Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3333 Lehigh St
Allentown, PA 18103

Sales: (484) 471-6008

Service: (610) 421-4524

Today 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/6/5/16170502563x152.jpg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Great Deal
$5,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,624

Price: $41,779

Mileage: 4,591

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $41,779, 4,591 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/06/33/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5383996203926626178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Great Deal
$2,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,301

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 46,010

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $15,993, 46,010 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/07/31/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-5453071012529202424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Great Deal
$2,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,296

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 11,290

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $19,991, 11,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/26/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6952524952634252544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Great Deal
$2,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,670

Price: $24,996

Mileage: 27,005

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,996, 27,005 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/8/0/16170503088x152.jpg

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,310

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 73,687

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $19,990, 73,687 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/09/24/2015_volvo_v60-pic-4289490736613163050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,439

Price: $19,992

Mileage: 38,678

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $19,992, 38,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/3/1/15974038136x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Great Deal
$1,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,720

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 27,846

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $8,999, 27,846 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/2/3/16170503328x152.jpg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Good Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,357

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 27,228

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $17,999, 27,228 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/3/2/16170503239x152.jpg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,617

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 40,935

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Metallic Bronze Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,880, 40,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/3/8/16170501838x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,005

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 4,920

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $14,990, 4,920 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/4/8/15882760848x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,660

Price: $14,996

Mileage: 54,693

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $14,996, 54,693 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/06/33/2014_ram_1500-pic-121252155724639343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,951

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 34,687

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,999, 34,687 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/06/33/2015_volvo_s60-pic-1441263156920012659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,647

Price: $22,992

Mileage: 21,480

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $22,992, 21,480 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/1/0/16056837014x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,135

Price: $10,996

Mileage: 28,200

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $10,996, 28,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/7/6/16023796675x152.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,306

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 29,250

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $18,994, 29,250 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 9, 2018
all people is nice, thank all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2017
Great hospitality from staff, easy to work with no pressure, easy buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

Michael, thank you for the kind words. Please enjoy your new vehicle.
Dec 17, 2017
They were top notch and professional!! They will work with you and assist you with whatever you need and will not shove papers in your face. Kevin and Vince were super helpful so i highly recommend this dealership to anyone and they have a great inventory!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

Rafael, thank you for the enthusiastic review.  Kevin and Vince enjoyed working with you as well!
Dec 6, 2017
Got back quickly and answered the questions that we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
I purchased this vehicle 2002 Chevy Silverado
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

Dwayne, thanks for the 5 stars; we hope your experience with us continues to be the same.
Nov 5, 2017
quick contact left me his and her names with a contact number. invited me down to make a deal. followed up one or two times but not too many time as to be annoying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

Jeff, your response outlines our business process; we sincerely hope you were satisfied with every step along the way.
Sep 27, 2017
GuruDFZ61
Nice buying experience with Dan Beiler. We purchased the above car and are enjoying driving it. Thanks, Dan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

Dan has been with us a long time, and has always had excellent customer satisfaction.  Thank you for the great feedback.
Sep 23, 2017
Adrienne Demedici
Excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

Excellent customer!  Thanks!
Sep 8, 2017
Back story, i am a sergeant of a police department making $130,000/yr...Dan from Scott Chevy was extremely unprofessional, rude and disrespectful...instead of negotiating, he thought it was necessary to treat me as if i was broke and could not afford a chevy (even though i own a 2017 Lexus and 2012 BMW)...with that being said, I will not be doing business with this dealer and if you choose to, DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH "DAN" This transpired only a few days ago. Upon speaking with someone else from Scott, Dan made a sorry attempt to apologize as if he was told to do so against his will
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

Matthew,
My name is Kevin, and I am the Pre-Owned Director here at Scott Cars.  I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations.  To be fair, you were never actually at our dealership; I apologize if you felt we weren't putting our best foot forward to earn your business.  Unfortunately, sometimes the tone in an email-only transaction can be misconstrued.  Our goal, as always, is 100% Satisfaction, and I again apologize for falling short in this instance.
Aug 29, 2017
Heard from dealer about initial inquiry and was informed of updates in avilability and pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
BMCGRAWTH
His CTS 2014 is the most expensive single engine 2014 in the United States of America. After I told them that, the sales person consulted his manager and dropped $1000 (from $34K to $33K) of the price but it's still 10,000 more than a normal dealer
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

I am sorry that your experience with us wasn't a good one.  We try to use all of the information available to price our cars BELOW the average market value.  This holds true for all of our Certified Pre-Owned Cadillacs as well.
Aug 8, 2017
Chris Corridoni
Even thought we didn't buy the car, the interaction with their Internet department was very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time for the kind review.  Go Phillies!
Jul 25, 2017
Oliverb
Very good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for the very good rating.  We hope your experience with us continues to be so.
Jul 6, 2017
I was told there were no recalls on the vehicle. After doing some research on the vehicle I was inquiring about, I found it was recalled twice and were incomplete; this means the recalls were not addressed.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

