Zoom Auto Group

3519 Us Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Sales: (973) 828-8056

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/05/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8091600121890159507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,074

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 31,214

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titianium Beige Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV for sale - $14,995, 31,214 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/16/37/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1951452163901919641-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,312

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 43,431

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $14,900, 43,431 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/16/37/2012_ford_fusion-pic-4098427605861474719-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,232

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 66,514

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,995, 66,514 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/16/35/2009_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-8064833903477351278-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape Hybrid Base Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,738

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 129,309

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape Hybrid Base for sale - $4,495, 129,309 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/16/31/2011_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5147850857459048762-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,415

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 100,219

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 100,219 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/01/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-6293954065419103622-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,504

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 53,455

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $13,995, 53,455 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/57/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7824511233327980661-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,468

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 45,825

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,995, 45,825 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/23/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5567311622967914548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,134

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 21,019

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,995, 21,019 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/14/2014_honda_civic-pic-7771631569803777514-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,541

Price: $11,425

Mileage: 21,247

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,425, 21,247 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/16/35/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5281489660043237315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,844

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 42,135

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,495, 42,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/16/37/2014_honda_civic-pic-5392957337834262167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,193

Price: $11,095

Mileage: 29,266

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,095, 29,266 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/14/2014_honda_civic-pic-50922344212654901-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,496

Price: $11,425

Mileage: 22,283

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,425, 22,283 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/42/2008_ford_escape-pic-930901525371832518-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,577

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 105,701

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $5,995, 105,701 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Appearance Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/16/35/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1423947427538756140-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,232

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 126,364

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $17,900, 126,364 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/23/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-4793088209791389710-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,986

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 36,776

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,995, 36,776 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Extra Value Package, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Great dealer very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Very nice phone experience. They select their cars individually and would be a place we may check out in the future. They did not have this one on the lot when we called. They didn't have information on when it would arrive--but we would keep them in mind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
received quick reply
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
jamaroney
STAY AWAY - ZOOMAUTO WILL NOT HONOR ADVERTISED PRICES! They had a Rav4 advertised for $13,995 on four major websites (Cars.com, Cargurus.com, Truecars.com, and eBay). I called to confirm availability and drove an hour to get there. After test driving the car, I started to negotiate price, and then Alan at ZoomAuto told me that the $13995 figure was the "wholesale" price for dealers, and that the actual "retail" price was $14887 - $892 higher! I pointed out that none of the four websites showed any price other than $13,995, and none made mention of any possible wholesale vs. retail pricing in each page's "fine print" (I read such things very thoroughly before even looking at a car). The ONLY place where any other price was mentioned was ZoomAuto's own site (zoomautousa.com), and even there it listed it as: "Wholesale Price $13,995; Retail Price $14,887; MY SAVINGS $892." I would say that's pretty self-explanatory.... Alan said there must be a "glitch" (on all FIVE websites??). I left, and he said someone would e-mail me - no one did. I later sent Alan an e-mail, and he never responded. The car is still listed, and has been for over 2 months. As I said, STAY AWAY. They are not reputable.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
dealer quick contac.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Good customer service. Wholesale business. Transaction was fast and easy. No return policy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
These guys are great! Very Professional and respectful . Helped me in a great timely fashion! I will definitely be coming back !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
bigsky189
Quick to respond.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Went to talk to them about the BMW and they were awesone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They were polite and friendly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Very good I called on a Sunday and they got back to me the next day
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Kambi77
Very responsive and no pressure. Pleasure to deal with.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thanks for the nice review.
Oct 26, 2016
5
I am very pleased with Zoom Auto group.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thanks for the nice review.
Oct 13, 2016
I contacted the dealer Sept 27. I was contacted on the 28th by Jazmine by email.They wanted to now when i would like to view the car. I live a long distance away and in addition there are no photos of the car.I called and said i needed to see photos of the car so i can see its condition before i drive all the way out to NJ.She said she would take care of it.This was 2 weeks ago and still no photos .If they cant even handle a simple request of taking some photos then what kind of service can i expect if i have trouble with the car?. I am not impressed.I give 1 star only because Jazmine was very professional and seemed sincere .
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry Joseph. You never got the photos because the car was at a mechanic getting inspected and then was returned back to the seller because it did not meet our condition criteria. Curious how many stars you would have left if Jazmin was not very professional and seemed sincere.
Oct 6, 2016
Very happy
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind review
Sep 4, 2016
Very responsive very professional did not purchase anything
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for the nice review
Sep 1, 2016
I did not end up getting my car from Zoom, but I was contacted immediately so it was still a great experience. Thanks.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to write something positive. Hope your car buying experience was pleasant and your new car serves you well!!!
Aug 21, 2016
they offer a price of $15,995 and after they ad the photos they increase the price to $17,995 it was the same vin# I can not trust this dealer...
18 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

