Oliva Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

720 S Main St
Brighton, CO 80601

Sales: (303) 637-0923

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/02/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-5134345820940694849-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$3,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,323

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 98,428

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $10,900, 98,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/12/2012_ram_1500-pic-4526873985205572602-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$2,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,813

Price: $13,100

Mileage: 139,661

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,100, 139,661 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/49/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-6054807209540801374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,757

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 11,760

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $16,900, 11,760 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/49/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-9201147600213492149-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,457

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 120,757

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $10,500, 120,757 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/55/2004_lincoln_navigator-pic-7814415920103914916-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,859

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 92,272

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $6,850, 92,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/28/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7363061362375961270-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,225

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 190,840

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $5,200, 190,840 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/28/2004_nissan_frontier-pic-6177574478629695824-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,271

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 144,971

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,950, 144,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/47/2006_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2778652227368857221-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,621

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 153,688

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 4WD for sale - $9,900, 153,688 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/49/2012_dodge_journey-pic-4266078020436033979-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,892

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 103,876

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $9,700, 103,876 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/19/2008_nissan_armada-pic-360734374492014357-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,751

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 129,898

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $9,900, 129,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/22/2002_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-8150030893110170856-152x114.jpeg

2002 Cadillac Escalade EXT Base Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,800

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 119,190

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Cadillac Escalade EXT Base for sale - $9,500, 119,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/28/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-8665478564741110415-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,499

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 61,141

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $13,900, 61,141 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/42/2007_saturn_ion-pic-4326131722348564797-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn ION 3 Base Auto Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,750

Price: $4,100

Mileage: 105,151

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Saturn ION 3 Base Auto for sale - $4,100, 105,151 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/28/2011_mitsubishi_galant-pic-2359458795400301905-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,645

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 104,102

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $5,900, 104,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/51/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-7956470279072954984-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,272

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 118,191

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,750, 118,191 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 13, 2017
Grt place and ppl...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Was very pleased. No pressure and was willing to deal. Good plsce
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
This Pathfinder had over 150k on it the mileage was wrong. they should have said that fact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful. I am still currently trying to find time to come see it. Still very interested in purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Nice people. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Kandice we appreciate your feedback and really makes me happy you enjoyed your experience! Let us know if we can further serve you in any way.
Feb 13, 2016
They suck, not willing to make any deals with broken vehicles, and seem to be fine with selling you something that can potentially cost you $1,000's or your life. I had to pay to have the cars inspected they refused. Over all horrible experience will NEVER go back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Richard I am sorry you were not content with your experience. We did our best to try and meet your needs, however, we were unable to do so. After lowering price 1,100 and waiting after close for you to get the inspections, we did attempt to serve you we would have loved to get you into that truck however the price you wanted was not able to be done. Once I again I am sorry for your disappointment with us and wish you the best of luck in your search.
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Difficult to contact thru Carsrus email only. Once in contact, I did everything I knew how to do to move my purchase forward..keeping the salesperson aware of everything I was doing. I called, told him when I was.coming to look at the car, made a 45 min drive to see the.car before wk. When I arrived, car was not fully accessible, boxed in by other cars. I was able to get inside and start it it before having to leave to get back to wk on time. I received a car fax, told him I wanted to have my mechanic look at it. I set a time the next AM to drive the car and made an appt w my mechanic. I gave sales person specific info about my mechanic. Sales person even said he might be able to arrange to drive it there which would have been wonderful given time constraints. I asked what I needed to do to hold the car. We agreed on the amt and how it wked. I told him I would be there the next am at 9 to drive it and give him the $. That eve I received a call from him telling me he had sold it to another individual who gave him more $. I was devastated as I was very serious about purchasing the car. I was never given the option to give him a credit card. Up until that point I felt very comfortable with the salesperson even told others about my positive experience. I felt we had an agreement and was very disappointed even hurt with how this turned out
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Really wonderful people did everything they could to make sure things where perfect before we left the dealership. Highly recommend anyone to this dealer. We ended up going with the Dodge Grand Caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Thank you Victoria we really try to serve families and accommodate them however we can! We take pride and integrity very seriously here at Oliva Auto Sales and appreciate people recognizing that. Greatly appreciate it Victoria!
Aug 28, 2012
Great Price, and honest staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 150 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027

1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo and FIAT North Denver - 89 listings

2929 W. 104th Avenue Denver, CO 80234

1 review
The Denver Collection - 43 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216

5 reviews
Insight Automotive - 40 listings

1877 Vista View Dr Longmont, CO 80504

2 reviews
Auto Connect - 18 listings

821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229

6 reviews
Troy Motors - 12 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 10 listings

175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
Always Best Buy Autos - 6 listings

261 Airport Blvd Aurora, CO 80011

3 reviews
Direct Auto Connect LLC - 5 listings

6753 E 47th Ave Dr Unit F Denver, CO 80216

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 2 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave Denver, CO 80233

1 review
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St Greeley, CO 80516

1 review
Soneff's Master Garage, Inc.

2140 Arapahoe St Denver, CO 80205

2 reviews
Wow Automotive

4022 Mulligan St Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900