Platinum Autos

214 111th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004 - Map & Directions

Sales: (206) 966-6642

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/05/34/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5323761811142159287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,530

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 33,114

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Cle Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,998, 33,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/16/23/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8712242266021901156-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,619

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 71,334

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $22,998, 71,334 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/08/56/2013_ford_focus-pic-8512395097342935307-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,224

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 34,734

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $15,998, 34,734 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/08/20/2007_bmw_x3-pic-8852861323357987119-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,692

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 99,970

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Highland Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $8,998, 99,970 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/12/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-7249961382507414037-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,637

Price: $2,998

Mileage: 153,436

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $2,998, 153,436 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/05/46/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-989743396644707614-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,660

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 104,195

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Black Pearlescent Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $14,998, 104,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/22/18/2015_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-6525939462236067203-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in Base Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,552

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 12,765

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in Base for sale - $20,998, 12,765 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/08/56/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4326587735116975735-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,457

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 36,405

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cle Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,998, 36,405 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/05/08/2006_hummer_h3-pic-7240284851210059352-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,047

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 122,345

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $9,998, 122,345 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/08/56/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-58878059817030552-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,490

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 123,778

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $8,998, 123,778 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/05/31/2013_acura_rdx-pic-8125032661539865330-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,670

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 49,745

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $22,998, 49,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/12/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1643326278601464833-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,230

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 69,952

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,998, 69,952 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/06/59/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-4380972114174589913-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,418

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 66,877

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $23,998, 66,877 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/16/23/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-7159895464598152466-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,605

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 100,467

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2009 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible for sale - $13,998, 100,467 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/09/37/2012_bmw_x5-pic-7989828740308372326-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,131

