Ron's Automotive

4028 Hanover Pike, Manchester, MD 21102

Sales: (410) 981-9147

Service: (800) 844-7262

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/57/2010_nissan_murano-pic-6548957071520765564-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,855

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 76,405

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $12,500, 76,405 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/15/26/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-679598199213564218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,599

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 59,945

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Saharan Sun Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,600, 59,945 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/12/09/2011_toyota_camry-pic-5421569257875486866-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Great Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,799

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 106,058

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,500, 106,058 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/12/09/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-5222557231555484144-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,149

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 108,706

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $5,995, 108,706 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/05/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3648792787952668732-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,392

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 65,480

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,750, 65,480 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/20/44/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-7690383072419286064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,230

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 38,015

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,995, 38,015 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/21/01/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-2899548884058123877-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,721

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 83,815

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $9,900, 83,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/21/12/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-1023158969398194559-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,316

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 90,126

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aqua Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $5,995, 90,126 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/10/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-3419125188177870694-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,918

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 80,477

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,500, 80,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/39/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-8089911052541286541-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,853

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 86,648

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,500, 86,648 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/15/05/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5448034408081582392-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,338

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 92,885

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,900, 92,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/21/06/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-6947740876447805712-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Good Deal
$903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,898

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 66,934

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wicked Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $8,995, 66,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/02/2015_ford_escape-pic-2552319013392343810-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,277

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 28,250

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearco Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,500, 28,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/43/2009_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-6513575063219812678-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,259

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 86,475

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Ice Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $7,500, 86,475 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/02/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1219965239501427681-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Manchester, MD 21102

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,711

Price: $19,850

Mileage: 37,994

Location: Manchester, MD 21102

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $19,850, 37,994 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 26, 2016
Provided me with the answers to my questions and reply quickly to my emails
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Matt, We appreciate the feedback. Thanks, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Jan 12, 2016
kesmiley7
I just recently purchased a car from Ron's at a great deal. If you are looking for a deal, Ron's is the place to go. If you are looking for a place that offers a nice 'customer service' touch, this isn't your dealership. It kind of left a bad taste in my mouth that I test drove the car on empty and then was only given a half tank of gas to make the long drive home. My car didn't have mats and only had the one key fob. Again...I got a great deal (which is the most important), but the small touches that make customers want to come back again was lacking.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kimberly we appreciate you driving over 2 hours to take advantage of an extremely aggressive price on your 2014 Hyundai Sonata. As I explained during your purchase, when I am selling vehicles at blow out prices unfortunately I can not provide the small touches. I am happy to read that you do understand that no one beats our deals in the pre-owned market. We wish you plenty years of enjoyment with your new to you vehicle!! :-) Sincerely, Dave Talley-General Sales Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Good Communication...good guys
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thanks Bernie! Enjoy the Suburban :-)
Dec 2, 2015
Everyone is friendly and helpful but... Rush you into buying their vehicle would not let me take it to be checked out before buying. The owner was helpful fixing a few things that should have already been taken care of. Just be careful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

We appreciate the compliment as we work very hard to be very helpful and make sure we have a friendly environment for our customers. The claim that we rushed you into buying and would not let you get the vehicle checked out is absolutely false. We have no problem letting customers take the vehicle they are considering buying to their own mechanic to survey. We have allowed that numerous times. We stand behind our vehicles and honor the warranty that comes with each vehicle. We appreciate your feedback. Respectfully, Dave Talley-Sales Manager
Nov 6, 2015
Great product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The dealership is very on the ball very upfront has top rated vehicles will go extra mile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Old well established used car dealer that knows how to go the extra mile and earn the respect of their new and old customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Kent I am very pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thanks for the review and Happy Motoring! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 5, 2015
I drove to the dealership to look at the car. Someone met me to show the car and there was damage I couldn't see in the picture. The top leaked and rotted the sun visors and there was water laying in the back. This wouldn't have bothered the way I felt about the dealership. The salesman however got smart with me when I pointed out the flaws and condescended to me. He told me it was to be expected for a 2004 and said take it or leave it and I left it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Scott,

