Auto Quest

5910 Corson Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108

Sales: (206) 966-6527

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/16/35/2017_honda_accord-pic-576542387739604589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$3,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,176

Price: $20,880

Mileage: 13,019

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD for sale - $20,880, 13,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/10/35/2017_genesis_g80-pic-966007103341284361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$10,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,027

Price: $34,880

Mileage: 3,904

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L AWD for sale - $34,880, 3,904 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/10/35/2015_bmw_x6_m-pic-910201774709879296-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X6 M AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$6,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,039

Price: $69,880

Mileage: 21,168

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X6 M AWD for sale - $69,880, 21,168 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/05/08/2011_honda_accord-pic-1661445318948192004-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,029

Price: $9,880

Mileage: 78,459

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord SE for sale - $9,880, 78,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/14/01/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7472041570326390916-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$3,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,569

Price: $29,880

Mileage: 48,562

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $29,880, 48,562 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/05/26/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-6118917939320950917-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$8,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,029

Price: $44,880

Mileage: 22,749

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera for sale - $44,880, 22,749 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/16/36/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6404164975904890017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$6,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $74,594

Price: $67,880

Mileage: 49,327

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mariana Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $67,880, 49,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/16/33/2014_lexus_is_c-pic-2347091688240214215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS C 250C RWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$3,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,420

Price: $27,880

Mileage: 39,926

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS C 250C RWD for sale - $27,880, 39,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/16/33/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1034833872392331914-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,530

Price: $19,880

Mileage: 62,198

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $19,880, 62,198 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/16/33/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5418944955605479884-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$2,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,183

Price: $19,880

Mileage: 33,115

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $19,880, 33,115 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/16/33/2017_bmw_x3-pic-8848842426816484912-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$5,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,239

Price: $41,880

Mileage: 8,579

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $41,880, 8,579 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/40/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-8820789289053169338-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,091

Price: $17,880

Mileage: 106,945

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $17,880, 106,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/05/21/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1637841324033591058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,956

Price: $19,880

Mileage: 34,120

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $19,880, 34,120 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/05/08/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-9037221499152602420-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$6,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,607

Price: $56,880

Mileage: 23,638

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $56,880, 23,638 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/16/33/2014_land_rover_lr4-pic-7581044578141484848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$4,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,059

