Auto Quest

5910 Corson Avenue South, Seattle, WA 98108 - Map & Directions

Sales: (206) 966-6527

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/26/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-3918525280340661274-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$5,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,560

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 20,715

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $19,888, 20,715 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/35/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-3169512228672866097-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$3,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,784

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 25,202

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $31,988, 25,202 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/35/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1956592353050354192-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$3,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,023

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 43,675

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 BlueTEC for sale - $28,888, 43,675 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/35/2014_porsche_cayman-pic-7258061222121161859-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$5,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,564

Price: $52,988

Mileage: 20,047

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $52,988, 20,047 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/35/2015_audi_q7-pic-7531823538906875050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$3,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,689

Price: $37,988

Mileage: 47,736

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $37,988, 47,736 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/01/35/2005_porsche_911-pic-7895239800876907127-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Great Deal
$4,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,294

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 43,042

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $30,988, 43,042 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/35/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1183366016010371813-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Good Deal
$2,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,687

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 29,286

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $27,888, 29,286 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/35/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1809641879735372741-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Good Deal
$2,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,965

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 46,626

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $31,988, 46,626 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/01/23/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-4299019602068855-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,170

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 25,790

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $29,988, 25,790 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/32/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-2500094071328667499-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Good Deal
$3,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,608

Price: $59,888

Mileage: 14,204

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $59,888, 14,204 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/32/2014_audi_tts-pic-2466038749225514289-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Roadster Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Good Deal
$4,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,428

Price: $36,888

Mileage: 13,951

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Roadster for sale - $36,888, 13,951 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/35/2005_bentley_continental_gt-pic-4563838086941580673-152x114.jpeg

2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Good Deal
$7,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,142

Price: $40,888

Mileage: 79,657

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonbeam Description: Used 2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe for sale - $40,888, 79,657 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/35/2012_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8698411646947961269-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Good Deal
$2,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,114

Price: $36,488

Mileage: 4,362

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carlisle Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible 3LT for sale - $36,488, 4,362 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/35/2005_bentley_continental_gt-pic-8285904936881460061-152x114.jpeg

2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Good Deal
$6,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,809

Price: $44,988

Mileage: 60,403

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe for sale - $44,988, 60,403 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/35/2005_infiniti_qx56-pic-4884091530272865912-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98108

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,721

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 145,445

Location: Seattle, WA 98108

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuscan Pearl Description: Used 2005 Infiniti QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $9,988, 145,445 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Good responses. Still searching for the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

I can help you find the perfect car. Call me- I want to take care of you, we appreciate your review. -DOMINIC (Sales and finance mgr)
Dec 1, 2016
Estrellado
Brandon was great! No pressure and informational. The dealership was awesome. I would recommend them. We were unable to buy from them as the vehicle we wanted had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
They take care good the customers. All the car look good. I will give them 5 stars after they paints my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Very friendly and inviting, respond to their customers questions and concerns promptly, I would refer a friend to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Didn't end up buying from them because they sold the vehicle we inquired about, but they were friendly and professional nonetheless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Msbearwf
A beautiful space filled with the owner's wife's excellent art, this dealership has gorgeous cars for sale and treats potential buyers very courteously. I loved test driving and buying my car -- a very spiffy 2014 Lexus ES300H --there. They made everything easy, including my trade in, transferring my stuff from my old car, and offering follow up services. Grade A place all the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

