Peak Kia Colorado Springs

1560 Auto Mall Loop
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Sales: (719) 358-2747

Service: (719) 867-6844

Today 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/21/32/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-4010825181073048236-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$3,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,026

Price: $17,384

Mileage: 91,619

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Goldgold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $17,384, 91,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/10/05/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4431141789312771976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Great Deal
$3,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,877

Price: $25,788

Mileage: 16,727

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graygun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $25,788, 16,727 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/07/35/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-78317141025175915-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,690

Price: $27,183

Mileage: 43,859

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copperbronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,183, 43,859 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/07/11/2011_kia_sorento-pic-425604541683612351-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,577

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 84,355

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroondark Cherry Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $8,998, 84,355 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/10/25/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6707052041400904916-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,904

Price: $16,284

Mileage: 27,417

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blacktuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $16,284, 27,417 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/18/15/2015_kia_k900-pic-2352318331662847399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,504

Price: $24,788

Mileage: 35,451

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownbrown Description: Used 2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 for sale - $24,788, 35,451 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/08/45/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-3401711489815801255-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,912

Price: $30,597

Mileage: 21,526

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grayiridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $30,597, 21,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/04/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-2916046915952636693-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE FWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,135

Price: $7,624

Mileage: 63,572

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redredline 2 Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE FWD for sale - $7,624, 63,572 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/10/25/2013_audi_q7-pic-3446603486782407076-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,258

Price: $28,232

Mileage: 36,080

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bluemugello Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $28,232, 36,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/08/47/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3856453935134425213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,513

Price: $21,235

Mileage: 18,646

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purplesangria Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD for sale - $21,235, 18,646 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/15/42/2017_ford_focus_rs-pic-295281003450667259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,310

Price: $34,288

Mileage: 5,456

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Whitefrozen White Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $34,288, 5,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, LS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/08/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-9091873356814587530-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,269

Price: $13,204

Mileage: 84,601

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redsalsa Red Pearl Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $13,204, 84,601 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/06/50/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-3038578846173898143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,394

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 46,791

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whiteglacier White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,000, 46,791 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/35/2011_kia_forte-pic-8608608596390386097-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,794

Price: $5,788

Mileage: 71,266

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blackebony Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Forte LX for sale - $5,788, 71,266 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/07/44/2015_acura_tlx-pic-1935122772476127479-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,260

