S&S Best Auto Sales LLC

2712 Auburn Way N.
Auburn, WA 98002

Sales: (253) 533-7220

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/46/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2747672117945700150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,456

Price: $18,698

Mileage: 68,405

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $18,698, 68,405 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/12/2005_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-6052022771944869244-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,618

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $16,998, 79,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/46/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-5740388751455197655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,315

Price: $24,794

Mileage: 21,846

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $24,794, 21,846 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/40/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6732761334262230318-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,124

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 137,884

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $10,998, 137,884 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/17/2011_ram_1500-pic-5775366217318305729-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,785

Price: $17,698

Mileage: 85,180

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,698, 85,180 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/35/2010_subaru_forester-pic-6907414414973532898-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,141

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 85,838

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $9,998, 85,838 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/13/51/2011_ram_1500-pic-4992450934111145993-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,357

Price: $21,398

Mileage: 97,780

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,398, 97,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/32/2014_volkswagen_gti-pic-8437043588904801197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,348

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 25,598

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $17,994, 25,598 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/07/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7210397906249682437-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,767

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 108,368

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $9,998, 108,368 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/49/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-1239126473570976400-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,429

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 68,426

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $11,498, 68,426 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/58/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-902874770012317572-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q60 Base Convertible Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,566

Price: $28,494

Mileage: 34,289

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 Base Convertible for sale - $28,494, 34,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/28/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-654136945450527771-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,658

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 117,186

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $16,494, 117,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/06/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-5385138326098624312-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Autobahn 2dr Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,589

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 80,254

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Autobahn 2dr for sale - $11,998, 80,254 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/12/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2428850802539543187-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,502

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 198,816

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $9,998, 198,816 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/22/2009_honda_ridgeline-pic-4504955024232739459-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,601

Price: $13,698

Mileage: 126,243

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $13,698, 126,243 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
Immediate response - professional and kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
S&S got back to me quickly on a general question I had about a different pickup truck. My wife and I stopped in to S&S to test drive that other pickup when our lovely sales person, Jessica D. started asking us open ended questions about what we were looking for. Jessica D suggested this 2012 Ram as a fall back. We test drove them both and concluded that the Ram was the best. The result, we bought this 2012 Ram 1500 due to the hard work and determination of Jessica D. We went into the dealer thinking that we had some credit issue but it turns out our credit union sucks, not our credit. Jessica D. reviewed our credit report with us, asked a few question and then went to work getting us into this pickup. Due to Jessica D working to get us the best rate she could, the process took a little longer. However, Jessica D and the whole crew... even the owner via phone, made this purchase, waiting for banks to return calls followed by wading through a wave of paperwork and signatures as pleasant as they could within their means. I will be coming back in a year when we replace our SUV.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Great response experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
tomme_t
Polite communication. I found a better fit for me in terms of vehicle offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Easy to deal with. Very satisfied with the way the dealership took care of a problem I experienced. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a company which cares for the customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
This dealer was horrible. First he has a sti way over priced. It was in two car crashes and had a salvage title. He will not budg on the price witch to me it rediculous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
we couldn't make a deal but wasn't very good experience not very professional
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very attentive. Angie and Jessica were both nice and professional ( give them a raise Sam ! )
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
If you go to S & S Auto Sales make sure to ask for Nick. He was wonderful not pushy at all help me find a great deal. Also I left and by the next day Nick called me and made a offer I could not refuse. I'm very happy with my purchase Nick's customer service was above and beyond exceptional. I would definitely recommend this place for your next car purchase. But remember Nick's the one you need to see.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Quick reply to my online inquiry. Pleasant and courteous staff on the phone. Ended up not making the long trip to look at the truck only because I found a similar vehicle closer to where I live.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Roomster_759
The dealership takes the customers with the highest priority no mater the cost of the car! Excellent inventory and well maintained cars. Open to negotiating. We would refer them.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer sent an acknowledgment email. Never answered my questions. I emailed again and got nothing.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
I have not visited the dealer, only e-mailed with them. It seems they expect to treat online shoppers with the bum's rush you get when you visit a used car lot. They don't pay any attention to inquiry and do not answer questions or even pay attention to my name. Sad.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
They were very responsive to my inquiries. They have not given me an estimated trade in value of my car, as of yet.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
crazybuf
They did what was expected, gave a nice price to us. No complaints.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They were great!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They were helpful and called back immediately. I appreciated the effort they made.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Jessica very polite nice lady best sales person i dealt with no pressure great cars let you look at what you want no pressure...gave me best trade in value for my car
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Wasn't able to go in person but they followed up on my questions.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The response was prompt and shared complete information, but i postponed my purchase.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They just called me and said I need a lot more money for down payment. That was it . Then they said good by.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I ended up purchasing this vehicle. Working with jessica and Angela on the sales team, we found them more than willing to help in both the purchasing and the trade in. There was no pressure to buy and we looked at the vehicles at our leisure. I would recommend working with jessica and Angela there. Be ready to spend some time and be ready to haggle, make it fun, and I notice you get a better deal. Good luck.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Easy to navigate and many nice looking cars to choose from.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Robj65
The dealer replied with the information I needed in a timely fashion. They've got another Tundra that fits my needs a little better so if I get up there I can give a review on more than an email.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Contact was immediate and professional. Unfortunately the vehicle was not appropriate for my needs and consequently I did no continue with the communications.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Refused to email/call/text me in regards to my question. They said they would only talk about the car in person.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
We worked with Jessica and she was awesome! She was efficient and very friendly and was able to get us a good price on the car. We are very pleased with the car and all of the staff provided excellent customer service when we picked it up. This lot has some beautiful cars so you need to check it out.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
The people here seem nice, but in our case, they weren't very motivated to sell us a car. We were really interested in one of their vehicles, and had to call quite a few times to get them to give us info on it. We even stopped in to look at the car, and the salesman simply handed us a key, let us go look, and never followed up with us before we left. We called later and had them write up an estimate on our trade in and even told them we could come buy the car on Saturday, but they never returned our call with the purchase agreement they said they'd send. Weird. We purchased elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Dealer followed up on my email inquiry. I have not spoken live with anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
ok, would not come down on price. that his propagative
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
good follow up. truck was diesel. i decided on gas.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Nice greeting and no wait time. Friendly and informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
We found our truck, good experience!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They were very friendly. When I am ready for a new or used vehicle I will definitely keep S&S Best Auto Sales in mind...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Never heard of a dealer that wont deal with a customer because they dont like your trade in. They were sure to let me know I could still buy there truck, like people want two truck payments. Pretty big disappointment with talking to them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S&S Best Auto Sales LLC:

