Silver Star Motorcars

19353 Preston Rd
Dallas, TX 75252

Sales: (972) 441-7175

Service: (972) 931-8111

Today 8:00 AM - 6:45 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/20/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8735199234813615818-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Great Deal

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 116,898

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,500, 116,898 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/00/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-2517758560202283844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Great Deal

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 6,214

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $34,900, 6,214 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/14/40/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3771154323413867880-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 94,294

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $7,900, 94,294 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/53/2014_bmw_x1-pic-5738737669540532731-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 61,402

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $14,900, 61,402 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/28/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6309750163558658294-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 44,044

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $15,900, 44,044 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/10/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1246506794954836309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 13,042

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $30,900, 13,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/21/49/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-959974321037617832-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 38,296

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $23,500, 38,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/15/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5034071234644575708-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 81,288

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $14,900, 81,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/10/52/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6889545981019197902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 13,882

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $30,900, 13,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/22/46/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4112062632605130729-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 365

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $34,900, 365 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/03/53/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-8378060299579584418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 9,065

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $43,900, 9,065 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/14/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4196541102934503045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 17,764

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,900, 17,764 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/07/02/04/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-6744732912767488478-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 96,163

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $8,900, 96,163 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/48/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6332147733978277497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 25,966

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $27,900, 25,966 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, P1 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/35/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2661772437578086950-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 116,845

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $12,900, 116,845 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
Excellent customer service great deal could not be happier with tee guys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2017
This is good dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
When I told dealer I was preapproved with Capitol one he responded that capitol one was for people with bad credit and that he could beat my apr of 4.8 He ran my credit said I needed a cosigner even though my score was 738 and said the best he could do was 9.8 percent .. the major banks don't work with these guys and I see why now !
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

We are so sorry for miss communication may  we had, as I investigated, I find out  one of our sales associate mentioned Capital one works only with New car dealers or Franchise dealers not with independent dealers, but we do work with several banks and we should be able to get you approve, also rates are based on customers credit.
Feb 18, 2017
Polite and guick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Eight_1923
They are nice.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Professional & very customer service oriented. The owner Ray and the sales person Kevin was fantastic! We are happy with our purchase. Great experience, no pressure during the sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I ended up buying this car from Silver Star. Great sales experience and great follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
We drove from Austin to Dallas to look at a couple of cars including this one. I emailed them that morning through the CarGurus site letting them know I was coming and their email bounced back. I had successful responses from them in the past. I sent another email directlly to their email address. When I recevied the first email from them, it said the car had just been serviced. However, when I asked him for the service records he said they don't keep those. When we looked at the car, there was bird poot all over the back seat and back area that was not cleaned up even though the top was up. It also had a busted wood-grained panel that needed to be replaced. This may be my own person conerns, but he avoided eye contact when we shook hands and looked away when answering my questions. I understand his is not from around here, but that is a bad sign and does not build trust or confidence. It was the ideal color combination for what I was looking for, but unforturnately I couldn't get past the issues above and had to pass on the car. Buyer Beware. I would have a third party check the car before buying from here.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

We always appreciate our customers’ input and concerns. For the sake of fairness, I checked with the sales person to get a better understanding of the situation. We don’t have closed showroom, all of our cars are parked in open lot, even though they are washed twice a week, still dust and bird waste cannot be fully avoided. Of course cars will be fully detailed at the time of delivery. The salesmen at that time was helping another customer his intention was not to disrespect, otherwise he would not shake hand. We have a service facility which services all of purchased cars upon arr
 More ...
Jan 17, 2016
Car as described. Great service. Purchased the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 17, 2015
bought car from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Email but never called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

Hello Suzanne
we never had any phone number on email we did received from Car Gurus, you have to sign up with them, sorry about that, we had just Car Gurus email address with your name, nothing more.
Jan 23, 2015
Excellent. No problems. Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
excellent, Tom was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Worst car buying experience in 35 years of buying cars. I was old a car that had been hit multiple times front and rear that was fixed up and painted over to conceal the extent of damage. Upon inspection after purchase, the inspector recommended returning the car and get my money back. Silver Star refused to repurchase the car. I had to incur over $3,000 in immediately required repairs just to get the car in a safe enough condition for my daughter to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

when he called, we ask him to bring the car if there is a problem we will take care of it, He was yelling over the phone and did not let us  talk to know what is the problem and disconnect.
Jun 13, 2013
heliski359
The guy that helped my mother and I out was informative and friendly and was knowledgeable about the cars. He appeared to be truthful and pointed out past incidents that affected the cars so we could have a complete idea about what we thought we were purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Not a good experience for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
Did not have a very professional feel. Was not prompt in responding to inquires.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Great working experience! Very helpful and attentive. Price of car was excellent and fair trade-in. Dr. G
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota Of Richardson - 762 listings
1221 N Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
4 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 435 listings
1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
2 reviews
Dallas Auto Haus - 51 listings
404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
2 reviews
Midpoint Auto Group - 33 listings
2334 Apollo Cir Carrollton, TX 75006
2 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 27 listings
525 N Interurban St, Suite A Richardson, TX 75081
6 reviews
Central Auto Plex - 27 listings
525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081
2 reviews
Prestige Cars - 26 listings
4205 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Texas Auto Value - 17 listings
4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 14 listings
1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
LUXX AUTOSPORTS - 11 listings
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 33 Plano, TX 75093
1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 11 listings
4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
9 reviews
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 10 listings
1201 E 15th St Ste 112 Plano, TX 75074
3 reviews
L&L Auto Link - 7 listings
1201 E Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75074
5 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 6 listings
1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074
3 reviews
Tex-Mex Used Cars - 4 listings
4200 Wiley Post Rd # A Addison, TX 75001
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000