Silver Star Motorcars

19353 Preston Rd, Dallas, TX 75252 - Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 441-7175

Service: (972) 931-8111

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/52/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6667246540274154879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Luxury Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Great Deal

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 33,855

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Luxury for sale - $17,900, 33,855 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/08/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5388664044431886716-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Great Deal

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 18,181

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $24,900, 18,181 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/04/06/2016_kia_sorento-pic-849010777240767619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Great Deal

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 34,105

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $17,900, 34,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/04/06/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4874016378148547170-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Great Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 14,070

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,900, 14,070 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/03/44/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1716506911840036439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Great Deal

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 90,771

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $19,900, 90,771 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/11/31/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-4943373626449392031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Infiniti Q50 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 8,549

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Infiniti Q50 for sale - $26,900, 8,549 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/04/06/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6576860762273235883-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 83,948

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $16,900, 83,948 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/11/31/2011_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2848579678296616132-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 37,285

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 for sale - $37,900, 37,285 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/04/29/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2140782770031940899-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 116,875

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $17,900, 116,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/11/48/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6567704724485944183-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 55,165

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,900, 55,165 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/04/06/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2363219690099749218-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 69,875

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $21,900, 69,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/02/16/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7876986894771790014-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 44,044

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pal Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport for sale - $16,900, 44,044 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/04/47/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-8557025021468602599-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 98,620

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $17,500, 98,620 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/41/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4470808947040965503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 20,864

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport for sale - $21,500, 20,864 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/03/11/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2430693461939371143-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 93,005

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $19,900, 93,005 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 28, 2016
I ended up buying this car from Silver Star. Great sales experience and great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
We drove from Austin to Dallas to look at a couple of cars including this one. I emailed them that morning through the CarGurus site letting them know I was coming and their email bounced back. I had successful responses from them in the past. I sent another email directlly to their email address. When I recevied the first email from them, it said the car had just been serviced. However, when I asked him for the service records he said they don't keep those. When we looked at the car, there was bird poot all over the back seat and back area that was not cleaned up even though the top was up. It also had a busted wood-grained panel that needed to be replaced. This may be my own person conerns, but he avoided eye contact when we shook hands and looked away when answering my questions. I understand his is not from around here, but that is a bad sign and does not build trust or confidence. It was the ideal color combination for what I was looking for, but unforturnately I couldn't get past the issues above and had to pass on the car. Buyer Beware. I would have a third party check the car before buying from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

We always appreciate our customers’ input and concerns. For the sake of fairness, I checked with the sales person to get a better understanding of the situation. We don’t have closed showroom, all of our cars are parked in open lot, even though they are washed twice a week, still dust and bird waste cannot be fully avoided. Of course cars will be fully detailed at the time of delivery. The salesmen at that time was helping another customer his intention was not to disrespect, otherwise he would not shake hand. We have a service facility which services all of purchased cars upon arr
 More ...
Jan 17, 2016
Car as described. Great service. Purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
bought car from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Email but never called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

Hello Suzanne
we never had any phone number on email we did received from Car Gurus, you have to sign up with them, sorry about that, we had just Car Gurus email address with your name, nothing more.
Jan 23, 2015
Excellent. No problems. Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 5, 2014
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
excellent, Tom was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Worst car buying experience in 35 years of buying cars. I was old a car that had been hit multiple times front and rear that was fixed up and painted over to conceal the extent of damage. Upon inspection after purchase, the inspector recommended returning the car and get my money back. Silver Star refused to repurchase the car. I had to incur over $3,000 in immediately required repairs just to get the car in a safe enough condition for my daughter to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

when he called, we ask him to bring the car if there is a problem we will take care of it, He was yelling over the phone and did not let us  talk to know what is the problem and disconnect.
Jun 13, 2013
heliski359
The guy that helped my mother and I out was informative and friendly and was knowledgeable about the cars. He appeared to be truthful and pointed out past incidents that affected the cars so we could have a complete idea about what we thought we were purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Not a good experience for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
Did not have a very professional feel. Was not prompt in responding to inquires.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Great working experience! Very helpful and attentive. Price of car was excellent and fair trade-in. Dr. G
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Ford of Plano - 579 listings

4400 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093

3 reviews
Auto Park Dallas - 53 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

8 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 31 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Dallas Auto Sales Premier - 31 listings

3400 Wiley Post Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 31 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
Addison AutoPlex - 30 listings

4103 Billy Mitchell Dr, Addison, TX 75001

3 reviews
Chief Auto Sales - 14 listings

900 East Parker Rd, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 14 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 11 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 11 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 9 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112, Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 8 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102, Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
AutoNation Nissan of Dallas

4707 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
Auto Reserve, LLC

2591 Dallas Parkway, Suite 300, Frisco, TX 75034

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695