Ron's Automotive

4028 Hanover Pike
Manchester, MD 21102

Sales: (410) 469-8994

Service: (800) 844-7262

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/16/54/2013_kia_rio-pic-8360201340820671881-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio EX Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,096

Price: $5,919

Mileage: 99,910

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio EX for sale - $5,919, 99,910 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/15/2014_buick_verano-pic-6396539767661849645-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano FWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,898

Price: $11,919

Mileage: 43,599

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Luxo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano FWD for sale - $11,919, 43,599 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/23/03/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7032728448572609310-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,698

Price: $15,919

Mileage: 97,970

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC for sale - $15,919, 97,970 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/17/51/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5664172532023782329-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,603

Price: $12,919

Mileage: 31,456

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,919, 31,456 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/22/2015_chevrolet_city_express-pic-451897830995116133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet City Express LT FWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,993

Price: $14,919

Mileage: 18,187

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designer White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet City Express LT FWD for sale - $14,919, 18,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/15/05/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3724091635040027023-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,373

Price: $6,919

Mileage: 118,891

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,919, 118,891 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/17/34/2015_buick_encore-pic-962187514790962880-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,504

Price: $16,919

Mileage: 12,185

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,919, 12,185 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/21/33/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-966886066070571581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,122

Price: $10,919

Mileage: 38,980

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $10,919, 38,980 miles with Bluetooth, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/21/38/2010_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-5941885526678844373-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,527

Price: $5,419

Mileage: 85,191

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic for sale - $5,419, 85,191 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/15/2015_ford_transit_cargo-pic-2013648822936374777-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,175

Price: $17,919

Mileage: 79,688

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $17,919, 79,688 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/03/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4384490202978481639-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,065

Price: $16,919

Mileage: 83,031

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $16,919, 83,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/20/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7753879794514726669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,022

Price: $19,919

Mileage: 9,733

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $19,919, 9,733 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/08/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5943123826681199431-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$87 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,006

Price: $13,919

Mileage: 56,089

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Saharan Stone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,919, 56,089 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/21/56/2013_volvo_s60-pic-3886251764032799146-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$50 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,969

Price: $12,919

Mileage: 101,325

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Saville Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD for sale - $12,919, 101,325 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/16/46/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8142701107552195495-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$23 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,896

Price: $18,919

Mileage: 80,161

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $18,919, 80,161 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 17, 2017
Busterdan
Good deal on a very clean car. Buying experience was good. Price was reasonable. Ron was very professional. All staff were very helpfull and pleasant to deal with. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
Tony Roh
Fantastic service and amazing vehicle. I was afraid of the purchase because I live 1.5 hours away. They made the process as painless as possible. Dave Warder was great and sent a driver to pick me up. After the purchase I noticed some things that needed fixing, I made sure I brought this to their attention and they provided a loaner until the SUV was ready. Within 2 days all issues were resolved. My family loves the car and we are pleased. Kudos to Scott the owner, Dave, Ricky, and the staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Guru97ZH6
I received a response - my questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
They were very quick to respond and very helpful unfortunately when I got there the car I was looking for just sold but they had lots of other cars for me to look at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Ron's got back to me right away. Was very friendly and professional. I hope to buy a car from them soon.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Very easy sale. Very upfront. Honest people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Noel_Car
Quick response. I didn't act quickly and the minivan was sold under 24 hours. They offer an array of vehicles that will bring me back in my next vehicle purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I got a good initial response from the salesman he was courteous. But then I couldn't get a return phone call or email on Monday when I was trying to finalize the deal; turns out he sold the car to someone else that day. Not such a happy consequence for me but I guess that's the deal when you're working over the Internet and not there in person with cash
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Provided me with the answers to my questions and reply quickly to my emails
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Matt, We appreciate the feedback. Thanks, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Read 15 old reviews
Jan 12, 2016
kesmiley7
I just recently purchased a car from Ron's at a great deal. If you are looking for a deal, Ron's is the place to go. If you are looking for a place that offers a nice 'customer service' touch, this isn't your dealership. It kind of left a bad taste in my mouth that I test drove the car on empty and then was only given a half tank of gas to make the long drive home. My car didn't have mats and only had the one key fob. Again...I got a great deal (which is the most important), but the small touches that make customers want to come back again was lacking.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kimberly we appreciate you driving over 2 hours to take advantage of an extremely aggressive price on your 2014 Hyundai Sonata. As I explained during your purchase, when I am selling vehicles at blow out prices unfortunately I can not provide the small touches. I am happy to read that you do understand that no one beats our deals in the pre-owned market. We wish you plenty years of enjoyment with your new to you vehicle!! :-) Sincerely, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Good Communication...good guys
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thanks Bernie! Enjoy the Suburban :-)
Dec 2, 2015
Everyone is friendly and helpful but... Rush you into buying their vehicle would not let me take it to be checked out before buying. The owner was helpful fixing a few things that should have already been taken care of. Just be careful.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

