Perfection Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

2603 American Rd Se
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Sales: (505) 340-2188

Service: (505) 898-0000

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/34/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5992924908707166845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$5,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,060

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 46,907

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $21,991, 46,907 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/41/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-50970709149951082-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,311

Price: $29,591

Mileage: 20,417

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $29,591, 20,417 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/06/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-2296547157897374015-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,746

Price: $20,992

Mileage: 22,060

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $20,992, 22,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/01/2015_nissan_murano-pic-1359662359363255912-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$3,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,113

Price: $26,993

Mileage: 15,099

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $26,993, 15,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/15/56/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5679078150759177051-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$3,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,433

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 60,413

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $25,999, 60,413 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/21/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2876118210956234308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$8,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,711

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 16,787

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,991, 16,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/11/2015_honda_fit-pic-9150005482205337522-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,586

Price: $14,992

Mileage: 12,434

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit for sale - $14,992, 12,434 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/10/2010_honda_civic-pic-5592704038880041240-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic GX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,891

Price: $6,593

Mileage: 90,174

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic GX for sale - $6,593, 90,174 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/24/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-526965250802130444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,463

Price: $21,993

Mileage: 90,852

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $21,993, 90,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/13/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3306385360001925283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,138

Price: $22,992

Mileage: 25,347

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $22,992, 25,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/15/56/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-3820647738417241915-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Journey Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,386

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 70,049

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Platinum Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 Journey for sale - $10,994, 70,049 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/36/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4703086581436466098-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,557

Price: $11,993

Mileage: 75,849

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $11,993, 75,849 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/26/2005_honda_accord-pic-2402946603208399111-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Hybrid Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,099

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 130,953

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Hybrid for sale - $5,991, 130,953 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/46/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-477064383864347164-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,330

Price: $26,599

Mileage: 9,894

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale - $26,599, 9,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/21/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-1623722200975354223-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,103

