Heuberger Motors Inc

1080 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Sales: (719) 941-1998

Service: (866) 980-8121

Today 7:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/12/06/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-5722960721493437300-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$3,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,207

Price: $16,388

Mileage: 59,195

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $16,388, 59,195 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/05/53/2017_kia_sedona-pic-2667356529650365840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,935

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 8,008

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $19,988, 8,008 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/45/2009_infiniti_fx35-pic-83773046786342120-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,907

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 68,313

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Slate Description: Used 2009 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $15,988, 68,313 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/14/06/2017_kia_sedona-pic-7037018733802950162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,910

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 8,299

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $19,988, 8,299 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/45/2017_ram_1500-pic-1935085452131441625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$2,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,870

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 17,939

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,988, 17,939 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/05/53/2017_kia_sedona-pic-3600036774036157993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,786

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 9,782

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $19,988, 9,782 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/27/2014_ram_1500-pic-2506667352177194555-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,301

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 40,339

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat White Gold Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,988, 40,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/54/2013_ford_escape-pic-2818126616251926689-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,656

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 63,855

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $12,988, 63,855 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/42/2017_ram_2500-pic-1619705642702955098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Lone Star Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$5,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,927

Price: $44,488

Mileage: 7,734

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Lone Star Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,488, 7,734 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5328738598721418527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,270

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 10,733

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,988, 10,733 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/06/02/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6520811032729969556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,463

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 18,797

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $30,988, 18,797 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/06/10/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-806153409357318156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,948

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 42,089

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $33,988, 42,089 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/17/32/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6156640623486570515-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,117

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 64,108

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $15,988, 64,108 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/05/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4288609364876557776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,951

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 18,599

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,988, 18,599 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/50/2014_acura_mdx-pic-376444881127393010-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,046

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 30,531

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package for sale - $33,988, 30,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 5, 2017
rehart
We ended up buying 2018 outback fully loaded but did not enjoy experience with Heuberger Subaru. Unfortunately the next nearest dealer is 50 miles away. Heuberger is the classic let me talk to the man behind the curtain setup. They also force you to agree to each step before getting summary of comprehensive deal. i.e adding extras and warranty and financing dealer all after you agree to buy car. Love the car hated experince. Plus the showroom is packed with cars, dedk and people. Just not fun. My wife was literally physically sick after the ordeal. If convenient to go someplace else I would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heuberger Motors Inc:

We're sorry this experience didn't go as well as you had hoped. We strive to make a low pressure environment for our customers but we've evidently failed to do so in your case. The items you list (extras and warranty options) must necessarily come after identifying your ideal car so that accurate information can be given if questions arise about the various programs we offer. However, it seems like there could be more to the story so we would love to chat with you if we may to find out if there's a way we could improve on our process.
Oct 28, 2017
5
Great customer service. No pressure! Worked hard to be sure we were pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Got back to me right away but vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Very professional. Prompt reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Attn to details
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
dystevens
Dealer replied quickly. Car was in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Heuberger;s personnel were professional, knowledgeable and listened to my desires for a car. I ended up purchasing a brand new vehicle because of the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heuberger Motors Inc:

Hi Julie,

We're pleased to know our efforts are paying off but we're even more pleased that we could get you into the right vehicle at a price you were comfortable paying. Best wishes and congratulations on your new purchase!
Jun 8, 2017
No pressure - full service. Felt like I was in a business whose employees believed in their product and worked in an environment where they felt valued. Great Dealer would buy again from Heuberger.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heuberger Motors Inc:

Bruce, thanks so much for the review. We're very proud of our store and employees and are thrilled that you noticed.
May 18, 2017
coryrichard07
They stayed late to work with me. Everyone was very honest and friendly, and at no point did I ever feel pressured to make a purchase. I ended up pirchasing a vehicle and I was in and oit extremely quickly. Overall it was an excellent experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heuberger Motors Inc:

