Ron's Automotive

4028 Hanover Pike, Manchester, MD 21102
Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 981-9147

Service: (800) 844-7262

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/20/55/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8013163797502777425-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Great Deal
$3,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,633

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 95,672

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,900, 95,672 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/12/09/2012_chevrolet_express-pic-8966972043928730588-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Great Deal
$3,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,220

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 22,054

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $16,900, 22,054 miles with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/57/2010_nissan_murano-pic-6548957071520765564-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,152

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 76,405

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $12,995, 76,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/18/57/2003_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2104626441748740005-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab LB HD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,568

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 98,246

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab LB HD for sale - $11,900, 98,246 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/20/44/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-7690383072419286064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,220

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 37,359

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,995, 37,359 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/12/09/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2158565893547552949-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,640

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 87,375

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Patriot Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,900, 87,375 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/13/31/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-2571039362940317453-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,183

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 73,446

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,900, 73,446 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/15/52/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2004856907116862640-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,545

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 105,186

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,900, 105,186 miles with Value Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/19/00/2008_smart_fortwo-pic-4712217622582684442-152x114.jpeg

2008 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,520

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 51,145

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 smart fortwo pure for sale - $4,500, 51,145 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/56/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-1521858350114509153-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,336

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 106,753

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $10,500, 106,753 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/10/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8140658653266770517-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,076

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 60,798

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $15,995, 60,798 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/11/18/41/2005_audi_a4-pic-3172357028548759147-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 3.0 quattro Cabriolet Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,338

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 90,443

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cambridge Green Pearl Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 3.0 quattro Cabriolet for sale - $6,500, 90,443 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/10/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-3419125188177870694-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,982

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 80,477

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,995, 80,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/12/09/2011_toyota_camry-pic-5421569257875486866-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,070

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 106,058

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $8,995, 106,058 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/39/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-8089911052541286541-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,846

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,648

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,995, 86,648 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 26, 2016
Provided me with the answers to my questions and reply quickly to my emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Matt, We appreciate the feedback. Thanks, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Jan 12, 2016
kesmiley7
I just recently purchased a car from Ron's at a great deal. If you are looking for a deal, Ron's is the place to go. If you are looking for a place that offers a nice 'customer service' touch, this isn't your dealership. It kind of left a bad taste in my mouth that I test drove the car on empty and then was only given a half tank of gas to make the long drive home. My car didn't have mats and only had the one key fob. Again...I got a great deal (which is the most important), but the small touches that make customers want to come back again was lacking.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kimberly we appreciate you driving over 2 hours to take advantage of an extremely aggressive price on your 2014 Hyundai Sonata. As I explained during your purchase, when I am selling vehicles at blow out prices unfortunately I can not provide the small touches. I am happy to read that you do understand that no one beats our deals in the pre-owned market. We wish you plenty years of enjoyment with your new to you vehicle!! :-) Sincerely, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Good Communication...good guys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thanks Bernie! Enjoy the Suburban :-)
Dec 2, 2015
Everyone is friendly and helpful but... Rush you into buying their vehicle would not let me take it to be checked out before buying. The owner was helpful fixing a few things that should have already been taken care of. Just be careful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

We appreciate the compliment as we work very hard to be very helpful and make sure we have a friendly environment for our customers. The claim that we rushed you into buying and would not let you get the vehicle checked out is absolutely false. We have no problem letting customers take the vehicle they are considering buying to their own mechanic to survey. We have allowed that numerous times. We stand behind our vehicles and honor the warranty that comes with each vehicle. We appreciate your feedback. Respectfully, Dave Talley-Sales Manager
Nov 6, 2015
Great product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The dealership is very on the ball very upfront has top rated vehicles will go extra mile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Old well established used car dealer that knows how to go the extra mile and earn the respect of their new and old customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kent I am very pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thanks for the review and Happy Motoring! Dave Talley - Sales Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 5, 2015
I drove to the dealership to look at the car. Someone met me to show the car and there was damage I couldn't see in the picture. The top leaked and rotted the sun visors and there was water laying in the back. This wouldn't have bothered the way I felt about the dealership. The salesman however got smart with me when I pointed out the flaws and condescended to me. He told me it was to be expected for a 2004 and said take it or leave it and I left it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Scott,

