Showcase Motors

2244 Saw Mill Run Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Sales: (412) 573-4115

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/11/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-3750641416435308121-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$2,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,064

Price: $5,481

Mileage: 122,401

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $5,481, 122,401 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/01/2009_nissan_murano-pic-1658700182222760274-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,991

Price: $6,481

Mileage: 132,360

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,481, 132,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/01/2009_nissan_altima-pic-1256659941001826671-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,851

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 103,175

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,981, 103,175 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/45/2005_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-2804990035744516218-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,970

Price: $4,481

Mileage: 75,300

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD for sale - $4,481, 75,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/10/17/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-3929057614918408980-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,861

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 93,214

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,981, 93,214 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/13/2006_dodge_durango-pic-3483462921059333656-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,780

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 113,851

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $4,981, 113,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/16/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-89447843398564547-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,822

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 156,981

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $5,981, 156,981 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/14/53/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-8284507806732267001-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,871

Price: $5,481

Mileage: 159,301

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $5,481, 159,301 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/11/14/2005_mini_cooper-pic-5990203138834237540-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,860

Price: $3,981

Mileage: 114,941

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $3,981, 114,941 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/11/57/2008_jeep_compass-pic-2253566973997689949-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,395

Price: $5,481

Mileage: 115,861

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $5,481, 115,861 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/10/45/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6409048033897876013-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,090

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 110,805

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 4MATIC for sale - $8,981, 110,805 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/30/2008_mini_cooper-pic-2965052436997505227-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,711

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 103,201

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $4,981, 103,201 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/45/2005_mercury_montego-pic-2853649177553404407-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Montego Premier AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,581

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 59,541

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercury Montego Premier AWD for sale - $4,981, 59,541 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/12/42/2005_pontiac_bonneville-pic-2573981416188255631-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Bonneville SLE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,945

Price: $4,481

Mileage: 134,262

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Bonneville SLE for sale - $4,481, 134,262 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/30/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-871263923280381401-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,532

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 131,571

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $4,981, 131,571 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
GuruZLVQ7
May the contact with the dealer twice ask for more pictures of the vehicle because the distance I was coming from, never received any pictures, don't think the dealer was interested in doing what it takes to sell the Truck.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Sorry Tony!  Got very busy and it slipped my mind.  Don't get old...  Anyhow, I wish you could have sent me one more reminder rather than try and tarnish my reputation and make me look inept.  What is it with people these days, that they find it so easy to hurt people through this medium.  As if they never make mistakes.  
Oct 8, 2017
Horrible service. Smokey, dirty office. The car was smoking immediately when we turned on the car. We didn't get asked to test drive as though the owner didn't want us to. Terrible. I would never buy a car from there.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Sorry about Dionnas' experience.  Yes i smoke.  I'm trying to quit.  It's not easy.  My office is hard to keep clean because of the heavy traffic in & out.  You'll see if you visit us, that we're cleaner than most facilities this close to a major highway.  The vehicle in question needed a valve cover gasket.  We told her that.  It was scheduled to be fixed the following day.  We certainly didn't want to allow any test drives until the car was in perfect running order.  It's unfortunate that people even take the time, obviously on a Sunday afternoon, to try and tarnish someones business and
 More ...
Aug 25, 2017
Lesmastergeneral_1
Dealer responded in a professional and timely manner.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Guru64BQ
Contacted right away nice guy. Seems to be straight shooter
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Mdezavala
Called me promptly , unfortunately the vehicle was interested in had been totaled in an accident !! So no Aspen for me !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Yes it was!  Someone crashed into Showcase Motors front line and destroyed 2 of our Nicest SUV's.  Unfortunately the Chrysler Aspen was one of them!  Sorry sir..  Wish we could have done business.  
Jun 18, 2017
Good car good price
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Dealer didn't respond so called him.He wanted deposit to hold the vehicle till we came to look at it.We declined because we were going the next day to look at it and told him we would call him in the morning before we headed his way.That night he called and said he had just sold it.It is still online and my daughter called and asked about it since it was still online and he said he had a deposit on it and the buyer was to pick it up that night.That was about 3 days ago and the vehicle is still online.Seems very fishy.
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

