Schneck Motor Company

1200 Commerce Dr, Plano, TX 75093 - Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 458-3884

Service: (214) 501-6239

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/39/2004_bmw_x3-pic-5892863304495341508-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $2,850

Mileage: 172,392

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $2,850, 172,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/52/2014_ford_focus-pic-1844406942859631232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 24,823

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus S for sale - $7,988, 24,823 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/01/38/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-838306546715805085-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 25,552

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition for sale - $11,500, 25,552 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/01/15/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5081414591991288409-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 140,554

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $11,500, 140,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/01/52/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3993042587652475940-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 121,181

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $4,950, 121,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/48/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4724850329562769796-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 143,270

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $9,988, 143,270 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/04/49/2010_maserati_quattroporte-pic-8508297030560212856-152x114.jpeg

2010 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $43,890

Mileage: 33,247

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $43,890, 33,247 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/01/49/2009_saab_9-3_sportcombi-pic-2975448517362069102-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saab 9-3 SportCombi 2.0T Sport Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 120,996

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Saab 9-3 SportCombi 2.0T Sport for sale - $4,988, 120,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/01/49/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-5779903208194031767-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 186,094

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,988, 186,094 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/01/34/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-952762839984200881-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 127,453

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $5,988, 127,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/00/56/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-209991942151855646-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 116,899

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $10,000, 116,899 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/12/2011_dodge_charger-pic-8730434850166171211-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 72,345

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,988, 72,345 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/01/15/2009_saturn_sky-pic-1719802534954929565-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Sky Red Line Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 81,506

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Saturn Sky Red Line for sale - $8,988, 81,506 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/01/34/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7923138989841077422-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 143,161

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $5,000, 143,161 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/01/34/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1908932732221019760-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 97,029

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $14,988, 97,029 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 11, 2016
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They did all that was requested, very good place I would go back to get another vehicle. The process was very easy and I received the vehicle with in the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Fantastic car at an unbeatable price from a dealer. Mr. Poag is refreshingly down to earth, helpful, and professional through the usually uncomfortable process of used car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
The salesman was promptly available according to our agreed schedule and showed us the vehicle that was on sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
great group of men the owner is a great man hope he doses well in Texas Jim was a very good sales person very helpful . Walt hope I have his name right was very helpful in getting papers singed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Very Responsive to my phone calls. Genuine Nice Guys Wish I could of worked with them - my timing was off. Recommend these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Dealer did not contact me. I called them a day later and said the vehicle I was interested would not be worth it due to transmission problem. Not a good experience using this for the first time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
I was contacted right away, but I wasn't available to talk at that time and asked for a call back which I never received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
I had a great dealer and enjoy my time there. They made the process easy to buy the car I was interested in.I didn't feel any pressure at all. Really great salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
I did not follow up with dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
This dealer told me one thing and even made an appointment with me only to sell the car from under me. Will never contact this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schneck Motor Company:

All of our cars are available to the public on a first come, first serve basis.  We will always accept a deposit to hold a vehicle if you would like.  When you see a car that you are interested in and it sells before you arrive without a deposit, it is unfortunate.  We completely understand how this can be frustrating.  This does not however constitute selling a vehicle out from under someone.  While we always welcome comments and we always look forward to customers giving us the opportunity to improve, we do ask that the comments be based on facts and not frustration or mean spirited disappoi
 More ...
Feb 12, 2016
Walt responded quickly and I purchased the car. Love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
CLWood
they were pretty quick to call me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
jmr05a
quick to offer help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Great little car; it did have an issue after we bought it that the dealer thought they had fixed. But they were really fair about it and made it right. It was a great experience, Al was really great to talk to during the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Great honest people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Quick response. Good information shared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Rhunt86
I came all the way from ft worth and eating highway 3 Minutes away they sold car.. After running credit app and everything guess I wasn't fast enough but before running my app and asking down payment which was 30 minutes before I arrived I should've been told it may be sold I would've never came all the way out there! Good luck I guess I will be faster
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Great guys. Extremely easy buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Very knowledgable. Low to no pressure guys. Great company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Patrick was very helpful, even though I could not get a car financed, due to negative credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Was able to get a great deal for my car and was in and out in about 1 hour. The people are there are so friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Talk to Bill, he'll make you a great deal. My family came in from Out of town and we were out the door in 30 minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
They are terrible. They said they would be helping us and we waited over 4 hours and they did not even start working towards helping us get a vehicle. I would never recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schneck Motor Company:

Unfortunately, if you have challenged or limited credit, it can take time to receive a finance decision from the bank.  We don't make any money until we sell you a vehicle.  The faster we can do that and move on to the next customer is our main goal.  We understand that everyone has bumps in the road from time to time in their credit history.  However, patience is an essential attribute when trying to procure financing from a lending institution with less than ideal circumstances.
May 12, 2015
Sold the car out from under me while I was on the way to dealership with a one-way ride. Got a car the next day from a different place. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schneck Motor Company:

