Pioneer Auto

3850 Lawrenceville Highway, Tucker, GA 30084
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 415-8605

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/14/48/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5125755021519548703-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Great Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,910

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 104,754

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $5,990, 104,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/29/2008_toyota_prius-pic-6803857442195547156-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,465

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 74,437

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $6,990, 74,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/21/2007_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8386326222553872238-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,546

Price: $3,890

Mileage: 114,992

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $3,890, 114,992 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/17/09/2013_nissan_leaf-pic-7702504121638839519-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,884

Price: $6,690

Mileage: 23,821

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $6,690, 23,821 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/12/50/2008_toyota_camry-pic-7336075086963774420-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,233

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 98,610

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,990, 98,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/32/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-2031842448938836870-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,691

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 106,209

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,490, 106,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/10/39/2008_toyota_prius-pic-8481948726509884389-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,770

Price: $4,790

Mileage: 167,515

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $4,790, 167,515 miles with Navigation System, LE Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/28/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-3086636891310976535-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,675

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 116,768

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS for sale - $6,490, 116,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/51/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-57679750479472407-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,999

Price: $7,190

Mileage: 131,152

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $7,190, 131,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/25/2010_toyota_prius-pic-6345335088293179971-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,626

Price: $7,790

Mileage: 111,006

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,790, 111,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/24/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6848342646400376348-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,086

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 182,203

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 for sale - $9,950, 182,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/02/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-3371495529964956852-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,322

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 132,000

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $6,490, 132,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/16/50/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-5471174525373554408-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,220

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 51,946

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II for sale - $10,490, 51,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/17/01/2010_toyota_prius-pic-7323532223586952181-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,390

Price: $7,790

Mileage: 116,452

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,790, 116,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/24/2010_toyota_prius-pic-5357673375203973683-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,351

Price: $7,790

Mileage: 117,366

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,790, 117,366 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 25, 2017
Immediate response to e-mails. Courtesy and ready for negotiation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
Jan 19, 2017
Got back to me really fast that's gd business I like that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Ronald.
Dec 31, 2016
Salesman responded to my email the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.
Nov 8, 2016
This dealer responded very quickly and they seem to be a very trustworthy business..we didn't buy a vehicle from them because we were uncertain of what we need to do about purchasing another vehicle to replace my wife's car I wrecked....we still will look forward to possibly dealing with this business...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Michael.
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer was responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you.
Aug 13, 2016
I've recently called about a vehicle which I was very interested into buying .. However the salesman I spoke to on the phone was very rude and unprofessional.. Due to his "BRO" Comments and his patience I did NOTmake my purchase ...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you for your feedback. I've listened to this phone call and have terminated this employee. We have amazing feedbacks on Google/Yelp/Cargrus because of our inventory and pricing and also for the fact that we care about every single person that comes or calls our dealership. Thank you again and god bless you.  
May 29, 2016
got an answer back very quickly. great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
May 11, 2016
Excellent. Great service. RB followed through with all he said he would do. I purchased the 2007 Pt Cruiser. Great little car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you sir! Blessing to you and your family!
Apr 29, 2016
Jay mentioned that he fixed the leak in the gas tank however it was not done correctly. Had to have it patched again by a trusted mechanic. Not sure I would use pioneer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Pal,
You bought a 20 years old one owner Toyota corolla with low miles for $2990. I paid to fix the gas tank leak even tho the car was sold as is if it was any issue with it you should have taken back to the same mechanic. it's just the common sense thing but we do appreciate your business.
Apr 28, 2016
Very good deaership brought a 2005 Cadillac deville at a good price r.b. is the best looking forward to doing business in the future god bless you brother!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
with out dude the best love it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks again and wish you the best.
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks again and wish you nothing but the best.
Mar 29, 2016
Car was not available to drive immediately, a sale was pending
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for your feedback and coming to our dealership. When a customer puts a deposit on a car to honor our word we hold the car for them even the car physically is on the lot. I think any stand up business would do the same for their customer to make sure they have enough time to get their financing situated. I would call to check the  availability of the inventory first since most of our inventory sells fast because of our very competetive pricing policy.
Mar 28, 2016
Not reliable, look to purchase but saleman was driving the car daily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for contacting our dealership regarding this beautiful Porsche 911. As I mentioned on the phone the vehicle was being hold for the customer that put a deposit on this vehicle before you contacted our dealership. We kept it at our Pending/Sold lot since we were waiting for the prospect customer to get their financing taking care of through their bank.
Feb 19, 2016
Dealer responded well I will give 5 stars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
Feb 10, 2016
Very patient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you again!
Dec 24, 2015
Youshouldknow
The sells man was vary friendly And Informative ! But before all of that ! I look at the car on the Internet the pic was great ! The review of the dealership was great .The deal on the car was great . i emailed the sells man he said there was nothing wrong with the car it run and drove perfect . I said to my self wow I'm headed there just as fast as I can. Then I got there the pics of the car absolutely done this car no justice ! First thing got into the car it smelled like people that haven't taken a bath in a few weeks !! you can see that on pics right? The car while driving it had an awful Roohr Under the hood idk ? But I was like I don't think it's supposed to sound like that ? Then i was low balled on my trade ! And really just had a bad filling about the whole experience I felt as though I was lied to just to get me there then I got there and felt pressure From sellman to buy ! But like I said the man was vary friendly ! I just wouldn't buy a car there !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for visting Pioneer Auto (Tucker). I wouldn't know which vehicle you are referring to since you are not clarifying which vehicle you came to look at it and we don't have any test drive form on Dec 24 so I am not even sure if you are writing the review on the right dealership. Thanks.
Oct 28, 2015
Pioneer was very responsive and not a pushy sales team at all. Very nice to deal with. I would recommend giving them a try if you're in the market for a used vehicle. We would shop there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure meeting you guys!
Sep 22, 2015
Owner is cool guy...had a problem with vehicle not even 15 hrs after I purchased it,needed a battery,was disappointed that I had to replace a part so soon,but car runs great I got a deal on the purchase and I am satisfied just had a bump in the road..I would buy from him again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Quite professional and most courteous service! RB truly treated us like family! We purchased my daughter's first car and RB ensured she was comfortable and informed about specific details about the car. He made the experience personal and educational for my daughter. Thank you RB!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
The car was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
tmthelp
Followed up and was fine to deal with, was just Geographically undesirable from our location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 7, 2015
nikid25
Excellent service, JB you are the greatest. Very informative about the car i wanted and purchased also love..would recommend to anyone..he keeps the cars clean also..go check them out..and ask for JB.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 87 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 55 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 46 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 35 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 28 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 13 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Anything Automotive - 9 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 5 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
14 US Auto Sales Stone Mountain

6252 Memorial Dr, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Regency Auto Sales

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.

3002 Peachtree Road NW, Atlanta, GA 30305

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295