Peak Kia Colorado Springs

1560 Auto Mall Loop, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Sales: (719) 358-2747

Service: (719) 867-6844

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/50/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6052954627987457070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$3,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,119

Price: $28,086

Mileage: 24,787

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $28,086, 24,787 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-8723937335598681793-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,036

Price: $14,586

Mileage: 70,121

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab for sale - $14,586, 70,121 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/39/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5691151471462917878-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,545

Price: $16,586

Mileage: 90,901

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $16,586, 90,901 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/50/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7870913414586875437-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,112

Price: $18,286

Mileage: 65,153

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $18,286, 65,153 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2013_audi_a6-pic-2619790184075026384-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,498

Price: $26,586

Mileage: 52,682

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,586, 52,682 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/06/2016_volvo_s60-pic-206935224574670176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Platinum AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,452

Price: $29,586

Mileage: 32,013

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Platinum AWD for sale - $29,586, 32,013 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2015_kia_k900-pic-8621049618031098745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$3,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,904

Price: $33,586

Mileage: 14,740

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 for sale - $33,586, 14,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/stock_images/5/2016KIS020003_640/2016KIS020003_640_01.jpg

2016 Kia Sorento EX V6 AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,543

Price: $24,096

Mileage: 52,473

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX V6 AWD for sale - $24,096, 52,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/22/45/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-6952808692217839752-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,347

Price: $33,586

Mileage: 22,612

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $33,586, 22,612 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-9126189857760907660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,160

Price: $31,586

Mileage: 36,873

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,586, 36,873 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/33/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2932217107862905504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,527

Price: $18,622

Mileage: 47,299

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $18,622, 47,299 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/04/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-8359069257426979665-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,875

Price: $22,586

Mileage: 40,828

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $22,586, 40,828 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/20/2016_kia_cadenza-pic-1410101013570547657-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Fair Deal
$1,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,305

Price: $22,586

Mileage: 13,718

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $22,586, 13,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/06/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3580111894897008629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Fair Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,288

Price: $27,386

Mileage: 55,008

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $27,386, 55,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/14/2007_dodge_durango-pic-3234274978116634261-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,950

Price: $8,086

Mileage: 104,205

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 for sale - $8,086, 104,205 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Pinto_2019
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
The dealer got right back to me, and corresponded with me during the week until I was able to go look at the car. The car was waiting for me to look at when I got there. Harry was assigned to me. He was very helpful and informative. He made sure I had coffee and a snack if I wanted one. We took the car out for a spin. It drove well. I would definitely go back to Peak Kia. I decided I like my 2008 RAV4 better than this 2015 because Toyota has eliminated some of the nooks and crannies my 2008 has.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Great response time. I appreciated the willingness to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
They raised the price after i had talked to salesman. After i complained they said it was not her fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
It was good, Taylor was professional and respectful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Responded right away. Followed up also, I just decided I wanted a different car than a civic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
My sales person was friendly and helpful with out being pushy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Took the Dealer a week to respond to my request. I went and had to check the car out on my own. Ended up finding a different Jeep
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Bought a different car from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Our sales woman was terrific. We love our new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Excellent so far - I will visit in a few days
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Didn't get the cat buy one minute 476 payment then next day went to 550
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
I have been looking at the 2013 Dodge Charger for over a month at this dealership the price finally dropped to a reasonable price for me. I started talking to Tanner when I first came in. When the price dropped I went into check the vehicle out again and Taylor was gone for a few weeks. I talked to a Cody and we ended up leaving with the car later that night. Cody was very cool he bent over backwards to make me happy. Financing was also a breeze. They offered me warranty program only raised the monthly by a few dollars. I now have my dream car and at a price I can afford. The only reason there is one star missing is because my car has three open recalls on it and they said that the car did not have any open recalls on it but I do not blame the dealer or the dealership I blame the information on the computer that was given to them. I just called Dodge themselves gave them my VIN number and asked if there was any recalls and they said that my current car had three open recalls and they will be fixed this Thursday.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Tried hard to meet me half way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Even though I didn't buy a car from them the sales woman was very nice and called me with updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
No one greeted me when I was walking their lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Quick response to my emails. Car sold before i could make time to test drive. Gave me a couple other options in my price range. Not pushie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Very Helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
They have kept in contact with me when I have had to reschedule test drives due to snow and icy conditions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
UPDATE TO REVIEW AS OF 12-15-15: Got a call from Jeff Mattingly, the GM, to apologize for our experience. He said that the cars they sell are intended to be free of defects and was very disappointed with the experience we had. He said we shouldn't have had to pay for new tires right away (that was already done) and that he wanted to get the window fixed for us. When I went to pick up the car after they fixed the window, I found that he had also installed heated seats FREE of charge for our trouble. I had asked for a price quote to get them done so he just went ahead and did it. Made my wife exceedingly happy with the car, and made me feel like our satisfaction truly was top of mind for Jeff. The dealership seems to be in transition with lots of new management and staff, but if they continue on the path they are on, this will be a premier dealer in Colorado Springs. Thank you for the great car!-------ORIGINAL REVIEW FOLLOWS------- THE GOOD: We got a great price on the car. All of the staff were nice and personable. Jeremiah in finance corrected a misunderstanding from the sales department to get us the terms and lender we wanted. In fact, he did better than we asked for. THE BAD: The car has been a nightmare and we can't get return calls from our sales person or the service department. The car had a tire with a bubble in the sidewall that had to be replaced immediately. Car was sold as is, but they wouldn't even moubt a new one for free if we paid for the tire and the tires on it are not available so we had to buy 2 new ones and pay to have them mounted elsewhere. What's worse, the car had chips in the paint that seemed to be covered by permanent marker. The sales manager offered us a paint pen to fix it, but the concern is why they were filled in so poorly in the first place. The worst thing is that the back window (hatchback) is leaking profusely. We couldn't get a call back from Peak's service department and since the car was under warranty, we took it to another Kia dealer. They said the back window was removed and replaced improperly, so the warranty is void. The auto glass company says that the glass can't be reliably revealed and needs to be replaced. We'll see if it was such a good price after all. At best, a disorganized dealership that needs to work on their customer service. At worst, a dishonest car dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peak Kia Colorado Springs:

These are not normal business practices that we give to our customers.  We strive on giving customers the utmost attention and respect when purchasing a vehicle.  I encourage the customer to contact the new General Manager or our controller so the issues stated above can be addressed and corrected with management and with you.  I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.  I would like to opportunity to resolve these concerns.
Jul 7, 2015
Great experience with Peak Kia in CO Springs! Worked with Kris Anglemyer on the internet and then went to dealership and bought the car. They were honest and upfront with the pricing, unlike another dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 26, 2014
Neaver able to visit the dealership. Lots of contact with sales people and Management
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
I bought a truck on Friday, came down with a bad case of buyer's remorse and brought the truck back on Monday. They worked with me and I went home happy, with the truck. I've been driving this truck around and it is great. At Dave Solon, if you start feeling even slightly thirsty, Cory will miraculously appear from nowhere with infinite bottles of water which he collected from high in the Rockies. Cherish that water... he fought whole families of bears for it. Jeremiah can't wait to show you his truck with its mean looking tires and 2.5 in lift kit. He uses that truck to run over Civics in traffic and, if you believe super hard, it flies! Jeff is the only bear that Cory won't fight for your water.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
There were very polite and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Dealer advertised one price then when I got there he increased it by over $4000. When I told him that was not what was on Car Guru. He dropped it to that price . But he still had a $1600 addition that he said he put on the car. But I reinspected the car and those additions were not added, it turns out he was planning on adding those additions after I paid for them. This I believe is a dishonest practice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Called me back two days later. I didn't even bother with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Went to see this one, it was unavailable. They showed me an older Honda Pilot, decent but larger than I wanted and had several mechanical issues which they told me who to contact for repairs. When we went to test drive an older Equinox, the battery was dead. Salesman was nice--new and young. Manager pushy, yelling across the showroom to me about making a deal. Financial expert unable to get information until I called to tell him I was taking a look at another vehicle. Bottom line: I did not feel a level of trust for that type of purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
Typical used car dealer, they knew everything & I new nothing. while they were respectfull they still tryed to baet me down on my trade to make as much profit as possible in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
Sales rep did not keep us in the loop in our deal and made promises to return calls and provide information that never was done I'm highly dissatisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
Prompt response, eager to show the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
Be careful dealing with them. They didn't listen to my top line price, and tried to work a slick deal by focusing only on the monthly payments, making at $7k car into a $10k car in the blink of an eye. I was really ticked with that, given I kept trying to talk overall price and got blown off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Hyundai - 195 listings

2146 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Red Noland Cadillac - 132 listings

990 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

2 reviews
Import Plus, LLC - 92 listings

1930 E Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Taylor Made Automotive - 80 listings

508 Don Juan St, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 18 listings

1020 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 8 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B, Woodland Park, CO 80863

6 reviews
Bradley Motors - 6 listings

16840 Drennan Rd, STE A, Colorado Springs, CO 80928

1 review
Smart Choice Auto - 3 listings

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 3 listings

215 W Moreno Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

3 reviews
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Phil Long Lincoln

1114 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Frontline Auto Sales

135 Motor Way, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Peak Kia Littleton - 379 listings

5077 S Wadsworth Blvd, Littleton, CO 80123

15 reviews
Arapahoe Kia - 355 listings

9400 E Arapahoe Rd, Englewood, CO 80112

18 reviews
Spradley Kia - 3 listings

2145 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81008

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400