Perfection Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

2603 American Rd Se, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Sales: (505) 373-0181

Service: (505) 898-0000

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/19/35/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2658015061443301380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,137

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 45,703

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $12,950, 45,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/08/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8022933297749537675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,429

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 43,941

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,450, 43,941 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/07/07/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3381295264932739586-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,834

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 43,112

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,950, 43,112 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/09/59/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8467989554385149963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ Honda Sensing Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,602

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 5,543

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ Honda Sensing for sale - $34,991, 5,543 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/00/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-723234178456823811-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,692

Price: $23,591

Mileage: 44,795

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab for sale - $23,591, 44,795 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/07/07/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-8850239534806406556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,171

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 43,040

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $12,950, 43,040 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/07/22/2014_acura_rlx-pic-2535034959968406741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RLX Base Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,121

Price: $25,450

Mileage: 37,795

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Acura RLX Base for sale - $25,450, 37,795 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/19/35/2015_kia_soul-pic-4969842541780489877-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,093

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 55,226

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,750, 55,226 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/09/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5111428592921919639-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Fair Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,558

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 34,092

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $32,950, 34,092 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/07/22/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7116181244710272118-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Fair Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,062

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 13,874

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $27,950, 13,874 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/49/2016_honda_accord-pic-7689885911063225613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Fair Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,962

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 16,068

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L with Honda Sensing for sale - $25,991, 16,068 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/24/2014_honda_civic-pic-2721353975637906094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,763

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 43,498

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Orange Fire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Si for sale - $18,950, 43,498 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/38/2016_honda_accord-pic-5097783278286536119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,715

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 11,015

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $19,950, 11,015 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/07/23/2016_ram_2500-pic-3965768258536821422-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Fair Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,551

Price: $33,950

Mileage: 17,786

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,950, 17,786 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/07/2016_honda_fit-pic-1701691907460051492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,694

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 7,325

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $15,991, 7,325 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 7, 2017
Replied promptly, but did not provide the requested information, just tried to schedule a test drive and stated that he called, but my mailbox was full (I did not leave a phone number, so that's a little suspect).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer responded but I had already purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
I was contacted within a short amount of time, unfortunately, I was unable to make it to Rio Rancho that weekend, but I appreciated very much that I was informed that the vehicle I was interested in was sold, because I would of made a 100 mile round trip and it wouldn't of been there. The sales rep offered to keep me posted in the event the same or similar vehicle was available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I appreciated the contact, but I have to wait until January 2017 to move forward on a car deal. I keep looking so when January comes, I'll be knowledgeable and ready to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Good deal, low pressure, nice people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Not negotiable and not motivated to sell - Bertha told me if you buy it you buy if not then you don't - didn't see it mattered to her either way - very discouraging.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Responded right away. I didn't visit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Sally,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry you have not been able to visit us yet. Please know you always have an open invitation to stop by anytime. We would be happy to help out any way possible and we would love to earn your business.
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy management team.
Feb 14, 2016
they e mailed back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Steve,
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We know your time is valuable. I hope our e-mail response was sufficient. When ever possible, we reach out by telephone and e-mail in a timely manner in order to answer any questions our customers may have. Sometimes a customer will not provide a phone number, so we have e-mail as our only option to correspond. Please call on us anytime, and we would be happy to answer any questions or help out any way possible. Thanks Steve!!
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy Management team
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 30, 2014
Worse dealer in town. Would not recommend them. They over price cars by at least 3000 and they will not go down plus frame damage cars all over the lot. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Aquila,
We are very sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with our dealership. We pride ourselves in giving each customer a pleasant, and more importantly, an honest car buying experience. We are sorry you feel this was not the case when you visited our dealership. Our new vehicles are priced by the factory, and unlike many dealerships, we do not mark up our prices from what the factory suggests. We are very competitive in our pricing, and will always discount our vehicles in order to match or beat another dealer, or any third-party car buying service. Our used vehicles are also very co
 More ...
Apr 1, 2014
Very fast in contacting me. I didnt buy from them only because I found the same car in the state I live in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Wonderful response. I still want to get there and look at a car. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
The people are very nice but I haven't found the vehicle I want yet- will keep looking. You guys should go to Perfection Honda- they are not pushy and all that like other Dealerships are!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Love 'em. Always a fair price and pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Did not want to negotiate any amount was firm about the price! Also trade in value was way below other dealerships.. Sales employee was very unprofessional, would not recommend them at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Andrew, Please accept our apologies for feeling as though you were not treated fairly, nor in a professional manner. Our mission  is "to create a lifelong relationship with our customers by providing them the best products, service and value in the automotive industry". We take this very seriously and make it our number one priority be honest, fair and professional with each customer we have the privilege of meeting. We strive to have the best prices and value on our products, and to offer top dollar for our customer trade-ins. Because certain, less desireable vehicles often have lar
 More ...
Sep 10, 2013
Responded immediately But sold the car I wanted before I got a chance to go look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Dealer called me right back,but i didn't see that the dealer was all the way in New Mexico or i would have gone over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
Service at Perfection Honda, both in the shop and on the sales floor, is first rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Aziz rocks. Ask for him, he actually listens. I walked in already knowing what I wanted and he didn't try to talk me into something different (more expensive). He answered all of our questions and offered additional information, even when it showed that the price could be lower. The finance guy was okay, I guess, but caused the lower rating. Perhaps he was just having an off day but he seemed a bit put off by my having already arranged outside financing. I had to push harder than I would have liked to convince him to not bother with all the extra protection crap they always want to sell. Why waste our time? I knew I didn't want it. He kept pushing until he asked my line of work. When I answered, 'attorney,' he put those papers away. He also wanted me to sign all kinds of blank documents. He said, "99 percent of attorneys sign them that way. They hope we'll screw them up." Yeah, I'm in the one percent. I've spent enough time in court to know that it's best to avoid it. Glad I did my own financing. I wouldn't want to have to work too much with those guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
What can one really say? They called and emailed me but I have not talked anymore with them although I did receive an email this AM (Sunday-28th) which I have not responded to yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Dealer responded just fine (very quickly). But merely said, "Come in and show your interest and then we can talk about this car." I'm not really interested in coming into your dealership ... that's why I emailed. They're good guys though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
It took awhile to process everything, but the people were all very nice and helpful and (even with my 18 month twins on the loose) it was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brad Francis Chevrolet - 290 listings

377 Emilio Lopez Rd, Los Lunas, NM 87031

3 reviews
Fiesta Kia - 263 listings

7300 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Kia of Santa Fe - 217 listings

1701 St. Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505

1 review
Bill Stevens Auto - 28 listings

4227 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
Reese's Car Connection - 28 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87123

12 reviews
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 27 listings

5601 Lomas Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
ABQ Auto Brokers - 26 listings

2601 Menaul NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
Cheap Seats Auto Sales - 6 listings

6315 Linn Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108

1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing

3923 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales

5800 Carmel Ave Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Sandia MINI

6001 Pan American Freeway NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

1 review
Authentic Auto Sales

6801 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

5 reviews
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe

7511 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

1 review
Honda of Santa Fe

7511 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

14 reviews
Garcia Honda - 372 listings

8301 Lomas Blvd Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87110

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995