Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

49 W Main St
Sodus, NY 14551

Sales: (315) 366-4209

Service: (315) 483-6916

Today 9:00am - 3:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/14/19/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1587955048028922616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,048

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 45,835

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,995, 45,835 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/16/06/2012_nissan_titan-pic-3957703478319254919-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Great Deal
$2,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,662

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 55,055

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 55,055 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/48/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-602733133850768128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,090

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 20,926

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,495, 20,926 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/14/19/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5618668248649623268-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$2,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,455

Price: $53,495

Mileage: 4,682

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $53,495, 4,682 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/43/2015_dodge_durango-pic-185601269704572891-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,105

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 31,093

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $25,495, 31,093 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/50/2014_dodge_dart-pic-821500541577558257-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,084

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 29,618

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,995, 29,618 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/50/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-8271506992055725956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,018

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 30,732

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,495, 30,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/45/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-6177165753073219633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$4,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,560

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 4,300

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Red Tri Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $49,995, 4,300 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/50/2014_dodge_dart-pic-6078020609432548341-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,411

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 27,016

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $13,495, 27,016 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/00/44/2012_ram_2500-pic-8989215072267680510-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$3,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,513

Price: $37,495

Mileage: 119,937

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Low Vol Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 for sale - $37,495, 119,937 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/42/2015_ram_3500-pic-773795658234307776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$3,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,253

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 4,234

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Met. Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 for sale - $37,995, 4,234 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/26/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1314197995273330543-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,884

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 86,364

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gr Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $11,995, 86,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/22/2011_jeep_compass-pic-959313998619386440-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,476

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 60,613

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $9,495, 60,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/43/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2784245434004556738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,130

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 35,872

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,995, 35,872 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/43/2012_dodge_journey-pic-2940145645605233398-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,820

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 54,287

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Tri Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $10,995, 54,287 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 2, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Thank you for leaving us a five-star rating!
Aug 23, 2017
Altimajmkm
Dawn Carr was great. I sent an inquiry electronically and she responded immediately. I test drove it on Monday and I'm in my vehicle today. The process was easy. No pressure for up sells. Got a.great car for a great price and I'm very pleased. The dealership is willing to work with you to meet your needs. Dawn was very knowledgeable. She took extra time to go over everything feature the car has from soup to nuts. She is the first car saleswoman I've ever worked with where I didn't feel taken advantage of. So glad the vehicle is wanted was at this dealership. I highly recommend it but mostly Dawn Carr!!! Her real name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

