Sensible Choice Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3270 N. Highway 17-92, Longwood, FL 32750 - Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 302-6181

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/51/2011_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-3766797678320777667-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Great Deal
$2,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,432

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 44,125

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium for sale - $18,488, 44,125 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/23/10/2007_ford_edge-pic-957950060931960918-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,353

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 110,340

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE for sale - $5,988, 110,340 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Buick Rendezvous CX Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,342

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 84,895

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Buick Rendezvous CX for sale - $4,988, 84,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/18/21/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-749878179077385850-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,207

Price: $2,988

Mileage: 146,117

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE for sale - $2,988, 146,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/07/31/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-454319537099960552-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Great Deal
$3,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,791

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 56,994

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $12,488, 56,994 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/14/59/2003_nissan_350z-pic-269643124148691756-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan 350Z Touring Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Great Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,332

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 92,446

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2003 Nissan 350Z Touring for sale - $7,488, 92,446 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/53/2011_nissan_versa-pic-4973573216494597856-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,255

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 53,701

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $6,488, 53,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/07/31/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-7945841878884139936-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,795

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 81,042

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,988, 81,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/14/12/2009_lincoln_mkx-pic-5093896087949544110-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,850

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 119,903

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $9,988, 119,903 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/05/33/2006_mazda_mazda6-pic-3518541535228694268-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDA6 s 4dr Wagon Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,273

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 132,125

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA6 s 4dr Wagon for sale - $4,488, 132,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/19/52/2001_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-2292381386131995619-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK230 Supercharged Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,225

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 69,132

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK230 Supercharged for sale - $6,988, 69,132 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/08/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-5582894484944507686-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,859

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 112,525

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $9,988, 112,525 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,471

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 19,980

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible for sale - $10,488, 19,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/20/45/2006_scion_xa-pic-1416045102819987275-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xA Base Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,739

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 116,285

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Scion xA Base for sale - $4,488, 116,285 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/05/26/2004_jaguar_xk-series-pic-7322096250418726165-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$2,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,456

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 46,926

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jupiter Red Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $16,988, 46,926 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
I received a reply that the vehicle was being driven and they would get back to me. That was the last and only response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Response was quick and positive. I called right at the end of a day and Kris to time to look up the Autocheck for me and was open about everything in it. (I know this bc I ended up paying for a copy of the Carfax later.) I went the next day and was handed the key and left alone to look the car over as much as I wanted. I ended up buying from another dealer, but was left with a good feeling about how Sensible is run. My calls and emails were all replied to in quick manner, with pleasantly good service. They do have a dealer fee, which I don't much like, but at $199 it is more reasonable than average. I wouldn't hesitate to steer a friend to the car I looked at, or to go back to these folks in search of another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The car was sold on Saturday and they called me Monday to look at the car and I went on Tuesday and it was sold without notice. Not fair!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Went to dealership. It was raining and they let me test drive the car anyway. They were laid back and easy going. Thinking about buying car this week!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very Fast response. Good follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick response by dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Extremely pleasant, up front and Honest Sales Associate. Kris went above and beyond, and ultimately helped me to get into the car I really wanted at an extremely fair price! I highly recommend Sensible Choice Auto, and Kris Strain to anyone looking for a great and reliable used car, at a great price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Gave me all the info I needed right away on the vehicle I wanted. Super nice salesman. Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
This dealer was very professional and very fair with their prices. I would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very nice salesman. The place had nice cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Awesome place I would definitely recommend them, they got me in and out with the car I wanted in a reasonable time. Both salemen were very professional and knew what they were talking about!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
First trip was put off by inexperienced salesman and surprise dealers fee that I did not expect. However liked the car and made an offer via email that was accepted by the dealer himself who actually lowered my offer by $20. Hey a buck is a buck. I am well satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

We are very happy that you are satisfied with your purchase. Please feel free to contact us with any needs for your vehicle in the future. Thanks for your business!
Mar 5, 2016
Dealer was no pressure and honest to deal with. It was very easy to view, test ride, and eventually purchase the vehicle I wanted. I would buy from Sensible Auto Sales again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thanks very much for your business and review. Hope to see you again in the future!
Feb 28, 2016
No test drives are you kidding me pass these guys up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thanks for your review. We are a cash dealer. We do not offer financing. We ask that our customers check out the vehicle very well; test the features; make sure they are comfortable with the cash price and then proceed with the test drive and possible mechanical inspection.  Our prices are very little negotiable, often not at all. If your financing is not approved, or you do not agree to our price; or if you don't like some of the features, is there any point going forward with a test drive?  Every car that we sell(unless it is being transported) is test driven. We will not sell a car until th
 More ...
Nov 5, 2015
We contacted before we drove 60+ miles to this place only to find that a salesman had driven the vehicle home that we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Sorry for your inconvenience. We always hold vehicles for customers when they are driving a long way. However, you must call us before you leave to insure that the vehicle is still available, or on the premises. We did offer to get the vehicle back in for you guys, but you didn't want to wait the 2 hours for it to arrive. Again, please call ahead and we will facilitate all of our customers.
Oct 20, 2015
I would have purchased from them if they had what I wanted. Low pressure, gave me the bottom line price right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thanks for your review. Perhaps we can do business in the future. And your assessment is correct.....that's how we roll.
Aug 3, 2015
The customer service was great. The owner was very helpful. The buying mm process was simple and quick. And best of all my new truck was EVERYTHING they described on the internet. I have not had any problems with it. I love my new truck!!! I would definitely recommend them . thanks Sensible Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thanks Nikki!  Hope that Infiniti QX is the greatest truck ever!!
Jul 19, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thank You!
Jun 28, 2015
They told me that the car is available and they only sell cash credit card o financial outside but don't send me the address
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Sorry you didn't get our address. It is now tagged on all of our emails; or you can Google us. Thanks!
May 25, 2015
Responded immediately. Sensible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
ralsracing
Contacted me within 3 hours. Excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
I took the long drive to view a car there and I was greeted with a friendly young man. He offered the keys to view the car I asked for a test drive and his response floored me "not unless we negotiate a deal and check the value of my trade in so like that dealership wouldnt be wasting time". I was like really what about my time coming here and probably spending money. I can tell you that that response totally killed his chances of making money that day. If the dealer has a no test drive til a deal is on the table tactics there just going to make potential customers go away plus the guy kept coming and going so not alot of questions could b asked. I popped the hood and saw an oil leak I told him that and he didnt seem to care. He left again so I decided to leave I found him busy chatting up and having a great time with a group of buddys at garage area at the side of their dealership. I was like wow crappy service not road worthy cars no wonder theres alot of cars here their not selling much cause of their no test drive rules plus high priced cars that they dont fix. Please dont waste your hard earned money gas and time going to this junk yard you will be very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

