Sonia's Auto Sales

1448 Grafton St
Worcester, MA 01604

Sales: (508) 812-4431

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/20/08/2013_nissan_murano-pic-992300528247326660-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Great Deal
$3,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,097

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $11,998, 79,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/17/58/2016_ford_focus-pic-4106223313563197458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,528

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 37,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,998, 37,000 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/23/50/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-6985971157272125883-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,859

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 29,900

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $21,998, 29,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/17/58/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3413797285763263448-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,513

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,998, 109,000 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/17/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-7527499743304524050-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,205

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $10,998, 111,000 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/17/46/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2766249330856559522-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,299

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 144,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Metallic Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $5,998, 144,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/00/58/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4814262076526761964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport FWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,075

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 44,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport FWD for sale - $12,998, 44,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/21/02/2009_toyota_camry-pic-9003782344460429919-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,985

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $6,998, 118,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/23/02/2012_subaru_forester-pic-5623301888923459473-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,919

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sage Green Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $12,998, 68,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/01/47/2013_ram_1500-pic-2192083680196940748-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Limited Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,209

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 58,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Limited Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,998, 58,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/21/31/2013_subaru_forester-pic-5620141297953243243-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,903

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 91,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $10,998, 91,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/17/59/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-8410569244578660945-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,759

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $11,998, 93,000 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Extra Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/00/00/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6797163607624979038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,880

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 28,900

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,998, 28,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/17/46/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-521030431996028414-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 x Sedan AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,805

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 31,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 x Sedan AWD for sale - $17,998, 31,000 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/22/17/2017_toyota_camry-pic-7045594679662795771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,735