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 57,154

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity for sale - $21,998, 57,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
From the first e-mail inquiry to driving our new Lexus home the staff provided excellent customer service. I saw this Lexus online and it was exactly what my wife wanted. We live almost 3 hours away and Robert answered all of my questions via phone and e-mail quickly. We made the trip and all paperwork was ready and after a nice lunch at across the street ( I recommend the Special ) Robert had everything ready and my wife got to drive her new Lexus home. I would not hesitate to make the trip again to Platinum Autos. If your looking for a quality pre-owned vehicles. Thanks Amber
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
It was good so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Transaction was easy and quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
We looked at several dealers in the area and bought at Platinum Autos in Bellevue. We had all the time to bring it to our home and made sure it fit in our garage. We received the best value for our trade by far than the other dealers offered. Thanks, very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
bjvarty6
Dealer had a problem with the consignee to deliver the car, but tried his best nonetheless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
"When you want the best, Platinum Autos is for you." I recently purchased a Sienna Mini Van from Platinum Autos in Bellevue and could not be more pleased with the professional manner in which the transaction was handled. Rob, in particular, did a terrific job that didn't stop after the sale was closed. He could give lessons in great customer follow up. Platinum Autos excels at every touch point with the customer and I recommend them without reservation to my most demanding friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
My experience with Robert was excellent. Professional and easy to work with. In and out with no extra hassle. Great deal too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I was shocked really! For a company that calls themselves "Platinum" and is located in downtown Bellevue they are very unprofessional. We called ahead to ask to view a car, they said to come in. When we arrived there was only one worker and he said the car we wanted to see was at another lot. He couldnt leave to go get it. So that was a waste of a 45 monite drive with 2 kids. We still wanted to see it after viewing another car somewhere else. So this time we called ahead again, but we asked them to have the car ready for us. When we arrived it was there, but the staff was so rude and not friendly at all. When we walked in there was no hello, no smile, no How can we help you? Just totally u professional all around. We said hello, we are here to view the car we called on earlier. He handed us the keys and said its behind the building, down the hill. Wow!! Didn't even walk us to it or anything. That was a first in my 20 years of car buying experience. Needless to say the car was a total mess. Dings, full dents, NEVER was detailed and was full of dog hair and dust. The images online disnt reflect this and the outsode must have been photo shopped? The price was $3,000 above retail! Haha What a joke! Don't waste your time with these clowns.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Please contact us so we will know what vehicle we missed being detailed?
Sep 29, 2016
The owner was very helpful through the process. Even though the car was sold he offer a 2015 Toyota RAV4 for the same price. GREAT service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
I am very pleased with my experience at Platinum Autos. Robert answered every time I called and make the process for purchasing the car very easy. I was treated fairly and ended up with a beautiful car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Platinum Auto Sales was helpful in my search for a used Infinity. They had the best looking vehicle on the market with the lowest price. Beautiful vehicle, unfortunately it sold the night before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Solid guys, although I didn't buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Platinum Autos was great, we looked at at least 7 Acura's before deciding on the one we bought at Platinum. To top it off they gave $1,900 more for our trade in than the other dealers. Great experience would recommend. Thanks Nancy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
These guys are phenomenal!! They are very nice to deal with, very smooth transaction. I got treated with respect, not unlike any other dealers that will put pressure on you. And the car that I bought was well below the average price in the market. They are straight forward, no hidden agenda or dirty tactics, they will price your car very fairly. I will recommend my family and friends to the Platinum Autos because they are professional and true to the buyers. Thankful to the employees who worked with me, especially the financing manager, he is phenomenal! A++++ dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You!
May 23, 2016
I ended up purchasing an Infiniti M35x from this dealer. They were great to deal with. I live 2 hours away, so he put 3 cars on a courtesy hold for me that I was interested in, so that I could come down and test drive them. Other dealers I contacted would not do that for me. I got a beautiful low mileage car at a great price, well below blue book. Paperwork was fast and easy. No pressure, just handed me that keys, let me test drive, answered any questions, and when I said I wanted to buy it, they took care of everything. Gave me a good price for my old car, so for the first time in my life, I traded a car in rather than go through the hassle of detailing, repairing and advertising my old car. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You, ENJOY!!!
Robert S
owner
May 16, 2016
Very helpful informative conversation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You!
May 13, 2016
We purchesed car from platinum Autos and had an amazing experience. They have the best prices in town. Austin contacted us right away and walked us through the process. He gave us his cell number and he was always easy to get a hold of. We didn't feel pressured and the process went smoothly. We had our own financing set up when we walked in the door. Robert told us he could get a better rate then what we had been offerd from our bank. He ended up saving us quite a bit of money a month. Financing was a very easy process as well and saprisingly quick i was in and out in about 2 hours. Compaired to waiting for what seems like forever at the last dealership i went to to buy a car. We were happy with our experience and we would go back in the future (we'll ask for Austin and Robert again!).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Didn't pressure to buy, handed us the keys to look at the car on our own. Test drove it alone as well. We ended up buying it and the paperwork took about 20 minutes. Very easy transaction!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
The two salesmen I spoke to were very responsive, knowledgeable and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Apr 20, 2016
phoned back right away, both a sales person, and the manager to besure I got all the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks You!
Apr 15, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Apr 13, 2016
My wife and I had the best experience at Platinum Autos. We love our new car and received $2,500 more for our trade than the other three dealers we visted. Thanks Brent S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Mar 21, 2016
Great !!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Feb 29, 2016
Horrible car and service wasn't great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Gabriella, thanks for your email to us about the Prius. The Prius is on consignment with us and wasn't detailed due to the old aged and high miles. We called the owners with your concerns and they picked it up and had the Prius detailed. It looks great now considering the age and high miles. We just received a much newer much much lower mile Prius if that might interest you. Thanks for letting us know about your concerns and we tell our (consignment clients) to bring there cars in cleaner next time.

