Rick Hendrick BMW

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1518 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29407

Sales: (843) 763-8403

Service: (888) 284-9368

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/08/30/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-946523363746230030-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$5,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,977

Price: $49,994

Mileage: 7,073

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $49,994, 7,073 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/18/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1203544707143303591-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,977

Price: $20,794

Mileage: 42,622

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $20,794, 42,622 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/16/10/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3096451208844036952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$4,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,979

Price: $42,994

Mileage: 4,332

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $42,994, 4,332 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/12/15/2013_bmw_activehybrid_3-pic-4405095557315239250-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW ActiveHybrid 3 RWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,154

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 55,416

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW ActiveHybrid 3 RWD for sale - $19,994, 55,416 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/35/2017_bmw_x4-pic-2285888658637328706-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X4 M40i AWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$4,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,981

Price: $52,494

Mileage: 498

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X4 M40i AWD for sale - $52,494, 498 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/12/42/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3606785183046494521-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,012

Price: $22,494

Mileage: 13,790

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $22,494, 13,790 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/07/48/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-5357561188272540185-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$3,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,412

Price: $40,994

Mileage: 16,095

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible RWD for sale - $40,994, 16,095 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/42/2017_bmw_x5-pic-4771670004247421706-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$4,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,843

Price: $51,994

Mileage: 7,753

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD for sale - $51,994, 7,753 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/08/10/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-5389190521048820429-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,560

Price: $21,684

Mileage: 33,184

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series for sale - $21,684, 33,184 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/09/19/2017_bmw_x3-pic-559150968997860839-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$3,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,286

Price: $38,894

Mileage: 9,422

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $38,894, 9,422 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/08/28/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2354832038657612746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,707

Price: $21,694

Mileage: 6,973

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport for sale - $21,694, 6,973 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/17/12/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-5143864537495213704-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,040

Price: $21,594

Mileage: 34,779

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series for sale - $21,594, 34,779 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/22/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-2142090429593477222-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series 530e iPerformance Sedan RWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,217

Price: $51,594

Mileage: 3,739

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series 530e iPerformance Sedan RWD for sale - $51,594, 3,739 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/16/2015_bmw_2_series-pic-1316169110302825999-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,809

Price: $25,894

Mileage: 13,363

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Estoril Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe RWD for sale - $25,894, 13,363 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/10/32/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-1347239722871578552-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,210

