Zoom Auto Group

3519 Us Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Sales: (973) 273-4033

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/04/13/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6622890085737621561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,635

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 32,221

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Luminous Sand Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $25,995, 32,221 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/05/02/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4163013536000517984-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,943

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 61,647

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $14,495, 61,647 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P1 Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/14/53/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3126765873879635199-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,253

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 106,061

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $3,995, 106,061 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/07/54/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1540668292667467008-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,169

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 71,452

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galway Green Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $18,995, 71,452 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/04/21/2015_lincoln_mkz_hybrid-pic-8111184053800096193-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,945

Price: $17,295

Mileage: 42,557

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Dune Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD for sale - $17,295, 42,557 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/55/2017_honda_ridgeline-pic-6286083082049997954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,694

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 19,400

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition AWD for sale - $35,000, 19,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/14/00/2014_nissan_murano-pic-336585853261604509-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,692

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 72,723

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $14,495, 72,723 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/03/35/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-4997966533368519667-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,435

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 12,360

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD for sale - $25,995, 12,360 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/15/39/2008_toyota_camry-pic-4705670109395603238-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,101

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 93,655

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,295, 93,655 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Steel Wheels, Heat Package, Upgrade Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/04/36/2014_bmw_i3-pic-4156758078829678475-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,653

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 20,507

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Andesite Silver Met W/bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $17,495, 20,507 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/03/26/2013_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-1055866760973664225-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$2,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,852

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 23,143

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $16,495, 23,143 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/04/25/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1647420102166599647-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$2,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,436

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 83,429

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $18,995, 83,429 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/40/2016_bmw_6_series-pic-8312144977944680848-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$3,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,781

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 7,713

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $44,995, 7,713 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/03/26/2014_nissan_370z-pic-2417840830027966781-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,625

Price: $18,895

Mileage: 58,877

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $18,895, 58,877 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/04/07/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-4420502746198137507-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$3,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,598

