Sensible Choice Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3270 N. Highway 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Sales: (407) 302-6181

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/17/08/2005_ford_f-150-pic-2862066966698778810-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Great Deal
$4,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,825

Price: $5,788

Mileage: 128,237

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,788, 128,237 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/30/2011_ford_escape-pic-4626395474097795361-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Great Deal
$2,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,748

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 59,979

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,988, 59,979 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/36/2011_kia_sorento-pic-8874091345368091570-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,997

Price: $6,788

Mileage: 114,023

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $6,788, 114,023 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/53/2011_nissan_versa-pic-4973573216494597856-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,590

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 53,701

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,988, 53,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/03/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-4416147522897216361-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,934

Price: $5,188

Mileage: 100,901

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 for sale - $5,188, 100,901 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/23/10/2007_ford_edge-pic-957950060931960918-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,482

Price: $5,688

Mileage: 110,340

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE for sale - $5,688, 110,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/58/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-1134454962461376824-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Supercharged Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,390

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 86,146

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Gray Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Supercharged for sale - $12,988, 86,146 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/17/53/2007_ford_edge-pic-4329118922235520764-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,307

Price: $6,788

Mileage: 119,740

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,788, 119,740 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/05/27/2008_saturn_astra-pic-3446631503144443962-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Astra XR Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,570

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 81,839

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Saturn Astra XR for sale - $4,488, 81,839 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/19/2013_kia_soul-pic-4105460210160813135-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,084

Price: $6,788

Mileage: 70,269

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,788, 70,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/19/52/2001_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-2292381386131995619-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 230 Supercharged Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,554

Price: $6,388

Mileage: 69,132

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 230 Supercharged for sale - $6,388, 69,132 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/11/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9123374816377417446-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,149

Price: $5,788

Mileage: 117,729

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $5,788, 117,729 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/17/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-8367988702156097591-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,678

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 79,209

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $12,488, 79,209 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/39/2013_chrysler_200-pic-4114843004892064559-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,746

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 92,451

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $6,488, 92,451 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/23/10/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-5547164829248169369-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Longwood, FL 32750

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,532

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 130,628

Location: Longwood, FL 32750

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,488, 130,628 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
Excellent conversation with owner. Car was owned by a smoker unfortunately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Guru916PJ
Help full
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Responded quickly with information.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Great while there but absolutely no follow up afterwards. Told them interested in car and after repair I would buy it. They still have yet to call 3 weeks later even after I followed up 3 times
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

I'm not sure which vehicle you are referring to. Perhaps it is not repaired yet; or we decided not to repair it. My name is John. Call me and I can give you the status of any of our vehicles.
Feb 12, 2017
Bought the car. Salesman was very easy to work with. No BS.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thanks for your review, and your business!
Jan 22, 2017
Chris was very helpful and informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
we drove 150 miles each way for this car - well worth it. no frills dealer; just a great car, great people, great deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Dealer was very nice, no pressure sales. Walked away with a great car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
very good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
I received a reply that the vehicle was being driven and they would get back to me. That was the last and only response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

I'm sorry no one got back to you. We are very busy sometimes; and quite frankly, we often forget things. If you would have called or emailed back; I'm sure we could have let you know what was going on with the vehicle.
Oct 22, 2016
Response was quick and positive. I called right at the end of a day and Kris to time to look up the Autocheck for me and was open about everything in it. (I know this bc I ended up paying for a copy of the Carfax later.) I went the next day and was handed the key and left alone to look the car over as much as I wanted. I ended up buying from another dealer, but was left with a good feeling about how Sensible is run. My calls and emails were all replied to in quick manner, with pleasantly good service. They do have a dealer fee, which I don't much like, but at $199 it is more reasonable than average. I wouldn't hesitate to steer a friend to the car I looked at, or to go back to these folks in search of another car.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thanks very much for the review. Obviously we would have preferred to sell you a vehicle! Maybe next time!  
Oct 21, 2016
The car was sold on Saturday and they called me Monday to look at the car and I went on Tuesday and it was sold without notice. Not fair!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

