Smart Cars, Inc.

4300 Acworth Industrial Dr NW
Acworth, GA 30101

Sales: (678) 719-0819

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/20/2008_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-2389251858614548510-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Hardtop Convertible Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,151

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 26,304

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Hardtop Convertible for sale - $11,999, 26,304 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/47/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-632990639838500261-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,685

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 208,720

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $3,999, 208,720 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/36/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-121102406145249598-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,980

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 51,512

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,499, 51,512 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/12/47/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-4754306473960583399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,446

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 25,582

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $23,999, 25,582 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/42/2003_toyota_tacoma-pic-2982285853569714045-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tacoma Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,301

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 77,390

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tacoma Extended Cab LB for sale - $8,999, 77,390 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/01/30/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3523828741182369767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,202

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 24,885

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $19,990, 24,885 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/23/18/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1388904352611710834-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,670

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 72,260

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,999, 72,260 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/11/24/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-3587959110126390919-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,251

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 90,065

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $23,800, 90,065 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/15/54/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1042100501752690768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,360

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 23,843

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,999, 23,843 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/05/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-630948968559054547-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,138

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 74,720

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkle Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,400, 74,720 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/36/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9026707301862564997-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,341

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 91,501

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jeep Green Effect Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $17,490, 91,501 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/53/2000_honda_s2000-pic-6045532051446841972-152x114.jpeg

2000 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,496

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 72,361

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $15,890, 72,361 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/15/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-943754755493696317-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,672

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 94,301

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $14,999, 94,301 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/11/58/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-6681130971394632235-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,464

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 55,607

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Zambezi Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $17,999, 55,607 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/31/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7609747030161864705-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,341

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 112,702

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dune Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $24,800, 112,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2017
Connor Jordan
Quick reply, more photos. Nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
friendly, low pressure salesman, vehicle had a lot of corrosion, did not buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
RanWhite
5
Good response, expert in Jeep GC and Commander vehicles
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Good follow up and very professional. Car unfortunately was out of my price range.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
These guys are horrible I put a deposit on a truck so they would hold it when I got there and test drove it I decided that I didn't hornet they made me wait for 30 minutes before they would refund my money as a way to get back at me I think they got upset and mad at me like a babies
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smart Cars, Inc.:

Smart Cars does not take deposits to hold vehicles. We are not even set up to take credit cards. However, we will make sure a car is there if you call and let us know you are coming a long distance and not sell it out from underneath you.
Jul 11, 2016
Contacted via email and phone. Very courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Salesman never really made a push to sell the truck. Went to see it and only time he spoke was when I asked him a question. Tires were needed on this truck and even the front right tire had a nail in it. Most businesses say things like 'what can we do to earn your business ' but never heard this from them. I could live with small things wrong on a used vehicle but bald tires and nail in tires is hard to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
No negotiation at all. Jeep still had dirt in the speaker ports in the door yet claimed it hadn't seen off road time. Overpriced for what you're getting.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smart Cars, Inc.:

None of our sales people ever claim that a used 4x4 jeep hasn't been off road. Being a used vehicle we would not know how the previous owners used it. I recommend though if your looking for a jeep 4wd that has never been used off road to buy a new one or 2wd model.. This way you know for shure it's never seen dirt. Good luck with your vehicle pruhase and thank you for stopping in our dealership.
Jan 5, 2016
Called me 4 or 5 days later after I purchased a truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and with all the information I asked for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
Easy to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
It's been an extremely bad experience. I went through financing and drove over 300 miles to pick up the car only to find out that it was a standard transmission instead of an automatic as advertised and on my paperwork. I am very upset and disappointed. Smart Cars Inc. Sham on you!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Sales person was going to get back to me about my offer I made for car they had for sale. He never called me back or answered my email. I took that as a NO on my offer. With that attitude they will sit on that car until it becomes a pile of rust on the warehouse floor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
After having the truck home and next day inspection in the day light, the truck smokes very bad and spits out black oil from the exhaust. This indicates that the seals are bad and they need to be repaired, which will be expensive. The two front tires are balled on the out side showing the metal belts poking out so it is in bad need of a front end alignment. Something is wrong with the shifter when going into 5th gear. I was in need of something to drive and I drove 1 1/2 to find this place. On the picture it looked pretty good. It has some hail damaged and some cosmetic problems but they did not matter that much, it is the performance and the dependability of the truck is what I am concerned about. The listing showed they had the Truck since 7/2014 and dropped the price from 4700, down to 2400. I paid 2500. including tax, title charge. This should have been a red flag is to why it sat on the lot for so long because good small old trucks are in high demand. I check Kelly blue book value on this truck before I drove out there and e-mailed with Mike with Smart Cars about the price being to high would they consider coming down. The blue book value was like 1200. - 1600. They said no that they were in it and losing 3700. They have a mechanic on site, why couldn’t they have fixed the oil issue’s . I saved and worked for 2 years to save up that amount to pay for what I did and now it could cost me hundreds to thousand more to fix the problem. I bought that in good faith of what the sales man told me that it was a good little truck. Maybe after all the bugs are worked out? I will probably try and sell this truck and try to get my money back, I will have to buy 2 new tires and a front end alignment I have only had it a week and now I have to fork out more money. I was offered a extended Warranty for 500.00 I have never heard of a warranty costing that much, they knew we would refuse it at that price so I wouldn’t purchase one. I am very disappointed and upset. If they would fix the seals oil problem I would maybe be satisfied. But I will not refer this company to anyone! I would like either my money back or the problem fixed. This is why used car dealers have such a bad rap! Cody
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
one line email...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Very rude and not helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
rosepuckett
Mike was not pushy the whole experience was great. We did buy from them and would recommend them for anyone looking for a good sports car or car. Honest telling you what they knew to the best of their knowledge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Mike was awesome. He gave us a great deal and wasn't pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Quick, easy and good deals on cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
Responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2013
Robin5454
Great used car inventory .. Purchased a Subaru from these guys and just love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Called gave all information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Great dealer mike came in on Sunday becouse I was coming in from out of town truck was as stated 2500 miles on it no problem so far. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Ron is great at customer service. But as with any used cars, make sure you get them checked out before you buy. If it is a sports car, make sure you are getting a compression test done before buying especially.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 386 listings
630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188
5 reviews
Marietta Truck Sales - 84 listings
1097 Radar Circle Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 19 listings
6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102
3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 16 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 9 listings
3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144
2 reviews
Straight 8 Motors - 9 listings
195 Stockwood Dr, St Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
USA Car Brokers - 9 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 226 Marietta, GA 30062
1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 8 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
12 reviews
Esquire Automotive - 5 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 246 Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062
4 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC
9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
Select Automotive
865 Roswell St Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Premier Certified Auto
313 N Tennessee St Cartersville, GA 30120
1 review
Our Local Dealer
743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120
2 reviews
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200