Peak Kia Colorado Springs

1560 Auto Mall Loop
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Sales: (719) 358-2747

Service: (719) 867-6844

Today 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/07/28/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2498483310066240545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$5,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,703

Price: $41,332

Mileage: 29,127

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $41,332, 29,127 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/59/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-407341442609598602-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,839

Price: $15,388

Mileage: 47,500

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,388, 47,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/14/05/2011_buick_lucerne-pic-5106846025851930312-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,456

Price: $8,596

Mileage: 83,547

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD for sale - $8,596, 83,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/59/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2516249897810824119-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,255

Price: $17,579

Mileage: 28,592

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Copper Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,579, 28,592 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/14/48/2016_dodge_charger-pic-6225297570558678043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger Road/Track Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,685

Price: $23,138

Mileage: 36,647

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger Road/Track for sale - $23,138, 36,647 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/07/33/2015_acura_tlx-pic-5114535665501766153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,106

Price: $25,584

Mileage: 18,598

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $25,584, 18,598 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/59/2016_ford_escape-pic-3231624297139859527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,825

Price: $21,659

Mileage: 36,575

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,659, 36,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/59/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-646771837181229372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,049

Price: $42,688

Mileage: 3,094

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $42,688, 3,094 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/12/31/2013_kia_optima-pic-2265048145479148648-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,646

Price: $12,699

Mileage: 56,199

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,699, 56,199 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/59/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-3767956980577263927-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Fair Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,320

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 43,938

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $26,995, 43,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/59/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7707315667637918912-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Fair Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,486

Price: $16,350

Mileage: 26,218

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $16,350, 26,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/11/44/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5979483561029593508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Fair Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,334

Price: $15,046

Mileage: 41,596

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $15,046, 41,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/59/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4670594029642818580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Fair Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,121

Price: $29,959

Mileage: 23,274

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,959, 23,274 miles with Leather Seats, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/10/08/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-510518115502028318-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,783

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 161,681

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 for sale - $7,981, 161,681 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/59/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-358749171644794631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,351

