Northeast Auto Gallery

580 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Sales: (216) 820-9260

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/06/2015_buick_verano-pic-7538353552529126730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,282

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 14,587

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,495, 14,587 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/04/40/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4666636722891871198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$3,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,952

Price: $16,195

Mileage: 7,266

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,195, 7,266 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/04/56/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7240814073074964545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,655

Price: $16,695

Mileage: 37,636

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $16,695, 37,636 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/29/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3214072773642541379-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,439

Price: $15,395

Mileage: 28,448

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $15,395, 28,448 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/29/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-4649762723923096927-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$3,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,202

Price: $22,695

Mileage: 42,468

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $22,695, 42,468 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/07/2015_buick_regal-pic-8967493179837353766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,460

Price: $16,195

Mileage: 23,063

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $16,195, 23,063 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/06/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-3977730520404862752-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,585

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 17,647

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,495, 17,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/16/43/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-3333444312405137282-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,135

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 24,724

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $11,995, 24,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/05/04/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4317192959708860732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,936

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 25,458

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,995, 25,458 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/08/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5824429160340221202-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,699

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 33,479

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,695, 33,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/12/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7900262812202217852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,773

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 21,685

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $17,795, 21,685 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/55/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-1359947738751858582-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,454

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 34,160

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $21,995, 34,160 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/00/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-2581029593928657657-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GXP Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,776

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 111,845

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GXP for sale - $4,995, 111,845 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/09/2010_lincoln_mkz-pic-2410607388503453698-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,066

Price: $8,195

Mileage: 85,806

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $8,195, 85,806 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/07/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7584656980695395417-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,457

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 25,929

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,495, 25,929 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Only problem was that I didn't understand that the "Sport" doesn't have the third row of seats. We need the third row of seats. Otherwise, Northeast Auto Gallery was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
I was looking for a competitively priced mid size 4WD SUV for my family and I since it was time for an immediate upgrade on our current means of reliable transportation. I initially contacted Northeast Auto via e-mail and then followed up with a phone call to speak directly to someone over the phone like in the old days:) My initial e-mail was promptly returned and all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction over the phone. When I arrived, I was impressed by the selection and the over-all dealership presentation and hassle free buying process. I must say, the staff here go above and beyond to make the car buying process as painless and simple as possible. From the first e-mail contact, to financing our SUV, and purchasing an extended warranty for our personal investment. My wife and I were impressed with how smooth it all went. They have it down to science:) I would strongly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family who are in the market for a quality used vehicle! Thanks Northeast Auto!! P.S Try the Dog House across the street! Best hot dogs in town, hands down!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Good and professional experience! Would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The car I wanted was on the lot. I test drove it for over an hour and took it to my local mechanic. He told me definitely buy this vehicle or he would! The dealership did not bother me while I was gone it was very relaxed and pleasant to purchase a car here. No high pressure as you get at the big dealerships. Love my new car! Thank you Mila
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Experience was awful. My wife and I went up to look at the car. We walked around the parking lot for about 15 minutes. NOBODY came out to greet us. A coupe of people even walked by without saying anything. So my wife and I left. I ended up calling this place and even though the car is still yop it was actually already gone and sold. I wouldn't buy anything from this place.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Jonathan, we are always here for you! If you are walking around the lot we may not always see you from the office. Employees who walked by you could have been service, drivers or detailers and they do not participate in sales. Please stop inside the office anytime and we will take good care of you! Our sales approach is very friendly and without any pressure where you come in as a customer and leave as a friend!
Jun 24, 2017
Promptly answered all my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
moesp
very nice friendly service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Drove 3 hours each way to look at a car that was described as "super clean both inside and out." Needless to say that it was not super clean. All 4 rims were scraped up, there was a piece of a potato chip in between the driver's side window and the window seal, the driver's side door panel looked like someone spilled a cup of chocolate milk all over it. After looking at the car for 5 mins, I left and drove 3 hours back home. Complete waste of time. Will never go back there. Don't waste your time with that place especially if you have to spend your time driving a long distance to get there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Daniel, we feel bad that you did not enjoy that vehicle. I did see few very minor marks on rims but could not find spilled milk or the chip. Maybe it was that kind of day and I am sorry about that. It is a 4 year old vehicle and those may have some sort of minor wear. The vehicle was rated 4 out of 5 on condition rating scale which means good to excellent. We always try to pick well kept units for our inventory. All vehicles go thru inspection and service as well as professional cleaning. Detailing may be slightly compromised during customer test drives but our on-site detail shop can always p
 More ...
Feb 24, 2017
No pressure answered questions and car purchased was exactly as they said in add.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
They were very friendly, professional and they worked with my budget. They had us test drive the car and were not pushy. We came back the next and purchased the vehicle. I would recommend it, I will go there again in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
We drove an hour to get to this dealership and test drove the car which was fine. We were barely greeted and we weren't offered any information on the car or the car fax. We later found out from another dealership that the car was a rental car that had never had maintenance work done ever. I glad they insulted us with a very low trade in offer because I didn't feel comfortable at the dealership. Better customer service could have sold us the car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

