Platinum Autos

214 111th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004

Sales: (206) 966-6642

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/52/2006_hummer_h3-pic-165842536947805827-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,446

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 122,345

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $8,998, 122,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/07/19/2012_audi_q7-pic-7169378212510730435-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,977

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 59,919

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,998, 59,919 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/22/27/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2259255719071474440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,239

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 14,500

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,998, 14,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/11/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-2545017595378954989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,495

Price: $24,498

Mileage: 26,631

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $24,498, 26,631 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/07/2010_audi_q7-pic-2595984842812762737-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,075

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 73,788

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2010 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,998, 73,788 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/22/22/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1898937528810826055-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,820

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 73,261

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $18,998, 73,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/17/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-5105016504634853704-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,366

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 150,090

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $7,998, 150,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/22/28/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8974772633124352487-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,745

Price: $36,998

Mileage: 19,267

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $36,998, 19,267 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/22/25/2012_nissan_altima-pic-2501494679230578739-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,911

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 38,227

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $10,998, 38,227 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/06/15/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7798754269444348430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,107

Price: $55,998

Mileage: 33,024

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD for sale - $55,998, 33,024 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/33/2003_lexus_lx_470-pic-6651563590712543979-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,060

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 160,994

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Mica Description: Used 2003 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $12,998, 160,994 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/22/24/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5887964208544410779-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$6,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,866

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 58,266

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $39,998, 58,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/36/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-5675828021206557379-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$4,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,657

Price: $49,998

Mileage: 49,987

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS for sale - $49,998, 49,987 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/06/15/2014_bmw_x5-pic-3601608486352473230-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$4,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,323

Price: $38,998

Mileage: 49,269

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $38,998, 49,269 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/35/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-873632523822917579-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,955

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 57,896

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $20,998, 57,896 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
very quick response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Vehicles are on consignment. Staff doesn't know much about the cars. You are really on your own. Didn't respond to my initial inquiry for 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Ted, sorry our staff didn't get back to you as fast as we usually do. The staff was off site at our twice a year Huge Tent sale. The great thing about our consignment cars is we can ask the owners any specific question you may have about the service etc.. Lots of our owners will be happy to show the new owner all the in's and out's of the vehicle too! Just a great deal for everyone involved.
Thanks,
the Internet Division :)
May 8, 2017
Austin was great, guy that answered the phone sucks very short with you. You will feel like you are bothering him, and doesn't like answering questions about a car. Sad for the dealership and salesmen trying to get customers. Car was ready for it to be put to rest. Cant believe they haven't junked it. But again Austin was very nice and as helpful as he could be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Mr.Cunningham
Actually it was me Austin that took your phone call, that was my first day back from the worst cold that I had ever had for a week. Sorry I wasn't very chipper on the phone I was still fighting the tail end of that nasty bug. Normally my phone etiquette is much better when I'm felling myself. Sorry again :)
Austin B.
Apr 30, 2017
exceptional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
There was no communication after initial email where I had some questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi, I'm glad we got this resolved. The responses can end up in the spam file, the new filters on email can think the reply's are junk mail and it is always good to check both files. We will see you Saturday and have a great day!
Thanks
The Internet Division
Feb 11, 2017
There is absolutely no set of words that I could post here to describe how happy I am with this experience at Platinum Wholesale Auto. The owner, Robert, has bent over backwards and has exceeded all expectations, it's just that simple. We chose a 2010 Prius IV which was in fantastic shape except for a few repairs that one should expect when buying a used car. He pointed us in the direction of a mechanic. (I went to a mechanic in my neighborhood and they determined that the fuel filter plug was "stuck" "so" "hard" that it was a liability. xxx?) So the shop that Robert recommended had no trouble fixing this issue and didn't charge an arm and a leg or make me sign a waiver or take 80 years to do it. Used car lots usually bring to mind negative associations but as soon as I arrived I was greeted by genuinely good people. These guys have been in business for at least 18 years (my boyfriends parents purchased a car here that long ago} and I hope they remain in business for many years to come!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
"Very Satisfied WIth My Experience" . Very impressed with the quality and quantity of cars here. My salesman Austin was a complete darling, always available for a quick phone call whenever I had a question - of which I had many - and worked his rear off to get me behind the wheel of the right car for me and my needs and budget, even if it made him a smaller commission...he truly didn't seem to care about making a few extra bucks as opposed to making me happy, which he did. The vehicle was beautiful without any issues, all promises were kept and the deal was wonderful. The financing was superb and overall I am a truly, totally happy customer. Thank you so much Austin, you are a lifesaver!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
I got an email from the Internet Manager within minutes. He said that someone would call me within 30 minutes or "feel free to call them." I never heard anything. I finally responded back to him again with the questions I had about the car and never did hear anything further. Now, I don't want to try and do any business with them. I don't tolerate this type of lousy service.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

