Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504

Sales: (951) 900-3990

Service: (951) 688-3390

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/04/2016_porsche_911-pic-4260559135598819750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$10,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $110,260

Price: $99,983

Mileage: 6,892

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S for sale - $99,983, 6,892 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/40/2014_porsche_boxster-pic-215115912320856854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$6,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,250

Price: $44,993

Mileage: 36,484

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $44,993, 36,484 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/03/2013_audi_a7-pic-8559546125893554809-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,240

Price: $32,993

Mileage: 45,084

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $32,993, 45,084 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/03/2015_porsche_cayman-pic-353053953433541950-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,576

Price: $44,993

Mileage: 29,509

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $44,993, 29,509 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/33/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3518717734007221383-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 450 AMG 4MATIC Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,377

Price: $62,988

Mileage: 14,413

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 450 AMG 4MATIC for sale - $62,988, 14,413 miles with Rear Climate Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/31/2015_porsche_boxster-pic-7605702000697243651-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,420

Price: $54,993

Mileage: 17,844

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2015 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $54,993, 17,844 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/06/35/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-4655909661310147539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,591

Price: $48,992

Mileage: 32,520

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera for sale - $48,992, 32,520 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/55/2013_porsche_boxster-pic-8558660999816211592-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,683

Price: $38,993

Mileage: 23,616

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $38,993, 23,616 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/35/2016_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-7067588322966094390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $86,742

Price: $83,993

Mileage: 1,691

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $83,993, 1,691 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/07/19/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-6954122842175305461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,545

Price: $61,981

Mileage: 10,076

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $61,981, 10,076 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/23/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-6965031612466243103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,255

Price: $60,981

Mileage: 13,208

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $60,981, 13,208 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/27/2015_porsche_911-pic-4033328038712743194-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,419

Price: $77,993

Mileage: 26,987

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet for sale - $77,993, 26,987 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/13/18/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-8381102820818347221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,795

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 40,572

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $18,991, 40,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/51/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-9213826509431171508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,927

Price: $61,981

Mileage: 11,578

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $61,981, 11,578 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/58/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-8262014571012802424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,919

Price: $61,981

Mileage: 11,596

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $61,981, 11,596 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Boxster_4069
Great help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Guru9GRBQ
5
service is great! too bad the car have a title issue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
I had a great experience, great people at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Great Experience! Bought the car the same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Great experience from the start.. bought the car‼️
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
All questions were answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Worked with Frank. He was very helpful and friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Just wonderful!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Best of the best. They know what they are doing to make customers happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
threeof1
Walter's Porsche is very responsive two or three sales people called me after my on line Inquiry and after the car I inquired about quickly sold to someone else, Walter's sales team followed up not once but several times to see if they could meet my needs. Appears to be customer service oriented dealer - awesome! I will consider them for my next purchase!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
The salesman, Frank, did everything that he could and then more, much more than any other dealership, to secure my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
hoops47mickia
very courteous and professional, they had a great price I just could not make it fit my budget
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Chieftain_4068
Very nice and the salesman answered my questions and responded to my request promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
waltsb3
Very courteous professional staff. Straight forward and low pressure interaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Best experience I've ever had buying a car online. I'd happily buy from them again even being 1,500 miles away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
The dealer was prompt and helpful They stayed in constant communication with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Great communication, staff is very attentive/friendly, and overall very impressed with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
These guys are great. Tim is very knowledgeable on every car I asked him about. Excellent Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
mauigent
They were great people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
honest direct, to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
We were not able to work out a deal on the car. Dealer was very polite and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Several people followed up with phone and mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
They called me several times, but I never had time to call back, and I decided I wasn't interested in a car with so many miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Salesman embodied the worst definition of " car salesman". Said could have given a better price but they just build a $2 million dollar showroom and offered only a "courtesy discount" of a few hundred dollars instead of pricing the car as it shoul have been. Salesman built up expectations disappointed me multiple times. I have owned 9 Porsches and am very familiar with Porsche pricing structure. These guys were telling me stories. I would never buy a car from them as they clearly can't be trusted. Run the other way, fast, I did!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Dr. Wade,

I am aware of this situation and I would like to personally apologize for our poor communication early on in your contact with us – I believe it was Ryan who you initially dealt with.

