Zoom Auto Group

3519 Us Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Sales: (973) 273-4033

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/51/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5767812576483637422-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,962

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 30,917

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,000, 30,917 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/18/41/2016_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-1979735218593829124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,823

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 13,392

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 for sale - $26,000, 13,392 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/23/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4716278445091110798-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,806

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 44,286

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $16,000, 44,286 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/07/46/2010_toyota_prius-pic-3712076906987256921-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,891

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 80,065

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $9,900, 80,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/58/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8882559639377679558-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,492

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 43,477

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $14,000, 43,477 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/13/56/2009_acura_mdx-pic-9076279058781567690-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,886

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 104,214

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $12,500, 104,214 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/16/41/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-438796894912539047-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 45 AMG Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$2,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,455

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 36,156

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 45 AMG for sale - $31,000, 36,156 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/49/2014_nissan_murano-pic-2983340512072964476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Fair Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,435

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 72,723

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,500, 72,723 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/53/2014_fiat_500-pic-3734081306145590817-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,137

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 63,564

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Giallo (yellow) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $6,500, 63,564 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/51/2012_fiat_500-pic-9153891072378606683-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,228

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 62,661

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Argento (silver) Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $5,700, 62,661 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Quick Order Package, Safety Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/15/09/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8752003742646418873-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Fair Deal
$352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,352

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 131,354

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $14,000, 131,354 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/30/2007_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3866948616345484615-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Fair Deal
$231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,231

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 130,284

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $13,000, 130,284 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/08/03/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-6165900323858953814-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Fair Deal
$456 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,544

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 91,779

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $29,000, 91,779 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, RS Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/16/41/2013_audi_a6-pic-4159010673380344973-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Fair Deal
$308 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,692

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 38,215

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $24,000, 38,215 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/10/52/2015_audi_q7-pic-1920709075933950444-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Fair Deal
$1,499 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $39,501

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 45,280

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $41,000, 45,280 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2017
In addition to a leaking gas tank, the windshield on the vehicle was cracked and the vehicle would not pass inspection. Nothing said about either of these problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruDK2K6
Great deal! Worth the drive 620 mile drive. Couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
MDMACRUSH
Just bought the car today! Clean and nicely maintained. People are very nice and were very helpful. Good experience and will come again when I get to buy another one!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Great dealer very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Very nice phone experience. They select their cars individually and would be a place we may check out in the future. They did not have this one on the lot when we called. They didn't have information on when it would arrive--but we would keep them in mind.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
received quick reply
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
jamaroney
STAY AWAY - ZOOMAUTO WILL NOT HONOR ADVERTISED PRICES! They had a Rav4 advertised for $13,995 on four major websites (Cars.com, Cargurus.com, Truecars.com, and eBay). I called to confirm availability and drove an hour to get there. After test driving the car, I started to negotiate price, and then Alan at ZoomAuto told me that the $13995 figure was the "wholesale" price for dealers, and that the actual "retail" price was $14887 - $892 higher! I pointed out that none of the four websites showed any price other than $13,995, and none made mention of any possible wholesale vs. retail pricing in each page's "fine print" (I read such things very thoroughly before even looking at a car). The ONLY place where any other price was mentioned was ZoomAuto's own site (zoomautousa.com), and even there it listed it as: "Wholesale Price $13,995; Retail Price $14,887; MY SAVINGS $892." I would say that's pretty self-explanatory.... Alan said there must be a "glitch" (on all FIVE websites??). I left, and he said someone would e-mail me - no one did. I later sent Alan an e-mail, and he never responded. The car is still listed, and has been for over 2 months. As I said, STAY AWAY. They are not reputable.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
dealer quick contac.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Good customer service. Wholesale business. Transaction was fast and easy. No return policy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
These guys are great! Very Professional and respectful . Helped me in a great timely fashion! I will definitely be coming back !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
bigsky189
Quick to respond.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Went to talk to them about the BMW and they were awesone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They were polite and friendly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Very good I called on a Sunday and they got back to me the next day
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Kambi77
Very responsive and no pressure. Pleasure to deal with.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thanks for the nice review.
Oct 26, 2016
5
I am very pleased with Zoom Auto group.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thanks for the nice review.
Oct 13, 2016
I contacted the dealer Sept 27. I was contacted on the 28th by Jazmine by email.They wanted to now when i would like to view the car. I live a long distance away and in addition there are no photos of the car.I called and said i needed to see photos of the car so i can see its condition before i drive all the way out to NJ.She said she would take care of it.This was 2 weeks ago and still no photos .If they cant even handle a simple request of taking some photos then what kind of service can i expect if i have trouble with the car?. I am not impressed.I give 1 star only because Jazmine was very professional and seemed sincere .
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry Joseph. You never got the photos because the car was at a mechanic getting inspected and then was returned back to the seller because it did not meet our condition criteria. Curious how many stars you would have left if Jazmin was not very professional and seemed sincere.
Oct 6, 2016
Very happy
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind review
Sep 4, 2016
Very responsive very professional did not purchase anything
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for the nice review
Sep 1, 2016
I did not end up getting my car from Zoom, but I was contacted immediately so it was still a great experience. Thanks.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to write something positive. Hope your car buying experience was pleasant and your new car serves you well!!!
Aug 21, 2016
they offer a price of $15,995 and after they ad the photos they increase the price to $17,995 it was the same vin# I can not trust this dealer...
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

