Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

6551 Pratt Rd
Sodus, NY 14551

Sales: (315) 366-4209

Service: (315) 483-6916

Today 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/11/51/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-791657047895514486-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L AWD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Great Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,195

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 64,880

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L AWD for sale - $12,495, 64,880 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/11/51/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-4459473093820073484-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,742

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 79,756

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $16,795, 79,756 miles with Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/10/12/2015_ram_1500-pic-2948579060815927481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,657

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 36,701

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 36,701 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/20/52/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7761251637806988627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,235

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 31,008

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,495, 31,008 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/11/51/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8388799801865287496-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,840

Price: $35,591

Mileage: 26,689

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $35,591, 26,689 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/11/51/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5137078946915398681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,149

Price: $20,795

Mileage: 70,168

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,795, 70,168 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/12/10/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-5551962710573583101-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,367

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 38,756

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $14,495, 38,756 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/20/52/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8199506430035156899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan AWD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,069

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 28,105

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan AWD for sale - $15,995, 28,105 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/19/26/2017_ram_1500-pic-3557399047484772204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,346

Price: $26,190

Mileage: 22,848

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,190, 22,848 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/12/31/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-382113812382695237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,235

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 37,360

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,995, 37,360 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/20/52/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-411847746784493831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Good Deal
$596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,891

Price: $15,295

Mileage: 40,313

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $15,295, 40,313 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/11/51/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5089513173024350821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Fair Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,125

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 34,002

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $26,995, 34,002 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/11/51/2014_dodge_dart-pic-650515715981879219-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,344

Price: $11,616

Mileage: 18,500

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,616, 18,500 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/11/51/2015_dodge_dart-pic-7571058527807368236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,585

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 43,007

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $12,995, 43,007 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD Used Cars in Sodus, NY 14551

