Quality Auto Center

20420 Highway 99
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Sales: (425) 598-0502

Today 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/08/28/2017_dodge_charger-pic-981470997016112023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,005

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 18,202

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $27,998, 18,202 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/10/59/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7221120039913544959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,133

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 12,705

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $21,998, 12,705 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/00/26/2016_ford_f-150-pic-975065091728694544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,804

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 86,566

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,998, 86,566 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, XLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/15/50/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4426974074163658801-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,648

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 43,196

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $25,998, 43,196 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/17/32/2012_ford_focus-pic-7877844029564637851-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,730

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 103,017

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $6,998, 103,017 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/09/02/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-6274814648358264191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,513

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 14,590

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $17,988, 14,590 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/09/38/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5903899437219119264-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,852

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 40,922

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,998, 40,922 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/00/27/2016_mini_cooper-pic-3584657065755208065-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$1,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,827

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 9,511

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $17,998, 9,511 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/16/30/2017_ford_edge-pic-7918596192834156372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,959

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 8,025

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $31,988, 8,025 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/23/57/2014_ford_escape-pic-1314191835860534166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,430

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 94,393

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,998, 94,393 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/10/59/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-6256779887711077424-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Sport AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,224

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 11,617

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Sport AWD for sale - $28,998, 11,617 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/10/42/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2612063868357865560-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,788

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 91,040

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $14,998, 91,040 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/22/20/2016_ford_taurus-pic-5873292136077101892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,992

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 10,714

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited AWD for sale - $21,998, 10,714 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/16/30/2017_infiniti_qx50-pic-2986080727411041591-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,161

Price: $29,688

Mileage: 1,286

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD for sale - $29,688, 1,286 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/16/28/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2349812695562395389-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,191

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 6,911

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $20,998, 6,911 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2018
Tyler Rinehart
Awesome dealer! Friendly and honest staff!! Zero pressure to buy. John was amazing, went above and beyond. Highly recommend this place!! Couldn't be happier with my new truck!!
Jun 16, 2018
2011_Lincoln_MKS
What a great dealership! Honest and friendly staff. They provided a great price for my purchase and gave a very fair value for my trade-in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2018
Great place to buy a vehicle. Team was really helpfull.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2018
Gwynne
This was a great experience. The truck I bought was exactly as advertised, a good deal and the salesmen were low pressure, honest and efficient. Easiest car purchase ever! Would buy again from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2018
Offered a great price for our trade in and we still owed money. Very friendly and professional, great place!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
Great quality dealership, fantastic staff no high pressure sales, highly recommend.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your positive feedback. You were a pleasure to work with! Enjoy your new BMW!

- The QAC Team
Apr 1, 2018
Gcbspoke
My experience is neutral. Christian helped us and he was very nice, although did not really talk about what the vehicle had or could do. No pressure! We did not buy the 2007 Mini. If you are trying to sell a vehicle for 9K+ at least detail the inside. It was really disgusting. I hope it was just this vehicle that was that way because I did see a lot of high end vehicles around the lot.
Response from current dealership:
Hello! Thank you for your feedback. All of our vehicles go through a full detail prior to being offered for purchase. We had a chat with our detail team to ensure every vehicle is triple checked before leaving the shop! To make it up to you, we'd love to offer you a $25 gift card of your choice. Give our manager a call at 425-233-5204 to work the details out!
Mar 9, 2018
shady dealership. no knowledge of vehicles. some vehicles on lot not even owned by dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Hansel -

It doesn't seem like you have anything in specific to review about us. We have no record of you purchasing a vehicle from us. We sure think we know a thing or two about vehicles as we've been in the business since 1991. We're not sure who else owns our cars either! If you could let us know that'd be great.

