Pearson Nissan of Ocala

2060 S W College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Sales: (352) 616-7165

Service: (888) 857-9044

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/57/2014_ford_edge-pic-9182459825664733269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,229

Price: $21,788

Mileage: 30,364

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $21,788, 30,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/26/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8626852520863091552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,523

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 17,572

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $19,488, 17,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/29/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5641341300366411963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,988

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 12,030

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $14,988, 12,030 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/57/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3203252003957583410-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,941

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 26,270

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $18,988, 26,270 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,733

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 13,750

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,488, 13,750 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/27/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2956833035756012555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,185

Price: $17,188

Mileage: 12,209

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $17,188, 12,209 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/12/37/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-3403640634965370723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,909

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 693

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $20,988, 693 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/24/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-8614517706571226916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,055

Price: $55,988

Mileage: 30,906

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $55,988, 30,906 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/16/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7352472323071380754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,940

Price: $51,888

Mileage: 636

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $51,888, 636 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/07/25/2015_nissan_nv200-pic-3462641574914023358-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,548

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 7,045

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $14,988, 7,045 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/16/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-455964914418968751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$66 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,054

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 30,151

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD for sale - $17,988, 30,151 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/44/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6344275292321945713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$36 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $36,452

Price: $36,488

Mileage: 47,430

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $36,488, 47,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/06/58/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3503225292696417188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$95 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $27,893

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 47,065

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,988, 47,065 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/19/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3546176428413922611-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$94 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,894

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 20,979

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $20,988, 20,979 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$44 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,032

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 74,493

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL for sale - $9,988, 74,493 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 11, 2017
They were good, but sold the car without checking back with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
GuruZDZYQ
One of the very few dealers that it was a distinct pleasure to work with. Honest, forthright and always considerate. I would transact with them again, without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
Mtarafa
Even though I didnt purchase the vehicle they were fast about my questions and were very professional. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Worst experience ever! Their sales people are rude, their used cars are overpriced, they lie about the actual price of the car...there is absolutely no way I would ever by a car from them. And, from the looks of it, nobody else does either because in the last two months I constantly see the same cars in their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Dealer and I couldn't reach an agreement on price. Never really felt they had my best interest in mind, which is their prerogative — they are a business after all, but I wasn't able to reach what I felt was a fair deal. I'd still go back to them in the future if they had a vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
They went above and beyond all my expectations!!!! I drove 250 miles to purchase a vehicle from them, and they had me driving off after only an hour at the dealership. Jessica (from their online sales department) was very pleasant to work with, and gave me a heck of a deal. She was also very fast to respond to all my inquiries. This was literally the best car buying experience I've ever had, and I would highly recommend their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Good, just couldn't drive it because it needed brakes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

I'm sorry the truck wasn't ready, but I hope you understand that your safety as well as anyone else that would come in contact with you on the road is more important than any sale. The vehicle has been sent to Ford via a wrecker for this reason. Safety first. It will be repaired and back here soon enough.
Aug 19, 2016
Very good great dealer ship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
Aug 11, 2016
Took test drive. Sales person helpful. Car was as listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
May 31, 2016
Professional sales rep and finance manager. Could not have been better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
May 22, 2016
Extremely professional, courteous and responded promptly to my phone calls and e-mails; plus followed up on a regular basis. Unfortunately, I didn't purchase the vehicle, as the distance and location were out of range. Hence, I decided to purchase another vehicle, but the Deal fell through. Hence, I'm sorry I didn't pursue the opportunity. I would recommend Mr. Lavish and give him an "A" for ecellence, as well as, thecDealership. Thank you for your assistance. Needless to say I'm still carless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
May 21, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful sales representatives
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thank you for the review. If we can help any further please let us know.
Apr 10, 2016
They contacted me and told me about vehicles and checked back later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
5 star. Very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Dealer lowered price of vehicle during negotiations, but lowballed trade offer to less than rough trade value. Went to another dealer who gave an extra $600 in the deal, purchased from the other dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

In an effort to earn your business I lowered my price to match the lowest price you could find on the web at the time which represented a considerable loss. I did this to try to keep your business local. Unfortunately when you add a trade at that point in the negotiations all we can do is give you the real value of your car, and not an over allowance. Your Audi is a vehicle that we don't specialize in. After 6 calls to various Audi dealers you were given the highest value that I could give minus the freight to Atlanta to get it there. I'm sorry we couldn't accommodate your numbers, and I hope
 More ...
Nov 23, 2015
Nice on the phone. Didn't go to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
May 6, 2015
did not buy from there or bought a car yet however the internet guy was quick and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry we didn't get together on this transaction, but lets try again the next time your in the market.
Apr 13, 2014
No games, got the job done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thank you for your review. I'm glad we were able to assist you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Lincoln - 187 listings
8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Cars Inc. - 29 listings
2411 South Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings
302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731
2 reviews
Modern Muscle Cars - 15 listings
4528 W Highway 40 Ocala, FL 34482
2 reviews
Florida Palm Auto Wholesale - 11 listings
24360 NE Hwy 314 Fort Mc Coy, FL 32134
2 reviews
Top Notch Auto Mall - 4 listings
1101 S 14th St Leesburg, FL 34748
1 review
Brick City Auto Sales Inc
420 SE 1st Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Let's Deal Auto Sales, Inc
2895B Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Drive Sweet LLC
30 N Florida Ave Inverness, FL 34453
1 review
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County
1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748
2 reviews
Premier Auto
12806 FL-45 Archer, FL 32618
1 review
Beck Nissan - 186 listings
252 N Highway 17 Palatka, FL 32177
10 reviews
Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg - 315 listings
10234 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
3 reviews
Gainesville Nissan - 521 listings
3915 N Main St Gainesville, FL 32609
5 reviews
Maus Nissan of Crystal River
937 S Suncoast Blvd Homosassa, FL 34448
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850