Quality Auto Center

20420 Highway 99
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Sales: (425) 598-0502

Today 10:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/55/2009_bmw_x6-pic-1791673762836613329-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X6 xDrive50i Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$5,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,776

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 85,037

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW X6 xDrive50i for sale - $19,998, 85,037 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/00/01/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-2770066208468281817-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,845

Price: $19,881

Mileage: 3,820

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL for sale - $19,881, 3,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/55/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-5554620304313742065-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,728

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 27,780

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL for sale - $17,998, 27,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/20/38/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3610565048626216510-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,671

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 70,764

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,998, 70,764 miles with Value Package, Power Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/30/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-326350864994756931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,408

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 38,889

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,500, 38,889 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/46/2012_ford_escape-pic-6503798200673820814-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,789

Price: $11,881

Mileage: 39,916

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $11,881, 39,916 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/58/2016_ram_1500-pic-2818285401455814881-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,789

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 75,229

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat/brilliant Black Crystal Cl Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,998, 75,229 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/55/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-2243816199682912052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,535

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 18,648

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL for sale - $19,981, 18,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/48/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4310837083579360927-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,980

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 36,468

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,998, 36,468 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/23/54/2014_ford_edge-pic-1177933831694967270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,251

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 25,423

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,998, 25,423 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/14/2016_ford_expedition-pic-4491090784464059800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,626

Price: $42,998

Mileage: 14,438

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $42,998, 14,438 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/23/58/2017_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-4505315791877724971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,871

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 11,365

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $34,998, 11,365 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/00/01/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-2702431638572869047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,215

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 44,907

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL for sale - $17,998, 44,907 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/47/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6223076836707965701-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,085

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 72,695

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,998, 72,695 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/00/01/2013_ram_1500-pic-336038172301312348-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,898

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 93,388

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,998, 93,388 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Conversation was only through email but seemed very personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Dealer contacted me immediately after I sent an email via carguru. Also, they let me know in advance that people were showing interest in the cars I was interested in before they actually sold those cars to other people. Overall, I would say these guys are responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
DHBWA
You can't get better than John Z and the owners of QAC. Great guys that do business the old fashioned way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Omar Khan
2016 Highlander XLE was overpriced at $37000. Dealer not flexible on price. You can buy a brand new 2017 XLE with upgraded engine, transmission and the Safety Sense suite (lane departure warning, PCS ) in a new body style for $38k and change.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Omar,

Thank you for the feedback. We did sell that Toyota at full asking price. Generally, Toyota product tends to hold its value more than any other brand. We shop every vehicle to market and book value to ensure we are best priced in the area for all of our inventory.
Sep 8, 2017
Discussed vehicle and reviewed car fax. Am considering automobile to purchase. Dealer helpful, knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Guru77ZF
Great, fast reply
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Viper_12535
Response was helpful and prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Personable, efficient! I'd do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Shady dealer. Didn't have direct answers about the car, tried to lie about someone buying the car then didn't to try and make me think it was a hot seller. The car has been on their lot for 100 days, and for good reason. No direct response whether or not it was a one owner car, which it wasn't. It was a Canada car, and had a odometer conversion, done by them. The car had minor damage all over and they're asking well over the high end of fair market value of that model vehicles value in the best possible condition, and this car was far from that. By far, the worst and most shady experience I've ever dealt with.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hey James - thanks for the feedback. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car and even made us an offer. As we were explaining in person, we did have an out of state buyer with a deposit on the car. The car has SOLD at asking price. We always encourage customers to view the CarFax before coming in as it does show all history on the vehicle including ownership history.

Best,
Keon
425-233-5204
Jun 2, 2017
Great price on a car. No pressure. Quick and easy experience. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Was contacted but the vehicle was in poor condition. Small Carlot difficult to park.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Charles,