I am surprised and dismayed that happened. Obviously a lack of communication between the guys. We endeavor to never do this. Very sorry......
Sep 5, 2016
Went to dealership. It was raining and they let me test drive the car anyway. They were laid back and easy going. Thinking about buying car this week!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very Fast response. Good follow-up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick response by dealer..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Extremely pleasant, up front and Honest Sales Associate. Kris went above and beyond, and ultimately helped me to get into the car I really wanted at an extremely fair price! I highly recommend Sensible Choice Auto, and Kris Strain to anyone looking for a great and reliable used car, at a great price!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Gave me all the info I needed right away on the vehicle I wanted. Super nice salesman. Great deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
This dealer was very professional and very fair with their prices. I would definitely do business with them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very nice salesman. The place had nice cars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Awesome place I would definitely recommend them, they got me in and out with the car I wanted in a reasonable time. Both salemen were very professional and knew what they were talking about!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
First trip was put off by inexperienced salesman and surprise dealers fee that I did not expect. However liked the car and made an offer via email that was accepted by the dealer himself who actually lowered my offer by $20. Hey a buck is a buck. I am well satisfied with my purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

We are very happy that you are satisfied with your purchase. Please feel free to contact us with any needs for your vehicle in the future. Thanks for your business!
Mar 5, 2016
Dealer was no pressure and honest to deal with. It was very easy to view, test ride, and eventually purchase the vehicle I wanted. I would buy from Sensible Auto Sales again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thanks very much for your business and review. Hope to see you again in the future!
Feb 28, 2016
No test drives are you kidding me pass these guys up
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thanks for your review. We are a cash dealer. We do not offer financing. We ask that our customers check out the vehicle very well; test the features; make sure they are comfortable with the cash price and then proceed with the test drive and possible mechanical inspection.  Our prices are very little negotiable, often not at all. If your financing is not approved, or you do not agree to our price; or if you don't like some of the features, is there any point going forward with a test drive?  Every car that we sell(unless it is being transported) is test driven. We will not sell a car until th
 More ...
Nov 5, 2015
We contacted before we drove 60+ miles to this place only to find that a salesman had driven the vehicle home that we were interested in.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Sorry for your inconvenience. We always hold vehicles for customers when they are driving a long way. However, you must call us before you leave to insure that the vehicle is still available, or on the premises. We did offer to get the vehicle back in for you guys, but you didn't want to wait the 2 hours for it to arrive. Again, please call ahead and we will facilitate all of our customers.
Oct 20, 2015
I would have purchased from them if they had what I wanted. Low pressure, gave me the bottom line price right away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thanks for your review. Perhaps we can do business in the future. And your assessment is correct.....that's how we roll.
Aug 3, 2015
The customer service was great. The owner was very helpful. The buying mm process was simple and quick. And best of all my new truck was EVERYTHING they described on the internet. I have not had any problems with it. I love my new truck!!! I would definitely recommend them . thanks Sensible Auto
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thanks Nikki!  Hope that Infiniti QX is the greatest truck ever!!
Read 17 old reviews
Jul 19, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Thank You!
Jun 28, 2015
They told me that the car is available and they only sell cash credit card o financial outside but don't send me the address
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Sorry you didn't get our address. It is now tagged on all of our emails; or you can Google us. Thanks!
May 25, 2015
Responded immediately. Sensible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
ralsracing
Contacted me within 3 hours. Excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
I took the long drive to view a car there and I was greeted with a friendly young man. He offered the keys to view the car I asked for a test drive and his response floored me "not unless we negotiate a deal and check the value of my trade in so like that dealership wouldnt be wasting time". I was like really what about my time coming here and probably spending money. I can tell you that that response totally killed his chances of making money that day. If the dealer has a no test drive til a deal is on the table tactics there just going to make potential customers go away plus the guy kept coming and going so not alot of questions could b asked. I popped the hood and saw an oil leak I told him that and he didnt seem to care. He left again so I decided to leave I found him busy chatting up and having a great time with a group of buddys at garage area at the side of their dealership. I was like wow crappy service not road worthy cars no wonder theres alot of cars here their not selling much cause of their no test drive rules plus high priced cars that they dont fix. Please dont waste your hard earned money gas and time going to this junk yard you will be very disappointed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