William, our atmosphere is always easy and no pressure unlike at many other dealerships. We do not use any sales tactics and always welcome every customer. We are always happy to answer questions and show vehicles! I am sorry that you found this sales method unfriendly. We noticed that many customers enjoy our no pressure approach. Our vehicles are inspected, serviced and detailed. Our main goal is not to make a sale but to keep shoppers comfortable so they can enjoy the shopping process! We thank you for the opportunity to show you one of our automobiles!
Nov 17, 2016
The dealer (Eric) quickly responded to several emails, and answered several more questions over the phone. So we drove over to their Auto Gallery, as one never know for sure. But in this case, the vehicle was as described, along with a good price, which was slightly negotiable. So in opening the door, it was immediately obvious that the interior was just like-new (as many are not), thereby warranting a test-drive, which it easily passed. So we then took it to a dealer/mechanic, so as to conduct a more thorough inspection, with zero problems found, so we brought it home. Otherwise, there was ZERO pressure, by either Eric or Mila (who handles the paperwork). In summary, I can easily recommend this dealership to anyone, including close-friends & relatives, as they truly have a great selection of lightly used vehicles, all at very reasonable prices.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Only spoke with dealer over phone. By the time I was contacted by this dealership, I had found another car. So I purchased the similar SUV from another dealer, because it had more options for same price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
I bought the Kia I wanted and was very pleased with the service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Great experience. Mila was truly helpful. Beautiful car. Everything that was advertised and more.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
The car I was interested in was not available, they stated it had already been sold. However, the listing remained numerous days after that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Many of our vehicles are priced competitively and they tend to move quickly. Please feel free to call and check availability. We can hold a vehicle while you drive to us!
Aug 2, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
They closed for a whole week without putting it on their website. The lady who answered the phone when I called laughed as she said they were all going on vacation. I talked to them the day before that and there was no mention of vacation or we could've rearranged our schedule. Did not seem very professional. I also heard later that it has been reported that many cars are being sold there with damage that's not reported-not sure if that's true. I would never go there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Yes, our sales staff took a vacation around 4th of July to refresh and be able to serve you better! This was mentioned in our phone greetings and e-mail auto response. Every vehicle that we retail goes thru inspection and service. A vehicle goes for retail only if we feel it is safe and reliable! Vehicle quality and customer satisfaction have always been our main goal.
May 29, 2016
When I initially called to see if it was still available to look at the woman said yes and asked how I was going to pay for it without seeing or driving it! Then when my friend and I went to look at the Rendevous and received no assistance we decided this was not for us. Very poor Customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Cecilia, the question regarding method of payment was asked only because the vehicle was 2003 and our banks only finance vehicles newer than 2005. You were coming long distance and we wanted to avoid any confusion. Oftentimes we get very busy at the end of the week due to our competitive pricing and vehicle selection. I am sorry you arrived at such time. Our sales reps always try to serve everyone in timely manner. Each and every customer is very important and valuable to us.
Apr 1, 2016
Car was exactly as listed. Dealer held it for us as we came in from out of state. Super easy buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Eric was very nice and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
They did reply in a timely manner, but have vehicle listed, still to this date, that has been sold. That was a little frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

