Road Masters II Inc.

62-01 Fresh Pond Rd
Middle Village, NY 11379

Sales: (929) 242-6848

Service: (718) 456-2277

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/02/38/2017_ford_escape-pic-6900765199847710320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,388

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 35,023

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $16,495, 35,023 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/09/48/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-3566619356406411797-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,086

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 40,900

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $23,995, 40,900 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/15/26/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8193145311933032722-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,328

Price: $20,395

Mileage: 49,423

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,395, 49,423 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/14/32/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8691215448716252889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,244

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 31,336

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $20,495, 31,336 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/14/42/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-4085080975126952391-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,936

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 43,956

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $23,500, 43,956 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/14/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8497110894842060958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,647

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 41,485

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,495, 41,485 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/16/02/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-5019046349329312530-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$5,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,401

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 37,378

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe RWD for sale - $24,995, 37,378 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/06/09/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1655834474972433460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,445

Price: $20,890

Mileage: 45,725

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,890, 45,725 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/04/18/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-8684685656642952-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,554

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 100,960

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD for sale - $9,995, 100,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/17/49/2016_audi_q5-pic-4180810240061821734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,262

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 38,134

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD for sale - $25,995, 38,134 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/14/37/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-9185379810971005802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,506

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 22,206

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $19,495, 22,206 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/14/37/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8527679965103170861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,986

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 28,439

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $18,995, 28,439 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/14/37/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5596304613731855955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,450

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 22,876

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $19,495, 22,876 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/14/30/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5669630369909210934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,407

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 44,569

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $28,995, 44,569 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/14/32/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7038971773113473567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,199

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 36,550

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $19,995, 36,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2018
Benjamin Was great with business! Got me in the car I wanted with a affordable price! Great customer service.
Jun 4, 2018
GuruYMC5N
They love to play games! Stay away from them They will hit you with $1195+$995+$895+$375 fees +the car price! Even still you agree to pay all those fees,at the end in the processing documents they will add another fees!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2018
Guru56Y94
Not bad,but the Dealer just Giveme 90 days Warranty only and did not show me the numbers like finances and theinterest rate,etc.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2018
SalvesterEastwood
THIS WAS MY FIRST CAR and the experience with this dealership is the most professional and amazing experience I ever had, proud owner of Ford Mustang I left with the biggest smile in my face, the cars are all perfectly respected and watch over. Benjamin was very professional and an amazing sales rep, he deserves a raise even promoted, if you thinking about buying or leasing a car COME TO ROAD MASTERS 10/10
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Geoffrey for your business. It was our pleasure to help you out. If anything else just let us know.
Regards Road Masters Management
May 22, 2018
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Khaydarov. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Hope to see you soon again.
Regards Road Masters Management
May 14, 2018
The staff was very professional and straightforward with the whole process!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mark for your business. It was a pleasure helping you. Hope to see you soon again.
Regards Road Masters Management
Apr 20, 2018
Great !!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Rudy. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Anything else we can do for you just let us know.. 718-456-2277
Sales Manager
Mar 22, 2018
Very attentive to my concerns when it came to getting me approved. Very professional recommend them to everyone!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jose it was a pleasure! Have a blessed day!
Mar 2, 2018
Mabelle Abreu
Sales manager called me back immediately and had a good conversation. Very upfront and helpful. They have over $5k of interesting dealer fees associated on top of the car price that seemed outrageous though. Beautiful cars but too much small print.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mabelle
We would love to work something out with you so we can come up with a deal. Give me a call 718-456-2277 ask for Jorge General Manager. Thanks! Have a blessed week!
Feb 18, 2018
They did reply to my initial inquiry but when I told them what I wanted for my trade in and that I would be paying cash for the 2015 Audi S5, they replied that they would not be able to do business with me. I've never been told by a reputable dealer that they cannot negotiate with me. After reading all the reviews, its seems clear that all these guys are interested in is taking people's interest dollars.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Joe,
We apologize that you feel this unfortunately after further investigation into the matter; reason for not reaching a deal was because you had a bottom price 10k for the trade you had a 2011 Hyundai Genesis which we couldn't come close to. We're sorry bout that and we love CASH. We are in the business of selling cars so if you are still interested possibly with out your trade or can take less for it give us a call anytime. Much luck!
Thanks Joe
-Jorge GM
Nov 26, 2017
Recieved 1 generic response informing me that they received my request for info. ZERO follow up after that.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize you feel this way Israel but we definitely do not just give generic responses. Every customer receives there personal emails with our basic information like hours address and contact numbers. We also follow up with customers to try to create business because we are a business that rely on purely SALES. Please if you are interested in any of our vehicles to purchase call and as for me Jorge,sales manager. We'd truly love your business MR. Israel have a great holidays
Nov 14, 2017
I went in to check out this maxima it was in mint condition . This lot has a wide variety of beautiful cars . I ended up leaving with a 2013 maxima . The staff was super helpful and the cars are the right price . Highly recommend
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2017
Like always amazing service and great payments! Left with my new upgrade thanks guys!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Jay !!!
Oct 31, 2017
insideman3
5
They called and e-mailed
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Oct 2, 2017
it is a pity that you waste time and money to go see a car that has a price and then you get it from 21,500 to 27,000
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Cristian,
When did you come in to our store? I would love to do business with you unfortunately we cant find you in our system. Maybe you went to a different store?Please give us a call so that we can get to the bottom of this! 718-456-2277
Thanks
Management
Sep 17, 2017
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate it!!!
From the RoadMasters 2 Team!
Sep 15, 2017
Guru9XC6J
This place is a scam its all about financing don't trust any listed price! if the listing looks to good in this place don't waste your time. I checked on a mustang they have listed for $14,995.00 want to pay cash when it was all said and done with the make believe fees it was close to $19,000.00. These type of places you should avoid at all costs its not about selling the consumer a good vehicle for a good price its about getting you stuck in a high percentage loan. buyer beware!
47 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you are still interested in this vehicle feel free to stop in so our sales manager can assist you. 718-456-2277