This is an obvious false and misleading review. We sell hundreds of pre-owned vehicles annually. We carry a good variety of vehicles from $1000 to $25,000. We don't offer financing. The older and less expensive the vehicle, the more likely to have some issues with it. We offer assistance to our customers for all of their service and repair needs. We are a no pressure dealer that likes to let the customer browse and also make up their own minds. We do not offer test drives to folks whose financing has not been approved, or if they offer us too low of a price for a vehicle. We don't like to wast
 More ...
Feb 1, 2015
mowiegeoff
Vehicle was excellent service was hit and miss but all in all it was a good and vehicle is excellent for age but was a little overpriced.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
excellent response & information, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
pt_cruiser14
John Webster emailed me once with their payment options of cash, credit card, or outside financing. No further contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

When I receive a generic email about a vehicle, I always respond with whether the vehicle is available, our hours, and our payment options. If I don't receive another inquiry, I assume there is no further interest. If I receive another inquiry, I follow up. We try not to bother folks for no reason. We do not provide financing. Most folks need financing. Sometimes they get upset that we don't provide financing for them. Why would you put a review like this?
Nov 19, 2014
should give more information about the details of the car and more pictures of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

We have Photos and complete info posted for all of our vehicles. We average about 17 pics per unit. We also list all pertinent features and always show the mileage, if applicable.  We do not finance our vehicles. That is also listed in every ad.......
Oct 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
I think this site is just find and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
The sales rep handed me a bundle of keys for vehicles that fit my requirement, and said, "check em out". Granted it was a 100 degrees..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Very friendly and no high power sales tactics. A pleasure to deal with and I consider I made a good deal. I would deal with them again and recommend them to other parties. Thanks Sensible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
ALivingston
The staff was very friendly and the car that I purchased from them was in great condition. They also offered a carfax report before me and my husband could ask for one. Our experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Nice over the phone but a good place to get ripped off cash lot no negotiations but cars are not in good condition. No test drive .Be aware of this place don't waste your money or gas a joke of a business!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sensible Choice Auto Sales:

Some people get upset when we won't provide financing or give them a vehicle for the price they want. Very sad. We are up front with all of our business practices. I can't give 1000-2000 discounts. We are a cash dealer with low cash prices. Sometimes people can be difficult.
Jun 1, 2012
dont waste your time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2011
fast ansuer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Sanford - 253 listings

901 Towne Center Boulevard Sanford, FL 32771

5 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 144 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive Orlando, FL 32810

4 reviews
The Volvo Store - 124 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Fields Motorcars Orlando - 63 listings

895 N Ronald Reagan Blvd Longwood, FL 32750

3 reviews
Ets Autos - 43 listings

2612 S Sanford Ave Sanford, FL 32773

4 reviews
JC Auto Market - 39 listings

1635 State Road 436 Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Fame Finance Co LLC - 30 listings

7220 South Us 17-92 Casselberry, FL 32730

3 reviews
BMF Auto Wholesale LLC - 25 listings

4175 County Road 427 Sanford, FL 32773

6 reviews
Anderson Motors - 23 listings

704 Prairie Lake Dr Fern Park, FL 32730

3 reviews
JEFFREY AUTOS LLC - 8 listings

575 N US Highway 17 92 Longwood, FL 32750

1 review
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 7 listings

1175 W State Rd 436 Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

6 reviews
City Motors Auto Sales, Inc.

3230 North US Hwy 17-92 Longwood, FL 32750

2 reviews
The Car Outlet Inc

5201 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Brake Boys Auto Division

5441 S Bryant Ave Sanford, FL 32773

2 reviews
Magic Imports Group

2590 W State Road 434 Longwood, FL 32779

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
531 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950