Mall of Georgia Mazda

3546 Buford Drive Northeast
Buford, GA 30519

Map & Directions

Sales: (470) 281-3980

Service: (833) 518-3504

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hendrickmazda/0320/8a9ec84eb6a213c2fc0c39607b6c89bdx.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,744

Price: $9,928

Mileage: 97,630

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $9,928, 97,630 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/23/18/37/2018_cadillac_escalade-pic-7699436664448545189-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,213

Price: $66,128

Mileage: 7,801

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $66,128, 7,801 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/06/41/2019_lexus_nx-pic-2359586797922188799-152x114.jpeg

2019 Lexus NX 300 FWD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,740

Price: $35,374

Mileage: 4,572

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2019 Lexus NX 300 FWD for sale - $35,374, 4,572 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/418d0bf7bdfc47ed9f3f4306afd9d492.jpg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,617

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 20,878

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $17,988, 20,878 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/06/37/2019_bmw_7_series-pic-4048929737345821677-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$4,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $87,409

Price: $82,899

Mileage: 7,485

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD for sale - $82,899, 7,485 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/02/11/10/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-8549559277911463835-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,872

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 83,292

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $22,988, 83,292 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/18/57/2018_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8471036687903922289-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,080

Price: $52,988

Mileage: 21,280

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $52,988, 21,280 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/07/12/2017_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1554707402562562914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,671

Price: $53,988

Mileage: 19,852

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $53,988, 19,852 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/18/51/2018_mazda_cx-9-pic-1655929765370581188-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,468

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 32,450

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2018 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $30,988, 32,450 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/06/49/2018_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7307410985485286682-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,782

Price: $42,988

Mileage: 15,014

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $42,988, 15,014 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/05/29/2014_acura_rlx-pic-4265411807948524724-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RLX FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,100

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 103,890

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RLX FWD with Navigation for sale - $14,988, 103,890 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/06/37/2018_bmw_x5-pic-8520576702487119693-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X5 xDrive40e iPerformance AWD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,093

Price: $47,896

Mileage: 12,327

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2018 BMW X5 xDrive40e iPerformance AWD for sale - $47,896, 12,327 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hendrickmazda/1994/fde30c4a181ed6a9e4d0dae6a0980392x.jpg

2018 Ford Mustang GT Premium Coupe RWD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$95 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,083

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 13,160

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Mustang GT Premium Coupe RWD for sale - $33,988, 13,160 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/08/59/2019_subaru_outback-pic-6350604066387001660-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Outback 3.6R Touring AWD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$42 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,030

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 18,184

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2019 Subaru Outback 3.6R Touring AWD for sale - $33,988, 18,184 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/11/18/43/2019_ram_1500-pic-5740107180295443669-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Fair Deal
$30 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,018

Price: $51,988

Mileage: 12,617

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,988, 12,617 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Preferred Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2019
Car was not even cleaned up for showing. Collision damage on car. Salesman was good and knew about car. Management not great at negotiating a deal. Would not even consider fl pricing is much better than theirs and unwilling to sharpen their pencil.
Response from current dealership:
Ruth, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We always hope to continue to improve with each customer we serve, so your comments are duly noted!
Jun 30, 2019
GuruCBCLS
Fantastic response and wonderful Customerservice! Thank you Celisa for all your help!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We're glad we could be of service and we're happy to hear that Celisa did a great job helping you. Take care now!
Jun 29, 2019
Prompt reply
Response from current dealership:
Hello Gerald! Thank you for sharing and for giving us 5-stars. We hope to serve you again soon!
May 31, 2019
GuruSX38V
My best car buying experience in many many years.
Response from current dealership:
Hello! Thanks a bunch for your kind review. We hope you love your new vehicle tremendously!
May 3, 2019
Mall of Georgia Mazda contacted me to let me know the Nissan truck I had asked about had just been sold. But, it turned out for the best, because I ended up buying a Toyota Tacoma from them that I like a lot more than the Nissan.
Apr 6, 2019
GuruBB9K1
This place has great follow up! Very kind, courteous and professional!
Response from current dealership:
Hey there! Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your experience was with our team. We appreciate the feedback and we're glad to hear that everything went very well!
Mar 26, 2019
Very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Jeff! Thanks for your kind 5-star review. We appreciate your input!
Dec 4, 2018
GuruY3JN9
Friendly staff. Have always communicated well and keep me informed
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your 5-star review! We value your feedback greatly.
Read 22 old reviews
Jul 27, 2016
They just told me what I wanted to hear and we drove 2 hours to leave empty handed.
Jul 18, 2016
Quick response. Very professional.
Jul 10, 2016
Price was a little high. They responded very quickly to all my emails and had very nice people working there. I did not buy from them but would give them another chance in the future.
Mar 30, 2016
Didn't get full tank of gas just 3/4's. other than that was great!
Mar 25, 2016
This dealer is a complete waste of your time. They will not give you a price online or in email you must go in. They will try and sell you a car for more than its worth, not even tell you what you are paying, not want to negotiate on price as they are losing money on their price they offer cars for, tell you one thing and then try and get you to sign for something else. Since when does a used car cost as much as a brand new one of the exact same type? If you tell them no then they will try and scare you into signing then to lock in that rate. If you still tell them no and they insist on you taking car for the night to try out while they work their butt off to get you a better deal and finalize the deal the next day just say no!!!!!! If you do take it and then come back and say you like it then all of the sudden the price goes way up and so does the interest. They will try and blame you, the bank, underwriters for the loan, ect but it is just another way for them to price gouge you. Very unprofessional and they try and hide what you are paying from you. Stay as far away form them as you can. They are the worst dealer in north Georgia!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Keith,