Thanks
The internet department
Jan 30, 2016
Philipcox62
I have bought and sold nearly 40 cars in my life so I have interacted with a good number of dealers both large and small. I can honestly say this was one of the smoothest, fastest and no hassle transactions I have ever had. I got a super clean, low mileage car for $2000 less than I could find it anywhere else in a 10 state area. I will buy from Robert again, and probably again.... Love these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Philip, your kind word are why try to do our best everyday.
Thanks Robert and Diana
owners
Jan 28, 2016
They were honest and right to the point , just wished the car would of been a little cleaner on the inside .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Martin, bring it by Platinum Autos and we will be happy to redo the interior and its to your 100% satisfaction.
Thanks
Robert S.
owner
Dec 6, 2015
Said they have the car and told me to come in. 20 minutes later I arrived. When I arrived not only did they not have the car in stock, the arrogant manager behind the desk was on the phone and whistled for one of his boys to come and ignored me the whole time. Poor customer service and inappropriate professionalism. Stereo typical used car sales lot. Would never go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Hank, thanks for contacting me (Diana the Owner) and yes I'm sorry how fast the cars sold with the Holiday sale promotion we are having. Every car on website is for sale at the time of the call when seen on our website. Our dealer software removes and marks the vehicle sold the second the paperwork is completed as a sold unit. We have never listed any vehicle on our site unless it is available our software wont allow it! I have had a chat with the sales staff to put their clients phone calls on hold  and walk over and get the attention of another sales staff. No whistling to get a sales sta
 More ...
Nov 27, 2015
So so... Dealer responds but typically wount give any information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi John, thanks for contacting us about getting a link to CARFAX on CarGurus. We have contacted the IT department at CarGurus. They said the should be able to link our free Carfax's we provide to CarGurus soon. Yes, I think it would be great if they did and we will follow up that they are making the changes to there website. Thanks again and Happy Motoring from the Internet department :)
Nov 20, 2015
Quick and easy! The car is beautiful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you Maydra!
Nov 13, 2015
Great car as advertised and in great condition. Platinum Auto's answered all questions in a very professional manner. Great businessman. Hope to do a deal in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Juan, hope to see you soon :)
Sep 18, 2015
No service on Sunday, horrible. Ignored me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Andre for your request for us to be open Sundays!  With popular demand we will be open on (Sundays) starting 09/27/2015. Thanks for all the request, and we are excited to be open on Sundays now!
Thanks from everyone at the internet division :)
Jul 4, 2015
A very great dealer, I got a very beautiful white 2012 BMW 328i with heads up display and 25k mileage just for 29k out the door. Excellent deal. I strongly suggest this dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
kevjames
5
Very prompt response, the Audi SQ5 was better than described. We where able to take it for a nice test drive and are working on our financing. Paul was very polite and non pushy. Highly recommend Platinum Autos. Thanks James Family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
emcneil5209
Good friendly contact and follow up. Found something else before we were able to go look at the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Heard back immediately and purchased car the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Received a call from the owner almost immediately. Robert provided a wealth of information. I will definitely deal with Platinum in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 28, 2014
Nimishmd
Nice Dealership. Honest Guys. I would have bought his car in heartbeat. I found local dealer selling same car so didn't buy it but would not hesitate in buying car from them in future. Good guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Fantastic service!!! Thanks Platinum
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Ended up buying this 2005 sti with a very fair deal thanks Robert for doing a great job and being very patient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Nice and quick place to buy a car. Treated real well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Thanks Robert, totally satisfied, and would have no issue's buying another car from him..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
We got a great deal with this dealer! Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Fairly priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2013
Wonderful people. This is what buying a car shoild be like. They treated me with respect and really worked to make the deal right. I will return for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
I had a very pleasant buying experience of two cars with two trade ins
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
For a small lot you sure did get a lot. We were in and out in no time. No hassles. Thank you Rob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Kirkland - 346 listings

11706 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

4 reviews
Cadillac of Bellevue - 210 listings

600 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

2 reviews
Chevrolet of Bellevue - 176 listings

430 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004

1 review
Kirkland Buick GMC - 162 listings

12335 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Klean Carz - 53 listings

13323 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 12 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Factum Auto Sales - 11 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South, Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Auto Car Zone LLC - 7 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
Elite NW Auto Corp - 7 listings

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
European Auto Sales - 5 listings

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
Highline Motors - 3 listings

13427 SE 27th Pl, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Pristine Auto Salez

12421 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695