It was a pleasure meeting you, I hope we can continue to help you with any needs in the future as well. We appreciate your business. -Dominic
Nov 12, 2016
Very straightforward, and doesn't allow flexibility for negotiation. Advertised price is pretty much it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks- we do offer a "no haggle- straight forward sales experience" we price all of our vehicles to the market to ensure we are very aggressive, we are usually 2-5k less than the big dealera We appreciate you checking us out.
Nov 9, 2016
Dealer answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Called right away and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Car was clean with very few flaws had both keys No owners manual so he told me he would get one on Ebay and I could pick it up To my surprise it came in the mail yesterday The price was fair they did come down a little I feel I got a nice car for a fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Prompt response. Accurate info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Awesome experience! I ended up buying a Porsche instead. They are a fast, efficient and trustworthy team. They have a fabulous selection and great staff. I was taken care of by the owner, GM, Sales Manager and Sales team. Everyone should check them out. I will be using them for all of our car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
chuckjohnson3
Great no pressure service at this dealer from Brandon. Allowed me extended test drive without salesman riding along and let me take car to my own mechanic for a buyer's inspection prior to buying. Great value on car. I would highly recommend working with Auto Quest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
I noticed a vehicle was posted for sale that had been previously posted and sold. When the salesperson contacted me by email to schedule a test drive, I questioned it. He said he's get back to me but didn't. I emailed him again and was told one of the other staff made a mistake and reposted it when in fact the car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for your feedback. Yes, we do agree it can be frustrating to see a car still posted online that is sold.It takes up to 24 hours for affiliate websites to update and refresh sold information. We always recommend a phone call ahead of time to confirm if a vehicle is still available. We price these vehicles to sell very fast.
Jul 15, 2016
Enjoyed working with Zac. No hard pressure sales. Buys cars that he would appreciate driving himself. Would work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Best car dealer I've ever dealt with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Honest and helpfuul
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Pleasant, no prodding, an sprinkled with professional interaction amongst knowledgeable team members.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
No. Pressure, a refreshing experience. Zac was helpful. Would Recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
I got contacted right after I sent the email for inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I dealt with Zac, great guy no pressure. Would definitely buy again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Excellent! Easiest transaction ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very quick to respond to inquiries. Had a pleasant experience working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Fast and good respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I had the opportunity to work with both Dominic and Bronco in regards to the car buying experience. I was offered fair value for my trade in and was afforded answers to a multitude of questions. They were helpful and pragmatic in their approach making it a more enjoyable experience. This comes from someone who loathes the car buying experience. Thanks Auto Quest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Jake,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business, and the feedback. Let us know if you or your family needs any help with vehicle needs in the future.

Dominic
Sales Manager
Feb 2, 2016
The car was sold before I contacted this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Eric,

Sorry that this car sold before you contacted us. If you are still in the hunt shoot me an email and I will help you find exactly what you are after at a great deal.

Dominic
Sales Manager
Jan 24, 2016
I actually ended up purchasing an 07 4 door with a lift and new rims and tires from them. They were great! No hassle! Honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Hey John!  I'm glad we were able to get you into that lifted F-150.  Thanks for the review!  Zac
Jan 14, 2016
SVAUGUST
heard back after I found car I bought not there fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for the review.  Let us know if we can help in the future.
Jan 14, 2016
LHoover
310
Contacted me right away and gave me cell phone numbers to make arrangements to see the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for the review. let is know if we can help in the future.  Zac
Jan 7, 2016
Excellent! Prompt! Easy! I haven't bought the car yet, so I can't comment fully. But so far these guys have been straight forward. Upon request, they gladly sent me a full, closeup, detailed video of the car--no gimmicks, just an iPhone. The cars are kept inside.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for the review.  If you need help finding the perfect vehicle let us know, our vehicle finder service has been really successful.  Zac
Dec 31, 2015
DrDebit
Fantastic Dealer, they picked me up at the airport and helped me out fixing a title problem which resulted in different state laws. First Class Organization, good communications, excellent pricing and a real pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for the business and the review.  Let us know if you need anything in the future.

Zac
Dec 27, 2015
No high pressure sales. You can walk around by yourself and sit in all the cars and check them out they were all unlocked. They had a nice inventory selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

It is good to hear that people enjoy our relaxed approach.  We value your time and business, but don't like to feel pressure anymore that you do.  Feel free to drop by anytime and look around.

Zac
Dec 24, 2015
Terrible service. Called to reserve a test drive, when I got there (after driving through a rainstorm) they said the car wasn't there! Said they would call me back, never did. I would never buy a car from these unreliable people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

John,

Thank you for the feedback. Sorry that the car you were looking at was sold or unavailable.

