Vandergriff Hyundai

1120 West Interstate 20
Arlington, TX 76017

Sales: (817) 592-8355

Service: (855) 482-2960

Today 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/04/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-987755137171051146-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Great Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 30,476

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $13,995, 30,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/08/58/2014_ford_f-150-pic-729812330637581333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Great Deal

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 32,488

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,500, 32,488 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/04/2014_ram_1500-pic-3698881467556231985-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Great Deal

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 80,191

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,495, 80,191 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/09/04/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4252328540685314233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Great Deal

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 30,300

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $17,998, 30,300 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/09/01/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-1812005246774660549-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Great Deal

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 90,598

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $10,595, 90,598 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/19/17/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-4297036280073479109-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SEL Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Good Deal

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 47,428

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SEL for sale - $15,500, 47,428 miles with Navigation System, SE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/08/58/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-7385225117488812201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Good Deal

Price: $14,789

Mileage: 42,003

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $14,789, 42,003 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/04/2017_genesis_g80-pic-4458899123170796760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Good Deal

Price: $32,865

Mileage: 13,132

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Black Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 for sale - $32,865, 13,132 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/21/48/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-48038779826579515-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Good Deal

Price: $12,331

Mileage: 26,005

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $12,331, 26,005 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/08/58/2017_mazda_cx-3-pic-4133845342405694128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Good Deal

Price: $20,439

Mileage: 22,880

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,439, 22,880 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/09/31/2018_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4514962177035160886-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate FWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Good Deal

Price: $33,488

Mileage: 3,610

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate FWD for sale - $33,488, 3,610 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/08/58/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-4701153815048948747-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Good Deal

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 52,894

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $21,000, 52,894 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/08/58/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6084978849769139592-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Good Deal

Price: $8,535

Mileage: 75,513

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express for sale - $8,535, 75,513 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/08/58/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1525317900852529637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Good Deal

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 31,715

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,900, 31,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/09/01/2015_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2097633385611119433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Good Deal