Thank you!
Management
Jul 21, 2017
Guru92R35
There were a ton of fees added into the price that I did not like. They were very friendly but lots of hidden fees!
40 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello we definitely would love to do business. Please inform us which vehicle you were interested in. Thank you. 718-456-2277
Jul 17, 2017
Teddy2017
Great vehicles and I was recommended there by family who bought vehicles there. Not one issue with there cars they get.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, loyalty and purchase . We look forward to future business with you . Roadmasters II, Inc Staff
Mar 9, 2017
Very clean cars and easy process
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We thank you for the kind words and we look forward to future business with you , Roadmasters II, Inc staff
Dec 11, 2016
they were nice but the car I looked at was not worth the price
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would appreciate if you contacted us to speak with a manager on staff who can possibly help you if your are still in the market. 718-456-2277.
Dec 8, 2016
Unfortunately, I read the reviews, but did my best to give them the benefit of the doubt. Emailed twice to confirm they had the car and they replied that they did. I called twice to confirm that they had the car and the price was as listed. The price that was listed, was only if you finance through them. Going through your own bank raised the price up by $3,500. With good credit, I thought going through them to get low financing would be ok, since it was with my Bank. I got to the dealership they showed me the car and wanted to talk numbers. Normally, people want to test drive the car before they start talking numbers. But they were pushing to run my credit and asked how much I wanted to put down as a car payment. Why would you run my credit before I even test drove the car? Then,after telling them I wasn't sure about how much I was putting down, they then told me that some other person had put a deposit on the car already. Mind you, I emailed twice and called 3 times to confirm that it was available. I wasted time(2 hours) and money to come see the car. I didn't believe him when he told me the car had a deposit on it, so I called a couple of days later to see if the car was still available. It was available. I called 2 weeks later and it's still available, and still listed. Seems like they're looking to get people with poor credit to buy cars, versus people with great credit, stable income. Really unprofessional, with poor business etiquette. If you're reading this...you know you've been warned. Take it from the person who read the reviews and actually gave them a chance.
178 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry you feel this way but please note we do not discriminate as a business at all. We do business with everyone! We pride ourselves in being able to help all parts of the community in any which way we can.
-Management
Oct 18, 2016
Went to see a vehicle and when i arrived i ask to see the car and all they did was handed me the car key to look at the car. Poor customer service. Good price for the car but it had scratches and the where rims beat up.
61 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello David
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced here at Road Masters.
We're here to help our clients to our best and take care of them. We would love for you to visit us again and i assure you we will most definitely take good care of you.
If you have any othere questions or concerns you can contact the sales manager at 718-456-2277
Thanks
Oct 2, 2016
alaadahab
The sales person was polite and helpful
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us . We look forward to future business with you. Roadmasters II,Inc Staff
Sep 17, 2016
The car was not the price posted unless you financed from them. Purchase price was $20.500 if you wanted to buy the car cash. Stay away
79 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would love to do business with you whether financing or cash. Please give us a call 718-456-2277 if you are in the market
Jul 26, 2016
I received an email telling me to call. I called and spoke with someone explaining that I live 2 hours away and wanted to work out a deal by phone. The person said no problem and he would call me back later that day. I confirmed that I need a call back that day. Never received a call. I have a tight schedule and needed to discuss that day.
38 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize Pat that your call wasn't returned. This dealership can get overwhelmed with customer although this is not an excuse. Please if you are still in the market for a new vehicle give us a call 718-456-2277
Read 16 old reviews
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service. Did not make me feel welcome at all
37 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
please let us know what car you inquired about ? we apologize for your perception and we would like more detail if possible
May 10, 2016
I understand a down payment it's very important ...but on the other hand they advertise "no down payment required ". As soon as they hear no down payment they didn't even want to talk anymore..I find extremely rude the way they are talking with a potential costumer, therefore 1star it's already too much for somebody like them..
60 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are extremely sorry this is the perception you took away from our dealer . we assure you that we have plenty of cases where no deposit is required for sale . things are handled according to your specific case with courtesy and professionalism . please refer to the vehicle you were interested in ?
Apr 7, 2016
Worst experience ever , lazy unmotivated staff
39 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are investigating the authenticity of this review. Thank you.
Mar 16, 2016
Waiting to hear if they can provide car service paperwork and make small Repairs..Car could have been better detail
17 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2016
JRakh
The location had decent Vehicles there however the staff is very low profile and not customer service oriented they've basically have one of the homies walk you out to the lot and let you look at the cars they don't have much information on each one and all vehicles are sold as is