"Sorry Bruce, that vehicle was on (consignment) with us. When we tried to contact the owner with your specific questions all we got was voicemail. We only had his home number and it turned out he was out of town on business. We try our best to answer all questions in a timely manner, in this case it was out of our control.. Thanks The internet division"
Dec 28, 2016
We like the great selection and that nobody tried to give us the high pressure tactics. Our daughter bought a year ago and loves her Prius. We are in the process of financing and are very excited about or new SUV.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
From the first e-mail inquiry to driving our new Lexus home the staff provided excellent customer service. I saw this Lexus online and it was exactly what my wife wanted. We live almost 3 hours away and Robert answered all of my questions via phone and e-mail quickly. We made the trip and all paperwork was ready and after a nice lunch at across the street ( I recommend the Special ) Robert had everything ready and my wife got to drive her new Lexus home. I would not hesitate to make the trip again to Platinum Autos. If your looking for a quality pre-owned vehicles. Thanks Amber
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
It was good so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Transaction was easy and quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
We looked at several dealers in the area and bought at Platinum Autos in Bellevue. We had all the time to bring it to our home and made sure it fit in our garage. We received the best value for our trade by far than the other dealers offered. Thanks, very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
bjvarty6
Dealer had a problem with the consignee to deliver the car, but tried his best nonetheless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
The test drive was awesome and the staff was great. love our new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
My experience with Robert was excellent. Professional and easy to work with. In and out with no extra hassle. Great deal too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I was shocked really! For a company that calls themselves "Platinum" and is located in downtown Bellevue they are very unprofessional. We called ahead to ask to view a car, they said to come in. When we arrived there was only one worker and he said the car we wanted to see was at another lot. He couldnt leave to go get it. So that was a waste of a 45 monite drive with 2 kids. We still wanted to see it after viewing another car somewhere else. So this time we called ahead again, but we asked them to have the car ready for us. When we arrived it was there, but the staff was so rude and not friendly at all. When we walked in there was no hello, no smile, no How can we help you? Just totally u professional all around. We said hello, we are here to view the car we called on earlier. He handed us the keys and said its behind the building, down the hill. Wow!! Didn't even walk us to it or anything. That was a first in my 20 years of car buying experience. Needless to say the car was a total mess. Dings, full dents, NEVER was detailed and was full of dog hair and dust. The images online disnt reflect this and the outsode must have been photo shopped? The price was $3,000 above retail! Haha What a joke! Don't waste your time with these clowns.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Please contact us so we will know what vehicle we missed being detailed?
Sep 29, 2016
The owner was very helpful through the process. Even though the car was sold he offer a 2015 Toyota RAV4 for the same price. GREAT service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
I am very pleased with my experience at Platinum Autos. Robert answered every time I called and make the process for purchasing the car very easy. I was treated fairly and ended up with a beautiful car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Platinum Auto Sales was helpful in my search for a used Infinity. They had the best looking vehicle on the market with the lowest price. Beautiful vehicle, unfortunately it sold the night before I could get there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Solid guys, although I didn't buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Platinum Autos was great, we looked at at least 7 Acura's before deciding on the one we bought at Platinum. To top it off they gave $1,900 more for our trade in than the other dealers. Great experience would recommend. Thanks Nancy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
These guys are phenomenal!! They are very nice to deal with, very smooth transaction. I got treated with respect, not unlike any other dealers that will put pressure on you. And the car that I bought was well below the average price in the market. They are straight forward, no hidden agenda or dirty tactics, they will price your car very fairly. I will recommend my family and friends to the Platinum Autos because they are professional and true to the buyers. Thankful to the employees who worked with me, especially the financing manager, he is phenomenal! A++++ dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You!
May 23, 2016
I ended up purchasing an Infiniti M35x from this dealer. They were great to deal with. I live 2 hours away, so he put 3 cars on a courtesy hold for me that I was interested in, so that I could come down and test drive them. Other dealers I contacted would not do that for me. I got a beautiful low mileage car at a great price, well below blue book. Paperwork was fast and easy. No pressure, just handed me that keys, let me test drive, answered any questions, and when I said I wanted to buy it, they took care of everything. Gave me a good price for my old car, so for the first time in my life, I traded a car in rather than go through the hassle of detailing, repairing and advertising my old car. Highly recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You, ENJOY!!!
Robert S
owner
May 16, 2016
Very helpful informative conversation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You!
May 10, 2016
Didn't pressure to buy, handed us the keys to look at the car on our own. Test drove it alone as well. We ended up buying it and the paperwork took about 20 minutes. Very easy transaction!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
The two salesmen I spoke to were very responsive, knowledgeable and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Apr 20, 2016
phoned back right away, both a sales person, and the manager to besure I got all the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks You!
Apr 15, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Apr 13, 2016
My wife and I had the best experience at Platinum Autos. We love our new car and received $2,500 more for our trade than the other three dealers we visted. Thanks Brent S.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Mar 21, 2016
Great !!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Feb 29, 2016
Horrible car and service wasn't great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Gabriella, thanks for your email to us about the Prius. The Prius is on consignment with us and wasn't detailed due to the old aged and high miles. We called the owners with your concerns and they picked it up and had the Prius detailed. It looks great now considering the age and high miles. We just received a much newer much much lower mile Prius if that might interest you. Thanks for letting us know about your concerns and we tell our (consignment clients) to bring there cars in cleaner next time.

