Platinum Autos

214 111th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

Sales: (206) 966-6642

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/52/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-7661977170317863416-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$9,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $89,892

Price: $79,998

Mileage: 14,626

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $79,998, 14,626 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/15/2011_audi_tts-pic-5856727780197036143-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,950

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 63,715

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $20,998, 63,715 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/24/2006_hummer_h3-pic-3744915895406207510-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,727

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 122,345

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $8,998, 122,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/04/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-339232214335390993-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,430

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 66,877

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $21,998, 66,877 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/38/2015_bmw_x3-pic-7951936785323960000-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,707

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 13,897

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $34,998, 13,897 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/05/55/2014_audi_a7-pic-767889451338703609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,968

Price: $43,998

Mileage: 14,883

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $43,998, 14,883 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/57/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-2443901352651913251-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,558

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 46,301

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $23,998, 46,301 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/37/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-4839290429578838425-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,287

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 84,382

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $11,998, 84,382 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/05/34/2005_nissan_350z-pic-3542569143822430846-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,289

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 130,621

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Daytona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z for sale - $6,998, 130,621 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/42/2007_toyota_yaris-pic-5391372195657636465-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Yaris Base Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,598

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 73,357

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Yaris Base for sale - $4,998, 73,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/05/55/2010_audi_s4-pic-2732959668437362879-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,227

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 32,555

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2010 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,998, 32,555 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/23/2006_audi_a4-pic-5349552687899314275-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,642

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 87,491

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moro Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T for sale - $5,998, 87,491 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/22/27/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-7691522898151553661-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,282

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 41,613

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $20,998, 41,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/11/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5790094862583639329-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,669

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 133,398

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,998, 133,398 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/50/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-8756374135550603093-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,930

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 93,825

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Millenium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $11,998, 93,825 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
We had a great experience and believe we got the best deal buying our SUV from Platinum..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
There was no communication after initial email where I had some questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi, I'm glad we got this resolved. The responses can end up in the spam file, the new filters on email can think the reply's are junk mail and it is always good to check both files. We will see you Saturday and have a great day!
Thanks
The Internet Division
Feb 11, 2017
There is absolutely no set of words that I could post here to describe how happy I am with this experience at Platinum Wholesale Auto. The owner, Robert, has bent over backwards and has exceeded all expectations, it's just that simple. We chose a 2010 Prius IV which was in fantastic shape except for a few repairs that one should expect when buying a used car. He pointed us in the direction of a mechanic. (I went to a mechanic in my neighborhood and they determined that the fuel filter plug was "stuck" "so" "hard" that it was a liability. xxx?) So the shop that Robert recommended had no trouble fixing this issue and didn't charge an arm and a leg or make me sign a waiver or take 80 years to do it. Used car lots usually bring to mind negative associations but as soon as I arrived I was greeted by genuinely good people. These guys have been in business for at least 18 years (my boyfriends parents purchased a car here that long ago} and I hope they remain in business for many years to come!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
"Very Satisfied WIth My Experience" . Very impressed with the quality and quantity of cars here. My salesman Austin was a complete darling, always available for a quick phone call whenever I had a question - of which I had many - and worked his rear off to get me behind the wheel of the right car for me and my needs and budget, even if it made him a smaller commission...he truly didn't seem to care about making a few extra bucks as opposed to making me happy, which he did. The vehicle was beautiful without any issues, all promises were kept and the deal was wonderful. The financing was superb and overall I am a truly, totally happy customer. Thank you so much Austin, you are a lifesaver!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
I got an email from the Internet Manager within minutes. He said that someone would call me within 30 minutes or "feel free to call them." I never heard anything. I finally responded back to him again with the questions I had about the car and never did hear anything further. Now, I don't want to try and do any business with them. I don't tolerate this type of lousy service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

