Platinum Autos

214 111th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004

Sales: (206) 966-6642

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/05/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-7143260198574792835-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,353

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 54,328

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $9,998, 54,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/07/07/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6702361647430520865-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,160

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 29,896

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $8,998, 29,896 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/14/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3916907746986153689-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,830

Price: $22,498

Mileage: 26,631

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $22,498, 26,631 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/59/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5797110801797842000-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,787

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 118,668

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $7,998, 118,668 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna SE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,840

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 8,407

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna SE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $32,998, 8,407 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Mazda CX-7 i Touring Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,995

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 64,844

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i Touring for sale - $9,998, 64,844 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/07/07/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3802226433651959503-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,544

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 24,017

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,998, 24,017 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/59/2004_honda_accord-pic-4323808145397239059-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,389

Price: $2,498

Mileage: 232,661

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Eternal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $2,498, 232,661 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,599

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 154,003

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $9,998, 154,003 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/14/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-7617161928356202270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,816

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 79,369

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $29,998, 79,369 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/26/2014_bmw_x5-pic-1392089395903538538-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,635

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 49,269

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $35,998, 49,269 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/52/2009_acura_tl-pic-8000005614160313489-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,140

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 79,324

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2009 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package for sale - $11,998, 79,324 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/21/2010_audi_q7-pic-6230690599810969465-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,075

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 73,788

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Manual Color: Teak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2010 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $17,998, 73,788 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$2,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,945

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 60,230

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna for sale - $18,998, 60,230 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,229

Price: $4,498

Mileage: 149,585

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $4,498, 149,585 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Responded quickly. But didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Simple and quick, that summarizes the experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I have bad credit, so they acted like they didn't even want to talk to me. They were short on the phone told me they would try and never followed through. I wasn't happy with how I was treated at all. Sorry i would not recommend them.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Leta, We have you approved and made multiple attempts to contact you with the good the news. Your phone number was going directly to voice mail and saying message machine is full.
Sorry we couldn't connect, please contact us and we can give you the details of the approval.

Thanks
The Finance department :)
Jun 19, 2017
very quick response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Vehicles are on consignment. Staff doesn't know much about the cars. You are really on your own. Didn't respond to my initial inquiry for 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Ted, sorry our staff didn't get back to you as fast as we usually do. The staff was off site at our twice a year Huge Tent sale. The great thing about our consignment cars  we can ask the owners any specific question you may have about the service etc.. Lots of our owners will be happy to show the new owner all the in's and out's of the vehicle too! Just a great deal for everyone involved.
Thanks,
the Internet Division :)
May 8, 2017
Austin was great, guy that answered the phone sucks very short with you. You will feel like you are bothering him, and doesn't like answering questions about a car. Sad for the dealership and salesmen trying to get customers. Car was ready for it to be put to rest. Cant believe they haven't junked it. But again Austin was very nice and as helpful as he could be.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Mr.Cunningham
Actually it was me Austin that took your phone call, that was my first day back from the worst cold that I had ever had for a week. Sorry I wasn't very chipper on the phone I was still fighting the tail end of that nasty bug. Normally my phone etiquette is much better when I'm felling myself. Sorry again :)
Austin B.
Apr 30, 2017
exceptional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
There was no communication after initial email where I had some questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi, I'm glad we got this resolved. The responses can end up in the spam file, the new filters on email can think the reply's are junk mail and it is always good to check both files. We will see you Saturday and have a great day!
Thanks
The Internet Division
Feb 11, 2017
There is absolutely no set of words that I could post here to describe how happy I am with this experience at Platinum Wholesale Auto. The owner, Robert, has bent over backwards and has exceeded all expectations, it's just that simple. We chose a 2010 Prius IV which was in fantastic shape except for a few repairs that one should expect when buying a used car. He pointed us in the direction of a mechanic. (I went to a mechanic in my neighborhood and they determined that the fuel filter plug was "stuck" "so" "hard" that it was a liability. xxx?) So the shop that Robert recommended had no trouble fixing this issue and didn't charge an arm and a leg or make me sign a waiver or take 80 years to do it. Used car lots usually bring to mind negative associations but as soon as I arrived I was greeted by genuinely good people. These guys have been in business for at least 18 years (my boyfriends parents purchased a car here that long ago} and I hope they remain in business for many years to come!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
"Very Satisfied WIth My Experience" . Very impressed with the quality and quantity of cars here. My salesman Austin was a complete darling, always available for a quick phone call whenever I had a question - of which I had many - and worked his rear off to get me behind the wheel of the right car for me and my needs and budget, even if it made him a smaller commission...he truly didn't seem to care about making a few extra bucks as opposed to making me happy, which he did. The vehicle was beautiful without any issues, all promises were kept and the deal was wonderful. The financing was superb and overall I am a truly, totally happy customer. Thank you so much Austin, you are a lifesaver!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
I got an email from the Internet Manager within minutes. He said that someone would call me within 30 minutes or "feel free to call them." I never heard anything. I finally responded back to him again with the questions I had about the car and never did hear anything further. Now, I don't want to try and do any business with them. I don't tolerate this type of lousy service.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