Thanks
The internet department
Jan 30, 2016
Philipcox62
I have bought and sold nearly 40 cars in my life so I have interacted with a good number of dealers both large and small. I can honestly say this was one of the smoothest, fastest and no hassle transactions I have ever had. I got a super clean, low mileage car for $2000 less than I could find it anywhere else in a 10 state area. I will buy from Robert again, and probably again.... Love these guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Philip, your kind word are why try to do our best everyday.
Thanks Robert and Diana
owners
Jan 28, 2016
They were honest and right to the point , just wished the car would of been a little cleaner on the inside .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Martin, bring it by Platinum Autos and we will be happy to redo the interior and its to your 100% satisfaction.
Thanks
Robert S.
owner
Dec 6, 2015
Said they have the car and told me to come in. 20 minutes later I arrived. When I arrived not only did they not have the car in stock, the arrogant manager behind the desk was on the phone and whistled for one of his boys to come and ignored me the whole time. Poor customer service and inappropriate professionalism. Stereo typical used car sales lot. Would never go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Hank, thanks for contacting me (Diana the Owner) and yes I'm sorry how fast the cars sold with the Holiday sale promotion we are having. Every car on website is for sale at the time of the call when seen on our website. Our dealer software removes and marks the vehicle sold the second the paperwork is completed as a sold unit. We have never listed any vehicle on our site unless it is available our software wont allow it! I have had a chat with the sales staff to put their clients phone calls on hold  and walk over and get the attention of another sales staff. No whistling to get a sales sta
 More ...
Nov 27, 2015
So so... Dealer responds but typically wount give any information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi John, thanks for contacting us about getting a link to CARFAX on CarGurus. We have contacted the IT department at CarGurus. They said the should be able to link our free Carfax's we provide to CarGurus soon. Yes, I think it would be great if they did and we will follow up that they are making the changes to there website. Thanks again and Happy Motoring from the Internet department :)
Nov 20, 2015
Quick and easy! The car is beautiful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you Maydra!
Nov 13, 2015
Great car as advertised and in great condition. Platinum Auto's answered all questions in a very professional manner. Great businessman. Hope to do a deal in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Juan, hope to see you soon :)
Sep 18, 2015
No service on Sunday, horrible. Ignored me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Andre for your request for us to be open Sundays!  With popular demand we will be open on (Sundays) starting 09/27/2015. Thanks for all the request, and we are excited to be open on Sundays now!
Thanks from everyone at the internet division :)
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 4, 2015
A very great dealer, I got a very beautiful white 2012 BMW 328i with heads up display and 25k mileage just for 29k out the door. Excellent deal. I strongly suggest this dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
kevjames
5
Very prompt response, the Audi SQ5 was better than described. We where able to take it for a nice test drive and are working on our financing. Paul was very polite and non pushy. Highly recommend Platinum Autos. Thanks James Family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
emcneil5209
Good friendly contact and follow up. Found something else before we were able to go look at the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Heard back immediately and purchased car the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Received a call from the owner almost immediately. Robert provided a wealth of information. I will definitely deal with Platinum in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
Nimishmd
Nice Dealership. Honest Guys. I would have bought his car in heartbeat. I found local dealer selling same car so didn't buy it but would not hesitate in buying car from them in future. Good guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Fantastic service!!! Thanks Platinum
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Ended up buying this 2005 sti with a very fair deal thanks Robert for doing a great job and being very patient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Nice and quick place to buy a car. Treated real well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Thanks Robert, totally satisfied, and would have no issue's buying another car from him..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
We got a great deal with this dealer! Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Fairly priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2013
Wonderful people. This is what buying a car shoild be like. They treated me with respect and really worked to make the deal right. I will return for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
I had a very pleasant buying experience of two cars with two trade ins
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
For a small lot you sure did get a lot. We were in and out in no time. No hassles. Thank you Rob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 182 listings

600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 50 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

11 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 42 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

2 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 36 listings

1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Superior Motors - 20 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 16 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 10 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 7 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
EPM - 6 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
Highland Auto

12811 164th Ave SE Renton, WA 98059

3 reviews
High Road Auto Sales

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995