Envy Motors

550 Main Street
Paterson, NJ 07503

Sales: (973) 755-1542

Today 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/17/52/2001_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-3445130234704059742-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mazda MX-5 Miata SE Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,489

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 85,525

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Mazda MX-5 Miata SE for sale - $5,495, 85,525 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/22/51/2008_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-3791259524276915441-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,281

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 134,150

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $3,495, 134,150 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/17/32/2010_subaru_legacy-pic-1615758598961426805-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,548

Price: $6,695

Mileage: 134,301

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $6,695, 134,301 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/15/05/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5486549492017513423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,639

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 28,554

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $12,795, 28,554 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/05/49/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-2161230550773223249-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,317

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 144,850

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $4,995, 144,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Audio Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/26/22/16/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4435202121638922501-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,325

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 119,167

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $5,995, 119,167 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/17/25/2003_bmw_5_series-pic-6698792698663912387-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,105

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 136,553

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD for sale - $3,995, 136,553 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/17/02/2002_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-8648289136993359291-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$66 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,929

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 79,435

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD for sale - $4,995, 79,435 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/17/05/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-2123872495948701811-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$234 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,841

Price: $22,075

Mileage: 96,560

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $22,075, 96,560 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/17/29/2008_mazda_mazda6-pic-3483897469728489899-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Grand Touring Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$433 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,562

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 153,287

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Grand Touring for sale - $3,995, 153,287 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/06/08/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-6508560300681712008-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Price: $4,895

Mileage: 192,032

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $4,895, 192,032 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/01/51/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-1949832079025756475-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 136,230

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $6,500, 136,230 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/20/35/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-5463483597698838580-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 85,550

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $13,995, 85,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2018
Nobody from the dealer call me back , well actually its only one person as salesman, i did ended up buying the car but buyers beware if a deal its too good , bring a mechanic to inspect the car specially from this dealer , they dont do any maintenence to the cars , meaning oil changes etc, I asked for a car fax he gave a bs excuse, the driver side power mirror was not working , the key for the car was not working , you had to manually open the car , not carpets in the car. And he knew all this because he told me he drove the car for a week during the snow storm. A week after we purchased the car the service engine light comes on , and white smoke comes out the car when you started up , so now I have to spend $8,000 more on repairs to the engine of the car due to oil leaks and trans fluids leaks ohh and btw no warranty and he make sure you signed the "as is" contract and if u want warranty its more money
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear you had a bad experience .Sir you did not buy a new car, this is a used vehicle like all used vehicles they will have some minor issues. like a key fob battery needs replace, or a fuse for a power mirror, or a oil change. As far as you claiming you spent $8000 in repairs for any oil leak and trans fluid leak that is just not accurate. the car was only $5395, but your saying you  spent $8000 in repairs on an oil leak seriously. if you would have notified us about this issue we would have taking car of these leaks for you,again sorry you for the inconvenience.
Feb 27, 2018
Answered all my questions and helped get the deal done smoothly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you sir.. we appreciate your business and value you as a customer,..
Aug 27, 2017
This is a very honest and friendly dealership, now a days it is very hard to find one like this, I purchased a 2010 Honda Pilot I love this truck and really had no issues I was amazed. I will recommend all my friends and family and hope you treat them as well as you did with us,thank you Robbie.:)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mrs. Jenny thank you so much for the review we appreciate you as a customer and hope that you love your vehicle for years to come. We wish you the best and appreciate your business thanks again.
Aug 19, 2016
5 STAR!! They listened and quickly responded to all questions. Honesty comes to mind. Robbie, made the process flawless. I highly recommend this dealer!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for those kind words Mr. Jerry it was a pleasure doing business with you...Envy Motors is here to help our customers get what they need at the price they want.We know people work hard for there money.

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Ave Acura - 246 listings
171 State Route 17 S Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
5 reviews
Paul's Volvo - 84 listings
990 Goffle Rd Hawthorne, NJ 07506
3 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 32 listings
7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524
4 reviews
Route 4 Auto Exchange - 31 listings
65 Broadway Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
3 reviews
Triangle Auto Sales - 27 listings
111 Goffle Rd, #123 Hawthorne, NJ 07506
1 review
Jordan Auto Group - 24 listings
176 Pennsylvania Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 22 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
3 reviews
Carromundo LLC - 12 listings
238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501
4 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 10 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 5 listings
316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011
1 review
East Side Auto Sale Inc.
513 14th Ave Paterson, NJ 07514
1 review
Cars Auto Group
190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
3 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
2 reviews
Big Boyz Toy Box
2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524
4 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,334 Great Deals out of 215,121 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
371 Great Deals out of 41,797 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,808 Great Deals out of 149,640 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 29,609 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 121,012 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
244 Great Deals out of 34,263 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
424 Great Deals out of 75,705 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue
586 Great Deals out of 77,460 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
768 Great Deals out of 71,356 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
491 Great Deals out of 73,686 listings starting at $1,494
Used Honda Civic
360 Great Deals out of 52,697 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
566 Great Deals out of 67,649 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
449 Great Deals out of 102,531 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
971 Great Deals out of 109,446 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
880 Great Deals out of 75,560 listings starting at $1,500