Dominic
Sales Manager
Dec 15, 2015
I went in the same day, that submitted by request. So I may have arrived before they had time for follow up with my internet request. However they are super professional and no pressure about buying. I would say they offer competitive pricing and are upfront about their standards for used car sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
I reviewed multiple auto dealership inventories and prices. Auto Quest had several vehicals that were of interest to me and the overall inventory and price ranges were very appealing. I wanted to keep the car buying experience as painless as possible and the team at Auto Quest were very knowledgable , extremely friendly and easy to work with. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and I would rate my dealings with this company as one of the best. If you are looking for a fine quality pre-owned car I suggest that you pay these folks a visit. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to review Autoquest. We hope you come to us again in the future for your needs. We appreciate the feedback.
Dominic
Sales Manager
Dec 7, 2015
Zack was helpful and took time to answer all my questions. I ended up going with a newer vehicle from another dealership, but had a pleasant browsing experience here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Sarah,

Thanks for giving us a shot, we do not always have the perfect car for each person, but we appreciate the positive feedback. Enjoy your new car!

Dominic Adams
Sales Manager
Dec 1, 2015
Very straight forward and willing to work with the customer. We felt very comfortable and had fun buying from Auto Quest! They rock!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Bruce,

Thank you for your business and your feedback, let us know if we can help you in the future.

Dominic Adams
Sales Manager
Dec 1, 2015
AllenPeterson
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Allen,

Thanks for the kind words, let me know if I can help you in the future.

Dominic Adams
Sales Manager
Dec 1, 2015
autoquest
I went in and checked out the car that auto quest had. No one jumped on me as soon as I got there. Zac and Dominic were both low/no pressure. They let me browse around, and when I was ready I went on a test drive without any hassle. I was offered kbb trade in for my car, and they do not haggle on their prices, seemed fair since the car was about $4500 under car gurus estimated value. I like the way these guys are doing things and will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Wonderful experience! Dominic was very friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Auto Quest to anyone looking for a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great buying experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend any of my friends and family to Auto Quest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks for the review Ariel. We hope you're enjoying your new car and look forward to helping you with your next purchase. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Nov 18, 2015
I did not enjoy my experience at Auto Quest. I stopped in to check out a SUV and the employee was nice enough at first to show me the vehicle. As we discussed further the details he seemed not interested in the sell and outright annoyed. I expressed my interest in the SUV and hopes to figure out a way to work something out, as I wanted to trade my car in. I expressed concern about the monthly payments. He said very quickly there was nothing he can do. I sent a follow up email and he sent a mathematical break down with a title, "Its basic math" on it. I really did not appreciate the tone and I feel Auto Quest Inc needs to work on customer relations to prevent customers like myself from walking away from establishments and in result the establishment losing business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Mesphin, We do not haggle on our car prices, we both agreed that the car you were looking at was 5000-7000 more than your monthly payment budget could afford. However you still sent an email in asking for lower monthly payments, and we advertise a "No-Haggle" sales experience. So when you begin to attempt to try to haggle anyway, it can get exhausting. I know- you are used to going to a car dealership and giving an offer and spending hours going back and forth between a sales manager and a sales person, with offers in hopes of meeting to agreeable terms. You said in your email would
 More ...
Sep 26, 2015
Prices are a lot higher than many other places. Zack, the general manager is very rude, he also would not help me with finding the car I want. I came from out of town to visit this dealership, Such a waste of time. I would not recommend anyone to shop here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

We believe our prices are very competitive (if they weren't you probably would not have traveled from out of town). Not helping you find another vehicle was a decision based on the market, unrealistic price expectations, and availability. Sorry if the direct and blunt approach was confused as rude, but all of our cars are published online at the "no haggle, lowest price"
Sep 14, 2015
5
Great customer service and a great selection of vehicles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Aaron, Thanks for your review, glad we could help you out.