We apologize about any inconvenience. Our vehicles are priced with a small mark up and generally move quickly. Our website gets updated several times per week. It is best to call ahead to check availability.
Nov 17, 2015
Quick response! Good svc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
'advertised' car not available even though I had called prior to going there. hisss booo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Good straight up place to shop. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
didn't bother to respond and when I called the dealership, the person answering the phone was abrupt and not helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Angela, our e-mails are answered multiple times throughout the day. I am sorry if the response was not prompt enough or if your e-mail was never received. We were probably experiencing a higher volume of e-mails that day. Our sales staff is trained not to use any pushy sales tactics. Phone answers are typically simple, brief and to the point to keep things simple. I am sorry if it seemed rude. It definitely was not our intention.
Sep 1, 2015
Acurtiscarsey
The car was exactly what was described. The staff was friendly and no pressure. They even replaced the taill light bulbs while we completed the paperwork that had just gone out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 40 old reviews
Aug 2, 2015
Although I did not buy the car, Eric was very responsive and brought out the vehicle for me just as the dealership had closed for the day. I found the list price was very competitive within a 250 mile radius. I'll consider this dealer for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
They got me in and out. Even held the car for me since I was traveling from out of state.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Clean car as advertised. Only issues were no floor mats and only 1 set of keys. No room for negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Very fair, straight forward dealing with Erik& Mila,I'm happy with my purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
I paid cash for my car, so the purchase process was VERY quick and simple. However, the salesman was not really willing to negotiate the price. He only knocked $200 off of the original price, even though I pointed out that the brakes and rotors needed replaced, the key to the wheel locks was missing, and there was no spare tire or kit. Other than that, it's a very clean and excellent car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
They were super nice but unwilling to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
great deal nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Dealer got back with me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Got an automated response that the dealership would be closed for a week. What dealership shuts down for a week? No one was even answering phones. I bought a car elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Very professional business! I enjoyed doing business with northeast auto gallery :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Good place to go for buying a reliable used car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
We had a fine experience and love our new car. Only negative about the deal was at the end when we were only given one key. We paid what they wanted for the car and then ended up having to go to the Honda dealer and pay $200. for an extra key. Sure wish they would have let us know up front about the missing key!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
LJaros
I was new to this site, resulting in 3 separate emails to Northeast Auto Gallery. I received prompt and courteous responses to each email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Flexible and very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Dealership called me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
She was absolutely Great!! She made it short, sweet and simple. I will remember this experience when it is time to trade my car in..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
Contacted me multiple times advertising financing specials. No reference to the vehicle I requested info on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Facility was a little seedy and "off-putting". Kind of turned one negative before even seeing vehicle itself. (I guess my wife and I are becoming fussy old people.).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Great car, great price. Needed some work, but otherwise a sound car. Easy to work with and would go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer did follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Great service and great communication. Shipped my car to Florida and it was easier than ordering a pizza. Reccomend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
Tpiteo
Great value for the money spent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Won't deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Prompt response toy inquiry. Knowledgable and no nonsense. Ease of purchase was great! Price was excellent! Very happy buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Highly recommend! I saw a car, contacted them, went out and saw it, they didn't harass me while I was checking it out. Most importantly, they didn't try cheat me by offering me a ridiculous interest rate. Their cars are Carfax certified with warranties. If you're going the used car route, definitely hit them up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Great on the phone, pleasant in person but NO wiggle room on the price... car had no mats only one key, also needed to pay for PA inspection and title transfer which all added cost to the vehicle. Great listed price but extra costs made it only an ok deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
too expensive, no flexibility on financing/trade
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Very happy with the purchase...Everything was smooth and quick,no pushy salesman. I will higlly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
They called promptly after my inquiry and left a pleasant message on my voice mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
Location was a little scary and vehicle was not in nearly as good of condition as expected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
Responded ritght away and i bought a car :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
dealer was nice and had good price on car i purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Not impressed at all with this car seller. The gentleman responded to my emails right away and even allowed me to take the car to my mechanic, which was much appreciated. The car looked impeccable in the pictures on the internet; however, when I arrived, the car hadn't been cleaned, it was really dirty. The advertisement said it had been cleaned and was ready to go-streaks on inside windshield; tape marks where sticker had been and crumbs! The ad also says all features worked perfectly. This is what I found wrong: Cruise control didn't work, driver's side power mirror didn't work, trunk release on key fob didn't work and the trunk wouldn't open with the key-however it did open with the release inside the car. The tires were bald and they allowed me to drive with cords coming through. When I questioned him about their safety inpsection he said they're not mechanics and couldn't see where that was occurring but it wasn't intentional. The antenna was not properly attached and was barely hanging on by some sticky stuff that when you drove didn't hold well at all. Overall it was a bad experience, nice enough people but I drove a long way to look at a car I was expecting to be in really nice shape so I was very disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2012
Good experience and treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
Car dealer came late. Didn't apologize for being late to show the car. Didn't introduce himself. He didn't show that much interest in selling his car. Lousy service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Cleveland - 157 listings

230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 97 listings

17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 57 listings

4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart - 47 listings

4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
G & M Motors - 42 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L Solon, OH 44139

5 reviews
Drive Trend - 41 listings

6540 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
County Car Credit - 40 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
International Motors - 25 listings

18524 Euclid Ave Cleveland, OH 44112

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 20 listings

3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
Lets Drive of East Cleveland - 18 listings

19100 Nottingham Rd Cleveland, OH 44110

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 17 listings

365 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Route 8 Auto Sales - 14 listings

6047 Olde 8 Rd Peninsula, OH 44264

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
O'Brien Leasing Company

5161 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124

3 reviews
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999