We are very happy to hear that our sales process was "easy." We would like to thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a rating. We hope that you enjoy your new car and hope to work with you again in the future. Have a good day!
Jan 1, 2017
pw12
Asked for info (by email) like the price and if it had a plow,got the info after the truck was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Good Afternoon, We are terribly sorry about the lack of communication on our end, We would love to have had the chance to rectify this issue by finding you a vehicle that will fit your needs. Again, we are sorry for the misunderstanding and hope that if you ever need any more assistance do not hesitate to contact us and let us know. 315-483-6916
Sep 21, 2016
they were very nice to work with. they didn't have the car i wanted, but they were able locate one .then i changed my mind 2 more times on exactly what i wanted and they were very accommodating! erick and corey were great. i highly recommend this dealership. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Good evening Lori, We are happy to hear that we were able to find the vehicle that you were looking. We look forward in seeing at our new location. Thank You
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice people and responded in a timely manner to emails. Thanks Liz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Good afternoon Ben, We are glad that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for sharing. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.
Jul 11, 2016
I was assured that the gentlemen I spoke multiple times in one day, that was going on vacation for the following week, would have his 'partner' work on our trade-ins and do some research, I never heard from the partner. I ended up contacting them one week later and telling them never mind due the truck not having the towing capacity we needed. That and the lack of response is why we choose to go with another dealership. I am sure there was something else that matched our needs there, however we were not given the chance to find out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Good Afternoon Disappointed, We are terribly sorry about the lack of communication on our end, There seemed to be some sort of miscommunication between the sales rep who was on vacation and the instructions he left with the other representative. We would've loved to have had the chance to rectified this issue by finding you a vehicle that better suited your needs. Again, we are sorry for the misunderstanding and hope that if you ever need help in anyway please do not hesitate to contact us and let us know. Congratulations on your purchase.
Jul 6, 2016
This was a very pleasant experience from the get go. Everyone involved was knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks to Corey and Erick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Good Morning Richard. Thank you for stopping in. We are glad to hear that your experience was pleasurable, If we can further assist you in the future please let us know.
Mar 29, 2016
DMcCann78
The truck was sold. But they asked for what I wanted to help find it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Dmc Cann ! We are sorry that the truck sold , If we can further assist you in anyway please feel free to contact us again , We are more than willing to help you find another truck . Stop in anytime . Thank you.
Jan 30, 2016
We had a very good experience with that place. The person who we talked to was very good and pleasant personality, but we decided to buy a different brand, and we find it another place and good deal, We'll be interesting in Toyota rav4 pirus when the prices will go down a little bit. If they have a car I want I will certainly buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi, Lidia. Thank you for the 5 star review! It's unfortunate that we could not accommodate you at this time. Please let us know if we can help you at another time and make sure you keep in touch! Incredible savings and deals happen everyday , Thank you for taking an interest in Lessord Chrysler Products.
Read 8 old reviews
Sep 22, 2015
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Great to hear, Chris!
Sep 17, 2015
The car was sold. Now I have gotten like 5 follow up messages asking if they can help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi, Sharon. Thank you for the review. It's common for our sales staff to check in on our customers to make sure their needs are being met. I apologize if you feel bothered. Just let them know, and they will discontinue your follow-up. Thanks, again.
Aug 7, 2015
Went when they were closed. Nice vehicles, good price....all had minor rustvor other issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi Sarah. Thanks for stopping by our dealership. Sorry to hear we were closed. Please let us know if you have any questions or if there's anything we can help you with!
Feb 18, 2015
Over priced vehicles and could not tell me why it was. Also would not work with me over the phone even tho I lived a couple hours away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

We are sorry you feel this way, Matt. Please let us know if there's anything further we can help you with.
Nov 1, 2014
Responded quickly,and seemed to pay attention to my wants in a car.. Keeps me on their contact list, though they do not have what currently interests me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi, Nancy. Thanks for the 5 star review! It's unfortunate we did not have what you were looking for. Please let us know if we can help you at any time!
Oct 19, 2014
Truck unable to look at when I wanted to check it out.I found another one thru car guru's and it's now setting in our driveway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Sorry about that, Tom. We hope you're enjoying the truck you purchased. Please let us know if there's ever anything that we can do for you.
Feb 15, 2013
Sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Congrats, Thomas! We thank you for your business.
Feb 8, 2011
The dealership was courteous and prompt. I decided to buy a vehicle which also met my needs, but was closer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat:

Hi, Kurt. Thanks for the feedback. Hope all is well. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can help you with!

Other Nearby Dealers

Par K Enterprises Inc - 235 listings

825 S 1st St Fulton, NY 13069

2 reviews
Fox Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 213 listings

346 Grant Avenue Auburn, NY 13021

7 reviews
Damico Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 102 listings

1051 State Route 5 And 20 Geneva, NY 14456

7 reviews
Doan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 434 listings

4477 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14626

7 reviews
Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Incorporated - 174 listings

2499 State Route 14a Penn Yan, NY 14527

23 reviews
Leon Shapiro Motor Sales - 9 listings

410 West First St Oswego, NY 13126

3 reviews
Canandaigua Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 192 listings

2591 Rochester Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424

20 reviews
Marina Auto Group - 377 listings

943 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580

29 reviews
Lowery Bros Chrysler Jeep Inc - 218 listings

647 W Genesee St Syracuse, NY 13204

2 reviews
Longley Brothers Dodge - 156 listings

1698 County Route 57 Fulton, NY 13069

8 reviews
Summit Dodge

959 Hiawatha Blvd W Syracuse, NY 13204

2 reviews
Burdick Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 27 listings

5885 E. Circle Drive Cicero, NY 13039

2 reviews
Vision Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 279 listings

920 Panorama Trail South Rochester, NY 14625

8 reviews
Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 406 listings

2400 W Henrietta Rd Rochester, NY 14623

18 reviews
Marina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

943 Ridge Rd Webster, NY 14580

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088