Dominic
Sep 4, 2015
Miscommunication big time , and they didn't even want to try to work with u on the deal , so confusing with the deal eve though we have met the number .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

we talked on the phone after this review, you acknowledged that the miscommunication was your misunderstanding, even though the math was very simple. Vehicle + tax + license fees. Thanks
Aug 9, 2015
My wife and I went to see a Toyota corolla with intent to buy. But the sale person was very arrogant and disrespectful. He treated us as though we are getting his car for free! Then we went to another dealer and bought a toyota camry. We paid a little higher but that's okay atleast we got good customer service from there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Sriram, Just to recap the events that you refer to as disrespect. All of our cars are advertised online as "no-haggle lowest prices". You decided you still wanted to come in and try to haggle. We told you we were not interested in playing the game. I am glad that you are happy with the car you bought. It seems as though in this case, everything worked out the way it was supposed to. But not reaching your low offer was not "bad customer service" it was simply a business decision, in order for us to stay profitable enough to be here for our customers in the future we need to
 More ...
Jun 28, 2015
Grrat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Mark, thanks for the review!
May 21, 2015
prompt response and answered all my questions, I`ve actually purchased a car here in the past ....good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Great low pressure sales, 2nd time we have purchased from them and will likely be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
I highly recommend Zack to anyone looking for a great car buying experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Dealer was very attentive to my needs. Follow up was fantastic. I ended up at another dealer only because they had the exact car I was after.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Got back to me but the vehicle was overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

John, thanks for your review, which vehicle were you inquiring on? We appreciate the feedback, however, these sales reviews are meant to let others know what kind of business we are, and you have not visited our dealership, or given us the opportunity to earn your business yet. If you feel our vehicle is overpriced we are happy to look at all of the other vehicles like it for sale in the area. Please email us at autosales@autoquest.net please remove this review until we have a chance to see if we can work something out

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 23, 2014
When You buy your.next car, ASK For Zac, Excellent Customer Service, really. Cares about his.customers, There cars are excellent, There service company ARROWS top notch ! Pricing is the.best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks for your review, at Autoquest no one works on commission and Everyone will be happy to help. Please come back and see us next time, or if you need help getting a discount on new tires.
Oct 18, 2014
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Louis, thank you for rating us, it means a lot that we gave you such great service that you felt the need to let others know. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Tires at wholesale cost, inexpensive maint., other vehicles, advice... Thank you for your business.
Sep 21, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Hey Mark, thanks for the four star review. Would you mind contacting me to let us know what would really make us a "5-Star Dealer" (in your opinion of course). We take this feedback very seriously.
Sep 14, 2014
I had one communication concerning a trade, followed up and never received any response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

I understand your concern and we apologize for any inconvenience. We are constantly busy and we do the best to contact our customers at a convenient time. I only wish you luck on your search for your ideal vehicle. Thank you for understanding. Have a great day!
Aug 6, 2014
twpende
Great selection of unique cars. Very low pressure sales to allow the cars to sell themselves.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for rating us, it means a lot that we gave you such great service that you felt the need to let others know! Hopefully you think of us first in the future. Call or email us if you need anything.
Jun 23, 2014
Very responsive & polite, worked to get us a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thanks for the great review. Hopefully we see you next time you need a car, or if you have any general questions.. Always happy to help.
Mar 18, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again in the future.
Sep 16, 2013
Wonderful experience. Up front with no pressure at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you, we are glad you appreciated the no hassle approach.
May 15, 2013
Great response, very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
You can't go wrong here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
robcole11
Great Experience called me right away. were great in every way. Talked to both sales man and later the owner..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2013
Dealer was informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Horrible horrible horrible! Very unprofessional and shady owner/salesman work at that place. Will definitely tell my friends and family to stay away from that place! They may have lots of nice cars, but most of them have damage that does not get disclosed during the sale process. BUYER BEWARE!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Paul,
We provide free carfax reports on EVERY vehicle on our website. We spend countless hours to make sure that we only buy the nicest pre owned cars on the market. Our selection will prove this, but we encourage all buyers to get their own inspection done if it makes them comfortable. We have 2 inspections done on almost every single car we buy for our store.
Feb 6, 2013
Good service ecept they didn't seem to be to anxious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Quest:

