S&S Best Auto Sales LLC

2712 Auburn Way N.
Auburn, WA 98002

Sales: (253) 533-7220

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/06/42/2011_ram_1500-pic-6384791097912664974-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,334

Price: $14,898

Mileage: 69,255

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $14,898, 69,255 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/12/23/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-4880535429407401465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,386

Price: $10,698

Mileage: 74,090

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $10,698, 74,090 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/11/45/2016_ram_1500-pic-3015449165405836791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,950

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 23,685

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB for sale - $21,998, 23,685 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/06/53/2007_hummer_h3-pic-7525346159388800259-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,543

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 96,384

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $10,998, 96,384 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/12/35/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-3012530745080209462-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,173

Price: $5,498

Mileage: 218,940

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $5,498, 218,940 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/07/48/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-123909612735426224-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,482

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 79,096

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $22,998, 79,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/16/44/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-5986338702008672681-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,332

Price: $8,698

Mileage: 113,662

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,698, 113,662 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/16/21/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-9186379183690267139-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,080

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 67,427

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $30,998, 67,427 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/10/17/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-4793043208891580797-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,205

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 72,351

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $12,998, 72,351 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/44/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8111190714539123205-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,578

Price: $9,398

Mileage: 101,880

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,398, 101,880 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/02/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4182636382760427689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,329

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 22,051

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL for sale - $15,998, 22,051 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/02/2009_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1770081740178762495-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,729

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 91,249

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $14,998, 91,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/19/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-1889749324418457299-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,204

Price: $15,398

Mileage: 79,919

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $15,398, 79,919 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/22/23/2004_toyota_sequoia-pic-903824430826119500-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,020

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 220,669

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $4,998, 220,669 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/06/32/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4218868729323941320-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,361

