Ogden Auto Sales

2438 South Union Street
Spencerport, NY 14559

Sales: (585) 687-4658

Today 8:00am - 5:45pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/23/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-8532544870824146870-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Great Deal
$2,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,278

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 105,900

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,900, 105,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/18/2008_ford_ranger-pic-3940849830680325404-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Great Deal
$2,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,483

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 94,500

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr for sale - $6,900, 94,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/22/2012_buick_verano-pic-7285575182815568368-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,256

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 34,300

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano for sale - $10,500, 34,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/53/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1961922603859227089-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,357

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 114,500

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,500, 114,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/16/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5402146138549396723-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,526

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 165,400

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD for sale - $10,500, 165,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/17/36/2009_nissan_versa-pic-253969332871911166-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,236

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 114,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 for sale - $3,900, 114,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/22/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-3176605362082361606-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,101

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 158,800

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $5,900, 158,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/18/48/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4881397424531528969-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,812

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 107,200

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $10,500, 107,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/45/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5449450731562706455-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,744

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 82,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,500, 82,100 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/07/04/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-4040481942835297736-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,210

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 58,200

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $6,900, 58,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/35/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-5420104765804732704-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,887

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 120,300

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $6,900, 120,300 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/10/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-3203217059913454715-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,645

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 93,500

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $5,500, 93,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/18/48/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7862437737146890059-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,153

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 104,900

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $6,900, 104,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/59/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5764094575095168842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Good Deal
$769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,669

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 71,400

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,900, 71,400 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/23/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-6895833741147183659-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Spencerport, NY 14559

Fair Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,770

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 104,100

Location: Spencerport, NY 14559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Ext for sale - $12,900, 104,100 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Guru9MX47
We had a fantastic experience. Everyone was warm and friendly, responded quickly to our inquiry. They went above and beyond to get our truck on the road in record time, even ran to DMV late in the day for us. We would definitely buy from Ogden Auto again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

thank you nice meeting you and your family enjoy your new truck
Aug 5, 2017
My experience was great! I went in for one car and ended up falling in love with another one. The dealer was great at helping me figure out my payment and really put an effort into working with me. The sale was simple, I would overall recommend the service here. You wouldn't regret it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

thank you enjoy your new car
May 23, 2017
I talked with a sales person, however he did not seem to eager to help me garner any financial help. In fact there was the van and a Harley both less that 3k that I wanted to do a package deal on and was told no can do because they weren't going to bother with arranging any financing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
ADR9027
Very reasonable price. Serice was wonderful and everything gets taken care of.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you for the quick reponse
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Visited the dealer, talked with and started car. Car was sketchy, and they agreed. Was too cold to look further, but plan to visit again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
We had a great experience. Tim was very friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions. We drove a long way to get to his dealership and he was very accommodating and easy to work with. He made sure things were ready for us and had the car all set for us when we got there. I would recommend Ogden to anyone.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

thank you for your business and traveling here the internet is a great tool for finding deals  again thank you very much
Feb 24, 2017
After contacting Tim at Ogden Auto Sales in regards to our interest in a 2010 Dodge journey we arranged to go down to see the vehicle and take a test drive. Upon arrival Tim greeted us and said he had the vehicle ready for us, handed us the key and off we went on the test drive. Tim is very pleasant to deal with, answered any questions we had is very fair. We did purchase the Dodge journey and are very pleased with the purchase. We would recommend Ogden Auto Sales LLC of Spencerport if you are looking to buy a quality used vehicle in the near future. Thanks Tim.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

Nice meeting you and your wife glad to help you thank you for your business
Feb 14, 2017
What a great place to do business. My Dad and I have bought a few vehicles from Ogden Auto Sales. We Have been very happy with each of them. Fair prices and fair trade value. So when it was time for my daughter to buy her first car we went down to see what Tim had on his lot. We picked up 2008 Chrysler Seabring for a great price. Tim and Joe bent over backwards to make sure we had a great car buying experience. I can't say enough about their hospitality. With not a ton of money to spend my daughter is very happy with her car. I am very happy that we could find a great safe car in our price range. I can't thank you guys enough for going the extra mile for us. We will definitely be back to buy more cars from you in the future!! Thanks again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

