One World Cars Llc

11553 Chairman Dr
Dallas, TX 75243

Sales: (972) 696-7748

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/38/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-2785077713688443990-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,469

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $9,995, 86,469 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/06/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-3929261922214792726-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 150,448

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $5,995, 150,448 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/58/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-72858980265160360-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 171,367

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $4,995, 171,367 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/00/34/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4481306857605083458-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 106,921

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $12,995, 106,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/55/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3138342637072064298-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 97,297

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $18,995, 97,297 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/49/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4613437453880382537-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 60,101

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $16,995, 60,101 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/01/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7334087282923794164-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 118,831

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $10,995, 118,831 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/01/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3276880043861377443-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 157,801

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $15,995, 157,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/21/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-2090318960656351920-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 209,839

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab LB for sale - $8,995, 209,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/01/54/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6010301609604530376-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 163,579

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $11,995, 163,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/04/2008_infiniti_qx56-pic-8479734869945238727-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 168,239

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $9,995, 168,239 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/11/2008_honda_pilot-pic-8414727094405656768-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 118,741

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $8,995, 118,741 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/21/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-8132828293813421702-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 111,521

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring w/ R Production for sale - $5,995, 111,521 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/39/2006_ford_f-150-pic-2909877351362775252-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 135,349

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew for sale - $10,995, 135,349 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/53/2008_mazda_cx-9-pic-1361693464955487065-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 108,448

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $8,995, 108,448 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
Really Sorry service,bcuz I did an online credit app & they said they could not find it and wanted me to do another..how dumb when it kp lowering my score for inquirys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

OH Lord have mercy on this guy because he seems not to know how financing works. Even when you submit application on our website your credit is not automatically run without someone calling you to go over the information you submitted to make sure its authentic. I don`t know who must have been doing inquiries on your credit, Please you are free to bring a copy of your credit report to our dealership and lets see how many times our finance guys ran your credit if at all you have credit. Please you needs to widen your knowledge on financing especially to differentiate between submitting a credit
 More ...
Jul 4, 2017
Seven_7938
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

Thanks, hope to earn your business if you are still in the market. Thanks again!
Jun 20, 2017
Car is advertised for $9,995. I went in with a $3,000 down payment, poor credit, and they ended up wanting to charge me 325 a month for 42 months, on top of a $3,500 down payment. Comes out to a little more than an extra $6,000. I get my credit is bad, but not an extra $6,000 bad. Don't go in thinking they can help if your credit isn't perfect.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

Right you do not even have credit, no lender was even trying to give you the loan, you didn't even have the down payment, we did our best to help you but you wanted a car without APR, Please always do your research about financing before going to Dealerships to finance a car. WE DO NOT DO BUY HERE PAY HERE. We actually offered you to pay cash or go through your bank and get a loan if you were worried about the interest rate. Financing requires a good job and a good down payment for first time buyers and for people with multiple repos and bankruptcies.
Jun 15, 2017
GuruG8J4
Very helpful..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

Thank you.
Apr 15, 2017
they were courteous at all time, answered all our questions and were ready for us when we arrived. Great people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Guru8R6
I called him and he received my call and he gave all answer s to my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

Thank you. Hope to earn your business next time.
Mar 23, 2017
The guys at Brannon Auto Group are nothing less than amazing. After multiple dealers refused to look our way Brannan Auto Group took the stand and delivered above and beyond any expectation we could have imagined. Elvis was a down to earth guy who did not beat around the bush and pushed through every effort he could and when other dealers told us nothing could be done Elvis got us approved on a 2010 Yukon that was much needed for our family. If you have been turned down in the past give these guys a chance and I promise you they will gain your business
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2017
Quick to respond. No deals made.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

Thanks Le, we hope to earn your business next time!!!
Jan 2, 2017
Poor service, salesman didnt know what he was doing, offered me 800 for my suburban which was worth 5000. I drove 2 1/2 hours for nothing.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

