G Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6 Bentley Rd
Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Sales: (609) 448-2111

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 17, 2016
very helpful and wants the best for their customers.
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jan 19, 2016
They refused selling the M class I travel over 100 mile to go & buy from them. And i called them in advance, they knew i was coming and did not stopped me. They refused to honor the price on Carguru. Carguru price was $13,999 but the price they wanted for the car was $16,999. They lied when I showed them the Internet price of $13,999 & said they already got a buyer. Am still looking.
35 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G Motors:

Hi Richard
Thank you for submitting your review. Unfortunately when we receive deposits on vehicles we must honor them.  The M class had a deposit on it and that is why we were unable to sell the car to you.  Provided you are still in the market for a vehicle, we are always available to help in your search in any way we can.
Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Lenders Princeton - 495 listings
2568 Brunswick Pike Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
3 reviews
Freehold Ford - 265 listings
3572 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
Central Group Inc - 28 listings
1169 Route 130 Robbinsville, NJ 08691
1 review
Triple A Management - 20 listings
568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Lance Motors - 19 listings
533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
3 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 1 listing
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold
4264 Us Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
3 reviews
Ray Catena of Freehold
4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
M2 Auto Group
55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816
1 review
Princeton Mini
3466 Highway 1 Princeton, NJ 08540
1 review
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
Mercedes Benz of Princeton
2910 Us Highway 1 Trenton, NJ 08648
2 reviews
Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
The Carfather
320 Commercial Ave New Brunswick, NJ 08901
1 review
JAB Automotive LLC
1225 US Highway 9 North Old Bridge, NJ 08857
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000