Our Next Car Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9844 Paramount Blvd
Downey, CA 90240

Sales: (562) 381-2105

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/15/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-2551886744054240704-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Great Deal
$3,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,569

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 64,600

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $14,999, 64,600 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/15/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8353190348686246288-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Great Deal
$2,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,607

Price: $27,799

Mileage: 27,952

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $27,799, 27,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/01/41/2011_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-2527658315287329015-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,073

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 52,696

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $15,499, 52,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/15/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6199577159813160409-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,243

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 25,479

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $18,899, 25,479 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/06/2005_scion_tc-pic-8739216873552034470-152x114.jpeg

2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,488

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 96,640

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe for sale - $4,500, 96,640 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/35/2006_hyundai_tiburon-pic-1745369149153102187-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tiburon SE Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,220

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 119,721

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tiburon SE for sale - $3,500, 119,721 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/15/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-4261492201515006438-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h FWD Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,567

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 15,033

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h FWD for sale - $26,999, 15,033 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/48/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-8639754999934878770-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 125,400

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,999, 125,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/55/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1008832361513433836-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 119,870

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $7,999, 119,870 miles with Premium Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/13/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-1560409214910248524-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 28,100

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,799, 28,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/16/53/2012_honda_civic-pic-438261465063570635-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 40,432

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $8,999, 40,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/16/53/2014_honda_civic-pic-6959755961181531058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 42,760

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,999, 42,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/12/30/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4693860985874021305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 62,163

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,999, 62,163 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/29/2013_ford_escape-pic-2971575429073490022-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,789

Mileage: 30,150

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $9,789, 30,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/13/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6428166931264699435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 25,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,999, 25,000 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
Great Truck, but unfortunately I don't have the $ upfront, dealer only finance 50%
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Elizabeth_L
Will was nice. But the car had more problems than described on website.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
I think the this dealer has delusional concept about the value of his vehicle. I purchased a superior car with about the same mileage for much less and the title of this vehicle is salvaged. I offered to pay for the vehicle in cash at what I thought was a fair price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
nenebags
Went and looked at vehicle it was filthy and didn't look like the photos at all a name with carved in the hood of the truck will never look at any car from this dealership again
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
I called and made an appointment. He was very personable and had the car waiting for me when I arrived. The dealer also showed me his other cars and was very patient. They have great cars!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responding in a timely manner and courteous
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Jordyn08
Whoever replied did so with very short, abrupt sentences and was unprofessional. I sent them a follow up email requesting a copy of a carfax for a car I was interested in and then got no response.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

We apologize but we do not provide a free carfax report. It is not cost effective and we did reply with this answer. Not sure if this is a good reason for a complain but if we bought a carfax for every request our prices would sky rocket and it would not be a good business practice from a profit point of view. We did offer a title report and client never replied.
Jul 2, 2016
Sara is great. I got my Prius from her after a long search and am in love with it. She takes care of any issues I bring up and is very accommodating. I got what I wanted at a great price and she took care of all the things like registration/dmv fees so all I had to do was get my car insured. Highly recommend getting your used Prius from Sara.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Contacted me within reasonable time. Unfortunately, their prices are cash only prices so it didn't work for us.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They are still posting cars that are not available just to get you to come in. To me that's lying. Just post what's available without wasting peoples time!
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

It takes 24 hours for cargurus to update there system. Client called 30 minutes to verify the availability of a vehicle and was upset to learn it had ust been sold. We communicated that on the phone to prevent a trip that would have wasted time for both parties. Not sure why this would be considered a bad sales approach?
May 9, 2016
Dealer seems honest by describing the condition of vehicle. Salvage title and comments about the way vehicles are chosen and repaired.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Fast Honest Response !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Not really engaging at all never called just sent a message cash only that's it
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

Client asked if it was available. We said yes and we also stated we dont have any financing available. We dont want clients to drive and waste a trip on a car that they cant buy because they need us to finance it. We are trying to save his time. Should be a good review since we clarify the purchase process and are straight to the point.
Mar 29, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very Nice cars I get my car there . I'm really Happy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Did not purchase a car or visit in person. Seemed pleasant on the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
I ended up purchasing the 2014 Ford Fusion from them. The easiest car purchase experience. I was very sceptic at first having never dealt with an independent dealership before. The manger Will calmed my nerves with great customer service patiently. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
dealer responded but we located more desirable vehicle elsewhere
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Quick to respond..... They labor hard to find the right vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Laid back sales approach made me comfortable. Quick to respond without the annoying next day follow up calls
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
Sale was no pressure. As a salvage out was perfect condition again. I took it to alignment shop before purchase, all good. Would buy another from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McKenna Porsche - 488 listings
10830 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
2 reviews
Hertz Car Sales Norwalk - 205 listings
11301 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
11 reviews
LA AUTO ONE - 113 listings
5910 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
4 reviews
Evergreen Auto Sales - 47 listings
11771 E Washington Blvd Whittier, CA 90606
1 review
Baja Autos - 42 listings
966 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022
5 reviews
Phantom Auto Group - 41 listings
4020 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
1 review
Universal Auto Care - 39 listings
16824 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
1 review
Affordable Kars - 31 listings
8120 Eastern Avenue Bell Gardens, CA 90201
5 reviews
Falcon Auto Sales - 27 listings
16417 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
3 reviews
LA Motors Direct Inc - 22 listings
6322 E. Whittier Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022
1 review
South Lyn Auto - 15 listings
9735 Long Beach Blvd. South Gate, CA 90280
4 reviews
Quality Car Sales - 12 listings
11434 Whittier Blvd Whittier, CA 90601
1 review
Alondra Auto Group
9715 Alondra Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
1 review
T-Motors
13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A. Whittier, CA 90605
1 review
North Star Auto Sales
11015 Long Beach Blvd Lynwood, CA 90262
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850