Quality Auto Center

20420 Highway 99
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Sales: (425) 598-0502

Today 9:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/56/2014_acura_rdx-pic-6685518645978530474-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,746

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 41,770

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,998, 41,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/16/38/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8000396169248587174-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,694

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 13,391

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $26,998, 13,391 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/23/57/2014_mini_cooper-pic-5537722662367449932-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,040

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 35,127

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $15,998, 35,127 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/11/2008_honda_element-pic-7296349598087931793-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Element SC Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,343

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 92,722

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Element SC for sale - $9,998, 92,722 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/15/50/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6288444554032987288-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,290

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 32,022

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic/magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $28,998, 32,022 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/23/55/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-1776465942588070767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,204

Price: $35,888

Mileage: 24,393

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $35,888, 24,393 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,211

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 36,468

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,998, 36,468 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,755

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 39,916

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $11,998, 39,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/23/51/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5650009754086630788-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$3,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,177

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 117,784

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $18,998, 117,784 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/00/01/2016_ford_flex-pic-6348900682472970167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$3,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,033

Price: $31,498

Mileage: 8,888

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $31,498, 8,888 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/16/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6510240035006151968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,422

Price: $23,881

Mileage: 7,724

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $23,881, 7,724 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/23/51/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-2166456087199297242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$3,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,043

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 10,931

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Shaker for sale - $35,998, 10,931 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/55/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1432487176639084694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$3,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,634

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 1,550

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,998, 1,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/16/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8961350128375953597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,197

Price: $23,881

Mileage: 5,252

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $23,881, 5,252 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/19/48/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1041094221331601690-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,518

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 38,156

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d for sale - $32,998, 38,156 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Personable, efficient! I'd do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Shady dealer. Didn't have direct answers about the car, tried to lie about someone buying the car then didn't to try and make me think it was a hot seller. The car has been on their lot for 100 days, and for good reason. No direct response whether or not it was a one owner car, which it wasn't. It was a Canada car, and had a odometer conversion, done by them. The car had minor damage all over and they're asking well over the high end of fair market value of that model vehicles value in the best possible condition, and this car was far from that. By far, the worst and most shady experience I've ever dealt with.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hey James - thanks for the feedback. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car and even made us an offer. As we were explaining in person, we did have an out of state buyer with a deposit on the car. The car has SOLD at asking price. We always encourage customers to view the CarFax before coming in as it does show all history on the vehicle including ownership history.

Best,
Keon
425-233-5204
Jun 2, 2017
Great price on a car. No pressure. Quick and easy experience. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Was contacted but the vehicle was in poor condition. Small Carlot difficult to park.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Charles,

