Platinum Autos

214 111th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Map & Directions

Sales: (206) 966-6642

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/22/23/2011_honda_civic-pic-6281227856261580118-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic GX Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,934

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 67,758

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic GX for sale - $8,498, 67,758 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/26/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-5479994985590869249-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,432

Price: $9,498

Mileage: 101,061

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $9,498, 101,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/04/19/2006_hummer_h3-pic-1982454271336338223-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,314

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 122,345

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $8,998, 122,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/06/29/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6596198130860547445-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,280

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 37,322

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,998, 37,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/19/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-3213584386241188099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$7,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $90,024

Price: $82,998

Mileage: 14,626

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $82,998, 14,626 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/07/16/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-8126711665309018258-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,606

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 65,058

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $8,998, 65,058 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/26/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1579891634813554978-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,519

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 91,116

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $19,998, 91,116 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/24/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7609549762263727277-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,381

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 58,489

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $15,998, 58,489 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/47/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-8722291579716950054-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,501

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 99,331

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $17,998, 99,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/02/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-816497940604340381-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,310

Price: $49,998

Mileage: 53,710

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Barolo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $49,998, 53,710 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/06/32/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-7366673871088046283-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,682

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 66,877

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $22,998, 66,877 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/05/01/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-83998107783704963-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,329

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 100,467

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2009 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible for sale - $12,998, 100,467 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/37/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4671458760805110824-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,933

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 203,964

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $8,998, 203,964 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/19/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-9114549785450140005-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$1,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,914

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 19,921

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $18,998, 19,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/41/2007_toyota_camry-pic-6452132103150342074-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$1,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,758

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 84,634

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $7,998, 84,634 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
""Great costumer service!!"" "Had great time shopping for my car with Robert & for sure going to come back for my next purchase. Always thought that purchasing my vehicle would of been difficult, but Robert made sure that everything was taken care of."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
"Very Satisfied WIth My Experience" . Very impressed with the quality and quantity of cars here. My salesman Austin was a complete darling, always available for a quick phone call whenever I had a question - of which I had many - and worked his rear off to get me behind the wheel of the right car for me and my needs and budget, even if it made him a smaller commission...he truly didn't seem to care about making a few extra bucks as opposed to making me happy, which he did. The vehicle was beautiful without any issues, all promises were kept and the deal was wonderful. The financing was superb and overall I am a truly, totally happy customer. Thank you so much Austin, you are a lifesaver!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
I got an email from the Internet Manager within minutes. He said that someone would call me within 30 minutes or "feel free to call them." I never heard anything. I finally responded back to him again with the questions I had about the car and never did hear anything further. Now, I don't want to try and do any business with them. I don't tolerate this type of lousy service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

