Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504

Sales: (951) 900-3990

Service: (951) 688-3390

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/11/41/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-474515375982932666-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$3,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,652

Price: $59,981

Mileage: 20,221

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $59,981, 20,221 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/11/44/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4388217380033248775-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,913

Price: $33,982

Mileage: 37,228

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $33,982, 37,228 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/17/13/44/2014_porsche_911-pic-194749851459425391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$4,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,019

Price: $71,981

Mileage: 23,711

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $71,981, 23,711 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/18/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8306439811604610008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,039

Price: $29,981

Mileage: 48,879

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,981, 48,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/33/2017_porsche_911-pic-4623324241905985783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $95,685

Price: $92,981

Mileage: 13,520

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $92,981, 13,520 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/11/2013_bmw_m5-pic-737992703473398717-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,631

Price: $52,981

Mileage: 10,462

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $52,981, 10,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/14/02/2017_porsche_macan-pic-7342935658524288017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,341

Price: $49,981

Mileage: 11,513

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $49,981, 11,513 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/16/2017_porsche_macan-pic-2423306627601712802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan GTS AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $75,258

Price: $72,982

Mileage: 10,312

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan GTS AWD for sale - $72,982, 10,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/01/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-4172560383883057998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$2,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,816

Price: $62,981

Mileage: 10,183

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $62,981, 10,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/20/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-1403618389841158893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,058

Price: $55,981

Mileage: 41,355

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $55,981, 41,355 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/10/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-1592996837849125379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,565

Price: $57,981

Mileage: 8,496

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $57,981, 8,496 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/14/13/2017_porsche_macan-pic-6808922545769623702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan S AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,365

Price: $63,982

Mileage: 9,691

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan S AWD for sale - $63,982, 9,691 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/28/2014_porsche_boxster-pic-5765683985962362067-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,756

Price: $53,981

Mileage: 28,817

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $53,981, 28,817 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2016_porsche_cayman-pic-6255099578529108914-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayman GT4 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $110,943

Price: $109,981

Mileage: 9,264

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayman GT4 for sale - $109,981, 9,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/33/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-9078098743525694747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,493

Price: $64,981

Mileage: 11,135

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $64,981, 11,135 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
All questions were answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Worked with Frank. He was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Just wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Best of the best. They know what they are doing to make customers happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
threeof1
Walter's Porsche is very responsive two or three sales people called me after my on line Inquiry and after the car I inquired about quickly sold to someone else, Walter's sales team followed up not once but several times to see if they could meet my needs. Appears to be customer service oriented dealer - awesome! I will consider them for my next purchase!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
The salesman, Frank, did everything that he could and then more, much more than any other dealership, to secure my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
hoops47mickia
very courteous and professional, they had a great price I just could not make it fit my budget
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Chieftain_4068
Very nice and the salesman answered my questions and responded to my request promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
waltsb3
Very courteous professional staff. Straight forward and low pressure interaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Best experience I've ever had buying a car online. I'd happily buy from them again even being 1,500 miles away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
The dealer was prompt and helpful They stayed in constant communication with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Great communication, staff is very attentive/friendly, and overall very impressed with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
These guys are great. Tim is very knowledgeable on every car I asked him about. Excellent Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
mauigent
They were great people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
honest direct, to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
We were not able to work out a deal on the car. Dealer was very polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Several people followed up with phone and mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
They called me several times, but I never had time to call back, and I decided I wasn't interested in a car with so many miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Salesman embodied the worst definition of " car salesman". Said could have given a better price but they just build a $2 million dollar showroom and offered only a "courtesy discount" of a few hundred dollars instead of pricing the car as it shoul have been. Salesman built up expectations disappointed me multiple times. I have owned 9 Porsches and am very familiar with Porsche pricing structure. These guys were telling me stories. I would never buy a car from them as they clearly can't be trusted. Run the other way, fast, I did!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Dr. Wade,

I am aware of this situation and I would like to personally apologize for our poor communication early on in your contact with us – I believe it was Ryan who you initially dealt with.

