Our Next Car Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9844 Paramount Blvd
Downey, CA 90240

Sales: (562) 381-2105

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2140146187494121381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Good Deal
$2,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,594

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 27,952

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $28,499, 27,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5543283170152404771-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,122

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 25,479

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $19,899, 25,479 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/31/2011_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-4938400533189024808-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,510

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 52,696

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $15,499, 52,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-2600733829265192780-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,499

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 15,033

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $27,999, 15,033 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-5898645364097761735-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$831 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,168

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 64,600

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $19,999, 64,600 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/1998_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-581054785542323218-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $1,400

Mileage: 223,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1998 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $1,400, 223,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/28/2006_hyundai_tiburon-pic-8282445634142711449-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tiburon SE Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 119,721

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tiburon SE for sale - $3,500, 119,721 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/56/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-1979793375536335676-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 125,400

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,999, 125,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2011_mini_cooper-pic-5663563780727031988-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 62,693

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,999, 62,693 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3505275663400984099-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 59,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $9,999, 59,000 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2010_toyota_camry-pic-2898401298117363716-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,999, 68,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-2838650385934542881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $10,489

Mileage: 11,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,489, 11,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2014_kia_optima-pic-5240188970226703707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 37,670

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,999, 37,670 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/45/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4890101788401391284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 39,069

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima for sale - $10,999, 39,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/00/35/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5772236077463697310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 17,375

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $11,500, 17,375 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 26, 2017
I think the this dealer has delusional concept about the value of his vehicle. I purchased a superior car with about the same mileage for much less and the title of this vehicle is salvaged. I offered to pay for the vehicle in cash at what I thought was a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
nenebags
Went and looked at vehicle it was filthy and didn't look like the photos at all a name with carved in the hood of the truck will never look at any car from this dealership again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
I called and made an appointment. He was very personable and had the car waiting for me when I arrived. The dealer also showed me his other cars and was very patient. They have great cars!!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responding in a timely manner and courteous
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Jordyn08
Whoever replied did so with very short, abrupt sentences and was unprofessional. I sent them a follow up email requesting a copy of a carfax for a car I was interested in and then got no response.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

We apologize but we do not provide a free carfax report. It is not cost effective and we did reply with this answer. Not sure if this is a good reason for a complain but if we bought a carfax for every request our prices would sky rocket and it would not be a good business practice from a profit point of view. We did offer a title report and client never replied.
Jul 2, 2016
Sara is great. I got my Prius from her after a long search and am in love with it. She takes care of any issues I bring up and is very accommodating. I got what I wanted at a great price and she took care of all the things like registration/dmv fees so all I had to do was get my car insured. Highly recommend getting your used Prius from Sara.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Contacted me within reasonable time. Unfortunately, their prices are cash only prices so it didn't work for us.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They are still posting cars that are not available just to get you to come in. To me that's lying. Just post what's available without wasting peoples time!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

It takes 24 hours for cargurus to update there system. Client called 30 minutes to verify the availability of a vehicle and was upset to learn it had ust been sold. We communicated that on the phone to prevent a trip that would have wasted time for both parties. Not sure why this would be considered a bad sales approach?
May 9, 2016
Dealer seems honest by describing the condition of vehicle. Salvage title and comments about the way vehicles are chosen and repaired.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Fast Honest Response !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Not really engaging at all never called just sent a message cash only that's it
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

Client asked if it was available. We said yes and we also stated we dont have any financing available. We dont want clients to drive and waste a trip on a car that they cant buy because they need us to finance it. We are trying to save his time. Should be a good review since we clarify the purchase process and are straight to the point.
Mar 29, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very Nice cars I get my car there . I'm really Happy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Did not purchase a car or visit in person. Seemed pleasant on the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
I ended up purchasing the 2014 Ford Fusion from them. The easiest car purchase experience. I was very sceptic at first having never dealt with an independent dealership before. The manger Will calmed my nerves with great customer service patiently. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
dealer responded but we located more desirable vehicle elsewhere
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Quick to respond..... They labor hard to find the right vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 30, 2013
Laid back sales approach made me comfortable. Quick to respond without the annoying next day follow up calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
Sale was no pressure. As a salvage out was perfect condition again. I took it to alignment shop before purchase, all good. Would buy another from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LA AUTO ONE - 140 listings

5910 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280

1 review
Auto Mart Auto Sales - 72 listings

11709 Long Beach Blvd Lynwood, CA 90262

8 reviews
California Motor Trend Inc. - 68 listings

7440 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90241

2 reviews
Baja Autos - 46 listings

966 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022

4 reviews
Pacific West Imports - 43 listings

440 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022

4 reviews
Affordable Kars - 40 listings

8120 Eastern Avenue Bell Gardens, CA 90201

3 reviews
Xpress Auto Sales - 26 listings

8721 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90240

3 reviews
California Auto Trading - 16 listings

3707 Florence Ave Bell, CA 90201

3 reviews
A & M Custom Auto Sales - 16 listings

5747 Whittier Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022

1 review
South Lyn Auto - 15 listings

9735 Long Beach Blvd. South Gate, CA 90280

4 reviews
LA Motors Direct Inc - 8 listings

6322 E. Whittier Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022

1 review
Fastlane Auto Sales - 8 listings

4422 E Olympic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90023

1 review
Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd Whittier, CA 90606

1 review
Alondra Auto Group

9715 Alondra Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706

1 review
T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A. Whittier, CA 90605

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995