"Sorry Bruce, that vehicle was on (consignment) with us. When we tried to contact the owner with your specific questions all we got was voicemail. We only had his home number and it turned out he was out of town on business. We try our best to answer all questions in a timely manner, in this case it was out of our control.. Thanks The internet division"
Dec 28, 2016
We like the great selection and that nobody tried to give us the high pressure tactics. Our daughter bought a year ago and loves her Prius. We are in the process of financing and are very excited about or new SUV.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
From the first e-mail inquiry to driving our new Lexus home the staff provided excellent customer service. I saw this Lexus online and it was exactly what my wife wanted. We live almost 3 hours away and Robert answered all of my questions via phone and e-mail quickly. We made the trip and all paperwork was ready and after a nice lunch at across the street ( I recommend the Special ) Robert had everything ready and my wife got to drive her new Lexus home. I would not hesitate to make the trip again to Platinum Autos. If your looking for a quality pre-owned vehicles. Thanks Amber
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
It was good so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Transaction was easy and quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
We looked at several dealers in the area and bought at Platinum Autos in Bellevue. We had all the time to bring it to our home and made sure it fit in our garage. We received the best value for our trade by far than the other dealers offered. Thanks, very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
bjvarty6
Dealer had a problem with the consignee to deliver the car, but tried his best nonetheless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
"When you want the best, Platinum Autos is for you." I recently purchased a Sienna Mini Van from Platinum Autos in Bellevue and could not be more pleased with the professional manner in which the transaction was handled. Rob, in particular, did a terrific job that didn't stop after the sale was closed. He could give lessons in great customer follow up. Platinum Autos excels at every touch point with the customer and I recommend them without reservation to my most demanding friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
My experience with Robert was excellent. Professional and easy to work with. In and out with no extra hassle. Great deal too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I was shocked really! For a company that calls themselves "Platinum" and is located in downtown Bellevue they are very unprofessional. We called ahead to ask to view a car, they said to come in. When we arrived there was only one worker and he said the car we wanted to see was at another lot. He couldnt leave to go get it. So that was a waste of a 45 monite drive with 2 kids. We still wanted to see it after viewing another car somewhere else. So this time we called ahead again, but we asked them to have the car ready for us. When we arrived it was there, but the staff was so rude and not friendly at all. When we walked in there was no hello, no smile, no How can we help you? Just totally u professional all around. We said hello, we are here to view the car we called on earlier. He handed us the keys and said its behind the building, down the hill. Wow!! Didn't even walk us to it or anything. That was a first in my 20 years of car buying experience. Needless to say the car was a total mess. Dings, full dents, NEVER was detailed and was full of dog hair and dust. The images online disnt reflect this and the outsode must have been photo shopped? The price was $3,000 above retail! Haha What a joke! Don't waste your time with these clowns.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Please contact us so we will know what vehicle we missed being detailed?
Sep 29, 2016
The owner was very helpful through the process. Even though the car was sold he offer a 2015 Toyota RAV4 for the same price. GREAT service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
I am very pleased with my experience at Platinum Autos. Robert answered every time I called and make the process for purchasing the car very easy. I was treated fairly and ended up with a beautiful car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Platinum Auto Sales was helpful in my search for a used Infinity. They had the best looking vehicle on the market with the lowest price. Beautiful vehicle, unfortunately it sold the night before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Solid guys, although I didn't buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Platinum Autos was great, we looked at at least 7 Acura's before deciding on the one we bought at Platinum. To top it off they gave $1,900 more for our trade in than the other dealers. Great experience would recommend. Thanks Nancy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
These guys are phenomenal!! They are very nice to deal with, very smooth transaction. I got treated with respect, not unlike any other dealers that will put pressure on you. And the car that I bought was well below the average price in the market. They are straight forward, no hidden agenda or dirty tactics, they will price your car very fairly. I will recommend my family and friends to the Platinum Autos because they are professional and true to the buyers. Thankful to the employees who worked with me, especially the financing manager, he is phenomenal! A++++ dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You!
May 23, 2016
I ended up purchasing an Infiniti M35x from this dealer. They were great to deal with. I live 2 hours away, so he put 3 cars on a courtesy hold for me that I was interested in, so that I could come down and test drive them. Other dealers I contacted would not do that for me. I got a beautiful low mileage car at a great price, well below blue book. Paperwork was fast and easy. No pressure, just handed me that keys, let me test drive, answered any questions, and when I said I wanted to buy it, they took care of everything. Gave me a good price for my old car, so for the first time in my life, I traded a car in rather than go through the hassle of detailing, repairing and advertising my old car. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You, ENJOY!!!
Robert S
owner
May 16, 2016
Very helpful informative conversation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank You!
May 13, 2016
We purchesed car from platinum Autos and had an amazing experience. They have the best prices in town. Austin contacted us right away and walked us through the process. He gave us his cell number and he was always easy to get a hold of. We didn't feel pressured and the process went smoothly. We had our own financing set up when we walked in the door. Robert told us he could get a better rate then what we had been offerd from our bank. He ended up saving us quite a bit of money a month. Financing was a very easy process as well and saprisingly quick i was in and out in about 2 hours. Compaired to waiting for what seems like forever at the last dealership i went to to buy a car. We were happy with our experience and we would go back in the future (we'll ask for Austin and Robert again!).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Didn't pressure to buy, handed us the keys to look at the car on our own. Test drove it alone as well. We ended up buying it and the paperwork took about 20 minutes. Very easy transaction!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
The two salesmen I spoke to were very responsive, knowledgeable and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Apr 20, 2016
phoned back right away, both a sales person, and the manager to besure I got all the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks You!
Apr 15, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Apr 13, 2016
My wife and I had the best experience at Platinum Autos. We love our new car and received $2,500 more for our trade than the other three dealers we visted. Thanks Brent S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Mar 21, 2016
Great !!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you!
Feb 29, 2016
Horrible car and service wasn't great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Gabriella, thanks for your email to us about the Prius. The Prius is on consignment with us and wasn't detailed due to the old aged and high miles. We called the owners with your concerns and they picked it up and had the Prius detailed. It looks great now considering the age and high miles. We just received a much newer much much lower mile Prius if that might interest you. Thanks for letting us know about your concerns and we tell our (consignment clients) to bring there cars in cleaner next time.

