Pioneer Auto

3850 Lawrenceville Highway
Tucker, GA 30084

Sales: (770) 415-8605

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/55/2005_lincoln_town_car-pic-813203452747162715-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,083

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 105,794

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $5,450, 105,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/16/40/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-944110664134105456-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,503

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 120,184

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC for sale - $6,850, 120,184 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/06/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-6890926336860904994-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,235

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 133,024

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $4,490, 133,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/26/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-425541526665040749-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,503

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 228,185

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $6,490, 228,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/39/2002_ford_ranger-pic-3454075497567752522-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Ranger 4 Dr Edge Plus Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,134

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 78,568

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Ranger 4 Dr Edge Plus Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,490, 78,568 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7131711203975704090-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,834

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 130,597

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,490, 130,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/56/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1119389974227497585-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,948

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 65,888

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,750, 65,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/38/2008_toyota_prius-pic-3890083295731549230-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$98 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,948

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 153,682

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $5,850, 153,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/10/2006_toyota_prius-pic-5956861155054887054-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$60 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,250

Price: $5,190

Mileage: 138,381

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $5,190, 138,381 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/37/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-3787556975476501308-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$37 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,017

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 70,905

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS for sale - $9,980, 70,905 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/18/56/2007_toyota_camry-pic-5457042283064965103-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$7 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,483

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 139,341

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,490, 139,341 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/56/2006_cadillac_cts-pic-8990593525004318666-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac CTS 2.8L Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$201 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,289

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 136,185

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Cadillac CTS 2.8L for sale - $5,490, 136,185 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/56/2007_cadillac_dts-pic-6312309886874523231-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$248 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,242

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 142,338

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac DTS for sale - $5,490, 142,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/11/47/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7209896303124835799-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$331 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,659

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 152,343

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $5,990, 152,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/35/2006_saab_9-3-pic-2371846591594628860-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$310 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $2,680

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 199,484

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $2,990, 199,484 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Very pleasant and pleasing experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Roc.
Apr 14, 2017
Immediate E-Mail contact with personal and business phone numbers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Larry and have a great weekend.
Mar 29, 2017
It difficult to find a dealer you trust. The cars that I was interested in had been moved off the dealers lot while I was researching insurance. I spoke with RB twice...when something comes in that I like and can afford I am Pioneer's next customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Logan White
Didn't buy car from dealer but dealer was courteous and responsive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Logan.
Feb 24, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Wade.
Jan 25, 2017
Immediate response to e-mails. Courtesy and ready for negotiation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
Jan 19, 2017
Got back to me really fast that's gd business I like that.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Ronald.
Dec 31, 2016
Salesman responded to my email the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.
Nov 8, 2016
This dealer responded very quickly and they seem to be a very trustworthy business..we didn't buy a vehicle from them because we were uncertain of what we need to do about purchasing another vehicle to replace my wife's car I wrecked....we still will look forward to possibly dealing with this business...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Michael.
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer was responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you.
Aug 13, 2016
I've recently called about a vehicle which I was very interested into buying .. However the salesman I spoke to on the phone was very rude and unprofessional.. Due to his "BRO" Comments and his patience I did NOTmake my purchase ...
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you for your feedback. I've listened to this phone call and have terminated this employee. We have amazing feedbacks on Google/Yelp/Cargrus because of our inventory and pricing and also for the fact that we care about every single person that comes or calls our dealership. Thank you again and god bless you.  
May 29, 2016
got an answer back very quickly. great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
May 11, 2016
Excellent. Great service. RB followed through with all he said he would do. I purchased the 2007 Pt Cruiser. Great little car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you sir! Blessing to you and your family!
Apr 29, 2016
Jay mentioned that he fixed the leak in the gas tank however it was not done correctly. Had to have it patched again by a trusted mechanic. Not sure I would use pioneer again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Pal,
You bought a 20 years old one owner Toyota corolla with low miles for $2990. I paid to fix the gas tank leak even tho the car was sold as is if it was any issue with it you should have taken back to the same mechanic. it's just the common sense thing but we do appreciate your business.
Apr 28, 2016
Very good deaership brought a 2005 Cadillac deville at a good price r.b. is the best looking forward to doing business in the future god bless you brother!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
with out dude the best love it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks again and wish you the best.
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks again and wish you nothing but the best.
Mar 29, 2016
Car was not available to drive immediately, a sale was pending
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for your feedback and coming to our dealership. When a customer puts a deposit on a car to honor our word we hold the car for them even the car physically is on the lot. I think any stand up business would do the same for their customer to make sure they have enough time to get their financing situated. I would call to check the  availability of the inventory first since most of our inventory sells fast because of our very competetive pricing policy.
Mar 28, 2016
Not reliable, look to purchase but saleman was driving the car daily.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for contacting our dealership regarding this beautiful Porsche 911. As I mentioned on the phone the vehicle was being hold for the customer that put a deposit on this vehicle before you contacted our dealership. We kept it at our Pending/Sold lot since we were waiting for the prospect customer to get their financing taking care of through their bank.
Feb 19, 2016
Dealer responded well I will give 5 stars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
Feb 10, 2016
Very patient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you again!
Dec 24, 2015
Youshouldknow
The sells man was vary friendly And Informative ! But before all of that ! I look at the car on the Internet the pic was great ! The review of the dealership was great .The deal on the car was great . i emailed the sells man he said there was nothing wrong with the car it run and drove perfect . I said to my self wow I'm headed there just as fast as I can. Then I got there the pics of the car absolutely done this car no justice ! First thing got into the car it smelled like people that haven't taken a bath in a few weeks !! you can see that on pics right? The car while driving it had an awful Roohr Under the hood idk ? But I was like I don't think it's supposed to sound like that ? Then i was low balled on my trade ! And really just had a bad filling about the whole experience I felt as though I was lied to just to get me there then I got there and felt pressure From sellman to buy ! But like I said the man was vary friendly ! I just wouldn't buy a car there !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for visting Pioneer Auto (Tucker). I wouldn't know which vehicle you are referring to since you are not clarifying which vehicle you came to look at it and we don't have any test drive form on Dec 24 so I am not even sure if you are writing the review on the right dealership. Thanks.
Oct 28, 2015
Pioneer was very responsive and not a pushy sales team at all. Very nice to deal with. I would recommend giving them a try if you're in the market for a used vehicle. We would shop there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure meeting you guys!
Sep 22, 2015
Owner is cool guy...had a problem with vehicle not even 15 hrs after I purchased it,needed a battery,was disappointed that I had to replace a part so soon,but car runs great I got a deal on the purchase and I am satisfied just had a bump in the road..I would buy from him again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Quite professional and most courteous service! RB truly treated us like family! We purchased my daughter's first car and RB ensured she was comfortable and informed about specific details about the car. He made the experience personal and educational for my daughter. Thank you RB!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
May 23, 2015
The car was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
tmthelp
Followed up and was fine to deal with, was just Geographically undesirable from our location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
nikid25
Excellent service, JB you are the greatest. Very informative about the car i wanted and purchased also love..would recommend to anyone..he keeps the cars clean also..go check them out..and ask for JB.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 367 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 68 listings

7100 Buford Hwy Norcross, GA 30340

3 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 20 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
Nations Best Auto Brokers - 15 listings

1755 Lawrenceville Hwy Decatur, GA 30033

3 reviews
Regency Auto Sales - 13 listings

3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Massive Auto Brokers - 8 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Anything Automotive - 5 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

3 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Atlanta Car

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.

3002 Peachtree Road NW Atlanta, GA 30305

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995