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,755

Price: $17,720

Mileage: 50,576

Location: Sodus, NY 14551

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD for sale - $17,720, 50,576 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2018
Carguru2434
Good people
Jun 21, 2018
Would recommend Peake Dodge and the sales team to anyone interested in a new Dodge, Chrysler, Ram, Jeep or Fiat. All the staff that my wife and I had interaction treated us with the up most respect throughout the process from start to finish even considering it was after hours on a weekend. This is NOT a facility were the owner hides in their office and only is concerned about the profit, in fact one of the first people we were welcomed by was the owner Thad Peake who in which was interactive throughout the whole purchasing process. My wife and i would rate Peake Dodge a 5 star dealer considering that we have purchased several vehicles in the past and this was the easiest and best buying experience to date. We will absolutely return to Peake to purchase our next vehicle . Thank you to the entire Peake staff!!
Response from current dealership:
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to leave this very detailed very positive review! We are very happy to hear that your experience working with us was this positive. We work very hard at making the car buying experience here at Peake as stress-free and as easy as possible.  We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Jun 7, 2018
Everyone is extremely nice and very helpful. They helped me get financed with a really good payment plan even with my extremely limited credit. I found my dream car and drove away with it that day.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear we could make sure that you got into the vehicle of your dreams. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!
May 24, 2018
pugs1968
The salespeople at the dealership were very courteous and went out of their way to make it a positive experience. They weren't pushy about anything. They tell you about products they offer and let you decide without pressuring you. They even offered us lunch that was ordered for the staff. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for nice vehicles that are reasonably priced.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear that you had a "positive experience" here at Peake. We work very hard to make sure that the atmosphere here is not "pushy." We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience here and we look forward to working with you in the future. Have a good day!
Mar 29, 2018
Good experience fast friendly and very easy I would recommend this dealership
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear your experience working with us was "fast" and "friendly." We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Jan 23, 2018
BTMartin
Outstanding experience! Very efficient and honest experience.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear you're satisfied with the experience you had here! Have a good day and thanks for sharing.
Oct 21, 2017
Jessejames214
Replied but never responded to my question "is this vehicle available".
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to hear that our response to you was less than clear. If there is anything we can do to remedy the lack of communication on our end please be sure to let us know.
Sep 2, 2017
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us a five-star rating!
Aug 23, 2017
Altimajmkm
Dawn Carr was great. I sent an inquiry electronically and she responded immediately. I test drove it on Monday and I'm in my vehicle today. The process was easy. No pressure for up sells. Got a.great car for a great price and I'm very pleased. The dealership is willing to work with you to meet your needs. Dawn was very knowledgeable. She took extra time to go over everything feature the car has from soup to nuts. She is the first car saleswoman I've ever worked with where I didn't feel taken advantage of. So glad the vehicle is wanted was at this dealership. I highly recommend it but mostly Dawn Carr!!! Her real name.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear that our sales process was "easy." We would like to thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a rating. We hope that you enjoy your new car and hope to work with you again in the future. Have a good day!
Jan 1, 2017
pw12
Asked for info (by email) like the price and if it had a plow,got the info after the truck was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Good Afternoon, We are terribly sorry about the lack of communication on our end, We would love to have had the chance to rectify this issue by finding you a vehicle that will fit your needs. Again, we are sorry for the misunderstanding and hope that if you ever need any more assistance do not hesitate to contact us and let us know. 315-483-6916
Sep 21, 2016
they were very nice to work with. they didn't have the car i wanted, but they were able locate one .then i changed my mind 2 more times on exactly what i wanted and they were very accommodating! erick and corey were great. i highly recommend this dealership. .
Response from current dealership:
Good evening Lori, We are happy to hear that we were able to find the vehicle that you were looking. We look forward in seeing at our new location. Thank You
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice people and responded in a timely manner to emails. Thanks Liz
Response from current dealership:
Good afternoon Ben, We are glad that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for sharing. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.
Jul 11, 2016
I was assured that the gentlemen I spoke multiple times in one day, that was going on vacation for the following week, would have his 'partner' work on our trade-ins and do some research, I never heard from the partner. I ended up contacting them one week later and telling them never mind due the truck not having the towing capacity we needed. That and the lack of response is why we choose to go with another dealership. I am sure there was something else that matched our needs there, however we were not given the chance to find out.
Response from current dealership:
Good Afternoon Disappointed, We are terribly sorry about the lack of communication on our end, There seemed to be some sort of miscommunication between the sales rep who was on vacation and the instructions he left with the other representative. We would've loved to have had the chance to rectified this issue by finding you a vehicle that better suited your needs. Again, we are sorry for the misunderstanding and hope that if you ever need help in anyway please do not hesitate to contact us and let us know. Congratulations on your purchase.
Jul 6, 2016
This was a very pleasant experience from the get go. Everyone involved was knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks to Corey and Erick.
Response from current dealership:
Good Morning Richard. Thank you for stopping in. We are glad to hear that your experience was pleasurable, If we can further assist you in the future please let us know.
Mar 29, 2016
DMcCann78
The truck was sold. But they asked for what I wanted to help find it.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dmc Cann ! We are sorry that the truck sold , If we can further assist you in anyway please feel free to contact us again , We are more than willing to help you find another truck . Stop in anytime . Thank you.
Jan 30, 2016
We had a very good experience with that place. The person who we talked to was very good and pleasant personality, but we decided to buy a different brand, and we find it another place and good deal, We'll be interesting in Toyota rav4 pirus when the prices will go down a little bit. If they have a car I want I will certainly buy from them
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Lidia. Thank you for the 5 star review! It's unfortunate that we could not accommodate you at this time. Please let us know if we can help you at another time and make sure you keep in touch! Incredible savings and deals happen everyday , Thank you for taking an interest in Lessord Chrysler Products.
Sep 22, 2015
Wonderful
Response from current dealership:
Great to hear, Chris!
Sep 17, 2015
The car was sold. Now I have gotten like 5 follow up messages asking if they can help me.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Sharon. Thank you for the review. It's common for our sales staff to check in on our customers to make sure their needs are being met. I apologize if you feel bothered. Just let them know, and they will discontinue your follow-up. Thanks, again.
Aug 7, 2015
Went when they were closed. Nice vehicles, good price....all had minor rustvor other issues
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sarah. Thanks for stopping by our dealership. Sorry to hear we were closed. Please let us know if you have any questions or if there's anything we can help you with!
Feb 18, 2015
Over priced vehicles and could not tell me why it was. Also would not work with me over the phone even tho I lived a couple hours away.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you feel this way, Matt. Please let us know if there's anything further we can help you with.
Nov 1, 2014
Responded quickly,and seemed to pay attention to my wants in a car.. Keeps me on their contact list, though they do not have what currently interests me.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Nancy. Thanks for the 5 star review! It's unfortunate we did not have what you were looking for. Please let us know if we can help you at any time!
Oct 19, 2014
Truck unable to look at when I wanted to check it out.I found another one thru car guru's and it's now setting in our driveway.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry about that, Tom. We hope you're enjoying the truck you purchased. Please let us know if there's ever anything that we can do for you.
Feb 15, 2013
Sold
Response from current dealership:
Congrats, Thomas! We thank you for your business.
Feb 8, 2011
The dealership was courteous and prompt. I decided to buy a vehicle which also met my needs, but was closer
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Kurt. Thanks for the feedback. Hope all is well. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can help you with!

Other Nearby Dealers

Par K Enterprises Inc - 221 listings
825 S 1st St Fulton, NY 13069
8 reviews
Burdick Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 18 listings
5885 E. Circle Drive Cicero, NY 13039
1 review
Doan FIAT - 6 listings
4477 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14626
1 review
D'Amico Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 148 listings
1051 State Route 5 And 20 Geneva, NY 14456
8 reviews
Fox Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 233 listings
346 Grant Avenue Auburn, NY 13021
9 reviews
Leon Shapiro Motor Sales
410 West First St Oswego, NY 13126
3 reviews
Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Incorporated - 210 listings
2499 State Route 14a Penn Yan, NY 14527
26 reviews
Lowery Bros Chrysler Jeep Inc
647 W Genesee St Syracuse, NY 13204
8 reviews
Canandaigua Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 175 listings
2591 Rochester Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424
21 reviews
Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 390 listings
2400 W Henrietta Rd Rochester, NY 14623
19 reviews
Marina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 612 listings
943 Ridge Rd Webster, NY 14580
37 reviews
Vision Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 368 listings
920 Panorama Trail South Rochester, NY 14625
8 reviews
Doan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 512 listings
4477 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14626
17 reviews
Marina Auto Group - 4 listings
943 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
Finger Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
201 Fall St Seneca Falls, NY 13148

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995