18 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2015
Great dealership,good people, they made sure I left with the car I wanted,so who ever is looking for a car, head there. You won't be mad.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2015
Great dealership beautiful cars got me behind the wheel and driving my new jeep home in just a few hours first time buyer they were very helpful with me to find a plan that worked for me
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2015
Their service was impecable.They got me the car i wanted at a fair price!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You very much for your visit we are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase ! It was our pleasure hope to hear soon
Jun 13, 2015
Horrible experience. This dealership deserves zero star for appalling customer service. Tried to charge several thousand dollars in questionable fees. Complete lack of courtesy.
22 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our apologies for the experience that you had , if you could let us know when you came by and what car you were looking at ? , for any further assistance
Aug 26, 2014
I wrote to inquire about the car and the response was VERY vague! As a matter of fact, the questionS asked were not even answered!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize if your questions were not answered to your standard if you would like to please let us know what car you were interested in and what situation is right for you we would be happy to assist
Feb 17, 2013
deceptive advertising, the price they advertise does not include a necessary down payment of $2800
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear John we are sorry that you had a negative experience , please let us know what car you were interested in for further assistance , also there is no downpayment required each lender goes on a case to case basis . If you have any further interest or request please call us asap we would be happy to help
Dec 28, 2012
One follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Ruben, thank you for taking the time to write a review if you could please elaborate on your comment " one follow up " ? . we do strive for the best possible service . please let us know if we can be of assistance .
Jun 14, 2012
Bad ! Pushy guy ... nice at the beginning but then become impatience with my questions ... and he also wanted to sell the car right there. and he was about to run my credit without my autorization !
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Manuel , we are sorry that you had a problem with your experience here , rest assured applications are filled out on paper before the buying process and your credit would not be ran without prior authorization. or serious interest and discussion on the vehicle
May 29, 2012
Absolutely a bait and switch. I traveled all the way from CT to this place. Prices showing here are misrepresented. I do not have the time and energy to drag this legally. If you have so much time to waste, please proceed with this dealer.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2012
This was absolutly the worst experience ive ever had while buying a car aside from driving 4 hours to go look at this vehicle the listed price is incorrect and when i got there the car was on a lift. If your serious about buying a vehicle do not work with these guys.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Peter , we apologize that you felt this way , we do not have a lift at our location . all cars are up to NYS mechanical and safety code , if you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to give us a call we would be happy to work with you
Jan 18, 2012
I was never called
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Koeppel Ford - 299 listings
5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
2 reviews
Best Buy Motors - 127 listings
1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
2 reviews
Queensboro Toyota - 91 listings
62-10 Northern Boulevard Woodside, NY 11372
1 review
Palisades Dealer - 42 listings
70-50 Queens Boulevard Woodside, NY 11377
3 reviews
Shah Jee Motors - 38 listings
6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
4 reviews
Middle Village Motors - 36 listings
61-59 Metropolitan Ave Middle Village, NY 11379
2 reviews
Atlantic Car Sales Inc - 28 listings
2752 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
1 review
Bling Bling Auto Sales - 26 listings
7911 Cypress Ave Ridgewood, NY 11385
5 reviews
Five Star - Ozone Park - 26 listings
10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417
1 review
World Star Auto Sales Inc. - 23 listings
4118 Astoria Blvd Astoria, NY 11103
5 reviews
Hillside Auto Plaza - 18 listings
12919 Metropolitan Ave Kew Gardens, NY 11415
1 review
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings
1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 12 listings
115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419
1 review
Best Deal Motors - 11 listings
980 Linden Blvd Brooklyn, NY 11212
1 review
Royal Motormart
3485 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11208
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,281 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 37,892 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 154,936 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
337 Great Deals out of 29,195 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 122,818 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 30,420 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
567 Great Deals out of 75,404 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 76,256 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 70,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
678 Great Deals out of 75,755 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
462 Great Deals out of 44,737 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 63,923 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
664 Great Deals out of 101,953 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,156 Great Deals out of 104,149 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,141 Great Deals out of 86,672 listings starting at $2,295