Pearson Nissan of Ocala

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2060 S W College Road, Ocala, FL 34471 - Map & Directions

Sales: (352) 622-4111

Service: (352) 622-4111

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,594

Price: $29,930

Mileage: 93,172

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $29,930, 93,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/12/48/2015_acura_tlx-pic-6867731855317205466-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,355

Price: $26,855

Mileage: 9,937

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $26,855, 9,937 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,872

Price: $9,764

Mileage: 63,162

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $9,764, 63,162 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/12/48/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2832881502438059565-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab 2WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,080

Price: $9,955

Mileage: 114,996

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab 2WD for sale - $9,955, 114,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/11/51/2011_buick_enclave-pic-65119701695170106-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,153

Price: $12,976

Mileage: 113,512

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $12,976, 113,512 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/12/55/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2494871934434942886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,947

Price: $41,874

Mileage: 19,476

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $41,874, 19,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/23/23/2016_ford_escape-pic-2896283480471551245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,435

Price: $24,479

Mileage: 8,853

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $24,479, 8,853 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/13/09/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-4468885354187195650-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$1,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,809

Price: $31,792

Mileage: 39,404

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $31,792, 39,404 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/53/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-6094494805998934737-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,413

Price: $14,749

Mileage: 30,420

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $14,749, 30,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/11/12/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5938361115439760771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,736

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 42,313

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $19,980, 42,313 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/04/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-6997803427396038601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,574

Price: $15,951

Mileage: 4,698

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $15,951, 4,698 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/13/09/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-7394210458362192129-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,727

Price: $11,249

Mileage: 81,099

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $11,249, 81,099 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,596

Price: $29,692

Mileage: 64,453

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,692, 64,453 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/12/55/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-364995404592986420-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,407

Price: $16,877

Mileage: 48,582

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $16,877, 48,582 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/12/37/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-249749918449858279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,547

Price: $16,964

Mileage: 40,017

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $16,964, 40,017 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 10, 2016
Good, just couldn't drive it because it needed brakes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

I'm sorry the truck wasn't ready, but I hope you understand that your safety as well as anyone else that would come in contact with you on the road is more important than any sale. The vehicle has been sent to Ford via a wrecker for this reason. Safety first. It will be repaired and back here soon enough.
Aug 19, 2016
Very good great dealer ship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
Aug 11, 2016
Took test drive. Sales person helpful. Car was as listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
May 31, 2016
Professional sales rep and finance manager. Could not have been better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
May 22, 2016
Extremely professional, courteous and responded promptly to my phone calls and e-mails; plus followed up on a regular basis. Unfortunately, I didn't purchase the vehicle, as the distance and location were out of range. Hence, I decided to purchase another vehicle, but the Deal fell through. Hence, I'm sorry I didn't pursue the opportunity. I would recommend Mr. Lavish and give him an "A" for ecellence, as well as, thecDealership. Thank you for your assistance. Needless to say I'm still carless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thanks for the review. If we can help in any way please let us know.
May 21, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful sales representatives
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thank you for the review. If we can help any further please let us know.
Apr 10, 2016
They contacted me and told me about vehicles and checked back later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
5 star. Very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Dealer lowered price of vehicle during negotiations, but lowballed trade offer to less than rough trade value. Went to another dealer who gave an extra $600 in the deal, purchased from the other dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

In an effort to earn your business I lowered my price to match the lowest price you could find on the web at the time which represented a considerable loss. I did this to try to keep your business local. Unfortunately when you add a trade at that point in the negotiations all we can do is give you the real value of your car, and not an over allowance. Your Audi is a vehicle that we don't specialize in. After 6 calls to various Audi dealers you were given the highest value that I could give minus the freight to Atlanta to get it there. I'm sorry we couldn't accommodate your numbers, and I hope
 More ...
Nov 23, 2015
Nice on the phone. Didn't go to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
did not buy from there or bought a car yet however the internet guy was quick and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry we didn't get together on this transaction, but lets try again the next time your in the market.

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 13, 2014
No games, got the job done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pearson Nissan of Ocala:

Thank you for your review. I'm glad we were able to assist you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Lincoln - 201 listings

8925 Us Highway 441, Leesburg, FL 34788

1 review
Citrus Kia - 130 listings

1850 Southeast US Highway 19, Crystal River, FL 34429

1 review
Integrity Motors - 128 listings

11231 US Hwy 441, Tavares, FL 32778

3 reviews
Auto Group Of America - 29 listings

2102 sw 12th rd suite 104, Ocala, FL 34471

3 reviews
Auto Plaza of Gainesville LLC - 26 listings

2222 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609

5 reviews
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 21 listings

302 E Fountain St, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

2 reviews
Brick City Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings

420 SE 1st Ave, Ocala, FL 34471

2 reviews
Modern Muscle Cars - 10 listings

4528 W Highway 40, Ocala, FL 34482

1 review
Ocala Lincoln

407 S Magnolia Ave, Ocala, FL 34474

1 review
Top Notch Auto Mall

1101 S 14th St, Leesburg, FL 34748

2 reviews
Sun City Auto

2306 NE Waldo Road, Gainesville, FL 32609

2 reviews
Beck Nissan - 168 listings

252 N Highway 17, Palatka, FL 32177

7 reviews
Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg - 330 listings

10234 Us Highway 441, Leesburg, FL 34788

4 reviews
Gainesville Nissan - 528 listings

3915 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609

6 reviews
Maus Nissan of Crystal River - 227 listings

937 S Suncoast Blvd, Homosassa, FL 34448

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695