Thank you Vance glad to help you with an affordable car
Jan 22, 2017
I bought a 2005 Silverado 3500 right before the first of the year. I live in TN and called when I saw the truck on Cars for Sale website. Truck looked good in the pictures and I asked Tim if it had any rust much, he said it's just what you see in the pictures on the back of the bed and he said the truck was never driven in the winter. I received the truck and as soon as the delivery company pulled up the driver says the truck has no brakes. I started looking the truck over and i saw that the whole steel plate on the bed had rusted completely off, the cab mounts are rusted almost completely off, the whole underneath is nothing but rust. Somebody had cut the original brake lines because they were too rusty to mess with to replace a new master cylinder. All this rust from a truck that I was told only sat through the winter. After calling several times and texting Tim called me back and says well it's a typical New York truck, (didn't know trucks rusted while parked and not driven on the salty roads).. that's not what he told me when I asked before I bought the truck... Now the truck won't start at all it kills the battery with nothing on. He lied to me about the truck and now won't mention making it right. He did say if I pay the shipping both ways he would do a refund... so I titled the truck and paid the taxes because he sent all the paperwork in the mail several days before the truck got here, I paid the freight company $1000 to get the truck here and it would be another $1000 to get it back up there...so I'm supposed to lose $2700 because he lied... I'd stay away from this place.. most used car salesman get a bad rap and this kind of stuff is why! We have been grinding rust for over a week and have had to put complete new brake lines. No offer to make it right. He sent a note to my card company saying I had plenty of time to send somebody by to check the truck out, yea I did but I made the mistake of believing Tim. In that note he tells how the truck was underpriced which has nothing to do with somebody being honest about a vehicle. I will suffer my loss but thankful to reviews and BBB and such you folks wont have to find yourselves in my position.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

offered to give money back sorry
Jan 14, 2017
I went to this dealer to look at a truck agreed to buy the vehicle got a purchase agreement went to the bank got a loan just to find out he sold the truck before i got back .i give this dealer zero stars for the experience i inquired. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

i did write a purckase offer with out a deposit on sunday 1-8 you were not sure  if you could get another loan i told you i would hold truck till 1-9 at noon  i extended til 5;00 you did not get approved yet by your bank i had several calls to buy this truck i also told you i would  wait till 2;00 tuesday before i sold truck to someone else  i gave you plenty of time and chace to get loan
Dec 1, 2016
Dealer answered question, haven't heard back if sold.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
This dealer did a great job showing us the vehicle and did not push at all. He was very pleasant to deal with and I have recommended Odgen Auto to others.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

Thank you nice meeting you and your family
May 29, 2016
I would buy another used car from Tim @ Ogden Auto Sales LLC. The vehicle was exactly as advertised. Tim answered all questions truthfully and even got online to show us the carfax. Very pleased with our purchasing experience!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

Thank you very much enjoy your new car
May 5, 2016
contacted me and then increased the price by 400 dollars
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

some of are vehicles have internet specials that sell very fast like this one did price is always honored thank you
Apr 23, 2016
van was no longer there.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

sorry van was sold always updating inventory
Apr 20, 2016
Disappointed with honesty of vehicle condition. I have purchased used cars over the years and I have accompanied dealers to auctions .......so I know how the process works. However, I find it extremely unfortunate for this salesman to sell a car with thousands of dollars worth of repairs....major repairs. I guess a dollar in your pocket is more important than the value of honesty. Will not return or recommend!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

DJ sorry to hear of your disappointment on here you bought older cargo van last year i never got any calls from you since and yes i do value my honesty to everyone
Apr 1, 2016
Great dealer very smooth and enjoyed the vist .and hope to do more business in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

Terry thank you very much  Tim
Mar 5, 2016
Polite and courteous, offered added description without being presumptuous or pushy. Pleasant conversation
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ogden Auto Sales:

thank you
Dec 4, 2015
Wife loved the car. Dealer was very helpful when asked to put car on the lift and let us look it over.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Good. Wanted to do business with them, But I hardly ever get to the city of Rochester
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Very so about finding us a jeep they show that they have one then all of sudden they don't have it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Sep 17, 2015
You can request things to be done to the car before purchasing, but it seems they just nod and play along so you'll feel heard, but then do nothing you asked. Overall knowledgeable, but seem distant and like they can care less.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Talked to them right away:)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Great service! Awedome to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Great easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Tim was awesome to me and i love the van i bought! :) it drives great and was affordable.thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
I did not meet with the dealer ,but I spoke with him on the phone. He was very pleasant. Thank You
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Nice people fair prices. But get the carfax.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
He responded to my e-mail emmediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 394 listings
785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
1 review
Fuccillo Kia of Greece - 326 listings
3950 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14626
1 review
David Hoffman Auto Mall - 111 listings
216 Buffalo Rd Rochester, NY 14611
2 reviews
Auto Outlet of Spencerport - 92 listings
5503 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559
3 reviews
Vision Resale Center - 92 listings
1531 State Route 104, NY Ontario, NY 14519
5 reviews
Scottsville Auto Sales - 67 listings
1288 Scottsville Rd Rochester, NY 14624
1 review
Land Rover Rochester - 59 listings
770 Panorama Trl S Rochester, NY 14625
1 review
Twin Auto Sales - 39 listings
5310 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559
3 reviews
Ultimate Auto Spot - 22 listings
1820 Lexington Ave Rochester, NY 14606
1 review
Brian's Alignment & Services - 16 listings
3801 Ridge Rd W Rochester, NY 14626
1 review
Rochester Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings
5600 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420
1 review
Wenzel Auto Traders - 4 listings
453 East Ridge Road Rochester, NY 14621
1 review
Dioguardi Auto Sales - 4 listings
450 Empire Blvd. Rochester, NY 14609
1 review
DN Motors
228 Brown St Rochester, NY 14608
3 reviews
Hoselton Nissan
66 Marsh Rd East Rochester, NY 14445
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200