Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

267 Broad St, Summit, NJ 07901

Sales: (908) 777-1609

Service: (908) 277-6880

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/20/2016_buick_enclave-pic-813719567293601994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$4,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,348

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 10,578

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $33,990, 10,578 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/51/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1826140285877428843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,562

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 25,827

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger for sale - $19,990, 25,827 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/57/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8496836295697281728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,725

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 39,776

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,990, 39,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/07/55/2014_jeep_compass-pic-1943583778432088806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,125

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 21,539

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,970, 21,539 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/09/2012_volvo_xc70-pic-997249497521627971-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC70 Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,824

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 28,469

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC70 for sale - $20,990, 28,469 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/12/11/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-1515973364055089200-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,398

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 65,308

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $23,990, 65,308 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/44/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8322017087038333737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,527

Price: $50,490

Mileage: 38,089

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Loire Blue Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE for sale - $50,490, 38,089 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/14/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-6878609661898816022-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,334

Price: $20,390

Mileage: 24,543

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,390, 24,543 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/44/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7329276604113056009-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,000

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 40,467

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $31,990, 40,467 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/27/2014_dodge_durango-pic-4276648856905606132-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,953

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 32,200

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $26,990, 32,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/22/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1030122930233058578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,505

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 28,529

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,990, 28,529 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/22/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-4048262745008383197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,974

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 35,074

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,490, 35,074 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/07/35/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-4057519292711896896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,437

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 37,445

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $19,990, 37,445 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,990

Price: $29,690

Mileage: 17,995

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,690, 17,995 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/30/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7865543629773866842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,265

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 3,649

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $33,990, 3,649 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
Overall experience was great! Great staff, especially John Cola, who made the purchase experience smooth and pleasant. Would gladly recommend Salerno Duane.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Terrible experience. Dealer had a $1000.00 hidden cleaning fee!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Called me quickly. Gave me an excellent price. Honored the price they quoted me. I don't think I could expect better then that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Gregg,
That is how we handle our business. I am glad you had a great experience with us. Thank you for posting.

Larry Sayette

Internet Director

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 25, 2016
Yes however I got the alert and the vehicle had sold but the person was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. Although the vehicle was sold I am glad we kept you up to date on it.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 23, 2016
Salerno sent me several emails, but I didn't respond as I found a nice Jeep much closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We try to reach out to all our inquiries in a timely fashion...maybe next time.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 17, 2016
MsDennard
The car was one of the best looking Daytona Charger that I saw .I was told that someone Had put a deposit on it but if I want it I had to put $1000 down over the phone.Then I was told no just come up and don't worry about the deposit.Later I got a call saying hi I hate for you drive all the way here and the car is sold but if you make a deposit we will hold it for you.Poor way to run a business .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I am sorry about the confusion. A deposit will only hold a vehicle for a short time. The client who had held the car originally, backed out and you live a distance from us. We recommended a deposit only to hold the car until you could see it, as without one the vehicle could have been sold out from under you while you were in transit.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 27, 2016
Straight forward. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul, Thank you for the kind words.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 14, 2016
ok- but bit harsh, not real friendly. I never even considered the car after conversation. He was precise which I can understand, but came across too unfriendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gene, I am sorry you had that experience with us. I can be reached at the number below should you care to discuss this further.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 6, 2016
My experience was good. The process went ok. They got back to me in a very quickly. The only thing i didn't like was the truck came with one key and they said i had to purchase a key an additional key for $350. That's why I rated them a 3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Julie, I cannot tell if you purchased a new or preowned vehicle. A preowned vehicle we get only what a customer trading in or selling it to us provides us i.e. owner's manuals and keys sometimes are not included if we did not receive them originally. A new car should have come with 2 sets of keys.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 8, 2016
Good dealership experience, very straight forward and helpful. I got what I wanted for the price I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Aaron for purchasing from us as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 5, 2016
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door by name. Took a test drive of the vehicle with Marisa whom was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dean, the manager went out of his way to meet me. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Kathleen, Thank you for sharing your experience as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 1, 2016
Monty was very helpful and fair in our dealing for the CPO Escape purchased, I would definitely go back. Detailing of car at delivery was lacking though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Bob, Thank you for posting as well as for purchasing from us. enjoy your new car.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
May 31, 2016
good salesman. good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 702 listings

2 Hatfield Ln, Goshen, NY 10924

4 reviews
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 114 listings

36 Dumont Road, Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 466 listings

3903 Hecktown Road, Easton, PA 18045

9 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 63 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

6 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 222 listings

1 Municipal Pl, Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

5 reviews
Circle Dodge - 22 listings

781 Route 70, Brick, NJ 08723

5 reviews
Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep - 408 listings

1839 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

6 reviews
Johnson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 410 listings

481 Route 46 & Naughtright Rd, Budd Lake, NJ 07828

11 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 655 listings

260 Country Club Rd, Easton, PA 18045

12 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1,113 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY 11590

23 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 663 listings

60 Route 304, Nanuet, NY 10954

8 reviews
Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Fiat

21011 Jamaica Ave, Queens Village, NY 11428

4 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 854 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Port Jervis Auto Mall - 19 listings

131 Kingston Avenue, Port Jervis, NY 12771

10 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 312 listings

204 U.S. 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995