Zoom Auto Group

3519 Us Highway 46, Parsippany, NJ 07054
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 828-8056

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/07/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-4687254049864919437-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,766

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,834

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $5,995, 107,834 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/08/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-809208295222710380-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,905

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,018

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $7,995, 111,018 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/08/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1018066354874040902-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$5,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,971

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 36,087

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $24,995, 36,087 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/21/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-5582172438248746250-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC V6 4Motion Executive Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,115

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 64,938

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC V6 4Motion Executive for sale - $12,995, 64,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/09/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1749528106279139677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,707

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 35,627

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 35,627 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/41/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-1407807257807660565-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$6,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,704

Price: $46,075

Mileage: 16,704

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $46,075, 16,704 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/08/2012_audi_q5-pic-8716988428109895103-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,510

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 48,959

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,995, 48,959 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/41/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-917077544884876975-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,524

Price: $32,120

Mileage: 25,905

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $32,120, 25,905 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/06/55/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5447663486913914517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$7,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,711

Price: $58,735

Mileage: 31,043

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $58,735, 31,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/09/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4148242001336501336-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,316

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 75,824

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $15,995, 75,824 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/11/2013_audi_a4-pic-2117629237629455001-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,097

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 36,789

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $16,495, 36,789 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/11/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2228598713170186590-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,144

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 31,128

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $17,995, 31,128 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/46/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6472495877151257397-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,611

Price: $33,945

Mileage: 19,619

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Not Available Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $33,945, 19,619 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/41/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-3064420227062587113-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$5,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,007

Price: $37,910

Mileage: 43,996

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $37,910, 43,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/46/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1782094803503375485-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,594

Price: $20,770

Mileage: 25,681

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $20,770, 25,681 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Went to talk to them about the BMW and they were awesone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They were polite and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Very good I called on a Sunday and they got back to me the next day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Kambi77
Very responsive and no pressure. Pleasure to deal with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thanks for the nice review.
Oct 26, 2016
5
I am very pleased with Zoom Auto group.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thanks for the nice review.
Oct 13, 2016
I contacted the dealer Sept 27. I was contacted on the 28th by Jazmine by email.They wanted to now when i would like to view the car. I live a long distance away and in addition there are no photos of the car.I called and said i needed to see photos of the car so i can see its condition before i drive all the way out to NJ.She said she would take care of it.This was 2 weeks ago and still no photos .If they cant even handle a simple request of taking some photos then what kind of service can i expect if i have trouble with the car?. I am not impressed.I give 1 star only because Jazmine was very professional and seemed sincere .
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry Joseph. You never got the photos because the car was at a mechanic getting inspected and then was returned back to the seller because it did not meet our condition criteria. Curious how many stars you would have left if Jazmin was not very professional and seemed sincere.
Oct 6, 2016
Very happy
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind review
Sep 4, 2016
Very responsive very professional did not purchase anything
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for the nice review
Sep 1, 2016
I did not end up getting my car from Zoom, but I was contacted immediately so it was still a great experience. Thanks.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to write something positive. Hope your car buying experience was pleasant and your new car serves you well!!!
Aug 21, 2016
they offer a price of $15,995 and after they ad the photos they increase the price to $17,995 it was the same vin# I can not trust this dealer...
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

The price was listed in error. We corrected it. You called, asked why the price went up and we explained there was a mistake. You asked if we can sell for lower price and we said no because that price was supposed to be for a different car. You said ok. Don't know at what point we lost your trust, but appreciate you reaching out to us.
Jul 4, 2016
Bad dealer, they have no car, but they said they have it. Waiting of time. Zero Star!!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Hello, I believe there was a misunderstanding in that we told you that the vehicle is at our storage lot. The lot is a few minutes away but if you were OK with waiting we would bring it. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding. Anyone reading this that is interested in seeing a car we have for sale, please call us in advance to confirm availability and schedule an appointment to make sure the car is here when you arrive.
Jun 14, 2016
Highly recommend!
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you very much. Hope you love the new ride!!
Jun 3, 2016
They responded quickly and were ready to do business ASAP
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

