Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504

Sales: (951) 900-3990

Service: (951) 688-3390

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/33/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-9078098743525694747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$4,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,221

Price: $59,981

Mileage: 11,135

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $59,981, 11,135 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/07/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5491173518825679727-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,316

Price: $15,481

Mileage: 17,323

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV for sale - $15,481, 17,323 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/12/01/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-2552235444746974062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,608

Price: $60,981

Mileage: 10,183

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $60,981, 10,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/08/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-2483390274631505777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,454

Price: $59,981

Mileage: 11,572

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $59,981, 11,572 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/40/2017_porsche_macan-pic-5312854046722236032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan GTS AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,832

Price: $72,981

Mileage: 7,248

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan GTS AWD for sale - $72,981, 7,248 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/30/2017_porsche_macan-pic-6224163309887386993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,443

Price: $49,981

Mileage: 5,796

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $49,981, 5,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/45/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-1405779403648475285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,188

Price: $59,981

Mileage: 7,856

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $59,981, 7,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/43/2016_honda_civic-pic-7761783510427365724-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,638

Price: $19,881

Mileage: 19,191

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic for sale - $19,881, 19,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/04/2013_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-2764277015071416544-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,677

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 75,783

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $12,981, 75,783 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/00/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5464601959484540284-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,622

Price: $21,981

Mileage: 77,562

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $21,981, 77,562 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/40/2014_porsche_911-pic-7284117337219597404-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$3,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $87,583

Price: $83,981

Mileage: 22,121

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $83,981, 22,121 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/14/19/2017_porsche_911-pic-9003862242740692690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$2,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $191,966

Price: $188,981

Mileage: 2,185

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD for sale - $188,981, 2,185 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/19/2011_porsche_911-pic-7033788070878916657-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,620

Price: $58,981

Mileage: 34,832

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $58,981, 34,832 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/42/2015_porsche_boxster-pic-4944474735178666704-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,814

Price: $49,981

Mileage: 9,758

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $49,981, 9,758 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2016_porsche_cayman-pic-6255099578529108914-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayman GT4 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$3,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $107,598

Price: $103,981

Mileage: 9,551

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayman GT4 for sale - $103,981, 9,551 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
Great experience from the start.. bought the car‼️
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
All questions were answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Worked with Frank. He was very helpful and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Just wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Best of the best. They know what they are doing to make customers happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
threeof1
Walter's Porsche is very responsive two or three sales people called me after my on line Inquiry and after the car I inquired about quickly sold to someone else, Walter's sales team followed up not once but several times to see if they could meet my needs. Appears to be customer service oriented dealer - awesome! I will consider them for my next purchase!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
The salesman, Frank, did everything that he could and then more, much more than any other dealership, to secure my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
hoops47mickia
very courteous and professional, they had a great price I just could not make it fit my budget
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Chieftain_4068
Very nice and the salesman answered my questions and responded to my request promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
waltsb3
Very courteous professional staff. Straight forward and low pressure interaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Best experience I've ever had buying a car online. I'd happily buy from them again even being 1,500 miles away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
The dealer was prompt and helpful They stayed in constant communication with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Great communication, staff is very attentive/friendly, and overall very impressed with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
These guys are great. Tim is very knowledgeable on every car I asked him about. Excellent Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
mauigent
They were great people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
honest direct, to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
We were not able to work out a deal on the car. Dealer was very polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Several people followed up with phone and mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
They called me several times, but I never had time to call back, and I decided I wasn't interested in a car with so many miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Salesman embodied the worst definition of " car salesman". Said could have given a better price but they just build a $2 million dollar showroom and offered only a "courtesy discount" of a few hundred dollars instead of pricing the car as it shoul have been. Salesman built up expectations disappointed me multiple times. I have owned 9 Porsches and am very familiar with Porsche pricing structure. These guys were telling me stories. I would never buy a car from them as they clearly can't be trusted. Run the other way, fast, I did!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Dr. Wade,

I am aware of this situation and I would like to personally apologize for our poor communication early on in your contact with us – I believe it was Ryan who you initially dealt with.

