Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Avenue, Riverside, CA 92504 - Map & Directions

Sales: (951) 900-3990

Service: (951) 688-3390

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/12/57/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8531480026040996704-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$5,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,931

Price: $27,983

Mileage: 34,543

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $27,983, 34,543 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/52/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7636691889933703473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,294

Price: $35,981

Mileage: 8,554

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $35,981, 8,554 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/12/10/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1302776277133280934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,179

Price: $12,982

Mileage: 36,788

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $12,982, 36,788 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/14/12/2017_porsche_macan-pic-843076716333620785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan GTS AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $78,263

Price: $74,983

Mileage: 5,563

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan GTS AWD for sale - $74,983, 5,563 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/11/15/2016_ram_1500-pic-7410441745276391354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,225

Price: $28,983

Mileage: 12,529

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab for sale - $28,983, 12,529 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/11/58/2016_dodge_charger-pic-106927421253303272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,435

Price: $25,982

Mileage: 16,723

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger for sale - $25,982, 16,723 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/42/2017_porsche_911-pic-1449834622338874222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$6,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $126,156

Price: $119,981

Mileage: 934

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $119,981, 934 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/45/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-8153926006097953663-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,421

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 14,463

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $25,981, 14,463 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/11/43/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-5865564236357048256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,636

Price: $59,981

Mileage: 9,047

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $59,981, 9,047 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/12/24/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-4692302859335511119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,593

Price: $59,981

Mileage: 9,157

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $59,981, 9,157 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/11/40/2014_audi_s5-pic-5281916599069276708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,690

Price: $42,982

Mileage: 11,138

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $42,982, 11,138 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/11/06/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5578130496678853194-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$1,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,098

Price: $58,981

Mileage: 29,899

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $58,981, 29,899 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/15/04/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-473599717396671320-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,083

Price: $31,983

Mileage: 34,553

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,983, 34,553 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/10/15/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-5842037679452798755-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,905

Price: $29,981

Mileage: 18,525

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $29,981, 18,525 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/11/16/2014_porsche_911-pic-3649268825444475544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $81,151

Price: $79,981

Mileage: 27,887

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $79,981, 27,887 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Several people followed up with phone and mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
They called me several times, but I never had time to call back, and I decided I wasn't interested in a car with so many miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Salesman embodied the worst definition of " car salesman". Said could have given a better price but they just build a $2 million dollar showroom and offered only a "courtesy discount" of a few hundred dollars instead of pricing the car as it shoul have been. Salesman built up expectations disappointed me multiple times. I have owned 9 Porsches and am very familiar with Porsche pricing structure. These guys were telling me stories. I would never buy a car from them as they clearly can't be trusted. Run the other way, fast, I did!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Dr. Wade,

I am aware of this situation and I would like to personally apologize for our poor communication early on in your contact with us – I believe it was Ryan who you initially dealt with.

I realize that you felt we were not being reasonable regarding your price offer on the vehicle. Tim Churchill (Ryan’s partner) had followed-up with you two days later and provided more transparency regarding the vehicle pricing and why we were not in the position to discount the vehicle further. I know that you are located several states away from us and it was not a simple proc
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
Car was way over priced but the dealer was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
The salesman called and was very helpful. I will be contacting them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
I would recommend anyone looking for Porsche or similar vehicle to first visit Walter's Porsche of Riverside. The salesmen are responsible and always looking to "help you out".However, the prices are somewhat inflated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Grwat. Very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent price for this highly optioned car. Went for a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This Dealership and their team were very responsive and helpful. To no fault of theirs, it just wasn't the right car for me. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very positive discussion followed up by their Brand Ambassador. Couldn't ask for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Purchase completed via telephone. Price was good. I was unable to travel to Riverside from my home in Nevada to visually see and test drive the car. Supposed to be delivered to me today. So far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Not only was the team at Walter's extremely kind and accommodating, but they ensured my purchase was exactly what I wanted. I arrived at 7:30 on a Friday night after a lengthy drive in rush hour traffic through LA and there was no pressure and my comfort was put as top priority. They assisted me and had me on the road in my Porsche by 9:15! Best experience I've ever had buying a car...I even sent my family friend to purchase his Cabriolet there the following week. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
They provide professional follow through. There is no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Wonderful people, knowledgable, friendly. Great response time and super helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Ryan and Tony are great. Everyone was extremely helpful. Although I did buy a car I will certainly consider Walter's for car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Extremely poor. General sales manager showed bad attitude. Seems every Hyundai dealership will treat you better....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Uwe,