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 47,023

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $12,498, 47,023 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2018
gabriellaamy
Very good marketing and email communications which I always appreciate. They worked diligentky to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2018
charles bailey
Vechile sold right after I contacted and they let me know ,very polite people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2018
Mndockins
Purchased this car & I loveeee it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2018
very nice a little too far to travel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2018
Doug Selsor
Dealer was very persistent in contacting me and responding. However, the answers to my question were incomplete and evasive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2018
Tanktop1200
Salesman was nice from the start, but I will not be back to buy another car. I bought a used car and they didn’t do any service to the car. No oil change, tune up or brakes. The car was never detailed out like they said they was. Hilario is the manager and told so many lies about getting the car cleaned up and serviced. They really don’t care about their customers at all. One thing they kept they word about was getting the dent fixed in the door. They lost my business here. SMH
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2018
GuruYQQQ2
Good people
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2018
Shaezzie
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2018
Guru58C59
100% good experience.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2018
Bought from them
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2018
Guru5664T
Those guys will be nice to you till you come in their shop. Once you are there they will pretend that they do not need the sale" customers are coming from all over the country to pick up sold cars". I was paying cash so they promised me to work with me on the price of this truck once I have come in. However. Once I got there I noticed that the truck needs body work and both rear lights have been dinged and need replacement. many paint chips around the truck and bodywork worth at least $2000 especially below the back bumper. Again they pretended that this is normal for a used truck and that all of this is built into the price. They play good guy bad guy between salesman and boss. All I want to say is, I would not recommend them, They are typically used car salespeople.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2018
Luis Correa
Hector is the man. Ask for him and you wont be disappointed. He came through for me even after the sale which means a lot. All that on a used car deal.... make him your go to guy for anything hyundai in DFW.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2018
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2018
I had 2 salesmen and their assistant contact me on the first business day after I contacted them, and then a followup by the sales manager.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2018
Very unprofessional staff. I had a horrible experience purchasing a car from Vandergriff Hyundai in Arlington, Texas. I had a pre approval letter already from Capital One. I found the car on Car Gurus and called the dealership to schedule appointment with Rod for noon on January 29, 2018 at noon. I had all my paperwork with me including check stubs, insurance and drivers license. I arrived maybe 15 minutes early. Rod was very friendly and introduced me to Olivia who would be taking care of me. I gave everything to Olivia and waited for approval. She came back and told me that Capital One was answering and once she talked to them she would call me back. I keep calling Capital One myself to find out what was going on and taking so long. I finally got through around 2:00 and text Olivia and told her everything was fine to try to call them now. She text me back at 1:58 pm saying perfect and should would get everything done ASAP. At 4:24 pm she text me asking me for a W-2 from my job and I responded telling her I already gave her everything. She text back at 4;45 pm saying she found it. 5:22 pm they called me and told me I was approved for the car. Bernado, a manager later called me and ask me what time would I like to come pick the car up and I stated at 7:00 pm due to dropping my daughter off at cheer practice. Then less than 2 minutes later, I received a text (5:33 pm) from Olivia that read "while we were working on structuring your deal, someone walked in and decided to purchase the car. I'm sorry but it's no longer available." I was devastated, I tried to call her immediately, no answer. I then called the dealership and asking for a manager. The Bernado the financial manager told me the same thing. I told them how unprofessional they were and I would notify Capital One and also give them a bad review. Bernado then called me back and told me he would find me another car no later than Thursday, he even offered an Audi that was on the lot but of course I didn't want the Audi. Olivia text me back at 6:06 pm stating the financing fell through on the car for the other client and ask me if I still wanted to take this one home. I responded back via text stating I was confused and that she was scaring me with all the changes. Finance manager called me after the text telling me I could come get the car. I showed up to get the car, they added extended warranty without telling me. I told them to take the extended warranty off the car and I was told if the warranty come off the car the price of the car would go back up. I got the car and left. They only gave me one key and told me I would have to purchase another key which was about $600 or more. I will never ever purchase another car from them.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2017
No hassle, straight forward. Loved it!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Very nice response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
These guys took all my personal and financial information and promised me they would hold this vehicle until I arrived because I ageeed to finanacenthrough them. Thrn sokd it from underneath me and never even told me. I had to go so far out of my way just to find out that it’s not even on the lot snymore. They wasted so much of my time and ran my credit for nothing. I was horribly upset.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
All expectations were accomplished.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Company responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
grgoeb
5
competitive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Kiedra Gerl
They had already sold the car that I wanted but got me the upgraded version for around the same price with an additional bumper to bumper warranty. Everyone I dealt with (4-5 different people) were extremely helpful and kind. I haven't used the service department yet because the car is perfect but I know they are highly rated as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
JABLYD
Yes they did follow up very well I'm still looking
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Knowledgeable and professional salespeople that know their inventory. Overall the experience was very pleasant. The only mark agsinst them would be against the sales manager- who doesn't deal with counter offers, Apparently the vehicle needs to sit on their lot until they discount the price- vs accepting a lesser offer upfront
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Great experience Alexander did a great job and we are discussing possible car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