Thanks
The internet department
Jan 30, 2016
Philipcox62
I have bought and sold nearly 40 cars in my life so I have interacted with a good number of dealers both large and small. I can honestly say this was one of the smoothest, fastest and no hassle transactions I have ever had. I got a super clean, low mileage car for $2000 less than I could find it anywhere else in a 10 state area. I will buy from Robert again, and probably again.... Love these guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Philip, your kind word are why try to do our best everyday.
Thanks Robert and Diana
owners
Jan 28, 2016
They were honest and right to the point , just wished the car would of been a little cleaner on the inside .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Martin, bring it by Platinum Autos and we will be happy to redo the interior and its to your 100% satisfaction.
Thanks
Robert S.
owner
Dec 6, 2015
Said they have the car and told me to come in. 20 minutes later I arrived. When I arrived not only did they not have the car in stock, the arrogant manager behind the desk was on the phone and whistled for one of his boys to come and ignored me the whole time. Poor customer service and inappropriate professionalism. Stereo typical used car sales lot. Would never go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi Hank, thanks for contacting me (Diana the Owner) and yes I'm sorry how fast the cars sold with the Holiday sale promotion we are having. Every car on website is for sale at the time of the call when seen on our website. Our dealer software removes and marks the vehicle sold the second the paperwork is completed as a sold unit. We have never listed any vehicle on our site unless it is available our software wont allow it! I have had a chat with the sales staff to put their clients phone calls on hold  and walk over and get the attention of another sales staff. No whistling to get a sales sta
 More ...
Nov 27, 2015
So so... Dealer responds but typically wount give any information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Hi John, thanks for contacting us about getting a link to CARFAX on CarGurus. We have contacted the IT department at CarGurus. They said the should be able to link our free Carfax's we provide to CarGurus soon. Yes, I think it would be great if they did and we will follow up that they are making the changes to there website. Thanks again and Happy Motoring from the Internet department :)
Nov 20, 2015
Quick and easy! The car is beautiful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thank you Maydra!
Nov 13, 2015
Great car as advertised and in great condition. Platinum Auto's answered all questions in a very professional manner. Great businessman. Hope to do a deal in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Juan, hope to see you soon :)
Sep 18, 2015
No service on Sunday, horrible. Ignored me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Autos:

Thanks Andre for your request for us to be open Sundays!  With popular demand we will be open on (Sundays) starting 09/27/2015. Thanks for all the request, and we are excited to be open on Sundays now!
Thanks from everyone at the internet division :)
Jul 4, 2015
A very great dealer, I got a very beautiful white 2012 BMW 328i with heads up display and 25k mileage just for 29k out the door. Excellent deal. I strongly suggest this dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
kevjames
5
Very prompt response, the Audi SQ5 was better than described. We where able to take it for a nice test drive and are working on our financing. Paul was very polite and non pushy. Highly recommend Platinum Autos. Thanks James Family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
emcneil5209
Good friendly contact and follow up. Found something else before we were able to go look at the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Heard back immediately and purchased car the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 25, 2015
Received a call from the owner almost immediately. Robert provided a wealth of information. I will definitely deal with Platinum in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
Nimishmd
Nice Dealership. Honest Guys. I would have bought his car in heartbeat. I found local dealer selling same car so didn't buy it but would not hesitate in buying car from them in future. Good guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Fantastic service!!! Thanks Platinum
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Ended up buying this 2005 sti with a very fair deal thanks Robert for doing a great job and being very patient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Nice and quick place to buy a car. Treated real well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Thanks Robert, totally satisfied, and would have no issue's buying another car from him..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
We got a great deal with this dealer! Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Fairly priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2013
Wonderful people. This is what buying a car shoild be like. They treated me with respect and really worked to make the deal right. I will return for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
I had a very pleasant buying experience of two cars with two trade ins
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
For a small lot you sure did get a lot. We were in and out in no time. No hassles. Thank you Rob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Kirkland - 609 listings

11706 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

4 reviews
Chevrolet of Bellevue - 206 listings

430 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004

1 review
Cadillac of Bellevue - 175 listings

600 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Kirkland Buick GMC - 168 listings

12335 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Superior Motors - 33 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E, Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Auto Car Zone LLC - 30 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 19 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Factum Auto Sales - 11 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South, Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Highline Motors - 4 listings

13427 SE 27th Pl, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
High Road Auto Sales - 3 listings

1531 Nw Leary Way, Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
Elite NW Auto Corp

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295