Mall of Georgia Mazda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3546 Buford Drive Northeast
Buford, GA 30519

Sales: (678) 394-3084

Service: (855) 581-1285

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2016
They just told me what I wanted to hear and we drove 2 hours to leave empty handed.
Read 21 old reviews
Jul 18, 2016
Quick response. Very professional.
Jul 10, 2016
Price was a little high. They responded very quickly to all my emails and had very nice people working there. I did not buy from them but would give them another chance in the future.
Mar 30, 2016
Didn't get full tank of gas just 3/4's. other than that was great!
Mar 25, 2016
This dealer is a complete waste of your time. They will not give you a price online or in email you must go in. They will try and sell you a car for more than its worth, not even tell you what you are paying, not want to negotiate on price as they are losing money on their price they offer cars for, tell you one thing and then try and get you to sign for something else. Since when does a used car cost as much as a brand new one of the exact same type? If you tell them no then they will try and scare you into signing then to lock in that rate. If you still tell them no and they insist on you taking car for the night to try out while they work their butt off to get you a better deal and finalize the deal the next day just say no!!!!!! If you do take it and then come back and say you like it then all of the sudden the price goes way up and so does the interest. They will try and blame you, the bank, underwriters for the loan, ect but it is just another way for them to price gouge you. Very unprofessional and they try and hide what you are paying from you. Stay as far away form them as you can. They are the worst dealer in north Georgia!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Keith,

I am so sorry for the frustration and concerns you had here at our dealership. Our number one goal is to always make sure every customer has the best experience possible here with us. The price of the truck you were interested in was listed online, and the only time we changed the price was when we lowered it to try to help make this truck more affordable. As for the rates, we have zero control over what rates the lenders set. They set their rates based on credit and equity, and while we can influence the rates they set and try to negotiate lower rates on behalf of our clients, w
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Was good, I ended up buying only went there with the intention of test driving ended up getting a mazda cx3
Mar 3, 2016
excellent effort
Feb 29, 2016
They were very friendly and professional.
Feb 16, 2016
The dealership did respond, but my needs have changed and am no longer looking for a pilot anymore.
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and professional to deal with
Nov 15, 2015
great service
Nov 9, 2015
I was told by shannon of ga mazda the viper had been purchased by ga mazda from whoever had it listed in cary nc and it had not arrived at dealership. He was going to notify me when it has but i havent received that notification. I think he may have handed it off to a sales person without the communication we had...
Oct 31, 2015
Didn't purchase car there but dealer was professional and responded quickly to every question I posed.
Oct 18, 2015
Great service and car buying experience with Mazda Mall of Georgia.
Apr 15, 2015
Dealer slow to respond to request for quote request. They do not completely read emails sent to them.
Oct 3, 2014
Prompt in returning my phone call. Not willing to negotiate on the price of the Mazda. Will not contact them again.
Jul 27, 2014
They didn't have the car that we had an appointment to see just to get us in the door. Will never do business there.
Jul 19, 2014
Quick response time.
Feb 23, 2014
Good great what more do you want?
Jan 25, 2014
Fantastic service! Bright friendly people, helped get exactly the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Brandon Apon rocks! We knew the moment we entered this dealership was different. Very positive, young, upbeat and relaxed staff. I'd recommend them to my friends and family.
Dec 8, 2013
kept in contact with dealer rep. went of Friday to see truck and person I kept in touch with. When we got there the truck was sold and never meet the person I was in contact with. I will never go back to mazda mall of ga
Mar 10, 2013
Great was willing to work with me.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta - 331 listings
5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Members Auto Choice - 39 listings
455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024
3 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 9 listings
919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043
2 reviews
MFS Luxury Cars - 7 listings
4952 Austin Park Ave, Suite B Buford, GA 30518
3 reviews
Deals on Cars
884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
1 review
North Point Motorcars
301 Brogdon Rd, #A Suwanee, GA 30024
2 reviews
M&F Automotive
104 Hurricane Shoals Rd Ne Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
12 Vrod Auto
87 Hurricane Shoals Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta - 247 listings
1141 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
13 reviews
Mazda of Roswell - 242 listings
11185 Alpharette Hwy Roswell, GA 30076
27 reviews
Hennessy Buick GMC - 634 listings
7261 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
151 reviews
Rick Case Mazda of Duluth - 105 listings
2493 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
12 reviews
Atlanta Automotive Group - 149 listings
2355 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
11 reviews
Mazda Of Lake Lanier
2359 Browns Bridge Road Gainesville, GA 30504

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995