First, I would like to apologize for your recent poor experience with us. I understand that you had an appointment set with a particular sales representative and when you arrived he was not working that day. I’m sure you drove a long way to get here and this was no way to start things off.

Also, I believe that we had a couple of Caymans in stock that you were interested in but we could not meet your pricing requirements.

I would like the opportunity to assist you in any way possible. Please feel free to reach out to me at your convenience.

All the best,

Ed McRa
 More ...
Jan 4, 2016
Excellent & Professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
very thoughtful sales and admin staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
incorrect information about the car. Cargurus said it was a Manual transmission when actual it is an automatic. therefore it is was a waste of my time, including now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer responded and was very helpful! Still looking at one of their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
The sales staff contacted me very quickly and was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
The experience at Walter's Porsche was excellent! They were responsive, more than fair, and importantly for me, respectful of my time. I test drove two vehicles, the Panamera S and the GTS. I acquired the GTS after Tony Nguyen, Frank Avena, and Jay B., put together a sound deal, which included taking my trade (and giving me a good price for that), reducing the asking price on the GTS, and working with me on the financing. Everyone was courteous, professional, and considerate. Just the experience I would expect from Porsche. The experience was more than worth the two drives from the westside of Los Angeles to Riverside. I likely will go back to Walter's for my vehicle's service needs because I like working with people who understand service when it's done right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
They did an excellent job. Tony there even delivered the car to my home. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Super quick response. I decided this was not the car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Pkxj23a1
Dealer sold the car, then waited two days to tell me. Their excuse was that the salesman was off and didn't have email access.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Very responsive and good follow up. Unfortunately, did not find vehicle of my preference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Cory worked with me throughout the entire process and exhibited both knowledge and professionalism. The same could be said for the other individuals I came into contact with at the dealership, as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 22, 2014
Worth the trip from Fresno Jon did what he said, referred a #of friends from Fresno to him I'll be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Great and fast respawnd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Responded promptly but purchased elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Didn't work a deal with them but they at least followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
bwatts
offered well below kbb wholesale for my trade.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Los Tres Amigos Auto Sales - 79 listings

6645 Mission Blvd, Riverside, CA 92509

1 review
Riverside Car Store - 60 listings

7925 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
AutoMAX Auto Center - 58 listings

2518 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860

4 reviews
Car EZ Motors - 39 listings

5885 Jurupa Ave, Ste K, Riverside, CA 92504

5 reviews
Inland Auto Exchange - 30 listings

2503 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860

5 reviews
Dutton Motor Company - 26 listings

8201 Auto Dr, Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
SelectAutoandRV.com - 6 listings

3165 Durahart Street, Riverside, CA 92507

3 reviews
Auto Center Dealer

8237 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

3 reviews
iMotorz

7973 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
J M Auto Sales

18820 Van Buren Blvd, Riverside, CA 92508

2 reviews
Bargain Spot

21025 Box Springs RD, Moreno Valley, CA 92557

2 reviews
Newport Auto Center - 124 listings

445 East Pacific Coast Highway, Newport Beach, CA 92660

5 reviews
Rusnak Porsche Pasadena - 146 listings

325 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

4 reviews
Circle Porsche - 91 listings

1850 Outer Traffic Circle, Long Beach, CA 90815

8 reviews
Porsche of Downtown Los Angeles - 84 listings

1900 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA 90007

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695