Pioneer Auto

3850 Lawrenceville Highway, Tucker, GA 30084 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 415-8605

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/13/52/2006_ford_mustang-pic-1804412973684729053-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$2,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,433

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 59,063

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang for sale - $7,990, 59,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/15/40/2011_toyota_prius-pic-733422365245913211-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,362

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 67,550

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $9,990, 67,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/17/09/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-5925268591008174148-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,433

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 14,064

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $8,850, 14,064 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/17/09/2013_nissan_leaf-pic-7702504121638839519-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,065

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 23,821

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $7,850, 23,821 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/30/2006_hyundai_sonata-pic-4321501082403382090-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,096

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 55,326

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,990, 55,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/16/26/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-3485525009765070926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,937

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 9,029

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $9,850, 9,029 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/16/21/1996_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-621207780746358242-152x114.jpeg

1996 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL320 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,557

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 116,980

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1996 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL320 for sale - $5,490, 116,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/10/39/2008_toyota_prius-pic-8481948726509884389-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,661

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 167,515

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $4,990, 167,515 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/12/58/2006_cadillac_cts-pic-8771533256008029540-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac CTS 2.8L Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,713

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 54,066

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Cadillac CTS 2.8L for sale - $7,750, 54,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/13/17/2005_saab_9-7x-pic-4283547014440780455-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saab 9-7X Linear Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,518

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 134,316

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Saab 9-7X Linear for sale - $4,850, 134,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/30/2010_toyota_prius-pic-9154217308285103385-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,759

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 99,910

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,990, 99,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/11/13/2008_toyota_camry-pic-9024493719479086795-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,658

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 143,069

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,990, 143,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/15/38/2007_cadillac_dts-pic-6132538977390255110-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,710

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 115,793

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Cadillac DTS for sale - $6,890, 115,793 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/02/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-3371495529964956852-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,600

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 132,000

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $6,990, 132,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/21/2007_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6501875579333082456-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,414

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 114,992

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $4,990, 114,992 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 8, 2016
This dealer responded very quickly and they seem to be a very trustworthy business..we didn't buy a vehicle from them because we were uncertain of what we need to do about purchasing another vehicle to replace my wife's car I wrecked....we still will look forward to possibly dealing with this business...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you Michael.
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer was responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you.
Aug 13, 2016
I've recently called about a vehicle which I was very interested into buying .. However the salesman I spoke to on the phone was very rude and unprofessional.. Due to his "BRO" Comments and his patience I did NOTmake my purchase ...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you for your feedback. I've listened to this phone call and have terminated this employee. We have amazing feedbacks on Google/Yelp/Cargrus because of our inventory and pricing and also for the fact that we care about every single person that comes or calls our dealership. Thank you again and god bless you.  
May 29, 2016
got an answer back very quickly. great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
May 11, 2016
Excellent. Great service. RB followed through with all he said he would do. I purchased the 2007 Pt Cruiser. Great little car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you sir! Blessing to you and your family!
Apr 29, 2016
Jay mentioned that he fixed the leak in the gas tank however it was not done correctly. Had to have it patched again by a trusted mechanic. Not sure I would use pioneer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Pal,
You bought a 20 years old one owner Toyota corolla with low miles for $2990. I paid to fix the gas tank leak even tho the car was sold as is if it was any issue with it you should have taken back to the same mechanic. it's just the common sense thing but we do appreciate your business.
Apr 28, 2016
Very good deaership brought a 2005 Cadillac deville at a good price r.b. is the best looking forward to doing business in the future god bless you brother!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
with out dude the best love it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks again and wish you the best.
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks again and wish you nothing but the best.
Mar 29, 2016
Car was not available to drive immediately, a sale was pending
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for your feedback and coming to our dealership. When a customer puts a deposit on a car to honor our word we hold the car for them even the car physically is on the lot. I think any stand up business would do the same for their customer to make sure they have enough time to get their financing situated. I would call to check the  availability of the inventory first since most of our inventory sells fast because of our very competetive pricing policy.
Mar 28, 2016
Not reliable, look to purchase but saleman was driving the car daily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for contacting our dealership regarding this beautiful Porsche 911. As I mentioned on the phone the vehicle was being hold for the customer that put a deposit on this vehicle before you contacted our dealership. We kept it at our Pending/Sold lot since we were waiting for the prospect customer to get their financing taking care of through their bank.
Feb 19, 2016
Dealer responded well I will give 5 stars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you!
Feb 10, 2016
Very patient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thank you again!
Dec 24, 2015
Youshouldknow
The sells man was vary friendly And Informative ! But before all of that ! I look at the car on the Internet the pic was great ! The review of the dealership was great .The deal on the car was great . i emailed the sells man he said there was nothing wrong with the car it run and drove perfect . I said to my self wow I'm headed there just as fast as I can. Then I got there the pics of the car absolutely done this car no justice ! First thing got into the car it smelled like people that haven't taken a bath in a few weeks !! you can see that on pics right? The car while driving it had an awful Roohr Under the hood idk ? But I was like I don't think it's supposed to sound like that ? Then i was low balled on my trade ! And really just had a bad filling about the whole experience I felt as though I was lied to just to get me there then I got there and felt pressure From sellman to buy ! But like I said the man was vary friendly ! I just wouldn't buy a car there !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

Thanks for visting Pioneer Auto (Tucker). I wouldn't know which vehicle you are referring to since you are not clarifying which vehicle you came to look at it and we don't have any test drive form on Dec 24 so I am not even sure if you are writing the review on the right dealership. Thanks.
Oct 28, 2015
Pioneer was very responsive and not a pushy sales team at all. Very nice to deal with. I would recommend giving them a try if you're in the market for a used vehicle. We would shop there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pioneer Auto:

We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure meeting you guys!
Sep 22, 2015
Owner is cool guy...had a problem with vehicle not even 15 hrs after I purchased it,needed a battery,was disappointed that I had to replace a part so soon,but car runs great I got a deal on the purchase and I am satisfied just had a bump in the road..I would buy from him again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Quite professional and most courteous service! RB truly treated us like family! We purchased my daughter's first car and RB ensured she was comfortable and informed about specific details about the car. He made the experience personal and educational for my daughter. Thank you RB!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
The car was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
tmthelp
Followed up and was fine to deal with, was just Geographically undesirable from our location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
nikid25
Excellent service, JB you are the greatest. Very informative about the car i wanted and purchased also love..would recommend to anyone..he keeps the cars clean also..go check them out..and ask for JB.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 391 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 68 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 47 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
Karlees Auto - 40 listings

6874 Buford Hwy, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 33 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 25 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

4 reviews
RPM Motorsports of Atlanta - 19 listings

3097-B Presidential Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340

2 reviews
Auto Trade Solutions - 13 listings

5872 New Peachtree Road, Doraville, GA 30340

5 reviews
Anything Automotive - 5 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
14 US Auto Sales Stone Mountain

6252 Memorial Dr, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

1 review
Regency Auto Sales

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.

3002 Peachtree Road NW, Atlanta, GA 30305

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795