"Sorry Bruce, that vehicle was on (consignment) with us. When we tried to contact the owner with your specific questions all we got was voicemail. We only had his home number and it turned out he was out of town on business. We try our best to answer all questions in a timely manner, in this case it was out of our control.. Thanks The internet division"
Dec 28, 2016
We like the great selection and that nobody tried to give us the high pressure tactics. Our daughter bought a year ago and loves her Prius. We are in the process of financing and are very excited about or new SUV.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
From the first e-mail inquiry to driving our new Lexus home the staff provided excellent customer service. I saw this Lexus online and it was exactly what my wife wanted. We live almost 3 hours away and Robert answered all of my questions via phone and e-mail quickly. We made the trip and all paperwork was ready and after a nice lunch at across the street ( I recommend the Special ) Robert had everything ready and my wife got to drive her new Lexus home. I would not hesitate to make the trip again to Platinum Autos. If your looking for a quality pre-owned vehicles. Thanks Amber
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
It was good so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Transaction was easy and quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
We looked at several dealers in the area and bought at Platinum Autos in Bellevue. We had all the time to bring it to our home and made sure it fit in our garage. We received the best value for our trade by far than the other dealers offered. Thanks, very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
bjvarty6
Dealer had a problem with the consignee to deliver the car, but tried his best nonetheless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
The test drive was awesome and the staff was great. love our new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
My experience with Robert was excellent. Professional and easy to work with. In and out with no extra hassle. Great deal too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I was shocked really! For a company that calls themselves "Platinum" and is located in downtown Bellevue they are very unprofessional. We called ahead to ask to view a car, they said to come in. When we arrived there was only one worker and he said the car we wanted to see was at another lot. He couldnt leave to go get it. So that was a waste of a 45 monite drive with 2 kids. We still wanted to see it after viewing another car somewhere else. So this time we called ahead again, but we asked them to have the car ready for us. When we arrived it was there, but the staff was so rude and not friendly at all. When we walked in there was no hello, no smile, no How can we help you? Just totally u professional all around. We said hello, we are here to view the car we called on earlier. He handed us the keys and said its behind the building, down the hill. Wow!! Didn't even walk us to it or anything. That was a first in my 20 years of car buying experience. Needless to say the car was a total mess. Dings, full dents, NEVER was detailed and was full of dog hair and dust. The images online disnt reflect this and the outsode must have been photo shopped? The price was $3,000 above retail! Haha What a joke! Don't waste your time with these clowns.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Please contact us so we will know what vehicle we missed being detailed?
Sep 29, 2016
The owner was very helpful through the process. Even though the car was sold he offer a 2015 Toyota RAV4 for the same price. GREAT service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
I am very pleased with my experience at Platinum Autos. Robert answered every time I called and make the process for purchasing the car very easy. I was treated fairly and ended up with a beautiful car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Platinum Auto Sales was helpful in my search for a used Infinity. They had the best looking vehicle on the market with the lowest price. Beautiful vehicle, unfortunately it sold the night before I could get there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Solid guys, although I didn't buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Platinum Autos was great, we looked at at least 7 Acura's before deciding on the one we bought at Platinum. To top it off they gave $1,900 more for our trade in than the other dealers. Great experience would recommend. Thanks Nancy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
These guys are phenomenal!! They are very nice to deal with, very smooth transaction. I got treated with respect, not unlike any other dealers that will put pressure on you. And the car that I bought was well below the average price in the market. They are straight forward, no hidden agenda or dirty tactics, they will price your car very fairly. I will recommend my family and friends to the Platinum Autos because they are professional and true to the buyers. Thankful to the employees who worked with me, especially the financing manager, he is phenomenal! A++++ dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You!
May 23, 2016
I ended up purchasing an Infiniti M35x from this dealer. They were great to deal with. I live 2 hours away, so he put 3 cars on a courtesy hold for me that I was interested in, so that I could come down and test drive them. Other dealers I contacted would not do that for me. I got a beautiful low mileage car at a great price, well below blue book. Paperwork was fast and easy. No pressure, just handed me that keys, let me test drive, answered any questions, and when I said I wanted to buy it, they took care of everything. Gave me a good price for my old car, so for the first time in my life, I traded a car in rather than go through the hassle of detailing, repairing and advertising my old car. Highly recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You, ENJOY!!!
Robert S
owner
May 16, 2016
Very helpful informative conversation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You!
May 13, 2016
We purchesed car from platinum Autos and had an amazing experience. They have the best prices in town. Austin contacted us right away and walked us through the process. He gave us his cell number and he was always easy to get a hold of. We didn't feel pressured and the process went smoothly. We had our own financing set up when we walked in the door. Robert told us he could get a better rate then what we had been offerd from our bank. He ended up saving us quite a bit of money a month. Financing was a very easy process as well and saprisingly quick i was in and out in about 2 hours. Compaired to waiting for what seems like forever at the last dealership i went to to buy a car. We were happy with our experience and we would go back in the future (we'll ask for Austin and Robert again!).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Didn't pressure to buy, handed us the keys to look at the car on our own. Test drove it alone as well. We ended up buying it and the paperwork took about 20 minutes. Very easy transaction!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
The two salesmen I spoke to were very responsive, knowledgeable and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Apr 20, 2016
phoned back right away, both a sales person, and the manager to besure I got all the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks You!
Apr 15, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Apr 13, 2016
My wife and I had the best experience at Platinum Autos. We love our new car and received $2,500 more for our trade than the other three dealers we visted. Thanks Brent S.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Mar 21, 2016
Great !!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Feb 29, 2016
Horrible car and service wasn't great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Gabriella, thanks for your email to us about the Prius. The Prius is on consignment with us and wasn't detailed due to the old aged and high miles. We called the owners with your concerns and they picked it up and had the Prius detailed. It looks great now considering the age and high miles. We just received a much newer much much lower mile Prius if that might interest you. Thanks for letting us know about your concerns and we tell our (consignment clients) to bring there cars in cleaner next time.

