Showcase Motors

2244 Saw Mill Run Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Sales: (412) 573-4115

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/27/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7423555337087898579-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$4,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,332

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 146,601

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Antique Bronze Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $8,981, 146,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/07/20/2004_nissan_frontier-pic-6712722246542296772-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$3,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,581

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 121,208

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,981, 121,208 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/52/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-7481475640622730062-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,031

Price: $3,481

Mileage: 123,219

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $3,481, 123,219 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/05/43/2007_kia_sorento-pic-1147551034377317987-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sorento EX 4X4 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$2,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,596

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 95,461

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Kia Sorento EX 4X4 for sale - $4,981, 95,461 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/19/16/2009_honda_fit-pic-9017782504064935798-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,586

Price: $4,781

Mileage: 130,145

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $4,781, 130,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/45/2008_ford_escape-pic-8296088085341100079-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,386

Price: $6,381

Mileage: 103,220

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $6,381, 103,220 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/05/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3574233886974442938-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,141

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 99,817

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback for sale - $6,981, 99,817 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/18/42/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-3622615942083532849-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Great Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,663

Price: $6,781

Mileage: 103,106

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $6,781, 103,106 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/18/02/2007_honda_pilot-pic-3001903499709000853-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,944

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 179,961

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $4,981, 179,961 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/44/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-1206594832093458495-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,195

Price: $3,981

Mileage: 111,245

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $3,981, 111,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/58/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3337924033014496118-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,925

Price: $4,481

Mileage: 139,088

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Traverse Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $4,481, 139,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/38/2006_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-8300364492451377904-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,210

Price: $3,981

Mileage: 118,247

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe for sale - $3,981, 118,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/43/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-5983542346209156756-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,093

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 179,141

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Tea Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,981, 179,141 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/18/42/2009_kia_sorento-pic-8184490645355911484-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,265

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 123,405

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $4,981, 123,405 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/18/02/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-4754340577649538692-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,062

Price: $3,981

Mileage: 163,010

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $3,981, 163,010 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Guru64BQ
Contacted right away nice guy. Seems to be straight shooter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Mdezavala
Called me promptly , unfortunately the vehicle was interested in had been totaled in an accident !! So no Aspen for me !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Yes it was!  Someone crashed into Showcase Motors front line and destroyed 2 of our Nicest SUV's.  Unfortunately the Chrysler Aspen was one of them!  Sorry sir..  Wish we could have done business.  
Jun 18, 2017
Good car good price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Dealer didn't respond so called him.He wanted deposit to hold the vehicle till we came to look at it.We declined because we were going the next day to look at it and told him we would call him in the morning before we headed his way.That night he called and said he had just sold it.It is still online and my daughter called and asked about it since it was still online and he said he had a deposit on it and the buyer was to pick it up that night.That was about 3 days ago and the vehicle is still online.Seems very fishy.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

We apologize to Ron.  We remember the circumstances very well.  We in fact did sell the car before the customer could arrive.  That's why we encouraged them to leave a small deposit over the phone!  We didn't remove the car from inventory because the new customer had a delay in picking it up.  We do not remove cars from online until they are delivered and gone.  There isn't anything fishy about that.
May 12, 2016
Drove an hour to look at this car. Called twice ahead of time to let them know we were coming. Dealer wasted my time for ~1/2 hour with small talk. We repeatedly asked to test drive the car. Seemed to be put out. Finally suggested that we purchase the car without driving it on the road. We finally convinced him that we wanted to drive the car. By this point, we were so frustrated with the dealer, that we no longer were interested in the car. We probably would have bought it if the dealer hadn't been so rude. Worst experience ever with a used car dealer.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Apologies to Steve.  It was late in the day and traffic was ridiculous due to construction and rush hour.  If anyone is familiar with route 51, you'll know what we mean.  We simply suggested that if he bought the car and didn't like it a mile down the road, he could return at any time and we'd gladly return his money.  We've never had such an adverse response to this suggestion before.  In regard to "small talk", it's simply us trying to get to know our customers.  We're professionals with 32 years experience and don't feel comfortable treating people like cattle. Is it so wrong to c
 More ...
May 1, 2016
sold but still on line ??!!!!
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Jtp123perri
Dealer was dishonest and refused test drive
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

Can this customer please be more specific?  We do have the right to deny a test drive if the car is new to inventory and hasn't been looked at by our mechanics to ensure safety.
Feb 9, 2016
If you want a good deal and don't want to deal with a typical car salesman that's full of garbage then this is the place.Barry's a straight shooter and tells you like it is !!! Great price on a great car . He went above and beyond !!!!!!
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
Trying to sell off a jeep with a giant hole in the floor board. Claims he never knew. Hole was clear as day to see. No wonder why he's cash only
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

We remember this well.  The customer literally tore the carpet up on the passenger side and found a golf ball size hole.  We're human.  Things get by us occasionally.  Sorry if he was inconvenienced.  If anyone knows Jeep Wranglers, you know they NEVER have perfect underbodies.  
Sep 7, 2014
They are very good to get back with you but that don't get back with you soon enough
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
The Dealer was friendly, but place was unprofessional. The car I bought needs multiple repairs I was unaware of when purchasing the vehicle, and the mechanic did not seem to know what he was doing. I was unsatisfied with the whole experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Showcase Motors:

We wish this customer would have called us if she had any problems.  We have a full time staff of certified technicians and Inspection mechanics and are always available to give you assistance.  Sorry Kelly but please call before you try and tarnish our reputation.  
Feb 5, 2014
Dealer respond to inquiry and was very helpful even though the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
Despite a few hiccups along the way, the car turned out to be a good daily driver so I'm changing my rating back to 4 stars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
Salesman had terrible attitude! He acted as though I was bothering him, instead of assisting me with the vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenny Ross Ford South - 273 listings

3200 Library Rd RTE 88 Pittsburgh, PA 15234

6 reviews
Bowser Nissan - 135 listings

1001 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Carvana Pittsburgh - 102 listings

112 Washington Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15219

2 reviews
Mike T's Auto Sales - 37 listings

2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226

3 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 27 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 24 listings

1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Troccis Auto Sales - 24 listings

1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160

6 reviews
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings

5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings

2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
The Used Car Store - 9 listings

1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 6 listings

2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
Weavers Auto Sales

4281 Ohio River Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15202

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999