Wow...that is disappointing.  We have a process in place to address any and all recalls.  Most, if not all, are listed on the CARFAX report, which we share with each and every customer.  We use that, and other resources, to help bring every vehicle up to speed.  I apologize for that not being the case for this vehicle.
Jul 5, 2017
Yes--contacted us and we appreciate that. We selected another car elsewhere before going to the dealership but would consider checking them out in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for the taking the time to give us a 5-star rating; we look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future.
Jun 30, 2017
The initial phase of purchasing a vehicle from them was a bit of a nightmare. When we went to look no one even approached us in the lot. I don't like pushy sales people, but when you're making a purchase in the $15,000 range, youd expect exceptional service. Everytime we went we had to wait VERY long to get anywhere. However, their finance manager was brilliant, and ended up going above and beyond his job duties to help us. I wish I remembered his name to give more credit where credit is due. We almost said goodbye, eventhough they had the exact vehicle we were looking for and wanting to purchase. Joseph was a killer salesman and great guy, but wayyy too busy...which I don't blame him. I blame management for that. If you can deal with Joseph, I say absolutely do it! Management needs to up their game when they're looking in the face of business, but overall not a bad experience thanks to Joseph and the finance manager. They seriously need a raise and alot of appreciation for saving a $15,000 purchase from walking out the door.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
JerryP369
Prompt reply with a follow-up email with all vehicle specifications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
GuruSD32
Dealer responded immediately. Great price on vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
They did a great job of providing extra pictures and returned all calls and emails. Thanks
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Not professional , submitted my deal guidelines , they indicated deal was possible ! Their submission of a deal was not close to what our previous discussions indicated
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
They were very responsive - it just wasn't the right car for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Not very helpful. I purchased a Certified Cadillac. Once my papers were signed my sales rep disappeared. I'm still trying to figure out how to use all the options this car has. I did not receive a follow up call. There was an item that was not fixed inside the car. The GM Tony said he would call to schedule the vehicle to be picked up, that was 11 days ago! And I still have not received any docs required to register my vehicle. Not a satisfied customer.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Scorpio87
So far everything has been well with this dealership. I'm still in the process of working with them to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Responded quickly, Sales representative had truck ready to demo and had all information available concerning the truck's history. The truck was as presented in the ad. Entire process very professional and the dealership backed their product with a fair warranty.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Professional top to bottom. Highly recommended! 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Fantastic experience with Kevin!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Excellent follow up and wound up purchasing vehicle. Very good car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
The salesmen here all seem very professional they are very great people to deal with looking forward already to buying my next vehicle there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
talk to kevin about the car and he was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
RickGreen
Haven't bought yet - but, they have been very helpful - answered all my questions - even sent some specific photos I asked to be taken.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Working with Howard @ Scott Car made the car buying process very easy. They were very willing to work with us to ensure we got the best deal. Test drove and purchased all in the same week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Found this 2016 Mazda cx 3 online went to the dealership to pretty much just get an idea, well I absolutely loved it. The sales consultant Kris didn't pressure me or anything gave me some info on the car after the test drive we went in to talk financing it was such an easy process. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership in fact I would recommend you work with Kris!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
JonathanPr
I received a return email. I haven't yet pursued it further at this time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Paulg1145
Did stop in and staff was very pleasant to talk to and gather information. Did not have vehicle listed though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Helpful knowledgeable give them a good rating not the car I wanted however
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
very cordial but same old car buying experience you walk out and wonder if you could have negotiated stronger
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I drove to the dealer to view the car. An employee said he got my email but never answered it. The car was being serviced. I asked to be notified when it was ready,he said ok. As of today a week later they haven't answered me and the car is not listed in their inventory, I do not know if it was sold or still in the service Dept.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Contacted within reasonable time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great dealership..I love my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great dealer made a deal to purchase car that I was looking for and priced my trade right Used sales manager and salesperson were east to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 26, 2015
excellent response and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response promptly. Made phone call for further assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Not happy having a service contract added without consultation causing an additional $3k added oin order to get a loan. Also, found oil level to be nearly quart low upon arrival home with vehicle. Was assured all systems were topped off and ready to go. You won't see me again. Traveled I.5 hrs. To buy vehicle. Happy with it but not you people!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
They were ride on phone manager hung up on me and wouldn't let me put a deposit on the vehicle to hold till I drove 2 hours there to purchase it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
After three days trying to get a price for the vehicle I kept seeing on the website I was told that the dealership owner decided to keep the car for himself. I was then offered a less than equivalent alternative that they could not give me a price for. Not a good way to treat a potential customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Responded in a reasonable time and had average internet pricing. I was well along with Lehman Volvo when I talked with them so I didn't try pushing to do better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
good contacts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
So far so good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
ninatrav
Fast response, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
i will get back to them, when i see my dream car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
didn't contact for a deal after they contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response to inquiries. Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Firt and last time I no recoment very poor service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Quick response. Unfortunately I was out of town and the car was sold by the time I got back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
quick response very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hill Cadillac - 129 listings
3964 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
4 reviews
Quigley Chevrolet - 113 listings
326 Main St Bally, PA 19503
5 reviews
Rentschler Chevrolet - 62 listings
275 N Walnut St Slatington, PA 18080
1 review
Fairway Chevrolet Subaru - 161 listings
1101 N Church St Hazleton, PA 18202
5 reviews
Faulkner Chevrolet Cadillac Bethlehem - 215 listings
298 Stoke Park Rd Bethlehem, PA 18017
21 reviews
Bob Fisher Chevrolet
4111 Pottsville Pike Reading, PA 19605
18 reviews
Ruggeri Cadillac of West Chester
1550 Wilmington Pike West Chester, PA 19382
9 reviews
Thomas Chevrolet - 192 listings
1263 W Baltimore Pike Media, PA 19063
8 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 410 listings
1548 US Hwy 22 East Bridgewater, NJ 08807
13 reviews
John Sauder Chevrolet of New Holland - 261 listings
875 West Main St New Holland, PA 17557
13 reviews
Kutztown Auto Co. - 279 listings
14165 Kutztown Rd Fleetwood, PA 19522
15 reviews
Turnpike Chevrolet - 119 listings
3820 Main St. Morgantown, PA 19543
5 reviews
Faulkner Cadillac Trevose - 143 listings
4447 E Street Rd Trevose, PA 19053
18 reviews
Burlington Chevrolet - 282 listings
105 E Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016
31 reviews
Bryner Chevrolet - 297 listings
1750 The Fairway Jenkintown, PA 19046
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000