Quality Auto Center

20420 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98036
Map & Directions

Sales: (425) 598-0502

Today 9:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/01/40/2014_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1472811604963770694-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$6,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,145

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 96,245

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $21,998, 96,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/00/20/2012_ram_1500-pic-7869463449006668275-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,945

Price: $11,881

Mileage: 150,483

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $11,881, 150,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/16/58/2015_toyota_sequoia-pic-5257941428760863088-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$5,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,260

Price: $47,988

Mileage: 5,640

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $47,988, 5,640 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/01/51/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8003583503086128063-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,013

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 16,256

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $21,998, 16,256 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/01/37/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2857121485112821701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,591

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 4,665

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $15,498, 4,665 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/01/20/2011_ford_escape-pic-201949095005156338-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,147

Price: $7,881

Mileage: 120,059

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,881, 120,059 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/00/07/2015_ford_focus-pic-5453225784177851215-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,091

Price: $11,881

Mileage: 9,823

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,881, 9,823 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/01/27/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3344946334696050045-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,575

Price: $39,888

Mileage: 16,886

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,888, 16,886 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/00/19/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-4741017762822477217-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,392

Price: $36,998

Mileage: 6,997

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $36,998, 6,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/01/22/2013_dodge_charger-pic-1037175578431954266-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,331

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 24,947

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,991, 24,947 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/16/54/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-5972110302848345261-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SRT4 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,968

Price: $9,881

Mileage: 76,724

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sunburst Orange Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SRT4 for sale - $9,881, 76,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/00/33/2014_bmw_x3-pic-8609072955746888438-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,113

Price: $27,881

Mileage: 38,422

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $27,881, 38,422 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/09/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3390586086505449629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,261

Price: $31,698

Mileage: 17,391

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $31,698, 17,391 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/27/2015_nissan_370z-pic-7951182261401716888-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan 370Z Sport Tech Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,893

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 3,856

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan 370Z Sport Tech for sale - $27,998, 3,856 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8827074777448900962-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,626

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 20,409

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD for sale - $21,888, 20,409 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Bought the Ford. Was treated very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great follow up. We were 4wd away from a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Stulu
Quick response and provided the requested information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
walwokr
No pressure sale. Nice inventory. John was friendly and helpful. I bought a different car than I originally went to look at. I'm happy it was good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
emailed but never called back
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Salesman has been quick to respond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Lisamedearis
Haven't bought a car yet but Vafa is a polite and helpful owner. Appears to have good,clean and fun cars. I will likely buy from their inventory.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
bgcpro
Great experience...Nice people. Good cars. Bought one and love it. D
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Took a lot of time with us until we made our decision to buy with no pressure at all. Great experience - we love the car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Shady experience. I went there to look at an 03' golf TDI. Vafa was nice, but lied to my face. I asked him if he knew the origin of the car on my first visit. He hesitated and then said, "I don't know." He took me across the street to look at this car. He put the car up on the rack and I looked under it. It looked like there was a couple hoses that were leaking but nothing too major. I over heard the mechanics whispering about antifreeze... I thought it was odd, but didn't have anything to correlate it with... (I'm no mechanic, but I have rebuilt a few engines so I probably know a bit more than your average customer). I took it to a mechanic that specialized in VW. He found that the water pump was leaking antifreeze, the timing belt needed replacement, both bumpers were replaced (aftermarket)and the back one was bent on inside. And yet, the Carfax didn't show anything. Suspicious! I took the car back, and talked with Vafa. I said that I noticed the car came from British Columbia (on the Carfax) but had a MPH speedometer in it. I knew that the person that changed the speedometer also programs in the mileage. I asked him who changed the speedometer? He said they did. I asked him if he knew the original kms. He grabbed a manila file and secretly thumbed through it. He wrote down the kms, and converted to mileage without looking up a conversion chart. The math worked out. Then it hit me. HE KNEW THE HISTORY OF THE CAR THE WHOLE TIME. He lied to my face. Then he showed me the car checkout from their mechanic friends across the street. He they found no problems. Again a lie. They tried to sell me a car with a leaking water pump, and a few accidents, as a clean used car! I'd be very careful if you choose to shop here. I won't be back.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Tyson:

Thanks for your feedback! Our business has been built on honesty and trust since 1991. We provide thorough details on every vehicle we sell. If you doubt the mileage, we would be more than happy to show you our original bill of sale from the source we bought the car from. If you doubt the condition, we always allow vehicle inspections before purchasing, which you did. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car, but offered an unrealistic price, which we thoughtfully declined.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. My direc
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Vafa is very professional in the dealings. I got a very well maintained Honda Accord and i'm happy with that. Ambience of Quality Auto center is good. Whole process went smooth and I had suggested minor changes to the car and Vafa took care of it. I would like to recommend Quality Auto center for car purchases.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Working with Keon currently. Great guy, friendly and hard working. Will get what you want at an affordable price, have not purchased yet, still looking! Follow up is great! Not pushy at all, just wants to help in any way he can! Great people skills
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
nelson_turner
Great Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Johnreynolds80
No pressure, extremely helpful, I would definitely go back to these guys for a future car. I would and have recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
The Dealer did respond, service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
No pressure, would recommend to family and friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Let's just say the follow-up was poor and the information of more detail on their web-site was non-existent and sadly it was regarding a car I was very interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Paul, Thanks for your feedback.  Would you please contact me, so I can review your request and promptly attend to your need.  
Vafa, Sales Manager 425-603-1335.
May 5, 2015
High integrity place--no pressure, followed through on promises
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
This place was GREAT! We pulled up and within 30 seconds of stepping onto the lot, someone was there talking to us. BUT not in a pushy "salesman" way. Just super friendly, relaxed, and helpful manner. We walked around for a bit, asked a bunch of questions, drove the car around. We ended up buying from here and are very happy we did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Got an email and then no follow up. They still haven't sold the car so their lack of follow up and diligence is not understandable. If they can't make continued contact with a potential buyer on a car that has sat for quite a time, I can't imagine the buying experience itself or after the sale care would be very impressive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 15, 2013
Dealer responded courteously. No purchase made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Five stars! Terrific experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
They worked with me on the price, but Unfortunately, it was well above my budget. Great service though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Very good dealer, takes pride in their cars. Didn't buy b/c car was a manual.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Kirkland - 606 listings

11706 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

4 reviews
Performance Kia - 304 listings

229 SW Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98204

1 review
Kirkland Buick GMC - 173 listings

12335 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Route527 Motorsports - 75 listings

18724 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98012

2 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 55 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

11 reviews
The Price Is Right Auto Sales - 38 listings

14825 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98087

1 review
Cats Exotics - 27 listings

17410 Ash Way, Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Towne & Country Motors - 11 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

4 reviews
Drager's International Classic Sales - 8 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

3 reviews
Alfa Motors - 6 listings

7627 196th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99, Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
The Car Store

12432 Hwy 99 Suite 70, Everett, WA 98204

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295