Oliva Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

720 S Main St, Brighton, CO 80601
Map & Directions

Sales: (303) 637-0923

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/50/2009_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5086548774499146370-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$2,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,876

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 97,571

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $8,100, 97,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/22/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-8500839109228399341-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$1,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,225

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 39,356

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,500, 39,356 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/31/2007_honda_accord-pic-6006847126619066025-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,072

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 56,786

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,550, 56,786 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,751

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 91,329

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $6,700, 91,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/53/2007_buick_rainier-pic-7366067219401739153-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,331

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 162,146

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $4,900, 162,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/12/2012_ram_1500-pic-4526873985205572602-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,881

Price: $14,100

Mileage: 139,661

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,100, 139,661 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/19/2010_dodge_journey-pic-3506876618336274276-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,529

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 71,147

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $9,400, 71,147 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/17/54/2010_mazda_cx-9-pic-4512258311838365368-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,537

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 122,215

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $10,700, 122,215 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/08/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5107041034977861176-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,615

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 166,170

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,800, 166,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/36/2008_honda_civic-pic-5384123591683993541-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,951

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 103,080

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,400, 103,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/53/2004_cadillac_escalade-pic-6400730232422380924-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,153

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 143,722

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $9,400, 143,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/41/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8516223923980440006-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,282

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 127,803

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $9,700, 127,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/05/16/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-7526925619080999444-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,101

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 117,136

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,700, 117,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/14/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-6618770792308980420-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,643

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 194,552

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $8,400, 194,552 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/17/54/2011_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-6999070468253402023-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,645

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 113,578

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD for sale - $8,500, 113,578 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
Grt place and ppl...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Was very pleased. No pressure and was willing to deal. Good plsce
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
This Pathfinder had over 150k on it the mileage was wrong. they should have said that fact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful. I am still currently trying to find time to come see it. Still very interested in purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Nice people. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Kandice we appreciate your feedback and really makes me happy you enjoyed your experience! Let us know if we can further serve you in any way.
Feb 13, 2016
They suck, not willing to make any deals with broken vehicles, and seem to be fine with selling you something that can potentially cost you $1,000's or your life. I had to pay to have the cars inspected they refused. Over all horrible experience will NEVER go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Richard I am sorry you were not content with your experience. We did our best to try and meet your needs, however, we were unable to do so. After lowering price 1,100 and waiting after close for you to get the inspections, we did attempt to serve you we would have loved to get you into that truck however the price you wanted was not able to be done. Once I again I am sorry for your disappointment with us and wish you the best of luck in your search.
Apr 30, 2015
Difficult to contact thru Carsrus email only. Once in contact, I did everything I knew how to do to move my purchase forward..keeping the salesperson aware of everything I was doing. I called, told him when I was.coming to look at the car, made a 45 min drive to see the.car before wk. When I arrived, car was not fully accessible, boxed in by other cars. I was able to get inside and start it it before having to leave to get back to wk on time. I received a car fax, told him I wanted to have my mechanic look at it. I set a time the next AM to drive the car and made an appt w my mechanic. I gave sales person specific info about my mechanic. Sales person even said he might be able to arrange to drive it there which would have been wonderful given time constraints. I asked what I needed to do to hold the car. We agreed on the amt and how it wked. I told him I would be there the next am at 9 to drive it and give him the $. That eve I received a call from him telling me he had sold it to another individual who gave him more $. I was devastated as I was very serious about purchasing the car. I was never given the option to give him a credit card. Up until that point I felt very comfortable with the salesperson even told others about my positive experience. I felt we had an agreement and was very disappointed even hurt with how this turned out
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 9, 2014
Really wonderful people did everything they could to make sure things where perfect before we left the dealership. Highly recommend anyone to this dealer. We ended up going with the Dodge Grand Caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Thank you Victoria we really try to serve families and accommodate them however we can! We take pride and integrity very seriously here at Oliva Auto Sales and appreciate people recognizing that. Greatly appreciate it Victoria!
Aug 28, 2012
Great Price, and honest staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Denver Collection - 48 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

4 reviews
Insight Automotive - 39 listings

1877 Vista View Dr, Longmont, CO 80504

2 reviews
5280 Motor Company - 26 listings

1740 Skyway Dr, STE A, Longmont, CO 80504

2 reviews
Master Auto Brokers - 22 listings

2158 E 88th Ave, Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Steel Affairs - 19 listings

5889 Lamar Street, Arvada, CO 80003

1 review
Auto Connect - 15 listings

821 E 73rd Ave, Denver, CO 80229

2 reviews
National Pawn, LLC. - 14 listings

6535 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO 80221

1 review
Always Best Buy Autos - 9 listings

261 Airport Blvd, Aurora, CO 80011

2 reviews
Megastar Auto Sales - 5 listings

175 Commerce St, Broomfield, CO 80020

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Evans Auto Service & Sales

1350 Factory Circle, Fort Lupton, CO 80621

2 reviews
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave, Denver, CO 80233

1 review
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St, Greeley, CO 80516

1 review
Troy Motors

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Wow Automotive

4022 Mulligan St, Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295