Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Avenue, Riverside, CA 92504
Map & Directions

Sales: (951) 900-3990

Service: (951) 688-3390

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/26/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-3036272903781795891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$8,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $80,758

Price: $71,982

Mileage: 1,222

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale - $71,982, 1,222 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/36/2016_porsche_cayman-pic-5330310828369698739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,863

Price: $55,982

Mileage: 4,100

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $55,982, 4,100 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/37/2015_porsche_macan-pic-7628100433546241205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,855

Price: $49,981

Mileage: 30,204

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $49,981, 30,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/32/2015_chrysler_300-pic-4904791455544158099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,161

Price: $17,982

Mileage: 26,545

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $17,982, 26,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/19/2016_porsche_911-pic-2542200652325031274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 GT3 RS Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$25,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $275,198

Price: $249,981

Mileage: 261

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 GT3 RS for sale - $249,981, 261 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/03/2017_porsche_911-pic-2114412576483356692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$8,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $126,853

Price: $117,981

Mileage: 1,234

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $117,981, 1,234 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/24/2015_chrysler_300-pic-3190240453682813857-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,980

Price: $17,982

Mileage: 28,138

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $17,982, 28,138 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/05/2016_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3164734365770174732-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $79,313

Price: $75,981

Mileage: 15,593

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $75,981, 15,593 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/48/2016_porsche_cayman-pic-3385666411250505968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,187

Price: $55,982

Mileage: 7,577

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $55,982, 7,577 miles with Bluetooth, Sound Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/51/2013_land_rover_lr2-pic-8414261284327695244-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,030

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 24,148

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $25,981, 24,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/36/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6886593035172372616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,077

Price: $28,982

Mileage: 16,591

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $28,982, 16,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/48/2016_porsche_cayman-pic-8554430309748053693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,803

Price: $55,982

Mileage: 8,959

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $55,982, 8,959 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/29/2015_porsche_cayman-pic-4551307353560654273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $68,537

Price: $66,981

Mileage: 2,187

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $66,981, 2,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/43/2015_porsche_911-pic-5678902817759126815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$2,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $99,411

Price: $96,981

Mileage: 12,277

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $96,981, 12,277 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/24/2014_porsche_cayman-pic-9022159669936117674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$2,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,019

Price: $54,982

Mileage: 28,440

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $54,982, 28,440 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 9, 2017
Great communication, staff is very attentive/friendly, and overall very impressed with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
These guys are great. Tim is very knowledgeable on every car I asked him about. Excellent Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
mauigent
They were great people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
honest direct, to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
We were not able to work out a deal on the car. Dealer was very polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Several people followed up with phone and mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
They called me several times, but I never had time to call back, and I decided I wasn't interested in a car with so many miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Salesman embodied the worst definition of " car salesman". Said could have given a better price but they just build a $2 million dollar showroom and offered only a "courtesy discount" of a few hundred dollars instead of pricing the car as it shoul have been. Salesman built up expectations disappointed me multiple times. I have owned 9 Porsches and am very familiar with Porsche pricing structure. These guys were telling me stories. I would never buy a car from them as they clearly can't be trusted. Run the other way, fast, I did!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Dr. Wade,

I am aware of this situation and I would like to personally apologize for our poor communication early on in your contact with us – I believe it was Ryan who you initially dealt with.

