Mall of Georgia Mazda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3546 Buford Drive Northeast
Buford, GA 30519

Sales: (678) 394-3084

Service: (855) 581-1285

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2016
They just told me what I wanted to hear and we drove 2 hours to leave empty handed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Quick response. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Price was a little high. They responded very quickly to all my emails and had very nice people working there. I did not buy from them but would give them another chance in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Didn't get full tank of gas just 3/4's. other than that was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
This dealer is a complete waste of your time. They will not give you a price online or in email you must go in. They will try and sell you a car for more than its worth, not even tell you what you are paying, not want to negotiate on price as they are losing money on their price they offer cars for, tell you one thing and then try and get you to sign for something else. Since when does a used car cost as much as a brand new one of the exact same type? If you tell them no then they will try and scare you into signing then to lock in that rate. If you still tell them no and they insist on you taking car for the night to try out while they work their butt off to get you a better deal and finalize the deal the next day just say no!!!!!! If you do take it and then come back and say you like it then all of the sudden the price goes way up and so does the interest. They will try and blame you, the bank, underwriters for the loan, ect but it is just another way for them to price gouge you. Very unprofessional and they try and hide what you are paying from you. Stay as far away form them as you can. They are the worst dealer in north Georgia!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Mazda:

Hi Keith,

I am so sorry for the frustration and concerns you had here at our dealership. Our number one goal is to always make sure every customer has the best experience possible here with us. The price of the truck you were interested in was listed online, and the only time we changed the price was when we lowered it to try to help make this truck more affordable. As for the rates, we have zero control over what rates the lenders set. They set their rates based on credit and equity, and while we can influence the rates they set and try to negotiate lower rates on behalf of our clients, w
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Was good, I ended up buying only went there with the intention of test driving ended up getting a mazda cx3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
conanv
excellent effort
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They were very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Krao98
10
The dealership did respond, but my needs have changed and am no longer looking for a pilot anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and professional to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
mjackson3331
I was told by shannon of ga mazda the viper had been purchased by ga mazda from whoever had it listed in cary nc and it had not arrived at dealership. He was going to notify me when it has but i havent received that notification. I think he may have handed it off to a sales person without the communication we had...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Didn't purchase car there but dealer was professional and responded quickly to every question I posed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great service and car buying experience with Mazda Mall of Georgia.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Dealer slow to respond to request for quote request. They do not completely read emails sent to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Prompt in returning my phone call. Not willing to negotiate on the price of the Mazda. Will not contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
They didn't have the car that we had an appointment to see just to get us in the door. Will never do business there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Quick response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Good great what more do you want?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Fantastic service! Bright friendly people, helped get exactly the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Brandon Apon rocks! We knew the moment we entered this dealership was different. Very positive, young, upbeat and relaxed staff. I'd recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
kept in contact with dealer rep. went of Friday to see truck and person I kept in touch with. When we got there the truck was sold and never meet the person I was in contact with. I will never go back to mazda mall of ga
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
Great was willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Members Auto Choice - 40 listings
455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024
1 review
AMG Automotive Group - 40 listings
3344 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041
4 reviews
12 Vrod Auto - 33 listings
87 Hurricane Shoals Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Credit Cars Company - 7 listings
2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Mall of Georgia Mini
3751 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519
1 review
Sports & Imports - Buford
4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Deals on Cars
884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
5 reviews
North Point Motorcars
301 Brogdon Rd, #A Suwanee, GA 30024
2 reviews
Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta - 243 listings
1141 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
14 reviews
Mazda of Roswell - 271 listings
11185 Alpharette Hwy Roswell, GA 30076
20 reviews
Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta
5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
Atlanta Automotive Group - 156 listings
2355 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
17 reviews
Rick Case Mazda of Duluth - 113 listings
2493 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
19 reviews
Mazda Of Lake Lanier
2355 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895