Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

267 Broad St, Summit, NJ 07901 - Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 777-1609

Service: (908) 277-6880

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/06/03/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3377922422376392583-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,830

Price: $20,190

Mileage: 15,457

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $20,190, 15,457 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/06/32/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-371003289570944505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,613

Price: $19,390

Mileage: 28,375

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,390, 28,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/06/25/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7326810905042890276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,108

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 25,566

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,890, 25,566 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/06/32/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6045410013744694776-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,575

Price: $18,390

Mileage: 15,016

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,390, 15,016 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/06/08/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1796782223363680708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,270

Price: $24,790

Mileage: 24,467

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $24,790, 24,467 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/07/44/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9033459393061430537-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,586

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 36,804

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,490, 36,804 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/06/57/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5986044288902763023-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,154

Price: $18,290

Mileage: 18,104

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,290, 18,104 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/08/03/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-6037469955145676301-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,620

Price: $22,690

Mileage: 33,985

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $22,690, 33,985 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/05/53/2016_ram_1500-pic-5633742008368544967-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,261

Price: $28,290

Mileage: 10,975

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $28,290, 10,975 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/06/01/2015_chrysler_200-pic-669785819483703360-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,487

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 58,668

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $12,990, 58,668 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/07/02/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-1555480588198706351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,649

Price: $29,290

Mileage: 12,805

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $29,290, 12,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/05/53/2016_ram_1500-pic-8896138110923572676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,512

Price: $27,890

Mileage: 14,523

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,890, 14,523 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/45/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6532724837998954247-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,613

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 32,024

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,990, 32,024 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/06/50/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3229676322272553202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,595

Price: $18,390

Mileage: 12,241

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,390, 12,241 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,463

Price: $20,880

Mileage: 29,315

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,880, 29,315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 5, 2016
Called me quickly. Gave me an excellent price. Honored the price they quoted me. I don't think I could expect better then that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Gregg,
That is how we handle our business. I am glad you had a great experience with us. Thank you for posting.

Larry Sayette

Internet Director

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 25, 2016
Yes however I got the alert and the vehicle had sold but the person was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. Although the vehicle was sold I am glad we kept you up to date on it.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 23, 2016
Salerno sent me several emails, but I didn't respond as I found a nice Jeep much closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We try to reach out to all our inquiries in a timely fashion...maybe next time.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 17, 2016
MsDennard
The car was one of the best looking Daytona Charger that I saw .I was told that someone Had put a deposit on it but if I want it I had to put $1000 down over the phone.Then I was told no just come up and don't worry about the deposit.Later I got a call saying hi I hate for you drive all the way here and the car is sold but if you make a deposit we will hold it for you.Poor way to run a business .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I am sorry about the confusion. A deposit will only hold a vehicle for a short time. The client who had held the car originally, backed out and you live a distance from us. We recommended a deposit only to hold the car until you could see it, as without one the vehicle could have been sold out from under you while you were in transit.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 27, 2016
Straight forward. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul, Thank you for the kind words.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 14, 2016
ok- but bit harsh, not real friendly. I never even considered the car after conversation. He was precise which I can understand, but came across too unfriendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gene, I am sorry you had that experience with us. I can be reached at the number below should you care to discuss this further.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 6, 2016
My experience was good. The process went ok. They got back to me in a very quickly. The only thing i didn't like was the truck came with one key and they said i had to purchase a key an additional key for $350. That's why I rated them a 3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Julie, I cannot tell if you purchased a new or preowned vehicle. A preowned vehicle we get only what a customer trading in or selling it to us provides us i.e. owner's manuals and keys sometimes are not included if we did not receive them originally. A new car should have come with 2 sets of keys.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 8, 2016
Good dealership experience, very straight forward and helpful. I got what I wanted for the price I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Aaron for purchasing from us as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 5, 2016
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door by name. Took a test drive of the vehicle with Marisa whom was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dean, the manager went out of his way to meet me. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Kathleen, Thank you for sharing your experience as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 1, 2016
Monty was very helpful and fair in our dealing for the CPO Escape purchased, I would definitely go back. Detailing of car at delivery was lacking though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Bob, Thank you for posting as well as for purchasing from us. enjoy your new car.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
May 31, 2016
good salesman. good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 600 listings

2 Hatfield Ln, Goshen, NY 10924

1 review
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 88 listings

36 Dumont Road, Far Hills, NJ 07931

2 reviews
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Croton Auto Park - 347 listings

1 Municipal Pl, Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

5 reviews
Franklin Sussex Auto Mall - 743 listings

315 State Rte 23 North, Sussex, NJ 07461

4 reviews
Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 467 listings

3903 Hecktown Road, Easton, PA 18045

6 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 585 listings

260 Country Club Rd, Easton, PA 18045

11 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 59 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

5 reviews
Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep - 435 listings

1839 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

7 reviews
Chry-Jeep-Dodge Of Warwick LLC

185 Route 94 South, Warwick, NY 10990

2 reviews
Johnson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 457 listings

481 Route 46 & Naughtright Rd, Budd Lake, NJ 07828

10 reviews
Circle Dodge

781 Route 70, Brick, NJ 08723

8 reviews
White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 529 listings

70 Westchester Ave, White Plains, NY 10601

14 reviews
Autoland Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 2 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

3 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 640 listings

60 Route 304, Nanuet, NY 10954

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695