Simpson Chevrolet of Irvine

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

21 Auto Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618

Sales: (949) 734-4160

Service: (888) 544-7094

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/09/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8408029258097114537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Great Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,142

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 38,223

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $14,500, 38,223 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/14/12/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-6981213326466711750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Good Deal
$5,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,410

Price: $38,750

Mileage: 10,680

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab for sale - $38,750, 10,680 miles with Leather Seats, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/14/00/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-7958350605003792079-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,311

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 41,881

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $49,000, 41,881 miles with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/10/25/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-5134054640988812883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Good Deal
$3,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,832

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 5,219

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 179 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $20,750, 5,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/13/45/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-3486873435857829821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,771

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 51,892

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier for sale - $18,750, 51,892 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/20/08/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7313483216809009454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,504

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 31,941

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $15,750, 31,941 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/11/27/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-118265136241910581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Good Deal
$3,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,806

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 16,310

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,750, 16,310 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/10/19/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-6388897592758844615-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,228

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 33,026

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,000, 33,026 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/18/30/2013_honda_accord-pic-800432390228718372-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Good Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,577

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 65,401

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $14,750, 65,401 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/11/19/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-6146887907289942792-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,185

Price: $41,750

Mileage: 38,958

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $41,750, 38,958 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/bf/28/e7/7c-8c0e-46fc-8a29-a047dc28b3a0/image-1.jpg

2013 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Fair Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,988

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 61,492

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,750, 61,492 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/09/01/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1083453752946077107-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Fair Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,499

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 39,738

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $28,500, 39,738 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/21/18/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3373906796780431780-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Fair Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,127

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 56,190

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $32,000, 56,190 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/09/01/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2283242501061770046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,550

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 50,395

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $17,750, 50,395 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/09/01/2015_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-8063857964911243454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Plug-In Advanced Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Fair Deal
$1,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,248

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 42,415

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Plug-In Advanced for sale - $17,750, 42,415 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 21, 2018
I did not visit this vendor the unit was sold. but the sales person responded to me quickly to inform me that the product was not available. They also promise to contact if they received another vehicle like the one I was looking at.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2018
They had me come out to the lot to drive a specific truck but when I got there they couldnt find the key. It was lame. Then they called me 25 times afterwards as if there was something to follow up on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
Phiabyrd
Awesome place to buy a car and the SALESMAN and manager are awesome.they really care about their customers. They really check out their cars for you before and doing you buy. If they feel it's a good BUY, THEY will let you know., I give this place a high 10THIS PKACE A HIGH 10. Thanks to You Javier, Cyke and Rod, for all your hardvwork and the Lovevyou showed me. They also filled up my tank for coming down to their dearlership , the fiance lady was awesome too. I HIGHLY recommend Simpson's Chevrolet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

Best - George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Dec 20, 2017
Guru59NQG
Very good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

Best - George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Oct 12, 2017
They worked hard in trying to accommodate me. However, I found a good deal at another dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am disappointed to hear our dealership was unable to provide the business you needed. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction; however, it is apparent we have fallen short of this goal during your most recent visit to Simpson Chevrolet of Irvine. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and leave this review. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please contact me directly.

Sincerely, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Oct 11, 2017
quick response. they didnt have the model i was looking for, but was very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving us this great review, John. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful and we are sorry to hear we didn’t have the car you wanted but we assure you we can find you another just as great. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future.

Best, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Sep 29, 2017
Very responsive but the vehicle wasn't in my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're sorry to hear that you didn't get the vehicle you were looking at, Keegan. Let us know if you're interested in looking at anything else. We will be happy to help you in your search for a vehicle if you're still on the lookout for a great vehicle!

Sincerely,
George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Sep 28, 2017
Dealer was very responsive, and helpful even with my personal mistakes. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for this amazing review, Aaron! We really appreciate your business.

Best,
George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Sep 14, 2017
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great rating, Roger. We're pleased that everything went well for you.

Best, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Jul 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Wish we could have got the deal done. Maybe later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review, Miguel. We hope to work with you again. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.