I realize that you felt we were not being reasonable regarding your price offer on the vehicle. Tim Churchill (Ryan’s partner) had followed-up with you two days later and provided more transparency regarding the vehicle pricing and why we were not in the position to discount the vehicle further. I know that you are located several states away from us and it was not a simple proc
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
Car was way over priced but the dealer was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
The salesman called and was very helpful. I will be contacting them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
I would recommend anyone looking for Porsche or similar vehicle to first visit Walter's Porsche of Riverside. The salesmen are responsible and always looking to "help you out".However, the prices are somewhat inflated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Grwat. Very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent price for this highly optioned car. Went for a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This Dealership and their team were very responsive and helpful. To no fault of theirs, it just wasn't the right car for me. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very positive discussion followed up by their Brand Ambassador. Couldn't ask for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Purchase completed via telephone. Price was good. I was unable to travel to Riverside from my home in Nevada to visually see and test drive the car. Supposed to be delivered to me today. So far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Not only was the team at Walter's extremely kind and accommodating, but they ensured my purchase was exactly what I wanted. I arrived at 7:30 on a Friday night after a lengthy drive in rush hour traffic through LA and there was no pressure and my comfort was put as top priority. They assisted me and had me on the road in my Porsche by 9:15! Best experience I've ever had buying a car...I even sent my family friend to purchase his Cabriolet there the following week. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
They provide professional follow through. There is no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Wonderful people, knowledgable, friendly. Great response time and super helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Ryan and Tony are great. Everyone was extremely helpful. Although I did buy a car I will certainly consider Walter's for car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Extremely poor. General sales manager showed bad attitude. Seems every Hyundai dealership will treat you better....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Uwe,

First, I would like to apologize for your recent poor experience with us. I understand that you had an appointment set with a particular sales representative and when you arrived he was not working that day. I’m sure you drove a long way to get here and this was no way to start things off.

Also, I believe that we had a couple of Caymans in stock that you were interested in but we could not meet your pricing requirements.

I would like the opportunity to assist you in any way possible. Please feel free to reach out to me at your convenience.

All the best,

Ed McRa
 More ...
Jan 4, 2016
Excellent & Professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
very thoughtful sales and admin staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
incorrect information about the car. Cargurus said it was a Manual transmission when actual it is an automatic. therefore it is was a waste of my time, including now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer responded and was very helpful! Still looking at one of their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
The sales staff contacted me very quickly and was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
The experience at Walter's Porsche was excellent! They were responsive, more than fair, and importantly for me, respectful of my time. I test drove two vehicles, the Panamera S and the GTS. I acquired the GTS after Tony Nguyen, Frank Avena, and Jay B., put together a sound deal, which included taking my trade (and giving me a good price for that), reducing the asking price on the GTS, and working with me on the financing. Everyone was courteous, professional, and considerate. Just the experience I would expect from Porsche. The experience was more than worth the two drives from the westside of Los Angeles to Riverside. I likely will go back to Walter's for my vehicle's service needs because I like working with people who understand service when it's done right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
They did an excellent job. Tony there even delivered the car to my home. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
May 3, 2015
Super quick response. I decided this was not the car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Pkxj23a1
Dealer sold the car, then waited two days to tell me. Their excuse was that the salesman was off and didn't have email access.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Very responsive and good follow up. Unfortunately, did not find vehicle of my preference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Cory worked with me throughout the entire process and exhibited both knowledge and professionalism. The same could be said for the other individuals I came into contact with at the dealership, as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Worth the trip from Fresno Jon did what he said, referred a #of friends from Fresno to him I'll be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Great and fast respawnd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Responded promptly but purchased elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Didn't work a deal with them but they at least followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
bwatts
offered well below kbb wholesale for my trade.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Los Compadres Auto Sales (RIverside) - 67 listings

6645 Mission Blvd Riverside, CA 92509

1 review
Riverside Car Store - 63 listings

7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 36 listings

7594 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

3 reviews
Bargain Spot - 19 listings

21025 Box Springs RD Moreno Valley, CA 92557

2 reviews
ASAL Autosports - 8 listings

1655 E 6th St, STE A-6C Corona, CA 92879

2 reviews
SelectAutoandRV.com - 7 listings

1655 E 6th St. suite A 1 Corona, CA 92879

2 reviews
Riverside Nissan

8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Riverside Mazda Hyundai

8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
AMZ Autos

6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Foreign Motorcars

6600 Jurupa Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
SoCal Classic & Exotic Motors

12370 Doherty Street Suite B Riverside, CA 92503

1 review
Porsche of Newport Beach

445 East Pacific Coast Highway Newport Beach, CA 92660

6 reviews
Circle Porsche - 148 listings

1850 Outer Traffic Circle Long Beach, CA 90815

8 reviews
Rusnak Porsche Pasadena - 173 listings

325 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105

13 reviews
Porsche of Downtown Los Angeles - 118 listings

1900 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90007

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950