Road Masters II Inc.

62-01 Fresh Pond Rd
Middle Village, NY 11379

Sales: (929) 242-6848

Service: (718) 456-2277

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/43/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-5791317905670249678-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,246

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 42,195

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD for sale - $14,995, 42,195 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/14/31/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-8623401813867468804-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$5,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,257

Price: $24,850

Mileage: 40,224

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $24,850, 40,224 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/02/39/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-7109893939324414272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,944

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 47,920

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,995, 47,920 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/02/38/2017_ford_escape-pic-6900765199847710320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$5,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,653

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 35,020

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $16,995, 35,020 miles with LE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/02/46/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-198186071476154784-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,656

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 39,581

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $13,995, 39,581 miles with Sport Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/03/00/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-1325042373294374395-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,446

Price: $23,893

Mileage: 58,425

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $23,893, 58,425 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/36/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4948307942171775446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,411

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 28,220

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,995, 28,220 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,672

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 44,990

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $22,995, 44,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/54/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7835275141672567832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,698

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 39,859

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $13,995, 39,859 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/03/00/2015_dodge_dart-pic-8890564571630951357-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,740

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 32,266

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $10,995, 32,266 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/12/37/2016_honda_accord-pic-2932465471852963496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,891

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 47,230

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing for sale - $14,495, 47,230 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/14/24/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2105394997494003830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,902

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 33,469

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $15,995, 33,469 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/14/24/2013_audi_q5-pic-954385837596149450-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,443

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 45,982

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $21,995, 45,982 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/50/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-4833371861928949486-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,131

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 51,615

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,995, 51,615 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/43/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1947376156662000529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,742

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 33,590

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,995, 33,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
Recieved 1 generic response informing me that they received my request for info. ZERO follow up after that.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We apologize you feel this way Israel but we definitely do not just give generic responses. Every customer receives there personal emails with our basic information like hours address and contact numbers. We also follow up with customers to try to create business because we are a business that rely on purely SALES. Please if you are interested in any of our vehicles to purchase call and as for me Jorge,sales manager. We'd truly love your business MR. Israel have a great holidays
Nov 21, 2017
Fast response, prompt, helpful, explained everything, great customer service, same day delivered. My daughter is in love with her new car. Will definitely do business again. Thanks guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
I went in to check out this maxima it was in mint condition . This lot has a wide variety of beautiful cars . I ended up leaving with a 2013 maxima . The staff was super helpful and the cars are the right price . Highly recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Like always amazing service and great payments! Left with my new upgrade thanks guys!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thanks Jay !!!
Oct 31, 2017
insideman3
5
They called and e-mailed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank you!
Oct 10, 2017
Very Professional , fast response , fast approval Love the new car . They got me an amazing rate and payment . Thanks guys
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank you!
Oct 2, 2017
it is a pity that you waste time and money to go see a car that has a price and then you get it from 21,500 to 27,000
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Hello Cristian,
When did you come in to our store? I would love to do business with you unfortunately we cant find you in our system. Maybe you went to a different store?Please give us a call so that we can get to the bottom of this! 718-456-2277
Thanks
Management
Sep 17, 2017
Good
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate it!!!
From the RoadMasters 2 Team!
Sep 15, 2017
Guru9XC6J
This place is a scam its all about financing don't trust any listed price! if the listing looks to good in this place don't waste your time. I checked on a mustang they have listed for $14,995.00 want to pay cash when it was all said and done with the make believe fees it was close to $19,000.00. These type of places you should avoid at all costs its not about selling the consumer a good vehicle for a good price its about getting you stuck in a high percentage loan. buyer beware!
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you are still interested in this vehicle feel free to stop in so our sales manager can assist you. 718-456-2277

Thank you!
Management
Jul 21, 2017
Guru92R35
There were a ton of fees added into the price that I did not like. They were very friendly but lots of hidden fees!
24 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Hello we definitely would love to do business. Please inform us which vehicle you were interested in. Thank you. 718-456-2277
Jul 17, 2017
Teddy2017
Great vehicles and I was recommended there by family who bought vehicles there. Not one issue with there cars they get.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words, loyalty and purchase . We look forward to future business with you . Roadmasters II, Inc Staff
Jun 13, 2017
Stay Away from this dealer. They lied about the conditions of the car, advertised the car with features that did not even work and placed the buyers personal safety by selling a car in poor operational conditions. Bad brakes, misaligned, and major engine problems that started shortly after. Save yourself a headache!!
32 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

