Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

267 Broad St
Summit, NJ 07901

Sales: (908) 777-1609

Service: (908) 277-6880

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/51/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1826140285877428843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Great Deal
$3,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,965

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 25,827

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger for sale - $19,590, 25,827 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/21/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1348989097218575257-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,855

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 35,795

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $25,990, 35,795 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/44/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7329276604113056009-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,852

Price: $30,890

Mileage: 40,467

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $30,890, 40,467 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/12/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6771077126611446254-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,845

Price: $28,890

Mileage: 22,849

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,890, 22,849 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/13/39/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3381792150383879829-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,134

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 32,192

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,490, 32,192 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/44/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6004312072879725734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,220

Price: $29,790

Mileage: 35,657

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $29,790, 35,657 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/13/13/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8760088369740107229-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,351

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 39,489

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $16,990, 39,489 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,862

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 45,714

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $19,490, 45,714 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/00/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-384204826099394745-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$43 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $31,947

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 19,599

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,990, 19,599 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,590

Price: $12,390

Mileage: 47,850

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,390, 47,850 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,653

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 35,411

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,490, 35,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/38/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8364759496544691545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$144 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,846

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 35,020

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,990, 35,020 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/22/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6817448863314298818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$214 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,776

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 26,551

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,990, 26,551 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$56 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,046

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 15,867

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,990, 15,867 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/38/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3266269167082834314-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Altitude Edition Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$389 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $33,601

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 28,227

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Altitude Edition for sale - $33,990, 28,227 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
Overall experience was great! Great staff, especially John Cola, who made the purchase experience smooth and pleasant. Would gladly recommend Salerno Duane.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Terrible experience. Dealer had a $1000.00 hidden cleaning fee!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Called me quickly. Gave me an excellent price. Honored the price they quoted me. I don't think I could expect better then that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Gregg,
That is how we handle our business. I am glad you had a great experience with us. Thank you for posting.

Larry Sayette

Internet Director

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 25, 2016
Yes however I got the alert and the vehicle had sold but the person was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. Although the vehicle was sold I am glad we kept you up to date on it.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 23, 2016
Salerno sent me several emails, but I didn't respond as I found a nice Jeep much closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We try to reach out to all our inquiries in a timely fashion...maybe next time.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 17, 2016
MsDennard
The car was one of the best looking Daytona Charger that I saw .I was told that someone Had put a deposit on it but if I want it I had to put $1000 down over the phone.Then I was told no just come up and don't worry about the deposit.Later I got a call saying hi I hate for you drive all the way here and the car is sold but if you make a deposit we will hold it for you.Poor way to run a business .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I am sorry about the confusion. A deposit will only hold a vehicle for a short time. The client who had held the car originally, backed out and you live a distance from us. We recommended a deposit only to hold the car until you could see it, as without one the vehicle could have been sold out from under you while you were in transit.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 27, 2016
Straight forward. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul, Thank you for the kind words.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 14, 2016
ok- but bit harsh, not real friendly. I never even considered the car after conversation. He was precise which I can understand, but came across too unfriendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gene, I am sorry you had that experience with us. I can be reached at the number below should you care to discuss this further.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 6, 2016
My experience was good. The process went ok. They got back to me in a very quickly. The only thing i didn't like was the truck came with one key and they said i had to purchase a key an additional key for $350. That's why I rated them a 3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Julie, I cannot tell if you purchased a new or preowned vehicle. A preowned vehicle we get only what a customer trading in or selling it to us provides us i.e. owner's manuals and keys sometimes are not included if we did not receive them originally. A new car should have come with 2 sets of keys.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 8, 2016
Good dealership experience, very straight forward and helpful. I got what I wanted for the price I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Aaron for purchasing from us as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 5, 2016
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door by name. Took a test drive of the vehicle with Marisa whom was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dean, the manager went out of his way to meet me. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Kathleen, Thank you for sharing your experience as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 1, 2016
Monty was very helpful and fair in our dealing for the CPO Escape purchased, I would definitely go back. Detailing of car at delivery was lacking though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Bob, Thank you for posting as well as for purchasing from us. enjoy your new car.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
May 31, 2016
good salesman. good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 536 listings

2 Hatfield Ln Goshen, NY 10924

4 reviews
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 94 listings

36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 436 listings

3903 Hecktown Road Easton, PA 18045

10 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 46 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

6 reviews
Circle Dodge - 15 listings

781 Route 70 Brick, NJ 08723

5 reviews
Bill Volz Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 160 listings

2293 Crompound Rd Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

2 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 229 listings

1 Municipal Pl Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

7 reviews
Johnson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 375 listings

481 Route 46 & Naughtright Rd Budd Lake, NJ 07828

11 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 566 listings

60 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954

9 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 623 listings

3290 New Jersey 35 Hazlet, NJ 07730

16 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 772 listings

1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Port Jervis Auto Mall - 18 listings

131 Kingston Avenue Port Jervis, NY 12771

9 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 279 listings

204 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

15 reviews
Reagle Dodge Ram - 74 listings

1223 Blue Valley Dr Pen Argyl, PA 18072

5 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1,277 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike Jericho, NY 11753

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900