Perfection Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

2603 American Rd Se
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Sales: (505) 373-0181

Service: (505) 898-0000

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/54/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-2197682543248531310-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,529

Price: $9,993

Mileage: 52,999

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $9,993, 52,999 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/07/54/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7340397350226613360-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,231

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 13,175

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,991, 13,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/19/35/2015_kia_soul-pic-4969842541780489877-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,388

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 55,226

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,750, 55,226 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/12/53/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3356773466255241594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,601

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 7,339

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $24,991, 7,339 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/04/04/58/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-7999046158034491523-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,269

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 100,177

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla for sale - $6,991, 100,177 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/57/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-7079089343412686817-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,236

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 47,546

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $28,991, 47,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/10/49/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3988328904608675441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,824

Price: $19,591

Mileage: 30,347

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $19,591, 30,347 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/15/2014_ford_taurus-pic-2438733249194710263-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,473

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 29,347

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $24,950, 29,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/54/2004_toyota_camry-pic-2590069661562260360-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,950

Price: $5,993

Mileage: 109,140

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,993, 109,140 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/06/13/2006_ford_f-150-pic-5834779430110626931-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,333

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 129,521

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $11,950, 129,521 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/12/2009_mazda_tribute-pic-6172587226965621272-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda Tribute i Grand Touring Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,051

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 92,946

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Sage Description: Used 2009 Mazda Tribute i Grand Touring for sale - $7,950, 92,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/38/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-327087427005917988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,844

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 40,927

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,950, 40,927 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/19/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4999486213943667000-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,025

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 43,253

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,950, 43,253 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/36/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4939960779024964594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,136

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 34,206

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $31,950, 34,206 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/16/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8692512076430266378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,958

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 25,837

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,950, 25,837 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 7, 2017
Replied promptly, but did not provide the requested information, just tried to schedule a test drive and stated that he called, but my mailbox was full (I did not leave a phone number, so that's a little suspect).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer responded but I had already purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
I was contacted within a short amount of time, unfortunately, I was unable to make it to Rio Rancho that weekend, but I appreciated very much that I was informed that the vehicle I was interested in was sold, because I would of made a 100 mile round trip and it wouldn't of been there. The sales rep offered to keep me posted in the event the same or similar vehicle was available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I appreciated the contact, but I have to wait until January 2017 to move forward on a car deal. I keep looking so when January comes, I'll be knowledgeable and ready to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Good deal, low pressure, nice people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Not negotiable and not motivated to sell - Bertha told me if you buy it you buy if not then you don't - didn't see it mattered to her either way - very discouraging.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Responded right away. I didn't visit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Sally,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry you have not been able to visit us yet. Please know you always have an open invitation to stop by anytime. We would be happy to help out any way possible and we would love to earn your business.
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy management team.
Feb 14, 2016
they e mailed back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Steve,
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We know your time is valuable. I hope our e-mail response was sufficient. When ever possible, we reach out by telephone and e-mail in a timely manner in order to answer any questions our customers may have. Sometimes a customer will not provide a phone number, so we have e-mail as our only option to correspond. Please call on us anytime, and we would be happy to answer any questions or help out any way possible. Thanks Steve!!
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy Management team
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 30, 2014
Worse dealer in town. Would not recommend them. They over price cars by at least 3000 and they will not go down plus frame damage cars all over the lot. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Aquila,
We are very sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with our dealership. We pride ourselves in giving each customer a pleasant, and more importantly, an honest car buying experience. We are sorry you feel this was not the case when you visited our dealership. Our new vehicles are priced by the factory, and unlike many dealerships, we do not mark up our prices from what the factory suggests. We are very competitive in our pricing, and will always discount our vehicles in order to match or beat another dealer, or any third-party car buying service. Our used vehicles are also very co
 More ...
Apr 1, 2014
Very fast in contacting me. I didnt buy from them only because I found the same car in the state I live in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Wonderful response. I still want to get there and look at a car. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
The people are very nice but I haven't found the vehicle I want yet- will keep looking. You guys should go to Perfection Honda- they are not pushy and all that like other Dealerships are!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Love 'em. Always a fair price and pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Did not want to negotiate any amount was firm about the price! Also trade in value was way below other dealerships.. Sales employee was very unprofessional, would not recommend them at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Andrew, Please accept our apologies for feeling as though you were not treated fairly, nor in a professional manner. Our mission  is "to create a lifelong relationship with our customers by providing them the best products, service and value in the automotive industry". We take this very seriously and make it our number one priority be honest, fair and professional with each customer we have the privilege of meeting. We strive to have the best prices and value on our products, and to offer top dollar for our customer trade-ins. Because certain, less desireable vehicles often have lar
 More ...
Sep 10, 2013
Responded immediately But sold the car I wanted before I got a chance to go look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Dealer called me right back,but i didn't see that the dealer was all the way in New Mexico or i would have gone over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
Service at Perfection Honda, both in the shop and on the sales floor, is first rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Aziz rocks. Ask for him, he actually listens. I walked in already knowing what I wanted and he didn't try to talk me into something different (more expensive). He answered all of our questions and offered additional information, even when it showed that the price could be lower. The finance guy was okay, I guess, but caused the lower rating. Perhaps he was just having an off day but he seemed a bit put off by my having already arranged outside financing. I had to push harder than I would have liked to convince him to not bother with all the extra protection crap they always want to sell. Why waste our time? I knew I didn't want it. He kept pushing until he asked my line of work. When I answered, 'attorney,' he put those papers away. He also wanted me to sign all kinds of blank documents. He said, "99 percent of attorneys sign them that way. They hope we'll screw them up." Yeah, I'm in the one percent. I've spent enough time in court to know that it's best to avoid it. Glad I did my own financing. I wouldn't want to have to work too much with those guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
What can one really say? They called and emailed me but I have not talked anymore with them although I did receive an email this AM (Sunday-28th) which I have not responded to yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Dealer responded just fine (very quickly). But merely said, "Come in and show your interest and then we can talk about this car." I'm not really interested in coming into your dealership ... that's why I emailed. They're good guys though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
It took awhile to process everything, but the people were all very nice and helpful and (even with my 18 month twins on the loose) it was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiesta Kia - 249 listings

7300 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe - 99 listings

7511 Cerrillos Rd Santa Fe, NM 87507

1 review
Unique Motor Sports - 42 listings

5113 Lomas Blvd N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87110

5 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 42 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87123

12 reviews
ABQ Auto Brokers - 30 listings

2601 Menaul NE Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 25 listings

5601 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

2 reviews
Southwest Select Auto Sales - 10 listings

11016 Central Ave SE Albuquerque, NM 87123

2 reviews
A2Z Auto Sales - 7 listings

168 Montano Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales - 1 listing

5800 Carmel Ave Ne Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing

3923 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Sandia MINI

6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109

1 review
Authentic Auto Sales

6801 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

5 reviews
Coyote Autos

5700 Broadway Blvd SE Albuquerque, NM 87105

1 review
Brad Francis Chevrolet

377 Emilio Lopez Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031

3 reviews
Honda of Santa Fe - 276 listings

7511 Cerrillos Rd Santa Fe, NM 87507

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900