Perfection Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

2603 American Rd Se
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Sales: (505) 373-0181

Service: (505) 898-0000

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/48/2016_subaru_forester-pic-3236092368963782965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Premium Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,945

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 10,947

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Premium for sale - $25,991, 10,947 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/24/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-515420539566447755-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,536

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 10,875

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $21,992, 10,875 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/14/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-8383677010352764726-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,612

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 104,320

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $7,991, 104,320 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/25/2014_ford_focus-pic-7112741803510705210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,695

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 27,749

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,950, 27,749 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/11/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1652591928169589273-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$1,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,986

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 48,239

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $13,994, 48,239 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/50/2010_honda_pilot-pic-6332072209955894394-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,196

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 108,812

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $15,991, 108,812 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/51/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1855931157252030524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,833

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 24,643

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,992, 24,643 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/43/2015_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-7110795727695934960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,955

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 36,945

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $29,991, 36,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/27/2011_mini_countryman-pic-2964378406127482522-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,431

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 75,027

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Countryman Awd Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $12,992, 75,027 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/15/56/2014_honda_accord-pic-7354509287243623924-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,539

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 73,140

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $15,991, 73,140 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/46/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8065557039474284669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,024

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 6,431

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,991, 6,431 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/27/2015_kia_sportage-pic-7784754786966645814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,340

Price: $15,992

Mileage: 42,137

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,992, 42,137 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/52/2016_kia_sportage-pic-8665331089458742479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,235

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 43,601

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $14,950, 43,601 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/50/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7180562150790916838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,645

Price: $17,591

Mileage: 34,859

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $17,591, 34,859 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/46/2013_honda_civic-pic-6122719113650827590-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,674

Price: $10,591

Mileage: 85,548

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,591, 85,548 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Easy dealership to work with - thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Replied promptly, but did not provide the requested information, just tried to schedule a test drive and stated that he called, but my mailbox was full (I did not leave a phone number, so that's a little suspect).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer responded but I had already purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
I was contacted within a short amount of time, unfortunately, I was unable to make it to Rio Rancho that weekend, but I appreciated very much that I was informed that the vehicle I was interested in was sold, because I would of made a 100 mile round trip and it wouldn't of been there. The sales rep offered to keep me posted in the event the same or similar vehicle was available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I appreciated the contact, but I have to wait until January 2017 to move forward on a car deal. I keep looking so when January comes, I'll be knowledgeable and ready to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Good deal, low pressure, nice people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Not negotiable and not motivated to sell - Bertha told me if you buy it you buy if not then you don't - didn't see it mattered to her either way - very discouraging.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Responded right away. I didn't visit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Sally,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry you have not been able to visit us yet. Please know you always have an open invitation to stop by anytime. We would be happy to help out any way possible and we would love to earn your business.
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy management team.
Feb 14, 2016
they e mailed back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Steve,
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We know your time is valuable. I hope our e-mail response was sufficient. When ever possible, we reach out by telephone and e-mail in a timely manner in order to answer any questions our customers may have. Sometimes a customer will not provide a phone number, so we have e-mail as our only option to correspond. Please call on us anytime, and we would be happy to answer any questions or help out any way possible. Thanks Steve!!
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy Management team
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 30, 2014
Worse dealer in town. Would not recommend them. They over price cars by at least 3000 and they will not go down plus frame damage cars all over the lot. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Aquila,
We are very sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with our dealership. We pride ourselves in giving each customer a pleasant, and more importantly, an honest car buying experience. We are sorry you feel this was not the case when you visited our dealership. Our new vehicles are priced by the factory, and unlike many dealerships, we do not mark up our prices from what the factory suggests. We are very competitive in our pricing, and will always discount our vehicles in order to match or beat another dealer, or any third-party car buying service. Our used vehicles are also very co
 More ...
Apr 1, 2014
Very fast in contacting me. I didnt buy from them only because I found the same car in the state I live in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Wonderful response. I still want to get there and look at a car. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
The people are very nice but I haven't found the vehicle I want yet- will keep looking. You guys should go to Perfection Honda- they are not pushy and all that like other Dealerships are!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Love 'em. Always a fair price and pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Did not want to negotiate any amount was firm about the price! Also trade in value was way below other dealerships.. Sales employee was very unprofessional, would not recommend them at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Andrew, Please accept our apologies for feeling as though you were not treated fairly, nor in a professional manner. Our mission  is "to create a lifelong relationship with our customers by providing them the best products, service and value in the automotive industry". We take this very seriously and make it our number one priority be honest, fair and professional with each customer we have the privilege of meeting. We strive to have the best prices and value on our products, and to offer top dollar for our customer trade-ins. Because certain, less desireable vehicles often have lar
 More ...
Sep 10, 2013
Responded immediately But sold the car I wanted before I got a chance to go look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Dealer called me right back,but i didn't see that the dealer was all the way in New Mexico or i would have gone over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
Service at Perfection Honda, both in the shop and on the sales floor, is first rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Aziz rocks. Ask for him, he actually listens. I walked in already knowing what I wanted and he didn't try to talk me into something different (more expensive). He answered all of our questions and offered additional information, even when it showed that the price could be lower. The finance guy was okay, I guess, but caused the lower rating. Perhaps he was just having an off day but he seemed a bit put off by my having already arranged outside financing. I had to push harder than I would have liked to convince him to not bother with all the extra protection crap they always want to sell. Why waste our time? I knew I didn't want it. He kept pushing until he asked my line of work. When I answered, 'attorney,' he put those papers away. He also wanted me to sign all kinds of blank documents. He said, "99 percent of attorneys sign them that way. They hope we'll screw them up." Yeah, I'm in the one percent. I've spent enough time in court to know that it's best to avoid it. Glad I did my own financing. I wouldn't want to have to work too much with those guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
What can one really say? They called and emailed me but I have not talked anymore with them although I did receive an email this AM (Sunday-28th) which I have not responded to yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Dealer responded just fine (very quickly). But merely said, "Come in and show your interest and then we can talk about this car." I'm not really interested in coming into your dealership ... that's why I emailed. They're good guys though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
It took awhile to process everything, but the people were all very nice and helpful and (even with my 18 month twins on the loose) it was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Mazda - 315 listings

8101 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110

2 reviews
Fiesta Kia - 255 listings

7300 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe - 97 listings

7511 Cerrillos Rd Santa Fe, NM 87507

2 reviews
Unique Motor Sports - 41 listings

5113 Lomas Blvd N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87110

5 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 40 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87123

12 reviews
ABQ Auto Brokers - 32 listings

2601 Menaul NE Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
A2Z Auto Sales - 14 listings

168 Montano Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
Southwest Select Auto Sales - 14 listings

11016 Central Ave SE Albuquerque, NM 87123

4 reviews
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 9 listings

5601 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

3 reviews
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing

3923 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales

5800 Carmel Ave Ne Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Sandia MINI

6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109

1 review
Coyote Autos

5700 Broadway Blvd SE Albuquerque, NM 87105

1 review
Garcia Honda - 286 listings

8301 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110

5 reviews
Honda of Santa Fe - 228 listings

7511 Cerrillos Rd Santa Fe, NM 87507

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495