Quality Auto Center

20420 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98036 - Map & Directions

Sales: (425) 598-0502

Today 9:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$5,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,409

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 96,630

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Coat/pale Adobe Met Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,998, 96,630 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/00/19/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-4741017762822477217-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$6,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,796

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 6,997

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $35,998, 6,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$11,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,516

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 61,928

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,998, 61,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/09/30/2012_acura_tl-pic-4423498646995565456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,673

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 21,487

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $19,998, 21,487 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/00/20/2012_ram_1500-pic-7869463449006668275-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,878

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 150,483

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,998, 150,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/16/05/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-368551459519782820-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,727

Price: $15,698

Mileage: 41,413

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $15,698, 41,413 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/01/27/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3344946334696050045-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,532

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 16,886

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,998, 16,886 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/16/08/2015_ford_edge-pic-9098959764161462231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,192

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 23,710

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $22,998, 23,710 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/01/28/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4318086435638142459-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,051

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 14,382

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Melboun Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $23,998, 14,382 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/00/07/2015_ford_focus-pic-5453225784177851215-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,724

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 9,823

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,888, 9,823 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/01/23/2012_infiniti_ex35-pic-1209616840682370587-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti EX35 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,210

Price: $22,698

Mileage: 39,927

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Infiniti EX35 for sale - $22,698, 39,927 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/00/05/2009_toyota_venza-pic-5269517381535708208-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,861

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 68,179

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 4WD for sale - $14,998, 68,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/03/46/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4897679151130147308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,760

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 35,555

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Saharan Stone Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,888, 35,555 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/16/06/2009_dodge_avenger-pic-5701739249073474307-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,921

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 55,383

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Clear Coat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,998, 55,383 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/06/56/2013_toyota_prius-pic-7117015914242953599-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,837

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 45,010

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius One for sale - $13,998, 45,010 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
Stulu
Quick response and provided the requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
walwokr
No pressure sale. Nice inventory. John was friendly and helpful. I bought a different car than I originally went to look at. I'm happy it was good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
emailed but never called back
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Salesman has been quick to respond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Lisamedearis
Haven't bought a car yet but Vafa is a polite and helpful owner. Appears to have good,clean and fun cars. I will likely buy from their inventory.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
bgcpro
Great experience...Nice people. Good cars. Bought one and love it. D
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Took a lot of time with us until we made our decision to buy with no pressure at all. Great experience - we love the car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Shady experience. I went there to look at an 03' golf TDI. Vafa was nice, but lied to my face. I asked him if he knew the origin of the car on my first visit. He hesitated and then said, "I don't know." He took me across the street to look at this car. He put the car up on the rack and I looked under it. It looked like there was a couple hoses that were leaking but nothing too major. I over heard the mechanics whispering about antifreeze... I thought it was odd, but didn't have anything to correlate it with... (I'm no mechanic, but I have rebuilt a few engines so I probably know a bit more than your average customer). I took it to a mechanic that specialized in VW. He found that the water pump was leaking antifreeze, the timing belt needed replacement, both bumpers were replaced (aftermarket)and the back one was bent on inside. And yet, the Carfax didn't show anything. Suspicious! I took the car back, and talked with Vafa. I said that I noticed the car came from British Columbia (on the Carfax) but had a MPH speedometer in it. I knew that the person that changed the speedometer also programs in the mileage. I asked him who changed the speedometer? He said they did. I asked him if he knew the original kms. He grabbed a manila file and secretly thumbed through it. He wrote down the kms, and converted to mileage without looking up a conversion chart. The math worked out. Then it hit me. HE KNEW THE HISTORY OF THE CAR THE WHOLE TIME. He lied to my face. Then he showed me the car checkout from their mechanic friends across the street. He they found no problems. Again a lie. They tried to sell me a car with a leaking water pump, and a few accidents, as a clean used car! I'd be very careful if you choose to shop here. I won't be back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Tyson:

Thanks for your feedback! Our business has been built on honesty and trust since 1991. We provide thorough details on every vehicle we sell. If you doubt the mileage, we would be more than happy to show you our original bill of sale from the source we bought the car from. If you doubt the condition, we always allow vehicle inspections before purchasing, which you did. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car, but offered an unrealistic price, which we thoughtfully declined.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. My direc
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Vafa is very professional in the dealings. I got a very well maintained Honda Accord and i'm happy with that. Ambience of Quality Auto center is good. Whole process went smooth and I had suggested minor changes to the car and Vafa took care of it. I would like to recommend Quality Auto center for car purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Working with Keon currently. Great guy, friendly and hard working. Will get what you want at an affordable price, have not purchased yet, still looking! Follow up is great! Not pushy at all, just wants to help in any way he can! Great people skills
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
nelson_turner
Great Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Johnreynolds80
No pressure, extremely helpful, I would definitely go back to these guys for a future car. I would and have recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
The Dealer did respond, service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
No pressure, would recommend to family and friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Let's just say the follow-up was poor and the information of more detail on their web-site was non-existent and sadly it was regarding a car I was very interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Paul, Thanks for your feedback.  Would you please contact me, so I can review your request and promptly attend to your need.  
Vafa, Sales Manager 425-603-1335.
May 5, 2015
High integrity place--no pressure, followed through on promises
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
This place was GREAT! We pulled up and within 30 seconds of stepping onto the lot, someone was there talking to us. BUT not in a pushy "salesman" way. Just super friendly, relaxed, and helpful manner. We walked around for a bit, asked a bunch of questions, drove the car around. We ended up buying from here and are very happy we did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Got an email and then no follow up. They still haven't sold the car so their lack of follow up and diligence is not understandable. If they can't make continued contact with a potential buyer on a car that has sat for quite a time, I can't imagine the buying experience itself or after the sale care would be very impressive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 15, 2013
Dealer responded courteously. No purchase made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Five stars! Terrific experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
They worked with me on the price, but Unfortunately, it was well above my budget. Great service though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Very good dealer, takes pride in their cars. Didn't buy b/c car was a manual.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Performance Kia - 278 listings

229 SW Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98204

1 review
Kirkland Buick GMC - 161 listings

12335 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Washington Credit Kings - 113 listings

7428 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203

2 reviews
Route527 Motorsports - 70 listings

18724 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98012

2 reviews
Klean Carz - 53 listings

13323 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Five Star Autos .com - 51 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Cats Exotics - 40 listings

17410 Ash Way, Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
The Price Is Right Auto Sales - 37 listings

14825 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98087

1 review
Towne & Country Motors - 16 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

3 reviews
Drager's International Classic Sales - 11 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

3 reviews
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99, Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
The Car Store

12432 Hwy 99 Suite 70, Everett, WA 98204

2 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695