I realize that you felt we were not being reasonable regarding your price offer on the vehicle. Tim Churchill (Ryan’s partner) had followed-up with you two days later and provided more transparency regarding the vehicle pricing and why we were not in the position to discount the vehicle further. I know that you are located several states away from us and it was not a simple proc
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
Car was way over priced but the dealer was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
The salesman called and was very helpful. I will be contacting them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
I would recommend anyone looking for Porsche or similar vehicle to first visit Walter's Porsche of Riverside. The salesmen are responsible and always looking to "help you out".However, the prices are somewhat inflated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Grwat. Very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent price for this highly optioned car. Went for a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This Dealership and their team were very responsive and helpful. To no fault of theirs, it just wasn't the right car for me. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very positive discussion followed up by their Brand Ambassador. Couldn't ask for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Purchase completed via telephone. Price was good. I was unable to travel to Riverside from my home in Nevada to visually see and test drive the car. Supposed to be delivered to me today. So far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Not only was the team at Walter's extremely kind and accommodating, but they ensured my purchase was exactly what I wanted. I arrived at 7:30 on a Friday night after a lengthy drive in rush hour traffic through LA and there was no pressure and my comfort was put as top priority. They assisted me and had me on the road in my Porsche by 9:15! Best experience I've ever had buying a car...I even sent my family friend to purchase his Cabriolet there the following week. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
They provide professional follow through. There is no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Wonderful people, knowledgable, friendly. Great response time and super helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Ryan and Tony are great. Everyone was extremely helpful. Although I did buy a car I will certainly consider Walter's for car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Extremely poor. General sales manager showed bad attitude. Seems every Hyundai dealership will treat you better....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Uwe,

First, I would like to apologize for your recent poor experience with us. I understand that you had an appointment set with a particular sales representative and when you arrived he was not working that day. I’m sure you drove a long way to get here and this was no way to start things off.

Also, I believe that we had a couple of Caymans in stock that you were interested in but we could not meet your pricing requirements.

I would like the opportunity to assist you in any way possible. Please feel free to reach out to me at your convenience.

All the best,

Ed McRa
 More ...
Jan 4, 2016
Excellent & Professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
very thoughtful sales and admin staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
incorrect information about the car. Cargurus said it was a Manual transmission when actual it is an automatic. therefore it is was a waste of my time, including now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer responded and was very helpful! Still looking at one of their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
The sales staff contacted me very quickly and was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
The experience at Walter's Porsche was excellent! They were responsive, more than fair, and importantly for me, respectful of my time. I test drove two vehicles, the Panamera S and the GTS. I acquired the GTS after Tony Nguyen, Frank Avena, and Jay B., put together a sound deal, which included taking my trade (and giving me a good price for that), reducing the asking price on the GTS, and working with me on the financing. Everyone was courteous, professional, and considerate. Just the experience I would expect from Porsche. The experience was more than worth the two drives from the westside of Los Angeles to Riverside. I likely will go back to Walter's for my vehicle's service needs because I like working with people who understand service when it's done right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
They did an excellent job. Tony there even delivered the car to my home. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Super quick response. I decided this was not the car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Pkxj23a1
Dealer sold the car, then waited two days to tell me. Their excuse was that the salesman was off and didn't have email access.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 23, 2015
Very responsive and good follow up. Unfortunately, did not find vehicle of my preference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Cory worked with me throughout the entire process and exhibited both knowledge and professionalism. The same could be said for the other individuals I came into contact with at the dealership, as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Worth the trip from Fresno Jon did what he said, referred a #of friends from Fresno to him I'll be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Great and fast respawnd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Responded promptly but purchased elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Didn't work a deal with them but they at least followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
bwatts
offered well below kbb wholesale for my trade.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dutton Motor Company - 387 listings

8201 Auto Dr, Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
Riverside Car Store - 62 listings

7925 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
AutoMAX Auto Center - 57 listings

2518 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860

5 reviews
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 35 listings

7594 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Foreign Motorcars - 12 listings

6600 Jurupa Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
SelectAutoandRV.com - 9 listings

3165 Durahart Street, Riverside, CA 92507

3 reviews
ASAL Autosports - 6 listings

1655 E 6th St, STE A-6C, Corona, CA 92879

2 reviews
AMZ Autos - 3 listings

6600 Jurupa Avenue #138, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
iMotorz

7973 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Los Tres Amigos Auto Sales

6645 Mission Blvd, Riverside, CA 92509

1 review
Bargain Spot

21025 Box Springs RD, Moreno Valley, CA 92557

2 reviews
Rusnak Porsche Pasadena - 163 listings

325 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

5 reviews
Newport Auto Center - 178 listings

445 East Pacific Coast Highway, Newport Beach, CA 92660

5 reviews
Circle Porsche - 99 listings

1850 Outer Traffic Circle, Long Beach, CA 90815

7 reviews
Porsche of Downtown Los Angeles - 94 listings

1900 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA 90007

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295