They were able to get my payments down. Until I got to the end and you ad gap ins and warranty. They should have brought that up before when I asked about warranty. Otherwise not a bad experience like car dealerships usually are. Love the car and a good price! I would buy from them again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Very nice car. I did not speak with a sales person. There was a sign on the vehicle that said it was on hold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Wilson2010
Wonderful .. Very satisfied with the staff . Found what we were looking for and drove home in it the same day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Flash2728
Very responsive and good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Nice place but the interest rate was a bummer. Got a rate 1/3 of what they were going to charge me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to request and answered all questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
ViLo7
They didn't answer my questions, they kept avoiding them. They kept switching sales reps. And bombarding with emails and requests for my phone number
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Great customer service at Vandergriff Hyundai. Got the truck I wanted. I'm a happy customer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Excelente service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Good response time, willing to work with customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Guru3PT9
Although I did not purchase from this dealership, they did promptly respond and follow up with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Wish_3503
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Good experience. Drove an SUV Santa Fe and loved it, but we were already looking at a Kia sedan for our daughter (SUV was an option for wife), so we went with the Kia for her. We will be back later in the year for the SUV I suspect.....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Prompt response, great sellers, unable to close the deal, but had a great experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Geekeepee
Well Rob was great ....but the Guys that work with me on the deal for the truck....They say in there missions statement they are hassle- free but it took 2 hours to come up with a deal and then when they did the paperwork and supposed to fax the papers to my credit union, For the deal to go through my credit union never did receive the fax of purchase agreement and when I call on Monday and ask the dealer what happens he responded saying that they sold the truck after I left that Saturday.with my copy of the purchase agreement
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
MonkeyPaws
They contact you immediately and were very polite. I chose not to go with the selected vehicle but Ezekielle was great following up with me. Very kind.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Pleasant staff, but we suffered from a disconnect between sales and the person who (promptly) responded to us--we were told, upon calling to report that we were coming to look at a vehicle, that it was still on the lot. 50 miles and minutes later, on a work night, we arrived to be apologetically told by the salesman that it had in fact been sold that day. Nothing comparable on the lot. Unpleasant discovery.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Bought this vehicle here- Very Satisfied!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
They responded quickly but i have bought a vehicle in Sulphur Springs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 23, 2014
Price too high.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
This dealer was so slow to respond when contacted through CarGurus that I contacted them through their website also with the same result. They had the exact car I wanted, but they were so slow in returning my emails that I purchased the same car from someone else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
I was looking at a 2001RAV4 for a cash deal. I gave the salesman my budget all appeared fine. We spoke at least 4 times on the phone before I could get out there. I was coming from about 30 miles away. They wasted my wife's and my time, effort and gas etc. I felt like I was lied to. The salesman lead me to believe they could actually help me. I would have preferred for them to say I can't work with that budget instead of baiting me even though I told them I have no extra time to play around. I had to drive there to hear that they could not help me. Furthermore, it appears the salesman also avoided me since he knew he was unwilling to assist but made me drive there. What a shame, what is wrong with being upfront and transparent? I don't think I will go there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
zookeeper93
We worked with a UTA student named John. We were looking at a used vehicle for our son, who was with us. John took the time to engage with us with what was important to us for a car for him and engaged our son as well. We ended up not purchasing the vehicle we came out to see due to no fault of the dealership or our salesman John. After driving it and another car, he liked the other car better. That car was not in our budget and they did not have one on the lot that was. We found one elsewhere after looking around and researching. Vandergriff Hyundai wanted our business in a professional way and they were not pushy at all. We had a very pleasant interaction though it did not result in a purchase. We have also used them to service our Hyundai Genesis that we purchased at another dealership further east down I-20. Superb.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
the sales team members seemed sincere, honest, and eager to take care of the client. Back office staff seem the same...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Quick response and helpful sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Salesman has been diligent in calling me even though I have not purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Very easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiley Hyundai of Fort Worth - 278 listings
9000 West Fwy Fort Worth, TX 76108
20 reviews
Freeman Hyundai Mazda - 668 listings
1800 E. Airport Fwy. Irving, TX 75062
36 reviews
Jerry's Hyundai - 382 listings
3403 Fort Worth Hwy Weatherford, TX 76087
25 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney - 585 listings
1301 North Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
4 reviews
Eckert Hyundai Inc - 291 listings
4011 S Interstate 35 E Denton, TX 76210
34 reviews
AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills / AutoNation Genesis North Richland Hills - 221 listings
7724 Ne Loop 820 Ft Worth, TX 76180
10 reviews
Van Hyundai - 405 listings
1301 N Interstate 35e Carrollton, TX 75006
13 reviews
Bob Stallings Hyundai - 447 listings
39444 LBJ Fwy S Dallas, TX 75232
24 reviews
Mike Brown Auto Group - 839 listings
4950 E Highway 377 Granbury, TX 76049
19 reviews
Clay Cooley Hyundai of Rockwall - 414 listings
1540 E Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087
17 reviews
James Wood Motors - 117 listings
2111 U.S. 287 Decatur, TX 76234
16 reviews
Hiley Hyundai - 255 listings
320 N. Burleson Blvd. Burleson, TX 76028
26 reviews
Fenton Hyundai - 555 listings
16230 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Mesquite, TX 75150
45 reviews
Randall Noe Hyundai - 135 listings
1608 West Moore Terrell, TX 75160
1 review
Bob Stallings Genesis - 10 listings
39444 LBJ Freeway Dallas, TX 75232

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995