Ron's Automotive

4028 Hanover Pike
Manchester, MD 21102

Sales: (410) 469-8994

Service: (800) 844-7262

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/08/2011_kia_optima-pic-3097984176344014072-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,522

Price: $6,919

Mileage: 104,229

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima LX for sale - $6,919, 104,229 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/21/49/2011_audi_a5-pic-7464319839734284710-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,422

Price: $11,919

Mileage: 105,376

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $11,919, 105,376 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/04/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-5343421588768317212-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,259

Price: $7,891

Mileage: 133,905

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Frost Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $7,891, 133,905 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/21/54/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-6638366503950507041-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,023

Price: $9,918

Mileage: 52,038

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $9,918, 52,038 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/10/2012_volkswagen_routan-pic-1395647303361081260-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,086

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 78,491

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Calla Lily White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $11,987, 78,491 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/15/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4609571442905830461-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,538

Price: $13,919

Mileage: 43,715

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package for sale - $13,919, 43,715 miles with Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/22/2015_chevrolet_city_express-pic-451897830995116133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet City Express LT Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,531

Price: $14,919

Mileage: 18,187

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designer White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet City Express LT for sale - $14,919, 18,187 miles with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/15/2012_kia_sorento-pic-621820650522938518-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,948

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 71,859

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $11,985, 71,859 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/08/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-4918406999263009605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,162

Price: $11,419

Mileage: 49,742

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $11,419, 49,742 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/16/51/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-8651866055350187662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,576

Price: $11,919

Mileage: 49,419

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,919, 49,419 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/34/2010_hyundai_accent-pic-8311668235972989329-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Accent GS 3-Door Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,428

Price: $5,919

Mileage: 57,751

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Accent GS 3-Door for sale - $5,919, 57,751 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/55/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-4901216076923437335-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,485

Price: $11,919

Mileage: 92,965

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $11,919, 92,965 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/15/05/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3724091635040027023-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,435

Price: $6,919

Mileage: 118,890

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,919, 118,890 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/00/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7517799190525339802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,302

Price: $11,919

Mileage: 57,646

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,919, 57,646 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/11/05/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8391831730308012655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,012

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 60,142

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,491, 60,142 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Guru97ZH6
I received a response - my questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
They were very quick to respond and very helpful unfortunately when I got there the car I was looking for just sold but they had lots of other cars for me to look at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Ron's got back to me right away. Was very friendly and professional. I hope to buy a car from them soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Very easy sale. Very upfront. Honest people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Noel_Car
Quick response. I didn't act quickly and the minivan was sold under 24 hours. They offer an array of vehicles that will bring me back in my next vehicle purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I got a good initial response from the salesman he was courteous. But then I couldn't get a return phone call or email on Monday when I was trying to finalize the deal; turns out he sold the car to someone else that day. Not such a happy consequence for me but I guess that's the deal when you're working over the Internet and not there in person with cash
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Provided me with the answers to my questions and reply quickly to my emails
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Matt, We appreciate the feedback. Thanks, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Jan 12, 2016
kesmiley7
I just recently purchased a car from Ron's at a great deal. If you are looking for a deal, Ron's is the place to go. If you are looking for a place that offers a nice 'customer service' touch, this isn't your dealership. It kind of left a bad taste in my mouth that I test drove the car on empty and then was only given a half tank of gas to make the long drive home. My car didn't have mats and only had the one key fob. Again...I got a great deal (which is the most important), but the small touches that make customers want to come back again was lacking.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kimberly we appreciate you driving over 2 hours to take advantage of an extremely aggressive price on your 2014 Hyundai Sonata. As I explained during your purchase, when I am selling vehicles at blow out prices unfortunately I can not provide the small touches. I am happy to read that you do understand that no one beats our deals in the pre-owned market. We wish you plenty years of enjoyment with your new to you vehicle!! :-) Sincerely, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Good Communication...good guys
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thanks Bernie! Enjoy the Suburban :-)
Dec 2, 2015
Everyone is friendly and helpful but... Rush you into buying their vehicle would not let me take it to be checked out before buying. The owner was helpful fixing a few things that should have already been taken care of. Just be careful.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