The price was listed in error. We corrected it. You called, asked why the price went up and we explained there was a mistake. You asked if we can sell for lower price and we said no because that price was supposed to be for a different car. You said ok. Don't know at what point we lost your trust, but appreciate you reaching out to us.
Jul 4, 2016
Bad dealer, they have no car, but they said they have it. Waiting of time. Zero Star!!
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Hello, I believe there was a misunderstanding in that we told you that the vehicle is at our storage lot. The lot is a few minutes away but if you were OK with waiting we would bring it. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding. Anyone reading this that is interested in seeing a car we have for sale, please call us in advance to confirm availability and schedule an appointment to make sure the car is here when you arrive.
Jun 14, 2016
Highly recommend!
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you very much. Hope you love the new ride!!
Jun 3, 2016
They responded quickly and were ready to do business ASAP
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

That's how we roll ;)
Mar 11, 2016
Horibble people. I was ready to purchase the car, but when they saw I'm smart and I won't be paying crazy fee's and after talking for two minutes they just didn't care at all. They did not even come with me to the car.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience, but you offered us thousands less than our asking price.
Mar 7, 2016
Very cordial and willing to answer my questions.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you very much. It's what we're here to do
Feb 23, 2016
Poor customer service
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

:'(
Feb 20, 2016
I was provided with a carfax report and able to test drive. No pressure to purchase, staff was friendly and courteous. I drove off with the car of dreams! I will recommend and will purchase from them again.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
What a joke. Selling a convertable without mentioning in the description that the convertibles roof doesn't work. The idea of having a convertable is because of the top going down. If you were and honest car sales dealer you wouldn't have wasted my time and dragged me out there. This would have been in the description.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry for the confusion. On the vehicle description page towards the bottom is the 'Dealer's Description'. If you scroll down to 'Additional Information' that's where we explained that the convertible top was not working. Sorry you spent your time coming to see it, but we can not control where and how the information is displayed on this website. On our direct website the information is more prominent. Had you called us ahead of time we would have told you (regardless of you asking) that there was an issue with the top. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Feb 16, 2016
Responded quickly and was willing to negotiate a fair price
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Contact was plain arrogant.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry you had an unpleasant experience. If you'd like to give us a call, ask for Lizette, our Customer Advocate, and tell her what happened. It is the store policy to treat everyone with patience, kindness, and respect.
Feb 10, 2016
very good with sale and test drive. Will not deal much on the listed price. Very slow with getting title after purchase.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
No issues
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jan 11, 2016
Great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Terrible! The dealership had recently brought the car to auction where is was flagged for major structural damage. The Car Fax only cited that the car had been in one accident and nothing more specific than that. When I brought the major structural damage up to the sales person he said he did not know about it. It was all detailed in the Autocheck report. I would run from this dealership!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Responded immediately but continued to look elsewhere
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Very responsive and flexible,just could not make it happen bc they are too far.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Wonderful
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Five star
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
It was great
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
I was told this car has a clean title but when I see the Carfax report, I realized that it has an accident history.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Zoom was very responsive and went out of their way to make themselves available and answer questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Did not seem very interested in making a sale.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

We weren't interested in accepting your VERY LOW offer.
Jan 19, 2015
low balled my trade in. waste of time.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

We offered you what the car sells for at the auction. Even though you love your car, we are limited to market value. We can't sell our cars at wholesale price and take in trades at above retail value (which is what you wanted).
Sep 10, 2014
I had an appointment to view a car on a Saturday at 1:00 PM. Drove down from Rhode island (3.5 hours). Arrived one hour early, but the car was already sold. This happens, of course, but no-one bothered to call my cellphone (which I had asked them to do) if I needed to abort my trip becuase the car was no longer available. The collection of cars was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful... but it was too little, too late!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Alan was responsive and fair in his dealings with me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Dealership not willing to negotiate on price below the dealership asking price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Awesome cars.. bought a 2011 Mercedes GL450. Very good prices, I would definitely recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 604 listings
3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834
4 reviews
Toyota of Morristown - 535 listings
169 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
2 reviews
Fette Ford - 407 listings
1137 Route 46 Clifton, NJ 07013
1 review
Douglas Volkswagen - 357 listings
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
1 review
Ott Miller Chevrolet Of West Caldwell - 324 listings
950 Bloomfield Caldwell, NJ 07006
1 review
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 296 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 139 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Buy-a-Ride.Net - 38 listings
361 Route 46 W Mine Hill, NJ 07803
2 reviews
Chain Auto Group - 20 listings
303 W Clinton St Dover, NJ 07801
5 reviews
Maxim Motorcars - 19 listings
303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801
8 reviews
Bernie's Motor Cars Inc. - 16 listings
73 Millburn Ave Millburn, NJ 07041
3 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Morris County
110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981
2 reviews
Konner Chevrolet Incorporated
950 Bloomfield Ave West Caldwell, NJ 07006
1 review
Route 23 Ford
1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405
1 review
Newport Motorcars
5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000