Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504

Sales: (951) 900-3990

Service: (951) 688-3390

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/14/04/2016_porsche_911-pic-6860355573663938656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$7,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $84,481

Price: $76,881

Mileage: 9,964

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $76,881, 9,964 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/13/18/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-6082257497677147742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$5,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,735

Price: $56,881

Mileage: 13,571

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $56,881, 13,571 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/06/49/2017_porsche_macan-pic-928052707863250488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$4,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,246

Price: $46,881

Mileage: 9,928

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $46,881, 9,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/13/21/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-2825692240679411744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$5,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,558

Price: $57,881

Mileage: 11,578

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $57,881, 11,578 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/08/14/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-7262224331640969462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$5,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,716

Price: $54,881

Mileage: 14,029

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel for sale - $54,881, 14,029 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/08/14/2017_porsche_macan-pic-919039615609458940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$4,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,990

Price: $47,881

Mileage: 7,541

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $47,881, 7,541 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/08/18/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-689148690541425513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$5,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,897

Price: $54,881

Mileage: 16,565

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel for sale - $54,881, 16,565 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/06/49/2015_porsche_911-pic-5942600171380472006-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$4,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $89,500

Price: $84,881

Mileage: 25,699

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $84,881, 25,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/07/53/2015_porsche_cayman-pic-7480479260988826367-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,408

Price: $44,881

Mileage: 29,777

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $44,881, 29,777 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/13/21/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-844975730054938000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$4,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,526

Price: $58,881

Mileage: 11,655

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $58,881, 11,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/25/2017_porsche_macan-pic-1404276655027852099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,218

Price: $47,881

Mileage: 10,017

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $47,881, 10,017 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/26/2016_porsche_911-pic-7418671675581918335-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Targa 4S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$6,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $121,019

Price: $114,881

Mileage: 17,986

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Targa 4S for sale - $114,881, 17,986 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/06/49/2017_porsche_macan-pic-5322212196758504486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,962

Price: $47,881

Mileage: 10,838

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $47,881, 10,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/08/18/2017_porsche_panamera-pic-6029349919350952655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$8,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $93,444

Price: $84,991

Mileage: 2,300

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Porsche Panamera for sale - $84,991, 2,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/11/06/2015_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-2408297062335478151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,471

Price: $27,981

Mileage: 32,444

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $27,981, 32,444 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 27, 2017
Best service!! Hands down treated me great! I got my first Porsche for xmas!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2017
Very professional and thankful for their information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Boxster_4069
Great help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Guru9GRBQ
5
service is great! too bad the car have a title issue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
I had a great experience, great people at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Great Experience! Bought the car the same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Great experience from the start.. bought the car‼️
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
All questions were answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Worked with Frank. He was very helpful and friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Just wonderful!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Best of the best. They know what they are doing to make customers happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
threeof1
Walter's Porsche is very responsive two or three sales people called me after my on line Inquiry and after the car I inquired about quickly sold to someone else, Walter's sales team followed up not once but several times to see if they could meet my needs. Appears to be customer service oriented dealer - awesome! I will consider them for my next purchase!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
The salesman, Frank, did everything that he could and then more, much more than any other dealership, to secure my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
hoops47mickia
very courteous and professional, they had a great price I just could not make it fit my budget
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Chieftain_4068
Very nice and the salesman answered my questions and responded to my request promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
waltsb3
Very courteous professional staff. Straight forward and low pressure interaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Best experience I've ever had buying a car online. I'd happily buy from them again even being 1,500 miles away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
The dealer was prompt and helpful They stayed in constant communication with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Great communication, staff is very attentive/friendly, and overall very impressed with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
These guys are great. Tim is very knowledgeable on every car I asked him about. Excellent Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
mauigent
They were great people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
honest direct, to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
We were not able to work out a deal on the car. Dealer was very polite and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Several people followed up with phone and mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
They called me several times, but I never had time to call back, and I decided I wasn't interested in a car with so many miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Salesman embodied the worst definition of " car salesman". Said could have given a better price but they just build a $2 million dollar showroom and offered only a "courtesy discount" of a few hundred dollars instead of pricing the car as it shoul have been. Salesman built up expectations disappointed me multiple times. I have owned 9 Porsches and am very familiar with Porsche pricing structure. These guys were telling me stories. I would never buy a car from them as they clearly can't be trusted. Run the other way, fast, I did!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Dr. Wade,

I am aware of this situation and I would like to personally apologize for our poor communication early on in your contact with us – I believe it was Ryan who you initially dealt with.

