Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

267 Broad St
Summit, NJ 07901

Sales: (908) 777-1609

Service: (908) 277-6880

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/08/16/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-1450043240099954820-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,472

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 74,655

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $19,890, 74,655 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/01/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4387264353683438808-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$4,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,413

Price: $43,990

Mileage: 34,912

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Loire Blue Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $43,990, 34,912 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/07/42/2014_dodge_durango-pic-6087372851493832846-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,011

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 28,917

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $27,990, 28,917 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/a64fb10d900d4ffda905a67ce4e6f7ec.jpg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Good Deal
$803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,793

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 64,739

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,990, 64,739 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/14/44/2013_nissan_juke-pic-4816102779490258895-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,758

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 42,550

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD for sale - $13,995, 42,550 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$1,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,690

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 29,451

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,490, 29,451 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/25/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-6780951510272617579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,101

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 21,327

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,990, 21,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/46/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4067510827482627442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,099

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 30,517

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,990, 30,517 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/46/2014_dodge_durango-pic-8083591096445484526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,288

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 31,404

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $26,490, 31,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/04/12/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8049219138229639469-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,763

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 56,451

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $22,990, 56,451 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/10/15/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5955566071292148275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,362

Price: $22,790

Mileage: 24,487

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,790, 24,487 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/08/07/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1846925906326315236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,111

Price: $27,490

Mileage: 32,716

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $27,490, 32,716 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/23/2016_ram_1500-pic-2878755623069845731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,859

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 23,801

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,990, 23,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,642

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 50,857

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,890, 50,857 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/10/44/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6452418968101296199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Fair Deal
$458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,948

Price: $29,490

Mileage: 21,370

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $29,490, 21,370 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 29, 2017
GuruZ8HNY
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the kind words
Nov 10, 2017
Told me they had the car. I got there with in 30 minuets and said they sold it that morning so I wasted a trip there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Unfortunately George, without a deposit any vehicle can be sold. We have 14 sales people all selling the same inventory and without a deposit to hold the car this can happen.
Sep 25, 2017
Very good car buying experience. Staff was friendly and professional. Final paperwork took longer than expected as I had to wait 45 minutes for the finance person even though I was not financing vehicle which is only reason I did not rate them as 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I'm glad you had a great experience with us
Sep 14, 2017
Very fast and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Joan, Thank you for posting your experience with us
Aug 21, 2017
Eric LeNy
Great dealer sale z was awesome to work worth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Eric, I'm glad you had a great experience with Sal
Apr 11, 2017
Overall experience was great! Great staff, especially John Cola, who made the purchase experience smooth and pleasant. Would gladly recommend Salerno Duane.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Terrible experience. Dealer had a $1000.00 hidden cleaning fee!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Called me quickly. Gave me an excellent price. Honored the price they quoted me. I don't think I could expect better then that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Gregg,
That is how we handle our business. I am glad you had a great experience with us. Thank you for posting.

Larry Sayette

Internet Director

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 25, 2016
Yes however I got the alert and the vehicle had sold but the person was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your review. Although the vehicle was sold I am glad we kept you up to date on it.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 23, 2016
Salerno sent me several emails, but I didn't respond as I found a nice Jeep much closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We try to reach out to all our inquiries in a timely fashion...maybe next time.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Sep 17, 2016
MsDennard
The car was one of the best looking Daytona Charger that I saw .I was told that someone Had put a deposit on it but if I want it I had to put $1000 down over the phone.Then I was told no just come up and don't worry about the deposit.Later I got a call saying hi I hate for you drive all the way here and the car is sold but if you make a deposit we will hold it for you.Poor way to run a business .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I am sorry about the confusion. A deposit will only hold a vehicle for a short time. The client who had held the car originally, backed out and you live a distance from us. We recommended a deposit only to hold the car until you could see it, as without one the vehicle could have been sold out from under you while you were in transit.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 27, 2016
Straight forward. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul, Thank you for the kind words.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 14, 2016
ok- but bit harsh, not real friendly. I never even considered the car after conversation. He was precise which I can understand, but came across too unfriendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Gene, I am sorry you had that experience with us. I can be reached at the number below should you care to discuss this further.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Aug 6, 2016
My experience was good. The process went ok. They got back to me in a very quickly. The only thing i didn't like was the truck came with one key and they said i had to purchase a key an additional key for $350. That's why I rated them a 3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Julie, I cannot tell if you purchased a new or preowned vehicle. A preowned vehicle we get only what a customer trading in or selling it to us provides us i.e. owner's manuals and keys sometimes are not included if we did not receive them originally. A new car should have come with 2 sets of keys.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 8, 2016
Good dealership experience, very straight forward and helpful. I got what I wanted for the price I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Aaron for purchasing from us as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 5, 2016
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door by name. Took a test drive of the vehicle with Marisa whom was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dean, the manager went out of his way to meet me. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Kathleen, Thank you for sharing your experience as well as for posting.
Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
Jul 1, 2016
Monty was very helpful and fair in our dealing for the CPO Escape purchased, I would definitely go back. Detailing of car at delivery was lacking though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salerno Duane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Bob, Thank you for posting as well as for purchasing from us. enjoy your new car.

Larry Sayette

Business Development Manager

Salerno Duane

larry250@sdsummit.com

908-277-6700 Ext. 250
May 31, 2016
good salesman. good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 277 listings
678 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
1 review
Dotta Auto Sales - 155 listings
1300 Blue Valley Dr Pen Argyl, PA 18072
3 reviews
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 80 listings
36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931
1 review
R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 2 listings
2 Hatfield Ln Goshen, NY 10924
5 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 4 listings
200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
4 reviews
Circle Dodge
781 Route 70 Brick, NJ 08723
4 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 334 listings
204 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
20 reviews
Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 280 listings
3903 Hecktown Road Easton, PA 18045
15 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 874 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
6 reviews
Fred Beans Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 247 listings
858 North Easton Road Doylestown, PA 18902
10 reviews
Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 367 listings
396 US Highway 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866
5 reviews
Reagle Dodge Ram - 114 listings
1223 Blue Valley Dr Pen Argyl, PA 18072
5 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 436 listings
60 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954
11 reviews
White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 361 listings
70 Westchester Ave White Plains, NY 10601
15 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 988 listings
100 Jericho Turnpike Jericho, NY 11753
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000