Rick Hendrick BMW

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1518 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29407

Sales: (843) 763-8403

Service: (888) 284-9368

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/13/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-735641301572087879-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$7,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,867

Price: $39,944

Mileage: 6,731

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon for sale - $39,944, 6,731 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/13/16/33/2010_toyota_sequoia-pic-5905781447656755452-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$4,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,148

Price: $17,944

Mileage: 100,401

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD for sale - $17,944, 100,401 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-5678717319038646278-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$4,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,810

Price: $26,944

Mileage: 35,785

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $26,944, 35,785 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/52/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-4907601466977553326-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 340i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$7,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,795

Price: $42,944

Mileage: 7,917

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 340i for sale - $42,944, 7,917 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/06/35/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2955892847986146606-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,642

Price: $22,944

Mileage: 27,109

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $22,944, 27,109 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/23/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6574849698766942945-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,493

Price: $17,544

Mileage: 82,276

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $17,544, 82,276 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/49/2010_acura_tsx-pic-1331064471139875681-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,623

Price: $10,944

Mileage: 93,086

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX for sale - $10,944, 93,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/29/12/10/2014_bmw_i3-pic-7701517187273597947-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$3,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,115

Price: $19,944

Mileage: 21,251

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Andesite Silver Met W/bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $19,944, 21,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Smoker Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/52/2017_bmw_x5-pic-1441631760101204395-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$4,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,607

Price: $52,944

Mileage: 5,819

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $52,944, 5,819 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/22/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-6791173316565834044-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$3,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,210

Price: $34,944

Mileage: 7,464

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $34,944, 7,464 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/13/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-6200926858580225081-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,229

Price: $17,944

Mileage: 73,378

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $17,944, 73,378 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_bmw_x1-pic-2829927161431474101-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,566

Price: $35,944

Mileage: 6,332

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $35,944, 6,332 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/14/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-9055481867668125441-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$3,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,961

Price: $42,944

Mileage: 35,772

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $42,944, 35,772 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/17/55/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3442905366759666857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,939

Price: $39,644

Mileage: 39,414

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $39,644, 39,414 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/28/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-4241056180642304579-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 440i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,916

Price: $44,944

Mileage: 6,930

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 4 Series 440i for sale - $44,944, 6,930 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 5, 2017
The dealer's representative couldn't have been more helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Kjh2017
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
mklancaster
They were very helpful even after I told them that I was no longer in the market for that certain car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
dm6_2
Responded a week after, telling me they sold it already could have bought, the vehicle if they would've responded that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
GuruNR65
Great experience. Though we never closed a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
horrible, I had confirmeD my appointment to buy a car when I arrived it was sold, I had been talking with the salesperson for 3 days I had even let him know that I was buying cash, I even called that morning to make sure everything was fine. Yea, real fine,THANKS 4 NOTHING.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Elias,
We are sorry to hear the car you were interested in sold before you arrived.  We make every attempt to avoid circumstances such as this and we are investigating to determine what happened in this instance.  I apologize for the inconvenience.
Feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this or if you would like us to assist in your search for a vehicle.  
Sheila – 843-402-6594
May 24, 2017
Great help!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Tony!
May 9, 2017
Great lease experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Terri!  Enjoy your new BMW!
May 4, 2017
Treestage1019
Excellent. John Fulp and Hendricks BMW team outstanding experience. Third purchase from John. Honest, fair and goes the extra mile for his customers. Best in business. Pleasure to do business. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you so much!  John Fulp is a great asset to our BMW team.  We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!   
Apr 28, 2017
Poor sold car out from under us without a call Set appt.up 2 days earlier. No call.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Quick Reply!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thanks, Tom!
Mar 17, 2017
Had my buddy buying this xlr had very hard time getting the salesman to return our calls even after he had deposit on the car not really happy w service we received from them they acted like doing us a favor selling us the car very poor service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Larry,
We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. We would love to speak with your friend regarding his experience. Please as that he email bmwsocial@hendrickauto.com.

Thank you.
Mar 8, 2017
Fast response and timely follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Shelly!
Mar 2, 2017
Bharrell
Great folks to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

We are flattered! Thank you so much!  
Feb 17, 2017
Paul Pearman
Great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Mommie76
Car was sold before I can buy amazing deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Professional. Expect to due business with him as soon as he finds what my wife wants and she stops being wishy washy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Quick response, explained things in detail.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Responded promptly. Gave me a very low price for my car over the phone. Possible meet to see if they can give me more accurated price in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
thw beginning of the purchase went fine, found a nice BMWx1 I was interested in. i wanted a trail hitch which they were willing to put in it find someone who did. I was going to return just to figure out the financing bit then the salesman tricked me by saying li had to say goodbye to the boss or he would be insulted". From there on in the finance guy was obnoxious. Trying very hard to push the car down my throat. Wanting me to take it home, didn't want me to leave without a commitment, to buy, Etc.. I felt like a hostage! I ended up buying a Porachw Macan S.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Didn't. Buy x5 bought new x3. Salesman and whole team were awesome. 5stars all the way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 21, 2013
Assured matching pricing offers from other dealers, but did not comply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Low Country Volkswagen - 172 listings

1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

6 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 104 listings

1518 Savannah Highway Charleston, SC 29407

5 reviews
Burke Auto LLC - 66 listings

6955 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418

5 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 46 listings

5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418

5 reviews
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 36 listings

2467 Clements Ferry Rd Charleston, SC 29492

6 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings

1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407

7 reviews
Baker Infiniti Charleston - 2 listings

1513 Savannah Hwy Charleston, SC 29407

1 review
Coastal Cars Of Charleston - 2 listings

415 W. Coleman Blvd. Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1 review
Low Country Auto Sales - 1 listing

3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456

6 reviews
Fair Price Auto Sales

4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405

2 reviews
Drive Auto Sales

4898 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston

5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Second Chance Auto

7610 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418

1 review
Carolina Cars of Mt. Pleasant

1475 Stuart Engals Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

2 reviews
Auto Buy Center

6145 Savannah Hwy Ravenel, SC 29470

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999