S&S Best Auto Sales welcomes all vehicles trade ins, there will be some cases that S&S Best Auto sales will have to walk away from a trade in vehicle because the amount the customer is asking  for their trade in vehicle is just to high and will not work with us. The asking price for their trade in vehicle can be just to unreasonable. We base all vehicle value using  Kelley Blue Book . We are not able to justify over paying for a vehicle when it has little or no value . We are a reasonable dealership and are willing to work with everyone.
Aug 5, 2015
Extremely rude, asked for a 400 $ cash deposit to test drive a car, we have an Cadillac escalade and full coverage, they acted as if we didn't have money nor the time to find out if we did. Very misleading as well, lost a good 2 car sale opportunity.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
They wanted me too look and see if I can get approved by someone.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Didn't but from them but they helped me with my search1
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Drove for an hour for a 2006 Honda civic cuz I had an appointment that day at 12 to check the car out and tak it on a test drive. I checked their website that morning before we left and when we got there they said car has been sold that morning. Really? Wasted gas and time for nothing
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
We had a very positive experience at S&S. They were extremely helpful in finding us financing for our situation and worked with us on a trade in, as well. The price of the vehicle we purchased was pretty fair to begin with, but they were also very receptive when we discussed some of the minor issues we noticed (normal when purchasing a used vehicle) and were amenable to compensation of some kind for said issues. Jessica, their financing gal, was excellent to work with and was able to get a lot of our paperwork done ahead of time, so we weren't stuck there forever! We had to travel a great distance to purchase from this particular seller and wanted to make sure it was worth it. In our case, it definitely was!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Unable to get together on financing but sales person was always available.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Doesn't update their website...don't waste the drive to see a car that's already been gone for a month.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S&S Best Auto Sales LLC:

This not accurate and fake review because our website provider automatically update our website
every 24hrs.May you find some cars still  not removed in the third party site like craigslist,,cars.com
But not on our MAIN PAGE WEBSITE
Nov 6, 2014
Price is too high compair to car max.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
The personal at this dealer are great and it was an easy process to get everything done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Great dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Looked at vehicle. Not in very good condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Mileage great and prices are moderate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Disappointing results, customer service wasn't satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 233 listings

202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 208 listings

111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Consumer Dealer Direct - 57 listings

1302 W Main St, Suite 31 Auburn, WA 98001

2 reviews
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 51 listings

7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Puyallup Car and Truck - 50 listings

701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372

6 reviews
Avila's Auto Sales Inc. - 46 listings

14820 1st Ave S Burien, WA 98168

1 review
Supreme Motors - 17 listings

224 Washington Ave N Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
Redline Motors LLC - 2 listings

428 8th St SW #5 Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Auburn Hyundai - 1 listing

2807 Auburn Way North Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 1 listing

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139 Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Cordial Auto Brokers

1326 Central Ave S Kent, WA 98032

1 review
West's Family Auto

730 Central Ave N Kent, WA 98032

4 reviews
Pacific Fleet Sales

24432 Pacific Hwy S Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
Emerald City Auto Brokers

311 S Grady Way Renton, WA 98057

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950