Mall of Georgia Mazda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3546 Buford Drive Northeast
Buford, GA 30519

Sales: (678) 394-3084

Service: (855) 712-0755

Today 12:00pm - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2016
They just told me what I wanted to hear and we drove 2 hours to leave empty handed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Quick response. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Price was a little high. They responded very quickly to all my emails and had very nice people working there. I did not buy from them but would give them another chance in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Didn't get full tank of gas just 3/4's. other than that was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
This dealer is a complete waste of your time. They will not give you a price online or in email you must go in. They will try and sell you a car for more than its worth, not even tell you what you are paying, not want to negotiate on price as they are losing money on their price they offer cars for, tell you one thing and then try and get you to sign for something else. Since when does a used car cost as much as a brand new one of the exact same type? If you tell them no then they will try and scare you into signing then to lock in that rate. If you still tell them no and they insist on you taking car for the night to try out while they work their butt off to get you a better deal and finalize the deal the next day just say no!!!!!! If you do take it and then come back and say you like it then all of the sudden the price goes way up and so does the interest. They will try and blame you, the bank, underwriters for the loan, ect but it is just another way for them to price gouge you. Very unprofessional and they try and hide what you are paying from you. Stay as far away form them as you can. They are the worst dealer in north Georgia!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Mazda:

Hi Keith,

I am so sorry for the frustration and concerns you had here at our dealership. Our number one goal is to always make sure every customer has the best experience possible here with us. The price of the truck you were interested in was listed online, and the only time we changed the price was when we lowered it to try to help make this truck more affordable. As for the rates, we have zero control over what rates the lenders set. They set their rates based on credit and equity, and while we can influence the rates they set and try to negotiate lower rates on behalf of our clients, w
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Was good, I ended up buying only went there with the intention of test driving ended up getting a mazda cx3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
conanv
excellent effort
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They were very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Krao98
The dealership did respond, but my needs have changed and am no longer looking for a pilot anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and professional to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
mjackson3331
I was told by shannon of ga mazda the viper had been purchased by ga mazda from whoever had it listed in cary nc and it had not arrived at dealership. He was going to notify me when it has but i havent received that notification. I think he may have handed it off to a sales person without the communication we had...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Didn't purchase car there but dealer was professional and responded quickly to every question I posed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great service and car buying experience with Mazda Mall of Georgia.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Dealer slow to respond to request for quote request. They do not completely read emails sent to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Prompt in returning my phone call. Not willing to negotiate on the price of the Mazda. Will not contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
They didn't have the car that we had an appointment to see just to get us in the door. Will never do business there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Quick response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Good great what more do you want?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Fantastic service! Bright friendly people, helped get exactly the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Brandon Apon rocks! We knew the moment we entered this dealership was different. Very positive, young, upbeat and relaxed staff. I'd recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
kept in contact with dealer rep. went of Friday to see truck and person I kept in touch with. When we got there the truck was sold and never meet the person I was in contact with. I will never go back to mazda mall of ga
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
Great was willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Members Auto Choice - 42 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Hott Wheels Auto Brokers - 32 listings

2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

1 review
Legendary Car Sales - 5 listings

2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
North Point Motorcars - 4 listings

301 Brogdon Rd, #A Suwanee, GA 30024

2 reviews
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Georgia Motor Company

1215 Buford Hwy, Suite A Sugar Hill, GA 30518

2 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta - 346 listings

1141 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

10 reviews
Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Atlanta Automotive Group - 151 listings

2355 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

16 reviews
Mazda of Roswell - 227 listings

11185 Alpharette Hwy Roswell, GA 30076

17 reviews
Rick Case Mazda of Duluth - 117 listings

2493 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096

19 reviews
Mazda Of Lake Lanier

2355 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950