Silver Star Motorcars

19353 Preston Rd
Dallas, TX 75252

Sales: (972) 441-7175

Service: (972) 931-8111

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/04/29/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2140782770031940899-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 116,875

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $16,500, 116,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/03/18/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8087131229698810668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 1,745

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $18,900, 1,745 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/02/42/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-9137578190541769184-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 41,460

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $18,900, 41,460 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/02/16/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7876986894771790014-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 44,044

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pal Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $16,900, 44,044 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/02/40/2016_infiniti_q70-pic-6801923365846467253-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 19,735

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $34,900, 19,735 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/02/40/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6604634989306997503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 44,567

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $19,900, 44,567 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/03/09/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4886677008949311149-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Good Deal

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 26,085

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $25,500, 26,085 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/02/15/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-8244081947039205656-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Fair Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 30,514

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $18,900, 30,514 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/45/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7480210802618739965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Fair Deal

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 20,451

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $17,500, 20,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/02/46/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3908221726048063532-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Fair Deal

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 25,966

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $28,900, 25,966 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, P1 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/06/2014_kia_optima-pic-7243133157274382646-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Fair Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 44,031

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,500, 44,031 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/11/31/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6663747539109287533-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Fair Deal

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 65,083

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC for sale - $28,900, 65,083 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/16/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7254677446178094985-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Fair Deal

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 39,087

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $25,500, 39,087 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/11/48/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6567704724485944183-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Fair Deal

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 55,165

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,900, 55,165 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/08/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5920727321662299321-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75252

Fair Deal

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 21,755

Location: Dallas, TX 75252

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $29,900, 21,755 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
When I told dealer I was preapproved with Capitol one he responded that capitol one was for people with bad credit and that he could beat my apr of 4.8 He ran my credit said I needed a cosigner even though my score was 738 and said the best he could do was 9.8 percent .. the major banks don't work with these guys and I see why now !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Polite and guick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Eight_1923
They are nice.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Professional & very customer service oriented. The owner Ray and the sales person Kevin was fantastic! We are happy with our purchase. Great experience, no pressure during the sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I ended up buying this car from Silver Star. Great sales experience and great follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
We drove from Austin to Dallas to look at a couple of cars including this one. I emailed them that morning through the CarGurus site letting them know I was coming and their email bounced back. I had successful responses from them in the past. I sent another email directlly to their email address. When I recevied the first email from them, it said the car had just been serviced. However, when I asked him for the service records he said they don't keep those. When we looked at the car, there was bird poot all over the back seat and back area that was not cleaned up even though the top was up. It also had a busted wood-grained panel that needed to be replaced. This may be my own person conerns, but he avoided eye contact when we shook hands and looked away when answering my questions. I understand his is not from around here, but that is a bad sign and does not build trust or confidence. It was the ideal color combination for what I was looking for, but unforturnately I couldn't get past the issues above and had to pass on the car. Buyer Beware. I would have a third party check the car before buying from here.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

We always appreciate our customers’ input and concerns. For the sake of fairness, I checked with the sales person to get a better understanding of the situation. We don’t have closed showroom, all of our cars are parked in open lot, even though they are washed twice a week, still dust and bird waste cannot be fully avoided. Of course cars will be fully detailed at the time of delivery. The salesmen at that time was helping another customer his intention was not to disrespect, otherwise he would not shake hand. We have a service facility which services all of purchased cars upon arr
 More ...
Jan 17, 2016
Car as described. Great service. Purchased the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 17, 2015
bought car from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Email but never called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

Hello Suzanne
we never had any phone number on email we did received from Car Gurus, you have to sign up with them, sorry about that, we had just Car Gurus email address with your name, nothing more.
Jan 23, 2015
Excellent. No problems. Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
excellent, Tom was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Worst car buying experience in 35 years of buying cars. I was old a car that had been hit multiple times front and rear that was fixed up and painted over to conceal the extent of damage. Upon inspection after purchase, the inspector recommended returning the car and get my money back. Silver Star refused to repurchase the car. I had to incur over $3,000 in immediately required repairs just to get the car in a safe enough condition for my daughter to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver Star Motorcars:

when he called, we ask him to bring the car if there is a problem we will take care of it, He was yelling over the phone and did not let us  talk to know what is the problem and disconnect.
Jun 13, 2013
heliski359
The guy that helped my mother and I out was informative and friendly and was knowledgeable about the cars. He appeared to be truthful and pointed out past incidents that affected the cars so we could have a complete idea about what we thought we were purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Not a good experience for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
Did not have a very professional feel. Was not prompt in responding to inquires.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Great working experience! Very helpful and attentive. Price of car was excellent and fair trade-in. Dr. G
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallas Auto Haus - 66 listings

404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 52 listings

13725 Omega Rd Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
Selective Autoplex - 43 listings

13720 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 34 listings

13527 Vargon Street Dallas, TX 75243

3 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 26 listings

6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 15 listings

13529 Vargon St Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 11 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Absolute Automotive - 8 listings

1211 K Ave Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Auto Group of Plano - 8 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
Alliance Automotive Sales - 6 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300 Dallas, TX 75240

3 reviews
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 6 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112 Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Chief Auto Sales - 6 listings

900 East Parker Rd Plano, TX 75074

1 review
David McDavid's Plano Lincoln

3333 W Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75075

1 review
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
BJ International

13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495