We appreciate your feedback! Compared to a Franchise or Wall street National Car Dealer, we are considered small. Being an independent family owned dealership w/ close to 200 cars onsite, we aren't so small! I am curious to know which car it was you were looking at. Each car goes through a thorough inspection and reconditioning process upon arrival. You can call/text me at 425-233-5204 or email at keon@qautocenter.com. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 23, 2017
I had a lot of good responses. I didn't go to the dealership and try out the car I was interested in as I decided not to purchase a hybrid after all. They were responsive and helpful... just found the car I wanted elsewhere.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
GuruT3DY
Very good experience! They sold car I was interested in but it was my fault for not getting there in time to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Excellent experience. I love cars, but have trouble trusting dealers. Not the case here. Enjoyed working with both John and Keon. Emailed back and forth with questions for several days before going in for a test drive. No pressure. Took their time with me and my wife. Answered all our questions courteously. Got a very fair price after brief, straightforward negotiation. They are about a half hour away from our home, but worth the drive. No hesitation in recommending them to potential buyers.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Great dealer. They got right back to me and answered my questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
They made they buying process very easy. We were able to arrange most of the details by text and email and just needed to stop by to do the test drive and finialize the paper work. They were very pleasant to work with and would definitely recommend them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Bought the Ford. Was treated very well.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great follow up. We were 4wd away from a deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Stulu
Quick response and provided the requested information.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
walwokr
No pressure sale. Nice inventory. John was friendly and helpful. I bought a different car than I originally went to look at. I'm happy it was good experience.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
emailed but never called back
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Salesman has been quick to respond.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Lisamedearis
Haven't bought a car yet but Vafa is a polite and helpful owner. Appears to have good,clean and fun cars. I will likely buy from their inventory.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Dan Hill
Great experience...Nice people. Good cars. Bought one and love it. D
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Took a lot of time with us until we made our decision to buy with no pressure at all. Great experience - we love the car!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
excellent
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Shady experience. I went there to look at an 03' golf TDI. Vafa was nice, but lied to my face. I asked him if he knew the origin of the car on my first visit. He hesitated and then said, "I don't know." He took me across the street to look at this car. He put the car up on the rack and I looked under it. It looked like there was a couple hoses that were leaking but nothing too major. I over heard the mechanics whispering about antifreeze... I thought it was odd, but didn't have anything to correlate it with... (I'm no mechanic, but I have rebuilt a few engines so I probably know a bit more than your average customer). I took it to a mechanic that specialized in VW. He found that the water pump was leaking antifreeze, the timing belt needed replacement, both bumpers were replaced (aftermarket)and the back one was bent on inside. And yet, the Carfax didn't show anything. Suspicious! I took the car back, and talked with Vafa. I said that I noticed the car came from British Columbia (on the Carfax) but had a MPH speedometer in it. I knew that the person that changed the speedometer also programs in the mileage. I asked him who changed the speedometer? He said they did. I asked him if he knew the original kms. He grabbed a manila file and secretly thumbed through it. He wrote down the kms, and converted to mileage without looking up a conversion chart. The math worked out. Then it hit me. HE KNEW THE HISTORY OF THE CAR THE WHOLE TIME. He lied to my face. Then he showed me the car checkout from their mechanic friends across the street. He they found no problems. Again a lie. They tried to sell me a car with a leaking water pump, and a few accidents, as a clean used car! I'd be very careful if you choose to shop here. I won't be back.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Tyson:

Thanks for your feedback! Our business has been built on honesty and trust since 1991. We provide thorough details on every vehicle we sell. If you doubt the mileage, we would be more than happy to show you our original bill of sale from the source we bought the car from. If you doubt the condition, we always allow vehicle inspections before purchasing, which you did. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car, but offered an unrealistic price, which we thoughtfully declined.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. My direc
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Vafa is very professional in the dealings. I got a very well maintained Honda Accord and i'm happy with that. Ambience of Quality Auto center is good. Whole process went smooth and I had suggested minor changes to the car and Vafa took care of it. I would like to recommend Quality Auto center for car purchases.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Working with Keon currently. Great guy, friendly and hard working. Will get what you want at an affordable price, have not purchased yet, still looking! Follow up is great! Not pushy at all, just wants to help in any way he can! Great people skills
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
nelson_turner
Great Experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Johnreynolds80
No pressure, extremely helpful, I would definitely go back to these guys for a future car. I would and have recommend them to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
The Dealer did respond, service was excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
No pressure, would recommend to family and friends
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
Let's just say the follow-up was poor and the information of more detail on their web-site was non-existent and sadly it was regarding a car I was very interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Paul, Thanks for your feedback.  Would you please contact me, so I can review your request and promptly attend to your need.  
Vafa, Sales Manager 425-603-1335.
May 5, 2015
High integrity place--no pressure, followed through on promises
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
This place was GREAT! We pulled up and within 30 seconds of stepping onto the lot, someone was there talking to us. BUT not in a pushy "salesman" way. Just super friendly, relaxed, and helpful manner. We walked around for a bit, asked a bunch of questions, drove the car around. We ended up buying from here and are very happy we did.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Got an email and then no follow up. They still haven't sold the car so their lack of follow up and diligence is not understandable. If they can't make continued contact with a potential buyer on a car that has sat for quite a time, I can't imagine the buying experience itself or after the sale care would be very impressive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
Dealer responded courteously. No purchase made.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Five stars! Terrific experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
They worked with me on the price, but Unfortunately, it was well above my budget. Great service though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Very good dealer, takes pride in their cars. Didn't buy b/c car was a manual.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Lynnwood - 214 listings

21317 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98036

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 43 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Seattle MINI - 43 listings

11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Cats Exotics - 36 listings

17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 35 listings

15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087

1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 32 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

4 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 19 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

4 reviews
Alfa Motors - 12 listings

7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036

2 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 10 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
EPM - 4 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999