Perfection Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

2603 American Rd Se, Rio Rancho, NM 87124 - Map & Directions

Sales: (505) 373-0181

Service: (505) 898-0000

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/20/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9121499011983271150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$3,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,671

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 28,575

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,994, 28,575 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/17/03/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3949009080550586551-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$3,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,608

Price: $26,599

Mileage: 13,824

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $26,599, 13,824 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/17/03/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5461962998903971373-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$2,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,558

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 76,734

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Platinum Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,994, 76,734 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/08/31/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-6717083113450261443-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$4,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,881

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 18,292

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $30,999, 18,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/36/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8953778342013758469-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$3,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,326

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 2,769

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $13,991, 2,769 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/07/41/2010_volvo_v70-pic-5002904658667733083-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo V70 Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$3,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,426

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 85,979

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volvo V70 for sale - $12,991, 85,979 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/17/03/2014_honda_insight-pic-5953902951042745803-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Great Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,334

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 4,616

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Medium Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Insight EX for sale - $14,599, 4,616 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/13/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-3713852782105375021-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,793

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 30,308

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB for sale - $23,991, 30,308 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/17/35/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-2008028096041821679-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,765

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 55,712

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,950, 55,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/17/52/2009_mazda_mazda5-pic-3327918767140344483-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,503

Price: $5,993

Mileage: 113,154

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sunlight Silver Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $5,993, 113,154 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/07/41/2013_honda_civic-pic-1914050166407449888-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,239

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 15,015

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,991, 15,015 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/36/2014_nissan_xterra-pic-4632316164923077234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$2,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,212

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 19,276

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $23,991, 19,276 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/20/2014_honda_accord-pic-978098748818560878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,293

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 31,079

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,993, 31,079 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/07/41/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4642892110383320-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,752

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 591

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Fire Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,991, 591 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/07/00/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-1141918283138886141-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,540

Price: $24,591

Mileage: 22,982

Location: Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,591, 22,982 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 17, 2016
Good deal, low pressure, nice people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Not negotiable and not motivated to sell - Bertha told me if you buy it you buy if not then you don't - didn't see it mattered to her either way - very discouraging.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Responded right away. I didn't visit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Sally,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry you have not been able to visit us yet. Please know you always have an open invitation to stop by anytime. We would be happy to help out any way possible and we would love to earn your business.
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy management team.
Feb 14, 2016
they e mailed back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Hi Steve,
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We know your time is valuable. I hope our e-mail response was sufficient. When ever possible, we reach out by telephone and e-mail in a timely manner in order to answer any questions our customers may have. Sometimes a customer will not provide a phone number, so we have e-mail as our only option to correspond. Please call on us anytime, and we would be happy to answer any questions or help out any way possible. Thanks Steve!!
Sincerely,
Perfection Honda and Perfection on Academy Management team

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 30, 2014
Worse dealer in town. Would not recommend them. They over price cars by at least 3000 and they will not go down plus frame damage cars all over the lot. Very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Aquila,
We are very sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with our dealership. We pride ourselves in giving each customer a pleasant, and more importantly, an honest car buying experience. We are sorry you feel this was not the case when you visited our dealership. Our new vehicles are priced by the factory, and unlike many dealerships, we do not mark up our prices from what the factory suggests. We are very competitive in our pricing, and will always discount our vehicles in order to match or beat another dealer, or any third-party car buying service. Our used vehicles are also very co
 More ...
Apr 1, 2014
Very fast in contacting me. I didnt buy from them only because I found the same car in the state I live in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Wonderful response. I still want to get there and look at a car. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
The people are very nice but I haven't found the vehicle I want yet- will keep looking. You guys should go to Perfection Honda- they are not pushy and all that like other Dealerships are!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Love 'em. Always a fair price and pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Did not want to negotiate any amount was firm about the price! Also trade in value was way below other dealerships.. Sales employee was very unprofessional, would not recommend them at all!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perfection Honda:

Andrew, Please accept our apologies for feeling as though you were not treated fairly, nor in a professional manner. Our mission  is "to create a lifelong relationship with our customers by providing them the best products, service and value in the automotive industry". We take this very seriously and make it our number one priority be honest, fair and professional with each customer we have the privilege of meeting. We strive to have the best prices and value on our products, and to offer top dollar for our customer trade-ins. Because certain, less desireable vehicles often have lar
 More ...
Sep 10, 2013
Responded immediately But sold the car I wanted before I got a chance to go look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Dealer called me right back,but i didn't see that the dealer was all the way in New Mexico or i would have gone over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
Service at Perfection Honda, both in the shop and on the sales floor, is first rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Aziz rocks. Ask for him, he actually listens. I walked in already knowing what I wanted and he didn't try to talk me into something different (more expensive). He answered all of our questions and offered additional information, even when it showed that the price could be lower. The finance guy was okay, I guess, but caused the lower rating. Perhaps he was just having an off day but he seemed a bit put off by my having already arranged outside financing. I had to push harder than I would have liked to convince him to not bother with all the extra protection crap they always want to sell. Why waste our time? I knew I didn't want it. He kept pushing until he asked my line of work. When I answered, 'attorney,' he put those papers away. He also wanted me to sign all kinds of blank documents. He said, "99 percent of attorneys sign them that way. They hope we'll screw them up." Yeah, I'm in the one percent. I've spent enough time in court to know that it's best to avoid it. Glad I did my own financing. I wouldn't want to have to work too much with those guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
What can one really say? They called and emailed me but I have not talked anymore with them although I did receive an email this AM (Sunday-28th) which I have not responded to yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Dealer responded just fine (very quickly). But merely said, "Come in and show your interest and then we can talk about this car." I'm not really interested in coming into your dealership ... that's why I emailed. They're good guys though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
It took awhile to process everything, but the people were all very nice and helpful and (even with my 18 month twins on the loose) it was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brad Francis Chevrolet - 218 listings

377 Emilio Lopez Rd, Los Lunas, NM 87031

2 reviews
Pitre Kia - 207 listings

9640 Eagle Ranch Road, Albuquerque, NM 87114

2 reviews
Sandia MINI - 72 listings

6001 Pan American Freeway NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

2 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 46 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87123

12 reviews
Car And Truck Gallery - 40 listings

10625 Central Avenue N E, Albuquerque, NM 87123

1 review
Bill Stevens Auto - 25 listings

4227 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 19 listings

5601 Lomas Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Cheap Seats Auto Sales - 7 listings

6315 Linn Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108

1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 5 listings

3923 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
In and Out Auto LLC - 4 listings

10950 Central Ave SE, Suite 116, Albuquerque, NM 87123

1 review
Expressway Motors - 3 listings

9501 Canderlaria Rd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87112

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales - 1 listing

5800 Carmel Ave Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Authentic Auto Sales

6801 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

2 reviews
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe - 11 listings

7511 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

2 reviews
Honda of Santa Fe - 418 listings

7511 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695