Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

267 Broad St, Summit, NJ 07901
Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 777-1609

Service: (908) 277-6880

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,464

Price: $22,390

Mileage: 20,476

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $22,390, 20,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,844

Price: $21,590

Mileage: 31,432

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $21,590, 31,432 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/24/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-5879973621288326153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,913

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 31,146

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,990, 31,146 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/24/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4629144192940912152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,571

Price: $20,890

Mileage: 20,203

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $20,890, 20,203 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/24/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7069230999027529952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,909

Price: $19,390

Mileage: 28,375

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,390, 28,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/28/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-3628792464711940124-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G35 xAWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,131

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 41,640

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G35 xAWD for sale - $13,490, 41,640 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/20/2015_dodge_durango-pic-5286499751995354026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,126

Price: $27,390

Mileage: 48,424

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,390, 48,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,234

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 20,136

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,490, 20,136 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/07/55/2014_jeep_compass-pic-1943583778432088806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,407

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 21,539

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,990, 21,539 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/24/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4272470782806021600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,631

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 52,947

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $32,990, 52,947 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/24/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2978238514652137981-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$47 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,943

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 7,756

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $27,990, 7,756 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,962

Price: $15,790

Mileage: 51,117

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $15,790, 51,117 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/09/32/2015_jeep_compass-pic-9006781700450156141-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$192 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,298

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 18,397

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $18,490, 18,397 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/57/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2570542482173044308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$242 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,748

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 32,720

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $22,990, 32,720 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$55 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $32,935

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 40,465

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $32,990, 40,465 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 11, 2016
Terrible experience. Dealer had a $1000.00 hidden cleaning fee!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Called me quickly. Gave me an excellent price. Honored the price they quoted me. I don't think I could expect better then that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Gregg,
That is how we handle our business. I am glad you had a great experience with us. Thank you for posting.

Larry Sayette

Internet Director

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 25, 2016
Yes however I got the alert and the vehicle had sold but the person was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. Although the vehicle was sold I am glad we kept you up to date on it.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 23, 2016
Salerno sent me several emails, but I didn't respond as I found a nice Jeep much closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We try to reach out to all our inquiries in a timely fashion...maybe next time.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 17, 2016
MsDennard
The car was one of the best looking Daytona Charger that I saw .I was told that someone Had put a deposit on it but if I want it I had to put $1000 down over the phone.Then I was told no just come up and don't worry about the deposit.Later I got a call saying hi I hate for you drive all the way here and the car is sold but if you make a deposit we will hold it for you.Poor way to run a business .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I am sorry about the confusion. A deposit will only hold a vehicle for a short time. The client who had held the car originally, backed out and you live a distance from us. We recommended a deposit only to hold the car until you could see it, as without one the vehicle could have been sold out from under you while you were in transit.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 27, 2016
Straight forward. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul, Thank you for the kind words.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 14, 2016
ok- but bit harsh, not real friendly. I never even considered the car after conversation. He was precise which I can understand, but came across too unfriendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gene, I am sorry you had that experience with us. I can be reached at the number below should you care to discuss this further.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 6, 2016
My experience was good. The process went ok. They got back to me in a very quickly. The only thing i didn't like was the truck came with one key and they said i had to purchase a key an additional key for $350. That's why I rated them a 3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Julie, I cannot tell if you purchased a new or preowned vehicle. A preowned vehicle we get only what a customer trading in or selling it to us provides us i.e. owner's manuals and keys sometimes are not included if we did not receive them originally. A new car should have come with 2 sets of keys.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 8, 2016
Good dealership experience, very straight forward and helpful. I got what I wanted for the price I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Aaron for purchasing from us as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 5, 2016
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door by name. Took a test drive of the vehicle with Marisa whom was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dean, the manager went out of his way to meet me. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Kathleen, Thank you for sharing your experience as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 1, 2016
Monty was very helpful and fair in our dealing for the CPO Escape purchased, I would definitely go back. Detailing of car at delivery was lacking though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Bob, Thank you for posting as well as for purchasing from us. enjoy your new car.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
May 31, 2016
good salesman. good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 597 listings

2 Hatfield Ln, Goshen, NY 10924

3 reviews
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 107 listings

36 Dumont Road, Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Franklin Sussex Auto Mall - 76 listings

315 State Rte 23 North, Sussex, NJ 07461

4 reviews
Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 438 listings

3903 Hecktown Road, Easton, PA 18045

9 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 259 listings

1 Municipal Pl, Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

6 reviews
Circle Dodge - 1 listing

781 Route 70, Brick, NJ 08723

6 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 600 listings

260 Country Club Rd, Easton, PA 18045

11 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 73 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

5 reviews
Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep - 426 listings

1839 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

7 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1092 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY 11590

22 reviews
Johnson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 439 listings

481 Route 46 & Naughtright Rd, Budd Lake, NJ 07828

11 reviews
White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 596 listings

70 Westchester Ave, White Plains, NY 10601

14 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 661 listings

60 Route 304, Nanuet, NY 10954

7 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 910 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295