George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
May 27, 2017
Responded quickly and helpful...however did not make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving us your review. We are very happy to hear that we could be helpful and quick during your recent visit with us. We hope you will return when you are ready to purchase a vehicle.

Best, George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Mar 26, 2017
Everyone at Simpson was incredibly helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to hear it, Christopher. Our goal is to provide helpful and friendly service to all of our customers. We hope to see you again!

George Shire – General Manager – gshire@simpsongm.com
Dec 30, 2016
Good professional service. Very satisfied customer!!! I love my jeep
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Excellent experience working with Randy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Very good!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
sad, says since they received other questions regarding this automobile, they decided to increase the price by over 2,000.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Great experience, really helped to work with your situation. Would go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 20, 2013
Very poor customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
No deal to be made unless you are willing to over pay for your vehicle, and take nothing for your trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
I was in a deal with the sale lady Jonhi and the vehicle I was getting ready to purchase was sold after I had got approve with my credit and had got the monthly note, I really thought that was bad business partrice,I was waiting for Jonhi to over nite the paper work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
I had a great experience here and the salesperson definitely was honest on the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Responded promply to my emails and stayed in touch. No high pressure during the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
fairly good deal, went out of their way to help me and make a deal happen....but....mgr quoted me a trade in amount on my car then, once i was there he "made a mistake" and lowered the trade in by $1000, which peeved me off.....but ended up going another $500 down on their car....finance then did great and lowered the quoted percentage rate after some research....so all in all it was a good experience, except for the misquote on the trade...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Great response, good sales team...only reason 4-5 is because service team failed to communicate with me over car repair needs...I had to keep calling them for info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Dealer responded quickly, great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
Salesman didn't even know truck was sold until after I drove down to look at it. Then he wasent even there sent me an snail to come down and look at the truck the next day. Never again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2011
See Mike Smith for great sales help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gosch Chevrolet - 371 listings
400 Carriage Cir Hemet, CA 92545
1 review
Camino Real Chevrolet - 82 listings
2401 S Atlantic Blvd Monterey Park, CA 91754
3 reviews
Spates Financial Inc. - 4 listings
22792 Centre Dr Lake Forest, CA 92630
10 reviews
MK Smith Chevrolet - 272 listings
12845 Central Ave Chino, CA 91710
23 reviews
Tom Bell Chevrolet - 272 listings
800 Alabama St Redlands, CA 92374
4 reviews
Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC - 466 listings
4545 W Ramsey St Banning, CA 92220
9 reviews
Harbor Chevrolet - 298 listings
3770 Cherry Ave Long Beach, CA 90807
48 reviews
Mark Christopher Auto Center - 1,192 listings
2131 Convention Center Way Suite A Ontario, CA 91764
11 reviews
Delillo Chevrolet Co. - 340 listings
18211 Beach Blvd Huntington Beach, CA 92648
14 reviews
Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac
27360 Ynez Rd Temecula, CA 92591
20 reviews
Glendora Chevrolet - 414 listings
1959 Auto Ctr Dr Glendora, CA 91740
25 reviews
Selman Chevrolet Company - 44 listings
1800 E Chapman Orange, CA 92867
8 reviews
George Chevrolet - 514 listings
17000 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
9 reviews
Felix Chevrolet - 1 listing
3330 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90007
9 reviews
Weseloh Chevrolet - 391 listings
5335 Paseo del Norte Carlsbad, CA 92008
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 231,766 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
441 Great Deals out of 47,981 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,811 Great Deals out of 158,488 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 31,574 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,324 Great Deals out of 119,751 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
208 Great Deals out of 31,024 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
668 Great Deals out of 62,892 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 75,218 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,111 Great Deals out of 78,194 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 62,876 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
641 Great Deals out of 54,520 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
926 Great Deals out of 70,852 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
858 Great Deals out of 88,772 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,238 Great Deals out of 106,987 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,069 Great Deals out of 78,025 listings starting at $2,222