Price: $45,880

Mileage: 40,336

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2014 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX for sale - $45,880, 40,336 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Didn't end up buying from them as my son found another car, but, Brandon was extremely helpful, they deal with mostly higher end cars and I would definitely use them, great customer service is not always the case with car buying. Great follow up and very pleasant!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
Litpen
Auto Quest responded to my email fairly quickly and answered my questions, which tells me they actually reyady email and not just treated it as a "lead". Very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
They were extremely helpful and very nice. The listing was a bit out of date, but that was my only issue.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
They got back to me promptly, no problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
my wife and i had a very pleasant experience they answered all our ???? and worked with us to get a price we could afford will by from this dealer again we will definitely use your car service again thank you we couldnt have done it with out you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
GuruZN9QF
Contacted promptly with useful information
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
They automatically E-emailed a reply Sat pm after closing time. E-mailed Sun. near opening that I could see the car at two pm when I was available, they sold the car near noon before I could get there. Sent me two E mails stating it was sold. Bummer for me but they made sure I didn't waste a trip. Thanks Auto Quest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Although I did not buy the car , they were responsive and fair in their approach
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Martin was great and very patient while I inspected the MINI before I purchased it. The whole experience was pleasant and staff was genuinely friendly. I recommend Auto Quest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Very helpful and friendly..Martin and Branco are the best always very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
RKrause67
They responded very quickly to my request, but the car had already been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Called me the same day. Made an appointment and got the car ready for a test drive when I needed it. Great service and very friendly! Don't expect to negotiate much though - they price to sell without a lot of wiggle room.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Have not purchased a car from them but initial shopping experience was very good. No sales pressure and able to test drive what I wanted on my own.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Phiche92
Responded quickly, helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
GuruZD3ZQ
It was fine, the car in question sold and they were interested in selling me another one which I wasn't interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
DiginetMan
They did respond, a bit late, the car was sold. Nice attitude though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
tim dotson
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
They (Brandon) Auto Quest called back same day gave every good information on condition and car fax after viewing car online and infor given and no pressure sales talk I decided to by auto without having driven it . I live in Portland and could pick it up on my time schedule being the eclipse traffic was so heavy. I have been buying cars for 55 years now and is first time I could feel trust in a dealer and sales person . I will be back !! And share with others !!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Guru9K2ZC
Hassle free. Best car shopping experience I have ever had. Staff very professional & knowledgeable. I highly recommend Auto Quest.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
the dealer contacted me promptly.he seemed willing to work with me
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Great service! Brandon was excellent,no pressure. Gave me the space I needed to make my decision on the car I selected. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality luxury car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Very nice people very easy to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Demery
5
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Good response time and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
We had a great experience with Auto Quest. We didn't feel pressured in any way the whole time we were there. They made right on the fixes to the vehicle before letting us drive it away (new brakes, new battery, etc.). Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Thank you for a phenomenal experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Really nice people to talk to, the car was sold so our conversation ended there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
The dealer responded to my initial request/contact thru CARGURUS but when I asked them questions about the car I never received any response back. It has been over a week, guess they are not that interested in the sale or maybe one of my questions were something they didn't want to answer, who knows!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Very quick response. Great follow up. Easy to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Excellent! I am very happy with the last two cars I bought there and I plan to get my next two or three from them! If you want a clean luxury or sports car at a great price I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Very happy with the staff as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Guys were great but killer Seattle sales tax made me move on.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Great experience. Love the rock bottom pricing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Fast response, vehicle sold but that was ok.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for the review! Sorry the car had already sold. Sometimes it does take up to 24 hours for third party sites to update sold vehicle information.
Mar 16, 2017
Quick Response! Professional! Flew in from out of state and drove her off the lot the same day. Highly recommend.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks Justin, it was great being able to help you. We are very far from you and appreciate your trust as well as your business.
Mar 16, 2017
Great service, great price! My wife and I are customers for life. Thanks Zac!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Mar 15, 2017
clorabordo
Seller replied the next morning and answered all my questions. Was honest and upfront. Didn't end up purchasing the car because of personal preference but I would definitely go back if something else catches my eye.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks for checking us out and giving us a shot. We update our inventory daily- so fee free to keep checking for the perfect one!
Mar 1, 2017
davebp67
Everyone was great. They had unfortunately sold one of the two cars I was going to look at, but I bought the one they didn't. Very helpful and accommodating (and entertaining) . I will definitely recommend and return on my next car purchase. I'd give them a ten star rating.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks for the kind words! Glad we could help you through this process. We try to make buying a car as easy and comfortable as it should be.
Feb 21, 2017
Promptly responded. Good customer service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks for the review, Brian!
Feb 14, 2017
Samba_945
Fantastic
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for the review!
Jan 26, 2017
Very prompt, professional and courteous
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for giving us a shot!
Jan 12, 2017
Good follow up
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks Greg, we appreciate the review.
Dec 24, 2016
All questions were answered as it pertained to the 2004 Jaguar, extremely helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks George! Next time we will shoot for that last star! Hope your search ended well!
Dec 10, 2016
Dealer responded, answered questions. Was polite but not pushy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks so much for giving us an opportunity- we appreciate the feedback
Dec 8, 2016
Very helpful, no pressure to buy, quality cars
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks for the review - feel free to email us at autosales@autoquest.net to let us know what we can do to get to 5  stars
Dec 1, 2016
Good responses. Still searching for the right car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

I can help you find the perfect car. Call me- I want to take care of you, we appreciate your review. -DOMINIC (Sales and finance mgr)
Dec 1, 2016
Estrellado
Brandon was great! No pressure and informational. The dealership was awesome. I would recommend them. We were unable to buy from them as the vehicle we wanted had sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
They take care good the customers. All the car look good. I will give them 5 stars after they paints my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Very friendly and inviting, respond to their customers questions and concerns promptly, I would refer a friend to them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Didn't end up buying from them because they sold the vehicle we inquired about, but they were friendly and professional nonetheless.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Msbearwf
A beautiful space filled with the owner's wife's excellent art, this dealership has gorgeous cars for sale and treats potential buyers very courteously. I loved test driving and buying my car -- a very spiffy 2014 Lexus ES300H --there. They made everything easy, including my trade in, transferring my stuff from my old car, and offering follow up services. Grade A place all the way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

