Schneck Motor Company

1200 Commerce Dr
Plano, TX 75093

Sales: (601) 885-4128

Service: (214) 501-6239

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/42/2008_ford_mustang-pic-25851435020071699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 105,628

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $4,995, 105,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/06/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8430931406572621028-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $6,885

Mileage: 109,326

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $6,885, 109,326 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/04/01/15/2012_ford_mustang-pic-6085951428423175960-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 110,608

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $9,000, 110,608 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/58/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1896014455338948757-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 127,686

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL for sale - $9,995, 127,686 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/48/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-2110695366574476985-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $21,714

Mileage: 59,388

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $21,714, 59,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/46/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7336146275157302556-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 105,192

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $19,250, 105,192 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/48/2013_kia_soul-pic-5000118467941923140-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,250

Mileage: 35,594

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul + for sale - $10,250, 35,594 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/22/47/2007_ford_mustang-pic-709831931188746223-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $4,470

Mileage: 152,354

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $4,470, 152,354 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/22/57/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-8324414187253837053-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 141,756

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,500, 141,756 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/37/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6634986989665669030-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 128,319

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $6,500, 128,319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/06/40/2012_ford_mustang-pic-4880241402427823761-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 70,962

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $11,000, 70,962 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/17/05/2008_volvo_s80-pic-6616011798957624168-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 83,846

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $6,995, 83,846 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/01/49/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-1107455712625787540-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $8,940

Mileage: 67,972

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $8,940, 67,972 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/16/38/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8859955721500009041-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $17,810

Mileage: 49,374

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $17,810, 49,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/14/46/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-3746138701765116410-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 75,336

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $8,995, 75,336 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 1, 2017
stupidlucky
Good experience no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
GuruDQXFT
Responded within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Angiejaan
Ben was quite fast replying my e mails, all staff were friendly and they made a good effort so we can feel comfort. Even we did not make the business my overall review is that they tried their best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
morebell
Quick response and helpful info about car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
They responded right away. Thinking about going and buying a truck from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Quick response with follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
The guy helping us was a complete jerk. The windows in the car wouldn't shut all the way... clearly an electric issue and he blew it off and acted like we were dumb for saying something. I would NOT recommend going here what so ever. Worst car salesmen I've ever met.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
5
Outstanding desk from a friendly dealer!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
wb2024
They called back very quickly
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Great service and great vehicles. I bought the one I asked about. And they waited for me to come all the way from Waco even though they were closed. Thanks
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
fast response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They did all that was requested, very good place I would go back to get another vehicle. The process was very easy and I received the vehicle with in the next day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Fantastic car at an unbeatable price from a dealer. Mr. Poag is refreshingly down to earth, helpful, and professional through the usually uncomfortable process of used car buying.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
The salesman was promptly available according to our agreed schedule and showed us the vehicle that was on sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
great group of men the owner is a great man hope he doses well in Texas Jim was a very good sales person very helpful . Walt hope I have his name right was very helpful in getting papers singed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Very Responsive to my phone calls. Genuine Nice Guys Wish I could of worked with them - my timing was off. Recommend these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Dealer did not contact me. I called them a day later and said the vehicle I was interested would not be worth it due to transmission problem. Not a good experience using this for the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
I was contacted right away, but I wasn't available to talk at that time and asked for a call back which I never received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
I had a great dealer and enjoy my time there. They made the process easy to buy the car I was interested in.I didn't feel any pressure at all. Really great salesmen.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
I did not follow up with dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
This dealer told me one thing and even made an appointment with me only to sell the car from under me. Will never contact this dealer again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schneck Motor Company:

All of our cars are available to the public on a first come, first serve basis.  We will always accept a deposit to hold a vehicle if you would like.  When you see a car that you are interested in and it sells before you arrive without a deposit, it is unfortunate.  We completely understand how this can be frustrating.  This does not however constitute selling a vehicle out from under someone.  While we always welcome comments and we always look forward to customers giving us the opportunity to improve, we do ask that the comments be based on facts and not frustration or mean spirited disappoi
 More ...
Feb 12, 2016
Walt responded quickly and I purchased the car. Love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
CLWood
they were pretty quick to call me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
jmr05a
quick to offer help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Great little car; it did have an issue after we bought it that the dealer thought they had fixed. But they were really fair about it and made it right. It was a great experience, Al was really great to talk to during the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Great honest people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Quick response. Good information shared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Rhunt86
I came all the way from ft worth and eating highway 3 Minutes away they sold car.. After running credit app and everything guess I wasn't fast enough but before running my app and asking down payment which was 30 minutes before I arrived I should've been told it may be sold I would've never came all the way out there! Good luck I guess I will be faster
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Sep 11, 2015
Great guys. Extremely easy buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Very knowledgable. Low to no pressure guys. Great company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Patrick was very helpful, even though I could not get a car financed, due to negative credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Was able to get a great deal for my car and was in and out in about 1 hour. The people are there are so friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Talk to Bill, he'll make you a great deal. My family came in from Out of town and we were out the door in 30 minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
They are terrible. They said they would be helping us and we waited over 4 hours and they did not even start working towards helping us get a vehicle. I would never recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schneck Motor Company:

Unfortunately, if you have challenged or limited credit, it can take time to receive a finance decision from the bank.  We don't make any money until we sell you a vehicle.  The faster we can do that and move on to the next customer is our main goal.  We understand that everyone has bumps in the road from time to time in their credit history.  However, patience is an essential attribute when trying to procure financing from a lending institution with less than ideal circumstances.
May 12, 2015
Sold the car out from under me while I was on the way to dealership with a one-way ride. Got a car the next day from a different place. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schneck Motor Company:

All of our cars are available to the public on a first come, first serve basis.  We will always accept a deposit to hold a vehicle if you would like.  When you see a car that you are interested in and it sells before you arrive without a deposit, it is unfortunate.  We completely understand how this can be frustrating.  This does not however constitute selling a vehicle out from under someone.  While we always welcome comments and we always look forward to customers giving us the opportunity to improve, we do ask that the comments be based on facts and not frustration or mean spirited disappoi
 More ...
Apr 25, 2015
Found the car i wanted exactly thanks to you guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
They responded quickly, but the salesman basically told me the car was too sought-after and that I shouldn't waste my time driving across town to view.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
We were looking for a newer vehicle. We had a 1992 Olds Cutlass that was not so impressive in the physical appeal, nor was it in engine appeal. We had tried some dealerships in our area, told them the price range we were willing to deal with (as this was our second vehicle, and not our primary one). The dealer we went to left a bad taste in our mouth as they tried to put us in a car that was $300/month over our budget and $10,000plus dollars more than we were wanting to get into. It was a "no hassle" place, but I felt hassled. We had previously traded in our 2008 Kia Spectra 5 when we got our 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan. We loved that car!!! When we got home I searched for a 2008 Kia Spectra 5 on the computer. We found that "Schneck Motor Company" had one listed thru "car gurus". I called about it the next day. It was a year older than one we previously owned, but it had same body style. we spoke with Bill, the salesman, and told him our situation. He recommended I fill out the online credit application. Afterwards, Bill contacted me (same day) and offered me bluebook price for the Olds Cutlass. The Kia Spectra 5 was $1500 under blue book price. So we made a deal. He held vehicle over the weekend till I could get down on Monday, since I was working and was preaching Sunday and had a 300 mile trip (one way). I arrived Monday about 11:00 am and he tossed me the keys and told me to take it for a drive. He did NOT even go with me!!! Never had that happen before. Came back to dealership, filled out the paper work. There was nothing hidden, no "small print" in the deal we struck over the phone. Everything was exactly as Bill said it would be...with one exception: the car had a remote car starter that was not listed on the description!!! So, I told my wife I had them put that on extra as a gift for her (just kidding). But it was a nice surprise. The only bad thing was I had to put my own gas in the new car as only had 1/8 of a tank in it!!!! But I'll be looking here first, next car purchase! In fact, saw a pickup truck I was interested on lot, but one at a time! Thanks goes to Bill, a truly "no hassle" experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Dealer responded timely and was very friendly and helpful and did not use any high pressure tactics. Only reasons for the 4 star vs 5 star rating is that the car was in worse condition than expected from the pics and the dealership itself was within a different dealership - a little offputting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Enjoyed working with Patrick on this deal for our son. We bought a used Xterra.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
This dealer responded immediately (actually two of them --they didn't know it). Met us at the dealership (earlier than scheduled hours) the next morning and worked with us. Nice people to work with, good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Ended up buying a truck from these guys. They are great! Very honest people who actually care about the quality of your experience and the vehicle you purchase. They worked with me 100% and was able to make the deal. I ran into a small hickup the next day when taking the vehicle to get serviced, and Mark didn't even bat an eye. He immediately wrote a check to take care of the problem. I had driven the vehicle off the lot already and it had been 24 hours, but he still took responsibility for the issue and made it right. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Mark Johnson and his son for buying any vehicle. He's even kept in contact with me just to make sure everything is good and that I was happy. You really do get treated like family with these guys. Great guy, Great vehicle, Great experience...Thanks Mark!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
I purchased this vehicle on 2/6/15, and overall was pleased with the vehicle and the service that I received from the seller. However, I am still waiting to get my license plates from the dealer and was told at the time of the sell that I could expect them to arrive in approximately 2 weeks. I called the dealer after 2 weeks and was told it would be in another week but as of today's date have still not been contacted by the dealer to come by and pick up my license plates. I purchased the vehicle including the selling price, tax, title, and registration with a cashier's check from my bank and paid in full.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Quick to respond. Very courteous. Awesome dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Dealer responded multiple times, but could not get a deal with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 295 listings
1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
3 reviews
Dallas Auto Haus - 49 listings
404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
World Class Cars - 31 listings
4315 Lindbergh Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 26 listings
6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093
1 review
DFW Universal Auto - 25 listings
525 N Interurban St, Suite A Richardson, TX 75081
5 reviews
Prestige Cars - 19 listings
4205 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Central Auto Plex - 17 listings
525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081
1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 14 listings
4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
7 reviews
Revolver Motorsports - 12 listings
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 33 Plano, TX 75093
1 review
L&L Auto Link - 10 listings
1201 E Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75074
5 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 8 listings
1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074
3 reviews
New Start Auto, LLC - 7 listings
1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Gray Automotive
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093
1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc
1201 E 15th St Ste 112 Plano, TX 75074
3 reviews
Chief Auto Sales
900 East Parker Rd Plano, TX 75074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200