Posada's Trucks

5000 Singleton Rd
Norcross, GA 30093

Sales: (770) 415-8464

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/05/10/2009_nissan_murano-pic-9143866746611145718-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,102

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 64,367

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $10,900, 64,367 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/23/2007_ford_edge-pic-7152861149929084079-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,092

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 144,116

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $6,900, 144,116 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/05/10/2008_ford_explorer-pic-1260705033565758542-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,765

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 143,351

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $6,600, 143,351 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/22/07/2008_infiniti_fx35-pic-7981138980218960797-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,602

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 96,667

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $11,600, 96,667 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/15/2009_bmw_x5-pic-2119469818062225084-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$1,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,616

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 116,679

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $11,490, 116,679 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/34/2011_nissan_cube-pic-8762397791903624944-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Cube Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,304

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 101,128

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2011 Nissan Cube for sale - $7,400, 101,128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/23/2013_dodge_dart-pic-1768803764263458836-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,458

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 96,446

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $7,600, 96,446 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/09/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8440200189463115165-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,936

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 160,908

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $13,900, 160,908 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/50/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8529078660683451916-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,400

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 179,078

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD for sale - $10,600, 179,078 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/34/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3370452169774068501-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,731

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 137,192

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $15,900, 137,192 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/32/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5155963934149831646-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,670

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 139,840

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $14,900, 139,840 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/36/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3420094359759093765-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,187

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 138,447

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $14,600, 138,447 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/09/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-3897535574054416733-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,196

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 171,848

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $11,900, 171,848 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/19/2011_nissan_quest-pic-1352341635997555047-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,487

Price: $11,290

Mileage: 136,109

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $11,290, 136,109 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/15/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-1886330829281907308-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$14 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,586

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 132,780

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $8,600, 132,780 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
I checked the stated vehicle, and was interested to purchase here is the situation, 1. Sales person whom I met was nice but good for nothing he couldn't answer me any question I asked regarding the history of the vehicle. Of course 2 accidents. 2 vehicle ready to be sold wasn't supposed to be used as a private vehicle. When I arrived the specific vehicle was been driving by the owner's spouse, and I was amazed to wait until she arrives from dropping her kids to school and of course the car was nasty and child seat and needs to be cleaned!!! How do sell a car at the dealership when you are using the vehicle for a personal use ' that doesn't seem proffesiknal' 3. When it comes to pricing, it's like my way or highway. Especially requiring a car loan !!!! I wouldn't totally suggest to deal with this dealership !!!! Unprofessional, and hiding any info about the vehicle to be purchased!!! I would give no star if I have that option. Run away from this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Posada's Trucks:

Hello Mr.G

Here at Posada's Trucks we offer various options for our customers to feel at ease while purchasing a vehicle from us. We provide all our customers with an Autocheck Report to any vehicle they may be interested in, which gives you access to any records the vehicle may have such as; accidents, title problems, miles discrepancy and the amount of owners the vehicle has had. We also allow our customers to take the vehicle to get inspected by a mechanic or shop of their preference, prior to purchasing.
We have around 50-60 vehicles in our inventory impeccably clean and ready to sell
 More ...
Oct 12, 2016
This is a beautiful dealership. I was very pleased with my experience at Posadas Trucks. Excellent service, friendly and helpful. Actually honest people and great family environment that make me feel at home. Cars are also good and very clean, great deals at reasonable prices, no pressure or confusing numbers. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
dentaldave
Still have not stopped by.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
excellent dealership they really know how to work with her
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 5, 2015
Buyer beware! Make sure you ask these folks LOTS of questions and get them to put their answers in writing. After promising me one price on a car, they switched everything when they drew up the contract and claimed it was because I lived 200 miles from their dealership over the state line. I don't appreciate being lied to... The vehicle seems to be fine, but their practices definitely are NOT.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Posada's Trucks:

Hello Ms.Susan
When we first spoke, you mentioned you lived out of state, we did agree the price of the vehicle out the door which meant no other fees from our dealer, however we did mentioned you would have to pay taxes in your state, we even faxed you over the forms you would have to sign which clearly explained that you would have to pay taxes in the state in which you reside. We do apologize for the confusion, but we were pretty clear for the price of the vehicle.
May 23, 2015
They tried but truck was not what I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
Very hard to get an answer and need to update inventory more about often
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Truck was not mechanically sound
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 170 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Search - 73 listings

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 62 listings

7100 Buford Hwy Norcross, GA 30340

3 reviews
Royal Crown Motors - 27 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 25 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 21 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Sky Motors - 17 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Massive Auto Brokers - 9 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC - 8 listings

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Anything Automotive - 8 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

3 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 7 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 5 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900