Silver Star Motorcars

19353 Preston Rd, Dallas, TX 75252
Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 441-7175

Service: (972) 931-8111

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/55/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6298762910839240936-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Great Deal

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 17,993

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,500, 17,993 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/04/06/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4874016378148547170-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Great Deal

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 14,070

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,250, 14,070 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/41/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4470808947040965503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $20,200

Mileage: 20,864

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $20,200, 20,864 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/04/29/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2140782770031940899-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 116,875

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $17,300, 116,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/41/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-990116446722120958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 30,596

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,500, 30,596 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/02/32/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3537599592230909640-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 29,651

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dia Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $19,300, 29,651 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/03/09/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4886677008949311149-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 26,085

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $25,500, 26,085 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/14/12/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4131361855886946447-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 27,410

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $18,900, 27,410 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/02/16/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7876986894771790014-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 44,044

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pal Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $16,900, 44,044 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/49/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-1905041647149060018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 14,520

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,500, 14,520 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/02/38/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-399463179556970031-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 91,240

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $13,500, 91,240 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/02/27/2008_hummer_h3-pic-9173115884471806668-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Alpha Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 96,065

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crp Blue Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Alpha for sale - $17,900, 96,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/41/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3953489143118166600-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $61,900

Mileage: 35,401

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $61,900, 35,401 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/02/12/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-7501220046182355915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 2,498

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $14,500, 2,498 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/02/42/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-9137578190541769184-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 41,460

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $18,900, 41,460 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 18, 2017
Polite and guick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Eight_1923
They are nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Professional & very customer service oriented. The owner Ray and the sales person Kevin was fantastic! We are happy with our purchase. Great experience, no pressure during the sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I ended up buying this car from Silver Star. Great sales experience and great follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
We drove from Austin to Dallas to look at a couple of cars including this one. I emailed them that morning through the CarGurus site letting them know I was coming and their email bounced back. I had successful responses from them in the past. I sent another email directlly to their email address. When I recevied the first email from them, it said the car had just been serviced. However, when I asked him for the service records he said they don't keep those. When we looked at the car, there was bird poot all over the back seat and back area that was not cleaned up even though the top was up. It also had a busted wood-grained panel that needed to be replaced. This may be my own person conerns, but he avoided eye contact when we shook hands and looked away when answering my questions. I understand his is not from around here, but that is a bad sign and does not build trust or confidence. It was the ideal color combination for what I was looking for, but unforturnately I couldn't get past the issues above and had to pass on the car. Buyer Beware. I would have a third party check the car before buying from here.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

We always appreciate our customers’ input and concerns. For the sake of fairness, I checked with the sales person to get a better understanding of the situation. We don’t have closed showroom, all of our cars are parked in open lot, even though they are washed twice a week, still dust and bird waste cannot be fully avoided. Of course cars will be fully detailed at the time of delivery. The salesmen at that time was helping another customer his intention was not to disrespect, otherwise he would not shake hand. We have a service facility which services all of purchased cars upon arr
 More ...
Jan 17, 2016
Car as described. Great service. Purchased the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
bought car from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Email but never called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

Hello Suzanne
we never had any phone number on email we did received from Car Gurus, you have to sign up with them, sorry about that, we had just Car Gurus email address with your name, nothing more.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 23, 2015
Excellent. No problems. Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
excellent, Tom was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Worst car buying experience in 35 years of buying cars. I was old a car that had been hit multiple times front and rear that was fixed up and painted over to conceal the extent of damage. Upon inspection after purchase, the inspector recommended returning the car and get my money back. Silver Star refused to repurchase the car. I had to incur over $3,000 in immediately required repairs just to get the car in a safe enough condition for my daughter to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

when he called, we ask him to bring the car if there is a problem we will take care of it, He was yelling over the phone and did not let us  talk to know what is the problem and disconnect.
Jun 13, 2013
heliski359
The guy that helped my mother and I out was informative and friendly and was knowledgeable about the cars. He appeared to be truthful and pointed out past incidents that affected the cars so we could have a complete idea about what we thought we were purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Not a good experience for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
Did not have a very professional feel. Was not prompt in responding to inquires.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Great working experience! Very helpful and attentive. Price of car was excellent and fair trade-in. Dr. G
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Clay Cooley Chevrolet Dallas - 496 listings

4747 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
Brannan Auto Group - 62 listings

3218 Skylane Drive Ste. 100, Carrollton, TX 75006

2 reviews
Auto Park Dallas - 55 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

10 reviews
Selective Autoplex - 48 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 41 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

2 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 30 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 24 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Chief Auto Sales - 23 listings

900 East Parker Rd, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 13 listings

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 11 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Absolute Automotive - 10 listings

1211 K Ave, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 10 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112, Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 6 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102, Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
Dallas Car Store

2322 Parker Rd, STE 500, Carrollton, TX 75010

1 review
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295