We apologize to Ron.  We remember the circumstances very well.  We in fact did sell the car before the customer could arrive.  That's why we encouraged them to leave a small deposit over the phone!  We didn't remove the car from inventory because the new customer had a delay in picking it up.  We do not remove cars from online until they are delivered and gone.  There isn't anything fishy about that.
May 12, 2016
Drove an hour to look at this car. Called twice ahead of time to let them know we were coming. Dealer wasted my time for ~1/2 hour with small talk. We repeatedly asked to test drive the car. Seemed to be put out. Finally suggested that we purchase the car without driving it on the road. We finally convinced him that we wanted to drive the car. By this point, we were so frustrated with the dealer, that we no longer were interested in the car. We probably would have bought it if the dealer hadn't been so rude. Worst experience ever with a used car dealer.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Apologies to Steve.  It was late in the day and traffic was ridiculous due to construction and rush hour.  If anyone is familiar with route 51, you'll know what we mean.  We simply suggested that if he bought the car and didn't like it a mile down the road, he could return at any time and we'd gladly return his money.  We've never had such an adverse response to this suggestion before.  In regard to "small talk", it's simply us trying to get to know our customers.  We're professionals with 32 years experience and don't feel comfortable treating people like cattle. Is it so wrong to c
 More ...
May 1, 2016
sold but still on line ??!!!!
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Jtp123perri
Dealer was dishonest and refused test drive
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Can this customer please be more specific?  We do have the right to deny a test drive if the car is new to inventory and hasn't been looked at by our mechanics to ensure safety.
Feb 9, 2016
If you want a good deal and don't want to deal with a typical car salesman that's full of garbage then this is the place.Barry's a straight shooter and tells you like it is !!! Great price on a great car . He went above and beyond !!!!!!
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
Trying to sell off a jeep with a giant hole in the floor board. Claims he never knew. Hole was clear as day to see. No wonder why he's cash only
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

We remember this well.  The customer literally tore the carpet up on the passenger side and found a golf ball size hole.  We're human.  Things get by us occasionally.  Sorry if he was inconvenienced.  If anyone knows Jeep Wranglers, you know they NEVER have perfect underbodies.  
Sep 7, 2014
They are very good to get back with you but that don't get back with you soon enough
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
The Dealer was friendly, but place was unprofessional. The car I bought needs multiple repairs I was unaware of when purchasing the vehicle, and the mechanic did not seem to know what he was doing. I was unsatisfied with the whole experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

We wish this customer would have called us if she had any problems.  We have a full time staff of certified technicians and Inspection mechanics and are always available to give you assistance.  Sorry Kelly but please call before you try and tarnish our reputation.  
Feb 5, 2014
Dealer respond to inquiry and was very helpful even though the car was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
Despite a few hiccups along the way, the car turned out to be a good daily driver so I'm changing my rating back to 4 stars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
Salesman had terrible attitude! He acted as though I was bothering him, instead of assisting me with the vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Power of Bowser - 89 listings
1001 Clairton Blvd Pleasant Hills, PA 15236
1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 74 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
3 reviews
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 59 listings
6112 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136
2 reviews
Mike T's Auto Sales - 38 listings
2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226
5 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 36 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
Altvater's Auto Sales - 26 listings
5299 Steubenville Pike Pittsburgh, PA 15205
1 review
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 15 listings
5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Transparent Auto Center - 12 listings
1220 McKee Rd Oakdale, PA 15071
3 reviews
Premier Automotive Group - 8 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
3 reviews
The Used Car Store - 7 listings
1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212
1 review
Liberty Car Sales
6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208
2 reviews
Weavers Auto Sales
4281 Ohio River Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15202
3 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service
2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review
Courtney Auto Sales
628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223
1 review
South Hills Kia
3644 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000