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 5,000

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $16,998, 5,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2018
Dealership was abysmal! A multitude of vehicles for sale , most of them damaged. I drove over two hours to see a 2014 GMC Sierra that they claimed was in perfect condition and not sold. I arrived two hours later and they inform me that they sold the vehicle the day before, however tony comes out and tries to do a deal with me even though he claims someone has put a downpayment on the vehicle. The vehicle had a cracked windscreen, burn marks in the leather and needed new tires. Perfect they told me. I then told them my budget was $25,000 and because that one was sold they were pushing me to buy a vehicle that was $43,000 somehow that made sense to them. Keep fat away from these people. If they lie about the vehicles exterior condition and availability what are they not telling you about what’s underneath. Never touch this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2018
4RunnerToy
5
BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! I have bought many cars and have never had such a great experience. Every person I deal with was friendly & nice! Ron Wilson was my sales person. There was no pressure at all. He was patient and knowledgeable. Even staying long past quitting time. Victoria was my internet contact. She was very responsive. Anthony helped me get the right financing for me (I used my own bank) and Kevin made sure everything was perfect! I love my new car but when I’m ready, I’ll be back for sure!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2018
Went here just to look 2 specific cars and ended up with a great deal! Didnt purchase the car i contacted them about but not a newer one! Got an Infinity QX60 and im in love with it. Mike was awesome and he helped me through every step. I highly recommend this dealership! Calvin also a great help! Thanks guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2018
TERRIBLE!! TERRIBLE!! TERRIBLE!! After speaking to someone on the phone, I was told a car I'd seen advertised online was on the lot and available to come look at. (That was yesterday). Today I drove a hour to this crappy dealership only to be told the car had been sold and shipped to New York. I'd give them no stars If I could.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2018
Very helpful
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
I bought the car from them and was pleased with the sale. they were very up front and helpful. I would recommend checking this dealer out if they have what you are interested in.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
Great people! Had a great experience! Thanks for the new Acura
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
My experience with this dealership was horrible, first off i love on CAPE COD and drove 1.8 hours to Worcester Ma, to look at this car and when i got there they told me the car wasn't avaliable, so i drove all that way for nothing. And then i still seen this car in the cargurus.Com website so i called about 2 weeks later and they informed me that YES the car was avaliable but was just sold the very day before, so this store needs to learn how to communicate better with its clientele cuz i would've bought this car had they told me they still had it smh
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
First contacted them about an Acura they had listed. They had told me they had a deposit on the car and they would inform me if the vehicle was still available later on. 1 week later they called me that they had another one come in and the salesman sent me pictures and even drove the vehicle to me and saved me a 2 hour trip. They were very informative every step of the way and went the extra mile to earn my business. Will definitely recommend anyone that's in the market for a car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
JasonL2468
Great experience overall! They had a car listed for a good deal on here and when I called the salesman was very helpful and answered all my millions of questions lol. He even lowered the price to work with my budget without any haggling, I got mostly everything done online and it was one of the smoothest car shopping experiences I've had. Thanks! Definitely will be back in the future!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I called to see if a car was there before going since I live an hour away. A lady answered and said yes it was there without checking I believe because when we got there a spoke with a gentleman he said it was sold days ago. Horrible service.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
sorry to hear that but can you call me Kelvin 508-818-0100 to
May 17, 2017
Skiingsailor401
WORST experience I have ever had with any business ever! I drove over an hour to buy a car that we had agreed upon a price with the salesperson - we had spoken on the phone 5 times - where I stated the price (below the listed price) and that I was getting a ride up there to buy the stated car for that amount. When I arrived, the financial manager said they couldn't sell the car for that price. The salesperson then denied that we had agreed on that price. I never would have driven an hour and a half to buy the car at the listed price and without CONFIRMING the agreed upon price 5 times with the salesperson. TERRIBLE BUSINESS, UNTRUSTWORTHY - STAY AWAY!!!
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
The car I was looking to see was sold, but I ended up getting a car that I'm more satisfied with
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Racheal enjoy you new car...
Jan 17, 2017
good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5stars Ralph
Oct 27, 2016
Great prices and nice staff, bought a car from them that was way under market value, very happy with my purchase definitely recommend if you are looking for a pre owned car
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Alex thank we appreciate your business we hope to see you again...
Oct 15, 2016
Sonias responded quickly when I asked about their 2013 accord, I scheduled an appointment got to test drive the cars I wanted and now am currently in the process of purchasing the car a car! Very friendly people definitely recomend them when looking for a car !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 5, 2015
I called in reference to a couple Acura MDX's that they had posted online. I was told they still had both of them and made an appt for the next day to go and look at them both. The following day I drove 45 minutes to an hour to another state to look at these vehicles, and when I got there I was told they had sold them both. No courtesy call, text or email to inform me not to come out cause they sold the vehicles. They tried finding a different vehicle for me, but I specifically came out to look at the MDX's that I was told they still had. I'm not mad at the fact they sold them, they are a car dealership that's what they do... But a courtesy call would have been nice considering I did have an appt to look at these vehicles.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jillian sorry for any  inconvenience to you... if you are still in the market for a MDX please call me directly @508-217-4834 Kelvin Paulino Manager
Aug 7, 2013
Dealer responded quickly and was able to handle questions with ease.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Joe we hope to see you soon
Aug 3, 2013
very good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
Decided against this vehicle. Over priced in the local market for its mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Walter we try to do the best we can to satisfy everyone... if you find a price lower than ours we will match it. If you have any question please call me directly Kelvin Paulino 508-217-4834  
May 16, 2013
Was disgusted. The guys there only wanted me to get in a car, didn't care about my needs or even try to fit them when advised. I also did not even receive a call back about my original inquiry. To boot, none of them can speak English all that well. We wont get into the price issue and how $2500 above maximum Kelley blue book value is a "Great Deal". Will never be back and will never send them the overflowing amounts of contacts and business I provide.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Returned call promptly and was happy to have someone speak both English and Spanish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mass Auto Outlet - 60 listings
556 Massasoit Rd Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
REM Automobiles, Inc. - 51 listings
522 SW Cutoff Worcester, MA 01607
2 reviews
Mill Street Motors - 33 listings
253 Mill Street Worcester, MA 01602
4 reviews
Sophia's Auto Sales - 32 listings
467 Park Ave Worcester, MA 01610
6 reviews
InterAuto - 21 listings
421 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
3 reviews
Gover Auto Sales - 19 listings
261 Millbury Ave Millbury, MA 01527
7 reviews
Rally Motor Sports - 14 listings
1270 Grafton Street Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
Bahnans Auto Sales - 12 listings
359 Chandler St Worcester, MA 01602
3 reviews
Grafton Hill Auto Sales - 9 listings
690 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
NV Preowned Auto Sales - 3 listings
1122 Main St Worcester, MA 01603
1 review
Autobahn East
1359 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
Green Light Auto Mall LLC
224 SW Cutoff Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
MacKouls Cars Inc
220 Worcester Street Grafton, MA 01536
2 reviews
Electra Auto Sales 2
113 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
2 reviews
Sentry West Lincoln Mazda
940 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000