Road Masters II Inc.

62-01 Fresh Pond Rd
Middle Village, NY 11379

Sales: (929) 242-6848

Service: (718) 456-2277

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/55/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-5037891208193682553-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$5,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,118

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 33,656

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $21,995, 33,656 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/54/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7835275141672567832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,925

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 39,855

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $14,995, 39,855 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/03/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7045191345884192292-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,863

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 35,056

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,995, 35,056 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/14/24/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1594888320634687861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,785

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 50,819

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,995, 50,819 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2016_ford_escape-pic-6936928113603821307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,617

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 29,298

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $13,995, 29,298 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4901890043622721394-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,914

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 36,355

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $18,500, 36,355 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/02/39/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3237230519833688170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,803

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 40,131

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $23,995, 40,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/57/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2866196056227653591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,615

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 36,033

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $15,995, 36,033 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6762574381430088180-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,945

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 27,889

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $18,495, 27,889 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/50/2012_nissan_altima-pic-2233028352025076031-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,569

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 62,139

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,500, 62,139 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/14/31/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-8623401813867468804-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,121

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 40,223

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $26,995, 40,223 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/14/24/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8673190409282764302-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,048

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 34,862

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $14,995, 34,862 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-3886639621269693600-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,222

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 46,060

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $9,995, 46,060 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2016_dodge_charger-pic-4011216230267266656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,762

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 41,641

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $15,500, 41,641 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/02/44/2013_audi_a4-pic-4104648418607128529-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,710

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 46,020

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,995, 46,020 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 21, 2017
Guru92R35
There were a ton of fees added into the price that I did not like. They were very friendly but lots of hidden fees!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

hello Sir or Madame , we definitely would love to do business . please inform us in ehat vehicle you were interested in . ? we thank you for your time and review .
Jul 17, 2017
Teddy2017
Great vehicles and I was recommended there by family who bought vehicles there. Not one issue with there cars they get.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words, loyalty and purchase . We look forward to future business with you . Roadmasters II, Inc Staff
Jun 13, 2017
Stay Away from this dealer. They lied about the conditions of the car, advertised the car with features that did not even work and placed the buyers personal safety by selling a car in poor operational conditions. Bad brakes, misaligned, and major engine problems that started shortly after. Save yourself a headache!!
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

After our investigation , this consumer did not purchase a vehicle from our establishment .
Mar 9, 2017
Very clean cars and easy process
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We thank you for the kind words and we look forward to future business with you , Roadmasters II, Inc staff
Dec 11, 2016
they were nice but the car I looked at was not worth the price
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We apologize that you feel that way sir. after some research you may find they we do have cars in presteen  condition and our prices are extremely fair , hope to do business down the line
Dec 8, 2016
Unfortunately, I read the reviews, but did my best to give them the benefit of the doubt. Emailed twice to confirm they had the car and they replied that they did. I called twice to confirm that they had the car and the price was as listed. The price that was listed, was only if you finance through them. Going through your own bank raised the price up by $3,500. With good credit, I thought going through them to get low financing would be ok, since it was with my Bank. I got to the dealership they showed me the car and wanted to talk numbers. Normally, people want to test drive the car before they start talking numbers. But they were pushing to run my credit and asked how much I wanted to put down as a car payment. Why would you run my credit before I even test drove the car? Then,after telling them I wasn't sure about how much I was putting down, they then told me that some other person had put a deposit on the car already. Mind you, I emailed twice and called 3 times to confirm that it was available. I wasted time(2 hours) and money to come see the car. I didn't believe him when he told me the car had a deposit on it, so I called a couple of days later to see if the car was still available. It was available. I called 2 weeks later and it's still available, and still listed. Seems like they're looking to get people with poor credit to buy cars, versus people with great credit, stable income. Really unprofessional, with poor business etiquette. If you're reading this...you know you've been warned. Take it from the person who read the reviews and actually gave them a chance.
127 of 131 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We archive our inventory accurately and after investigation we find that you must have false information or you may have dealt with another dealer . if your claim is accurate please provide us with the sales rep you spoke with on numerous accounts so this may be addressed . Customer service is our priority .
Nov 6, 2016
They told me because I was paying cash that the price went up 3k. Not cool to advertise a price then goes up because your not going through their financial services.
76 of 79 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

This claim is false . for us cash or finance does not make a difference i'm sure you may have the wrong dealer or were misinformed . on what vehicle were you referring/interested in ?
Oct 18, 2016
Went to see a vehicle and when i arrived i ask to see the car and all they did was handed me the car key to look at the car. Poor customer service. Good price for the car but it had scratches and the where rims beat up.
39 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

please refer to what vehicle you were looking at and what dealer . because all our cars are late model and clean condition
Oct 2, 2016
alaadahab
The sales person was polite and helpful
6 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We are very happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us . We look forward to future business with you. Roadmasters II,Inc Staff
Sep 17, 2016
The car was not the price posted unless you financed from them. Purchase price was $20.500 if you wanted to buy the car cash. Stay away
56 of 61 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