It was a pleasure meeting you, I hope we can continue to help you with any needs in the future as well. We appreciate your business. -Dominic
Nov 12, 2016
Very straightforward, and doesn't allow flexibility for negotiation. Advertised price is pretty much it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks- we do offer a "no haggle- straight forward sales experience" we price all of our vehicles to the market to ensure we are very aggressive, we are usually 2-5k less than the big dealera We appreciate you checking us out.
Nov 9, 2016
Dealer answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Called right away and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Car was clean with very few flaws had both keys No owners manual so he told me he would get one on Ebay and I could pick it up To my surprise it came in the mail yesterday The price was fair they did come down a little I feel I got a nice car for a fair price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Prompt response. Accurate info
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Awesome experience! I ended up buying a Porsche instead. They are a fast, efficient and trustworthy team. They have a fabulous selection and great staff. I was taken care of by the owner, GM, Sales Manager and Sales team. Everyone should check them out. I will be using them for all of our car needs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
chuckjohnson3
Great no pressure service at this dealer from Brandon. Allowed me extended test drive without salesman riding along and let me take car to my own mechanic for a buyer's inspection prior to buying. Great value on car. I would highly recommend working with Auto Quest!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
I noticed a vehicle was posted for sale that had been previously posted and sold. When the salesperson contacted me by email to schedule a test drive, I questioned it. He said he's get back to me but didn't. I emailed him again and was told one of the other staff made a mistake and reposted it when in fact the car was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for your feedback. Yes, we do agree it can be frustrating to see a car still posted online that is sold.It takes up to 24 hours for affiliate websites to update and refresh sold information. We always recommend a phone call ahead of time to confirm if a vehicle is still available. We price these vehicles to sell very fast.
Jul 15, 2016
Enjoyed working with Zac. No hard pressure sales. Buys cars that he would appreciate driving himself. Would work with him again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Best car dealer I've ever dealt with
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Honest and helpfuul
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Pleasant, no prodding, an sprinkled with professional interaction amongst knowledgeable team members.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
No. Pressure, a refreshing experience. Zac was helpful. Would Recommended
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
I got contacted right after I sent the email for inquiry
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I dealt with Zac, great guy no pressure. Would definitely buy again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Excellent! Easiest transaction ever!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very quick to respond to inquiries. Had a pleasant experience working with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Fast and good respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I had the opportunity to work with both Dominic and Bronco in regards to the car buying experience. I was offered fair value for my trade in and was afforded answers to a multitude of questions. They were helpful and pragmatic in their approach making it a more enjoyable experience. This comes from someone who loathes the car buying experience. Thanks Auto Quest!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Jake,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business, and the feedback. Let us know if you or your family needs any help with vehicle needs in the future.

Dominic
Sales Manager
Feb 2, 2016
The car was sold before I contacted this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Eric,

Sorry that this car sold before you contacted us. If you are still in the hunt shoot me an email and I will help you find exactly what you are after at a great deal.

Dominic
Sales Manager
Jan 24, 2016
I actually ended up purchasing an 07 4 door with a lift and new rims and tires from them. They were great! No hassle! Honest!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Hey John!  I'm glad we were able to get you into that lifted F-150.  Thanks for the review!  Zac
Jan 14, 2016
SVAUGUST
heard back after I found car I bought not there fault
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for the review.  Let us know if we can help in the future.
Jan 14, 2016
LHoover
310
Contacted me right away and gave me cell phone numbers to make arrangements to see the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for the review. let is know if we can help in the future.  Zac
Jan 7, 2016
Excellent! Prompt! Easy! I haven't bought the car yet, so I can't comment fully. But so far these guys have been straight forward. Upon request, they gladly sent me a full, closeup, detailed video of the car--no gimmicks, just an iPhone. The cars are kept inside.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for the review.  If you need help finding the perfect vehicle let us know, our vehicle finder service has been really successful.  Zac
Dec 31, 2015
DrDebit
Fantastic Dealer, they picked me up at the airport and helped me out fixing a title problem which resulted in different state laws. First Class Organization, good communications, excellent pricing and a real pleasure to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for the business and the review.  Let us know if you need anything in the future.

