Pioneer Auto

3850 Lawrenceville Highway
Tucker, GA 30084

Sales: (770) 415-8605

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/14/13/2010_saab_9-3-pic-3893695789216992505-152x114.jpeg

2010 Saab 9-3 XWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,752

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 110,240

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Saab 9-3 XWD for sale - $6,490, 110,240 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/36/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-1511289603677178443-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Great Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,854

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 127,337

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $5,850, 127,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/11/44/2005_lincoln_town_car-pic-2632295517377258871-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,075

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 138,970

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $3,750, 138,970 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/15/14/2010_honda_civic-pic-5898993860695176631-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Great Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,993

Price: $7,350

Mileage: 59,540

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,350, 59,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/11/45/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-8423311132216223800-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,526

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 85,929

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD for sale - $6,990, 85,929 miles with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/13/25/1994_jeep_wrangler-pic-7972048026628726121-152x114.jpeg

1994 Jeep Wrangler S Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,929

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 92,673

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 1994 Jeep Wrangler S for sale - $6,990, 92,673 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/36/2008_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-717198828250851048-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Grand Marquis GS Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,841

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 122,542

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Mercury Grand Marquis GS for sale - $3,990, 122,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/08/2009_toyota_camry-pic-2673079832401899089-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,269

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 143,280

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $5,990, 143,280 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/12/2006_volvo_s40-pic-7544226952309093540-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 T5 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,562

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 T5 for sale - $4,490, 105,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/54/2005_chrysler_300-pic-7331529678250826929-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,131

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 68,754

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $5,990, 68,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/30/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-4675995658010587117-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Performance FWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,683

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 102,464

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS Performance FWD for sale - $7,490, 102,464 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/47/2008_toyota_prius-pic-2965308093378524429-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,292

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 75,025

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $7,490, 75,025 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/11/44/2007_audi_a4-pic-7029351302334387937-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,740

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 105,850

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $5,990, 105,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/14/24/2005_jaguar_x-type-pic-7939634883984281107-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0L Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,963

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 121,007

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0L for sale - $4,250, 121,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/54/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-7914645379708292287-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 i Sport Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,059

