Mall of Georgia Mazda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3546 Buford Drive Northeast
Buford, GA 30519

Sales: (678) 394-3084

Service: (855) 581-1285

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2016
They just told me what I wanted to hear and we drove 2 hours to leave empty handed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Quick response. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Price was a little high. They responded very quickly to all my emails and had very nice people working there. I did not buy from them but would give them another chance in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Didn't get full tank of gas just 3/4's. other than that was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
This dealer is a complete waste of your time. They will not give you a price online or in email you must go in. They will try and sell you a car for more than its worth, not even tell you what you are paying, not want to negotiate on price as they are losing money on their price they offer cars for, tell you one thing and then try and get you to sign for something else. Since when does a used car cost as much as a brand new one of the exact same type? If you tell them no then they will try and scare you into signing then to lock in that rate. If you still tell them no and they insist on you taking car for the night to try out while they work their butt off to get you a better deal and finalize the deal the next day just say no!!!!!! If you do take it and then come back and say you like it then all of the sudden the price goes way up and so does the interest. They will try and blame you, the bank, underwriters for the loan, ect but it is just another way for them to price gouge you. Very unprofessional and they try and hide what you are paying from you. Stay as far away form them as you can. They are the worst dealer in north Georgia!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Mazda:

Hi Keith,

I am so sorry for the frustration and concerns you had here at our dealership. Our number one goal is to always make sure every customer has the best experience possible here with us. The price of the truck you were interested in was listed online, and the only time we changed the price was when we lowered it to try to help make this truck more affordable. As for the rates, we have zero control over what rates the lenders set. They set their rates based on credit and equity, and while we can influence the rates they set and try to negotiate lower rates on behalf of our clients, w
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Was good, I ended up buying only went there with the intention of test driving ended up getting a mazda cx3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
conanv
excellent effort
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They were very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Krao98
The dealership did respond, but my needs have changed and am no longer looking for a pilot anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and professional to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
mjackson3331
I was told by shannon of ga mazda the viper had been purchased by ga mazda from whoever had it listed in cary nc and it had not arrived at dealership. He was going to notify me when it has but i havent received that notification. I think he may have handed it off to a sales person without the communication we had...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Didn't purchase car there but dealer was professional and responded quickly to every question I posed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great service and car buying experience with Mazda Mall of Georgia.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Dealer slow to respond to request for quote request. They do not completely read emails sent to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Prompt in returning my phone call. Not willing to negotiate on the price of the Mazda. Will not contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
They didn't have the car that we had an appointment to see just to get us in the door. Will never do business there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Quick response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Good great what more do you want?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Fantastic service! Bright friendly people, helped get exactly the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Brandon Apon rocks! We knew the moment we entered this dealership was different. Very positive, young, upbeat and relaxed staff. I'd recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
kept in contact with dealer rep. went of Friday to see truck and person I kept in touch with. When we got there the truck was sold and never meet the person I was in contact with. I will never go back to mazda mall of ga
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
Great was willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Members Auto Choice - 46 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Hott Wheels Auto Brokers - 13 listings

2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 9 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Georgia Motor Company

1215 Buford Hwy, Suite A Sugar Hill, GA 30518

2 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Legendary Car Sales

2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
North Point Motorcars

301 Brogdon Rd, #A Suwanee, GA 30024

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta - 309 listings

1141 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

11 reviews
Atlanta Automotive Group - 157 listings

2355 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

17 reviews
Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Mazda of Roswell - 274 listings

11185 Alpharette Hwy Roswell, GA 30076

16 reviews
Rick Case Mazda of Duluth - 138 listings

2493 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096

19 reviews
Mazda Of Lake Lanier

2355 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088