We definitely dislike high pressure tactics ourselves and try very hard to keep things relaxed and calm for our customers. Thanks for your business!
Dec 27, 2016
They contacted me a couple of time in a week. Price it showed was very appearing and they carries many vehicles that our town don't even have. Unfortunately I was reached by other dealers in town and I did not have opportunities to talk more details. Sales person, Alex was very respectful and willing to work with me. It was my fault and my loss that I did not get to communicate with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heuberger Motors Inc:

Things happen! Just give us a shot next time around. You'll be happy, we promise!
Aug 15, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
The salesman was polite and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Salesman Jarad was very helpful and answered inquiries promptly. However, a great priced car listed was not available and had not been for some time. It still shows up as available on car search websites. Seems to be a come on tactic that I've seen from several dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Hueberger Subaru was excellent service they are not like the other dealships that hike up the price with all this miscellaneous crap they are straight forward and really really nice. I am so pleased with my experience with them that I will highly recommend them to every one and will go there the next time I am buying a car. JUST AWESOME people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Very nice to talk to and gave me info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
they contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
The internet manager David Anthony was great to work with. He was straight forward, honest and quick. We bought a used jeep, best deal we could find on the Internet within a 500 mile radius. There were no bogeys, no upsale, everything was as advertised. I kept looking for things wrong with the jeep, like dents, torn seat areas, bad tired, but all better than expected, like the jeep was cherry picked. We're very happy. David and Heuberger give you what you want, no stress or extra fees. Definitely going back and sending my family/friends there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Only got general response. No information on vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Ptomainetommy
contacted me quickly and provided the data need to make a decision. The car was not all wheel drive, they offered to keep looking
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They contacted me three times with a manager the last time. I was no longer in the market.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Very conscientious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Oct 26, 2015
I do not have possession of my new car yet. However, they were able to get me exactly what I wanted and have been an absolute pleasure to work with up to this point. The price was more than fair as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
TI was very satisfied with the sales experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Great price, made car buying easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Great cars at a great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Very slow and un-friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
There was a couple of problems with the car but they took care of it promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Johnny at heuberger was great!!! Super nice people there. The price was better than I could find anywhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
lady32
Fantastic experience. No problems at all despite my anxiety. Great service biy salesperson Rob Marino and finance manager Thomas Matlock. Love the Impreza hatchback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
They got the deal done, took awhile, but they displayed patience and a willingness to work with us to get a deal completed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
Such a wonderful experience at Heuberger. Both "Johnny B" (salesperson) & Collin (finance officer) were very open, honest, and helpful. I took a friend with me who had been in car sales for 9 years. He was more impressed than I was. Got a great price on my used car & pleasant, efficient service. Thank you, Heuberger!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2011
They are not interested in being reasonable or competive in their prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Chevrolet Hyundai - 299 listings
2146 U.S. 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 140 listings
1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Red Noland Cadillac - 127 listings
990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906
5 reviews
CarPros - 74 listings
1301 N Santa Fe Ave Pueblo, CO 81003
1 review
Family Motors LLC - 53 listings
3015 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Liberty Motors - 51 listings
302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007
1 review
OS-CARS - 21 listings
2739 E Monument St Colorado Springs, CO 80909
1 review
Bradley Motors - 9 listings
16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928
2 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 4 listings
215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
4 reviews
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 4 listings
2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863
6 reviews
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs
1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange
1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Smart Choice Auto
4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Spradley Hyundai
2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
EchoPark Colorado Springs - 225 listings
1626 Jamboree Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80920
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
416 Great Deals out of 42,793 listings starting at $998
Used Subaru Impreza
226 Great Deals out of 23,606 listings starting at $995
Used Subaru WRX
73 Great Deals out of 5,320 listings starting at $17,495
Used Subaru Outback
446 Great Deals out of 38,657 listings starting at $1,000
Used Subaru WRX STI
21 Great Deals out of 1,728 listings starting at $23,500
Used Subaru Crosstrek
68 Great Deals out of 9,900 listings starting at $17,488
Used Subaru BRZ
32 Great Deals out of 1,268 listings starting at $9,990
Used Subaru Legacy
222 Great Deals out of 16,528 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300