After our investigation , this consumer did not purchase a vehicle from our establishment .
Mar 9, 2017
Very clean cars and easy process
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We thank you for the kind words and we look forward to future business with you , Roadmasters II, Inc staff
Dec 11, 2016
they were nice but the car I looked at was not worth the price
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would appreciate if you contacted us to speak with a manager on staff who can possibly help you if your are still in the market. 718-456-2277.
Dec 8, 2016
Unfortunately, I read the reviews, but did my best to give them the benefit of the doubt. Emailed twice to confirm they had the car and they replied that they did. I called twice to confirm that they had the car and the price was as listed. The price that was listed, was only if you finance through them. Going through your own bank raised the price up by $3,500. With good credit, I thought going through them to get low financing would be ok, since it was with my Bank. I got to the dealership they showed me the car and wanted to talk numbers. Normally, people want to test drive the car before they start talking numbers. But they were pushing to run my credit and asked how much I wanted to put down as a car payment. Why would you run my credit before I even test drove the car? Then,after telling them I wasn't sure about how much I was putting down, they then told me that some other person had put a deposit on the car already. Mind you, I emailed twice and called 3 times to confirm that it was available. I wasted time(2 hours) and money to come see the car. I didn't believe him when he told me the car had a deposit on it, so I called a couple of days later to see if the car was still available. It was available. I called 2 weeks later and it's still available, and still listed. Seems like they're looking to get people with poor credit to buy cars, versus people with great credit, stable income. Really unprofessional, with poor business etiquette. If you're reading this...you know you've been warned. Take it from the person who read the reviews and actually gave them a chance.
153 of 158 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We're sorry you feel this way but please note we do not discriminate as a business at all. We do business with everyone! We pride ourselves in being able to help all parts of the community in any which way we can.
-Management
Nov 6, 2016
They told me because I was paying cash that the price went up 3k. Not cool to advertise a price then goes up because your not going through their financial services.
90 of 93 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We would love to do business with you Anthony. Please give us a call if you are still in the market for a vehicle. 718-456-2277
Oct 18, 2016
Went to see a vehicle and when i arrived i ask to see the car and all they did was handed me the car key to look at the car. Poor customer service. Good price for the car but it had scratches and the where rims beat up.
50 of 53 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

David we have brought this to management's attention and assure you that when you return you will have a 5 star experience to brag about. Please give us a call at 718-456-2277 if you are still in the market for a vehicle.
Oct 2, 2016
alaadahab
The sales person was polite and helpful
8 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We are very happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us . We look forward to future business with you. Roadmasters II,Inc Staff
Sep 17, 2016
The car was not the price posted unless you financed from them. Purchase price was $20.500 if you wanted to buy the car cash. Stay away
68 of 74 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We would love to do business with you whether financing or cash. Please give us a call 718-456-2277 if you are in the market
Jul 26, 2016
I received an email telling me to call. I called and spoke with someone explaining that I live 2 hours away and wanted to work out a deal by phone. The person said no problem and he would call me back later that day. I confirmed that I need a call back that day. Never received a call. I have a tight schedule and needed to discuss that day.
33 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We apologize Pat that your call wasn't returned. This dealership can get overwhelmed with customer although this is not an excuse. Please if you are still in the market for a new vehicle give us a call 718-456-2277
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service. Did not make me feel welcome at all
33 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

please let us know what car you inquired about ? we apologize for your perception and we would like more detail if possible
May 10, 2016
I understand a down payment it's very important ...but on the other hand they advertise "no down payment required ". As soon as they hear no down payment they didn't even want to talk anymore..I find extremely rude the way they are talking with a potential costumer, therefore 1star it's already too much for somebody like them..
49 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

we are extremely sorry this is the perception you took away from our dealer . we assure you that we have plenty of cases where no deposit is required for sale . things are handled according to your specific case with courtesy and professionalism . please refer to the vehicle you were interested in ?
Apr 7, 2016
Worst experience ever , lazy unmotivated staff
36 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