I am so sorry for the frustration and concerns you had here at our dealership. Our number one goal is to always make sure every customer has the best experience possible here with us. The price of the truck you were interested in was listed online, and the only time we changed the price was when we lowered it to try to help make this truck more affordable. As for the rates, we have zero control over what rates the lenders set. They set their rates based on credit and equity, and while we can influence the rates they set and try to negotiate lower rates on behalf of our clients, w
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Was good, I ended up buying only went there with the intention of test driving ended up getting a mazda cx3
Mar 3, 2016
conanv
excellent effort
Feb 29, 2016
They were very friendly and professional.
Feb 16, 2016
Krao98
20
The dealership did respond, but my needs have changed and am no longer looking for a pilot anymore.
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and professional to deal with
Nov 15, 2015
great service
Nov 9, 2015
mjackson3331
I was told by shannon of ga mazda the viper had been purchased by ga mazda from whoever had it listed in cary nc and it had not arrived at dealership. He was going to notify me when it has but i havent received that notification. I think he may have handed it off to a sales person without the communication we had...
Oct 31, 2015
Didn't purchase car there but dealer was professional and responded quickly to every question I posed.
Oct 18, 2015
Great service and car buying experience with Mazda Mall of Georgia.
Apr 15, 2015
Dealer slow to respond to request for quote request. They do not completely read emails sent to them.
Oct 3, 2014
Prompt in returning my phone call. Not willing to negotiate on the price of the Mazda. Will not contact them again.
Jul 27, 2014
They didn't have the car that we had an appointment to see just to get us in the door. Will never do business there.
Jul 19, 2014
Quick response time.
Feb 23, 2014
Good great what more do you want?
Jan 25, 2014
Fantastic service! Bright friendly people, helped get exactly the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Brandon Apon rocks! We knew the moment we entered this dealership was different. Very positive, young, upbeat and relaxed staff. I'd recommend them to my friends and family.
Dec 8, 2013
kept in contact with dealer rep. went of Friday to see truck and person I kept in touch with. When we got there the truck was sold and never meet the person I was in contact with. I will never go back to mazda mall of ga
Mar 10, 2013
Great was willing to work with me.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta - 293 listings
5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
9 reviews
Hennessy Mazda - 245 listings
7261 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
2 reviews
Ewing Motor Company - 28 listings
2045 Buford Hwy Buford, GA 30518
17 reviews
12 Vrod Auto - 28 listings
87 Hurricane Shoals Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Nile Auto Sales - 6 listings
2121 Buford Dam Rd Buford, GA 30518
1 review
FRIENDLY AUTO SALES - 6 listings
4411 Suwanee Dam Rd, Suite 625A Suwanee, GA 30024
1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 5 listings
919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Members Auto Choice
455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024
2 reviews
SRK Auto Service
1120 Cripple Creek Dr Ste C Lawrenceville, GA 30043
5 reviews
M&F Automotive
104 Hurricane Shoals Rd Ne Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta - 208 listings
1141 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
13 reviews
Mazda of Roswell - 373 listings
11185 Alpharette Hwy Roswell, GA 30076
40 reviews
Hennessy Buick GMC Mazda - 844 listings
7261 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
142 reviews
Rick Case Mazda of Duluth - 187 listings
2493 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
18 reviews
Cadillac Mazda of Lake Lanier - 180 listings
2355 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,212 Great Deals out of 227,250 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
638 Great Deals out of 43,012 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,593 Great Deals out of 190,707 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
475 Great Deals out of 36,391 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,740 Great Deals out of 148,755 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
370 Great Deals out of 39,129 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $2,495
Used Nissan Rogue
1,053 Great Deals out of 74,941 listings starting at $2,157
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 71,398 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
1,144 Great Deals out of 95,344 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
681 Great Deals out of 53,663 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
707 Great Deals out of 58,155 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
894 Great Deals out of 68,451 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,594 Great Deals out of 84,632 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,407 Great Deals out of 92,559 listings starting at $1,000