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 116,263

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 i Sport for sale - $6,490, 116,263 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
Could not have been better. Very responsive. RB wad great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
secondgen7
Great communication, super friendly and easygoing. Let me check out the car with plenty of time to myself and no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
Dealer was honest and helpful. We bought the car. We think we got a great deal. Overall....a good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Demond Shackleford
Really really great, A good place to buy a car!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDZZWP
I'm very please with pioneer auto, they sent me everything I wanted to know, I rate y'all a 5 plus
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
They called and gave some advice about purchasing. Thank you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Very pleasant and pleasing experience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Roc.
Apr 14, 2017
Immediate E-Mail contact with personal and business phone numbers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Larry and have a great weekend.
Mar 29, 2017
It difficult to find a dealer you trust. The cars that I was interested in had been moved off the dealers lot while I was researching insurance. I spoke with RB twice...when something comes in that I like and can afford I am Pioneer's next customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Logan White
Didn't buy car from dealer but dealer was courteous and responsive.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Logan.
Feb 24, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Wade.
Jan 25, 2017
Immediate response to e-mails. Courtesy and ready for negotiation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
Jan 19, 2017
Got back to me really fast that's gd business I like that.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Ronald.
Dec 31, 2016
Salesman responded to my email the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.
Nov 8, 2016
This dealer responded very quickly and they seem to be a very trustworthy business..we didn't buy a vehicle from them because we were uncertain of what we need to do about purchasing another vehicle to replace my wife's car I wrecked....we still will look forward to possibly dealing with this business...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Michael.
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer was responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you.
Aug 13, 2016
I've recently called about a vehicle which I was very interested into buying .. However the salesman I spoke to on the phone was very rude and unprofessional.. Due to his "BRO" Comments and his patience I did NOTmake my purchase ...
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you for your feedback. I've listened to this phone call and have terminated this employee. We have amazing feedbacks on Google/Yelp/Cargrus because of our inventory and pricing and also for the fact that we care about every single person that comes or calls our dealership. Thank you again and god bless you.  
May 29, 2016
got an answer back very quickly. great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
May 11, 2016
Excellent. Great service. RB followed through with all he said he would do. I purchased the 2007 Pt Cruiser. Great little car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you sir! Blessing to you and your family!
Apr 29, 2016
Jay mentioned that he fixed the leak in the gas tank however it was not done correctly. Had to have it patched again by a trusted mechanic. Not sure I would use pioneer again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Pal,
You bought a 20 years old one owner Toyota corolla with low miles for $2990. I paid to fix the gas tank leak even tho the car was sold as is if it was any issue with it you should have taken back to the same mechanic. it's just the common sense thing but we do appreciate your business.
Apr 28, 2016
Very good deaership brought a 2005 Cadillac deville at a good price r.b. is the best looking forward to doing business in the future god bless you brother!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
with out dude the best love it
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks again and wish you the best.
Apr 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks again and wish you nothing but the best.
Mar 29, 2016
Car was not available to drive immediately, a sale was pending
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for your feedback and coming to our dealership. When a customer puts a deposit on a car to honor our word we hold the car for them even the car physically is on the lot. I think any stand up business would do the same for their customer to make sure they have enough time to get their financing situated. I would call to check the  availability of the inventory first since most of our inventory sells fast because of our very competetive pricing policy.
Mar 28, 2016
Not reliable, look to purchase but saleman was driving the car daily.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for contacting our dealership regarding this beautiful Porsche 911. As I mentioned on the phone the vehicle was being hold for the customer that put a deposit on this vehicle before you contacted our dealership. We kept it at our Pending/Sold lot since we were waiting for the prospect customer to get their financing taking care of through their bank.
Feb 19, 2016
Dealer responded well I will give 5 stars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
Feb 10, 2016
Very patient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you again!
Dec 24, 2015
Youshouldknow
The sells man was vary friendly And Informative ! But before all of that ! I look at the car on the Internet the pic was great ! The review of the dealership was great .The deal on the car was great . i emailed the sells man he said there was nothing wrong with the car it run and drove perfect . I said to my self wow I'm headed there just as fast as I can. Then I got there the pics of the car absolutely done this car no justice ! First thing got into the car it smelled like people that haven't taken a bath in a few weeks !! you can see that on pics right? The car while driving it had an awful Roohr Under the hood idk ? But I was like I don't think it's supposed to sound like that ? Then i was low balled on my trade ! And really just had a bad filling about the whole experience I felt as though I was lied to just to get me there then I got there and felt pressure From sellman to buy ! But like I said the man was vary friendly ! I just wouldn't buy a car there !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for visting Pioneer Auto (Tucker). I wouldn't know which vehicle you are referring to since you are not clarifying which vehicle you came to look at it and we don't have any test drive form on Dec 24 so I am not even sure if you are writing the review on the right dealership. Thanks.
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 28, 2015
Pioneer was very responsive and not a pushy sales team at all. Very nice to deal with. I would recommend giving them a try if you're in the market for a used vehicle. We would shop there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure meeting you guys!
Sep 22, 2015
Owner is cool guy...had a problem with vehicle not even 15 hrs after I purchased it,needed a battery,was disappointed that I had to replace a part so soon,but car runs great I got a deal on the purchase and I am satisfied just had a bump in the road..I would buy from him again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Quite professional and most courteous service! RB truly treated us like family! We purchased my daughter's first car and RB ensured she was comfortable and informed about specific details about the car. He made the experience personal and educational for my daughter. Thank you RB!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
The car was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
tmthelp
Followed up and was fine to deal with, was just Geographically undesirable from our location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
nikid25
Excellent service, JB you are the greatest. Very informative about the car i wanted and purchased also love..would recommend to anyone..he keeps the cars clean also..go check them out..and ask for JB.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hola Auto Sales Chamblee - 56 listings
4416 Buford Hwy Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 29 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
7 reviews
Anything Automotive - 11 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 10 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Regency Auto Sales - 9 listings
3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032
1 review
Jetson Automotive - 5 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
Fast and Friendly Auto Sales
3303 Memorial Dr Decatur, GA 30032
1 review
McGhee Auto Sales
4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035
1 review
Atlanta Car
3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850