Zoom Auto Group

3519 Us Highway 46, Parsippany, NJ 07054 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 905-4952

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/13/56/2012_audi_q5-pic-2935875133003019677-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$5,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,168

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 43,270

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,995, 43,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/05/05/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-155706868266046872-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,835

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 68,362

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC for sale - $9,995, 68,362 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/16/55/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-7744794689873311178-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,066

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 46,971

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $6,995, 46,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/05/03/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2371101334701477719-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,797

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 92,243

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 92,243 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/16/42/2001_bmw_m3-pic-3388787722194274998-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,689

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 96,620

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Imola Red Description: Used 2001 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $9,995, 96,620 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/07/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8624798414360291637-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,050

Price: $8,895

Mileage: 49,546

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,895, 49,546 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/24/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-6268397187576945455-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,358

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 107,834

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $6,895, 107,834 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/17/01/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7621884545094799600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$5,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,305

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 30,087

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC for sale - $26,995, 30,087 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/05/13/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-2624191720286281394-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,778

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 62,515

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $14,495, 62,515 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/21/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-7196538924200632167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,648

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 29,379

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $15,995, 29,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/16/55/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7241105499439368776-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,104

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 72,461

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $7,995, 72,461 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/06/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5732915041426777682-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,002

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 70,588

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $13,995, 70,588 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/16/40/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3988884839211321792-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,882

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 35,962

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe for sale - $19,995, 35,962 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/05/09/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-8250661167668202305-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC V6 4Motion Executive Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,327

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 64,938

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC V6 4Motion Executive for sale - $12,995, 64,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/05/05/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2641707757092498560-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,301

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 115,750

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $15,995, 115,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, P1 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 14, 2016
Kambi77
Very responsive and no pressure. Pleasure to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
5
I am very pleased with Zoom Auto group.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
I contacted the dealer Sept 27. I was contacted on the 28th by Jazmine by email.They wanted to now when i would like to view the car. I live a long distance away and in addition there are no photos of the car.I called and said i needed to see photos of the car so i can see its condition before i drive all the way out to NJ.She said she would take care of it.This was 2 weeks ago and still no photos .If they cant even handle a simple request of taking some photos then what kind of service can i expect if i have trouble with the car?. I am not impressed.I give 1 star only because Jazmine was very professional and seemed sincere .
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very happy
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Very responsive very professional did not purchase anything
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
I did not end up getting my car from Zoom, but I was contacted immediately so it was still a great experience. Thanks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you for taking the time to write something positive. Hope your car buying experience was pleasant and your new car serves you well!!!
Aug 21, 2016
they offer a price of $15,995 and after they ad the photos they increase the price to $17,995 it was the same vin# I can not trust this dealer...
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

The price was listed in error. We corrected it. You called, asked why the price went up and we explained there was a mistake. You asked if we can sell for lower price and we said no because that price was supposed to be for a different car. You said ok. Don't know at what point we lost your trust, but appreciate you reaching out to us.
Jul 4, 2016
Bad dealer, they have no car, but they said they have it. Waiting of time. Zero Star!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Hello, I believe there was a misunderstanding in that we told you that the vehicle is at our storage lot. The lot is a few minutes away but if you were OK with waiting we would bring it. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding. Anyone reading this that is interested in seeing a car we have for sale, please call us in advance to confirm availability and schedule an appointment to make sure the car is here when you arrive.
Jun 14, 2016
Highly recommend!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you very much. Hope you love the new ride!!
Jun 3, 2016
They responded quickly and were ready to do business ASAP
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

That's how we roll ;)
Mar 11, 2016
Horibble people. I was ready to purchase the car, but when they saw I'm smart and I won't be paying crazy fee's and after talking for two minutes they just didn't care at all. They did not even come with me to the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience, but you offered us thousands less than our asking price.
Mar 7, 2016
Very cordial and willing to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Thank you very much. It's what we're here to do
Feb 23, 2016
Poor customer service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

:'(
Feb 20, 2016
I was provided with a carfax report and able to test drive. No pressure to purchase, staff was friendly and courteous. I drove off with the car of dreams! I will recommend and will purchase from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
What a joke. Selling a convertable without mentioning in the description that the convertibles roof doesn't work. The idea of having a convertable is because of the top going down. If you were and honest car sales dealer you wouldn't have wasted my time and dragged me out there. This would have been in the description.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Responded quickly and was willing to negotiate a fair price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Contact was plain arrogant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

Sorry you had an unpleasant experience. If you'd like to give us a call, ask for Lizette, our Customer Advocate, and tell her what happened. It is the store policy to treat everyone with patience, kindness, and respect.
Feb 10, 2016
very good with sale and test drive. Will not deal much on the listed price. Very slow with getting title after purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
No issues
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Terrible! The dealership had recently brought the car to auction where is was flagged for major structural damage. The Car Fax only cited that the car had been in one accident and nothing more specific than that. When I brought the major structural damage up to the sales person he said he did not know about it. It was all detailed in the Autocheck report. I would run from this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Responded immediately but continued to look elsewhere
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Very responsive and flexible,just could not make it happen bc they are too far.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Wonderful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Five star
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
It was great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
I was told this car has a clean title but when I see the Carfax report, I realized that it has an accident history.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Zoom was very responsive and went out of their way to make themselves available and answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Did not seem very interested in making a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

We weren't interested in accepting your VERY LOW offer.
Jan 19, 2015
low balled my trade in. waste of time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zoom Auto Group:

We offered you what the car sells for at the auction. Even though you love your car, we are limited to market value. We can't sell our cars at wholesale price and take in trades at above retail value (which is what you wanted).

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 10, 2014
I had an appointment to view a car on a Saturday at 1:00 PM. Drove down from Rhode island (3.5 hours). Arrived one hour early, but the car was already sold. This happens, of course, but no-one bothered to call my cellphone (which I had asked them to do) if I needed to abort my trip becuase the car was no longer available. The collection of cars was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful... but it was too little, too late!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Alan was responsive and fair in his dealings with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Dealership not willing to negotiate on price below the dealership asking price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Awesome cars.. bought a 2011 Mercedes GL450. Very good prices, I would definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 596 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

7 reviews
Joyce Honda - 541 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

2 reviews
Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville - 390 listings

3103 New Jersey 10, Denville, NJ 07834

3 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 274 listings

730 NJ Highway 23, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

2 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 263 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004

3 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 105 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Warner Motors - 67 listings

20 North Park Street, East Orange, NJ 07017

1 review
Alfa Romeo Fiat of Morris County - 47 listings

295 Route 53 S, Denville, NJ 07834

5 reviews
Selin Auto Exchange - 32 listings

228 McBride Ave, Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Gold Automart LLC - 26 listings

379 Route 10 East, East Hanover, NJ 07936

1 review
Ayers Chevrolet - 11 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

2 reviews
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave., Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Autobahn Speed LLC

166 Main St, Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23, Butler, NJ 07405

2 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675