Rick Hendrick BMW

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1518 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29407

Sales: (843) 763-8403

Service: (888) 284-9368

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/00/47/2015_nissan_murano-pic-588043318431001845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,682

Price: $28,944

Mileage: 16,246

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $28,944, 16,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/13/50/2013_subaru_outback-pic-7975514786414019010-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,174

Price: $13,544

Mileage: 91,078

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $13,544, 91,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/21/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3321278594388195862-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,013

Price: $21,444

Mileage: 30,417

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $21,444, 30,417 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/46/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6451411449699512354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$5,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,279

Price: $64,944

Mileage: 10,840

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $64,944, 10,840 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/07/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-787900425781938589-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,752

Price: $30,944

Mileage: 62,019

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $30,944, 62,019 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/40/2017_bmw_x5-pic-6525385071233938905-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$5,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,839

Price: $58,544

Mileage: 4,113

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $58,544, 4,113 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/21/11/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-3341520677051864994-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,699

Price: $20,544

Mileage: 26,211

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $20,544, 26,211 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/47/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2845652003869829590-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,432

Price: $16,444

Mileage: 36,369

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Convertible for sale - $16,444, 36,369 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/18/50/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-868919876578370340-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$3,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,681

Price: $35,944

Mileage: 8,038

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $35,944, 8,038 miles with LE Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/20/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2544038667034038556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,401

Price: $18,944

Mileage: 62,059

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,944, 62,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/40/2017_bmw_6_series-pic-7396808587507405681-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 6 Series 640i Convertible Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$9,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,843

Price: $70,944

Mileage: 4,113

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 6 Series 640i Convertible for sale - $70,944, 4,113 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/12/55/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2262253490787896062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,613

Price: $17,544

Mileage: 31,184

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 for sale - $17,544, 31,184 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/11/42/2017_bmw_x1-pic-6237092373311951732-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,106

Price: $35,444

Mileage: 5,937

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $35,444, 5,937 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/35/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-5985836497914639399-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$3,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,222

Price: $30,944

Mileage: 9,634

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i for sale - $30,944, 9,634 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/08/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-595756195611848785-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$3,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,089

Price: $35,944

Mileage: 8,907

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $35,944, 8,907 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2017
Great customer service and response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
very easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
set appointment to see the car with a sales manager. showed up and he was with another client, so was asked to wait while they got the keys to the car for me to review. 20 minutes later no keys......nothing. So I left
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Bombero32
Great people and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Rmsmpy
One of the best buying experiences I have ever had. Drove 2 hours to the dealership and the Mercedes was exactly as represented. Super salesman who was very knowledgeable about the Mercedes. Their prices for Certified Mercedes lower than other dealers in the state. Will definitely buy from them when i need another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Poor experience. I've been trying to see the car for over 1 week. I visited a Hendrick dealer and the sales personnel seem to be interested only if they could get the sale. No one seem to be able to tell me where the car is located. Customer service appears to be secondary to personal sales dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Charles,
I'm sorry we were unable to assist.  If you would, please share the details of your visit with me.  I'd like to ensure we have addresssed our processes so we can resolve this issue.  
Thanks,
Sheila
Sheila.thomasson@hendrickauto.com  
Sep 17, 2017
Shane Christelfield
The saleswoman Grace was very courteous. I'd recommend this dealership most anyone looking for a new or pre owned car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
GuruR8LP
They contacted me very quickly. I think they should remove vehicles when the sell immediately though. The one I wanted is still showing for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
The dealer's representative couldn't have been more helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Kjh2017
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
mklancaster
They were very helpful even after I told them that I was no longer in the market for that certain car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
dm6_2
Responded a week after, telling me they sold it already could have bought, the vehicle if they would've responded that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
GuruNR65
Great experience. Though we never closed a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
horrible, I had confirmeD my appointment to buy a car when I arrived it was sold, I had been talking with the salesperson for 3 days I had even let him know that I was buying cash, I even called that morning to make sure everything was fine. Yea, real fine,THANKS 4 NOTHING.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Elias,
We are sorry to hear the car you were interested in sold before you arrived.  We make every attempt to avoid circumstances such as this and we are investigating to determine what happened in this instance.  I apologize for the inconvenience.
Feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this or if you would like us to assist in your search for a vehicle.  
Sheila – 843-402-6594
May 24, 2017
Great help!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Tony!
May 9, 2017
Great lease experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Terri!  Enjoy your new BMW!
May 4, 2017
Treestage1019
Excellent. John Fulp and Hendricks BMW team outstanding experience. Third purchase from John. Honest, fair and goes the extra mile for his customers. Best in business. Pleasure to do business. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you so much!  John Fulp is a great asset to our BMW team.  We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!   
Apr 28, 2017
Poor sold car out from under us without a call Set appt.up 2 days earlier. No call.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Quick Reply!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thanks, Tom!
Mar 17, 2017
Had my buddy buying this xlr had very hard time getting the salesman to return our calls even after he had deposit on the car not really happy w service we received from them they acted like doing us a favor selling us the car very poor service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Larry,
We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. We would love to speak with your friend regarding his experience. Please as that he email bmwsocial@hendrickauto.com.

Thank you.
Mar 8, 2017
Fast response and timely follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Shelly!
Mar 2, 2017
Bharrell
Great folks to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

We are flattered! Thank you so much!  
Feb 17, 2017
Paul Pearman
Great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Mommie76
Car was sold before I can buy amazing deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Professional. Expect to due business with him as soon as he finds what my wife wants and she stops being wishy washy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Quick response, explained things in detail.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Responded promptly. Gave me a very low price for my car over the phone. Possible meet to see if they can give me more accurated price in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
thw beginning of the purchase went fine, found a nice BMWx1 I was interested in. i wanted a trail hitch which they were willing to put in it find someone who did. I was going to return just to figure out the financing bit then the salesman tricked me by saying li had to say goodbye to the boss or he would be insulted". From there on in the finance guy was obnoxious. Trying very hard to push the car down my throat. Wanting me to take it home, didn't want me to leave without a commitment, to buy, Etc.. I felt like a hostage! I ended up buying a Porachw Macan S.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Didn't. Buy x5 bought new x3. Salesman and whole team were awesome. 5stars all the way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 21, 2013
Assured matching pricing offers from other dealers, but did not comply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Low Country Volkswagen - 166 listings
1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
5 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 87 listings
1518 Savannah Highway Charleston, SC 29407
6 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 45 listings
5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418
5 reviews
Fair Price Auto Sales - 17 listings
4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405
2 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings
1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407
9 reviews
Modern Classic Motorcars, Inc. - 10 listings
116 Thomas Cary Ct Charleston, SC 29492
1 review
Low Country Auto Sales - 8 listings
3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456
6 reviews
Coastal Cars Of Charleston - 2 listings
415 W. Coleman Blvd. Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
1 review
Baker Infiniti Charleston
1513 Savannah Hwy Charleston, SC 29407
1 review
Drive Auto Sales
4898 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston
5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Second Chance Auto
7610 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418
2 reviews
Carolina Cars of Mt. Pleasant
1475 Stuart Engals Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
2 reviews
Auto Buy Center
6145 Savannah Hwy Ravenel, SC 29470
1 review
Y&E Auto Sales
110 South Goose Creek Boulevard Goose Creek, SC 29445
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200