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 41,828

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $27,495, 41,828 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2018
jreards
Decided to purchase a different/newer vehicle, but they were very courteous and timely with their responses to my questions.
May 29, 2018
GuruYTZH
Quick Response
May 2, 2018
Completely satisfied with this car buying experience and working with this car seller. Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 29, 2018
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Jairo! Glad we can help
Jan 21, 2018
Very nice people motivate good service, name Peter and Andy.
Response from current dealership:
Thank Rafail. Glad we could help!
Oct 6, 2017
In addition to a leaking gas tank, the windshield on the vehicle was cracked and the vehicle would not pass inspection. Nothing said about either of these problems.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Steve, Sorry for any misunderstanding.. both the leaking gas tank, cracked windshield, and check engine light being on were definitely mentioned, but it's located in the vehicle description portion of the listing. I wish you called us prior to coming, in which time we would have told you this issues (which is why the truck was being sold for $4000 below market value).
Sep 16, 2017
GuruDK2K6
Great deal! Worth the drive 620 mile drive. Couldn't be happier.
Response from current dealership:
It was our pleasure! Hope you are enjoying your GLK
Sep 7, 2017
MDMACRUSH
Just bought the car today! Clean and nicely maintained. People are very nice and were very helpful. Good experience and will come again when I get to buy another one!
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
Jul 26, 2017
Great dealer very pleasant
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
Very nice phone experience. They select their cars individually and would be a place we may check out in the future. They did not have this one on the lot when we called. They didn't have information on when it would arrive--but we would keep them in mind.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2017
received quick reply
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
jamaroney
STAY AWAY - ZOOMAUTO WILL NOT HONOR ADVERTISED PRICES! They had a Rav4 advertised for $13,995 on four major websites (Cars.com, Cargurus.com, Truecars.com, and eBay). I called to confirm availability and drove an hour to get there. After test driving the car, I started to negotiate price, and then Alan at ZoomAuto told me that the $13995 figure was the "wholesale" price for dealers, and that the actual "retail" price was $14887 - $892 higher! I pointed out that none of the four websites showed any price other than $13,995, and none made mention of any possible wholesale vs. retail pricing in each page's "fine print" (I read such things very thoroughly before even looking at a car). The ONLY place where any other price was mentioned was ZoomAuto's own site (zoomautousa.com), and even there it listed it as: "Wholesale Price $13,995; Retail Price $14,887; MY SAVINGS $892." I would say that's pretty self-explanatory.... Alan said there must be a "glitch" (on all FIVE websites??). I left, and he said someone would e-mail me - no one did. I later sent Alan an e-mail, and he never responded. The car is still listed, and has been for over 2 months. As I said, STAY AWAY. They are not reputable.
36 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2017
dealer quick contac.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
Good customer service. Wholesale business. Transaction was fast and easy. No return policy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2017
These guys are great! Very Professional and respectful . Helped me in a great timely fashion! I will definitely be coming back !
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2017
bigsky189
Quick to respond.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
Went to talk to them about the BMW and they were awesone
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
They were polite and friendly
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2017
Very good I called on a Sunday and they got back to me the next day
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2017
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
Kambi77
Very responsive and no pressure. Pleasure to deal with.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the nice review.
Oct 26, 2016
5
I am very pleased with Zoom Auto group.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the nice review.
Oct 13, 2016
I contacted the dealer Sept 27. I was contacted on the 28th by Jazmine by email.They wanted to now when i would like to view the car. I live a long distance away and in addition there are no photos of the car.I called and said i needed to see photos of the car so i can see its condition before i drive all the way out to NJ.She said she would take care of it.This was 2 weeks ago and still no photos .If they cant even handle a simple request of taking some photos then what kind of service can i expect if i have trouble with the car?. I am not impressed.I give 1 star only because Jazmine was very professional and seemed sincere .
24 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry Joseph. You never got the photos because the car was at a mechanic getting inspected and then was returned back to the seller because it did not meet our condition criteria. Curious how many stars you would have left if Jazmin was not very professional and seemed sincere.
Oct 6, 2016
Very happy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review
Sep 4, 2016
Very responsive very professional did not purchase anything
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the nice review
Sep 1, 2016
I did not end up getting my car from Zoom, but I was contacted immediately so it was still a great experience. Thanks.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write something positive. Hope your car buying experience was pleasant and your new car serves you well!!!
Aug 21, 2016
they offer a price of $15,995 and after they ad the photos they increase the price to $17,995 it was the same vin# I can not trust this dealer...
22 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The price was listed in error. We corrected it. You called, asked why the price went up and we explained there was a mistake. You asked if we can sell for lower price and we said no because that price was supposed to be for a different car. You said ok. Don't know at what point we lost your trust, but appreciate you reaching out to us.
Jul 4, 2016
Bad dealer, they have no car, but they said they have it. Waiting of time. Zero Star!!
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, I believe there was a misunderstanding in that we told you that the vehicle is at our storage lot. The lot is a few minutes away but if you were OK with waiting we would bring it. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding. Anyone reading this that is interested in seeing a car we have for sale, please call us in advance to confirm availability and schedule an appointment to make sure the car is here when you arrive.
Read 28 old reviews
Jun 14, 2016
Highly recommend!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much. Hope you love the new ride!!
Jun 3, 2016
They responded quickly and were ready to do business ASAP
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's how we roll ;)
Mar 11, 2016