I appreciate your feedback, thoughts and concerns. I am the Sales Manager and I am the one who assisted you looking at the 2004 Ford Mustang GT Convertible. I apologize if you felt I got smart with you or was condescending. I value every customer an opportunity to earn their business! The sun visors were not rotted away. I agree there was a very small amount of moisture/water on the bottom back deck lid. We work very hard to put a sound product on the lot for our customers, there are times that our vehicles don't meet the customers expectations. They are pre-owned vehicles and we do
 More ...
Dec 19, 2014
Great service responded within minutes, took a test drive and was sold almost immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Ryan thanks  for the great review! I hope you and Stephanie enjoy the new ride. We are here if you need anything. Happy Motoring! Dave Talley-Sales Manager
Nov 5, 2014
justin_cowboy
They were good people and had everythang ready to go when I got there. Did have one problem with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you very much for the review. I hope we were able solve your problem. I am always available to discuss any issues. Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jul 5, 2014
I called in the morning concerning this car and I asked the person to give me one second but they decided to hang up on me. So then I called again asking about the pricing and we were talking for quite a bit then he told me he would call me right back. I waited an hour and they didn't call back and so when I did they told me "someone is driving this car right now so we will give you a call in 15 min." I waited another hour and I called them and they said the car has been sold. Worst service ever. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Unfortunately Sam it sounds like the ball was dropped in not returning your phone call in a timely manner. The issue you have with us selling car to another consumer I will explain like this. We have a policy in place that is a first come first serve basis. If we take a phone call from a potential customer, who is verifying that vehicle is available before they leave to come to dealership then we will hold vehicle until they arrive at agreed set time. It sounds like you contacted us while someone was test driving a vehicle and they decided to purchase it. That is not us deciding to sell it to
 More ...
May 23, 2014
Terilou
Responded instantly to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Mar 29, 2014
Ferdinand Maloney was a great salesman to deal with. Very responsive , helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jan 6, 2014
Ron's was great very professional and caring.I would go back and deal with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Nov 14, 2013
erik4wine
5
The advertisement did not indicate the issues with the car (damaged rims, worn out tires, large scratches and door dings). Nor did it indicate that there were missing basics (floor mats, roadside kit tools removed from compartment, etc). They treated me as if I did not know anything about cars (I'm not expert but I'm not a neophyte). They were pleasant people but I just did not get a good feeling from the experience. I wouldn't discourage people from shopping there but stick to new vehicles if you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda of Owings Mills - 413 listings

9701 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117

2 reviews
Red Lion Chevrolet - 200 listings

3220 Cape Horn Rd, Red Lion, PA 17356

1 review
Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac - 179 listings

10240 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

2 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Hunt Valley - 162 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
AutoNation Subaru Hunt Valley - 115 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

2 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 114 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Renn Kirby Super Store - 66 listings

791 York Rd, Suite 2, Gettysburg, PA 17325

1 review
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills - 41 listings

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, MD 21117

2 reviews
Valley Motors Volkswagen of Hunt Valley - 40 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
Thrifty Car Sales - Reisterstown - 29 listings

328 Main St, Reisterstown, MD 21136

2 reviews
West York Street Karz - 16 listings

2575 West Market Street, York, PA 17404

1 review
Hanover Hyundai - 14 listings

720 Carlisle Street, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 9 listings

1374 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Jeff Barnes Chevrolet, Inc. - 7 listings

6110 Sykesville Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

1 review
Priceless Auto Sales

4120 W Market St, York, PA 17408

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295