Thanks
The internet department
Jan 30, 2016
Philipcox62
I have bought and sold nearly 40 cars in my life so I have interacted with a good number of dealers both large and small. I can honestly say this was one of the smoothest, fastest and no hassle transactions I have ever had. I got a super clean, low mileage car for $2000 less than I could find it anywhere else in a 10 state area. I will buy from Robert again, and probably again.... Love these guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Philip, your kind word are why try to do our best everyday.
Thanks Robert and Diana
owners
Jan 28, 2016
They were honest and right to the point , just wished the car would of been a little cleaner on the inside .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Martin, bring it by Platinum Autos and we will be happy to redo the interior and its to your 100% satisfaction.
Thanks
Robert S.
owner
Dec 6, 2015
Said they have the car and told me to come in. 20 minutes later I arrived. When I arrived not only did they not have the car in stock, the arrogant manager behind the desk was on the phone and whistled for one of his boys to come and ignored me the whole time. Poor customer service and inappropriate professionalism. Stereo typical used car sales lot. Would never go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Hank, thanks for contacting me (Diana the Owner) and yes I'm sorry how fast the cars sold with the Holiday sale promotion we are having. Every car on website is for sale at the time of the call when seen on our website. Our dealer software removes and marks the vehicle sold the second the paperwork is completed as a sold unit. We have never listed any vehicle on our site unless it is available our software wont allow it! I have had a chat with the sales staff to put their clients phone calls on hold  and walk over and get the attention of another sales staff. No whistling to get a sales sta
 More ...
Nov 27, 2015
So so... Dealer responds but typically wount give any information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi John, thanks for contacting us about getting a link to CARFAX on CarGurus. We have contacted the IT department at CarGurus. They said the should be able to link our free Carfax's we provide to CarGurus soon. Yes, I think it would be great if they did and we will follow up that they are making the changes to there website. Thanks again and Happy Motoring from the Internet department :)
Nov 20, 2015
Quick and easy! The car is beautiful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you Maydra!
Nov 13, 2015
Great car as advertised and in great condition. Platinum Auto's answered all questions in a very professional manner. Great businessman. Hope to do a deal in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Juan, hope to see you soon :)
Sep 18, 2015
No service on Sunday, horrible. Ignored me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Andre for your request for us to be open Sundays!  With popular demand we will be open on (Sundays) starting 09/27/2015. Thanks for all the request, and we are excited to be open on Sundays now!
Thanks from everyone at the internet division :)
Jul 4, 2015
A very great dealer, I got a very beautiful white 2012 BMW 328i with heads up display and 25k mileage just for 29k out the door. Excellent deal. I strongly suggest this dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
kevjames
5
Very prompt response, the Audi SQ5 was better than described. We where able to take it for a nice test drive and are working on our financing. Paul was very polite and non pushy. Highly recommend Platinum Autos. Thanks James Family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
emcneil5209
Good friendly contact and follow up. Found something else before we were able to go look at the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 10, 2015
Heard back immediately and purchased car the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Received a call from the owner almost immediately. Robert provided a wealth of information. I will definitely deal with Platinum in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
Nimishmd
Nice Dealership. Honest Guys. I would have bought his car in heartbeat. I found local dealer selling same car so didn't buy it but would not hesitate in buying car from them in future. Good guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Fantastic service!!! Thanks Platinum
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Ended up buying this 2005 sti with a very fair deal thanks Robert for doing a great job and being very patient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Nice and quick place to buy a car. Treated real well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Thanks Robert, totally satisfied, and would have no issue's buying another car from him..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
We got a great deal with this dealer! Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Fairly priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2013
Wonderful people. This is what buying a car shoild be like. They treated me with respect and really worked to make the deal right. I will return for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
I had a very pleasant buying experience of two cars with two trade ins
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
For a small lot you sure did get a lot. We were in and out in no time. No hassles. Thank you Rob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 162 listings

600 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 51 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 37 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Superior Motors - 22 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E, Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 17 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South, Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Towne & Country Motors - 14 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

4 reviews
Auto Car Zone LLC - 10 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
EPM - 2 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl, Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way, Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
Elite NW Auto Corp

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
Highland Auto

12811 164th Ave SE, Renton, WA 98059

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400