Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

267 Broad St
Summit, NJ 07901

Sales: (908) 777-1609

Service: (908) 277-6880

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Great Deal
$3,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,664

Price: $26,890

Mileage: 40,799

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $26,890, 40,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/31/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4105680842343785526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Great Deal
$3,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,037

Price: $26,890

Mileage: 27,979

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $26,890, 27,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/25/2014_ram_1500-pic-4624050450295067331-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Great Deal
$2,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,398

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 35,366

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,990, 35,366 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,324

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 22,675

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $16,890, 22,675 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/23/49/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8216861625862809811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,804

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 29,013

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $27,990, 29,013 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/14/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-3413281098632489878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$3,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,786

Price: $26,590

Mileage: 15,581

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $26,590, 15,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,739

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 35,438

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,490, 35,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/25/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5274352351324444802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,931

Price: $29,490

Mileage: 41,259

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,490, 41,259 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/46/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-3299178228206425649-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,982

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 7,753

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $17,890, 7,753 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,299

Price: $26,290

Mileage: 39,521

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,290, 39,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/46/2014_dodge_durango-pic-8083591096445484526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,045

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 31,404

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $26,490, 31,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/09/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2200652435057031483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,049

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 31,428

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,990, 31,428 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,113

Price: $27,790

Mileage: 31,967

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,790, 31,967 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/15/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2340701261664869086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,780

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 25,282

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,990, 25,282 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4352134260008675401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,199

Price: $37,290

Mileage: 13,879

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $37,290, 13,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
Very good car buying experience. Staff was friendly and professional. Final paperwork took longer than expected as I had to wait 45 minutes for the finance person even though I was not financing vehicle which is only reason I did not rate them as 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Very fast and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Eric LeNy
Great dealer sale z was awesome to work worth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Overall experience was great! Great staff, especially John Cola, who made the purchase experience smooth and pleasant. Would gladly recommend Salerno Duane.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Terrible experience. Dealer had a $1000.00 hidden cleaning fee!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Called me quickly. Gave me an excellent price. Honored the price they quoted me. I don't think I could expect better then that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Gregg,
That is how we handle our business. I am glad you had a great experience with us. Thank you for posting.

Larry Sayette

Internet Director

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 25, 2016
Yes however I got the alert and the vehicle had sold but the person was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. Although the vehicle was sold I am glad we kept you up to date on it.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 23, 2016
Salerno sent me several emails, but I didn't respond as I found a nice Jeep much closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We try to reach out to all our inquiries in a timely fashion...maybe next time.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 17, 2016
MsDennard
The car was one of the best looking Daytona Charger that I saw .I was told that someone Had put a deposit on it but if I want it I had to put $1000 down over the phone.Then I was told no just come up and don't worry about the deposit.Later I got a call saying hi I hate for you drive all the way here and the car is sold but if you make a deposit we will hold it for you.Poor way to run a business .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I am sorry about the confusion. A deposit will only hold a vehicle for a short time. The client who had held the car originally, backed out and you live a distance from us. We recommended a deposit only to hold the car until you could see it, as without one the vehicle could have been sold out from under you while you were in transit.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 27, 2016
Straight forward. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul, Thank you for the kind words.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 14, 2016
ok- but bit harsh, not real friendly. I never even considered the car after conversation. He was precise which I can understand, but came across too unfriendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gene, I am sorry you had that experience with us. I can be reached at the number below should you care to discuss this further.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 6, 2016
My experience was good. The process went ok. They got back to me in a very quickly. The only thing i didn't like was the truck came with one key and they said i had to purchase a key an additional key for $350. That's why I rated them a 3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Julie, I cannot tell if you purchased a new or preowned vehicle. A preowned vehicle we get only what a customer trading in or selling it to us provides us i.e. owner's manuals and keys sometimes are not included if we did not receive them originally. A new car should have come with 2 sets of keys.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 8, 2016
Good dealership experience, very straight forward and helpful. I got what I wanted for the price I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Aaron for purchasing from us as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 5, 2016
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door by name. Took a test drive of the vehicle with Marisa whom was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dean, the manager went out of his way to meet me. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Kathleen, Thank you for sharing your experience as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 1, 2016
Monty was very helpful and fair in our dealing for the CPO Escape purchased, I would definitely go back. Detailing of car at delivery was lacking though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Bob, Thank you for posting as well as for purchasing from us. enjoy your new car.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
May 31, 2016
good salesman. good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 87 listings
36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931
1 review
Dotta Auto Sales - 40 listings
1300 Blue Valley Dr Pen Argyl, PA 18072
2 reviews
R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
2 Hatfield Ln Goshen, NY 10924
5 reviews
Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 255 listings
3903 Hecktown Road Easton, PA 18045
11 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 806 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
9 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 5 listings
200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
6 reviews
Circle Dodge
781 Route 70 Brick, NJ 08723
5 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 245 listings
1 Municipal Pl Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520
8 reviews
Reagle Dodge Ram - 79 listings
1223 Blue Valley Dr Pen Argyl, PA 18072
5 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 387 listings
204 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
18 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 797 listings
3290 New Jersey 35 Hazlet, NJ 07730
15 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 495 listings
60 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954
8 reviews
Port Jervis Auto Mall - 22 listings
131 Kingston Avenue Port Jervis, NY 12771
7 reviews
White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 533 listings
70 Westchester Ave White Plains, NY 10601
15 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1,570 listings
100 Jericho Turnpike Jericho, NY 11753
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200