I appreciate your feedback, thoughts and concerns. I am the Sales Manager and I am the one who assisted you looking at the 2004 Ford Mustang GT Convertible. I apologize if you felt I got smart with you or was condescending. I value every customer an opportunity to earn their business! The sun visors were not rotted away. I agree there was a very small amount of moisture/water on the bottom back deck lid. We work very hard to put a sound product on the lot for our customers, there are times that our vehicles don't meet the customers expectations. They are pre-owned vehicles and we do
 More ...
Dec 19, 2014
Great service responded within minutes, took a test drive and was sold almost immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Ryan thanks  for the great review! I hope you and Stephanie enjoy the new ride. We are here if you need anything. Happy Motoring! Dave Talley-Sales Manager
Nov 5, 2014
justin_cowboy
They were good people and had everythang ready to go when I got there. Did have one problem with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you very much for the review. I hope we were able solve your problem. I am always available to discuss any issues. Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jul 5, 2014
I called in the morning concerning this car and I asked the person to give me one second but they decided to hang up on me. So then I called again asking about the pricing and we were talking for quite a bit then he told me he would call me right back. I waited an hour and they didn't call back and so when I did they told me "someone is driving this car right now so we will give you a call in 15 min." I waited another hour and I called them and they said the car has been sold. Worst service ever. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Unfortunately Sam it sounds like the ball was dropped in not returning your phone call in a timely manner. The issue you have with us selling car to another consumer I will explain like this. We have a policy in place that is a first come first serve basis. If we take a phone call from a potential customer, who is verifying that vehicle is available before they leave to come to dealership then we will hold vehicle until they arrive at agreed set time. It sounds like you contacted us while someone was test driving a vehicle and they decided to purchase it. That is not us deciding to sell it to
 More ...
May 23, 2014
Terilou
Responded instantly to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Mar 29, 2014
Ferdinand Maloney was a great salesman to deal with. Very responsive , helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Jan 6, 2014
Ron's was great very professional and caring.I would go back and deal with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron's Automotive:

Thank you for the review! Dave Talley - Sales Manager
Nov 14, 2013
erik4wine
5
The advertisement did not indicate the issues with the car (damaged rims, worn out tires, large scratches and door dings). Nor did it indicate that there were missing basics (floor mats, roadside kit tools removed from compartment, etc). They treated me as if I did not know anything about cars (I'm not expert but I'm not a neophyte). They were pleasant people but I just did not get a good feeling from the experience. I wouldn't discourage people from shopping there but stick to new vehicles if you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Apple Honda - 446 listings

1212 Loucks Rd, York, PA 17404

1 review
Red Lion Chevrolet - 201 listings

3220 Cape Horn Rd, Red Lion, PA 17356

2 reviews
Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac - 176 listings

10240 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

3 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Hunt Valley - 138 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

2 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 107 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Renn Kirby Super Store - 80 listings

791 York Rd, Suite 2, Gettysburg, PA 17325

4 reviews
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills - 45 listings

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, MD 21117

2 reviews
Valley Motors Volkswagen of Hunt Valley - 29 listings

9800 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

1 review
Thrifty Car Sales - Reisterstown - 27 listings

328 Main St, Reisterstown, MD 21136

3 reviews
Hanover Hyundai - 26 listings

720 Carlisle Street, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
West York Street Karz - 19 listings

2575 West Market Street, York, PA 17404

1 review
Cars Plus - 19 listings

4011 Carlisle Road, Dover, PA 17315

1 review
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 11 listings

1374 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Jeff Barnes Chevrolet, Inc. - 11 listings

6110 Sykesville Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

1 review
Wide Tracs Cars and Trucks

1071 Baltimore Blvd, Westminster, MD 21157

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400