Quality Auto Center

20420 Highway 99
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Sales: (425) 598-0502

Today 9:30 AM - 7:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/35/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5448047620579546094-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,146

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 23,700

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL for sale - $16,998, 23,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/12/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4578968652628341627-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,514

Price: $26,581

Mileage: 42,899

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,581, 42,899 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, Preferred Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/53/2017_ford_flex-pic-2698859253337423328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,725

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 10,366

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $33,500, 10,366 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/53/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6877177261461648008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,617

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 46,760

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $24,998, 46,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/35/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1554211449728289334-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,840

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 14,711

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL for sale - $17,998, 14,711 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/26/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-4053111175283187742-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,969

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 107,981

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,998, 107,981 miles with Sport Package, SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/05/06/2009_bmw_x5-pic-8928198510440825318-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,592

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 106,993

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $11,998, 106,993 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/27/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1633109843544201417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,138

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 34,150

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $25,888, 34,150 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/42/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-6594886529578930314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,633

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 23,144

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $32,998, 23,144 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/31/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-2096904235787824487-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,391

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 29,225

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White W/ Black Roof Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $20,998, 29,225 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/35/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-875378626012256118-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,255

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 22,281

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL for sale - $17,998, 22,281 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/38/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-2128270258091282637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,424

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 32,312

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL for sale - $17,998, 32,312 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/04/2009_ford_f-150-pic-1525470750996716403-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,550

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 93,598

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,888, 93,598 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/35/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4562762394816296267-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,300

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 57,620

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab for sale - $16,888, 57,620 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/00/30/2009_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-6641929745799050465-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited V8 AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,237

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 112,947

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited V8 AWD for sale - $16,888, 112,947 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 11, 2018
Large Inventory of great used vehicles. No stress, no pressure. Great people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2017
The customer Service at Quality Auto Center was outstanding!The Sales Representative met me at the door and took care of all my needs in a timely manner. I never felt pressured, which is usually a big part of a vehicle purchase process. I am happy with my purchase and recommend checking out Quality Auto Center for your Auto of choice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Quality service and respectability,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Andy Meyer was GREAT to work with. Joe the Finance Manager was VERY nice and I felt comfortable dealing with both of them. I would recommend QAC to anyone. Overall, a wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
GuruDGJVW
Quick to contact eager to get you in just not the right truck truck for me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Conversation was only through email but seemed very personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Dealer contacted me immediately after I sent an email via carguru. Also, they let me know in advance that people were showing interest in the cars I was interested in before they actually sold those cars to other people. Overall, I would say these guys are responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
DHBWA
You can't get better than John Z and the owners of QAC. Great guys that do business the old fashioned way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Omar Khan
2016 Highlander XLE was overpriced at $37000. Dealer not flexible on price. You can buy a brand new 2017 XLE with upgraded engine, transmission and the Safety Sense suite (lane departure warning, PCS ) in a new body style for $38k and change.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Omar,

Thank you for the feedback. We did sell that Toyota at full asking price. Generally, Toyota product tends to hold its value more than any other brand. We shop every vehicle to market and book value to ensure we are best priced in the area for all of our inventory.
Sep 8, 2017
Discussed vehicle and reviewed car fax. Am considering automobile to purchase. Dealer helpful, knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Guru77ZF
Great, fast reply
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Viper_12535
Response was helpful and prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Personable, efficient! I'd do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Shady dealer. Didn't have direct answers about the car, tried to lie about someone buying the car then didn't to try and make me think it was a hot seller. The car has been on their lot for 100 days, and for good reason. No direct response whether or not it was a one owner car, which it wasn't. It was a Canada car, and had a odometer conversion, done by them. The car had minor damage all over and they're asking well over the high end of fair market value of that model vehicles value in the best possible condition, and this car was far from that. By far, the worst and most shady experience I've ever dealt with.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hey James - thanks for the feedback. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car and even made us an offer. As we were explaining in person, we did have an out of state buyer with a deposit on the car. The car has SOLD at asking price. We always encourage customers to view the CarFax before coming in as it does show all history on the vehicle including ownership history.

Best,
Keon
425-233-5204
Jun 2, 2017
Great price on a car. No pressure. Quick and easy experience. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Was contacted but the vehicle was in poor condition. Small Carlot difficult to park.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Charles,

