Scanlon Acura

14270 S Tamiami Trl
Fort Myers, FL 33912

Sales: (754) 208-1255

Service: (800) 226-6800

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/22/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-6029749605725317168-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$6,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,293

Price: $23,192

Mileage: 30,678

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport for sale - $23,192, 30,678 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/22/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-2278786326979127216-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,671

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 91,278

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $7,977, 91,278 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/22/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1944445189638616926-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,416

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 9,880

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,997, 9,880 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/22/2007_honda_accord-pic-6179548055121107146-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,154

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 111,977

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $5,998, 111,977 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/23/2010_ford_taurus-pic-7481448254398849954-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$1,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,787

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 95,034

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $11,990, 95,034 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/10/22/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1838009472258791509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$3,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,060

Price: $40,820

Mileage: 31,097

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $40,820, 31,097 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/22/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-854644915911081247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,788

Price: $22,352

Mileage: 8,895

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $22,352, 8,895 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/22/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9215870400365392189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,605

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 18,233

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $24,997, 18,233 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/59/2012_nissan_murano-pic-5475846241121381489-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,195

Price: $16,913

Mileage: 37,392

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $16,913, 37,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/24/2014_chrysler_300-pic-3654244977775895842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,553

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 38,424

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $18,990, 38,424 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/22/2014_acura_rdx-pic-2715804677754688596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,230

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 19,804

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX Base for sale - $23,997, 19,804 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/22/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-219060532523658995-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,988

Price: $21,598

Mileage: 34,415

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $21,598, 34,415 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/22/2013_honda_accord-pic-4366247086680978250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,563

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 93,802

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $13,488, 93,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/22/2017_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4906404127736225077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Ext. Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,668

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 15,755

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Ext. for sale - $23,998, 15,755 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/22/2015_toyota_camry-pic-2046668631448870988-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,126

Price: $17,714

Mileage: 18,891

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $17,714, 18,891 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
Very nice to deal with on line .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you Jim!  I hope we were able to make you a deal you couldn't pass up!
Apr 4, 2017
Quick and easy deal! Wow, a dealer that actually gives you a fair deal upfront, and then delivers! This is what I needed after many poor car buying experiences. Bravo Scanlon Acura!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thanks for the candid feedback Sean!  This is car buying in 2017 and beyond...
Mar 18, 2017
Phil at Scanlon Acura was so helpful! I was on a very limited budget and he not only met my expectations but exceeded them. The vehicle was in excellent condition and I was able to purchase my 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe without being "pushed" into a sale. My family and I were treated as though we had bought the best car on the lot by everyone at the dealership. I would highly recommend Scanlon Acura for any vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for the GREAT review about Scanlon Acura and Phil.  No one likes pushy: we are glad you had a great experience here!
Mar 15, 2017
It was a fantastic experience. Sam was awesome from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for letting us know how your experience with Sam went!
Dec 24, 2016
Excellent service and consideration from Travis. Very pleases with Scanlon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for the update about Travis!  We appreciate the time you took to write a review
Dec 12, 2016
the gentleman was timely in contacting me and had all the information I required....would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for the review Ellen!
Oct 6, 2016
I'm giving this 5 stars because the guy Internet consultant Samuel, he is nice person and follow up immediately and nicely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Vthomas85
Drove the car, liked it, but I would like a newer model
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for spending a moment to write about Scanlon Acura!
Sep 28, 2015
bonlox
The person I was dealing with was very nice, but the Used Car Sales Manager was very rude and basically told me to get out after I countered and offer they gave me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

We would like to hear more about your experience if you are willing to share.  Scanlon Acura is a family owned store, and we want all of our clients to leave with "A deal you'll feel good about".
Please reach out if you have a moment: 239-433-1661
Shaun Volkmann
Scanlon Auto Group
Aug 30, 2015
Very thorough! Also patient with me as I made up my mine. Very pleased with the process and arrangements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for the review Don!
Jul 16, 2015
Sales staff worked hard. Paperwork and finance dept. cumbersome,inept and frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Mike, we understand your frustration.  We just changed our whole computer platform for the entire dealership.  We do apologize, as our client experience is our top priority.  Know that moving forward, we have pushed through all of the issues we experienced previously. We would appreciate an opportunity to show you how things have improved since your visit the next time you are in the market for an automobile.
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 28, 2015
Salesperson Dan was good to work with and overall happy with dealership. As usual they try to sell additional products such as extended warranty, tire hazard, but they were not hard sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scanlon Acura:

Thank you for the honest review Del!
Mar 4, 2015
Nice people but there price was to High.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
would buy again. thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Vehicle was listed at 17,999. The out the door price was 21,969. I can buy one local at the same price without driving 432 miles. There response was very fast, just not reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2011
Shaun the internet guy at Scanlon was the best! I have been looking for 1 month and he found the exact car I was looking for and even gave me a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fort Myers Beach Motors - 26 listings

17649 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 23 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 23 listings

4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 15 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

3 reviews
Emans Auto Sales - 9 listings

17741 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

1 review
BCAR Inc. - 6 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7 Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
AutoQuest - 4 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912

6 reviews
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900