- The QAC Team
Mar 2, 2018
Contact was by phone only. Salesperson was very helpful and provided me with the all the information I needed.
Feb 28, 2018
Professional but couldn't agree on the value of the vehicle so purchase didn't go through.
Feb 17, 2018
Easy, no pressure, helpful, awesome deal. Thank you!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2018
Promptly replied and professional
Jan 19, 2018
GuruZM2MR
Great got the truck and love it
Jan 11, 2018
Large Inventory of great used vehicles. No stress, no pressure. Great people to work with.
Dec 20, 2017
The customer Service at Quality Auto Center was outstanding!The Sales Representative met me at the door and took care of all my needs in a timely manner. I never felt pressured, which is usually a big part of a vehicle purchase process. I am happy with my purchase and recommend checking out Quality Auto Center for your Auto of choice!
Dec 7, 2017
Quality service and respectability,
Nov 8, 2017
Andy Meyer was GREAT to work with. Joe the Finance Manager was VERY nice and I felt comfortable dealing with both of them. I would recommend QAC to anyone. Overall, a wonderful experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
GuruDGJVW
Quick to contact eager to get you in just not the right truck truck for me
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2017
Conversation was only through email but seemed very personable.
Sep 24, 2017
Dealer contacted me immediately after I sent an email via carguru. Also, they let me know in advance that people were showing interest in the cars I was interested in before they actually sold those cars to other people. Overall, I would say these guys are responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2017
DHBWA
You can't get better than John Z and the owners of QAC. Great guys that do business the old fashioned way!
Sep 18, 2017
Omar Khan
2016 Highlander XLE was overpriced at $37000. Dealer not flexible on price. You can buy a brand new 2017 XLE with upgraded engine, transmission and the Safety Sense suite (lane departure warning, PCS ) in a new body style for $38k and change.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Omar,

Thank you for the feedback. We did sell that Toyota at full asking price. Generally, Toyota product tends to hold its value more than any other brand. We shop every vehicle to market and book value to ensure we are best priced in the area for all of our inventory.
Sep 8, 2017
Discussed vehicle and reviewed car fax. Am considering automobile to purchase. Dealer helpful, knowledgeable.
Sep 1, 2017
Guru77ZF
Great, fast reply
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
Viper_12535
Response was helpful and prompt.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Very Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Good experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2017
Personable, efficient! I'd do business with them again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2017
Shady dealer. Didn't have direct answers about the car, tried to lie about someone buying the car then didn't to try and make me think it was a hot seller. The car has been on their lot for 100 days, and for good reason. No direct response whether or not it was a one owner car, which it wasn't. It was a Canada car, and had a odometer conversion, done by them. The car had minor damage all over and they're asking well over the high end of fair market value of that model vehicles value in the best possible condition, and this car was far from that. By far, the worst and most shady experience I've ever dealt with.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey James - thanks for the feedback. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car and even made us an offer. As we were explaining in person, we did have an out of state buyer with a deposit on the car. The car has SOLD at asking price. We always encourage customers to view the CarFax before coming in as it does show all history on the vehicle including ownership history.

Best,
Keon
425-233-5204
Jun 2, 2017
Great price on a car. No pressure. Quick and easy experience. I would buy from them again.
May 24, 2017
Was contacted but the vehicle was in poor condition. Small Carlot difficult to park.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Charles,

We appreciate your feedback! Compared to a Franchise or Wall street National Car Dealer, we are considered small. Being an independent family owned dealership w/ close to 200 cars onsite, we aren't so small! I am curious to know which car it was you were looking at. Each car goes through a thorough inspection and reconditioning process upon arrival. You can call/text me at 425-233-5204 or email at keon@qautocenter.com. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 23, 2017
I had a lot of good responses. I didn't go to the dealership and try out the car I was interested in as I decided not to purchase a hybrid after all. They were responsive and helpful... just found the car I wanted elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
GuruT3DY
Very good experience! They sold car I was interested in but it was my fault for not getting there in time to see it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2017
Excellent experience. I love cars, but have trouble trusting dealers. Not the case here. Enjoyed working with both John and Keon. Emailed back and forth with questions for several days before going in for a test drive. No pressure. Took their time with me and my wife. Answered all our questions courteously. Got a very fair price after brief, straightforward negotiation. They are about a half hour away from our home, but worth the drive. No hesitation in recommending them to potential buyers.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2017
Great dealer. They got right back to me and answered my questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2017
They made they buying process very easy. We were able to arrange most of the details by text and email and just needed to stop by to do the test drive and finialize the paper work. They were very pleasant to work with and would definitely recommend them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
Bought the Ford. Was treated very well.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2017
Great follow up. We were 4wd away from a deal.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
Stulu
Quick response and provided the requested information.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2016
walwokr
No pressure sale. Nice inventory. John was friendly and helpful. I bought a different car than I originally went to look at. I'm happy it was good experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
emailed but never called back
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2016
Salesman has been quick to respond.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 19 old reviews
Jul 5, 2016
Lisamedearis
Haven't bought a car yet but Vafa is a polite and helpful owner. Appears to have good,clean and fun cars. I will likely buy from their inventory.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2016
Dan Hill
Great experience...Nice people. Good cars. Bought one and love it. D
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Took a lot of time with us until we made our decision to buy with no pressure at all. Great experience - we love the car!
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
Shady experience. I went there to look at an 03' golf TDI. Vafa was nice, but lied to my face. I asked him if he knew the origin of the car on my first visit. He hesitated and then said, "I don't know." He took me across the street to look at this car. He put the car up on the rack and I looked under it. It looked like there was a couple hoses that were leaking but nothing too major. I over heard the mechanics whispering about antifreeze... I thought it was odd, but didn't have anything to correlate it with... (I'm no mechanic, but I have rebuilt a few engines so I probably know a bit more than your average customer). I took it to a mechanic that specialized in VW. He found that the water pump was leaking antifreeze, the timing belt needed replacement, both bumpers were replaced (aftermarket)and the back one was bent on inside. And yet, the Carfax didn't show anything. Suspicious! I took the car back, and talked with Vafa. I said that I noticed the car came from British Columbia (on the Carfax) but had a MPH speedometer in it. I knew that the person that changed the speedometer also programs in the mileage. I asked him who changed the speedometer? He said they did. I asked him if he knew the original kms. He grabbed a manila file and secretly thumbed through it. He wrote down the kms, and converted to mileage without looking up a conversion chart. The math worked out. Then it hit me. HE KNEW THE HISTORY OF THE CAR THE WHOLE TIME. He lied to my face. Then he showed me the car checkout from their mechanic friends across the street. He they found no problems. Again a lie. They tried to sell me a car with a leaking water pump, and a few accidents, as a clean used car! I'd be very careful if you choose to shop here. I won't be back.
21 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tyson:

