Oliva Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

720 S Main St
Brighton, CO 80601

Sales: (303) 637-0923

Today 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/24/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-2099158330764323220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$3,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,222

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 11,760

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $14,900, 11,760 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$4,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,590

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 113,709

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,900, 113,709 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/51/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-750958379441327968-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Navi Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$2,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,958

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 100,889

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Navi for sale - $10,500, 100,889 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/03/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5046014981651218346-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$2,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,807

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 176,243

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $9,900, 176,243 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/37/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7410880899970850833-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,997

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 190,840

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $5,200, 190,840 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/19/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4131530985377896017-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,993

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 194,327

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $10,498, 194,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/28/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-7519821417077085595-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,750

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 117,358

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $10,400, 117,358 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/43/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8612896717960240592-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,135

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 127,787

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $5,900, 127,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/34/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-4897259478536562071-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,710

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 119,077

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $10,900, 119,077 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/34/2010_volkswagen_gti-pic-3944419720986048666-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2dr Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,656

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 91,005

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2dr for sale - $9,200, 91,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/31/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-2730062117705734526-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,672

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 170,539

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $10,900, 170,539 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/56/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-150453965169800314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,278

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 122,564

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $7,900, 122,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/46/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-4624493254219372307-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,270

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 207,293

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $6,900, 207,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/58/2007_honda_pilot-pic-6021209792805380964-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,394

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 160,244

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 for sale - $8,100, 160,244 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/41/2006_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-2501774388621047067-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,346

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 164,246

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $7,100, 164,246 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 13, 2017
Grt place and ppl...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Was very pleased. No pressure and was willing to deal. Good plsce
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
This Pathfinder had over 150k on it the mileage was wrong. they should have said that fact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful. I am still currently trying to find time to come see it. Still very interested in purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Nice people. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Kandice we appreciate your feedback and really makes me happy you enjoyed your experience! Let us know if we can further serve you in any way.
Feb 13, 2016
They suck, not willing to make any deals with broken vehicles, and seem to be fine with selling you something that can potentially cost you $1,000's or your life. I had to pay to have the cars inspected they refused. Over all horrible experience will NEVER go back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Richard I am sorry you were not content with your experience. We did our best to try and meet your needs, however, we were unable to do so. After lowering price 1,100 and waiting after close for you to get the inspections, we did attempt to serve you we would have loved to get you into that truck however the price you wanted was not able to be done. Once I again I am sorry for your disappointment with us and wish you the best of luck in your search.
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Difficult to contact thru Carsrus email only. Once in contact, I did everything I knew how to do to move my purchase forward..keeping the salesperson aware of everything I was doing. I called, told him when I was.coming to look at the car, made a 45 min drive to see the.car before wk. When I arrived, car was not fully accessible, boxed in by other cars. I was able to get inside and start it it before having to leave to get back to wk on time. I received a car fax, told him I wanted to have my mechanic look at it. I set a time the next AM to drive the car and made an appt w my mechanic. I gave sales person specific info about my mechanic. Sales person even said he might be able to arrange to drive it there which would have been wonderful given time constraints. I asked what I needed to do to hold the car. We agreed on the amt and how it wked. I told him I would be there the next am at 9 to drive it and give him the $. That eve I received a call from him telling me he had sold it to another individual who gave him more $. I was devastated as I was very serious about purchasing the car. I was never given the option to give him a credit card. Up until that point I felt very comfortable with the salesperson even told others about my positive experience. I felt we had an agreement and was very disappointed even hurt with how this turned out
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Really wonderful people did everything they could to make sure things where perfect before we left the dealership. Highly recommend anyone to this dealer. We ended up going with the Dodge Grand Caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Thank you Victoria we really try to serve families and accommodate them however we can! We take pride and integrity very seriously here at Oliva Auto Sales and appreciate people recognizing that. Greatly appreciate it Victoria!
Aug 28, 2012
Great Price, and honest staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 169 listings
1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027
1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 138 listings
749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234
1 review
EchoPark Highlands Ranch - 101 listings
1500 E County Line Rd Denver, CO 80216
2 reviews
The Denver Collection - 57 listings
2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216
7 reviews
AutoTrek - Lafayette - 33 listings
1222 Commerce Ct. Lafayette, CO 80026
1 review
Excello Motors - 28 listings
11992 Teller St Broomfield, CO 80020
2 reviews
Megastar Auto Sales - 24 listings
175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020
7 reviews
Auto Connect - 19 listings
821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229
8 reviews
Troy Motors - 14 listings
7825 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
1 review
Direct Auto Connect LLC - 4 listings
6753 E 47th Ave Dr Unit F Denver, CO 80216
2 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 4 listings
6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
4 reviews
DI Auto - 1 listing
2675 Northpark Dr Lafayette, CO 80026
1 review
Master Auto Brokers
2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229
1 review
5280 Motorcars
2019 9th St Greeley, CO 80516
1 review
Auto Match
7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895