Smart Cars, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4300 Acworth Industrial Dr NW
Acworth, GA 30101

Sales: (770) 917-1755

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman 4WD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Great Deal
$3,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,670

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 85,686

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman 4WD for sale - $15,400, 85,686 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,433

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 72,907

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,999, 72,907 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,924

Price: $31,400

Mileage: 7,087

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Trail Edition 4x4 Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $31,400, 7,087 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,913

Price: $15,290

Mileage: 36,104

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD for sale - $15,290, 36,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$3,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,999

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 54,583

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $14,999, 54,583 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$3,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,464

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 84,024

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Dark Shadow Gray Pri Pearl Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra for sale - $17,999, 84,024 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Hardtop Convertible Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,412

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 26,304

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Hardtop Convertible for sale - $13,490, 26,304 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,178

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 113,578

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $11,999, 113,578 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,949

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 23,843

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,999, 23,843 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,055

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 70,861

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $25,800, 70,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,962

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 91,849

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,999, 91,849 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Pontiac Solstice Base Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,492

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 75,937

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Solstice Base for sale - $7,999, 75,937 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab SB Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,528

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 122,036

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab SB for sale - $12,990, 122,036 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,330

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 74,720

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkle Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,800, 74,720 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2000 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,374

Price: $16,690

Mileage: 72,361

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $16,690, 72,361 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Very helpful sales staff. Purchased a Land Rover LR3 and love it! Will be back in about 6months to purchase my wife a Jeep Wrangler because they always have a few good looking ones in there inventory .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
RanWhite
5
Good response, expert in Jeep GC and Commander vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Good follow up and very professional. Car unfortunately was out of my price range.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
These guys are horrible I put a deposit on a truck so they would hold it when I got there and test drove it I decided that I didn't hornet they made me wait for 30 minutes before they would refund my money as a way to get back at me I think they got upset and mad at me like a babies
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smart Cars, Inc.:

Smart Cars does not take deposits to hold vehicles. We are not even set up to take credit cards. However, we will make sure a car is there if you call and let us know you are coming a long distance and not sell it out from underneath you.
Jul 11, 2016
Contacted via email and phone. Very courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Salesman never really made a push to sell the truck. Went to see it and only time he spoke was when I asked him a question. Tires were needed on this truck and even the front right tire had a nail in it. Most businesses say things like 'what can we do to earn your business ' but never heard this from them. I could live with small things wrong on a used vehicle but bald tires and nail in tires is hard to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
No negotiation at all. Jeep still had dirt in the speaker ports in the door yet claimed it hadn't seen off road time. Overpriced for what you're getting.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smart Cars, Inc.:

None of our sales people ever claim that a used 4x4 jeep hasn't been off road. Being a used vehicle we would not know how the previous owners used it. I recommend though if your looking for a jeep 4wd that has never been used off road to buy a new one or 2wd model.. This way you know for shure it's never seen dirt. Good luck with your vehicle pruhase and thank you for stopping in our dealership.
Jan 5, 2016
Called me 4 or 5 days later after I purchased a truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and with all the information I asked for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Easy to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 3, 2015
Very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
It's been an extremely bad experience. I went through financing and drove over 300 miles to pick up the car only to find out that it was a standard transmission instead of an automatic as advertised and on my paperwork. I am very upset and disappointed. Smart Cars Inc. Sham on you!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Sales person was going to get back to me about my offer I made for car they had for sale. He never called me back or answered my email. I took that as a NO on my offer. With that attitude they will sit on that car until it becomes a pile of rust on the warehouse floor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
After having the truck home and next day inspection in the day light, the truck smokes very bad and spits out black oil from the exhaust. This indicates that the seals are bad and they need to be repaired, which will be expensive. The two front tires are balled on the out side showing the metal belts poking out so it is in bad need of a front end alignment. Something is wrong with the shifter when going into 5th gear. I was in need of something to drive and I drove 1 1/2 to find this place. On the picture it looked pretty good. It has some hail damaged and some cosmetic problems but they did not matter that much, it is the performance and the dependability of the truck is what I am concerned about. The listing showed they had the Truck since 7/2014 and dropped the price from 4700, down to 2400. I paid 2500. including tax, title charge. This should have been a red flag is to why it sat on the lot for so long because good small old trucks are in high demand. I check Kelly blue book value on this truck before I drove out there and e-mailed with Mike with Smart Cars about the price being to high would they consider coming down. The blue book value was like 1200. - 1600. They said no that they were in it and losing 3700. They have a mechanic on site, why couldn’t they have fixed the oil issue’s . I saved and worked for 2 years to save up that amount to pay for what I did and now it could cost me hundreds to thousand more to fix the problem. I bought that in good faith of what the sales man told me that it was a good little truck. Maybe after all the bugs are worked out? I will probably try and sell this truck and try to get my money back, I will have to buy 2 new tires and a front end alignment I have only had it a week and now I have to fork out more money. I was offered a extended Warranty for 500.00 I have never heard of a warranty costing that much, they knew we would refuse it at that price so I wouldn’t purchase one. I am very disappointed and upset. If they would fix the seals oil problem I would maybe be satisfied. But I will not refer this company to anyone! I would like either my money back or the problem fixed. This is why used car dealers have such a bad rap! Cody
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
one line email...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Very rude and not helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
rosepuckett
Mike was not pushy the whole experience was great. We did buy from them and would recommend them for anyone looking for a good sports car or car. Honest telling you what they knew to the best of their knowledge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Mike was awesome. He gave us a great deal and wasn't pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Quick, easy and good deals on cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
Responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2013
Robin5454
Great used car inventory .. Purchased a Subaru from these guys and just love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Called gave all information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Great dealer mike came in on Sunday becouse I was coming in from out of town truck was as stated 2500 miles on it no problem so far. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Ron is great at customer service. But as with any used cars, make sure you get them checked out before you buy. If it is a sports car, make sure you are getting a compression test done before buying especially.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 271 listings

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188

3 reviews
Volvo Cars of Marietta - 196 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Our Local Dealer - 66 listings

743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120

2 reviews
Premier Certified Auto - 36 listings

313 N Tennessee St Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Car Guys - 29 listings

115 S Fairground St SE, suite b Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 25 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Auto Source LLC - 20 listings

5799 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

3 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 16 listings

6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
World Wide Auto Sales - 14 listings

140 S Fairground St SE Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 13 listings

2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066

10 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 10 listings

3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 7 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

11 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 4 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088