Price: $22,207

Mileage: 44,047

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Whitebellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $22,207, 44,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2018
Quick to respond, sent me pictures ofthe car via email as it had just arrived and was in the process of service & detail. Really appreciate that!
May 28, 2018
Peak Kia did respond but I decided not to make the 80 mile, 0ne way trip to see the car. They responded swiftly and that's all I'm rating.
Mar 23, 2018
Awesome buying experience! Thank you!
Mar 14, 2018
Jeffntameka
We contacted the dealership about one vehicle that was a really good deal. They told me that is was currently being worked on in their shop, but to come on in, anyway. The manager greeted us and told us that really they had been trying to get vehicle off of CarGurus website, but had not been able to; he said that it needed a new engine and that's why it was such a good deal. We spent three hours (until closing time) with a salesperson trying to find a preowned vehicle that we would maybe like, but we didn't find a good fit, or the best deal that we thought we could get, so we did not make a purchase.
Feb 23, 2018
Sales manager was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted to buy,but selling price higher than national average
Jan 28, 2018
Jessie Lovato
Can't really say do to the car I was interested in was sold about a week before I asked about it they just did not take off cargurus Web site
Nov 23, 2017
Great at getting back to me
Apr 5, 2017
great
Apr 2, 2017
Pinto_2019
They were very helpful
Mar 1, 2017
The dealer got right back to me, and corresponded with me during the week until I was able to go look at the car. The car was waiting for me to look at when I got there. Harry was assigned to me. He was very helpful and informative. He made sure I had coffee and a snack if I wanted one. We took the car out for a spin. It drove well. I would definitely go back to Peak Kia. I decided I like my 2008 RAV4 better than this 2015 because Toyota has eliminated some of the nooks and crannies my 2008 has.
Jan 13, 2017
Great response time. I appreciated the willingness to assist.
Dec 28, 2016
They raised the price after i had talked to salesman. After i complained they said it was not her fault.
Sep 28, 2016
It was good, Taylor was professional and respectful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
Responded right away. Followed up also, I just decided I wanted a different car than a civic.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
My sales person was friendly and helpful with out being pushy!
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 24 old reviews
Jun 27, 2016
Took the Dealer a week to respond to my request. I went and had to check the car out on my own. Ended up finding a different Jeep
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2016
Bought a different car from this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 20, 2016
Our sales woman was terrific. We love our new car!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2016
Excellent so far - I will visit in a few days
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2016
Didn't get the cat buy one minute 476 payment then next day went to 550
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2016
I have been looking at the 2013 Dodge Charger for over a month at this dealership the price finally dropped to a reasonable price for me. I started talking to Tanner when I first came in. When the price dropped I went into check the vehicle out again and Taylor was gone for a few weeks. I talked to a Cody and we ended up leaving with the car later that night. Cody was very cool he bent over backwards to make me happy. Financing was also a breeze. They offered me warranty program only raised the monthly by a few dollars. I now have my dream car and at a price I can afford. The only reason there is one star missing is because my car has three open recalls on it and they said that the car did not have any open recalls on it but I do not blame the dealer or the dealership I blame the information on the computer that was given to them. I just called Dodge themselves gave them my VIN number and asked if there was any recalls and they said that my current car had three open recalls and they will be fixed this Thursday.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2016
Tried hard to meet me half way
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2016
Even though I didn't buy a car from them the sales woman was very nice and called me with updates.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2016
No one greeted me when I was walking their lot.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2016
Quick response to my emails. Car sold before i could make time to test drive. Gave me a couple other options in my price range. Not pushie
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2016
Very Helpful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2015
They have kept in contact with me when I have had to reschedule test drives due to snow and icy conditions
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2015
UPDATE TO REVIEW AS OF 12-15-15: Got a call from Jeff Mattingly, the GM, to apologize for our experience. He said that the cars they sell are intended to be free of defects and was very disappointed with the experience we had. He said we shouldn't have had to pay for new tires right away (that was already done) and that he wanted to get the window fixed for us. When I went to pick up the car after they fixed the window, I found that he had also installed heated seats FREE of charge for our trouble. I had asked for a price quote to get them done so he just went ahead and did it. Made my wife exceedingly happy with the car, and made me feel like our satisfaction truly was top of mind for Jeff. The dealership seems to be in transition with lots of new management and staff, but if they continue on the path they are on, this will be a premier dealer in Colorado Springs. Thank you for the great car!