Our Next Car Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9844 Paramount Blvd
Downey, CA 90240

Sales: (562) 381-2105

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/42/2012_honda_civic-pic-7851103633357008891-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Great Deal
$2,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,806

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 42,130

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,999, 42,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/53/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5599859121481810975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Good Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,691

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 27,952

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $28,499, 27,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/54/2011_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-6086769888817038236-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,149

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 52,696

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $15,499, 52,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/53/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-3641384057979295144-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,993

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 64,600

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $17,999, 64,600 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/35/2006_hyundai_tiburon-pic-1745369149153102187-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tiburon SE Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,183

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 119,721

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tiburon SE for sale - $3,500, 119,721 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/53/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2921578170505923010-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,487

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 25,479

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $19,899, 25,479 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/53/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-2254993627630378519-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,592

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 15,033

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $27,999, 15,033 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/53/1998_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-3799943935117703794-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $1,400

Mileage: 223,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1998 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $1,400, 223,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/53/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-2741761744660178777-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 125,400

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,999, 125,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/13/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-1560409214910248524-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 28,100

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,799, 28,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/55/2013_honda_civic-pic-183304815301582169-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 66,244

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $8,999, 66,244 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/29/2013_ford_escape-pic-2971575429073490022-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 30,150

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $9,989, 30,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/13/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6428166931264699435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 25,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,999, 25,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/53/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8737463398458285569-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 59,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $9,999, 59,000 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/44/2016_kia_soul-pic-5187336795269069300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 9,955

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,999, 9,955 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
Elizabeth_L
Will was nice. But the car had more problems than described on website.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
I think the this dealer has delusional concept about the value of his vehicle. I purchased a superior car with about the same mileage for much less and the title of this vehicle is salvaged. I offered to pay for the vehicle in cash at what I thought was a fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
nenebags
Went and looked at vehicle it was filthy and didn't look like the photos at all a name with carved in the hood of the truck will never look at any car from this dealership again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
I called and made an appointment. He was very personable and had the car waiting for me when I arrived. The dealer also showed me his other cars and was very patient. They have great cars!!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responding in a timely manner and courteous
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Jordyn08
Whoever replied did so with very short, abrupt sentences and was unprofessional. I sent them a follow up email requesting a copy of a carfax for a car I was interested in and then got no response.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

We apologize but we do not provide a free carfax report. It is not cost effective and we did reply with this answer. Not sure if this is a good reason for a complain but if we bought a carfax for every request our prices would sky rocket and it would not be a good business practice from a profit point of view. We did offer a title report and client never replied.
Jul 2, 2016
Sara is great. I got my Prius from her after a long search and am in love with it. She takes care of any issues I bring up and is very accommodating. I got what I wanted at a great price and she took care of all the things like registration/dmv fees so all I had to do was get my car insured. Highly recommend getting your used Prius from Sara.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Contacted me within reasonable time. Unfortunately, their prices are cash only prices so it didn't work for us.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They are still posting cars that are not available just to get you to come in. To me that's lying. Just post what's available without wasting peoples time!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

It takes 24 hours for cargurus to update there system. Client called 30 minutes to verify the availability of a vehicle and was upset to learn it had ust been sold. We communicated that on the phone to prevent a trip that would have wasted time for both parties. Not sure why this would be considered a bad sales approach?
May 9, 2016
Dealer seems honest by describing the condition of vehicle. Salvage title and comments about the way vehicles are chosen and repaired.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Fast Honest Response !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Not really engaging at all never called just sent a message cash only that's it
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

Client asked if it was available. We said yes and we also stated we dont have any financing available. We dont want clients to drive and waste a trip on a car that they cant buy because they need us to finance it. We are trying to save his time. Should be a good review since we clarify the purchase process and are straight to the point.
Mar 29, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very Nice cars I get my car there . I'm really Happy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Did not purchase a car or visit in person. Seemed pleasant on the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
I ended up purchasing the 2014 Ford Fusion from them. The easiest car purchase experience. I was very sceptic at first having never dealt with an independent dealership before. The manger Will calmed my nerves with great customer service patiently. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
dealer responded but we located more desirable vehicle elsewhere
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Quick to respond..... They labor hard to find the right vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Laid back sales approach made me comfortable. Quick to respond without the annoying next day follow up calls
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
Sale was no pressure. As a salvage out was perfect condition again. I took it to alignment shop before purchase, all good. Would buy another from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Norwalk Toyota - 328 listings

11404 Imperial Hwy Norwalk, CA 90650

2 reviews
LA AUTO ONE - 133 listings

5910 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280

2 reviews
California Motor Trend Inc. - 82 listings

7440 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90241

2 reviews
Baja Autos - 52 listings

966 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022

5 reviews
Pacific West Imports - 45 listings

440 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022

4 reviews
Affordable Kars - 35 listings

8120 Eastern Avenue Bell Gardens, CA 90201

4 reviews
Falcon Auto Sales - 19 listings

16417 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706

3 reviews
South Lyn Auto - 14 listings

9735 Long Beach Blvd. South Gate, CA 90280

5 reviews
Pulsar Motors Inc - 14 listings

8727 Long Beach Blvd South Gate, CA 90280

1 review
Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd Whittier, CA 90606

1 review
LA Motors Direct Inc

6322 E. Whittier Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022

1 review
Alondra Auto Group

9715 Alondra Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706

1 review
T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A. Whittier, CA 90605

1 review
La Playita - South Gate II

2955 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280

2 reviews
Ballers Auto Sales, Inc

8738 Long Beach Blvd South Gate, CA 90280

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088