"Sorry Bruce, that vehicle was on (consignment) with us. When we tried to contact the owner with your specific questions all we got was voicemail. We only had his home number and it turned out he was out of town on business. We try our best to answer all questions in a timely manner, in this case it was out of our control.. Thanks The internet division"
Dec 28, 2016
We like the great selection and that nobody tried to give us the high pressure tactics. Our daughter bought a year ago and loves her Prius. We are in the process of financing and are very excited about or new SUV.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
From the first e-mail inquiry to driving our new Lexus home the staff provided excellent customer service. I saw this Lexus online and it was exactly what my wife wanted. We live almost 3 hours away and Robert answered all of my questions via phone and e-mail quickly. We made the trip and all paperwork was ready and after a nice lunch at across the street ( I recommend the Special ) Robert had everything ready and my wife got to drive her new Lexus home. I would not hesitate to make the trip again to Platinum Autos. If your looking for a quality pre-owned vehicles. Thanks Amber
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
It was good so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Transaction was easy and quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
We looked at several dealers in the area and bought at Platinum Autos in Bellevue. We had all the time to bring it to our home and made sure it fit in our garage. We received the best value for our trade by far than the other dealers offered. Thanks, very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
bjvarty6
Dealer had a problem with the consignee to deliver the car, but tried his best nonetheless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
The test drive was awesome and the staff was great. love our new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
My experience with Robert was excellent. Professional and easy to work with. In and out with no extra hassle. Great deal too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I was shocked really! For a company that calls themselves "Platinum" and is located in downtown Bellevue they are very unprofessional. We called ahead to ask to view a car, they said to come in. When we arrived there was only one worker and he said the car we wanted to see was at another lot. He couldnt leave to go get it. So that was a waste of a 45 monite drive with 2 kids. We still wanted to see it after viewing another car somewhere else. So this time we called ahead again, but we asked them to have the car ready for us. When we arrived it was there, but the staff was so rude and not friendly at all. When we walked in there was no hello, no smile, no How can we help you? Just totally u professional all around. We said hello, we are here to view the car we called on earlier. He handed us the keys and said its behind the building, down the hill. Wow!! Didn't even walk us to it or anything. That was a first in my 20 years of car buying experience. Needless to say the car was a total mess. Dings, full dents, NEVER was detailed and was full of dog hair and dust. The images online disnt reflect this and the outsode must have been photo shopped? The price was $3,000 above retail! Haha What a joke! Don't waste your time with these clowns.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Please contact us so we will know what vehicle we missed being detailed?
Sep 29, 2016
The owner was very helpful through the process. Even though the car was sold he offer a 2015 Toyota RAV4 for the same price. GREAT service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
I am very pleased with my experience at Platinum Autos. Robert answered every time I called and make the process for purchasing the car very easy. I was treated fairly and ended up with a beautiful car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Platinum Auto Sales was helpful in my search for a used Infinity. They had the best looking vehicle on the market with the lowest price. Beautiful vehicle, unfortunately it sold the night before I could get there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Solid guys, although I didn't buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Platinum Autos was great, we looked at at least 7 Acura's before deciding on the one we bought at Platinum. To top it off they gave $1,900 more for our trade in than the other dealers. Great experience would recommend. Thanks Nancy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
These guys are phenomenal!! They are very nice to deal with, very smooth transaction. I got treated with respect, not unlike any other dealers that will put pressure on you. And the car that I bought was well below the average price in the market. They are straight forward, no hidden agenda or dirty tactics, they will price your car very fairly. I will recommend my family and friends to the Platinum Autos because they are professional and true to the buyers. Thankful to the employees who worked with me, especially the financing manager, he is phenomenal! A++++ dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You!
May 23, 2016
I ended up purchasing an Infiniti M35x from this dealer. They were great to deal with. I live 2 hours away, so he put 3 cars on a courtesy hold for me that I was interested in, so that I could come down and test drive them. Other dealers I contacted would not do that for me. I got a beautiful low mileage car at a great price, well below blue book. Paperwork was fast and easy. No pressure, just handed me that keys, let me test drive, answered any questions, and when I said I wanted to buy it, they took care of everything. Gave me a good price for my old car, so for the first time in my life, I traded a car in rather than go through the hassle of detailing, repairing and advertising my old car. Highly recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You, ENJOY!!!
Robert S
owner
May 16, 2016
Very helpful informative conversation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You!
May 10, 2016
Didn't pressure to buy, handed us the keys to look at the car on our own. Test drove it alone as well. We ended up buying it and the paperwork took about 20 minutes. Very easy transaction!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
The two salesmen I spoke to were very responsive, knowledgeable and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Apr 20, 2016
phoned back right away, both a sales person, and the manager to besure I got all the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks You!
Apr 15, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Apr 13, 2016
My wife and I had the best experience at Platinum Autos. We love our new car and received $2,500 more for our trade than the other three dealers we visted. Thanks Brent S.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Mar 21, 2016
Great !!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Feb 29, 2016
Horrible car and service wasn't great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Gabriella, thanks for your email to us about the Prius. The Prius is on consignment with us and wasn't detailed due to the old aged and high miles. We called the owners with your concerns and they picked it up and had the Prius detailed. It looks great now considering the age and high miles. We just received a much newer much much lower mile Prius if that might interest you. Thanks for letting us know about your concerns and we tell our (consignment clients) to bring there cars in cleaner next time.

