Mall of Georgia Mazda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3546 Buford Drive Northeast, Buford, GA 30519

Sales: (678) 394-3084

Service: (855) 712-0755

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2016
They just told me what I wanted to hear and we drove 2 hours to leave empty handed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Quick response. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Price was a little high. They responded very quickly to all my emails and had very nice people working there. I did not buy from them but would give them another chance in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Didn't get full tank of gas just 3/4's. other than that was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
This dealer is a complete waste of your time. They will not give you a price online or in email you must go in. They will try and sell you a car for more than its worth, not even tell you what you are paying, not want to negotiate on price as they are losing money on their price they offer cars for, tell you one thing and then try and get you to sign for something else. Since when does a used car cost as much as a brand new one of the exact same type? If you tell them no then they will try and scare you into signing then to lock in that rate. If you still tell them no and they insist on you taking car for the night to try out while they work their butt off to get you a better deal and finalize the deal the next day just say no!!!!!! If you do take it and then come back and say you like it then all of the sudden the price goes way up and so does the interest. They will try and blame you, the bank, underwriters for the loan, ect but it is just another way for them to price gouge you. Very unprofessional and they try and hide what you are paying from you. Stay as far away form them as you can. They are the worst dealer in north Georgia!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Mazda:

Hi Keith,

I am so sorry for the frustration and concerns you had here at our dealership. Our number one goal is to always make sure every customer has the best experience possible here with us. The price of the truck you were interested in was listed online, and the only time we changed the price was when we lowered it to try to help make this truck more affordable. As for the rates, we have zero control over what rates the lenders set. They set their rates based on credit and equity, and while we can influence the rates they set and try to negotiate lower rates on behalf of our clients, w
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Was good, I ended up buying only went there with the intention of test driving ended up getting a mazda cx3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
conanv
excellent effort
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They were very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Krao98
The dealership did respond, but my needs have changed and am no longer looking for a pilot anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and professional to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
mjackson3331
I was told by shannon of ga mazda the viper had been purchased by ga mazda from whoever had it listed in cary nc and it had not arrived at dealership. He was going to notify me when it has but i havent received that notification. I think he may have handed it off to a sales person without the communication we had...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Didn't purchase car there but dealer was professional and responded quickly to every question I posed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great service and car buying experience with Mazda Mall of Georgia.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Dealer slow to respond to request for quote request. They do not completely read emails sent to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Prompt in returning my phone call. Not willing to negotiate on the price of the Mazda. Will not contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
They didn't have the car that we had an appointment to see just to get us in the door. Will never do business there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Quick response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Good great what more do you want?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Fantastic service! Bright friendly people, helped get exactly the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Brandon Apon rocks! We knew the moment we entered this dealership was different. Very positive, young, upbeat and relaxed staff. I'd recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
kept in contact with dealer rep. went of Friday to see truck and person I kept in touch with. When we got there the truck was sold and never meet the person I was in contact with. I will never go back to mazda mall of ga
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
Great was willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Members Auto Choice - 47 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW, Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
SRK Auto Service - 14 listings

1120 Cripple Creek Dr Ste C, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Georgia Motor Company - 5 listings

1215 Buford Hwy, Suite A, Sugar Hill, GA 30518

2 reviews
Legendary Car Sales - 3 listings

2910 Mcever Rd, Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
North Point Motorcars

301 Brogdon Rd, #A, Suwanee, GA 30024

2 reviews
Chandler Auto Sales and Leasing

887 Buford Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

2 reviews
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta - 351 listings

1141 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, GA 30060

9 reviews
Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Atlanta Automotive Group - 181 listings

2355 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

17 reviews
Mazda of Roswell - 241 listings

11185 Alpharette Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

14 reviews
Rick Case Mazda of Duluth - 152 listings

2493 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, GA 30096

18 reviews
Mazda Of Lake Lanier

2355 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400