Perfection Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

2603 American Rd Se
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Sales: (505) 340-2188

Service: (505) 898-0000

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/54/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-3061534007222309424-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,403

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 16,763

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $12,991, 16,763 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1819465468013572135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,028

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 13,935

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,499, 13,935 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/59/2015_dodge_journey-pic-6725540570718247855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,914

Price: $12,591

Mileage: 63,851

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $12,591, 63,851 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/59/2016_honda_accord-pic-99788232311596242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,950

Price: $20,591

Mileage: 9,588

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $20,591, 9,588 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/04/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3486894714064426687-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,528

Price: $26,591

Mileage: 15,475

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Diamond Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $26,591, 15,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/08/26/2013_nissan_cube-pic-4368016779030565481-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Cube 1.8 S Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,840

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 71,624

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Cube 1.8 S for sale - $8,991, 71,624 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/08/26/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-8796874845776061353-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,771

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 5,938

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $22,991, 5,938 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/08/26/2016_honda_accord-pic-3284048579724064869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,858

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 7,546

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Crystal Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $18,991, 7,546 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/09/2016_ford_escape-pic-9152195209670613927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,969

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 39,717

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,950, 39,717 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/30/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1784847502292892950-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,948

Price: $25,591

Mileage: 28,506

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $25,591, 28,506 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/08/13/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-6361239068938272095-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,589

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 34,894

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $16,991, 34,894 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/11/35/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-3971298352657176562-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,900

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 37,914

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,991, 37,914 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/10/51/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1532964723596481181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,389

Price: $29,992

Mileage: 60,048

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,992, 60,048 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/36/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-5965494395458503683-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,173

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 65,757

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $24,994, 65,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/41/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-1998468708931246544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,729