Zac
Dec 27, 2015
No high pressure sales. You can walk around by yourself and sit in all the cars and check them out they were all unlocked. They had a nice inventory selection
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

It is good to hear that people enjoy our relaxed approach.  We value your time and business, but don't like to feel pressure anymore that you do.  Feel free to drop by anytime and look around.

Zac
Dec 24, 2015
Terrible service. Called to reserve a test drive, when I got there (after driving through a rainstorm) they said the car wasn't there! Said they would call me back, never did. I would never buy a car from these unreliable people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

John,

Thank you for the feedback. Sorry that the car you were looking at was sold or unavailable.

Dominic
Sales Manager
Dec 15, 2015
I went in the same day, that submitted by request. So I may have arrived before they had time for follow up with my internet request. However they are super professional and no pressure about buying. I would say they offer competitive pricing and are upfront about their standards for used car sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 41 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
I reviewed multiple auto dealership inventories and prices. Auto Quest had several vehicals that were of interest to me and the overall inventory and price ranges were very appealing. I wanted to keep the car buying experience as painless as possible and the team at Auto Quest were very knowledgable , extremely friendly and easy to work with. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and I would rate my dealings with this company as one of the best. If you are looking for a fine quality pre-owned car I suggest that you pay these folks a visit. Highly recommended!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to review Autoquest. We hope you come to us again in the future for your needs. We appreciate the feedback.
Dominic
Sales Manager
Dec 7, 2015
Zack was helpful and took time to answer all my questions. I ended up going with a newer vehicle from another dealership, but had a pleasant browsing experience here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Sarah,

Thanks for giving us a shot, we do not always have the perfect car for each person, but we appreciate the positive feedback. Enjoy your new car!

Dominic Adams
Sales Manager
Dec 1, 2015
Very straight forward and willing to work with the customer. We felt very comfortable and had fun buying from Auto Quest! They rock!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Bruce,

Thank you for your business and your feedback, let us know if we can help you in the future.

Dominic Adams
Sales Manager
Dec 1, 2015
AllenPeterson
Great customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Allen,

Thanks for the kind words, let me know if I can help you in the future.

Dominic Adams
Sales Manager
Dec 1, 2015
autoquest
I went in and checked out the car that auto quest had. No one jumped on me as soon as I got there. Zac and Dominic were both low/no pressure. They let me browse around, and when I was ready I went on a test drive without any hassle. I was offered kbb trade in for my car, and they do not haggle on their prices, seemed fair since the car was about $4500 under car gurus estimated value. I like the way these guys are doing things and will be back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Wonderful experience! Dominic was very friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Auto Quest to anyone looking for a car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great buying experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend any of my friends and family to Auto Quest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks for the review Ariel. We hope you're enjoying your new car and look forward to helping you with your next purchase. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Nov 18, 2015
I did not enjoy my experience at Auto Quest. I stopped in to check out a SUV and the employee was nice enough at first to show me the vehicle. As we discussed further the details he seemed not interested in the sell and outright annoyed. I expressed my interest in the SUV and hopes to figure out a way to work something out, as I wanted to trade my car in. I expressed concern about the monthly payments. He said very quickly there was nothing he can do. I sent a follow up email and he sent a mathematical break down with a title, "Its basic math" on it. I really did not appreciate the tone and I feel Auto Quest Inc needs to work on customer relations to prevent customers like myself from walking away from establishments and in result the establishment losing business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Mesphin, We do not haggle on our car prices, we both agreed that the car you were looking at was 5000-7000 more than your monthly payment budget could afford. However you still sent an email in asking for lower monthly payments, and we advertise a "No-Haggle" sales experience. So when you begin to attempt to try to haggle anyway, it can get exhausting. I know- you are used to going to a car dealership and giving an offer and spending hours going back and forth between a sales manager and a sales person, with offers in hopes of meeting to agreeable terms. You said in your email would
 More ...
Sep 26, 2015
Prices are a lot higher than many other places. Zack, the general manager is very rude, he also would not help me with finding the car I want. I came from out of town to visit this dealership, Such a waste of time. I would not recommend anyone to shop here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

We believe our prices are very competitive (if they weren't you probably would not have traveled from out of town). Not helping you find another vehicle was a decision based on the market, unrealistic price expectations, and availability. Sorry if the direct and blunt approach was confused as rude, but all of our cars are published online at the "no haggle, lowest price"
Sep 14, 2015
5
Great customer service and a great selection of vehicles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Aaron, Thanks for your review, glad we could help you out.