All of our cars are available to the public on a first come, first serve basis.  We will always accept a deposit to hold a vehicle if you would like.  When you see a car that you are interested in and it sells before you arrive without a deposit, it is unfortunate.  We completely understand how this can be frustrating.  This does not however constitute selling a vehicle out from under someone.  While we always welcome comments and we always look forward to customers giving us the opportunity to improve, we do ask that the comments be based on facts and not frustration or mean spirited disappoi
 More ...
Apr 25, 2015
Found the car i wanted exactly thanks to you guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
They responded quickly, but the salesman basically told me the car was too sought-after and that I shouldn't waste my time driving across town to view.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
We were looking for a newer vehicle. We had a 1992 Olds Cutlass that was not so impressive in the physical appeal, nor was it in engine appeal. We had tried some dealerships in our area, told them the price range we were willing to deal with (as this was our second vehicle, and not our primary one). The dealer we went to left a bad taste in our mouth as they tried to put us in a car that was $300/month over our budget and $10,000plus dollars more than we were wanting to get into. It was a "no hassle" place, but I felt hassled. We had previously traded in our 2008 Kia Spectra 5 when we got our 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan. We loved that car!!! When we got home I searched for a 2008 Kia Spectra 5 on the computer. We found that "Schneck Motor Company" had one listed thru "car gurus". I called about it the next day. It was a year older than one we previously owned, but it had same body style. we spoke with Bill, the salesman, and told him our situation. He recommended I fill out the online credit application. Afterwards, Bill contacted me (same day) and offered me bluebook price for the Olds Cutlass. The Kia Spectra 5 was $1500 under blue book price. So we made a deal. He held vehicle over the weekend till I could get down on Monday, since I was working and was preaching Sunday and had a 300 mile trip (one way). I arrived Monday about 11:00 am and he tossed me the keys and told me to take it for a drive. He did NOT even go with me!!! Never had that happen before. Came back to dealership, filled out the paper work. There was nothing hidden, no "small print" in the deal we struck over the phone. Everything was exactly as Bill said it would be...with one exception: the car had a remote car starter that was not listed on the description!!! So, I told my wife I had them put that on extra as a gift for her (just kidding). But it was a nice surprise. The only bad thing was I had to put my own gas in the new car as only had 1/8 of a tank in it!!!! But I'll be looking here first, next car purchase! In fact, saw a pickup truck I was interested on lot, but one at a time! Thanks goes to Bill, a truly "no hassle" experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Dealer responded timely and was very friendly and helpful and did not use any high pressure tactics. Only reasons for the 4 star vs 5 star rating is that the car was in worse condition than expected from the pics and the dealership itself was within a different dealership - a little offputting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Enjoyed working with Patrick on this deal for our son. We bought a used Xterra.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
This dealer responded immediately (actually two of them --they didn't know it). Met us at the dealership (earlier than scheduled hours) the next morning and worked with us. Nice people to work with, good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Ended up buying a truck from these guys. They are great! Very honest people who actually care about the quality of your experience and the vehicle you purchase. They worked with me 100% and was able to make the deal. I ran into a small hickup the next day when taking the vehicle to get serviced, and Mark didn't even bat an eye. He immediately wrote a check to take care of the problem. I had driven the vehicle off the lot already and it had been 24 hours, but he still took responsibility for the issue and made it right. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Mark Johnson and his son for buying any vehicle. He's even kept in contact with me just to make sure everything is good and that I was happy. You really do get treated like family with these guys. Great guy, Great vehicle, Great experience...Thanks Mark!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
I purchased this vehicle on 2/6/15, and overall was pleased with the vehicle and the service that I received from the seller. However, I am still waiting to get my license plates from the dealer and was told at the time of the sell that I could expect them to arrive in approximately 2 weeks. I called the dealer after 2 weeks and was told it would be in another week but as of today's date have still not been contacted by the dealer to come by and pick up my license plates. I purchased the vehicle including the selling price, tax, title, and registration with a cashier's check from my bank and paid in full.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 20, 2014
Quick to respond. Very courteous. Awesome dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Dealer responded multiple times, but could not get a deal with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Ford of Plano - 573 listings

4400 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093

3 reviews
Auto Park Dallas - 56 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

8 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 31 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Dallas Auto Sales Premier - 30 listings

3400 Wiley Post Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 29 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
Addison AutoPlex - 29 listings

4103 Billy Mitchell Dr, Addison, TX 75001

3 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 16 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Chief Auto Sales - 13 listings

900 East Parker Rd, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 11 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
McCullough Motors - 11 listings

12080 Forestgate Drive, Dallas, TX 75243

3 reviews
New Start Auto, LLC - 10 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 9 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112, Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 8 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102, Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Auto Reserve, LLC

2591 Dallas Parkway, Suite 300, Frisco, TX 75034

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695