Quality Auto Center of Springfield

345 US-22 E
Springfield, NJ 07081

Sales: (908) 458-9410

Service: (908) 925-0020

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2013_ford_f-150-pic-91303737343098822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Great Deal
$4,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,555

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 53,310

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,500, 53,310 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5354116271351329389-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Great Deal
$4,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,417

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 8,908

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $29,000, 8,908 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5715201906405963231-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,028

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 21,733

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $18,800, 21,733 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-8578536868148494088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,376

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 23,014

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $16,000, 23,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6027867972412659459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Great Deal
$3,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,240

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 19,854

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,800, 19,854 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/22/01/2012_toyota_camry-pic-9201757989521460476-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,215

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 46,828

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,000, 46,828 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7096834363799390610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Great Deal
$2,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,977

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 46,710

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $21,000, 46,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4418807652646539763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Great Deal
$5,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,232

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 26,384

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $27,500, 26,384 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-8628894247915022841-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Great Deal
$3,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,948

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 105,277

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Chip Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $15,900, 105,277 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-8004737974085783844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,285

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 32,112

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $25,000, 32,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/03/2013_bmw_m3-pic-7255435681541135568-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Great Deal
$5,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,034

Price: $34,700

Mileage: 45,013

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lemans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $34,700, 45,013 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6054714989117661408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Good Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,939

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 40,857

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $14,900, 40,857 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/22/00/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-5644960613917176701-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,537

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 41,957

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $16,700, 41,957 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-4623587655389008571-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Good Deal
$2,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,245

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 44,949

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Callisto Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $22,500, 44,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/44/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-3825348412367993740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Springfield, NJ 07081

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,799

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 21,115

Location: Springfield, NJ 07081

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,800, 21,115 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice. Scheduled me in. Honored their online price. Worked with my Credit Union. I asked for all the numbers. They broke down everything right away. Nothing hidden. When I went in to the finance office to sign, all the numbers were the same. Very happy with everything. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Great overall experience. Good salesman. Ask for Bernie.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Guru93L4Y
This was the worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They were rude and sleezy and tried to make up a $2000 dealer fee that is not a real thing. We walked out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Springfield:

Thank you for sharing your review with us. I just wanted to make sure that you are aware that when you purchase a vehicle from a dealership, there are other charges that you are responsible for. There are your taxes, plates, dmv, doc etc.. These charges do differ based on several factors. You are required to pay these charges and we cannot negotiate those amounts. I am not sure which vehicle you were on as I was not able to find your information in our database. I would be more than happy to discuss this in more depth with you. Please give me a call, 973-564-0112 and ask for Harry, Customer Re
 More ...
Jul 4, 2017
TSX_4471
Very informative,, great customer service!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Very Professional. Worked with my offer. Matched another vehicle I saw at a Mercedes Dealership. Worked with my Credit union very efficiently. No pressure. Vehicle was as described. AMAZING dealership setup and facility. What a showroom and service center. I was introduced to the service manager after I finished signing all the documents. He congratulated me and offered me a free oil change and car wash on the house as a new customer. I have been shopping for 3 months, been to several dealerships and walked out every one as soon they hit me with all the b.s. Thank you Quality for being different. No pressure, no stupid fees, just straight up professional people. You really deserve the highest review. I am very happy with my purchase and even more happy with the amazing price!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Syeng Whitehead
Great serves
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Mikexevo
Don't waste your time. 1st time I go to that dealership, I'm told the price is $31,500.00, how when I just pulled it up before I went there, told it was a mistake. Then I get a call from Harry (manager) telling me to come in. I go back again, same salesman as earlier visit. Now again, I ask the price it's $22,400.00 ok start to work on it, payments are unrealistically high. When asking for a breakdown of the #s, I get a whole long story. I leave. Then 2 days later I get a voicemail asking me how everything went(Harry was there the whole time) he asked why the car is in his driveway not mine. So I explained my position, he then tells me to come in again. Before I do I ask questions. Now the truth a $2000 dealer prep fee was being tacked on amongst other bogus charges. Told to come back we will make a deal. Really I get the pleasure of giving you $2,000.00 just to get the honor of buying a car from you. How greedy can you be, so $50 a month was for me to give the dealer. Plus the huge profit on the car. Save yourself the waste of time & energy. If they would have put it together WITHOUT TRYING TO ROLL ME, I was ready to buy. Guess what's parked in my driveway now?
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Springfield:

Mike, I think you have us, Quality Auto Center, confused with another dealership. We've never made a $9,000 mistake, in our online pricing. Also, we've never charged a customer $2,000 prep fee.  
May 23, 2017
Horrible customer service. Harry was disrespectful and unprofessional. He only care about what money they dealer can make. I was looking for a good rate and he said that if I bring my one back he will lose 1500 so I gues the bank that he was working to get me the long will give him 1500. Talked to him a week before I wanted to see the car ant he told me that he would lower the price of the car. I called him a day before and he said that he did not say that. He said that if I found a car that cost the same as the one he was selling he would give me his for 1000 lower. I did finally get the same car for 4000 lower less miles and with more packages. Aster I said I won't buy the car they send me an email offering me 1000 off. I won't recommend this dealer or the sales manager Harry. Do your sell a favor go some where else.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Springfield:

Walvis, you contacted us offering $25,000, as that was your budget, for our 2013 BMW 335, and I informed you I could not accept your offer, as it is $6,000 below our Internet price. I did offer you our Price Protection Program, we will beat any other dealer's ad, on the same vehicle. Also, I did inform you, with the quality of your credit, my Finance manager was able to get your loan application approved with only $2,000 down payment. Additionally, I informed you besides the cost off the vehicle, your local sales tax, motor vehicle charges and dealer documentation fee will be added.
Apr 30, 2017
VARenaissanceMan
Harry called me promptly and was friendly and familiar with the vehicle. Ultimately we could not work out a deal but I would definitely work with these guys on a future opportunity.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
contacted by phone, car was still available..
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
I was contacted quickly. All my questions were answered and I was very pleased when I went to complete my purchase. Everything I was told on the phone was the same when I went to quality auto. The best part is I was shown a better car, at a great price with payments lower than I expected
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Springfield:

Harry, thank you for the kind words. We also enjoyed, meeting with you, and helping you drive off in your new vehicle. we look forward to meeting with you again, when the time comes for your next vehicle.

Thank you
Quality Auto Center
Sam Bashay
Sales Manager
908-925-0020
Jun 4, 2015
Car was sold, had been in an accident on a dealer test drive
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Verbal phone price went up when I got there. Their policy is not to allow test drives until an offer is presented. Ridiculous. Another propective customer left when he was informed of this. I would not go back. Wasted time going there.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Two Mach many for month
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Bad service they wanted me to leave money before I could even test drive the car I told them im not putting money on something I can't drive .
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Springfield:

Jahaad, our test drive policy is, "Test Drive, then we sit and discuss options & pricing/financing". However, at the time of your visit, the vehicle you were interested in, required us to move a number of vehicles to make your vehicle accessible, for you test drive. We informed you, it would take us a few minutes, to have your vehicle available, for your test drive. However, you did not wish to wait the 5, or 7, minutes it would take, to move a few vehicles, and chose to leave Quality Auto Center.
As this is not a fair review, of Quality Auto Center, we request you delete this
 More ...
Feb 4, 2015
fiume123
I have never bought the first used car I have looked at until now. Excellent choice of cars...only high end models. Friendly, accommodating personnel. Not pushy. An enjoyable experience!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Springfield:

Thank you, for the kind words. Yes, we do carry high-end models, but, we do stock vehicles form just under $10,000 up to $80,000.
Jun 19, 2014
they are really nice dealers, I feel pretty good with service.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Good feeling.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Goob people..
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena of Union - 480 listings

2585 Rt 22 West Union, NJ 07083

2 reviews
Union GMC Buick - 296 listings

2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083

2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors - 50 listings

983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Worldwide Auto Wholesalers - 43 listings

162 Terrill Rd Plainfield, NJ 07062

1 review
Inter-Car - 30 listings

660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Union Auto Wholesale - 26 listings

2486 Vauxhall Rd Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Eston Auto - 23 listings

169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

8 reviews
Rahway Import Auto Sales - 21 listings

1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Jack Pfister Autos

590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016

2 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

742 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Good Guy Auto Sales

1 Fern St Roselle, NJ 07203

2 reviews
Car Complex

522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars

520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Auto Castle

900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999