Oliva Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

720 S Main St
Brighton, CO 80601

Sales: (303) 637-0923

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/28/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7363061362375961270-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,331

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 190,840

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $5,200, 190,840 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/49/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-6054807209540801374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,567

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 11,760

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $16,900, 11,760 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/51/2012_ford_focus-pic-744606976899951474-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,143

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 66,302

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,500, 66,302 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/29/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-7532123134782426125-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,062

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 90,102

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,999, 90,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/36/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4395349551220284724-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,818

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 89,909

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,100, 89,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/28/2011_mitsubishi_galant-pic-2359458795400301905-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,551

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 104,102

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $5,900, 104,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/29/2005_ford_f-150-pic-292608044640502807-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,523

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 100,057

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $9,800, 100,057 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/59/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-87980420206125610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,115

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 61,141

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $13,900, 61,141 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/51/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-2138315067303086551-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,160

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 207,293

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $6,900, 207,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/05/49/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-3944369513869259469-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,787

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 154,146

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $7,500, 154,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/51/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-4628320523841136363-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,074

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 169,323

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $8,900, 169,323 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/10/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-5937332624489384803-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$8 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,108

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 141,272

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $8,100, 141,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/05/12/2007_subaru_outback-pic-892745705114550921-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$118 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,782

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 148,371

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $6,900, 148,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/08/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-1712962816486034898-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$286 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,614

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 157,612

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $4,900, 157,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/28/2007_jeep_compass-pic-5128702016062012042-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Limited Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$333 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,867

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 96,456

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Limited for sale - $8,200, 96,456 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 13, 2017
Grt place and ppl...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Was very pleased. No pressure and was willing to deal. Good plsce
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
This Pathfinder had over 150k on it the mileage was wrong. they should have said that fact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful. I am still currently trying to find time to come see it. Still very interested in purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Nice people. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Kandice we appreciate your feedback and really makes me happy you enjoyed your experience! Let us know if we can further serve you in any way.
Feb 13, 2016
They suck, not willing to make any deals with broken vehicles, and seem to be fine with selling you something that can potentially cost you $1,000's or your life. I had to pay to have the cars inspected they refused. Over all horrible experience will NEVER go back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Richard I am sorry you were not content with your experience. We did our best to try and meet your needs, however, we were unable to do so. After lowering price 1,100 and waiting after close for you to get the inspections, we did attempt to serve you we would have loved to get you into that truck however the price you wanted was not able to be done. Once I again I am sorry for your disappointment with us and wish you the best of luck in your search.
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Difficult to contact thru Carsrus email only. Once in contact, I did everything I knew how to do to move my purchase forward..keeping the salesperson aware of everything I was doing. I called, told him when I was.coming to look at the car, made a 45 min drive to see the.car before wk. When I arrived, car was not fully accessible, boxed in by other cars. I was able to get inside and start it it before having to leave to get back to wk on time. I received a car fax, told him I wanted to have my mechanic look at it. I set a time the next AM to drive the car and made an appt w my mechanic. I gave sales person specific info about my mechanic. Sales person even said he might be able to arrange to drive it there which would have been wonderful given time constraints. I asked what I needed to do to hold the car. We agreed on the amt and how it wked. I told him I would be there the next am at 9 to drive it and give him the $. That eve I received a call from him telling me he had sold it to another individual who gave him more $. I was devastated as I was very serious about purchasing the car. I was never given the option to give him a credit card. Up until that point I felt very comfortable with the salesperson even told others about my positive experience. I felt we had an agreement and was very disappointed even hurt with how this turned out
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Really wonderful people did everything they could to make sure things where perfect before we left the dealership. Highly recommend anyone to this dealer. We ended up going with the Dodge Grand Caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Thank you Victoria we really try to serve families and accommodate them however we can! We take pride and integrity very seriously here at Oliva Auto Sales and appreciate people recognizing that. Greatly appreciate it Victoria!
Aug 28, 2012
Great Price, and honest staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati - 482 listings

150 Alter St Broomfield, CO 80020

1 review
EchoPark Stapleton - 224 listings

9575 East 40th Avenue Denver, CO 80230

1 review
Land Rover Flatirons - 139 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027

1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 112 listings

749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234

1 review
The Denver Collection - 35 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216

5 reviews
Insight Automotive - 24 listings

1877 Vista View Dr Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews
Auto Connect - 21 listings

821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229

7 reviews
Megastar Auto Sales - 17 listings

175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020

4 reviews
Wenger Automotive Group, LLC - 14 listings

12615 County Road 2 Brighton, CO 80603

3 reviews
Troy Motors - 13 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Broomfield Auto Sales - 11 listings

137 Nickel St Broomfield, CO 80020

1 review
Auto Match - 10 listings

7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229

2 reviews
Direct Auto Connect LLC - 7 listings

6753 E 47th Ave Dr Unit F Denver, CO 80216

1 review
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St Greeley, CO 80516

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999