I realize that you felt we were not being reasonable regarding your price offer on the vehicle. Tim Churchill (Ryan’s partner) had followed-up with you two days later and provided more transparency regarding the vehicle pricing and why we were not in the position to discount the vehicle further. I know that you are located several states away from us and it was not a simple proc
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
Car was way over priced but the dealer was pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
The salesman called and was very helpful. I will be contacting them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
I would recommend anyone looking for Porsche or similar vehicle to first visit Walter's Porsche of Riverside. The salesmen are responsible and always looking to "help you out".However, the prices are somewhat inflated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Grwat. Very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent price for this highly optioned car. Went for a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This Dealership and their team were very responsive and helpful. To no fault of theirs, it just wasn't the right car for me. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very positive discussion followed up by their Brand Ambassador. Couldn't ask for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Purchase completed via telephone. Price was good. I was unable to travel to Riverside from my home in Nevada to visually see and test drive the car. Supposed to be delivered to me today. So far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Not only was the team at Walter's extremely kind and accommodating, but they ensured my purchase was exactly what I wanted. I arrived at 7:30 on a Friday night after a lengthy drive in rush hour traffic through LA and there was no pressure and my comfort was put as top priority. They assisted me and had me on the road in my Porsche by 9:15! Best experience I've ever had buying a car...I even sent my family friend to purchase his Cabriolet there the following week. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
They provide professional follow through. There is no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Wonderful people, knowledgable, friendly. Great response time and super helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Ryan and Tony are great. Everyone was extremely helpful. Although I did buy a car I will certainly consider Walter's for car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Extremely poor. General sales manager showed bad attitude. Seems every Hyundai dealership will treat you better....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Riverside:

Hello Uwe,

First, I would like to apologize for your recent poor experience with us. I understand that you had an appointment set with a particular sales representative and when you arrived he was not working that day. I’m sure you drove a long way to get here and this was no way to start things off.

Also, I believe that we had a couple of Caymans in stock that you were interested in but we could not meet your pricing requirements.

I would like the opportunity to assist you in any way possible. Please feel free to reach out to me at your convenience.

All the best,

Ed McRa
 More ...
Jan 4, 2016
Excellent & Professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
very thoughtful sales and admin staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
incorrect information about the car. Cargurus said it was a Manual transmission when actual it is an automatic. therefore it is was a waste of my time, including now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer responded and was very helpful! Still looking at one of their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
The sales staff contacted me very quickly and was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
The experience at Walter's Porsche was excellent! They were responsive, more than fair, and importantly for me, respectful of my time. I test drove two vehicles, the Panamera S and the GTS. I acquired the GTS after Tony Nguyen, Frank Avena, and Jay B., put together a sound deal, which included taking my trade (and giving me a good price for that), reducing the asking price on the GTS, and working with me on the financing. Everyone was courteous, professional, and considerate. Just the experience I would expect from Porsche. The experience was more than worth the two drives from the westside of Los Angeles to Riverside. I likely will go back to Walter's for my vehicle's service needs because I like working with people who understand service when it's done right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
They did an excellent job. Tony there even delivered the car to my home. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Super quick response. I decided this was not the car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Pkxj23a1
Dealer sold the car, then waited two days to tell me. Their excuse was that the salesman was off and didn't have email access.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Very responsive and good follow up. Unfortunately, did not find vehicle of my preference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Cory worked with me throughout the entire process and exhibited both knowledge and professionalism. The same could be said for the other individuals I came into contact with at the dealership, as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Worth the trip from Fresno Jon did what he said, referred a #of friends from Fresno to him I'll be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Great and fast respawnd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Responded promptly but purchased elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Didn't work a deal with them but they at least followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
bwatts
offered well below kbb wholesale for my trade.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Mazda Hyundai - 870 listings
8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
McKenna Porsche - 497 listings
10830 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
2 reviews
Riverside Nissan - 485 listings
8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Los Compadres Auto Sales (Riverside) - 99 listings
6645 Mission Blvd Riverside, CA 92509
1 review
Riverside Car Store - 65 listings
7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
2 reviews
Los Pinos Enterprise - 16 listings
1342 E 6th St, STE 103 Corona, CA 92879
1 review
AMZ Autos
6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Foreign Motorcars
6600 Jurupa Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
SoCal Classic & Exotic Motors
12370 Doherty Street Suite B Riverside, CA 92503
1 review
Bargain Spot
21025 Box Springs RD Moreno Valley, CA 92557
2 reviews
Porsche of Newport Beach/Bentley of Newport Beach - 173 listings
445 East Pacific Coast Highway Newport Beach, CA 92660
7 reviews
Rusnak Porsche Pasadena - 197 listings
325 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
20 reviews
Circle Porsche - 163 listings
1850 Outer Traffic Circle Long Beach, CA 90815
9 reviews
Porsche of Downtown Los Angeles - 173 listings
1900 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90007
17 reviews
Porsche Irvine - 133 listings
14500 Scientific Way Irvine, CA 92618

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850