Pioneer Auto

3850 Lawrenceville Highway, Tucker, GA 30084

Sales: (770) 415-8605

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/14/48/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5125755021519548703-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,624

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 104,754

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $5,490, 104,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/14/39/2004_cadillac_deville-pic-4947982013658584516-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac DeVille DHS Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Great Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,302

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 56,609

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Cadillac DeVille DHS for sale - $5,490, 56,609 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/13/2010_toyota_camry-pic-3339746290721218160-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,767

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 104,522

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,490, 104,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/32/2006_ford_mustang-pic-4277572435735133897-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,186

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 91,636

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $6,750, 91,636 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/06/2007_lincoln_town_car-pic-1122888667963592408-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,773

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 108,065

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $6,990, 108,065 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/53/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2899287959799253268-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,681

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 115,184

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,250, 115,184 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/51/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-57679750479472407-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,667

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 131,152

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $6,250, 131,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/14/24/2009_mercury_mariner-pic-4978870507861016829-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Mariner Base V6 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,891

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 113,692

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercury Mariner Base V6 for sale - $6,990, 113,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/32/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2719300570077908520-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,731

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 76,374

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $6,850, 76,374 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/32/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-6623677281597636233-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,541

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 93,199

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $7,490, 93,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/18/59/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-7000823618806257218-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,055

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 206,219

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $5,990, 206,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/19/2006_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7276729037812910517-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,592

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 48,838

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD for sale - $6,850, 48,838 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/16/40/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-944110664134105456-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,689

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 120,184

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC for sale - $7,490, 120,184 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/29/2006_lincoln_ls-pic-5917604429862528249-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln LS Sport Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,018

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 159,297

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Lincoln LS Sport for sale - $3,990, 159,297 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/11/26/2009_toyota_prius-pic-5205613606661135412-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,508

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 110,273

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $6,750, 110,273 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Immediate E-Mail contact with personal and business phone numbers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Larry and have a great weekend.
Mar 29, 2017
It difficult to find a dealer you trust. The cars that I was interested in had been moved off the dealers lot while I was researching insurance. I spoke with RB twice...when something comes in that I like and can afford I am Pioneer's next customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Logan White
Didn't buy car from dealer but dealer was courteous and responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Logan.
Feb 24, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Wade.
Jan 25, 2017
Immediate response to e-mails. Courtesy and ready for negotiation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
Jan 19, 2017
Got back to me really fast that's gd business I like that.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Ronald.
Dec 31, 2016
Salesman responded to my email the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.
Nov 8, 2016
This dealer responded very quickly and they seem to be a very trustworthy business..we didn't buy a vehicle from them because we were uncertain of what we need to do about purchasing another vehicle to replace my wife's car I wrecked....we still will look forward to possibly dealing with this business...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Michael.
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer was responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you.
Aug 13, 2016
I've recently called about a vehicle which I was very interested into buying .. However the salesman I spoke to on the phone was very rude and unprofessional.. Due to his "BRO" Comments and his patience I did NOTmake my purchase ...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you for your feedback. I've listened to this phone call and have terminated this employee. We have amazing feedbacks on Google/Yelp/Cargrus because of our inventory and pricing and also for the fact that we care about every single person that comes or calls our dealership. Thank you again and god bless you.  
May 29, 2016
got an answer back very quickly. great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
May 11, 2016
Excellent. Great service. RB followed through with all he said he would do. I purchased the 2007 Pt Cruiser. Great little car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you sir! Blessing to you and your family!
Apr 29, 2016
Jay mentioned that he fixed the leak in the gas tank however it was not done correctly. Had to have it patched again by a trusted mechanic. Not sure I would use pioneer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Pal,
You bought a 20 years old one owner Toyota corolla with low miles for $2990. I paid to fix the gas tank leak even tho the car was sold as is if it was any issue with it you should have taken back to the same mechanic. it's just the common sense thing but we do appreciate your business.
Apr 28, 2016
Very good deaership brought a 2005 Cadillac deville at a good price r.b. is the best looking forward to doing business in the future god bless you brother!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
with out dude the best love it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks again and wish you the best.
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks again and wish you nothing but the best.
Mar 29, 2016
Car was not available to drive immediately, a sale was pending
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for your feedback and coming to our dealership. When a customer puts a deposit on a car to honor our word we hold the car for them even the car physically is on the lot. I think any stand up business would do the same for their customer to make sure they have enough time to get their financing situated. I would call to check the  availability of the inventory first since most of our inventory sells fast because of our very competetive pricing policy.
Mar 28, 2016
Not reliable, look to purchase but saleman was driving the car daily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for contacting our dealership regarding this beautiful Porsche 911. As I mentioned on the phone the vehicle was being hold for the customer that put a deposit on this vehicle before you contacted our dealership. We kept it at our Pending/Sold lot since we were waiting for the prospect customer to get their financing taking care of through their bank.
Feb 19, 2016
Dealer responded well I will give 5 stars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
Feb 10, 2016
Very patient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you again!
Dec 24, 2015
Youshouldknow
The sells man was vary friendly And Informative ! But before all of that ! I look at the car on the Internet the pic was great ! The review of the dealership was great .The deal on the car was great . i emailed the sells man he said there was nothing wrong with the car it run and drove perfect . I said to my self wow I'm headed there just as fast as I can. Then I got there the pics of the car absolutely done this car no justice ! First thing got into the car it smelled like people that haven't taken a bath in a few weeks !! you can see that on pics right? The car while driving it had an awful Roohr Under the hood idk ? But I was like I don't think it's supposed to sound like that ? Then i was low balled on my trade ! And really just had a bad filling about the whole experience I felt as though I was lied to just to get me there then I got there and felt pressure From sellman to buy ! But like I said the man was vary friendly ! I just wouldn't buy a car there !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for visting Pioneer Auto (Tucker). I wouldn't know which vehicle you are referring to since you are not clarifying which vehicle you came to look at it and we don't have any test drive form on Dec 24 so I am not even sure if you are writing the review on the right dealership. Thanks.
Oct 28, 2015
Pioneer was very responsive and not a pushy sales team at all. Very nice to deal with. I would recommend giving them a try if you're in the market for a used vehicle. We would shop there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure meeting you guys!
Sep 22, 2015
Owner is cool guy...had a problem with vehicle not even 15 hrs after I purchased it,needed a battery,was disappointed that I had to replace a part so soon,but car runs great I got a deal on the purchase and I am satisfied just had a bump in the road..I would buy from him again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Quite professional and most courteous service! RB truly treated us like family! We purchased my daughter's first car and RB ensured she was comfortable and informed about specific details about the car. He made the experience personal and educational for my daughter. Thank you RB!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
The car was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
tmthelp
Followed up and was fine to deal with, was just Geographically undesirable from our location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
nikid25
Excellent service, JB you are the greatest. Very informative about the car i wanted and purchased also love..would recommend to anyone..he keeps the cars clean also..go check them out..and ask for JB.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Car Group - 49 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Atlanta Car - 32 listings

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190, Atlanta, GA 30346

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 26 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 25 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

4 reviews
Sky Motors - 20 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Nations Best Auto Brokers - 16 listings

1755 Lawrenceville Hwy, Decatur, GA 30033

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 13 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 10 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Anything Automotive - 6 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC - 5 listings

2321 4th St Ste 201, Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Regency Auto Sales - 4 listings

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 1 listing

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995