Price: $20,571

Mileage: 14,157

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $20,571, 14,157 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 28, 2018
Jessie Lovato
Can't really say do to the car I was interested in was sold about a week before I asked about it they just did not take off cargurus Web site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
Great at getting back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Pinto_2019
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
The dealer got right back to me, and corresponded with me during the week until I was able to go look at the car. The car was waiting for me to look at when I got there. Harry was assigned to me. He was very helpful and informative. He made sure I had coffee and a snack if I wanted one. We took the car out for a spin. It drove well. I would definitely go back to Peak Kia. I decided I like my 2008 RAV4 better than this 2015 because Toyota has eliminated some of the nooks and crannies my 2008 has.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Great response time. I appreciated the willingness to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
They raised the price after i had talked to salesman. After i complained they said it was not her fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
It was good, Taylor was professional and respectful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Responded right away. Followed up also, I just decided I wanted a different car than a civic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
My sales person was friendly and helpful with out being pushy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Took the Dealer a week to respond to my request. I went and had to check the car out on my own. Ended up finding a different Jeep
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Bought a different car from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Our sales woman was terrific. We love our new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Excellent so far - I will visit in a few days
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Didn't get the cat buy one minute 476 payment then next day went to 550
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
I have been looking at the 2013 Dodge Charger for over a month at this dealership the price finally dropped to a reasonable price for me. I started talking to Tanner when I first came in. When the price dropped I went into check the vehicle out again and Taylor was gone for a few weeks. I talked to a Cody and we ended up leaving with the car later that night. Cody was very cool he bent over backwards to make me happy. Financing was also a breeze. They offered me warranty program only raised the monthly by a few dollars. I now have my dream car and at a price I can afford. The only reason there is one star missing is because my car has three open recalls on it and they said that the car did not have any open recalls on it but I do not blame the dealer or the dealership I blame the information on the computer that was given to them. I just called Dodge themselves gave them my VIN number and asked if there was any recalls and they said that my current car had three open recalls and they will be fixed this Thursday.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Tried hard to meet me half way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Even though I didn't buy a car from them the sales woman was very nice and called me with updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
No one greeted me when I was walking their lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Quick response to my emails. Car sold before i could make time to test drive. Gave me a couple other options in my price range. Not pushie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 27, 2016
Very Helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
They have kept in contact with me when I have had to reschedule test drives due to snow and icy conditions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
UPDATE TO REVIEW AS OF 12-15-15: Got a call from Jeff Mattingly, the GM, to apologize for our experience. He said that the cars they sell are intended to be free of defects and was very disappointed with the experience we had. He said we shouldn't have had to pay for new tires right away (that was already done) and that he wanted to get the window fixed for us. When I went to pick up the car after they fixed the window, I found that he had also installed heated seats FREE of charge for our trouble. I had asked for a price quote to get them done so he just went ahead and did it. Made my wife exceedingly happy with the car, and made me feel like our satisfaction truly was top of mind for Jeff. The dealership seems to be in transition with lots of new management and staff, but if they continue on the path they are on, this will be a premier dealer in Colorado Springs. Thank you for the great car!-------ORIGINAL REVIEW FOLLOWS------- THE GOOD: We got a great price on the car. All of the staff were nice and personable. Jeremiah in finance corrected a misunderstanding from the sales department to get us the terms and lender we wanted. In fact, he did better than we asked for. THE BAD: The car has been a nightmare and we can't get return calls from our sales person or the service department. The car had a tire with a bubble in the sidewall that had to be replaced immediately. Car was sold as is, but they wouldn't even moubt a new one for free if we paid for the tire and the tires on it are not available so we had to buy 2 new ones and pay to have them mounted elsewhere. What's worse, the car had chips in the paint that seemed to be covered by permanent marker. The sales manager offered us a paint pen to fix it, but the concern is why they were filled in so poorly in the first place. The worst thing is that the back window (hatchback) is leaking profusely. We couldn't get a call back from Peak's service department and since the car was under warranty, we took it to another Kia dealer. They said the back window was removed and replaced improperly, so the warranty is void. The auto glass company says that the glass can't be reliably revealed and needs to be replaced. We'll see if it was such a good price after all. At best, a disorganized dealership that needs to work on their customer service. At worst, a dishonest car dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
These are not normal business practices that we give to our customers.  We strive on giving customers the utmost attention and respect when purchasing a vehicle.  I encourage the customer to contact the new General Manager or our controller so the issues stated above can be addressed and corrected with management and with you.  I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.  I would like to opportunity to resolve these concerns.
Jul 7, 2015
Great experience with Peak Kia in CO Springs! Worked with Kris Anglemyer on the internet and then went to dealership and bought the car. They were honest and upfront with the pricing, unlike another dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Neaver able to visit the dealership. Lots of contact with sales people and Management
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
I bought a truck on Friday, came down with a bad case of buyer's remorse and brought the truck back on Monday. They worked with me and I went home happy, with the truck. I've been driving this truck around and it is great. At Dave Solon, if you start feeling even slightly thirsty, Cory will miraculously appear from nowhere with infinite bottles of water which he collected from high in the Rockies. Cherish that water... he fought whole families of bears for it. Jeremiah can't wait to show you his truck with its mean looking tires and 2.5 in lift kit. He uses that truck to run over Civics in traffic and, if you believe super hard, it flies! Jeff is the only bear that Cory won't fight for your water.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
There were very polite and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Dealer advertised one price then when I got there he increased it by over $4000. When I told him that was not what was on Car Guru. He dropped it to that price . But he still had a $1600 addition that he said he put on the car. But I reinspected the car and those additions were not added, it turns out he was planning on adding those additions after I paid for them. This I believe is a dishonest practice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Called me back two days later. I didn't even bother with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Went to see this one, it was unavailable. They showed me an older Honda Pilot, decent but larger than I wanted and had several mechanical issues which they told me who to contact for repairs. When we went to test drive an older Equinox, the battery was dead. Salesman was nice--new and young. Manager pushy, yelling across the showroom to me about making a deal. Financial expert unable to get information until I called to tell him I was taking a look at another vehicle. Bottom line: I did not feel a level of trust for that type of purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
Typical used car dealer, they knew everything & I new nothing. while they were respectfull they still tryed to baet me down on my trade to make as much profit as possible in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
Sales rep did not keep us in the loop in our deal and made promises to return calls and provide information that never was done I'm highly dissatisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
Prompt response, eager to show the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
Be careful dealing with them. They didn't listen to my top line price, and tried to work a slick deal by focusing only on the monthly payments, making at $7k car into a $10k car in the blink of an eye. I was really ticked with that, given I kept trying to talk overall price and got blown off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Red Noland Cadillac - 116 listings
990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906
5 reviews
Eurocars - 65 listings
730 N Circle Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80909
1 review
Dream 4x4 - 30 listings
6275 Corporate Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80919
5 reviews
OS-CARS - 27 listings
2739 E Monument St Colorado Springs, CO 80909
1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 7 listings
2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863
6 reviews
Bradley Motors - 6 listings
16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928
2 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 1 listing
215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
4 reviews
Smart Choice Auto
4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange
1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
T And S Auto Brokers
2401 E Platte Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80909
1 review
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs
1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Peak Kia Littleton - 358 listings
5077 S Wadsworth Blvd Littleton, CO 80123
20 reviews
Spradley Kia - 114 listings
2145 US Highway 50 W Pueblo, CO 81008
3 reviews
Grand West Kia Truck World
4391 Austin Bluffs Pkwy Colorado Springs, CO 80918
9 reviews
Arapahoe Kia - 434 listings
9701 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,046 Great Deals out of 230,459 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 47,648 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,684 Great Deals out of 157,100 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
440 Great Deals out of 31,396 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,248 Great Deals out of 118,626 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,300 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
651 Great Deals out of 61,906 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
787 Great Deals out of 74,294 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,061 Great Deals out of 77,381 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
712 Great Deals out of 62,461 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
594 Great Deals out of 53,439 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
888 Great Deals out of 69,845 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
838 Great Deals out of 87,587 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,172 Great Deals out of 106,284 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,030 Great Deals out of 77,763 listings starting at $2,222