We appreciate your feedback! Compared to a Franchise or Wall street National Car Dealer, we are considered small. Being an independent family owned dealership w/ close to 200 cars onsite, we aren't so small! I am curious to know which car it was you were looking at. Each car goes through a thorough inspection and reconditioning process upon arrival. You can call/text me at 425-233-5204 or email at keon@qautocenter.com. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 23, 2017
I had a lot of good responses. I didn't go to the dealership and try out the car I was interested in as I decided not to purchase a hybrid after all. They were responsive and helpful... just found the car I wanted elsewhere.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
GuruT3DY
Very good experience! They sold car I was interested in but it was my fault for not getting there in time to see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Excellent experience. I love cars, but have trouble trusting dealers. Not the case here. Enjoyed working with both John and Keon. Emailed back and forth with questions for several days before going in for a test drive. No pressure. Took their time with me and my wife. Answered all our questions courteously. Got a very fair price after brief, straightforward negotiation. They are about a half hour away from our home, but worth the drive. No hesitation in recommending them to potential buyers.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Great dealer. They got right back to me and answered my questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
They made they buying process very easy. We were able to arrange most of the details by text and email and just needed to stop by to do the test drive and finialize the paper work. They were very pleasant to work with and would definitely recommend them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Bought the Ford. Was treated very well.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great follow up. We were 4wd away from a deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Stulu
Quick response and provided the requested information.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
walwokr
No pressure sale. Nice inventory. John was friendly and helpful. I bought a different car than I originally went to look at. I'm happy it was good experience.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
emailed but never called back
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Salesman has been quick to respond.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Lisamedearis
Haven't bought a car yet but Vafa is a polite and helpful owner. Appears to have good,clean and fun cars. I will likely buy from their inventory.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Dan Hill
Great experience...Nice people. Good cars. Bought one and love it. D
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Took a lot of time with us until we made our decision to buy with no pressure at all. Great experience - we love the car!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
excellent
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Shady experience. I went there to look at an 03' golf TDI. Vafa was nice, but lied to my face. I asked him if he knew the origin of the car on my first visit. He hesitated and then said, "I don't know." He took me across the street to look at this car. He put the car up on the rack and I looked under it. It looked like there was a couple hoses that were leaking but nothing too major. I over heard the mechanics whispering about antifreeze... I thought it was odd, but didn't have anything to correlate it with... (I'm no mechanic, but I have rebuilt a few engines so I probably know a bit more than your average customer). I took it to a mechanic that specialized in VW. He found that the water pump was leaking antifreeze, the timing belt needed replacement, both bumpers were replaced (aftermarket)and the back one was bent on inside. And yet, the Carfax didn't show anything. Suspicious! I took the car back, and talked with Vafa. I said that I noticed the car came from British Columbia (on the Carfax) but had a MPH speedometer in it. I knew that the person that changed the speedometer also programs in the mileage. I asked him who changed the speedometer? He said they did. I asked him if he knew the original kms. He grabbed a manila file and secretly thumbed through it. He wrote down the kms, and converted to mileage without looking up a conversion chart. The math worked out. Then it hit me. HE KNEW THE HISTORY OF THE CAR THE WHOLE TIME. He lied to my face. Then he showed me the car checkout from their mechanic friends across the street. He they found no problems. Again a lie. They tried to sell me a car with a leaking water pump, and a few accidents, as a clean used car! I'd be very careful if you choose to shop here. I won't be back.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Tyson:

Thanks for your feedback! Our business has been built on honesty and trust since 1991. We provide thorough details on every vehicle we sell. If you doubt the mileage, we would be more than happy to show you our original bill of sale from the source we bought the car from. If you doubt the condition, we always allow vehicle inspections before purchasing, which you did. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car, but offered an unrealistic price, which we thoughtfully declined.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. My direc
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Vafa is very professional in the dealings. I got a very well maintained Honda Accord and i'm happy with that. Ambience of Quality Auto center is good. Whole process went smooth and I had suggested minor changes to the car and Vafa took care of it. I would like to recommend Quality Auto center for car purchases.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Working with Keon currently. Great guy, friendly and hard working. Will get what you want at an affordable price, have not purchased yet, still looking! Follow up is great! Not pushy at all, just wants to help in any way he can! Great people skills
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
nelson_turner
Great Experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Johnreynolds80
No pressure, extremely helpful, I would definitely go back to these guys for a future car. I would and have recommend them to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
The Dealer did respond, service was excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
No pressure, would recommend to family and friends
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Let's just say the follow-up was poor and the information of more detail on their web-site was non-existent and sadly it was regarding a car I was very interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Paul, Thanks for your feedback.  Would you please contact me, so I can review your request and promptly attend to your need.  
Vafa, Sales Manager 425-603-1335.
May 5, 2015
High integrity place--no pressure, followed through on promises
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
This place was GREAT! We pulled up and within 30 seconds of stepping onto the lot, someone was there talking to us. BUT not in a pushy "salesman" way. Just super friendly, relaxed, and helpful manner. We walked around for a bit, asked a bunch of questions, drove the car around. We ended up buying from here and are very happy we did.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Got an email and then no follow up. They still haven't sold the car so their lack of follow up and diligence is not understandable. If they can't make continued contact with a potential buyer on a car that has sat for quite a time, I can't imagine the buying experience itself or after the sale care would be very impressive.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
Dealer responded courteously. No purchase made.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Five stars! Terrific experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
They worked with me on the price, but Unfortunately, it was well above my budget. Great service though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Very good dealer, takes pride in their cars. Didn't buy b/c car was a manual.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Autos .com - 57 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
12 reviews
Seattle MINI - 50 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Cats Exotics - 46 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
3 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 42 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane - 36 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 36 listings
1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005
2 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 28 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
5 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 20 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 13 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Alfa Motors - 9 listings
7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
EPM - 7 listings
13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.
18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
University Audi
4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200