We appreciate the compliment as we work very hard to be very helpful and make sure we have a friendly environment for our customers. The claim that we rushed you into buying and would not let you get the vehicle checked out is absolutely false. We have no problem letting customers take the vehicle they are considering buying to their own mechanic to survey. We have allowed that numerous times. We stand behind our vehicles and honor the warranty that comes with each vehicle. We appreciate your feedback. Respectfully, Dave Talley-Sales Manager
Nov 6, 2015
Great product
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The dealership is very on the ball very upfront has top rated vehicles will go extra mile.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Old well established used car dealer that knows how to go the extra mile and earn the respect of their new and old customers.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kent I am very pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thanks for the review and Happy Motoring! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2015
I drove to the dealership to look at the car. Someone met me to show the car and there was damage I couldn't see in the picture. The top leaked and rotted the sun visors and there was water laying in the back. This wouldn't have bothered the way I felt about the dealership. The salesman however got smart with me when I pointed out the flaws and condescended to me. He told me it was to be expected for a 2004 and said take it or leave it and I left it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Scott,

I appreciate your feedback, thoughts and concerns. I am the Sales Manager and I am the one who assisted you looking at the 2004 Ford Mustang GT Convertible. I apologize if you felt I got smart with you or was condescending. I value every customer an opportunity to earn their business! The sun visors were not rotted away. I agree there was a very small amount of moisture/water on the bottom back deck lid. We work very hard to put a sound product on the lot for our customers, there are times that our vehicles don't meet the customers expectations. They are pre-owned vehicles and we do
 More ...
Dec 19, 2014
Great service responded within minutes, took a test drive and was sold almost immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Ryan thanks  for the great review! I hope you and Stephanie enjoy the new ride. We are here if you need anything. Happy Motoring! Dave Talley-Sales Manager
Nov 5, 2014
justin_cowboy
They were good people and had everythang ready to go when I got there. Did have one problem with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you very much for the review. I hope we were able solve your problem. I am always available to discuss any issues. Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jul 5, 2014
I called in the morning concerning this car and I asked the person to give me one second but they decided to hang up on me. So then I called again asking about the pricing and we were talking for quite a bit then he told me he would call me right back. I waited an hour and they didn't call back and so when I did they told me "someone is driving this car right now so we will give you a call in 15 min." I waited another hour and I called them and they said the car has been sold. Worst service ever. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Unfortunately Sam it sounds like the ball was dropped in not returning your phone call in a timely manner. The issue you have with us selling car to another consumer I will explain like this. We have a policy in place that is a first come first serve basis. If we take a phone call from a potential customer, who is verifying that vehicle is available before they leave to come to dealership then we will hold vehicle until they arrive at agreed set time. It sounds like you contacted us while someone was test driving a vehicle and they decided to purchase it. That is not us deciding to sell it to
 More ...
May 23, 2014
Terilou
Responded instantly to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Mar 29, 2014
Ferdinand Maloney was a great salesman to deal with. Very responsive , helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jan 6, 2014
Ron's was great very professional and caring.I would go back and deal with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Nov 14, 2013
erik4wine
5
The advertisement did not indicate the issues with the car (damaged rims, worn out tires, large scratches and door dings). Nor did it indicate that there were missing basics (floor mats, roadside kit tools removed from compartment, etc). They treated me as if I did not know anything about cars (I'm not expert but I'm not a neophyte). They were pleasant people but I just did not get a good feeling from the experience. I wouldn't discourage people from shopping there but stick to new vehicles if you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frankel Acura - 174 listings
10400 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030
6 reviews
Crouse Ford - 119 listings
11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787
1 review
Koons Volvo of Owings Mills - 98 listings
9610 Reisterstown Rd. Owings Mills, MD 21117
2 reviews
Cars Plus - 20 listings
4011 Carlisle Road Dover, PA 17315
3 reviews
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 16 listings
1374 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331
3 reviews
Rob's Tower Motors - 12 listings
529 E Baltimore St Taneytown, MD 21787
1 review
Hanover Hyundai - 11 listings
720 Carlisle Street Hanover, PA 17331
1 review
Weikle's Specialty LLC - 11 listings
287 Main St Felton, PA 17322
4 reviews
Prestige Motorcars of York - 9 listings
1899 N Susquehanna Trl York, PA 17404
8 reviews
Wide Tracs Cars and Trucks
1071 Baltimore Blvd Westminster, MD 21157
2 reviews
Amig's Auto and Truck Sales
4919 York Rd (Route 30) New Oxford, PA 17350
1 review
Priceless Auto Sales
4120 W Market St York, PA 17408
1 review
Heritage Chevrolet Buick of Owings Mills
11234 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
1 review
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills
11212 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
2 reviews
Jeff Barnes Chevrolet
6110 Sykesville Rd Sykesville, MD 21784
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000