GT Auto Sales & Service

7004 S Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98409

Sales: (360) 763-0162

Service: (253) 507-8027

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/00/27/2014_acura_tl-pic-4833312515495041978-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,072

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 29,926

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $21,977, 29,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/16/2007_maserati_quattroporte-pic-5133698609564033493-152x114.jpeg

2007 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$6,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,982

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 49,142

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Carbonio Metallic Description: Used 2007 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT for sale - $21,977, 49,142 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/16/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-6632143004317124895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli Sedan Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$4,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,238

Price: $44,977

Mileage: 21,787

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bianco Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli Sedan for sale - $44,977, 21,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/16/2009_ford_ranger-pic-1928627795606211971-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,092

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 72,439

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr 4WD for sale - $14,977, 72,439 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/16/2010_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-2541088319327440579-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$3,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $131,855

Price: $127,977

Mileage: 22,582

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Noctis (black) Description: Used 2010 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder for sale - $127,977, 22,582 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/00/29/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2432028884132770569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,545

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 45,946

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $17,977, 45,946 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/16/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-9188587068705668134-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Base AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,865

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 17,054

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Base AWD for sale - $26,977, 17,054 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/15/30/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-7368780760858175872-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,415

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 120,899

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $8,977, 120,899 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/16/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4899970300989947656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,509

Price: $20,977

Mileage: 20,476

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $20,977, 20,476 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/16/1990_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6984905069360849544-152x114.jpeg

1990 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,810

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 102,979

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 1990 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $7,977, 102,979 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/16/2013_toyota_venza-pic-3397724062953766924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,372

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 49,666

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE for sale - $16,977, 49,666 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/16/1996_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7113763552310432095-152x114.jpeg

1996 Nissan Pathfinder 4 Dr LE 4WD SUV Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$48 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,425

Price: $3,377

Mileage: 154,087

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Rain Forest Green Pearl Description: Used 1996 Nissan Pathfinder 4 Dr LE 4WD SUV for sale - $3,377, 154,087 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/16/2013_acura_tl-pic-3843312312777531097-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$107 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,870

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 33,885

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $21,977, 33,885 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/21/27/2002_honda_s2000-pic-1902613828751246621-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$218 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,759

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 63,704

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sebring Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $19,977, 63,704 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/21/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-1560569376076008244-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98409

Fair Deal
$242 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,735

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 82,663

Location: Tacoma, WA 98409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI for sale - $14,977, 82,663 miles with Performance Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2017
Sawdustman66
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Told dealer about an error in description. They replied back that they would fix it. They never did.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

It would be helpful to know about the description so that we can resolve the issue and or fix it...I have never heard about this issue. This is the first time and on what vehicle was there a discrepancy....Mark H.-Internet Manager. 253-507-8027...can we please know what this is about.
Apr 13, 2017
LaraleeB
Very helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Positive, professional ,quick process and friendly people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Mark was very professional and helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

Thank you so much Ronald....it is always a pleasure getting to meet nice people and helping out any way we can.
May 22, 2016
RAREAWD
5
Fast talkers trying to sell anything on the lot...way over priced...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

Not sure who you spoke with but I don't believe we would try to sell anything on the lot....that's over 200 cars to choose from...if you felt you were treated improper. Please feel free to talk call us back and speak with management and let's see what we can do to solve this issue properly or if you leave your info we can call you back. Thank you . Internet Sales.
May 17, 2016
James was honest & helpful. No complaints.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

Thank you for the review. We enjoyed doing business with you.
Dec 22, 2015
Was sold :(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

Hi Deborah, we are sorry that the vehicle you inquired about was sold. The great news is we are very capable of getting likewise or close to the product you are after...if you can please contact us at 253-507-8027 here at the dealership. Please ask for Internet Sales and let's see what we can do to get you into the car you deserve. Thank you so much.
Dec 17, 2015
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

Thanks for the review....a little more detail goes along way for folks wanting to know about the dealership....nonetheless thanks again for the review :-)
Oct 21, 2015
Good service, no complaints!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

Thank you rick we really appreciate your time and great review.
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 1, 2015
I put an inquiry in to find out more about the car. A teenage sounding man called me back. I asked why the price was above retail by a few thousand dollars. I asked if the vehicle was extra clean or had extras installed to justify the higher price. He didn't know the answer but told me this. "Hey, we're not the lowest price out there and we're not the highest but what I can tell you is that every vehicle goes through a 120 safety point inspection and is fully detailed. I want to earn your business and I can tell you that you will have an excellent experience with us. When can you come down here to see the car?" I then asked him to find out more about the car because I didn't want to waste my time driving to Tacoma until I knew more about the car. He then got a little defensive and said, "Hey this car is priced at book. What book are you looking at? There is like three different books. Why don't you get me the book value that you found and show me the other cars priced lower." I told him I just wanted a call back to answer my original questions that he wasn't able to answer. Needless to say, he never called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

Hi my name is Gary Johnson Jr, I am very sorry to hear this and would love to fix it if you give me the opportunity, we just hired two new sales men and I am not happy to hear they couldn't answer your question and help you but I would love to if you can call me direct at 253-507-8027 thank you.
Mar 13, 2015
They did what they could to help find another car in my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Very Helpful. Bought my vehicle with cash as is and they still helped me after purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

Thank you so much for your business and this great review! I would like to give you a free oil change please call and ask for JR.
Nov 26, 2014
Great help and staff to find the car I've been wanting. Definitely recommend them :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Pushy with bait and switch tactics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

Thank you for the great review I would like to offer you a free car wash or oil change
Feb 19, 2013
Over priced and sales guys were unaware of the prices listed online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

I am sorry you had to be helped with a new sales rep, we did make sure everyone is aware of the internet prices, sorry again.
Jul 24, 2012
1BigRed
25
car was unavailable, tried to pawn a new car off on us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

I am sorry to hear this but we don't have any new cars on the lot we are a used car dealership.
Jun 14, 2012
Advertises cars they don't have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Auto Sales & Service:

Sorry to hear but if it was a exotic or high line car we do keep them across the street at the 68th location in a garage so they are safe and secure for insurance reasons.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 246 listings

202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371

5 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 212 listings

111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 182 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Roy Y Auto Sales - 89 listings

19125 Pacific Ave S Spanaway, WA 98387

1 review
Advance Auto Sales - 81 listings

8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499

1 review
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 68 listings

7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Puyallup Car and Truck - 57 listings

701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372

6 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 50 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375

2 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 46 listings

7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
TNT Automite - 27 listings

4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409

3 reviews
Best Line Motors - 4 listings

3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 2 listings

412 8th St SW, 1 Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC

9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088