Oliva Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

720 S Main St, Brighton, CO 80601

Sales: (303) 637-0923

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/02/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-5134345820940694849-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$4,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,192

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 98,428

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $10,900, 98,428 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Great Deal
$2,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,316

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 89,909

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,900, 89,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/31/2007_honda_accord-pic-6006847126619066025-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,931

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 56,786

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,550, 56,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/19/2008_nissan_armada-pic-360734374492014357-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,122

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 129,898

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $9,900, 129,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/53/2007_buick_rainier-pic-7366067219401739153-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,234

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 162,146

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $4,900, 162,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/12/2012_ram_1500-pic-4526873985205572602-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,869

Price: $14,100

Mileage: 139,661

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,100, 139,661 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/17/20/2006_jeep_commander-pic-8426987417644207851-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,026

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 100,635

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $8,900, 100,635 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 INFINITI G35 x AWD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,797

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 86,689

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 x AWD for sale - $7,900, 86,689 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/51/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-7956470279072954984-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,370

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 118,191

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,750, 118,191 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Cadillac Escalade EXT Base Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,432

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 119,190

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Cadillac Escalade EXT Base for sale - $9,500, 119,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/49/2009_ford_flex-pic-2225310296548036015-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,325

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 130,137

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $8,900, 130,137 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/50/2010_honda_pilot-pic-9052113730985492026-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot LX 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,018

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 141,119

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot LX 4WD for sale - $12,500, 141,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/11/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4806314260518094421-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,242

Price: $10,100

Mileage: 62,095

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,100, 62,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/41/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8516223923980440006-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,826

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 127,803

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $9,700, 127,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/17/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-7675276392732010780-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, CO 80601

Fair Deal
$10 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,910

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 148,845

Location: Brighton, CO 80601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $8,900, 148,845 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 13, 2017
Grt place and ppl...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Was very pleased. No pressure and was willing to deal. Good plsce
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
This Pathfinder had over 150k on it the mileage was wrong. they should have said that fact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful. I am still currently trying to find time to come see it. Still very interested in purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Nice people. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Kandice we appreciate your feedback and really makes me happy you enjoyed your experience! Let us know if we can further serve you in any way.
Feb 13, 2016
They suck, not willing to make any deals with broken vehicles, and seem to be fine with selling you something that can potentially cost you $1,000's or your life. I had to pay to have the cars inspected they refused. Over all horrible experience will NEVER go back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Richard I am sorry you were not content with your experience. We did our best to try and meet your needs, however, we were unable to do so. After lowering price 1,100 and waiting after close for you to get the inspections, we did attempt to serve you we would have loved to get you into that truck however the price you wanted was not able to be done. Once I again I am sorry for your disappointment with us and wish you the best of luck in your search.
Apr 30, 2015
Difficult to contact thru Carsrus email only. Once in contact, I did everything I knew how to do to move my purchase forward..keeping the salesperson aware of everything I was doing. I called, told him when I was.coming to look at the car, made a 45 min drive to see the.car before wk. When I arrived, car was not fully accessible, boxed in by other cars. I was able to get inside and start it it before having to leave to get back to wk on time. I received a car fax, told him I wanted to have my mechanic look at it. I set a time the next AM to drive the car and made an appt w my mechanic. I gave sales person specific info about my mechanic. Sales person even said he might be able to arrange to drive it there which would have been wonderful given time constraints. I asked what I needed to do to hold the car. We agreed on the amt and how it wked. I told him I would be there the next am at 9 to drive it and give him the $. That eve I received a call from him telling me he had sold it to another individual who gave him more $. I was devastated as I was very serious about purchasing the car. I was never given the option to give him a credit card. Up until that point I felt very comfortable with the salesperson even told others about my positive experience. I felt we had an agreement and was very disappointed even hurt with how this turned out
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 9, 2014
Really wonderful people did everything they could to make sure things where perfect before we left the dealership. Highly recommend anyone to this dealer. We ended up going with the Dodge Grand Caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oliva Auto:

Thank you Victoria we really try to serve families and accommodate them however we can! We take pride and integrity very seriously here at Oliva Auto Sales and appreciate people recognizing that. Greatly appreciate it Victoria!
Aug 28, 2012
Great Price, and honest staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 169 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd, Superior, CO 80027

1 review
Charlie's Auto & Truck Sales - 67 listings

2225 E 104th Ave, Northglenn, CO 80233

3 reviews
Insight Automotive - 44 listings

1877 Vista View Dr, Longmont, CO 80504

2 reviews
The Denver Collection - 37 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

5 reviews
Megastar Auto Sales - 13 listings

175 Commerce St, Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
Troy Motors - 12 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Always Best Buy Autos - 6 listings

261 Airport Blvd, Aurora, CO 80011

2 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Evans Auto Service & Sales

1350 Factory Circle, Fort Lupton, CO 80621

2 reviews
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave, Denver, CO 80233

1 review
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave, Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St, Greeley, CO 80516

1 review
Soneff's Master Garage, Inc.

2140 Arapahoe St, Denver, CO 80205

2 reviews
Wow Automotive

4022 Mulligan St, Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400