That's how we roll ;)
Mar 11, 2016
Horibble people. I was ready to purchase the car, but when they saw I'm smart and I won't be paying crazy fee's and after talking for two minutes they just didn't care at all. They did not even come with me to the car.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience, but you offered us thousands less than our asking price.
Mar 7, 2016
Very cordial and willing to answer my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you very much. It's what we're here to do
Feb 23, 2016
Poor customer service
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

:'(
Feb 20, 2016
I was provided with a carfax report and able to test drive. No pressure to purchase, staff was friendly and courteous. I drove off with the car of dreams! I will recommend and will purchase from them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
What a joke. Selling a convertable without mentioning in the description that the convertibles roof doesn't work. The idea of having a convertable is because of the top going down. If you were and honest car sales dealer you wouldn't have wasted my time and dragged me out there. This would have been in the description.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry for the confusion. On the vehicle description page towards the bottom is the 'Dealer's Description'. If you scroll down to 'Additional Information' that's where we explained that the convertible top was not working. Sorry you spent your time coming to see it, but we can not control where and how the information is displayed on this website. On our direct website the information is more prominent. Had you called us ahead of time we would have told you (regardless of you asking) that there was an issue with the top. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Feb 16, 2016
Responded quickly and was willing to negotiate a fair price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Contact was plain arrogant.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry you had an unpleasant experience. If you'd like to give us a call, ask for Lizette, our Customer Advocate, and tell her what happened. It is the store policy to treat everyone with patience, kindness, and respect.
Feb 10, 2016
very good with sale and test drive. Will not deal much on the listed price. Very slow with getting title after purchase.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
No issues
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Terrible! The dealership had recently brought the car to auction where is was flagged for major structural damage. The Car Fax only cited that the car had been in one accident and nothing more specific than that. When I brought the major structural damage up to the sales person he said he did not know about it. It was all detailed in the Autocheck report. I would run from this dealership!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Responded immediately but continued to look elsewhere
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Very responsive and flexible,just could not make it happen bc they are too far.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Wonderful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Five star
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
It was great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
I was told this car has a clean title but when I see the Carfax report, I realized that it has an accident history.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Zoom was very responsive and went out of their way to make themselves available and answer questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 1, 2015
Did not seem very interested in making a sale.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

We weren't interested in accepting your VERY LOW offer.
Jan 19, 2015
low balled my trade in. waste of time.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

We offered you what the car sells for at the auction. Even though you love your car, we are limited to market value. We can't sell our cars at wholesale price and take in trades at above retail value (which is what you wanted).
Sep 10, 2014
I had an appointment to view a car on a Saturday at 1:00 PM. Drove down from Rhode island (3.5 hours). Arrived one hour early, but the car was already sold. This happens, of course, but no-one bothered to call my cellphone (which I had asked them to do) if I needed to abort my trip becuase the car was no longer available. The collection of cars was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful... but it was too little, too late!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Alan was responsive and fair in his dealings with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Dealership not willing to negotiate on price below the dealership asking price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Awesome cars.. bought a 2011 Mercedes GL450. Very good prices, I would definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 591 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

5 reviews
Joyce Honda - 571 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

3 reviews
Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville - 358 listings

3103 New Jersey 10, Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 332 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004

3 reviews
Gaven Commercial - 86 listings

415 US-46, Kenvil, NJ 07847

1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 79 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Warner Motors - 65 listings

20 North Park Street, East Orange, NJ 07017

1 review
Nielsen Chevrolet - 45 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

1 review
Selin Auto Exchange - 33 listings

155 W Broadway, Paterson, NJ 07522

2 reviews
Envy Motors - 12 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Alfa Romeo Fiat of Morris County

295 Route 53 S, Denville, NJ 07834

5 reviews
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave., Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23, Butler, NJ 07405

2 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Koeppel Auto Exchange

399 Hoover Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295