this review is totally not applicable as we have no knowledge of what vehicle you are even referring to
Jul 26, 2016
I received an email telling me to call. I called and spoke with someone explaining that I live 2 hours away and wanted to work out a deal by phone. The person said no problem and he would call me back later that day. I confirmed that I need a call back that day. Never received a call. I have a tight schedule and needed to discuss that day.
24 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

we apologize sir or madame that you explain your call was not answered . As far as privacy and confidentiality go it is unlawful to  receive any personal info over the phone . As we have to be face to face with our clients and see valid identification in order to proceed with the buying process . this is standard procedure for the protection of our customers identity and our own practice .
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service. Did not make me feel welcome at all
25 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

please let us know what car you inquired about ? we apologize for your perception and we would like more detail if possible
May 10, 2016
I understand a down payment it's very important ...but on the other hand they advertise "no down payment required ". As soon as they hear no down payment they didn't even want to talk anymore..I find extremely rude the way they are talking with a potential costumer, therefore 1star it's already too much for somebody like them..
40 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

we are extremely sorry this is the perception you took away from our dealer . we assure you that we have plenty of cases where no deposit is required for sale . things are handled according to your specific case with courtesy and professionalism . please refer to the vehicle you were interested in ?
Apr 7, 2016
Worst experience ever , lazy unmotivated staff
29 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

I'm sorry this is your outlook of the experience but our staff is extremely courteous and professional . when did you come by and what vehicle did you inquire about that you did not receive sufficient information?
Mar 16, 2016
Waiting to hear if they can provide car service paperwork and make small Repairs..Car could have been better detail
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
JRakh
The location had decent Vehicles there however the staff is very low profile and not customer service oriented they've basically have one of the homies walk you out to the lot and let you look at the cars they don't have much information on each one and all vehicles are sold as is
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Great dealership,good people, they made sure I left with the car I wanted,so who ever is looking for a car, head there. You won't be mad.
1 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great dealership beautiful cars got me behind the wheel and driving my new jeep home in just a few hours first time buyer they were very helpful with me to find a plan that worked for me
3 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
I ended up buying a Nissan Altima from them it had very low mileage and after doing my homework , Roadmasters was the cheapest in the queens area .... Love the car would recommend these guys !
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 21, 2015
Their service was impecable.They got me the car i wanted at a fair price!
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank You very much for your visit we are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase ! It was our pleasure hope to hear soon
Jun 13, 2015
Horrible experience. This dealership deserves zero star for appalling customer service. Tried to charge several thousand dollars in questionable fees. Complete lack of courtesy.
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Our apologies for the experience that you had , if you could let us know when you came by and what car you were looking at ? , for any further assistance
Aug 26, 2014
I wrote to inquire about the car and the response was VERY vague! As a matter of fact, the questionS asked were not even answered!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We apologize if your questions were not answered to your standard if you would like to please let us know what car you were interested in and what situation is right for you we would be happy to assist
Feb 17, 2013
deceptive advertising, the price they advertise does not include a necessary down payment of $2800
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear John we are sorry that you had a negative experience , please let us know what car you were interested in for further assistance , also there is no downpayment required each lender goes on a case to case basis . If you have any further interest or request please call us asap we would be happy to help
Dec 28, 2012
One follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Ruben, thank you for taking the time to write a review if you could please elaborate on your comment " one follow up " ? . we do strive for the best possible service . please let us know if we can be of assistance .
Jun 14, 2012
Bad ! Pushy guy ... nice at the beginning but then become impatience with my questions ... and he also wanted to sell the car right there. and he was about to run my credit without my autorization !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Manuel , we are sorry that you had a problem with your experience here , rest assured applications are filled out on paper before the buying process and your credit would not be ran without prior authorization. or serious interest and discussion on the vehicle
May 29, 2012
Absolutely a bait and switch. I traveled all the way from CT to this place. Prices showing here are misrepresented. I do not have the time and energy to drag this legally. If you have so much time to waste, please proceed with this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2012
This was absolutly the worst experience ive ever had while buying a car aside from driving 4 hours to go look at this vehicle the listed price is incorrect and when i got there the car was on a lift. If your serious about buying a vehicle do not work with these guys.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Peter , we apologize that you felt this way , we do not have a lift at our location . all cars are up to NYS mechanical and safety code , if you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to give us a call we would be happy to work with you
Jan 18, 2012
I was never called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nemet Nissan - 358 listings

153-12 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Best Buy Motors - 122 listings

1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 59 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 46 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 37 listings

6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
Eldorado Auto Sales - 35 listings

1191 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203

7 reviews
Five Star - Ozone Park - 32 listings

10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
Hillside Auto Center - 30 listings

16606 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 21 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

2 reviews
Royal Motormart - 20 listings

3485 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11208

1 review
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 19 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
101 Auto Mall Inc - 18 listings

115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
Cooper Classic Cars - 11 listings

137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014

2 reviews
Atlantic Collision - 1 listing

482 Blake Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
Interboro Auto Mall

1604 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999