We appreciate the compliment as we work very hard to be very helpful and make sure we have a friendly environment for our customers. The claim that we rushed you into buying and would not let you get the vehicle checked out is absolutely false. We have no problem letting customers take the vehicle they are considering buying to their own mechanic to survey. We have allowed that numerous times. We stand behind our vehicles and honor the warranty that comes with each vehicle. We appreciate your feedback. Respectfully, Dave Talley-Sales Manager
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 6, 2015
Great product
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The dealership is very on the ball very upfront has top rated vehicles will go extra mile.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Old well established used car dealer that knows how to go the extra mile and earn the respect of their new and old customers.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kent I am very pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thanks for the review and Happy Motoring! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2015
I drove to the dealership to look at the car. Someone met me to show the car and there was damage I couldn't see in the picture. The top leaked and rotted the sun visors and there was water laying in the back. This wouldn't have bothered the way I felt about the dealership. The salesman however got smart with me when I pointed out the flaws and condescended to me. He told me it was to be expected for a 2004 and said take it or leave it and I left it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Scott,

I appreciate your feedback, thoughts and concerns. I am the Sales Manager and I am the one who assisted you looking at the 2004 Ford Mustang GT Convertible. I apologize if you felt I got smart with you or was condescending. I value every customer an opportunity to earn their business! The sun visors were not rotted away. I agree there was a very small amount of moisture/water on the bottom back deck lid. We work very hard to put a sound product on the lot for our customers, there are times that our vehicles don't meet the customers expectations. They are pre-owned vehicles and we do
 More ...
Dec 19, 2014
Great service responded within minutes, took a test drive and was sold almost immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Ryan thanks  for the great review! I hope you and Stephanie enjoy the new ride. We are here if you need anything. Happy Motoring! Dave Talley-Sales Manager
Nov 5, 2014
justin_cowboy
They were good people and had everythang ready to go when I got there. Did have one problem with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you very much for the review. I hope we were able solve your problem. I am always available to discuss any issues. Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jul 5, 2014
I called in the morning concerning this car and I asked the person to give me one second but they decided to hang up on me. So then I called again asking about the pricing and we were talking for quite a bit then he told me he would call me right back. I waited an hour and they didn't call back and so when I did they told me "someone is driving this car right now so we will give you a call in 15 min." I waited another hour and I called them and they said the car has been sold. Worst service ever. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Unfortunately Sam it sounds like the ball was dropped in not returning your phone call in a timely manner. The issue you have with us selling car to another consumer I will explain like this. We have a policy in place that is a first come first serve basis. If we take a phone call from a potential customer, who is verifying that vehicle is available before they leave to come to dealership then we will hold vehicle until they arrive at agreed set time. It sounds like you contacted us while someone was test driving a vehicle and they decided to purchase it. That is not us deciding to sell it to
 More ...
May 23, 2014
Terilou
Responded instantly to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Mar 29, 2014
Ferdinand Maloney was a great salesman to deal with. Very responsive , helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jan 6, 2014
Ron's was great very professional and caring.I would go back and deal with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Nov 14, 2013
erik4wine
5
The advertisement did not indicate the issues with the car (damaged rims, worn out tires, large scratches and door dings). Nor did it indicate that there were missing basics (floor mats, roadside kit tools removed from compartment, etc). They treated me as if I did not know anything about cars (I'm not expert but I'm not a neophyte). They were pleasant people but I just did not get a good feeling from the experience. I wouldn't discourage people from shopping there but stick to new vehicles if you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thornton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 194 listings
2980 Cape Horn Rd Red Lion, PA 17356
1 review
Hanover Hyundai - 190 listings
720 Carlisle Street Hanover, PA 17331
2 reviews
Crouse Ford - 127 listings
11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787
1 review
Koons Volvo of Owings Mills - 121 listings
9610 Reisterstown Rd. Owings Mills, MD 21117
1 review
Cars Plus - 19 listings
4011 Carlisle Road Dover, PA 17315
3 reviews
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 14 listings
1374 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331
2 reviews
Rob's Tower Motors - 13 listings
529 E Baltimore St Taneytown, MD 21787
1 review
Weikle's Specialty LLC - 9 listings
287 Main St Felton, PA 17322
3 reviews
Prestige Motorcars of York - 8 listings
1899 N Susquehanna Trl York, PA 17404
8 reviews
Wide Tracs Cars and Trucks
1071 Baltimore Blvd Westminster, MD 21157
2 reviews
Amig's Auto and Truck Sales
4919 York Rd (Route 30) New Oxford, PA 17350
1 review
Priceless Auto Sales
4120 W Market St York, PA 17408
1 review
Heritage Chevrolet Buick of Owings Mills
11234 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
1 review
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills
11212 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
2 reviews
Jeff Barnes Chevrolet
6110 Sykesville Rd Sykesville, MD 21784
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900