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 101,193

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $16,998, 101,193 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2018
So so , when I make an offer, they don’t counteroffer. It’s like a guessing game. Back and forth back and forth. And I’m overseas. When I ask a question I expect an answer, instead of them asking me to call them to discuss the price. I’m not calling from overseas. So when I Don’t get an answer I have to wait another day because we are 12 hours ahead of you. So frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
My first contact was with Jessica and she was highly professional over the phone and she promised I will received a text from Angie about my appointment which I did. Sal was great with over all detail of sales. The environment was great and no pressure and all my questions was answered. I will go back there again and since I did referral friends! Please keep up the great customer service!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
Awesome personal , always in touch with you and make you comfortable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
AndyW42
5
Sal was professional and helpful. We just cold not find a car that met all of our criteria.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Foxh2
I met with Jessica about the hummer, although the sale did not work out, the experience was a no pressure situation and completely professional. 1st time I've had that looking for vehicles. Hopefully they run across what im looking for so i can purchase it through them. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
They were really fast at responding to emails and phone calls and Jessica was awesome with the paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
Jessica was outstanding to work with. I live 60 miles away and the truck I wanted was very popular. We worked out a cash deal and they pulled the truck off the market and held it for me until I got there. They even let me leave the car I drove there for a couple days until I could return to pick it up. On my next vehicle purchase I will go to them FIRST. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Jessica
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Bad, drove 3 hours to test drive a truck that the transmission going bad, when I called I asked the condition of the truck of course they told me it was a great truck. And found out they didn’t even checked the truck. I don’t recommend this dealer to no one.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
No privacy, the finance guy is loud and discussing personal things in front of the sales people..because his desk is literally in the same room. The “boss” was rude as well. Not to mention the banks they use did not approve me (due to contract work under different names) while 6 others did. Too bad.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
The rep was very helpful, although the car was very dirty inside and evidence of rust
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Great experience start to finish.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Great, too far away.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Immediate response - professional and kind.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
S&S got back to me quickly on a general question I had about a different pickup truck. My wife and I stopped in to S&S to test drive that other pickup when our lovely sales person, Jessica D. started asking us open ended questions about what we were looking for. Jessica D suggested this 2012 Ram as a fall back. We test drove them both and concluded that the Ram was the best. The result, we bought this 2012 Ram 1500 due to the hard work and determination of Jessica D. We went into the dealer thinking that we had some credit issue but it turns out our credit union sucks, not our credit. Jessica D. reviewed our credit report with us, asked a few question and then went to work getting us into this pickup. Due to Jessica D working to get us the best rate she could, the process took a little longer. However, Jessica D and the whole crew... even the owner via phone, made this purchase, waiting for banks to return calls followed by wading through a wave of paperwork and signatures as pleasant as they could within their means. I will be coming back in a year when we replace our SUV.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Great response experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
tomme_t
Polite communication. I found a better fit for me in terms of vehicle offered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Easy to deal with. Very satisfied with the way the dealership took care of a problem I experienced. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a company which cares for the customer.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
This dealer was horrible. First he has a sti way over priced. It was in two car crashes and had a salvage title. He will not budg on the price witch to me it rediculous.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
we couldn't make a deal but wasn't very good experience not very professional
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very attentive. Angie and Jessica were both nice and professional ( give them a raise Sam ! )
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
If you go to S & S Auto Sales make sure to ask for Nick. He was wonderful not pushy at all help me find a great deal. Also I left and by the next day Nick called me and made a offer I could not refuse. I'm very happy with my purchase Nick's customer service was above and beyond exceptional. I would definitely recommend this place for your next car purchase. But remember Nick's the one you need to see.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Quick reply to my online inquiry. Pleasant and courteous staff on the phone. Ended up not making the long trip to look at the truck only because I found a similar vehicle closer to where I live.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Roomster_759
The dealership takes the customers with the highest priority no mater the cost of the car! Excellent inventory and well maintained cars. Open to negotiating. We would refer them.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer sent an acknowledgment email. Never answered my questions. I emailed again and got nothing.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
I have not visited the dealer, only e-mailed with them. It seems they expect to treat online shoppers with the bum's rush you get when you visit a used car lot. They don't pay any attention to inquiry and do not answer questions or even pay attention to my name. Sad.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
They were very responsive to my inquiries. They have not given me an estimated trade in value of my car, as of yet.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
crazybuf
They did what was expected, gave a nice price to us. No complaints.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They were great!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They were helpful and called back immediately. I appreciated the effort they made.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Jessica very polite nice lady best sales person i dealt with no pressure great cars let you look at what you want no pressure...gave me best trade in value for my car
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Wasn't able to go in person but they followed up on my questions.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The response was prompt and shared complete information, but i postponed my purchase.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They just called me and said I need a lot more money for down payment. That was it . Then they said good by.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I ended up purchasing this vehicle. Working with jessica and Angela on the sales team, we found them more than willing to help in both the purchasing and the trade in. There was no pressure to buy and we looked at the vehicles at our leisure. I would recommend working with jessica and Angela there. Be ready to spend some time and be ready to haggle, make it fun, and I notice you get a better deal. Good luck.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Easy to navigate and many nice looking cars to choose from.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Robj65
The dealer replied with the information I needed in a timely fashion. They've got another Tundra that fits my needs a little better so if I get up there I can give a review on more than an email.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Contact was immediate and professional. Unfortunately the vehicle was not appropriate for my needs and consequently I did no continue with the communications.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Refused to email/call/text me in regards to my question. They said they would only talk about the car in person.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
We worked with Jessica and she was awesome! She was efficient and very friendly and was able to get us a good price on the car. We are very pleased with the car and all of the staff provided excellent customer service when we picked it up. This lot has some beautiful cars so you need to check it out.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
The people here seem nice, but in our case, they weren't very motivated to sell us a car. We were really interested in one of their vehicles, and had to call quite a few times to get them to give us info on it. We even stopped in to look at the car, and the salesman simply handed us a key, let us go look, and never followed up with us before we left. We called later and had them write up an estimate on our trade in and even told them we could come buy the car on Saturday, but they never returned our call with the purchase agreement they said they'd send. Weird. We purchased elsewhere.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Dealer followed up on my email inquiry. I have not spoken live with anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
ok, would not come down on price. that his propagative
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
good follow up. truck was diesel. i decided on gas.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Nice greeting and no wait time. Friendly and informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
We found our truck, good experience!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They were very friendly. When I am ready for a new or used vehicle I will definitely keep S&S Best Auto Sales in mind...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Dec 7, 2015
Never heard of a dealer that wont deal with a customer because they dont like your trade in. They were sure to let me know I could still buy there truck, like people want two truck payments. Pretty big disappointment with talking to them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S&S Best Auto Sales LLC:

S&S Best Auto Sales welcomes all vehicles trade ins, there will be some cases that S&S Best Auto sales will have to walk away from a trade in vehicle because the amount the customer is asking  for their trade in vehicle is just to high and will not work with us. The asking price for their trade in vehicle can be just to unreasonable. We base all vehicle value using  Kelley Blue Book . We are not able to justify over paying for a vehicle when it has little or no value . We are a reasonable dealership and are willing to work with everyone.
Aug 5, 2015
Extremely rude, asked for a 400 $ cash deposit to test drive a car, we have an Cadillac escalade and full coverage, they acted as if we didn't have money nor the time to find out if we did. Very misleading as well, lost a good 2 car sale opportunity.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
They wanted me too look and see if I can get approved by someone.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Didn't but from them but they helped me with my search1
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Drove for an hour for a 2006 Honda civic cuz I had an appointment that day at 12 to check the car out and tak it on a test drive. I checked their website that morning before we left and when we got there they said car has been sold that morning. Really? Wasted gas and time for nothing
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
We had a very positive experience at S&S. They were extremely helpful in finding us financing for our situation and worked with us on a trade in, as well. The price of the vehicle we purchased was pretty fair to begin with, but they were also very receptive when we discussed some of the minor issues we noticed (normal when purchasing a used vehicle) and were amenable to compensation of some kind for said issues. Jessica, their financing gal, was excellent to work with and was able to get a lot of our paperwork done ahead of time, so we weren't stuck there forever! We had to travel a great distance to purchase from this particular seller and wanted to make sure it was worth it. In our case, it definitely was!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Unable to get together on financing but sales person was always available.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Doesn't update their website...don't waste the drive to see a car that's already been gone for a month.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S&S Best Auto Sales LLC:

This not accurate and fake review because our website provider automatically update our website
every 24hrs.May you find some cars still  not removed in the third party site like craigslist,,cars.com
But not on our MAIN PAGE WEBSITE
Nov 6, 2014
Price is too high compair to car max.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
The personal at this dealer are great and it was an easy process to get everything done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Great dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Looked at vehicle. Not in very good condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Mileage great and prices are moderate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Disappointing results, customer service wasn't satisfactory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 375 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
13 reviews
CarMax Renton - 281 listings
3751 E Valley Rd Renton, WA 98057
1 review
Car Pros Hyundai of Renton - 236 listings
201 S 7th St Renton, WA 98057
1 review
Korum Hyundai - 143 listings
111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
NW Autoway - 83 listings
6112 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn - 82 listings
2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002
4 reviews
Sound Auto Land LLC - 43 listings
4852 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
2 reviews
All Pro Auto Sales - 25 listings
22441 Pacific Hwy S Des Moines, WA 98198
1 review
Royal Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings
36104 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 9 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
5 reviews
Hammer Auto Brokers
1344 17th St SE Auburn, WA 98002
1 review
Cordial Auto Brokers
1326 Central Ave S Kent, WA 98032
1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle
1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139 Kent, WA 98032
1 review
West's Family Auto
730 Central Ave N Kent, WA 98032
3 reviews
Pacific Fleet Sales
24432 Pacific Hwy S Kent, WA 98032
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000