We appreciate your feedback! Compared to a Franchise or Wall street National Car Dealer, we are considered small. Being an independent family owned dealership w/ close to 200 cars onsite, we aren't so small! I am curious to know which car it was you were looking at. Each car goes through a thorough inspection and reconditioning process upon arrival. You can call/text me at 425-233-5204 or email at keon@qautocenter.com. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 23, 2017
I had a lot of good responses. I didn't go to the dealership and try out the car I was interested in as I decided not to purchase a hybrid after all. They were responsive and helpful... just found the car I wanted elsewhere.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
GuruT3DY
Very good experience! They sold car I was interested in but it was my fault for not getting there in time to see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Excellent experience. I love cars, but have trouble trusting dealers. Not the case here. Enjoyed working with both John and Keon. Emailed back and forth with questions for several days before going in for a test drive. No pressure. Took their time with me and my wife. Answered all our questions courteously. Got a very fair price after brief, straightforward negotiation. They are about a half hour away from our home, but worth the drive. No hesitation in recommending them to potential buyers.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Great dealer. They got right back to me and answered my questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
They made they buying process very easy. We were able to arrange most of the details by text and email and just needed to stop by to do the test drive and finialize the paper work. They were very pleasant to work with and would definitely recommend them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Bought the Ford. Was treated very well.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great follow up. We were 4wd away from a deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Stulu
Quick response and provided the requested information.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
walwokr
No pressure sale. Nice inventory. John was friendly and helpful. I bought a different car than I originally went to look at. I'm happy it was good experience.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
emailed but never called back
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Salesman has been quick to respond.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Lisamedearis
Haven't bought a car yet but Vafa is a polite and helpful owner. Appears to have good,clean and fun cars. I will likely buy from their inventory.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Dan Hill
Great experience...Nice people. Good cars. Bought one and love it. D
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Took a lot of time with us until we made our decision to buy with no pressure at all. Great experience - we love the car!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
excellent
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Shady experience. I went there to look at an 03' golf TDI. Vafa was nice, but lied to my face. I asked him if he knew the origin of the car on my first visit. He hesitated and then said, "I don't know." He took me across the street to look at this car. He put the car up on the rack and I looked under it. It looked like there was a couple hoses that were leaking but nothing too major. I over heard the mechanics whispering about antifreeze... I thought it was odd, but didn't have anything to correlate it with... (I'm no mechanic, but I have rebuilt a few engines so I probably know a bit more than your average customer). I took it to a mechanic that specialized in VW. He found that the water pump was leaking antifreeze, the timing belt needed replacement, both bumpers were replaced (aftermarket)and the back one was bent on inside. And yet, the Carfax didn't show anything. Suspicious! I took the car back, and talked with Vafa. I said that I noticed the car came from British Columbia (on the Carfax) but had a MPH speedometer in it. I knew that the person that changed the speedometer also programs in the mileage. I asked him who changed the speedometer? He said they did. I asked him if he knew the original kms. He grabbed a manila file and secretly thumbed through it. He wrote down the kms, and converted to mileage without looking up a conversion chart. The math worked out. Then it hit me. HE KNEW THE HISTORY OF THE CAR THE WHOLE TIME. He lied to my face. Then he showed me the car checkout from their mechanic friends across the street. He they found no problems. Again a lie. They tried to sell me a car with a leaking water pump, and a few accidents, as a clean used car! I'd be very careful if you choose to shop here. I won't be back.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Hi Tyson:

Thanks for your feedback! Our business has been built on honesty and trust since 1991. We provide thorough details on every vehicle we sell. If you doubt the mileage, we would be more than happy to show you our original bill of sale from the source we bought the car from. If you doubt the condition, we always allow vehicle inspections before purchasing, which you did. From what we recall, you were very interested in the car, but offered an unrealistic price, which we thoughtfully declined.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. My direc
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Vafa is very professional in the dealings. I got a very well maintained Honda Accord and i'm happy with that. Ambience of Quality Auto center is good. Whole process went smooth and I had suggested minor changes to the car and Vafa took care of it. I would like to recommend Quality Auto center for car purchases.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jan 10, 2016
Working with Keon currently. Great guy, friendly and hard working. Will get what you want at an affordable price, have not purchased yet, still looking! Follow up is great! Not pushy at all, just wants to help in any way he can! Great people skills
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
nelson_turner
Great Experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Johnreynolds80
No pressure, extremely helpful, I would definitely go back to these guys for a future car. I would and have recommend them to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
The Dealer did respond, service was excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
No pressure, would recommend to family and friends
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Let's just say the follow-up was poor and the information of more detail on their web-site was non-existent and sadly it was regarding a car I was very interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Paul, Thanks for your feedback.  Would you please contact me, so I can review your request and promptly attend to your need.  
Vafa, Sales Manager 425-603-1335.
May 5, 2015
High integrity place--no pressure, followed through on promises
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
This place was GREAT! We pulled up and within 30 seconds of stepping onto the lot, someone was there talking to us. BUT not in a pushy "salesman" way. Just super friendly, relaxed, and helpful manner. We walked around for a bit, asked a bunch of questions, drove the car around. We ended up buying from here and are very happy we did.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Got an email and then no follow up. They still haven't sold the car so their lack of follow up and diligence is not understandable. If they can't make continued contact with a potential buyer on a car that has sat for quite a time, I can't imagine the buying experience itself or after the sale care would be very impressive.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
Dealer responded courteously. No purchase made.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Five stars! Terrific experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
They worked with me on the price, but Unfortunately, it was well above my budget. Great service though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Very good dealer, takes pride in their cars. Didn't buy b/c car was a manual.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Autos .com - 55 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
7 reviews
Seattle MINI - 51 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Cats Exotics - 35 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
6 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 35 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
3 reviews
PNW Luxury Cars - 34 listings
12800 Aurora Ave N, Suite A Seattle, WA 98133
2 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 31 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 27 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
6 reviews
Elite Motors - 22 listings
910 N 145th St Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Silver Star Auto Sales - 21 listings
17820 Highway 99, Suite A Lynnwood, WA 98037
3 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 11 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 8 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Alfa Motors - 7 listings
7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.
18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000