Perfection Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

2603 American Rd Se, Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Map & Directions

Sales: (505) 373-0181

Service: (505) 898-0000

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/10/12/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-9195202790244551474-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,454

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 65,383

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,999, 65,383 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/06/53/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-2791325356838162898-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,241

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 56,965

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $12,991, 56,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/50/2011_ford_ranger-pic-5121747730586502174-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,107

Price: $11,591

Mileage: 50,914

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger for sale - $11,591, 50,914 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/12/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-5942432668413878111-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,399

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 25,113

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $24,991, 25,113 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/02/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-9144306748442962059-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,125

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 68,960

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2010 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible for sale - $17,992, 68,960 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/43/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-1927994227565863885-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,582

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 12,646

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 4WD for sale - $32,991, 12,646 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/10/12/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-3145879902229475103-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,684

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 33,922

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $26,999, 33,922 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/07/07/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-8850239534806406556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,083

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 43,040

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $13,950, 43,040 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/19/2012_ford_focus-pic-3846136656890127389-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,182

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 84,102

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $8,991, 84,102 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/52/2011_ford_flex-pic-3677192213552597329-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex SEL AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,727

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 143,239

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex SEL AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $11,991, 143,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/20/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-6691439714353760598-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,778

Price: $19,591

Mileage: 76,955

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $19,591, 76,955 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/07/24/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-4533913861883119779-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,962

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 82,423

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Caramel Bronze Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,991, 82,423 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/23/2014_ford_escape-pic-6337425949089729923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,944

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 44,413

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,950, 44,413 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/18/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1410945605328871142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,014

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 16,935

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $24,950, 16,935 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/19/35/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2239470624546711425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,349

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 42,440

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,450, 42,440 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 11, 2016
I appreciated the contact, but I have to wait until January 2017 to move forward on a car deal. I keep looking so when January comes, I'll be knowledgeable and ready to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Good deal, low pressure, nice people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Not negotiable and not motivated to sell - Bertha told me if you buy it you buy if not then you don't - didn't see it mattered to her either way - very discouraging.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Responded right away. I didn't visit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Sally,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry you have not been able to visit us yet. Please know you always have an open invitation to stop by anytime. We would be happy to help out any way possible and we would love to earn your business.
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy management team.
Feb 14, 2016
they e mailed back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Steve,
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We know your time is valuable. I hope our e-mail response was sufficient. When ever possible, we reach out by telephone and e-mail in a timely manner in order to answer any questions our customers may have. Sometimes a customer will not provide a phone number, so we have e-mail as our only option to correspond. Please call on us anytime, and we would be happy to answer any questions or help out any way possible. Thanks Steve!!
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy Management team

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 30, 2014
Worse dealer in town. Would not recommend them. They over price cars by at least 3000 and they will not go down plus frame damage cars all over the lot. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Aquila,
We are very sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with our dealership. We pride ourselves in giving each customer a pleasant, and more importantly, an honest car buying experience. We are sorry you feel this was not the case when you visited our dealership. Our new vehicles are priced by the factory, and unlike many dealerships, we do not mark up our prices from what the factory suggests. We are very competitive in our pricing, and will always discount our vehicles in order to match or beat another dealer, or any third-party car buying service. Our used vehicles are also very co
 More ...
Apr 1, 2014
Very fast in contacting me. I didnt buy from them only because I found the same car in the state I live in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Wonderful response. I still want to get there and look at a car. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
The people are very nice but I haven't found the vehicle I want yet- will keep looking. You guys should go to Perfection Honda- they are not pushy and all that like other Dealerships are!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Love 'em. Always a fair price and pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Did not want to negotiate any amount was firm about the price! Also trade in value was way below other dealerships.. Sales employee was very unprofessional, would not recommend them at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Andrew, Please accept our apologies for feeling as though you were not treated fairly, nor in a professional manner. Our mission  is "to create a lifelong relationship with our customers by providing them the best products, service and value in the automotive industry". We take this very seriously and make it our number one priority be honest, fair and professional with each customer we have the privilege of meeting. We strive to have the best prices and value on our products, and to offer top dollar for our customer trade-ins. Because certain, less desireable vehicles often have lar
 More ...
Sep 10, 2013
Responded immediately But sold the car I wanted before I got a chance to go look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Dealer called me right back,but i didn't see that the dealer was all the way in New Mexico or i would have gone over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
Service at Perfection Honda, both in the shop and on the sales floor, is first rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Aziz rocks. Ask for him, he actually listens. I walked in already knowing what I wanted and he didn't try to talk me into something different (more expensive). He answered all of our questions and offered additional information, even when it showed that the price could be lower. The finance guy was okay, I guess, but caused the lower rating. Perhaps he was just having an off day but he seemed a bit put off by my having already arranged outside financing. I had to push harder than I would have liked to convince him to not bother with all the extra protection crap they always want to sell. Why waste our time? I knew I didn't want it. He kept pushing until he asked my line of work. When I answered, 'attorney,' he put those papers away. He also wanted me to sign all kinds of blank documents. He said, "99 percent of attorneys sign them that way. They hope we'll screw them up." Yeah, I'm in the one percent. I've spent enough time in court to know that it's best to avoid it. Glad I did my own financing. I wouldn't want to have to work too much with those guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
What can one really say? They called and emailed me but I have not talked anymore with them although I did receive an email this AM (Sunday-28th) which I have not responded to yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Dealer responded just fine (very quickly). But merely said, "Come in and show your interest and then we can talk about this car." I'm not really interested in coming into your dealership ... that's why I emailed. They're good guys though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
It took awhile to process everything, but the people were all very nice and helpful and (even with my 18 month twins on the loose) it was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brad Francis Chevrolet - 241 listings

377 Emilio Lopez Rd, Los Lunas, NM 87031

2 reviews
Fiesta Kia - 184 listings

7300 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Car And Truck Gallery - 37 listings

10625 Central Avenue N E, Albuquerque, NM 87123

1 review
Reese's Car Connection - 37 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87123

13 reviews
ABQ Auto Brokers - 33 listings

2601 Menaul NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 28 listings

5601 Lomas Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Cheap Seats Auto Sales - 6 listings

6315 Linn Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales - 1 listing

5800 Carmel Ave Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing

3923 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Sandia MINI

6001 Pan American Freeway NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

2 reviews
Bill Stevens Auto

4227 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
Authentic Auto Sales

6801 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

3 reviews
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe

7511 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

1 review
Honda of Santa Fe - 190 listings

7511 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

14 reviews
Garcia Honda - 371 listings

8301 Lomas Blvd Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87110

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295