Price: $18,894

Mileage: 57,021

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series for sale - $18,894, 57,021 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 27, 2017
Very cordial people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2017
I went to see this car with an appt but it was sold 20 min before I got there! I did however, buy another Rogue from them and received it the next day from another one of their dealerships in NC! So I was satisfied in the end!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
Very good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Good experience and Client Advisor Todd Taylor was very helpful in our decision to purchase. Great dealership to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Great customer service and response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
very easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
set appointment to see the car with a sales manager. showed up and he was with another client, so was asked to wait while they got the keys to the car for me to review. 20 minutes later no keys......nothing. So I left
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Bombero32
Great people and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Rmsmpy
One of the best buying experiences I have ever had. Drove 2 hours to the dealership and the Mercedes was exactly as represented. Super salesman who was very knowledgeable about the Mercedes. Their prices for Certified Mercedes lower than other dealers in the state. Will definitely buy from them when i need another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Poor experience. I've been trying to see the car for over 1 week. I visited a Hendrick dealer and the sales personnel seem to be interested only if they could get the sale. No one seem to be able to tell me where the car is located. Customer service appears to be secondary to personal sales dollars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Charles,
I'm sorry we were unable to assist.  If you would, please share the details of your visit with me.  I'd like to ensure we have addresssed our processes so we can resolve this issue.  
Thanks,
Sheila
Sheila.thomasson@hendrickauto.com  
Sep 17, 2017
Shane Christelfield
The saleswoman Grace was very courteous. I'd recommend this dealership most anyone looking for a new or pre owned car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
GuruR8LP
They contacted me very quickly. I think they should remove vehicles when the sell immediately though. The one I wanted is still showing for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
The dealer's representative couldn't have been more helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Kjh2017
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
mklancaster
They were very helpful even after I told them that I was no longer in the market for that certain car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
dm6_2
Responded a week after, telling me they sold it already could have bought, the vehicle if they would've responded that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
GuruNR65
Great experience. Though we never closed a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
horrible, I had confirmeD my appointment to buy a car when I arrived it was sold, I had been talking with the salesperson for 3 days I had even let him know that I was buying cash, I even called that morning to make sure everything was fine. Yea, real fine,THANKS 4 NOTHING.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Elias,
We are sorry to hear the car you were interested in sold before you arrived.  We make every attempt to avoid circumstances such as this and we are investigating to determine what happened in this instance.  I apologize for the inconvenience.
Feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this or if you would like us to assist in your search for a vehicle.  
Sheila – 843-402-6594
May 24, 2017
Great help!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Tony!
May 9, 2017
Great lease experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Terri!  Enjoy your new BMW!
May 4, 2017
Treestage1019
Excellent. John Fulp and Hendricks BMW team outstanding experience. Third purchase from John. Honest, fair and goes the extra mile for his customers. Best in business. Pleasure to do business. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you so much!  John Fulp is a great asset to our BMW team.  We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!   
Apr 28, 2017
Poor sold car out from under us without a call Set appt.up 2 days earlier. No call.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Quick Reply!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thanks, Tom!
Mar 17, 2017
Had my buddy buying this xlr had very hard time getting the salesman to return our calls even after he had deposit on the car not really happy w service we received from them they acted like doing us a favor selling us the car very poor service
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Larry,
We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. We would love to speak with your friend regarding his experience. Please as that he email bmwsocial@hendrickauto.com.

Thank you.
Mar 8, 2017
Fast response and timely follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Thank you, Shelly!
Mar 2, 2017
Bharrell
Great folks to do business with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

We are flattered! Thank you so much!  
Feb 17, 2017
Paul Pearman
Great communication.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Mommie76
Car was sold before I can buy amazing deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Professional. Expect to due business with him as soon as he finds what my wife wants and she stops being wishy washy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Quick response, explained things in detail.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Responded promptly. Gave me a very low price for my car over the phone. Possible meet to see if they can give me more accurated price in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great Customer Service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
thw beginning of the purchase went fine, found a nice BMWx1 I was interested in. i wanted a trail hitch which they were willing to put in it find someone who did. I was going to return just to figure out the financing bit then the salesman tricked me by saying li had to say goodbye to the boss or he would be insulted". From there on in the finance guy was obnoxious. Trying very hard to push the car down my throat. Wanting me to take it home, didn't want me to leave without a commitment, to buy, Etc.. I felt like a hostage! I ended up buying a Porachw Macan S.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Didn't. Buy x5 bought new x3. Salesman and whole team were awesome. 5stars all the way
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 21, 2013
Assured matching pricing offers from other dealers, but did not comply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

New Life Auto Sales - 49 listings
5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418
4 reviews
Jeff's Auto Wholesale - 14 listings
1358 State Rd Summerville, SC 29483
3 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 13 listings
1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407
9 reviews
Fair Price Auto Sales - 11 listings
4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405
3 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 9 listings
3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456
6 reviews
Modern Classic Motorcars, Inc. - 8 listings
116 Thomas Cary Ct Charleston, SC 29492
1 review
Handsome Motors - 6 listings
1750 Signal Point Rd, Ste 6D Charleston, SC 29412
1 review
Baker Infiniti Charleston - 1 listing
1513 Savannah Hwy Charleston, SC 29407
1 review
Drive Auto Sales
4898 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston
5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Second Chance Auto
7610 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418
2 reviews
Carolina Cars of Mt. Pleasant
1475 Stuart Engals Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
2 reviews
Auto Buy Center
6145 Savannah Hwy Ravenel, SC 29470
1 review
Y&E Auto Sales
110 South Goose Creek Boulevard Goose Creek, SC 29445
1 review
Cars and Moore
137 Saint James Ave Goose Creek, SC 29445
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000