Rick Hendrick BMW

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1518 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29407

Sales: (843) 763-8403

Service: (843) 763-8471

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/21/19/27/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-422063107682670081-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,696

Price: $36,944

Mileage: 35,581

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Gran Coupe for sale - $36,944, 35,581 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/26/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6927938280040533810-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,604

Price: $15,544

Mileage: 98,311

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $15,544, 98,311 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/09/12/53/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-1460908683322196348-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$4,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,716

Price: $46,800

Mileage: 14,830

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $46,800, 14,830 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/05/43/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-7722016892992517950-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$4,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,440

Price: $35,944

Mileage: 20,244

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible SULEV for sale - $35,944, 20,244 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/17/29/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-2120088200886497277-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,090

Price: $25,944

Mileage: 35,345

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $25,944, 35,345 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/27/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-224746974950428627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,751

Price: $17,944

Mileage: 11,671

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $17,944, 11,671 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/30/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1749376927046212115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,921

Price: $17,944

Mileage: 62,855

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,944, 62,855 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/23/06/56/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-4792571066435261014-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$4,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,194

Price: $38,844

Mileage: 26,686

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $38,844, 26,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/16/38/2014_bmw_x3-pic-5119659086607173624-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,702

Price: $27,544

Mileage: 34,976

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $27,544, 34,976 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/04/21/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-3336503335749219195-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,342

Price: $32,944

Mileage: 21,043

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $32,944, 21,043 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/30/2012_bmw_x5-pic-3132858219860338050-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,030

Price: $24,944

Mileage: 51,230

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $24,944, 51,230 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/37/2012_kia_sorento-pic-2607324402319729954-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,237

Price: $10,944

Mileage: 119,832

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuscan Olive Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $10,944, 119,832 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/16/38/2016_bmw_x3-pic-7303606876534112363-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,453

Price: $33,944

Mileage: 29,737

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $33,944, 29,737 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/15/2014_honda_accord-pic-4931937729776908824-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,950

Price: $17,944

Mileage: 46,796

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,944, 46,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/16/38/2017_bmw_x3-pic-6655656212143811437-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,438

Price: $43,944

Mileage: 9,281

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $43,944, 9,281 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2017
dm6_2
Responded a week after, telling me they sold it already could have bought, the vehicle if they would've responded that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
GuruNR65
Great experience. Though we never closed a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
horrible, I had confirmeD my appointment to buy a car when I arrived it was sold, I had been talking with the salesperson for 3 days I had even let him know that I was buying cash, I even called that morning to make sure everything was fine. Yea, real fine,THANKS 4 NOTHING.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Elias,
We are sorry to hear the car you were interested in sold before you arrived.  We make every attempt to avoid circumstances such as this and we are investigating to determine what happened in this instance.  I apologize for the inconvenience.
Feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this or if you would like us to assist in your search for a vehicle.  
Sheila – 843-402-6594
May 24, 2017
Great help!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Tony!
May 9, 2017
Great lease experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Terri!  Enjoy your new BMW!
May 4, 2017
Treestage1019
Excellent. John Fulp and Hendricks BMW team outstanding experience. Third purchase from John. Honest, fair and goes the extra mile for his customers. Best in business. Pleasure to do business. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you so much!  John Fulp is a great asset to our BMW team.  We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!   
Apr 28, 2017
Poor sold car out from under us without a call Set appt.up 2 days earlier. No call.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Quick Reply!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thanks, Tom!
Mar 17, 2017
Had my buddy buying this xlr had very hard time getting the salesman to return our calls even after he had deposit on the car not really happy w service we received from them they acted like doing us a favor selling us the car very poor service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Larry,
We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. We would love to speak with your friend regarding his experience. Please as that he email bmwsocial@hendrickauto.com.

Thank you.
Mar 8, 2017
Fast response and timely follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Shelly!
Mar 2, 2017
Bharrell
Great folks to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

We are flattered! Thank you so much!  
Feb 17, 2017
Paul Pearman
Great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Mommie76
Car was sold before I can buy amazing deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Professional. Expect to due business with him as soon as he finds what my wife wants and she stops being wishy washy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Quick response, explained things in detail.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Responded promptly. Gave me a very low price for my car over the phone. Possible meet to see if they can give me more accurated price in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
thw beginning of the purchase went fine, found a nice BMWx1 I was interested in. i wanted a trail hitch which they were willing to put in it find someone who did. I was going to return just to figure out the financing bit then the salesman tricked me by saying li had to say goodbye to the boss or he would be insulted". From there on in the finance guy was obnoxious. Trying very hard to push the car down my throat. Wanting me to take it home, didn't want me to leave without a commitment, to buy, Etc.. I felt like a hostage! I ended up buying a Porachw Macan S.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Didn't. Buy x5 bought new x3. Salesman and whole team were awesome. 5stars all the way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 21, 2013
Assured matching pricing offers from other dealers, but did not comply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Low Country Volkswagen - 168 listings

1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

6 reviews
Rodgers Enterprises - 125 listings

7635 Dorchester Rd. North Charleston, SC 29418

4 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 104 listings

1518 Savannah Highway Charleston, SC 29407

4 reviews
Burke Auto LLC - 60 listings

6955 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418

4 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 55 listings

5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418

5 reviews
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales - 31 listings

1737 N Main St, 2 Summerville, SC 29486

1 review
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston - 29 listings

5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 28 listings

2467 Clements Ferry Rd Charleston, SC 29492

5 reviews
Drive Auto Sales - 25 listings

4898 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 17 listings

1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407

7 reviews
Fair Price Auto Sales - 16 listings

4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405

2 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 10 listings

3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456

5 reviews
Coastal Cars Of Charleston - 3 listings

415 W. Coleman Blvd. Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1 review
Carolina Cars of Mt. Pleasant

1475 Stuart Engals Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

2 reviews
Auto Buy Center

6145 Savannah Hwy Ravenel, SC 29470

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495