I realize that you felt we were not being reasonable regarding your price offer on the vehicle. Tim Churchill (Ryan’s partner) had followed-up with you two days later and provided more transparency regarding the vehicle pricing and why we were not in the position to discount the vehicle further. I know that you are located several states away from us and it was not a simple proc
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
Car was way over priced but the dealer was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
The salesman called and was very helpful. I will be contacting them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
I would recommend anyone looking for Porsche or similar vehicle to first visit Walter's Porsche of Riverside. The salesmen are responsible and always looking to "help you out".However, the prices are somewhat inflated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Grwat. Very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent price for this highly optioned car. Went for a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This Dealership and their team were very responsive and helpful. To no fault of theirs, it just wasn't the right car for me. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very positive discussion followed up by their Brand Ambassador. Couldn't ask for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Purchase completed via telephone. Price was good. I was unable to travel to Riverside from my home in Nevada to visually see and test drive the car. Supposed to be delivered to me today. So far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Not only was the team at Walter's extremely kind and accommodating, but they ensured my purchase was exactly what I wanted. I arrived at 7:30 on a Friday night after a lengthy drive in rush hour traffic through LA and there was no pressure and my comfort was put as top priority. They assisted me and had me on the road in my Porsche by 9:15! Best experience I've ever had buying a car...I even sent my family friend to purchase his Cabriolet there the following week. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
They provide professional follow through. There is no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Wonderful people, knowledgable, friendly. Great response time and super helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Ryan and Tony are great. Everyone was extremely helpful. Although I did buy a car I will certainly consider Walter's for car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Extremely poor. General sales manager showed bad attitude. Seems every Hyundai dealership will treat you better....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Uwe,

First, I would like to apologize for your recent poor experience with us. I understand that you had an appointment set with a particular sales representative and when you arrived he was not working that day. I’m sure you drove a long way to get here and this was no way to start things off.

Also, I believe that we had a couple of Caymans in stock that you were interested in but we could not meet your pricing requirements.

I would like the opportunity to assist you in any way possible. Please feel free to reach out to me at your convenience.

All the best,

Ed McRa
 More ...
Jan 4, 2016
Excellent & Professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
very thoughtful sales and admin staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
incorrect information about the car. Cargurus said it was a Manual transmission when actual it is an automatic. therefore it is was a waste of my time, including now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer responded and was very helpful! Still looking at one of their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
The sales staff contacted me very quickly and was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
The experience at Walter's Porsche was excellent! They were responsive, more than fair, and importantly for me, respectful of my time. I test drove two vehicles, the Panamera S and the GTS. I acquired the GTS after Tony Nguyen, Frank Avena, and Jay B., put together a sound deal, which included taking my trade (and giving me a good price for that), reducing the asking price on the GTS, and working with me on the financing. Everyone was courteous, professional, and considerate. Just the experience I would expect from Porsche. The experience was more than worth the two drives from the westside of Los Angeles to Riverside. I likely will go back to Walter's for my vehicle's service needs because I like working with people who understand service when it's done right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 22, 2015
They did an excellent job. Tony there even delivered the car to my home. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Super quick response. I decided this was not the car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Pkxj23a1
Dealer sold the car, then waited two days to tell me. Their excuse was that the salesman was off and didn't have email access.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Very responsive and good follow up. Unfortunately, did not find vehicle of my preference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Cory worked with me throughout the entire process and exhibited both knowledge and professionalism. The same could be said for the other individuals I came into contact with at the dealership, as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Worth the trip from Fresno Jon did what he said, referred a #of friends from Fresno to him I'll be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Great and fast respawnd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Responded promptly but purchased elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Didn't work a deal with them but they at least followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
bwatts
offered well below kbb wholesale for my trade.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Mazda Hyundai - 505 listings

8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Riverside Nissan - 470 listings

8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Alvarez Lincoln - 184 listings

8051 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504

6 reviews
Los Compadres Auto Sales (Riverside) - 65 listings

6645 Mission Blvd Riverside, CA 92509

1 review
Riverside Car Store - 60 listings

7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

3 reviews
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 38 listings

7594 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

7 reviews
ASAL Autosports - 14 listings

1655 E 6th St, STE A-6C Corona, CA 92879

2 reviews
SelectAutoandRV.com - 11 listings

1655 E 6th St. suite A 1 Corona, CA 92879

2 reviews
AMZ Autos

6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Foreign Motorcars

6600 Jurupa Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
SoCal Classic & Exotic Motors

12370 Doherty Street Suite B Riverside, CA 92503

1 review
Porsche of Newport Beach

445 East Pacific Coast Highway Newport Beach, CA 92660

6 reviews
Circle Porsche - 137 listings

1850 Outer Traffic Circle Long Beach, CA 90815

8 reviews
Rusnak Porsche Pasadena - 175 listings

325 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105

18 reviews
Porsche of Downtown Los Angeles - 149 listings

1900 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90007

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088