-------ORIGINAL REVIEW FOLLOWS------- THE GOOD: We got a great price on the car. All of the staff were nice and personable. Jeremiah in finance corrected a misunderstanding from the sales department to get us the terms and lender we wanted. In fact, he did better than we asked for. THE BAD: The car has been a nightmare and we can't get return calls from our sales person or the service department. The car had a tire with a bubble in the sidewall that had to be replaced immediately. Car was sold as is, but they wouldn't even moubt a new one for free if we paid for the tire and the tires on it are not available so we had to buy 2 new ones and pay to have them mounted elsewhere. What's worse, the car had chips in the paint that seemed to be covered by permanent marker. The sales manager offered us a paint pen to fix it, but the concern is why they were filled in so poorly in the first place. The worst thing is that the back window (hatchback) is leaking profusely. We couldn't get a call back from Peak's service department and since the car was under warranty, we took it to another Kia dealer. They said the back window was removed and replaced improperly, so the warranty is void. The auto glass company says that the glass can't be reliably revealed and needs to be replaced. We'll see if it was such a good price after all. At best, a disorganized dealership that needs to work on their customer service. At worst, a dishonest car dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
These are not normal business practices that we give to our customers.  We strive on giving customers the utmost attention and respect when purchasing a vehicle.  I encourage the customer to contact the new General Manager or our controller so the issues stated above can be addressed and corrected with management and with you.  I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.  I would like to opportunity to resolve these concerns.
Jul 7, 2015
Great experience with Peak Kia in CO Springs! Worked with Kris Anglemyer on the internet and then went to dealership and bought the car. They were honest and upfront with the pricing, unlike another dealership!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2014
Neaver able to visit the dealership. Lots of contact with sales people and Management
Aug 23, 2014
I bought a truck on Friday, came down with a bad case of buyer's remorse and brought the truck back on Monday. They worked with me and I went home happy, with the truck. I've been driving this truck around and it is great. At Dave Solon, if you start feeling even slightly thirsty, Cory will miraculously appear from nowhere with infinite bottles of water which he collected from high in the Rockies. Cherish that water... he fought whole families of bears for it. Jeremiah can't wait to show you his truck with its mean looking tires and 2.5 in lift kit. He uses that truck to run over Civics in traffic and, if you believe super hard, it flies! Jeff is the only bear that Cory won't fight for your water.
Aug 15, 2014
There were very polite and quick
Jun 7, 2014
Dealer advertised one price then when I got there he increased it by over $4000. When I told him that was not what was on Car Guru. He dropped it to that price . But he still had a $1600 addition that he said he put on the car. But I reinspected the car and those additions were not added, it turns out he was planning on adding those additions after I paid for them. This I believe is a dishonest practice.
Apr 1, 2014
Called me back two days later. I didn't even bother with them!
Jul 20, 2013
Went to see this one, it was unavailable. They showed me an older Honda Pilot, decent but larger than I wanted and had several mechanical issues which they told me who to contact for repairs. When we went to test drive an older Equinox, the battery was dead. Salesman was nice--new and young. Manager pushy, yelling across the showroom to me about making a deal. Financial expert unable to get information until I called to tell him I was taking a look at another vehicle. Bottom line: I did not feel a level of trust for that type of purchase.
Nov 20, 2012
Typical used car dealer, they knew everything & I new nothing. while they were respectfull they still tryed to baet me down on my trade to make as much profit as possible in my opinion.
May 31, 2012
Sales rep did not keep us in the loop in our deal and made promises to return calls and provide information that never was done I'm highly dissatisfied
Mar 11, 2012
Prompt response, eager to show the vehicle.
Dec 12, 2011
Be careful dealing with them. They didn't listen to my top line price, and tried to work a slick deal by focusing only on the monthly payments, making at $7k car into a $10k car in the blink of an eye. I was really ticked with that, given I kept trying to talk overall price and got blown off.

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Long Lincoln of Motor City - 102 listings
1212 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80905
3 reviews
Red Noland Pre Owned Center - 52 listings
1260 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906
4 reviews
Car Concepts of Colorado - Union - 34 listings
729 N Union Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909
6 reviews
Trinity Motors, Inc. - 21 listings
2226 East Platte Avenue Colorado Springs, CO 80909
2 reviews
Dream 4x4 - 18 listings
6275 Corporate Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80919
5 reviews
OS-CARS - 18 listings
2739 E Monument St Colorado Springs, CO 80909
3 reviews
Security Motors LLC - 17 listings
4010 Clearvie Frontage Rd 101 Colorado Springs, CO 80911
1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 6 listings
2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863
4 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 1 listing
215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
4 reviews
Smart Choice Auto
4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange
1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
T And S Auto Brokers
2401 E Platte Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80909
1 review
Spradley Kia - 99 listings
2145 US Highway 50 W Pueblo, CO 81008
5 reviews
Peak Kia Littleton - 274 listings
5077 S Wadsworth Blvd Littleton, CO 80123
19 reviews
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 108 listings
1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000