The price was listed in error. We corrected it. You called, asked why the price went up and we explained there was a mistake. You asked if we can sell for lower price and we said no because that price was supposed to be for a different car. You said ok. Don't know at what point we lost your trust, but appreciate you reaching out to us.
Jul 4, 2016
Bad dealer, they have no car, but they said they have it. Waiting of time. Zero Star!!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Hello, I believe there was a misunderstanding in that we told you that the vehicle is at our storage lot. The lot is a few minutes away but if you were OK with waiting we would bring it. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding. Anyone reading this that is interested in seeing a car we have for sale, please call us in advance to confirm availability and schedule an appointment to make sure the car is here when you arrive.
Jun 14, 2016
Highly recommend!
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you very much. Hope you love the new ride!!
Jun 3, 2016
They responded quickly and were ready to do business ASAP
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

That's how we roll ;)
Mar 11, 2016
Horibble people. I was ready to purchase the car, but when they saw I'm smart and I won't be paying crazy fee's and after talking for two minutes they just didn't care at all. They did not even come with me to the car.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience, but you offered us thousands less than our asking price.
Mar 7, 2016
Very cordial and willing to answer my questions.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you very much. It's what we're here to do
Feb 23, 2016
Poor customer service
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

:'(
Feb 20, 2016
I was provided with a carfax report and able to test drive. No pressure to purchase, staff was friendly and courteous. I drove off with the car of dreams! I will recommend and will purchase from them again.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
What a joke. Selling a convertable without mentioning in the description that the convertibles roof doesn't work. The idea of having a convertable is because of the top going down. If you were and honest car sales dealer you wouldn't have wasted my time and dragged me out there. This would have been in the description.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry for the confusion. On the vehicle description page towards the bottom is the 'Dealer's Description'. If you scroll down to 'Additional Information' that's where we explained that the convertible top was not working. Sorry you spent your time coming to see it, but we can not control where and how the information is displayed on this website. On our direct website the information is more prominent. Had you called us ahead of time we would have told you (regardless of you asking) that there was an issue with the top. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Feb 16, 2016
Responded quickly and was willing to negotiate a fair price
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Contact was plain arrogant.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry you had an unpleasant experience. If you'd like to give us a call, ask for Lizette, our Customer Advocate, and tell her what happened. It is the store policy to treat everyone with patience, kindness, and respect.
Feb 10, 2016
very good with sale and test drive. Will not deal much on the listed price. Very slow with getting title after purchase.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
No issues
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Terrible! The dealership had recently brought the car to auction where is was flagged for major structural damage. The Car Fax only cited that the car had been in one accident and nothing more specific than that. When I brought the major structural damage up to the sales person he said he did not know about it. It was all detailed in the Autocheck report. I would run from this dealership!
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Responded immediately but continued to look elsewhere
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Very responsive and flexible,just could not make it happen bc they are too far.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Wonderful
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Five star
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
It was great
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
I was told this car has a clean title but when I see the Carfax report, I realized that it has an accident history.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
Zoom was very responsive and went out of their way to make themselves available and answer questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Did not seem very interested in making a sale.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

We weren't interested in accepting your VERY LOW offer.
Jan 19, 2015
low balled my trade in. waste of time.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

We offered you what the car sells for at the auction. Even though you love your car, we are limited to market value. We can't sell our cars at wholesale price and take in trades at above retail value (which is what you wanted).
Sep 10, 2014
I had an appointment to view a car on a Saturday at 1:00 PM. Drove down from Rhode island (3.5 hours). Arrived one hour early, but the car was already sold. This happens, of course, but no-one bothered to call my cellphone (which I had asked them to do) if I needed to abort my trip becuase the car was no longer available. The collection of cars was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful... but it was too little, too late!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Alan was responsive and fair in his dealings with me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Dealership not willing to negotiate on price below the dealership asking price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Awesome cars.. bought a 2011 Mercedes GL450. Very good prices, I would definitely recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Morristown - 573 listings

175 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

1 review
Joyce Honda - 457 listings

3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 296 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 114 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Carromundo LLC - 21 listings

238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Chain Auto Group - 20 listings

303 W Clinton St Dover, NJ 07801

4 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 14 listings

9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Maxim Motorcars - 8 listings

303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801

5 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Morris County

110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981

3 reviews
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet

1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405

1 review
Newport Motorcars

5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

1 review
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Warner Motors

20 North Park Street East Orange, NJ 07017

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999