Horibble people. I was ready to purchase the car, but when they saw I'm smart and I won't be paying crazy fee's and after talking for two minutes they just didn't care at all. They did not even come with me to the car.
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry you had a bad experience, but you offered us thousands less than our asking price.
Mar 7, 2016
Very cordial and willing to answer my questions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much. It's what we're here to do
Feb 23, 2016
Poor customer service
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
:'(
Feb 20, 2016
I was provided with a carfax report and able to test drive. No pressure to purchase, staff was friendly and courteous. I drove off with the car of dreams! I will recommend and will purchase from them again.
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2016
What a joke. Selling a convertable without mentioning in the description that the convertibles roof doesn't work. The idea of having a convertable is because of the top going down. If you were and honest car sales dealer you wouldn't have wasted my time and dragged me out there. This would have been in the description.
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for the confusion. On the vehicle description page towards the bottom is the 'Dealer's Description'. If you scroll down to 'Additional Information' that's where we explained that the convertible top was not working. Sorry you spent your time coming to see it, but we can not control where and how the information is displayed on this website. On our direct website the information is more prominent. Had you called us ahead of time we would have told you (regardless of you asking) that there was an issue with the top. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Feb 16, 2016
Responded quickly and was willing to negotiate a fair price
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2016
Contact was plain arrogant.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry you had an unpleasant experience. If you'd like to give us a call, ask for Lizette, our Customer Advocate, and tell her what happened. It is the store policy to treat everyone with patience, kindness, and respect.
Feb 10, 2016
very good with sale and test drive. Will not deal much on the listed price. Very slow with getting title after purchase.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2016
No issues
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2016
Terrible! The dealership had recently brought the car to auction where is was flagged for major structural damage. The Car Fax only cited that the car had been in one accident and nothing more specific than that. When I brought the major structural damage up to the sales person he said he did not know about it. It was all detailed in the Autocheck report. I would run from this dealership!
16 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2015
Responded immediately but continued to look elsewhere
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2015
Very responsive and flexible,just could not make it happen bc they are too far.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2015
Wonderful
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2015
Five star
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2015
It was great
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2015
I was told this car has a clean title but when I see the Carfax report, I realized that it has an accident history.
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2015
Zoom was very responsive and went out of their way to make themselves available and answer questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2015
Did not seem very interested in making a sale.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We weren't interested in accepting your VERY LOW offer.
Jan 19, 2015
low balled my trade in. waste of time.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We offered you what the car sells for at the auction. Even though you love your car, we are limited to market value. We can't sell our cars at wholesale price and take in trades at above retail value (which is what you wanted).
Sep 10, 2014
I had an appointment to view a car on a Saturday at 1:00 PM. Drove down from Rhode island (3.5 hours). Arrived one hour early, but the car was already sold. This happens, of course, but no-one bothered to call my cellphone (which I had asked them to do) if I needed to abort my trip becuase the car was no longer available. The collection of cars was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful... but it was too little, too late!
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2014
Alan was responsive and fair in his dealings with me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2014
Dealership not willing to negotiate on price below the dealership asking price
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2014
very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2014
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2014
Awesome cars.. bought a 2011 Mercedes GL450. Very good prices, I would definitely recommend!
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 614 listings
3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834
3 reviews
Fette Ford - 565 listings
1137 Route 46 Clifton, NJ 07013
1 review
Ott Miller Chevrolet Of West Caldwell - 300 listings
950 Bloomfield Caldwell, NJ 07006
5 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 260 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
1 review
Douglas Volkswagen - 255 listings
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
2 reviews
Ed Carney Ford Inc - 135 listings
189 State Route 10 East Hanover, NJ 07936
4 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 117 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Buy-a-Ride.Net - 68 listings
361 Route 46 W Mine Hill, NJ 07803
3 reviews
Toyota of Morristown - 39 listings
169 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
5 reviews
Motown Leasing - 19 listings
164 Morris Street Morristown, NJ 07960
1 review
Maxim Motorcars - 16 listings
303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801
9 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Morris County
110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981
1 review
Konner Chevrolet Incorporated
950 Bloomfield Ave West Caldwell, NJ 07006
1 review
Newport Motorcars
5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438
2 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,362 Great Deals out of 199,220 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
459 Great Deals out of 37,668 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,834 Great Deals out of 157,217 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,490 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,062 Great Deals out of 123,509 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 30,631 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
624 Great Deals out of 75,750 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 76,835 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 71,101 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
725 Great Deals out of 76,268 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
478 Great Deals out of 44,406 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
694 Great Deals out of 63,980 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
706 Great Deals out of 102,595 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,222 Great Deals out of 111,617 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,263 Great Deals out of 87,681 listings starting at $995