Pearson Nissan of Ocala

2060 S W College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Sales: (352) 616-7165

Service: (888) 857-9044

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/02/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-1676364301518346493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,059

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 74,455

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $13,988, 74,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/25/2013_kia_sorento-pic-7938663605187379023-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,384

Price: $16,288

Mileage: 69,749

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $16,288, 69,749 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/40/2016_nissan_titan-pic-1977016876205346568-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Titan XD Platinum Reserve Crew Cab Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,227

Price: $41,798

Mileage: 4,901

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Titan XD Platinum Reserve Crew Cab for sale - $41,798, 4,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/27/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8659500038913308100-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,691

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 20,765

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $21,888, 20,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/01/2014_subaru_outback-pic-3735804977894187375-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,383

Price: $19,798

Mileage: 56,880

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,798, 56,880 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/01/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1720158268332015040-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,451

Price: $39,788

Mileage: 9,586

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $39,788, 9,586 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/29/2014_nissan_xterra-pic-1619144280558667557-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,475

Price: $24,788

Mileage: 39,885

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $24,788, 39,885 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/10/23/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-2222906421498855062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,196

Price: $19,821

Mileage: 31,085

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $19,821, 31,085 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,508

Price: $20,688

Mileage: 34,735

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $20,688, 34,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/29/2014_honda_civic-pic-8179273180527581675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,176

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 32,874

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,888, 32,874 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/10/23/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7036248082057553315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,408

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 542

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $26,788, 542 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/45/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-1368222109938075499-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,764

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 6,495

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab for sale - $28,488, 6,495 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/29/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7840083241204377625-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,173

Price: $27,798

Mileage: 18,146

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $27,798, 18,146 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/49/2015_kia_soul-pic-1905014110600069523-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$40 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,248

Price: $17,288

Mileage: 19,131

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul ! for sale - $17,288, 19,131 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/57/2016_ford_expedition-pic-2898981373509656768-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$96 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $36,592

Price: $36,688

Mileage: 35,495

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $36,688, 35,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 29, 2017
They went above and beyond all my expectations!!!! I drove 250 miles to purchase a vehicle from them, and they had me driving off after only an hour at the dealership. Jessica (from their online sales department) was very pleasant to work with, and gave me a heck of a deal. She was also very fast to respond to all my inquiries. This was literally the best car buying experience I've ever had, and I would highly recommend their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Good, just couldn't drive it because it needed brakes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

I'm sorry the truck wasn't ready, but I hope you understand that your safety as well as anyone else that would come in contact with you on the road is more important than any sale. The vehicle has been sent to Ford via a wrecker for this reason. Safety first. It will be repaired and back here soon enough.
Aug 19, 2016
Very good great dealer ship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
Aug 11, 2016
Took test drive. Sales person helpful. Car was as listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
May 31, 2016
Professional sales rep and finance manager. Could not have been better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
May 22, 2016
Extremely professional, courteous and responded promptly to my phone calls and e-mails; plus followed up on a regular basis. Unfortunately, I didn't purchase the vehicle, as the distance and location were out of range. Hence, I decided to purchase another vehicle, but the Deal fell through. Hence, I'm sorry I didn't pursue the opportunity. I would recommend Mr. Lavish and give him an "A" for ecellence, as well as, thecDealership. Thank you for your assistance. Needless to say I'm still carless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
May 21, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful sales representatives
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thank you for the review. If we can help any further please let us know.
Apr 10, 2016
They contacted me and told me about vehicles and checked back later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
5 star. Very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Dealer lowered price of vehicle during negotiations, but lowballed trade offer to less than rough trade value. Went to another dealer who gave an extra $600 in the deal, purchased from the other dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

In an effort to earn your business I lowered my price to match the lowest price you could find on the web at the time which represented a considerable loss. I did this to try to keep your business local. Unfortunately when you add a trade at that point in the negotiations all we can do is give you the real value of your car, and not an over allowance. Your Audi is a vehicle that we don't specialize in. After 6 calls to various Audi dealers you were given the highest value that I could give minus the freight to Atlanta to get it there. I'm sorry we couldn't accommodate your numbers, and I hope
 More ...
Nov 23, 2015
Nice on the phone. Didn't go to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
May 6, 2015
did not buy from there or bought a car yet however the internet guy was quick and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry we didn't get together on this transaction, but lets try again the next time your in the market.
Apr 13, 2014
No games, got the job done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thank you for your review. I'm glad we were able to assist you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg - 430 listings

10234 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

2 reviews
Plaza Lincoln - 240 listings

8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

1 review
Citrus Kia - 196 listings

1850 Southeast US Highway 19 Crystal River, FL 34429

1 review
Top Notch Auto Mall - 142 listings

1101 S 14th St Leesburg, FL 34748

1 review
Cars Inc. - 35 listings

2411 South Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471

1 review
Black Label Auto Group LLC - 23 listings

4211 NW Blitchton Rd Ocala, FL 34482

1 review
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 15 listings

302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731

2 reviews
Modern Muscle Cars - 12 listings

4528 W Highway 40 Ocala, FL 34482

2 reviews
Florida Palm Auto Wholesale - 9 listings

24360 NE Hwy 314 Fort Mc Coy, FL 32134

2 reviews
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County - 9 listings

1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748

1 review
Brick City Auto Sales Inc - 1 listing

420 SE 1st Ave Ocala, FL 34471

2 reviews
Drive Sweet LLC

30 N Florida Ave Inverness, FL 34453

1 review
Beck Nissan - 203 listings

252 N Highway 17 Palatka, FL 32177

10 reviews
Gainesville Nissan - 614 listings

3915 N Main St Gainesville, FL 32609

5 reviews
Maus Nissan of Crystal River - 269 listings

937 S Suncoast Blvd Homosassa, FL 34448

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900