Thanks for your feedback! Our business has been built on honesty and trust since 1991. We provide thorough details on every vehicle we sell. If you doubt the mileage, we would be more than happy to show you our original bill of sale from the source we bought the car from. If you doubt the condition, we always allow vehicle inspections before purchasing, which you did. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car, but offered an unrealistic price, which we thoughtfully declined.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. My direc
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Vafa is very professional in the dealings. I got a very well maintained Honda Accord and i'm happy with that. Ambience of Quality Auto center is good. Whole process went smooth and I had suggested minor changes to the car and Vafa took care of it. I would like to recommend Quality Auto center for car purchases.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2016
Working with Keon currently. Great guy, friendly and hard working. Will get what you want at an affordable price, have not purchased yet, still looking! Follow up is great! Not pushy at all, just wants to help in any way he can! Great people skills
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2015
nelson_turner
Great Experience!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2015
Johnreynolds80
No pressure, extremely helpful, I would definitely go back to these guys for a future car. I would and have recommend them to my friends.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2015
The Dealer did respond, service was excellent.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2015
No pressure, would recommend to family and friends
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2015
Let's just say the follow-up was poor and the information of more detail on their web-site was non-existent and sadly it was regarding a car I was very interested in.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Paul, Thanks for your feedback.  Would you please contact me, so I can review your request and promptly attend to your need.  
Vafa, Sales Manager 425-603-1335.
May 5, 2015
High integrity place--no pressure, followed through on promises
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2015
This place was GREAT! We pulled up and within 30 seconds of stepping onto the lot, someone was there talking to us. BUT not in a pushy "salesman" way. Just super friendly, relaxed, and helpful manner. We walked around for a bit, asked a bunch of questions, drove the car around. We ended up buying from here and are very happy we did.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2015
Got an email and then no follow up. They still haven't sold the car so their lack of follow up and diligence is not understandable. If they can't make continued contact with a potential buyer on a car that has sat for quite a time, I can't imagine the buying experience itself or after the sale care would be very impressive.
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2013
Dealer responded courteously. No purchase made.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2013
Five stars! Terrific experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2012
They worked with me on the price, but Unfortunately, it was well above my budget. Great service though.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2012
Very good dealer, takes pride in their cars. Didn't buy b/c car was a manual.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars Seattle - 123 listings
2700 NE 55th St Seattle, WA 98105
2 reviews
Luxor Motors - 49 listings
21021 WA Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98036
1 review
Seattle Auto Werx - 40 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
4 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 32 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
7 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 30 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Cats Exotics - 26 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
7 reviews
Edmonds Auto Brokers - 15 listings
16825 48th Ave W Lynnwood, WA 98037
2 reviews
Shoreline Family Auto Care and Sales - 14 listings
15544 Aurora Ave N Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 8 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
5 reviews
King Motors
20515 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
car master
18225 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
3 reviews
Campbell Nelson Nissan & Volkswagen
24329 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026
1 review
Delgri Auto Sales
19425 Aurora Avenue North Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Hyundai of Seattle
14005 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
1 review
Maharaja Motors Inc
13758 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995