Quality Auto Center

20420 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98036

Sales: (425) 598-0502

Today 9:30am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/01/23/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-9209653071341973301-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$5,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,206

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 71,435

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $24,998, 71,435 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/01/23/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5134336314044555621-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$6,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,311

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 26,350

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $30,998, 26,350 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Light Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/16/12/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-6525392011004156459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,904

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 4,427

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $29,998, 4,427 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/00/04/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-4921697047491921055-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,813

Price: $38,998

Mileage: 6,006

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $38,998, 6,006 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/53/2017_ford_escape-pic-7689283812784842794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,395

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 9,572

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $22,998, 9,572 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/01/37/2010_infiniti_ex35-pic-5870494377876747735-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,396

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 81,196

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $13,998, 81,196 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/01/35/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-4258235455793635361-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,588

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 38,982

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Estoril Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i for sale - $23,998, 38,982 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/01/23/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1300953022458696645-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,995

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 13,307

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $30,998, 13,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/07/2016_ford_edge-pic-5548497210249023097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,693

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 6,895

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $28,998, 6,895 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/16/57/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6572011833529489478-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,349

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 26,924

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $18,998, 26,924 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Multimedia Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/01/40/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-6782293096487202435-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,796

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 32,734

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $27,998, 32,734 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/01/37/2014_bmw_i3-pic-8084939235185959316-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,466

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 30,662

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arravani Grey W/ Bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $17,998, 30,662 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/00/08/2016_audi_s5-pic-7272525609653379849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,105

Price: $54,998

Mileage: 4,353

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2016 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet for sale - $54,998, 4,353 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/53/2017_ford_fusion-pic-777984592763280293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,525

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 8,320

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $23,998, 8,320 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/00/07/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5350764707017875711-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,014

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 25,746

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe for sale - $19,998, 25,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
I had a lot of good responses. I didn't go to the dealership and try out the car I was interested in as I decided not to purchase a hybrid after all. They were responsive and helpful... just found the car I wanted elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
GuruT3DY
Very good experience! They sold car I was interested in but it was my fault for not getting there in time to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Excellent experience. I love cars, but have trouble trusting dealers. Not the case here. Enjoyed working with both John and Keon. Emailed back and forth with questions for several days before going in for a test drive. No pressure. Took their time with me and my wife. Answered all our questions courteously. Got a very fair price after brief, straightforward negotiation. They are about a half hour away from our home, but worth the drive. No hesitation in recommending them to potential buyers.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Great dealer. They got right back to me and answered my questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
They made they buying process very easy. We were able to arrange most of the details by text and email and just needed to stop by to do the test drive and finialize the paper work. They were very pleasant to work with and would definitely recommend them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Bought the Ford. Was treated very well.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great follow up. We were 4wd away from a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Stulu
Quick response and provided the requested information.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
walwokr
No pressure sale. Nice inventory. John was friendly and helpful. I bought a different car than I originally went to look at. I'm happy it was good experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
emailed but never called back
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Salesman has been quick to respond.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Lisamedearis
Haven't bought a car yet but Vafa is a polite and helpful owner. Appears to have good,clean and fun cars. I will likely buy from their inventory.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
bgcpro
Great experience...Nice people. Good cars. Bought one and love it. D
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Took a lot of time with us until we made our decision to buy with no pressure at all. Great experience - we love the car!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Shady experience. I went there to look at an 03' golf TDI. Vafa was nice, but lied to my face. I asked him if he knew the origin of the car on my first visit. He hesitated and then said, "I don't know." He took me across the street to look at this car. He put the car up on the rack and I looked under it. It looked like there was a couple hoses that were leaking but nothing too major. I over heard the mechanics whispering about antifreeze... I thought it was odd, but didn't have anything to correlate it with... (I'm no mechanic, but I have rebuilt a few engines so I probably know a bit more than your average customer). I took it to a mechanic that specialized in VW. He found that the water pump was leaking antifreeze, the timing belt needed replacement, both bumpers were replaced (aftermarket)and the back one was bent on inside. And yet, the Carfax didn't show anything. Suspicious! I took the car back, and talked with Vafa. I said that I noticed the car came from British Columbia (on the Carfax) but had a MPH speedometer in it. I knew that the person that changed the speedometer also programs in the mileage. I asked him who changed the speedometer? He said they did. I asked him if he knew the original kms. He grabbed a manila file and secretly thumbed through it. He wrote down the kms, and converted to mileage without looking up a conversion chart. The math worked out. Then it hit me. HE KNEW THE HISTORY OF THE CAR THE WHOLE TIME. He lied to my face. Then he showed me the car checkout from their mechanic friends across the street. He they found no problems. Again a lie. They tried to sell me a car with a leaking water pump, and a few accidents, as a clean used car! I'd be very careful if you choose to shop here. I won't be back.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Tyson:

Thanks for your feedback! Our business has been built on honesty and trust since 1991. We provide thorough details on every vehicle we sell. If you doubt the mileage, we would be more than happy to show you our original bill of sale from the source we bought the car from. If you doubt the condition, we always allow vehicle inspections before purchasing, which you did. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car, but offered an unrealistic price, which we thoughtfully declined.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. My direc
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Vafa is very professional in the dealings. I got a very well maintained Honda Accord and i'm happy with that. Ambience of Quality Auto center is good. Whole process went smooth and I had suggested minor changes to the car and Vafa took care of it. I would like to recommend Quality Auto center for car purchases.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Working with Keon currently. Great guy, friendly and hard working. Will get what you want at an affordable price, have not purchased yet, still looking! Follow up is great! Not pushy at all, just wants to help in any way he can! Great people skills
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
nelson_turner
Great Experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Johnreynolds80
No pressure, extremely helpful, I would definitely go back to these guys for a future car. I would and have recommend them to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
The Dealer did respond, service was excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
No pressure, would recommend to family and friends
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Let's just say the follow-up was poor and the information of more detail on their web-site was non-existent and sadly it was regarding a car I was very interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Paul, Thanks for your feedback.  Would you please contact me, so I can review your request and promptly attend to your need.  
Vafa, Sales Manager 425-603-1335.
May 5, 2015
High integrity place--no pressure, followed through on promises
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
This place was GREAT! We pulled up and within 30 seconds of stepping onto the lot, someone was there talking to us. BUT not in a pushy "salesman" way. Just super friendly, relaxed, and helpful manner. We walked around for a bit, asked a bunch of questions, drove the car around. We ended up buying from here and are very happy we did.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Got an email and then no follow up. They still haven't sold the car so their lack of follow up and diligence is not understandable. If they can't make continued contact with a potential buyer on a car that has sat for quite a time, I can't imagine the buying experience itself or after the sale care would be very impressive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
Dealer responded courteously. No purchase made.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Five stars! Terrific experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
They worked with me on the price, but Unfortunately, it was well above my budget. Great service though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Very good dealer, takes pride in their cars. Didn't buy b/c car was a manual.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Autos .com - 50 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Superior Motors - 24 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E, Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Cats Exotics - 23 listings

17410 Ash Way, Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Auto Car Zone LLC - 23 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Towne & Country Motors - 13 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

4 reviews
Drager's International Classic Sales - 12 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

2 reviews
Alfa Motors - 5 listings

7627 196th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
EPM - 2 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl, Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way, Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99, Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Elite NW Auto Corp

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995