Quality Auto Center

20420 Highway 99
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Sales: (425) 598-0502

Today 9:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/12/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7139515327032191669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,372

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 28,794

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $16,998, 28,794 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/23/57/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1972113676695608735-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,339

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 39,883

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,998, 39,883 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/18/44/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-4516178104169249115-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,588

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 29,967

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $15,998, 29,967 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/09/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-3718177496848771161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,564

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 4,586

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $34,998, 4,586 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, TRD Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/00/04/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-4921697047491921055-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,445

Price: $38,888

Mileage: 6,006

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $38,888, 6,006 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/23/58/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7039253112578018171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,732

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 45,123

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $25,998, 45,123 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/40/2010_honda_ridgeline-pic-2532932473117040397-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,049

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 78,946

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $17,998, 78,946 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/00/08/2016_audi_s5-pic-7272525609653379849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,626

Price: $52,998

Mileage: 4,353

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2016 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet for sale - $52,998, 4,353 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/53/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4300364385042940594-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,495

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 87,290

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $17,998, 87,290 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/01/23/2014_ram_1500-pic-497202852505336749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Limited Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$3,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,647

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 51,164

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Limited Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,998, 51,164 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/00/01/2016_ford_flex-pic-6348900682472970167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$3,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,407

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 8,888

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $31,998, 8,888 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/02/2015_jeep_compass-pic-6852282493905125400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,916

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 35,787

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $15,998, 35,787 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/00/20/2008_ford_escape-pic-4503546557204356257-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,825

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 112,774

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,998, 112,774 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/41/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4297100723969866390-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,869

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 77,655

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red/ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,998, 77,655 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,755

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 62,501

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius One for sale - $12,998, 62,501 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Personable, efficient! I'd do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Shady dealer. Didn't have direct answers about the car, tried to lie about someone buying the car then didn't to try and make me think it was a hot seller. The car has been on their lot for 100 days, and for good reason. No direct response whether or not it was a one owner car, which it wasn't. It was a Canada car, and had a odometer conversion, done by them. The car had minor damage all over and they're asking well over the high end of fair market value of that model vehicles value in the best possible condition, and this car was far from that. By far, the worst and most shady experience I've ever dealt with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hey James - thanks for the feedback. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car and even made us an offer. As we were explaining in person, we did have an out of state buyer with a deposit on the car. The car has SOLD at asking price. We always encourage customers to view the CarFax before coming in as it does show all history on the vehicle including ownership history.

Best,
Keon
425-233-5204
Jun 2, 2017
Great price on a car. No pressure. Quick and easy experience. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Was contacted but the vehicle was in poor condition. Small Carlot difficult to park.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Charles,

