Great Deals out of 107,336 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,015 Great Deals out of 78,199 listings starting at $2,222