Zoom Auto Group

3519 Us Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Sales: (973) 828-8056

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/17/05/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-5170915757486157358-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,408

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 63,541

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $10,995, 63,541 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/04/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1170313918454709006-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,228

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 107,798

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $5,495, 107,798 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/08/2013_lexus_rx_450h-pic-348719311119961350-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,999

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 49,567

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $23,995, 49,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/04/57/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-7557755689716515788-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,626

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 58,592

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $9,995, 58,592 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/16/37/2013_audi_a4-pic-8312491594755482697-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,722

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 103,279

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $11,995, 103,279 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/54/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7159641826070865748-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,978

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 36,565

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe for sale - $15,995, 36,565 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/14/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-6533387595680096511-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,506

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 73,148

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $13,995, 73,148 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/42/2008_ford_escape-pic-930901525371832518-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,971

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 105,701

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $6,495, 105,701 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/23/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5567311622967914548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,597

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 21,019

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,995, 21,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/54/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5915989948799492959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,065

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 17,053

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $14,795, 17,053 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/00/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-220317518428863172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$1,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,909

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 67,210

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $12,995, 67,210 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/05/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8091600121890159507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,916

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 31,214

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titianium Beige Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium for sale - $16,495, 31,214 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/00/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8710419030815757828-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,285

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 102,273

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $9,995, 102,273 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/18/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4493634446215078369-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,178

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 69,355

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $11,995, 69,355 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/35/2008_audi_a4-pic-4534435643639436583-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,011

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 89,912

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,995, 89,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Good customer service. Wholesale business. Transaction was fast and easy. No return policy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
These guys are great! Very Professional and respectful . Helped me in a great timely fashion! I will definitely be coming back !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
bigsky189
Quick to respond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Went to talk to them about the BMW and they were awesone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They were polite and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Very good I called on a Sunday and they got back to me the next day
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Kambi77
Very responsive and no pressure. Pleasure to deal with.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thanks for the nice review.
Oct 26, 2016
5
I am very pleased with Zoom Auto group.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thanks for the nice review.
Oct 13, 2016
I contacted the dealer Sept 27. I was contacted on the 28th by Jazmine by email.They wanted to now when i would like to view the car. I live a long distance away and in addition there are no photos of the car.I called and said i needed to see photos of the car so i can see its condition before i drive all the way out to NJ.She said she would take care of it.This was 2 weeks ago and still no photos .If they cant even handle a simple request of taking some photos then what kind of service can i expect if i have trouble with the car?. I am not impressed.I give 1 star only because Jazmine was very professional and seemed sincere .
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry Joseph. You never got the photos because the car was at a mechanic getting inspected and then was returned back to the seller because it did not meet our condition criteria. Curious how many stars you would have left if Jazmin was not very professional and seemed sincere.
Oct 6, 2016
Very happy
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind review
Sep 4, 2016
Very responsive very professional did not purchase anything
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for the nice review
Sep 1, 2016
I did not end up getting my car from Zoom, but I was contacted immediately so it was still a great experience. Thanks.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to write something positive. Hope your car buying experience was pleasant and your new car serves you well!!!
Aug 21, 2016
they offer a price of $15,995 and after they ad the photos they increase the price to $17,995 it was the same vin# I can not trust this dealer...
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

The price was listed in error. We corrected it. You called, asked why the price went up and we explained there was a mistake. You asked if we can sell for lower price and we said no because that price was supposed to be for a different car. You said ok. Don't know at what point we lost your trust, but appreciate you reaching out to us.
Jul 4, 2016
Bad dealer, they have no car, but they said they have it. Waiting of time. Zero Star!!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Hello, I believe there was a misunderstanding in that we told you that the vehicle is at our storage lot. The lot is a few minutes away but if you were OK with waiting we would bring it. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding. Anyone reading this that is interested in seeing a car we have for sale, please call us in advance to confirm availability and schedule an appointment to make sure the car is here when you arrive.
Jun 14, 2016
Highly recommend!
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you very much. Hope you love the new ride!!
Jun 3, 2016
They responded quickly and were ready to do business ASAP
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

