Ron's Automotive

4028 Hanover Pike, Manchester, MD 21102 - Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 782-3262

Service: (800) 844-7262

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/20/55/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1452490380328144259-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,521

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 43,297

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,995, 43,297 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/20/56/2012_ford_fusion-pic-6158207401807979489-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,615

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,238

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL AWD for sale - $9,995, 86,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/16/03/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2068214200036428146-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,391

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 84,162

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,995, 84,162 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/07/40/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4047614291983969676-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,940

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 118,410

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $20,500, 118,410 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/11/21/55/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-264596359930479167-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,758

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 139,448

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $9,500, 139,448 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/15/52/2012_kia_forte_koup-pic-1539802051857704742-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,758

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 60,554

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $9,995, 60,554 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/58/2014_ford_focus-pic-1429806990443895123-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,807

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 70,535

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,995, 70,535 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/21/55/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-2766638197902197681-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,731

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 74,412

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,900, 74,412 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/18/19/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2288767263336453601-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,846

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,675

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 109,675 miles with Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package, Quiet Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/15/52/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-8613894728082663277-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,870

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 128,087

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L 4WD for sale - $15,900, 128,087 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/19/10/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-3867466509118888963-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,660

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 69,991

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $11,900, 69,991 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/13/31/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-2571039362940317453-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,480

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 73,446

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,900, 73,446 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/18/54/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2416777334317273544-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,702

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 83,656

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $10,900, 83,656 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/41/2007_mitsubishi_galant-pic-6126849574749093970-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Galant Ralliart Edition Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,504

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 112,734

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Galant Ralliart Edition for sale - $5,995, 112,734 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/20/56/2009_mazda_mazda5-pic-8776241704071516918-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,412

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 93,675

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stormy Blue Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring for sale - $7,995, 93,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 26, 2016
Provided me with the answers to my questions and reply quickly to my emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Matt, We appreciate the feedback. Thanks, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Jan 12, 2016
kesmiley7
I just recently purchased a car from Ron's at a great deal. If you are looking for a deal, Ron's is the place to go. If you are looking for a place that offers a nice 'customer service' touch, this isn't your dealership. It kind of left a bad taste in my mouth that I test drove the car on empty and then was only given a half tank of gas to make the long drive home. My car didn't have mats and only had the one key fob. Again...I got a great deal (which is the most important), but the small touches that make customers want to come back again was lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kimberly we appreciate you driving over 2 hours to take advantage of an extremely aggressive price on your 2014 Hyundai Sonata. As I explained during your purchase, when I am selling vehicles at blow out prices unfortunately I can not provide the small touches. I am happy to read that you do understand that no one beats our deals in the pre-owned market. We wish you plenty years of enjoyment with your new to you vehicle!! :-) Sincerely, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Good Communication...good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thanks Bernie! Enjoy the Suburban :-)
Dec 2, 2015
Everyone is friendly and helpful but... Rush you into buying their vehicle would not let me take it to be checked out before buying. The owner was helpful fixing a few things that should have already been taken care of. Just be careful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

We appreciate the compliment as we work very hard to be very helpful and make sure we have a friendly environment for our customers. The claim that we rushed you into buying and would not let you get the vehicle checked out is absolutely false. We have no problem letting customers take the vehicle they are considering buying to their own mechanic to survey. We have allowed that numerous times. We stand behind our vehicles and honor the warranty that comes with each vehicle. We appreciate your feedback. Respectfully, Dave Talley-Sales Manager
Nov 6, 2015
Great product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The dealership is very on the ball very upfront has top rated vehicles will go extra mile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Old well established used car dealer that knows how to go the extra mile and earn the respect of their new and old customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kent I am very pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thanks for the review and Happy Motoring! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2015
I drove to the dealership to look at the car. Someone met me to show the car and there was damage I couldn't see in the picture. The top leaked and rotted the sun visors and there was water laying in the back. This wouldn't have bothered the way I felt about the dealership. The salesman however got smart with me when I pointed out the flaws and condescended to me. He told me it was to be expected for a 2004 and said take it or leave it and I left it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Scott,

I appreciate your feedback, thoughts and concerns. I am the Sales Manager and I am the one who assisted you looking at the 2004 Ford Mustang GT Convertible. I apologize if you felt I got smart with you or was condescending. I value every customer an opportunity to earn their business! The sun visors were not rotted away. I agree there was a very small amount of moisture/water on the bottom back deck lid. We work very hard to put a sound product on the lot for our customers, there are times that our vehicles don't meet the customers expectations. They are pre-owned vehicles and we do
 More ...
Dec 19, 2014
Great service responded within minutes, took a test drive and was sold almost immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Ryan thanks  for the great review! I hope you and Stephanie enjoy the new ride. We are here if you need anything. Happy Motoring! Dave Talley-Sales Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 5, 2014
justin_cowboy
They were good people and had everythang ready to go when I got there. Did have one problem with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you very much for the review. I hope we were able solve your problem. I am always available to discuss any issues. Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jul 5, 2014
I called in the morning concerning this car and I asked the person to give me one second but they decided to hang up on me. So then I called again asking about the pricing and we were talking for quite a bit then he told me he would call me right back. I waited an hour and they didn't call back and so when I did they told me "someone is driving this car right now so we will give you a call in 15 min." I waited another hour and I called them and they said the car has been sold. Worst service ever. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Unfortunately Sam it sounds like the ball was dropped in not returning your phone call in a timely manner. The issue you have with us selling car to another consumer I will explain like this. We have a policy in place that is a first come first serve basis. If we take a phone call from a potential customer, who is verifying that vehicle is available before they leave to come to dealership then we will hold vehicle until they arrive at agreed set time. It sounds like you contacted us while someone was test driving a vehicle and they decided to purchase it. That is not us deciding to sell it to
 More ...
May 23, 2014
Terilou
Responded instantly to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Mar 29, 2014
Ferdinand Maloney was a great salesman to deal with. Very responsive , helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jan 6, 2014
Ron's was great very professional and caring.I would go back and deal with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Nov 14, 2013
erik4wine
5
The advertisement did not indicate the issues with the car (damaged rims, worn out tires, large scratches and door dings). Nor did it indicate that there were missing basics (floor mats, roadside kit tools removed from compartment, etc). They treated me as if I did not know anything about cars (I'm not expert but I'm not a neophyte). They were pleasant people but I just did not get a good feeling from the experience. I wouldn't discourage people from shopping there but stick to new vehicles if you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hanover Hyundai - 235 listings

720 Carlisle Street, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Red Lion Chevrolet - 216 listings

3220 Cape Horn Rd, Red Lion, PA 17356

1 review
Mercedes Benz of Hunt Valley - 200 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac - 150 listings

10240 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

2 reviews
Jeff Barnes Chevrolet, Inc. - 132 listings

6110 Sykesville Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

1 review
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 118 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
AutoNation Subaru Hunt Valley - 91 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
Valley Motors Volkswagen of Hunt Valley - 70 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
Thrifty Car Sales - Reisterstown - 25 listings

328 Main St, Reisterstown, MD 21136

1 review
West York Street Karz - 21 listings

2575 West Market Street, York, PA 17404

1 review
Cars Plus - 21 listings

4011 Carlisle Road, Dover, PA 17315

1 review
Enzo's Automobile Sales - 15 listings

2620 S Queen St, York, PA 17402

9 reviews
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills - 6 listings

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, MD 21117

2 reviews
Priceless Auto Sales

4120 W Market St, York, PA 17408

1 review
Heritage Imports Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, MD 21117

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795