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 26,593

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $23,991, 26,593 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
GuruZTRD5
Yes they were helpful thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Perfection Honda totally turned around my prior history of negative experiences with big dealerships. I had the most wonderful sales person by the name of Fernando. He went WAY above and beyond to help me get my car and I couldn't be happier. Not only did he do an amazing job helping me get into my car but the dealership has a rating system for used cars they sell which is pretty high. It's nice to buy a used car that looks pretty new! Obviously this will not be my last car that I buy and when I buy more cars, you can bet I'll be going directly to Fernando at Perfection Honda!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Great communication and fast .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Took a test ride. Salesman was very helpful and informative..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
dwreves
They contacted right away and had the truck ready to go for a test drive. They really put a good effort into having the truck checked out and ready to go on sale. Although I didn't buy the vehicle, I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Easy dealership to work with - thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Replied promptly, but did not provide the requested information, just tried to schedule a test drive and stated that he called, but my mailbox was full (I did not leave a phone number, so that's a little suspect).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer responded but I had already purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
I was contacted within a short amount of time, unfortunately, I was unable to make it to Rio Rancho that weekend, but I appreciated very much that I was informed that the vehicle I was interested in was sold, because I would of made a 100 mile round trip and it wouldn't of been there. The sales rep offered to keep me posted in the event the same or similar vehicle was available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I appreciated the contact, but I have to wait until January 2017 to move forward on a car deal. I keep looking so when January comes, I'll be knowledgeable and ready to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Good deal, low pressure, nice people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Not negotiable and not motivated to sell - Bertha told me if you buy it you buy if not then you don't - didn't see it mattered to her either way - very discouraging.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Responded right away. I didn't visit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Sally,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry you have not been able to visit us yet. Please know you always have an open invitation to stop by anytime. We would be happy to help out any way possible and we would love to earn your business.
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy management team.
Feb 14, 2016
they e mailed back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Steve,
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We know your time is valuable. I hope our e-mail response was sufficient. When ever possible, we reach out by telephone and e-mail in a timely manner in order to answer any questions our customers may have. Sometimes a customer will not provide a phone number, so we have e-mail as our only option to correspond. Please call on us anytime, and we would be happy to answer any questions or help out any way possible. Thanks Steve!!
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy Management team
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 30, 2014
Worse dealer in town. Would not recommend them. They over price cars by at least 3000 and they will not go down plus frame damage cars all over the lot. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Aquila,
We are very sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with our dealership. We pride ourselves in giving each customer a pleasant, and more importantly, an honest car buying experience. We are sorry you feel this was not the case when you visited our dealership. Our new vehicles are priced by the factory, and unlike many dealerships, we do not mark up our prices from what the factory suggests. We are very competitive in our pricing, and will always discount our vehicles in order to match or beat another dealer, or any third-party car buying service. Our used vehicles are also very co
 More ...
Apr 1, 2014
Very fast in contacting me. I didnt buy from them only because I found the same car in the state I live in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Wonderful response. I still want to get there and look at a car. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
The people are very nice but I haven't found the vehicle I want yet- will keep looking. You guys should go to Perfection Honda- they are not pushy and all that like other Dealerships are!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Love 'em. Always a fair price and pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Did not want to negotiate any amount was firm about the price! Also trade in value was way below other dealerships.. Sales employee was very unprofessional, would not recommend them at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Andrew, Please accept our apologies for feeling as though you were not treated fairly, nor in a professional manner. Our mission  is "to create a lifelong relationship with our customers by providing them the best products, service and value in the automotive industry". We take this very seriously and make it our number one priority be honest, fair and professional with each customer we have the privilege of meeting. We strive to have the best prices and value on our products, and to offer top dollar for our customer trade-ins. Because certain, less desireable vehicles often have lar
 More ...
Sep 10, 2013
Responded immediately But sold the car I wanted before I got a chance to go look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Dealer called me right back,but i didn't see that the dealer was all the way in New Mexico or i would have gone over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
Service at Perfection Honda, both in the shop and on the sales floor, is first rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Aziz rocks. Ask for him, he actually listens. I walked in already knowing what I wanted and he didn't try to talk me into something different (more expensive). He answered all of our questions and offered additional information, even when it showed that the price could be lower. The finance guy was okay, I guess, but caused the lower rating. Perhaps he was just having an off day but he seemed a bit put off by my having already arranged outside financing. I had to push harder than I would have liked to convince him to not bother with all the extra protection crap they always want to sell. Why waste our time? I knew I didn't want it. He kept pushing until he asked my line of work. When I answered, 'attorney,' he put those papers away. He also wanted me to sign all kinds of blank documents. He said, "99 percent of attorneys sign them that way. They hope we'll screw them up." Yeah, I'm in the one percent. I've spent enough time in court to know that it's best to avoid it. Glad I did my own financing. I wouldn't want to have to work too much with those guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
What can one really say? They called and emailed me but I have not talked anymore with them although I did receive an email this AM (Sunday-28th) which I have not responded to yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Dealer responded just fine (very quickly). But merely said, "Come in and show your interest and then we can talk about this car." I'm not really interested in coming into your dealership ... that's why I emailed. They're good guys though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
It took awhile to process everything, but the people were all very nice and helpful and (even with my 18 month twins on the loose) it was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Nissan - 441 listings
9951 Coors Blvd NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
2 reviews
Fiesta Kia - 259 listings
7300 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Carvana Albuquerque - 137 listings
5201 Alameda Blvd Albuquerque, NM 87113
1 review
Tillery Buick Gmc - 124 listings
2221 Autumn Brush Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031
2 reviews
Brad Francis Chevrolet - 98 listings
377 Emilio Lopez Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031
4 reviews
Right Way Sales & Leasing - 60 listings
7800 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Unique Motor Sports - 45 listings
5113 Lomas Blvd N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87110
5 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 34 listings
340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87123
14 reviews
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 32 listings
5601 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
3 reviews
High Quality Auto Wholesale - 23 listings
2601 Menaul Blvd NE, 3 Albuquerque, NM 87107
2 reviews
505 Auto Sales - 13 listings
1540 Candelaria Rd NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
A2Z Auto Sales - 12 listings
168 Montano Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107
2 reviews
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing
3923 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Southwest Auto Credit
100 Frontage Rd Suite A Rio Rancho, NM 87124
2 reviews
Sandia MINI
6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200