Thanks
The internet department
Jan 30, 2016
Philipcox62
I have bought and sold nearly 40 cars in my life so I have interacted with a good number of dealers both large and small. I can honestly say this was one of the smoothest, fastest and no hassle transactions I have ever had. I got a super clean, low mileage car for $2000 less than I could find it anywhere else in a 10 state area. I will buy from Robert again, and probably again.... Love these guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Philip, your kind word are why try to do our best everyday.
Thanks Robert and Diana
owners
Jan 28, 2016
They were honest and right to the point , just wished the car would of been a little cleaner on the inside .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Martin, bring it by Platinum Autos and we will be happy to redo the interior and its to your 100% satisfaction.
Thanks
Robert S.
owner
Dec 6, 2015
Said they have the car and told me to come in. 20 minutes later I arrived. When I arrived not only did they not have the car in stock, the arrogant manager behind the desk was on the phone and whistled for one of his boys to come and ignored me the whole time. Poor customer service and inappropriate professionalism. Stereo typical used car sales lot. Would never go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Hank, thanks for contacting me (Diana the Owner) and yes I'm sorry how fast the cars sold with the Holiday sale promotion we are having. Every car on website is for sale at the time of the call when seen on our website. Our dealer software removes and marks the vehicle sold the second the paperwork is completed as a sold unit. We have never listed any vehicle on our site unless it is available our software wont allow it! I have had a chat with the sales staff to put their clients phone calls on hold  and walk over and get the attention of another sales staff. No whistling to get a sales sta
 More ...
Nov 27, 2015
So so... Dealer responds but typically wount give any information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi John, thanks for contacting us about getting a link to CARFAX on CarGurus. We have contacted the IT department at CarGurus. They said the should be able to link our free Carfax's we provide to CarGurus soon. Yes, I think it would be great if they did and we will follow up that they are making the changes to there website. Thanks again and Happy Motoring from the Internet department :)
Read 19 old reviews
Nov 20, 2015
Quick and easy! The car is beautiful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you Maydra!
Nov 13, 2015
Great car as advertised and in great condition. Platinum Auto's answered all questions in a very professional manner. Great businessman. Hope to do a deal in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Juan, hope to see you soon :)
Sep 18, 2015
No service on Sunday, horrible. Ignored me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Andre for your request for us to be open Sundays!  With popular demand we will be open on (Sundays) starting 09/27/2015. Thanks for all the request, and we are excited to be open on Sundays now!
Thanks from everyone at the internet division :)
Jul 4, 2015
A very great dealer, I got a very beautiful white 2012 BMW 328i with heads up display and 25k mileage just for 29k out the door. Excellent deal. I strongly suggest this dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
kevjames
5
Very prompt response, the Audi SQ5 was better than described. We where able to take it for a nice test drive and are working on our financing. Paul was very polite and non pushy. Highly recommend Platinum Autos. Thanks James Family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
emcneil5209
Good friendly contact and follow up. Found something else before we were able to go look at the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Heard back immediately and purchased car the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Received a call from the owner almost immediately. Robert provided a wealth of information. I will definitely deal with Platinum in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
Nimishmd
Nice Dealership. Honest Guys. I would have bought his car in heartbeat. I found local dealer selling same car so didn't buy it but would not hesitate in buying car from them in future. Good guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Fantastic service!!! Thanks Platinum
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Ended up buying this 2005 sti with a very fair deal thanks Robert for doing a great job and being very patient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Nice and quick place to buy a car. Treated real well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Thanks Robert, totally satisfied, and would have no issue's buying another car from him..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
We got a great deal with this dealer! Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Fairly priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2013
Wonderful people. This is what buying a car shoild be like. They treated me with respect and really worked to make the deal right. I will return for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
I had a very pleasant buying experience of two cars with two trade ins
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
For a small lot you sure did get a lot. We were in and out in no time. No hassles. Thank you Rob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Hyundai of Renton - 278 listings
201 S 7th St Renton, WA 98057
2 reviews
Cadillac of Bellevue - 139 listings
600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004
3 reviews
Seattle MINI - 30 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 28 listings
1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005
3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 26 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 17 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
6 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 13 listings
3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
Universal Auto Sales - 13 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 13 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
EPM - 8 listings
13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Areli Motors LLC - 3 listings
98 NE Gilman Blvd, suite 207 Issaquah, WA 98027
1 review
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review
University Audi
4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850