Thank you for your review. Hopefully in the future we will be able to one up ourselves and give you a 5 star experience.
Sep 17, 2012
These guys are GREAT (especially Doug who went out of his way to help my wife pick a car). Very nice selection of luxary sedans and SUVs including Lexus Hybrids which are tough to find. Oh did I mention the BEAT the price on Car Guru for our selection and gave us more for our trade than we though we'd get. Can't recommend them enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Cricket27
Going to buy a car is hard enough, but buying a Used Car is typically grueling! Never has it been a fast and easy process till now! So, needless to say when my husband got it set in his mind I was ready for an upgrade from my 2006 Prius, my stomach turned as he began his search for a Lexus RX-400H. There were many out there and I, being the voracious researcher, made a few price comparisons and made a few calls to dealers. When I called a Burien dealer (I'll not name the incompetent man I spoke to or which dealer for humanitarian reasons), he was unknowledgeable of Lexuses in general. It struck me odd that he did not know why his high mileage Lexus was priced more than the lesser mileage vehicles I researched. I ended up calling Craig Ludy of Auto Quest in Seattle to inquire about his large inventory of Lexuses. Craig was very informative about the different vehicles I was looking at based on the VINs. He looked at the auction notes as well as the internal resources to find out why this Lexus was lower priced, why that one was higher priced for no reason, etc, etc. He did not have to educate me but it really opened my eyes! Although I did not name what dealerships I called, he knew which ones I was speaking of and pros/cons of working with them. He was not disparaging toward them but did give me sufficient information to make a decision as to who I wanted to work with. Based on this conversation, I ONLY wanted to work with Auto Quest. We had planned to look at a Lexus Sunday morning at 10 already but Auto Quest did not open till 11. He arranged for someone to open up early to meet with us so that we would not end up spending our entire day looking at cars. That was the second reason reinforcing my decision to ONLY work with Auto Quest! When we met Doug Seguin Sunday morning, he was already there and we even got there at 9:45 AM. Deciding on which Lexus was best, we started running the numbers. That is the part we hate and always feel like unworthy people. Doug never made us feel like that. As a matter of fact, he pointed out an error on our Credit Report was causing loan approval challenges. It was a 'WOW' moment as no one had ever explained why our credit was the way it was. He told us he was going to work on it Monday and give us a call. By 1:30 pm on Monday, Doug called with happy news! Not only did he get us approved, but at a much lower interest rate then we have ever had on a car loan! Today (Tuesday) at 9 AM, an hour before they opened (we got there at 8:30 AM and again, Doug was already there), we picked up my gorgeous blue Lexus RX-400h! He even worked magic with our credit AND the terms of the loan with NO hidden Add-ons or fake necessities. He even gave me new floor mats at no charge AND a brand new battery in my key fob!! Bottom line, if you're in the market for a RELIABLE used luxury car and don't know who to trust your business to, call Auto Quest in Seattle and work with Doug Seguin!! We will always take our future business there from here on out! I'd give it 10 Stars if there was such a rating!! Thank you Craig and Doug!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Dealer responded fast and even called back. Just did not agree on price!! Overall experience was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
i have yet to call but email communication is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
Tod was our salesman, got a 2004 Camry XLE for $7900 without the $150 paperwork fee. Overall we're satisfied with the promptness of the salesman, and the price was more than fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2012
Easy to work with, fast communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2012
Never recieved a reply from the dealer. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
Louis Imhoff is my car guy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2011
Dealer was very prompt in response and offers to help. However, bought from dealer in NJ. (AutoLenders) Best price/mileage/options/color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Younker Mitsubishi - 408 listings

3820 East Valley Road, Renton, WA 98057

1 review
Acura of Seattle - 260 listings

301 Baker Blvd, Seattle, WA 98188

6 reviews
Cadillac of Bellevue - 202 listings

600 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

2 reviews
Chevrolet of Bellevue - 165 listings

430 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004

1 review
Calidad Autos - 30 listings

13809 1st Ave S, STE 102, Burien, WA 98168

7 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 15 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Emerald City Auto Brokers - 14 listings

311 S Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057

1 review
Factum Auto Sales - 11 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South, Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Auto Car Zone LLC - 7 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
European Auto Sales - 5 listings

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
Highline Motors - 3 listings

13427 SE 27th Pl, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Burien Nissan - 2 listings

16042 1st Ave S, Seattle, WA 98148

4 reviews
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795