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 78,160

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,991, 78,160 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
Perfection Honda totally turned around my prior history of negative experiences with big dealerships. I had the most wonderful sales person by the name of Fernando. He went WAY above and beyond to help me get my car and I couldn't be happier. Not only did he do an amazing job helping me get into my car but the dealership has a rating system for used cars they sell which is pretty high. It's nice to buy a used car that looks pretty new! Obviously this will not be my last car that I buy and when I buy more cars, you can bet I'll be going directly to Fernando at Perfection Honda!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Great communication and fast .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Took a test ride. Salesman was very helpful and informative..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
dwreves
They contacted right away and had the truck ready to go for a test drive. They really put a good effort into having the truck checked out and ready to go on sale. Although I didn't buy the vehicle, I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Easy dealership to work with - thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Replied promptly, but did not provide the requested information, just tried to schedule a test drive and stated that he called, but my mailbox was full (I did not leave a phone number, so that's a little suspect).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer responded but I had already purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
I was contacted within a short amount of time, unfortunately, I was unable to make it to Rio Rancho that weekend, but I appreciated very much that I was informed that the vehicle I was interested in was sold, because I would of made a 100 mile round trip and it wouldn't of been there. The sales rep offered to keep me posted in the event the same or similar vehicle was available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I appreciated the contact, but I have to wait until January 2017 to move forward on a car deal. I keep looking so when January comes, I'll be knowledgeable and ready to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Good deal, low pressure, nice people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Not negotiable and not motivated to sell - Bertha told me if you buy it you buy if not then you don't - didn't see it mattered to her either way - very discouraging.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Responded right away. I didn't visit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Sally,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry you have not been able to visit us yet. Please know you always have an open invitation to stop by anytime. We would be happy to help out any way possible and we would love to earn your business.
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy management team.
Feb 14, 2016
they e mailed back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Steve,
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We know your time is valuable. I hope our e-mail response was sufficient. When ever possible, we reach out by telephone and e-mail in a timely manner in order to answer any questions our customers may have. Sometimes a customer will not provide a phone number, so we have e-mail as our only option to correspond. Please call on us anytime, and we would be happy to answer any questions or help out any way possible. Thanks Steve!!
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy Management team
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 30, 2014
Worse dealer in town. Would not recommend them. They over price cars by at least 3000 and they will not go down plus frame damage cars all over the lot. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Aquila,
We are very sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with our dealership. We pride ourselves in giving each customer a pleasant, and more importantly, an honest car buying experience. We are sorry you feel this was not the case when you visited our dealership. Our new vehicles are priced by the factory, and unlike many dealerships, we do not mark up our prices from what the factory suggests. We are very competitive in our pricing, and will always discount our vehicles in order to match or beat another dealer, or any third-party car buying service. Our used vehicles are also very co
 More ...
Apr 1, 2014
Very fast in contacting me. I didnt buy from them only because I found the same car in the state I live in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Wonderful response. I still want to get there and look at a car. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
The people are very nice but I haven't found the vehicle I want yet- will keep looking. You guys should go to Perfection Honda- they are not pushy and all that like other Dealerships are!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Love 'em. Always a fair price and pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Did not want to negotiate any amount was firm about the price! Also trade in value was way below other dealerships.. Sales employee was very unprofessional, would not recommend them at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Andrew, Please accept our apologies for feeling as though you were not treated fairly, nor in a professional manner. Our mission  is "to create a lifelong relationship with our customers by providing them the best products, service and value in the automotive industry". We take this very seriously and make it our number one priority be honest, fair and professional with each customer we have the privilege of meeting. We strive to have the best prices and value on our products, and to offer top dollar for our customer trade-ins. Because certain, less desireable vehicles often have lar
 More ...
Sep 10, 2013
Responded immediately But sold the car I wanted before I got a chance to go look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Dealer called me right back,but i didn't see that the dealer was all the way in New Mexico or i would have gone over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
Service at Perfection Honda, both in the shop and on the sales floor, is first rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Aziz rocks. Ask for him, he actually listens. I walked in already knowing what I wanted and he didn't try to talk me into something different (more expensive). He answered all of our questions and offered additional information, even when it showed that the price could be lower. The finance guy was okay, I guess, but caused the lower rating. Perhaps he was just having an off day but he seemed a bit put off by my having already arranged outside financing. I had to push harder than I would have liked to convince him to not bother with all the extra protection crap they always want to sell. Why waste our time? I knew I didn't want it. He kept pushing until he asked my line of work. When I answered, 'attorney,' he put those papers away. He also wanted me to sign all kinds of blank documents. He said, "99 percent of attorneys sign them that way. They hope we'll screw them up." Yeah, I'm in the one percent. I've spent enough time in court to know that it's best to avoid it. Glad I did my own financing. I wouldn't want to have to work too much with those guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
What can one really say? They called and emailed me but I have not talked anymore with them although I did receive an email this AM (Sunday-28th) which I have not responded to yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Dealer responded just fine (very quickly). But merely said, "Come in and show your interest and then we can talk about this car." I'm not really interested in coming into your dealership ... that's why I emailed. They're good guys though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
It took awhile to process everything, but the people were all very nice and helpful and (even with my 18 month twins on the loose) it was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiesta Kia - 270 listings
7300 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Quality Mazda - 261 listings
8101 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110
3 reviews
Houston Wholesale - 168 listings
4718 Lomas Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe - 90 listings
7511 Cerrillos Rd Santa Fe, NM 87507
2 reviews
Unique Motor Sports - 41 listings
5113 Lomas Blvd N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87110
5 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 38 listings
340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87123
12 reviews
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 23 listings
5601 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
3 reviews
High Quality Auto Wholesale - 22 listings
2601 Menaul Blvd NE, 3 Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
A2Z Auto Sales - 12 listings
168 Montano Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
505 Auto Sales - 11 listings
2601 MENAUAL Blvd Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing
3923 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Sandia MINI
6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
1 review
Coyote Autos
5700 Broadway Blvd SE Albuquerque, NM 87105
1 review
Garcia Honda - 358 listings
8301 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110
11 reviews
Honda of Santa Fe - 227 listings
7511 Cerrillos Rd Santa Fe, NM 87507
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200