Hi Bradley, we are sorry about your experienced with one of our sales rep, Please if you are still in the market we will like for you to come back and we will do the deal with you.
Dec 1, 2016
Quick response to questions asked. I appreciated that because I was able to make a decision on whether or not to proceed with that certain car I was looking at.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

Thanks Fathom, we will like to earn your business next time. we greatly appreciate you!!!
Nov 28, 2016
Very good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

Hi Raymundo, we greatly appreciate your business, Please remember to recommend us to your friends and family. Thanks
Nov 19, 2016
This dealer contacted me right away and answered all my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

Thanks Samuel, hope to do more business with you in the future.
Nov 2, 2016
Just asked me to call them. I asked a couple questions about the truck but they never emailed me back on them. Asked: was the truck ever in a flood? Anyway, the price went up and it's a long way to the dealer from here, so I guess they'll just have to sit on it till someone else is looking for one like it. Maybe they'll be able to sell it yet this year.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very nice, Great Customer Service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

Thanks Darrin
May 27, 2016
Was told the vehicle was in excellent condition and drove an hour to come see it. Also was told the price was very firm. Upon arrival, I immediately noticed the car had dents and scratches everywhere. The rear seats we're not the same color as the front seats and we're obviously replaced. There was rust literally everywhere and front fender bolts had been turned. I can't chalk my experience up to anything other than negligence on the dealer's part. I just won't be back and ended up buying a car elsewhere.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Nice guy but said he was going to have the car alignment done and he did not. He said he did it when i got there but when i drove it was not done. It's ok I had it done and it was a good deal and nice car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Answered my email request right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Not pushy at all great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
vrodmike
ought 2 cars great price will do more bussiness
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
I'm not into haggling and these guys act like used car prices are non negotiable. I made a reasonable offer and they just said, "No" ... "Our prices are firm" ... So I bought a GX470 from another dealer the next day in cash.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
truck was very overpriced, truck had excess damage and rust, truck speakers were blown, engine was worn out- very low on power. dealer wouldnt budge on price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
vehicle was in much worse shape than stated. under powered, may have engine problems. was overpriced. dealer was not interested in making a deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Doesnt update online inventory. Called about a car they say they dont have it. Okay please update inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Good service.No complain.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
BLTW777
Asked for Carfax and they replied they'll only give me that if I go in, I explained I'll probably need to see it beforehand so as not to waste a trip, they've never replied back since.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One World Cars Llc:

You could look it up your self before coming here to see the car and do not waste your time or anyone that you want to deal with.
Aug 20, 2015
Called the next day with lowest price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 16, 2015
Thanks for trying to find me a nice deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Very satisfied Just bought a csr from them and no complain at all vlean place and good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Barely answered my question and sent no additional pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
They contacted me quickly, just didn't have chance to go check their vehicle .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Guys at the lot are very friendly and great to work with. Vehicles are just not in the best of shape. Not worth my financial investment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
Talk to A.K. He did us very well, we love our van and he even had the plates ready when we picked it up. Best car buying experience I have had in my life, no games, no b/s. This is the way car buying should be, I recommend this dealer to all my friends, family, and anyone reading this!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallas Auto Haus - 66 listings

404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Skyline Motors - 42 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Ste A Garland, TX 75042

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 34 listings

13527 Vargon Street Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Accelerate Auto Group - 28 listings

301 E Walnut St Garland, TX 75040

2 reviews
North Texas Auto Finance - 23 listings

2124 W Kingsley Rd Garland, TX 75041

2 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 17 listings

10720 Presidential Dr, #101 Dallas, TX 75243

3 reviews
SZ Auto Inc - 15 listings

816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040

1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 14 listings

10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 11 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
AA Auto Sales - 9 listings

2501 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
Autos Felix - 5 listings

12253 Self Plaza Dr. Dallas, TX 75218

1 review
Alliance Automotive Sales - 4 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300 Dallas, TX 75240

3 reviews
Suly Luxury Auto

1730 forest ln Garland, TX 75042

1 review
BJ International

13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995