Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

267 Broad St
Summit, NJ 07901

Sales: (908) 777-1609

Service: (908) 277-6880

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/48/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1789825207732260342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Great Deal
$4,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,104

Price: $49,790

Mileage: 5,061

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $49,790, 5,061 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/45/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5793587325386055165-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,116

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 21,223

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Amethyst Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $13,490, 21,223 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/08/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4697898909467915441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,334

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 15,469

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $29,990, 15,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/22/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6817448863314298818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,697

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 26,551

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,590, 26,551 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/31/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4105680842343785526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,993

Price: $28,690

Mileage: 27,979

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $28,690, 27,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/42/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8655481100325350803-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,219

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 18,046

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,990, 18,046 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-177570568825716377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,104

Price: $37,290

Mileage: 15,836

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $37,290, 15,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/23/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-4213767342268805336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,773

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 31,594

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $29,990, 31,594 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/14/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-3413281098632489878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,444

Price: $28,790

Mileage: 15,581

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $28,790, 15,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/02/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2442907949481373463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,820

Price: $21,590

Mileage: 39,531

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,590, 39,531 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/51/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8033087103532556502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,131

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 25,014

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $29,990, 25,014 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,460

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 40,965

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,990, 40,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/55/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5221127420411190755-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$39 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,029

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 30,612

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $36,990, 30,612 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4352134260008675401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$153 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,837

Price: $38,990

Mileage: 13,879

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $38,990, 13,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1520056775445482489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$184 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $34,106

Price: $34,290

Mileage: 11,041

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $34,290, 11,041 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 21, 2017
Eric LeNy
Great dealer sale z was awesome to work worth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Overall experience was great! Great staff, especially John Cola, who made the purchase experience smooth and pleasant. Would gladly recommend Salerno Duane.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Terrible experience. Dealer had a $1000.00 hidden cleaning fee!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Called me quickly. Gave me an excellent price. Honored the price they quoted me. I don't think I could expect better then that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Gregg,
That is how we handle our business. I am glad you had a great experience with us. Thank you for posting.

Larry Sayette

Internet Director

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 25, 2016
Yes however I got the alert and the vehicle had sold but the person was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. Although the vehicle was sold I am glad we kept you up to date on it.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 23, 2016
Salerno sent me several emails, but I didn't respond as I found a nice Jeep much closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We try to reach out to all our inquiries in a timely fashion...maybe next time.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 17, 2016
MsDennard
The car was one of the best looking Daytona Charger that I saw .I was told that someone Had put a deposit on it but if I want it I had to put $1000 down over the phone.Then I was told no just come up and don't worry about the deposit.Later I got a call saying hi I hate for you drive all the way here and the car is sold but if you make a deposit we will hold it for you.Poor way to run a business .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I am sorry about the confusion. A deposit will only hold a vehicle for a short time. The client who had held the car originally, backed out and you live a distance from us. We recommended a deposit only to hold the car until you could see it, as without one the vehicle could have been sold out from under you while you were in transit.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 27, 2016
Straight forward. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul, Thank you for the kind words.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 14, 2016
ok- but bit harsh, not real friendly. I never even considered the car after conversation. He was precise which I can understand, but came across too unfriendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gene, I am sorry you had that experience with us. I can be reached at the number below should you care to discuss this further.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 6, 2016
My experience was good. The process went ok. They got back to me in a very quickly. The only thing i didn't like was the truck came with one key and they said i had to purchase a key an additional key for $350. That's why I rated them a 3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Julie, I cannot tell if you purchased a new or preowned vehicle. A preowned vehicle we get only what a customer trading in or selling it to us provides us i.e. owner's manuals and keys sometimes are not included if we did not receive them originally. A new car should have come with 2 sets of keys.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 8, 2016
Good dealership experience, very straight forward and helpful. I got what I wanted for the price I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Aaron for purchasing from us as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 5, 2016
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door by name. Took a test drive of the vehicle with Marisa whom was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dean, the manager went out of his way to meet me. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Kathleen, Thank you for sharing your experience as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 1, 2016
Monty was very helpful and fair in our dealing for the CPO Escape purchased, I would definitely go back. Detailing of car at delivery was lacking though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Bob, Thank you for posting as well as for purchasing from us. enjoy your new car.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
May 31, 2016
good salesman. good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 89 listings

36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Dotta Auto Sales - 46 listings

1300 Blue Valley Dr Pen Argyl, PA 18072

2 reviews
R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2 Hatfield Ln Goshen, NY 10924

5 reviews
Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 366 listings

3903 Hecktown Road Easton, PA 18045

10 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 6 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

6 reviews
Circle Dodge - 3 listings

781 Route 70 Brick, NJ 08723

5 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 200 listings

1 Municipal Pl Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

8 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 682 listings

3290 New Jersey 35 Hazlet, NJ 07730

15 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 526 listings

60 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954

9 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 324 listings

204 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

16 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 764 listings

1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060

10 reviews
Reagle Dodge Ram - 84 listings

1223 Blue Valley Dr Pen Argyl, PA 18072

4 reviews
Port Jervis Auto Mall - 11 listings

131 Kingston Avenue Port Jervis, NY 12771

8 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1,378 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike Jericho, NY 11753

22 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 466 listings

260 Country Club Rd Easton, PA 18045

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999