That's how we roll ;)
Mar 11, 2016
Horibble people. I was ready to purchase the car, but when they saw I'm smart and I won't be paying crazy fee's and after talking for two minutes they just didn't care at all. They did not even come with me to the car.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience, but you offered us thousands less than our asking price.
Mar 7, 2016
Very cordial and willing to answer my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you very much. It's what we're here to do
Feb 23, 2016
Poor customer service
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

:'(
Feb 20, 2016
I was provided with a carfax report and able to test drive. No pressure to purchase, staff was friendly and courteous. I drove off with the car of dreams! I will recommend and will purchase from them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
What a joke. Selling a convertable without mentioning in the description that the convertibles roof doesn't work. The idea of having a convertable is because of the top going down. If you were and honest car sales dealer you wouldn't have wasted my time and dragged me out there. This would have been in the description.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry for the confusion. On the vehicle description page towards the bottom is the 'Dealer's Description'. If you scroll down to 'Additional Information' that's where we explained that the convertible top was not working. Sorry you spent your time coming to see it, but we can not control where and how the information is displayed on this website. On our direct website the information is more prominent. Had you called us ahead of time we would have told you (regardless of you asking) that there was an issue with the top. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Feb 16, 2016
Responded quickly and was willing to negotiate a fair price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Contact was plain arrogant.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry you had an unpleasant experience. If you'd like to give us a call, ask for Lizette, our Customer Advocate, and tell her what happened. It is the store policy to treat everyone with patience, kindness, and respect.
Feb 10, 2016
very good with sale and test drive. Will not deal much on the listed price. Very slow with getting title after purchase.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
No issues
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Terrible! The dealership had recently brought the car to auction where is was flagged for major structural damage. The Car Fax only cited that the car had been in one accident and nothing more specific than that. When I brought the major structural damage up to the sales person he said he did not know about it. It was all detailed in the Autocheck report. I would run from this dealership!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Responded immediately but continued to look elsewhere
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Very responsive and flexible,just could not make it happen bc they are too far.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Wonderful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Five star
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
It was great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
I was told this car has a clean title but when I see the Carfax report, I realized that it has an accident history.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Zoom was very responsive and went out of their way to make themselves available and answer questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 1, 2015
Did not seem very interested in making a sale.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

We weren't interested in accepting your VERY LOW offer.
Jan 19, 2015
low balled my trade in. waste of time.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

We offered you what the car sells for at the auction. Even though you love your car, we are limited to market value. We can't sell our cars at wholesale price and take in trades at above retail value (which is what you wanted).
Sep 10, 2014
I had an appointment to view a car on a Saturday at 1:00 PM. Drove down from Rhode island (3.5 hours). Arrived one hour early, but the car was already sold. This happens, of course, but no-one bothered to call my cellphone (which I had asked them to do) if I needed to abort my trip becuase the car was no longer available. The collection of cars was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful... but it was too little, too late!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Alan was responsive and fair in his dealings with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Dealership not willing to negotiate on price below the dealership asking price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Awesome cars.. bought a 2011 Mercedes GL450. Very good prices, I would definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 532 listings

3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen - 343 listings

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 304 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet - 212 listings

1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 145 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Warner Motors - 55 listings

20 North Park Street East Orange, NJ 07017

2 reviews
Chain Auto Group - 18 listings

303 W Clinton St Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Maxim Motorcars - 14 listings

303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801

4 reviews
Envy Motors - 14 listings

550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Paterson Car Emporium - 13 listings

9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
103 Auto Sales - 2 listings

393 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003

1 review
Alfa Romeo of Morris County

110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981

3 reviews
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405

1 review
Newport Motorcars

5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900