Dominic
Sep 4, 2015
Miscommunication big time , and they didn't even want to try to work with u on the deal , so confusing with the deal eve though we have met the number .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

we talked on the phone after this review, you acknowledged that the miscommunication was your misunderstanding, even though the math was very simple. Vehicle + tax + license fees. Thanks
Aug 9, 2015
My wife and I went to see a Toyota corolla with intent to buy. But the sale person was very arrogant and disrespectful. He treated us as though we are getting his car for free! Then we went to another dealer and bought a toyota camry. We paid a little higher but that's okay atleast we got good customer service from there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Sriram, Just to recap the events that you refer to as disrespect. All of our cars are advertised online as "no-haggle lowest prices". You decided you still wanted to come in and try to haggle. We told you we were not interested in playing the game. I am glad that you are happy with the car you bought. It seems as though in this case, everything worked out the way it was supposed to. But not reaching your low offer was not "bad customer service" it was simply a business decision, in order for us to stay profitable enough to be here for our customers in the future we need to
 More ...
Jun 28, 2015
Grrat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Mark, thanks for the review!
May 21, 2015
prompt response and answered all my questions, I`ve actually purchased a car here in the past ....good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Great low pressure sales, 2nd time we have purchased from them and will likely be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
I highly recommend Zack to anyone looking for a great car buying experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Dealer was very attentive to my needs. Follow up was fantastic. I ended up at another dealer only because they had the exact car I was after.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Got back to me but the vehicle was overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

John, thanks for your review, which vehicle were you inquiring on? We appreciate the feedback, however, these sales reviews are meant to let others know what kind of business we are, and you have not visited our dealership, or given us the opportunity to earn your business yet. If you feel our vehicle is overpriced we are happy to look at all of the other vehicles like it for sale in the area. Please email us at autosales@autoquest.net please remove this review until we have a chance to see if we can work something out
Nov 23, 2014
When You buy your.next car, ASK For Zac, Excellent Customer Service, really. Cares about his.customers, There cars are excellent, There service company ARROWS top notch ! Pricing is the.best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks for your review, at Autoquest no one works on commission and Everyone will be happy to help. Please come back and see us next time, or if you need help getting a discount on new tires.
Oct 18, 2014
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Louis, thank you for rating us, it means a lot that we gave you such great service that you felt the need to let others know. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Tires at wholesale cost, inexpensive maint., other vehicles, advice... Thank you for your business.
Sep 21, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Hey Mark, thanks for the four star review. Would you mind contacting me to let us know what would really make us a "5-Star Dealer" (in your opinion of course). We take this feedback very seriously.
Sep 14, 2014
I had one communication concerning a trade, followed up and never received any response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

