Ron's Automotive

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4028 Hanover Pike
Manchester, MD 21102

Sales: (410) 239-3180

Service: (800) 844-7262

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/18/00/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8393011628955536095-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Great Deal
$3,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,768

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 40,791

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,995, 40,791 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/10/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-6429353823493305270-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,872

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 115,634

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $11,987, 115,634 miles with Acoustical Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/20/2008_ford_f-150-pic-2373284551837568870-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,198

Price: $12,891

Mileage: 30,520

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL 4WD for sale - $12,891, 30,520 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/06/2010_buick_enclave-pic-1843072243458199554-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave 1XL AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,526

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 74,800

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave 1XL AWD for sale - $13,981, 74,800 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/44/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-383670317879371103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,568

Price: $17,497

Mileage: 32,895

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,497, 32,895 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/10/2012_volkswagen_routan-pic-1395647303361081260-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,773

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 78,235

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Calla Lily White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $11,987, 78,235 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/22/2015_chevrolet_city_express-pic-451897830995116133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet City Express LT Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,157

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 17,377

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designer White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet City Express LT for sale - $15,981, 17,377 miles with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/15/03/2010_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-7529442255842106185-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,539

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 74,443

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kalapana Black Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD for sale - $9,981, 74,443 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/15/06/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6815930346241443073-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,497

Price: $10,874

Mileage: 84,449

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $10,874, 84,449 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/15/00/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6622769884104668819-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,452

Price: $11,917

Mileage: 69,350

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,917, 69,350 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/15/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4609571442905830461-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,480

Price: $14,986

Mileage: 43,715

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package for sale - $14,986, 43,715 miles with Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/15/2012_kia_sorento-pic-621820650522938518-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,493

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 71,859

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $11,985, 71,859 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/04/2012_ram_c_v-pic-2746503263596330270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram C/V Base Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,533

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 100,030

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2012 Ram C/V Base for sale - $7,995, 100,030 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/18/55/2011_kia_sorento-pic-8777362097228558672-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,016

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 127,853

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $8,495, 127,853 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/18/00/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-292569658337575014-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,469

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 120,506

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Ice Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 AWD for sale - $6,981, 120,506 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Very easy sale. Very upfront. Honest people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Noel_Car
Quick response. I didn't act quickly and the minivan was sold under 24 hours. They offer an array of vehicles that will bring me back in my next vehicle purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I got a good initial response from the salesman he was courteous. But then I couldn't get a return phone call or email on Monday when I was trying to finalize the deal; turns out he sold the car to someone else that day. Not such a happy consequence for me but I guess that's the deal when you're working over the Internet and not there in person with cash
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Provided me with the answers to my questions and reply quickly to my emails
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Matt, We appreciate the feedback. Thanks, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Jan 12, 2016
kesmiley7
I just recently purchased a car from Ron's at a great deal. If you are looking for a deal, Ron's is the place to go. If you are looking for a place that offers a nice 'customer service' touch, this isn't your dealership. It kind of left a bad taste in my mouth that I test drove the car on empty and then was only given a half tank of gas to make the long drive home. My car didn't have mats and only had the one key fob. Again...I got a great deal (which is the most important), but the small touches that make customers want to come back again was lacking.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kimberly we appreciate you driving over 2 hours to take advantage of an extremely aggressive price on your 2014 Hyundai Sonata. As I explained during your purchase, when I am selling vehicles at blow out prices unfortunately I can not provide the small touches. I am happy to read that you do understand that no one beats our deals in the pre-owned market. We wish you plenty years of enjoyment with your new to you vehicle!! :-) Sincerely, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Good Communication...good guys
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thanks Bernie! Enjoy the Suburban :-)
Dec 2, 2015
Everyone is friendly and helpful but... Rush you into buying their vehicle would not let me take it to be checked out before buying. The owner was helpful fixing a few things that should have already been taken care of. Just be careful.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