This is an obvious false and misleading review. We sell hundreds of pre-owned vehicles annually. We carry a good variety of vehicles from $1000 to $25,000. We don't offer financing. The older and less expensive the vehicle, the more likely to have some issues with it. We offer assistance to our customers for all of their service and repair needs. We are a no pressure dealer that likes to let the customer browse and also make up their own minds. We do not offer test drives to folks whose financing has not been approved, or if they offer us too low of a price for a vehicle. We don't like to wast
 More ...
Feb 1, 2015
mowiegeoff
Vehicle was excellent service was hit and miss but all in all it was a good and vehicle is excellent for age but was a little overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
excellent response & information, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
pt_cruiser14
John Webster emailed me once with their payment options of cash, credit card, or outside financing. No further contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

When I receive a generic email about a vehicle, I always respond with whether the vehicle is available, our hours, and our payment options. If I don't receive another inquiry, I assume there is no further interest. If I receive another inquiry, I follow up. We try not to bother folks for no reason. We do not provide financing. Most folks need financing. Sometimes they get upset that we don't provide financing for them. Why would you put a review like this?

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
should give more information about the details of the car and more pictures of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

We have Photos and complete info posted for all of our vehicles. We average about 17 pics per unit. We also list all pertinent features and always show the mileage, if applicable.  We do not finance our vehicles. That is also listed in every ad.......
Oct 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
I think this site is just find and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
The sales rep handed me a bundle of keys for vehicles that fit my requirement, and said, "check em out". Granted it was a 100 degrees..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Very friendly and no high power sales tactics. A pleasure to deal with and I consider I made a good deal. I would deal with them again and recommend them to other parties. Thanks Sensible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
ALivingston
The staff was very friendly and the car that I purchased from them was in great condition. They also offered a carfax report before me and my husband could ask for one. Our experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Nice over the phone but a good place to get ripped off cash lot no negotiations but cars are not in good condition. No test drive .Be aware of this place don't waste your money or gas a joke of a business!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Some people get upset when we won't provide financing or give them a vehicle for the price they want. Very sad. We are up front with all of our business practices. I can't give 1000-2000 discounts. We are a cash dealer with low cash prices. Sometime people can be difficult.
Jun 1, 2012
dont waste your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2011
fast ansuer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Sanford - 290 listings

901 Towne Center Boulevard, Sanford, FL 32771

3 reviews
Mastro Subaru of Sanford - 207 listings

4113 S Orlando Dr, Sanford, FL 32773

6 reviews
Holler Drivers Mart Sanford - 167 listings

140 N Oregon St, Sanford, FL 32771

1 review
Bluebook Cars - 125 listings

4114 S Orlando Dr, Sanford, FL 32773

3 reviews
Ets Autos - 74 listings

2612 S Sanford Ave, Sanford, FL 32773

1 review
Magic Imports Group - 55 listings

2590 W State Road 434, Longwood, FL 32779

2 reviews
Anderson Motors - 36 listings

704 Prairie Lake Dr, Fern Park, FL 32730

1 review
Brake Boys Auto Division - 29 listings

5441 S Bryant Ave, Sanford, FL 32773

1 review
Fame Finance Co LLC - 25 listings

7220 South Us 17-92, Casselberry, FL 32730

2 reviews
Classic II Inc - 24 listings

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
BMF Auto Wholesale LLC - 19 listings

4175 County Road 427, Sanford, FL 32773

4 reviews
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 4 listings

1175 W State Rd 436, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

1 review
City Motors Auto Sales, Inc.

3230 North US Hwy 17-92, Longwood, FL 32750

2 reviews
Dealer Trades Inc

9800 S US Highway 17/92, Maitland, FL 32751

1 review
Next Auto Source, LLC

2340 W Airport Blvd, Sanford, FL 32771

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695