We appreciate your feedback! Compared to a Franchise or Wall street National Car Dealer, we are considered small. Being an independent family owned dealership w/ close to 200 cars onsite, we aren't so small! I am curious to know which car it was you were looking at. Each car goes through a thorough inspection and reconditioning process upon arrival. You can call/text me at 425-233-5204 or email at keon@qautocenter.com. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 23, 2017
I had a lot of good responses. I didn't go to the dealership and try out the car I was interested in as I decided not to purchase a hybrid after all. They were responsive and helpful... just found the car I wanted elsewhere.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
GuruT3DY
Very good experience! They sold car I was interested in but it was my fault for not getting there in time to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Excellent experience. I love cars, but have trouble trusting dealers. Not the case here. Enjoyed working with both John and Keon. Emailed back and forth with questions for several days before going in for a test drive. No pressure. Took their time with me and my wife. Answered all our questions courteously. Got a very fair price after brief, straightforward negotiation. They are about a half hour away from our home, but worth the drive. No hesitation in recommending them to potential buyers.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Great dealer. They got right back to me and answered my questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
They made they buying process very easy. We were able to arrange most of the details by text and email and just needed to stop by to do the test drive and finialize the paper work. They were very pleasant to work with and would definitely recommend them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Bought the Ford. Was treated very well.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great follow up. We were 4wd away from a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Stulu
Quick response and provided the requested information.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
walwokr
No pressure sale. Nice inventory. John was friendly and helpful. I bought a different car than I originally went to look at. I'm happy it was good experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
emailed but never called back
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Salesman has been quick to respond.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Lisamedearis
Haven't bought a car yet but Vafa is a polite and helpful owner. Appears to have good,clean and fun cars. I will likely buy from their inventory.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
bgcpro
Great experience...Nice people. Good cars. Bought one and love it. D
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Took a lot of time with us until we made our decision to buy with no pressure at all. Great experience - we love the car!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Shady experience. I went there to look at an 03' golf TDI. Vafa was nice, but lied to my face. I asked him if he knew the origin of the car on my first visit. He hesitated and then said, "I don't know." He took me across the street to look at this car. He put the car up on the rack and I looked under it. It looked like there was a couple hoses that were leaking but nothing too major. I over heard the mechanics whispering about antifreeze... I thought it was odd, but didn't have anything to correlate it with... (I'm no mechanic, but I have rebuilt a few engines so I probably know a bit more than your average customer). I took it to a mechanic that specialized in VW. He found that the water pump was leaking antifreeze, the timing belt needed replacement, both bumpers were replaced (aftermarket)and the back one was bent on inside. And yet, the Carfax didn't show anything. Suspicious! I took the car back, and talked with Vafa. I said that I noticed the car came from British Columbia (on the Carfax) but had a MPH speedometer in it. I knew that the person that changed the speedometer also programs in the mileage. I asked him who changed the speedometer? He said they did. I asked him if he knew the original kms. He grabbed a manila file and secretly thumbed through it. He wrote down the kms, and converted to mileage without looking up a conversion chart. The math worked out. Then it hit me. HE KNEW THE HISTORY OF THE CAR THE WHOLE TIME. He lied to my face. Then he showed me the car checkout from their mechanic friends across the street. He they found no problems. Again a lie. They tried to sell me a car with a leaking water pump, and a few accidents, as a clean used car! I'd be very careful if you choose to shop here. I won't be back.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Tyson:

Thanks for your feedback! Our business has been built on honesty and trust since 1991. We provide thorough details on every vehicle we sell. If you doubt the mileage, we would be more than happy to show you our original bill of sale from the source we bought the car from. If you doubt the condition, we always allow vehicle inspections before purchasing, which you did. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car, but offered an unrealistic price, which we thoughtfully declined.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. My direc
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Vafa is very professional in the dealings. I got a very well maintained Honda Accord and i'm happy with that. Ambience of Quality Auto center is good. Whole process went smooth and I had suggested minor changes to the car and Vafa took care of it. I would like to recommend Quality Auto center for car purchases.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Working with Keon currently. Great guy, friendly and hard working. Will get what you want at an affordable price, have not purchased yet, still looking! Follow up is great! Not pushy at all, just wants to help in any way he can! Great people skills
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
nelson_turner
Great Experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Johnreynolds80
No pressure, extremely helpful, I would definitely go back to these guys for a future car. I would and have recommend them to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
The Dealer did respond, service was excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
No pressure, would recommend to family and friends
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Let's just say the follow-up was poor and the information of more detail on their web-site was non-existent and sadly it was regarding a car I was very interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Paul, Thanks for your feedback.  Would you please contact me, so I can review your request and promptly attend to your need.  
Vafa, Sales Manager 425-603-1335.
Read 7 old reviews
May 5, 2015
High integrity place--no pressure, followed through on promises
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
This place was GREAT! We pulled up and within 30 seconds of stepping onto the lot, someone was there talking to us. BUT not in a pushy "salesman" way. Just super friendly, relaxed, and helpful manner. We walked around for a bit, asked a bunch of questions, drove the car around. We ended up buying from here and are very happy we did.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Got an email and then no follow up. They still haven't sold the car so their lack of follow up and diligence is not understandable. If they can't make continued contact with a potential buyer on a car that has sat for quite a time, I can't imagine the buying experience itself or after the sale care would be very impressive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
Dealer responded courteously. No purchase made.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Five stars! Terrific experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
They worked with me on the price, but Unfortunately, it was well above my budget. Great service though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Very good dealer, takes pride in their cars. Didn't buy b/c car was a manual.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Lynnwood - 224 listings

21317 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
Five Star Autos .com - 55 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 42 listings

15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087

1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 33 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
Cats Exotics - 25 listings

17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 9 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
EPM - 7 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
Integrity Auto Sales 99 - 6 listings

23410 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Alfa Motors - 5 listings

7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
High Road Auto Sales - 2 listings

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Elite NW Auto Corp

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900