Scanlon Acura

14270 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Sales: (754) 208-1255

Service: (800) 226-6800

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/10/41/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4727283719236684006-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$3,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,974

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 102,072

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $12,977, 102,072 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/27/2010_lexus_rx_450h-pic-4599040902313154577-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$3,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,050

Price: $15,640

Mileage: 104,054

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $15,640, 104,054 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/28/2015_acura_ilx-pic-4269827861952161967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,952

Price: $17,171

Mileage: 23,694

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $17,171, 23,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/24/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-3691163680893509228-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,795

Price: $25,032

Mileage: 30,517

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $25,032, 30,517 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/12/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-730205560754011075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,501

Price: $17,333

Mileage: 22,140

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,333, 22,140 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/28/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1152537950826478576-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,285

Price: $9,662

Mileage: 91,278

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,662, 91,278 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/15/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-6894821246000537562-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,141

Price: $6,877

Mileage: 129,758

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $6,877, 129,758 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/56/2013_ford_escape-pic-7687106191605399794-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,063

Price: $14,596

Mileage: 50,632

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $14,596, 50,632 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/15/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-1798198238093605649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,456

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 10,676

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $20,990, 10,676 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/10/55/2017_acura_rdx-pic-7580552021345891275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,582

Price: $32,975

Mileage: 2,742

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX for sale - $32,975, 2,742 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/14/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-8896744780893313262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,244

Price: $27,199

Mileage: 31,886

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $27,199, 31,886 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/31/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-1823512403528079813-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,775

Price: $20,676

Mileage: 52,877

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $20,676, 52,877 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/16/38/2012_acura_mdx-pic-4173875916090897349-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,245

Price: $20,232

Mileage: 76,290

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $20,232, 76,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/41/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-7965496914337353714-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,999

Price: $34,933

Mileage: 39,558

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $34,933, 39,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/54/2010_acura_tl-pic-8828492544201205585-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,258

Price: $11,377

Mileage: 101,641

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Acura TL Base for sale - $11,377, 101,641 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
Very nice to deal with on line .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you Jim!  I hope we were able to make you a deal you couldn't pass up!
Apr 4, 2017
Quick and easy deal! Wow, a dealer that actually gives you a fair deal upfront, and then delivers! This is what I needed after many poor car buying experiences. Bravo Scanlon Acura!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thanks for the candid feedback Sean!  This is car buying in 2017 and beyond...
Mar 18, 2017
Phil at Scanlon Acura was so helpful! I was on a very limited budget and he not only met my expectations but exceeded them. The vehicle was in excellent condition and I was able to purchase my 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe without being "pushed" into a sale. My family and I were treated as though we had bought the best car on the lot by everyone at the dealership. I would highly recommend Scanlon Acura for any vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for the GREAT review about Scanlon Acura and Phil.  No one likes pushy: we are glad you had a great experience here!
Mar 15, 2017
It was a fantastic experience. Sam was awesome from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for letting us know how your experience with Sam went!
Dec 24, 2016
Excellent service and consideration from Travis. Very pleases with Scanlon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for the update about Travis!  We appreciate the time you took to write a review
Dec 12, 2016
the gentleman was timely in contacting me and had all the information I required....would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for the review Ellen!
Oct 6, 2016
I'm giving this 5 stars because the guy Internet consultant Samuel, he is nice person and follow up immediately and nicely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Vthomas85
Drove the car, liked it, but I would like a newer model
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for spending a moment to write about Scanlon Acura!
Sep 28, 2015
bonlox
The person I was dealing with was very nice, but the Used Car Sales Manager was very rude and basically told me to get out after I countered and offer they gave me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

We would like to hear more about your experience if you are willing to share.  Scanlon Acura is a family owned store, and we want all of our clients to leave with "A deal you'll feel good about".
Please reach out if you have a moment: 239-433-1661
Shaun Volkmann
Scanlon Auto Group
Aug 30, 2015
Very thorough! Also patient with me as I made up my mine. Very pleased with the process and arrangements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for the review Don!
Jul 16, 2015
Sales staff worked hard. Paperwork and finance dept. cumbersome,inept and frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Mike, we understand your frustration.  We just changed our whole computer platform for the entire dealership.  We do apologize, as our client experience is our top priority.  Know that moving forward, we have pushed through all of the issues we experienced previously. We would appreciate an opportunity to show you how things have improved since your visit the next time you are in the market for an automobile.
Apr 28, 2015
Salesperson Dan was good to work with and overall happy with dealership. As usual they try to sell additional products such as extended warranty, tire hazard, but they were not hard sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for the honest review Del!
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 4, 2015
Nice people but there price was to High.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
would buy again. thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Vehicle was listed at 17,999. The out the door price was 21,969. I can buy one local at the same price without driving 432 miles. There response was very fast, just not reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2011
Shaun the internet guy at Scanlon was the best! I have been looking for 1 month and he found the exact car I was looking for and even gave me a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fort Myers Beach Motors - 29 listings

17649 San Carlos Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 22 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 19 listings

4100 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
AutoQuest - 6 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
BCAR Inc. - 6 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7, Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

5 reviews
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Hot Spot Auto

20361 Trailside Dr, Estero, FL 33928

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400