I understand your concern and we apologize for any inconvenience. We are constantly busy and we do the best to contact our customers at a convenient time. I only wish you luck on your search for your ideal vehicle. Thank you for understanding. Have a great day!
Aug 6, 2014
twpende
Great selection of unique cars. Very low pressure sales to allow the cars to sell themselves.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for rating us, it means a lot that we gave you such great service that you felt the need to let others know! Hopefully you think of us first in the future. Call or email us if you need anything.
Jun 23, 2014
Very responsive & polite, worked to get us a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks for the great review. Hopefully we see you next time you need a car, or if you have any general questions.. Always happy to help.
Mar 18, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again in the future.
Sep 16, 2013
Wonderful experience. Up front with no pressure at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you, we are glad you appreciated the no hassle approach.
May 15, 2013
Great response, very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
You can't go wrong here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
robcole11
Great Experience called me right away. were great in every way. Talked to both sales man and later the owner..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2013
Dealer was informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Horrible horrible horrible! Very unprofessional and shady owner/salesman work at that place. Will definitely tell my friends and family to stay away from that place! They may have lots of nice cars, but most of them have damage that does not get disclosed during the sale process. BUYER BEWARE!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Paul,
We provide free carfax reports on EVERY vehicle on our website. We spend countless hours to make sure that we only buy the nicest pre owned cars on the market. Our selection will prove this, but we encourage all buyers to get their own inspection done if it makes them comfortable. We have 2 inspections done on almost every single car we buy for our store.
Feb 6, 2013
Good service ecept they didn't seem to be to anxious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for your review. Hopefully in the future we will be able to one up ourselves and give you a 5 star experience.
Sep 17, 2012
These guys are GREAT (especially Doug who went out of his way to help my wife pick a car). Very nice selection of luxary sedans and SUVs including Lexus Hybrids which are tough to find. Oh did I mention the BEAT the price on Car Guru for our selection and gave us more for our trade than we though we'd get. Can't recommend them enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Cricket27
Going to buy a car is hard enough, but buying a Used Car is typically grueling! Never has it been a fast and easy process till now! So, needless to say when my husband got it set in his mind I was ready for an upgrade from my 2006 Prius, my stomach turned as he began his search for a Lexus RX-400H. There were many out there and I, being the voracious researcher, made a few price comparisons and made a few calls to dealers. When I called a Burien dealer (I'll not name the incompetent man I spoke to or which dealer for humanitarian reasons), he was unknowledgeable of Lexuses in general. It struck me odd that he did not know why his high mileage Lexus was priced more than the lesser mileage vehicles I researched. I ended up calling Craig Ludy of Auto Quest in Seattle to inquire about his large inventory of Lexuses. Craig was very informative about the different vehicles I was looking at based on the VINs. He looked at the auction notes as well as the internal resources to find out why this Lexus was lower priced, why that one was higher priced for no reason, etc, etc. He did not have to educate me but it really opened my eyes! Although I did not name what dealerships I called, he knew which ones I was speaking of and pros/cons of working with them. He was not disparaging toward them but did give me sufficient information to make a decision as to who I wanted to work with. Based on this conversation, I ONLY wanted to work with Auto Quest. We had planned to look at a Lexus Sunday morning at 10 already but Auto Quest did not open till 11. He arranged for someone to open up early to meet with us so that we would not end up spending our entire day looking at cars. That was the second reason reinforcing my decision to ONLY work with Auto Quest! When we met Doug Seguin Sunday morning, he was already there and we even got there at 9:45 AM. Deciding on which Lexus was best, we started running the numbers. That is the part we hate and always feel like unworthy people. Doug never made us feel like that. As a matter of fact, he pointed out an error on our Credit Report was causing loan approval challenges. It was a 'WOW' moment as no one had ever explained why our credit was the way it was. He told us he was going to work on it Monday and give us a call. By 1:30 pm on Monday, Doug called with happy news! Not only did he get us approved, but at a much lower interest rate then we have ever had on a car loan! Today (Tuesday) at 9 AM, an hour before they opened (we got there at 8:30 AM and again, Doug was already there), we picked up my gorgeous blue Lexus RX-400h! He even worked magic with our credit AND the terms of the loan with NO hidden Add-ons or fake necessities. He even gave me new floor mats at no charge AND a brand new battery in my key fob!! Bottom line, if you're in the market for a RELIABLE used luxury car and don't know who to trust your business to, call Auto Quest in Seattle and work with Doug Seguin!! We will always take our future business there from here on out! I'd give it 10 Stars if there was such a rating!! Thank you Craig and Doug!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Dealer responded fast and even called back. Just did not agree on price!! Overall experience was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
i have yet to call but email communication is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
Tod was our salesman, got a 2004 Camry XLE for $7900 without the $150 paperwork fee. Overall we're satisfied with the promptness of the salesman, and the price was more than fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2012
Easy to work with, fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2012
Never recieved a reply from the dealer. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
Louis Imhoff is my car guy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2011
Dealer was very prompt in response and offers to help. However, bought from dealer in NJ. (AutoLenders) Best price/mileage/options/color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Hyundai of Renton - 259 listings
201 S 7th St Renton, WA 98057
2 reviews
Cadillac of Bellevue - 137 listings
600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004
4 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 31 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 30 listings
1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005
3 reviews
Seattle MINI - 30 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 23 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
6 reviews
All Pro Auto Sales - 23 listings
22441 Pacific Hwy S Des Moines, WA 98198
1 review
Factum Auto Sales - 13 listings
3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Emerald City Auto Brokers
311 S Grady Way Renton, WA 98057
1 review
University Audi
4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
Highland Auto
12811 164th Ave SE Renton, WA 98059
3 reviews
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales
24432 Pacific Hwy S Kent, WA 98032
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200