I realize that you felt we were not being reasonable regarding your price offer on the vehicle. Tim Churchill (Ryan’s partner) had followed-up with you two days later and provided more transparency regarding the vehicle pricing and why we were not in the position to discount the vehicle further. I know that you are located several states away from us and it was not a simple proc
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
Car was way over priced but the dealer was pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
The salesman called and was very helpful. I will be contacting them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
I would recommend anyone looking for Porsche or similar vehicle to first visit Walter's Porsche of Riverside. The salesmen are responsible and always looking to "help you out".However, the prices are somewhat inflated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Grwat. Very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent price for this highly optioned car. Went for a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This Dealership and their team were very responsive and helpful. To no fault of theirs, it just wasn't the right car for me. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very positive discussion followed up by their Brand Ambassador. Couldn't ask for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Purchase completed via telephone. Price was good. I was unable to travel to Riverside from my home in Nevada to visually see and test drive the car. Supposed to be delivered to me today. So far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Not only was the team at Walter's extremely kind and accommodating, but they ensured my purchase was exactly what I wanted. I arrived at 7:30 on a Friday night after a lengthy drive in rush hour traffic through LA and there was no pressure and my comfort was put as top priority. They assisted me and had me on the road in my Porsche by 9:15! Best experience I've ever had buying a car...I even sent my family friend to purchase his Cabriolet there the following week. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
They provide professional follow through. There is no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Wonderful people, knowledgable, friendly. Great response time and super helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Ryan and Tony are great. Everyone was extremely helpful. Although I did buy a car I will certainly consider Walter's for car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jan 6, 2016
Extremely poor. General sales manager showed bad attitude. Seems every Hyundai dealership will treat you better....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Uwe,

First, I would like to apologize for your recent poor experience with us. I understand that you had an appointment set with a particular sales representative and when you arrived he was not working that day. I’m sure you drove a long way to get here and this was no way to start things off.

Also, I believe that we had a couple of Caymans in stock that you were interested in but we could not meet your pricing requirements.

I would like the opportunity to assist you in any way possible. Please feel free to reach out to me at your convenience.

All the best,

Ed McRa
 More ...
Jan 4, 2016
Excellent & Professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
very thoughtful sales and admin staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
incorrect information about the car. Cargurus said it was a Manual transmission when actual it is an automatic. therefore it is was a waste of my time, including now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer responded and was very helpful! Still looking at one of their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
The sales staff contacted me very quickly and was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
The experience at Walter's Porsche was excellent! They were responsive, more than fair, and importantly for me, respectful of my time. I test drove two vehicles, the Panamera S and the GTS. I acquired the GTS after Tony Nguyen, Frank Avena, and Jay B., put together a sound deal, which included taking my trade (and giving me a good price for that), reducing the asking price on the GTS, and working with me on the financing. Everyone was courteous, professional, and considerate. Just the experience I would expect from Porsche. The experience was more than worth the two drives from the westside of Los Angeles to Riverside. I likely will go back to Walter's for my vehicle's service needs because I like working with people who understand service when it's done right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
They did an excellent job. Tony there even delivered the car to my home. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Super quick response. I decided this was not the car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Pkxj23a1
Dealer sold the car, then waited two days to tell me. Their excuse was that the salesman was off and didn't have email access.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Very responsive and good follow up. Unfortunately, did not find vehicle of my preference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Cory worked with me throughout the entire process and exhibited both knowledge and professionalism. The same could be said for the other individuals I came into contact with at the dealership, as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Worth the trip from Fresno Jon did what he said, referred a #of friends from Fresno to him I'll be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Great and fast respawnd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Responded promptly but purchased elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Didn't work a deal with them but they at least followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
bwatts
offered well below kbb wholesale for my trade.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Mazda Hyundai - 2,262 listings
8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Riverside Car Store - 64 listings
7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
2 reviews
VW-Benz.com - 24 listings
2955 Van Buren Blvd Riverside, CA 92503
1 review
West Coast Motors 2 - 18 listings
2999 Market St Riverside, CA 92501
1 review
Riverside Nissan - 7 listings
8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
AMZ Autos
6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Foreign Motorcars
6600 Jurupa Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
SoCal Classic & Exotic Motors
12370 Doherty Street Suite B Riverside, CA 92503
1 review
Performance Auto Connection
1655 E 6th St Corona, CA 92879
2 reviews
Porsche of Newport Beach/Bentley of Newport Beach - 196 listings
445 East Pacific Coast Highway Newport Beach, CA 92660
9 reviews
Circle Porsche - 145 listings
1850 Outer Traffic Circle Long Beach, CA 90815
10 reviews
Rusnak Porsche Pasadena - 199 listings
325 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
22 reviews
Porsche of Downtown Los Angeles - 128 listings
1900 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90007
17 reviews
Porsche Irvine - 140 listings
14500 Scientific Way Irvine, CA 92618
2 reviews
McKenna Porsche - 281 listings
10830 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800