I'm sorry this is your outlook of the experience but our staff is extremely courteous and professional . when did you come by and what vehicle did you inquire about that you did not receive sufficient information?
Mar 16, 2016
Waiting to hear if they can provide car service paperwork and make small Repairs..Car could have been better detail
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
JRakh
The location had decent Vehicles there however the staff is very low profile and not customer service oriented they've basically have one of the homies walk you out to the lot and let you look at the cars they don't have much information on each one and all vehicles are sold as is
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Great dealership,good people, they made sure I left with the car I wanted,so who ever is looking for a car, head there. You won't be mad.
2 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great dealership beautiful cars got me behind the wheel and driving my new jeep home in just a few hours first time buyer they were very helpful with me to find a plan that worked for me
4 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
I ended up buying a Nissan Altima from them it had very low mileage and after doing my homework , Roadmasters was the cheapest in the queens area .... Love the car would recommend these guys !
2 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

thank you!
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 21, 2015
Their service was impecable.They got me the car i wanted at a fair price!
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank You very much for your visit we are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase ! It was our pleasure hope to hear soon
Jun 13, 2015
Horrible experience. This dealership deserves zero star for appalling customer service. Tried to charge several thousand dollars in questionable fees. Complete lack of courtesy.
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Our apologies for the experience that you had , if you could let us know when you came by and what car you were looking at ? , for any further assistance
Aug 26, 2014
I wrote to inquire about the car and the response was VERY vague! As a matter of fact, the questionS asked were not even answered!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We apologize if your questions were not answered to your standard if you would like to please let us know what car you were interested in and what situation is right for you we would be happy to assist
Feb 17, 2013
deceptive advertising, the price they advertise does not include a necessary down payment of $2800
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear John we are sorry that you had a negative experience , please let us know what car you were interested in for further assistance , also there is no downpayment required each lender goes on a case to case basis . If you have any further interest or request please call us asap we would be happy to help
Dec 28, 2012
One follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Ruben, thank you for taking the time to write a review if you could please elaborate on your comment " one follow up " ? . we do strive for the best possible service . please let us know if we can be of assistance .
Jun 14, 2012
Bad ! Pushy guy ... nice at the beginning but then become impatience with my questions ... and he also wanted to sell the car right there. and he was about to run my credit without my autorization !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Manuel , we are sorry that you had a problem with your experience here , rest assured applications are filled out on paper before the buying process and your credit would not be ran without prior authorization. or serious interest and discussion on the vehicle
May 29, 2012
Absolutely a bait and switch. I traveled all the way from CT to this place. Prices showing here are misrepresented. I do not have the time and energy to drag this legally. If you have so much time to waste, please proceed with this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2012
This was absolutly the worst experience ive ever had while buying a car aside from driving 4 hours to go look at this vehicle the listed price is incorrect and when i got there the car was on a lift. If your serious about buying a vehicle do not work with these guys.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Peter , we apologize that you felt this way , we do not have a lift at our location . all cars are up to NYS mechanical and safety code , if you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to give us a call we would be happy to work with you
Jan 18, 2012
I was never called
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Auto Sales Inc. - 139 listings
150-45 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432
1 review
Best Buy Motors - 124 listings
1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
5 reviews
Eldorado Auto Sales - 42 listings
1191 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
9 reviews
Royal Motormart - 40 listings
3485 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11208
2 reviews
A & A Quality Services Inc. - 35 listings
1266 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
1 review
Wide World Auto Sales - 31 listings
660 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
2 reviews
CarsFromUSA.com - 29 listings
151 W 21st St New York, NY 10011
2 reviews
Raymond's Cars Inc - 25 listings
9323 Corona Avenue Corona, NY 11373
1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 24 listings
6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
3 reviews
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings
161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432
3 reviews
Five Star - Ozone Park - 19 listings
10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417
1 review
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 19 listings
106-19 Rockaway Boulevard Ozone Park, NY 11417
2 reviews
Best Deal Motors - 14 listings
980 Linden Blvd Brooklyn, NY 11212
1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 12 listings
115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419
2 reviews
Flushing E Motors Inc - 12 listings
4614 Kissena Blvd Flushing, NY 11355
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 219,406 listings starting at $700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
393 Great Deals out of 48,801 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 87,034 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
973 Great Deals out of 63,761 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,464 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,231 Great Deals out of 103,225 listings starting at $500