Oliva Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

720 S Main St, Brighton, CO 80601 - Map & Directions

Sales: (303) 637-0923

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/19/46/2013_chevrolet_spark-pic-4840393023132563168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,501

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 27,436

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Lavender Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $7,900, 27,436 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,524

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 71,147

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $9,400, 71,147 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/28/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-9037556795877374717-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,170

Price: $14,100

Mileage: 51,221

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $14,100, 51,221 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/05/48/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-715134126333913210-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,162

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 191,843

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,100, 191,843 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/30/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-4489933275041177658-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,935

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 137,715

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $11,600, 137,715 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/50/2006_ford_f-150-pic-4764197599171316259-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,808

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 171,151

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,900, 171,151 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/05/49/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4368498484145759844-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,544

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 123,030

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $9,500, 123,030 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/05/43/2011_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-1569015853684391335-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,270

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 113,578

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD for sale - $8,500, 113,578 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/20/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-5289880841477164454-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,244

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 117,136

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,700, 117,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/19/49/2009_dodge_nitro-pic-6861571120216548757-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,550

Price: $9,100

Mileage: 128,683

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD for sale - $9,100, 128,683 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/07/01/2008_nissan_xterra-pic-5908041461072427559-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,431

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 117,752

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $10,900, 117,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/20/2011_ford_escape-pic-7682790646361297299-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,960

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 138,743

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,500, 138,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/33/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-8813392370123715497-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,175

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 147,240

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $7,900, 147,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/20/2006_honda_accord-pic-6487058396966550982-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$72 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,972

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 194,564

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $5,900, 194,564 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/06/21/2006_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-6847741799129184372-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Rabbit 4dr Hatchback w/Automatic Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$44 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,144

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 114,652

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Rabbit 4dr Hatchback w/Automatic for sale - $6,100, 114,652 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 5, 2016
Was very pleased. No pressure and was willing to deal. Good plsce
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
This Pathfinder had over 150k on it the mileage was wrong. they should have said that fact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful. I am still currently trying to find time to come see it. Still very interested in purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Nice people. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Kandice we appreciate your feedback and really makes me happy you enjoyed your experience! Let us know if we can further serve you in any way.
Feb 13, 2016
They suck, not willing to make any deals with broken vehicles, and seem to be fine with selling you something that can potentially cost you $1,000's or your life. I had to pay to have the cars inspected they refused. Over all horrible experience will NEVER go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Richard I am sorry you were not content with your experience. We did our best to try and meet your needs, however, we were unable to do so. After lowering price 1,100 and waiting after close for you to get the inspections, we did attempt to serve you we would have loved to get you into that truck however the price you wanted was not able to be done. Once I again I am sorry for your disappointment with us and wish you the best of luck in your search.
Apr 30, 2015
Difficult to contact thru Carsrus email only. Once in contact, I did everything I knew how to do to move my purchase forward..keeping the salesperson aware of everything I was doing. I called, told him when I was.coming to look at the car, made a 45 min drive to see the.car before wk. When I arrived, car was not fully accessible, boxed in by other cars. I was able to get inside and start it it before having to leave to get back to wk on time. I received a car fax, told him I wanted to have my mechanic look at it. I set a time the next AM to drive the car and made an appt w my mechanic. I gave sales person specific info about my mechanic. Sales person even said he might be able to arrange to drive it there which would have been wonderful given time constraints. I asked what I needed to do to hold the car. We agreed on the amt and how it wked. I told him I would be there the next am at 9 to drive it and give him the $. That eve I received a call from him telling me he had sold it to another individual who gave him more $. I was devastated as I was very serious about purchasing the car. I was never given the option to give him a credit card. Up until that point I felt very comfortable with the salesperson even told others about my positive experience. I felt we had an agreement and was very disappointed even hurt with how this turned out
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 9, 2014
Really wonderful people did everything they could to make sure things where perfect before we left the dealership. Highly recommend anyone to this dealer. We ended up going with the Dodge Grand Caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Thank you Victoria we really try to serve families and accommodate them however we can! We take pride and integrity very seriously here at Oliva Auto Sales and appreciate people recognizing that. Greatly appreciate it Victoria!
Aug 28, 2012
Great Price, and honest staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Armandos Auto - 53 listings

205 Denver Ave, Fort Lupton, CO 80621

1 review
Insight Automotive - 44 listings

1877 Vista View Dr, Longmont, CO 80504

1 review
The Denver Collection - 43 listings

4120 Brighton Blvd, STE B-25, Denver, CO 80216

3 reviews
5280 Motor Company - 31 listings

1740 Skyway Dr, STE A, Longmont, CO 80504

1 review
Auto Connect - 19 listings

821 E 73rd Ave, Denver, CO 80229

1 review
Steel Affairs - 16 listings

5889 Lamar Street, Arvada, CO 80003

2 reviews
Always Best Buy Autos - 7 listings

261 Airport Blvd, Aurora, CO 80011

2 reviews
Troy Motors - 5 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Evans Auto Service & Sales

1350 Factory Circle, Fort Lupton, CO 80621

1 review
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave, Denver, CO 80233

1 review
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St, Greeley, CO 80516

1 review
Wow Automotive

4022 Mulligan St, Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Valley Subaru

1005 Ken Pratt Blvd, Longmont, CO 80501

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695