We appreciate the compliment as we work very hard to be very helpful and make sure we have a friendly environment for our customers. The claim that we rushed you into buying and would not let you get the vehicle checked out is absolutely false. We have no problem letting customers take the vehicle they are considering buying to their own mechanic to survey. We have allowed that numerous times. We stand behind our vehicles and honor the warranty that comes with each vehicle. We appreciate your feedback. Respectfully, Dave Talley-Sales Manager
Nov 6, 2015
Great product
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The dealership is very on the ball very upfront has top rated vehicles will go extra mile.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 7, 2015
Old well established used car dealer that knows how to go the extra mile and earn the respect of their new and old customers.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kent I am very pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thanks for the review and Happy Motoring! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2015
I drove to the dealership to look at the car. Someone met me to show the car and there was damage I couldn't see in the picture. The top leaked and rotted the sun visors and there was water laying in the back. This wouldn't have bothered the way I felt about the dealership. The salesman however got smart with me when I pointed out the flaws and condescended to me. He told me it was to be expected for a 2004 and said take it or leave it and I left it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Scott,

I appreciate your feedback, thoughts and concerns. I am the Sales Manager and I am the one who assisted you looking at the 2004 Ford Mustang GT Convertible. I apologize if you felt I got smart with you or was condescending. I value every customer an opportunity to earn their business! The sun visors were not rotted away. I agree there was a very small amount of moisture/water on the bottom back deck lid. We work very hard to put a sound product on the lot for our customers, there are times that our vehicles don't meet the customers expectations. They are pre-owned vehicles and we do
 More ...
Dec 19, 2014
Great service responded within minutes, took a test drive and was sold almost immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Ryan thanks  for the great review! I hope you and Stephanie enjoy the new ride. We are here if you need anything. Happy Motoring! Dave Talley-Sales Manager
Nov 5, 2014
justin_cowboy
They were good people and had everythang ready to go when I got there. Did have one problem with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you very much for the review. I hope we were able solve your problem. I am always available to discuss any issues. Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jul 5, 2014
I called in the morning concerning this car and I asked the person to give me one second but they decided to hang up on me. So then I called again asking about the pricing and we were talking for quite a bit then he told me he would call me right back. I waited an hour and they didn't call back and so when I did they told me "someone is driving this car right now so we will give you a call in 15 min." I waited another hour and I called them and they said the car has been sold. Worst service ever. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Unfortunately Sam it sounds like the ball was dropped in not returning your phone call in a timely manner. The issue you have with us selling car to another consumer I will explain like this. We have a policy in place that is a first come first serve basis. If we take a phone call from a potential customer, who is verifying that vehicle is available before they leave to come to dealership then we will hold vehicle until they arrive at agreed set time. It sounds like you contacted us while someone was test driving a vehicle and they decided to purchase it. That is not us deciding to sell it to
 More ...
May 23, 2014
Terilou
Responded instantly to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Mar 29, 2014
Ferdinand Maloney was a great salesman to deal with. Very responsive , helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jan 6, 2014
Ron's was great very professional and caring.I would go back and deal with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Nov 14, 2013
erik4wine
5
The advertisement did not indicate the issues with the car (damaged rims, worn out tires, large scratches and door dings). Nor did it indicate that there were missing basics (floor mats, roadside kit tools removed from compartment, etc). They treated me as if I did not know anything about cars (I'm not expert but I'm not a neophyte). They were pleasant people but I just did not get a good feeling from the experience. I wouldn't discourage people from shopping there but stick to new vehicles if you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thornton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 196 listings

2980 Cape Horn Rd Red Lion, PA 17356

1 review
Exclusive Motor Cars Randallstown - 190 listings

10100 Liberty Rd Randallstown, MD 21133

10 reviews
Koons Volvo of Owings Mills - 124 listings

9610 Reisterstown Rd. Owings Mills, MD 21117

1 review
Crouse Ford - 123 listings

11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
On the Circuit Cars & Trucks - 44 listings

1100 E Market St York, PA 17403

10 reviews
Cars Plus - 23 listings

4011 Carlisle Road Dover, PA 17315

2 reviews
Rob's Tower Motors - 13 listings

529 E Baltimore St Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Hanover Hyundai - 11 listings

720 Carlisle Street Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
McKenzie Motors - 11 listings

1948 Liberty Road Eldersburg, MD 21784

3 reviews
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 10 listings

1374 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Weikle's Specialty LLC - 9 listings

287 Main St Felton, PA 17322

2 reviews
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills - 2 listings

11212 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117

2 reviews
Wide Tracs Cars and Trucks

1071 Baltimore Blvd Westminster, MD 21157

2 reviews
Priceless Auto Sales

4120 W Market St York, PA 17408

1 review
Jeff Barnes Chevrolet, Inc.

6110 Sykesville Rd Sykesville, MD 21784

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088