Schneck Motor Company

1200 Commerce Dr, Plano, TX 75093
Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 458-3884

Service: (214) 501-6239

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/04/29/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7825286598699156480-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 140,554

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,000, 140,554 miles with Premium Wheels, XLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/01/52/2014_ford_f-150-pic-55865047600115644-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 80,872

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,500, 80,872 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/42/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6349443235817078517-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 146,173

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $14,995, 146,173 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/05/15/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3169965879227486801-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 90,274

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $10,000, 90,274 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/01/41/2011_chrysler_200-pic-493116077835067811-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 50,026

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible for sale - $8,500, 50,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/01/38/2013_kia_sportage-pic-7599447163153163901-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage SX Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 48,759

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage SX for sale - $15,899, 48,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/01/43/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8478766748730452699-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 62,064

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $17,995, 62,064 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/02/52/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3650617241099105529-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $13,550

Mileage: 97,029

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $13,550, 97,029 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/01/38/2013_ford_mustang-pic-6565322584152170804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 50,525

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $12,990, 50,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/38/2006_acura_mdx-pic-3407044321681236231-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 166,749

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $5,000, 166,749 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/01/41/2006_jaguar_xk-series-pic-4637667079360009529-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 116,905

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $10,000, 116,905 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/16/2007_bmw_z4-pic-7201976184000508729-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 80,274

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster for sale - $10,500, 80,274 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/19/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-367366233923205871-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 143,161

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $4,600, 143,161 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/39/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-4404049343942566943-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 169,116

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr Base for sale - $5,995, 169,116 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/01/43/2011_dodge_charger-pic-7398862956310308565-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 72,946

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,995, 72,946 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 11, 2016
fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They did all that was requested, very good place I would go back to get another vehicle. The process was very easy and I received the vehicle with in the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Fantastic car at an unbeatable price from a dealer. Mr. Poag is refreshingly down to earth, helpful, and professional through the usually uncomfortable process of used car buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
The salesman was promptly available according to our agreed schedule and showed us the vehicle that was on sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
great group of men the owner is a great man hope he doses well in Texas Jim was a very good sales person very helpful . Walt hope I have his name right was very helpful in getting papers singed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Very Responsive to my phone calls. Genuine Nice Guys Wish I could of worked with them - my timing was off. Recommend these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Dealer did not contact me. I called them a day later and said the vehicle I was interested would not be worth it due to transmission problem. Not a good experience using this for the first time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
I was contacted right away, but I wasn't available to talk at that time and asked for a call back which I never received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
I had a great dealer and enjoy my time there. They made the process easy to buy the car I was interested in.I didn't feel any pressure at all. Really great salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
I did not follow up with dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
This dealer told me one thing and even made an appointment with me only to sell the car from under me. Will never contact this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schneck Motor Company:

All of our cars are available to the public on a first come, first serve basis.  We will always accept a deposit to hold a vehicle if you would like.  When you see a car that you are interested in and it sells before you arrive without a deposit, it is unfortunate.  We completely understand how this can be frustrating.  This does not however constitute selling a vehicle out from under someone.  While we always welcome comments and we always look forward to customers giving us the opportunity to improve, we do ask that the comments be based on facts and not frustration or mean spirited disappoi
 More ...
Feb 12, 2016
Walt responded quickly and I purchased the car. Love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
CLWood
they were pretty quick to call me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
jmr05a
quick to offer help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Great little car; it did have an issue after we bought it that the dealer thought they had fixed. But they were really fair about it and made it right. It was a great experience, Al was really great to talk to during the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Great honest people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Quick response. Good information shared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Rhunt86
I came all the way from ft worth and eating highway 3 Minutes away they sold car.. After running credit app and everything guess I wasn't fast enough but before running my app and asking down payment which was 30 minutes before I arrived I should've been told it may be sold I would've never came all the way out there! Good luck I guess I will be faster
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Great guys. Extremely easy buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Very knowledgable. Low to no pressure guys. Great company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Patrick was very helpful, even though I could not get a car financed, due to negative credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Was able to get a great deal for my car and was in and out in about 1 hour. The people are there are so friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Talk to Bill, he'll make you a great deal. My family came in from Out of town and we were out the door in 30 minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
They are terrible. They said they would be helping us and we waited over 4 hours and they did not even start working towards helping us get a vehicle. I would never recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schneck Motor Company:

Unfortunately, if you have challenged or limited credit, it can take time to receive a finance decision from the bank.  We don't make any money until we sell you a vehicle.  The faster we can do that and move on to the next customer is our main goal.  We understand that everyone has bumps in the road from time to time in their credit history.  However, patience is an essential attribute when trying to procure financing from a lending institution with less than ideal circumstances.
May 12, 2015
Sold the car out from under me while I was on the way to dealership with a one-way ride. Got a car the next day from a different place. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schneck Motor Company:

All of our cars are available to the public on a first come, first serve basis.  We will always accept a deposit to hold a vehicle if you would like.  When you see a car that you are interested in and it sells before you arrive without a deposit, it is unfortunate.  We completely understand how this can be frustrating.  This does not however constitute selling a vehicle out from under someone.  While we always welcome comments and we always look forward to customers giving us the opportunity to improve, we do ask that the comments be based on facts and not frustration or mean spirited disappoi
 More ...
Apr 25, 2015
Found the car i wanted exactly thanks to you guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
They responded quickly, but the salesman basically told me the car was too sought-after and that I shouldn't waste my time driving across town to view.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
We were looking for a newer vehicle. We had a 1992 Olds Cutlass that was not so impressive in the physical appeal, nor was it in engine appeal. We had tried some dealerships in our area, told them the price range we were willing to deal with (as this was our second vehicle, and not our primary one). The dealer we went to left a bad taste in our mouth as they tried to put us in a car that was $300/month over our budget and $10,000plus dollars more than we were wanting to get into. It was a "no hassle" place, but I felt hassled. We had previously traded in our 2008 Kia Spectra 5 when we got our 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan. We loved that car!!! When we got home I searched for a 2008 Kia Spectra 5 on the computer. We found that "Schneck Motor Company" had one listed thru "car gurus". I called about it the next day. It was a year older than one we previously owned, but it had same body style. we spoke with Bill, the salesman, and told him our situation. He recommended I fill out the online credit application. Afterwards, Bill contacted me (same day) and offered me bluebook price for the Olds Cutlass. The Kia Spectra 5 was $1500 under blue book price. So we made a deal. He held vehicle over the weekend till I could get down on Monday, since I was working and was preaching Sunday and had a 300 mile trip (one way). I arrived Monday about 11:00 am and he tossed me the keys and told me to take it for a drive. He did NOT even go with me!!! Never had that happen before. Came back to dealership, filled out the paper work. There was nothing hidden, no "small print" in the deal we struck over the phone. Everything was exactly as Bill said it would be...with one exception: the car had a remote car starter that was not listed on the description!!! So, I told my wife I had them put that on extra as a gift for her (just kidding). But it was a nice surprise. The only bad thing was I had to put my own gas in the new car as only had 1/8 of a tank in it!!!! But I'll be looking here first, next car purchase! In fact, saw a pickup truck I was interested on lot, but one at a time! Thanks goes to Bill, a truly "no hassle" experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Dealer responded timely and was very friendly and helpful and did not use any high pressure tactics. Only reasons for the 4 star vs 5 star rating is that the car was in worse condition than expected from the pics and the dealership itself was within a different dealership - a little offputting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Enjoyed working with Patrick on this deal for our son. We bought a used Xterra.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
This dealer responded immediately (actually two of them --they didn't know it). Met us at the dealership (earlier than scheduled hours) the next morning and worked with us. Nice people to work with, good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Ended up buying a truck from these guys. They are great! Very honest people who actually care about the quality of your experience and the vehicle you purchase. They worked with me 100% and was able to make the deal. I ran into a small hickup the next day when taking the vehicle to get serviced, and Mark didn't even bat an eye. He immediately wrote a check to take care of the problem. I had driven the vehicle off the lot already and it had been 24 hours, but he still took responsibility for the issue and made it right. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Mark Johnson and his son for buying any vehicle. He's even kept in contact with me just to make sure everything is good and that I was happy. You really do get treated like family with these guys. Great guy, Great vehicle, Great experience...Thanks Mark!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
I purchased this vehicle on 2/6/15, and overall was pleased with the vehicle and the service that I received from the seller. However, I am still waiting to get my license plates from the dealer and was told at the time of the sell that I could expect them to arrive in approximately 2 weeks. I called the dealer after 2 weeks and was told it would be in another week but as of today's date have still not been contacted by the dealer to come by and pick up my license plates. I purchased the vehicle including the selling price, tax, title, and registration with a cashier's check from my bank and paid in full.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 20, 2014
Quick to respond. Very courteous. Awesome dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Dealer responded multiple times, but could not get a deal with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Park Dallas - 59 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

10 reviews
3400 Auto Sales & Service - 55 listings

3400 14th Street, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 48 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 40 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

3 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 29 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 23 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Chief Auto Sales - 21 listings

900 East Parker Rd, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 12 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112, Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Absolute Automotive - 10 listings

1211 K Ave, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 9 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 9 listings

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Auto Group of Plano - 6 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102, Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
David McDavid's Plano Lincoln

3333 W Plano Parkway, Plano, TX 75075

1 review
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Dallas Car Store

2322 Parker Rd, STE 500, Carrollton, TX 75010

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295