Showcase Motors

2244 Saw Mill Run Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Sales: (412) 573-4115

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/20/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7558282257492226880-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,807

Price: $6,481

Mileage: 99,817

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback for sale - $6,481, 99,817 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/06/52/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-8734045025553807587-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,800

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 135,091

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $5,981, 135,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/55/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-7105016507071717775-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,664

Price: $8,481

Mileage: 93,571

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $8,481, 93,571 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/55/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-4696463808101766772-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,135

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 99,707

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $5,981, 99,707 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/06/57/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-3968019553210643537-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,973

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 144,336

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $5,981, 144,336 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/27/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-774114861861460484-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,293

Price: $6,481

Mileage: 116,601

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Khaki Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $6,481, 116,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/07/20/2007_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-164122251423572515-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,859

Price: $5,681

Mileage: 100,941

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS AWD for sale - $5,681, 100,941 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/39/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-8149836063006231941-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,107

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 93,214

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,981, 93,214 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/06/52/2009_volkswagen_routan-pic-1844034292709709364-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,672

Price: $5,681

Mileage: 116,401

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE for sale - $5,681, 116,401 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/40/2004_toyota_sequoia-pic-8634136402975476577-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,891

Price: $5,481

Mileage: 200,294

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $5,481, 200,294 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/47/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-6806692363794925342-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,474

Price: $6,381

Mileage: 66,401

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE for sale - $6,381, 66,401 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/47/2007_ford_escape-pic-6405020163812413739-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,448

Price: $5,481

Mileage: 101,781

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $5,481, 101,781 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/43/2008_hyundai_elantra-pic-7272728886964204330-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,833

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 100,819

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $4,981, 100,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/36/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-8432352893745839969-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,254

Price: $6,481

Mileage: 172,971

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,481, 172,971 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/07/42/2008_hyundai_accent-pic-1133176142037256501-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,218

Price: $4,681

Mileage: 80,832

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $4,681, 80,832 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 8, 2017
Horrible service. Smokey, dirty office. The car was smoking immediately when we turned on the car. We didn't get asked to test drive as though the owner didn't want us to. Terrible. I would never buy a car from there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Sorry about Dionnas' experience.  Yes i smoke.  I'm trying to quit.  It's not easy.  My office is hard to keep clean because of the heavy traffic in & out.  You'll see if you visit us, that we're cleaner than most facilities this close to a major highway.  The vehicle in question needed a valve cover gasket.  We told her that.  It was scheduled to be fixed the following day.  We certainly didn't want to allow any test drives until the car was in perfect running order.  It's unfortunate that people even take the time, obviously on a Sunday afternoon, to try and tarnish someones business and
 More ...
Aug 25, 2017
Lesmastergeneral_1
Dealer responded in a professional and timely manner.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Guru64BQ
Contacted right away nice guy. Seems to be straight shooter
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Mdezavala
Called me promptly , unfortunately the vehicle was interested in had been totaled in an accident !! So no Aspen for me !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Yes it was!  Someone crashed into Showcase Motors front line and destroyed 2 of our Nicest SUV's.  Unfortunately the Chrysler Aspen was one of them!  Sorry sir..  Wish we could have done business.  
Jun 18, 2017
Good car good price
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Dealer didn't respond so called him.He wanted deposit to hold the vehicle till we came to look at it.We declined because we were going the next day to look at it and told him we would call him in the morning before we headed his way.That night he called and said he had just sold it.It is still online and my daughter called and asked about it since it was still online and he said he had a deposit on it and the buyer was to pick it up that night.That was about 3 days ago and the vehicle is still online.Seems very fishy.
26 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

We apologize to Ron.  We remember the circumstances very well.  We in fact did sell the car before the customer could arrive.  That's why we encouraged them to leave a small deposit over the phone!  We didn't remove the car from inventory because the new customer had a delay in picking it up.  We do not remove cars from online until they are delivered and gone.  There isn't anything fishy about that.
May 12, 2016
Drove an hour to look at this car. Called twice ahead of time to let them know we were coming. Dealer wasted my time for ~1/2 hour with small talk. We repeatedly asked to test drive the car. Seemed to be put out. Finally suggested that we purchase the car without driving it on the road. We finally convinced him that we wanted to drive the car. By this point, we were so frustrated with the dealer, that we no longer were interested in the car. We probably would have bought it if the dealer hadn't been so rude. Worst experience ever with a used car dealer.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Apologies to Steve.  It was late in the day and traffic was ridiculous due to construction and rush hour.  If anyone is familiar with route 51, you'll know what we mean.  We simply suggested that if he bought the car and didn't like it a mile down the road, he could return at any time and we'd gladly return his money.  We've never had such an adverse response to this suggestion before.  In regard to "small talk", it's simply us trying to get to know our customers.  We're professionals with 32 years experience and don't feel comfortable treating people like cattle. Is it so wrong to c
 More ...
May 1, 2016
sold but still on line ??!!!!
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Jtp123perri
Dealer was dishonest and refused test drive
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Can this customer please be more specific?  We do have the right to deny a test drive if the car is new to inventory and hasn't been looked at by our mechanics to ensure safety.
Feb 9, 2016
If you want a good deal and don't want to deal with a typical car salesman that's full of garbage then this is the place.Barry's a straight shooter and tells you like it is !!! Great price on a great car . He went above and beyond !!!!!!
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
Trying to sell off a jeep with a giant hole in the floor board. Claims he never knew. Hole was clear as day to see. No wonder why he's cash only
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

We remember this well.  The customer literally tore the carpet up on the passenger side and found a golf ball size hole.  We're human.  Things get by us occasionally.  Sorry if he was inconvenienced.  If anyone knows Jeep Wranglers, you know they NEVER have perfect underbodies.  
Sep 7, 2014
They are very good to get back with you but that don't get back with you soon enough
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
The Dealer was friendly, but place was unprofessional. The car I bought needs multiple repairs I was unaware of when purchasing the vehicle, and the mechanic did not seem to know what he was doing. I was unsatisfied with the whole experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

We wish this customer would have called us if she had any problems.  We have a full time staff of certified technicians and Inspection mechanics and are always available to give you assistance.  Sorry Kelly but please call before you try and tarnish our reputation.  
Feb 5, 2014
Dealer respond to inquiry and was very helpful even though the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
Despite a few hiccups along the way, the car turned out to be a good daily driver so I'm changing my rating back to 4 stars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
Salesman had terrible attitude! He acted as though I was bothering him, instead of assisting me with the vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bowser Nissan - 170 listings
1001 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 56 listings
6112 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136
1 review
Mike T's Auto Sales - 36 listings
2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226
3 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 35 listings
1414 Babcock Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15209
1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 31 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
2 reviews
Troccis Auto Sales - 25 listings
1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160
6 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 24 listings
2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 18 listings
5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
The Used Car Store - 9 listings
1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212
1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 7 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
3 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
MINI of Pittsburgh
4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213
1 review
Liberty Car Sales
6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208
3 reviews
Weavers Auto Sales
4281 Ohio River Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15202
3 reviews
Courtney Auto Sales
628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200