Northeast Auto Gallery

580 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

Sales: (216) 820-9260

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/05/17/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7485043557042292648-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$3,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,722

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 35,559

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Side Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $21,995, 35,559 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/08/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-1542887915193005326-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,111

Price: $15,695

Mileage: 30,898

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $15,695, 30,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/01/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-1738643557269562109-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,855

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 49,227

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $17,495, 49,227 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/44/2015_buick_encore-pic-8809188672028073262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,947

Price: $16,895

Mileage: 23,834

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $16,895, 23,834 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/18/2014_acura_rdx-pic-6828501223812724589-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,428

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 32,584

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $24,495, 32,584 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/50/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4163576745115130275-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$3,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,898

Price: $25,795

Mileage: 35,302

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $25,795, 35,302 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/17/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-7967853764618614267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,904

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 32,701

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $18,495, 32,701 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/41/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7272338871735606450-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,182

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 21,793

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $19,495, 21,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/58/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4360281529947820465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,787

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 31,255

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,995, 31,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/01/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-6374661733575126015-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,865

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 18,344

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $22,995, 18,344 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/27/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-6020098206476442850-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,152

Price: $24,195

Mileage: 41,237

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $24,195, 41,237 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/21/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-4111934682458297730-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,497

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 33,165

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $20,995, 33,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/50/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-9076640600493332243-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,537

Price: $19,195

Mileage: 36,349

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,195, 36,349 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/50/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6054538164580674320-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,203

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 32,464

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $19,795, 32,464 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/50/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-8606495690105867766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,262

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 40,336

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $17,995, 40,336 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Drove 3 hours each way to look at a car that was described as "super clean both inside and out." Needless to say that it was not super clean. All 4 rims were scraped up, there was a piece of a potato chip in between the driver's side window and the window seal, the driver's side door panel looked like someone spilled a cup of chocolate milk all over it. After looking at the car for 5 mins, I left and drove 3 hours back home. Complete waste of time. Will never go back there. Don't waste your time with that place especially if you have to spend your time driving a long distance to get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Daniel, we feel bad that you did not enjoy that vehicle. I did see few very minor marks on rims but could not find spilled milk or the chip. Maybe it was that kind of day and I am sorry about that. It is a 4 year old vehicle and those may have some sort of minor wear. The vehicle was rated 4 out of 5 on condition rating scale which means good to excellent. We always try to pick well kept units for our inventory. All vehicles go thru inspection and service as well as professional cleaning. Detailing may be slightly compromised during customer test drives but our on-site detail shop can always p
 More ...
Feb 24, 2017
No pressure answered questions and car purchased was exactly as they said in add.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
They were very friendly, professional and they worked with my budget. They had us test drive the car and were not pushy. We came back the next and purchased the vehicle. I would recommend it, I will go there again in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
We drove an hour to get to this dealership and test drove the car which was fine. We were barely greeted and we weren't offered any information on the car or the car fax. We later found out from another dealership that the car was a rental car that had never had maintenance work done ever. I glad they insulted us with a very low trade in offer because I didn't feel comfortable at the dealership. Better customer service could have sold us the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

William, our atmosphere is always easy and no pressure unlike at many other dealerships. We do not use any sales tactics and always welcome every customer. We are always happy to answer questions and show vehicles! I am sorry that you found this sales method unfriendly. We noticed that many customers enjoy our no pressure approach. Our vehicles are inspected, serviced and detailed. Our main goal is not to make a sale but to keep shoppers comfortable so they can enjoy the shopping process! We thank you for the opportunity to show you one of our automobiles!
Nov 17, 2016
The dealer (Eric) quickly responded to several emails, and answered several more questions over the phone. So we drove over to their Auto Gallery, as one never know for sure. But in this case, the vehicle was as described, along with a good price, which was slightly negotiable. So in opening the door, it was immediately obvious that the interior was just like-new (as many are not), thereby warranting a test-drive, which it easily passed. So we then took it to a dealer/mechanic, so as to conduct a more thorough inspection, with zero problems found, so we brought it home. Otherwise, there was ZERO pressure, by either Eric or Mila (who handles the paperwork). In summary, I can easily recommend this dealership to anyone, including close-friends & relatives, as they truly have a great selection of lightly used vehicles, all at very reasonable prices.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Only spoke with dealer over phone. By the time I was contacted by this dealership, I had found another car. So I purchased the similar SUV from another dealer, because it had more options for same price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
I bought the Kia I wanted and was very pleased with the service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Great experience. Mila was truly helpful. Beautiful car. Everything that was advertised and more.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
The car I was interested in was not available, they stated it had already been sold. However, the listing remained numerous days after that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Many of our vehicles are priced competitively and they tend to move quickly. Please feel free to call and check availability. We can hold a vehicle while you drive to us!
Aug 2, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
They closed for a whole week without putting it on their website. The lady who answered the phone when I called laughed as she said they were all going on vacation. I talked to them the day before that and there was no mention of vacation or we could've rearranged our schedule. Did not seem very professional. I also heard later that it has been reported that many cars are being sold there with damage that's not reported-not sure if that's true. I would never go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Yes, our sales staff took a vacation around 4th of July to refresh and be able to serve you better! This was mentioned in our phone greetings and e-mail auto response. Every vehicle that we retail goes thru inspection and service. A vehicle goes for retail only if we feel it is safe and reliable! Vehicle quality and customer satisfaction have always been our main goal.
May 29, 2016
When I initially called to see if it was still available to look at the woman said yes and asked how I was going to pay for it without seeing or driving it! Then when my friend and I went to look at the Rendevous and received no assistance we decided this was not for us. Very poor Customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Cecilia, the question regarding method of payment was asked only because the vehicle was 2003 and our banks only finance vehicles newer than 2005. You were coming long distance and we wanted to avoid any confusion. Oftentimes we get very busy at the end of the week due to our competitive pricing and vehicle selection. I am sorry you arrived at such time. Our sales reps always try to serve everyone in timely manner. Each and every customer is very important and valuable to us.
Apr 1, 2016
Car was exactly as listed. Dealer held it for us as we came in from out of state. Super easy buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Eric was very nice and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
They did reply in a timely manner, but have vehicle listed, still to this date, that has been sold. That was a little frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

We apologize about any inconvenience. Our vehicles are priced with a small mark up and generally move quickly. Our website gets updated several times per week. It is best to call ahead to check availability.
Nov 17, 2015
Quick response! Good svc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
'advertised' car not available even though I had called prior to going there. hisss booo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Good straight up place to shop. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
didn't bother to respond and when I called the dealership, the person answering the phone was abrupt and not helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Angela, our e-mails are answered multiple times throughout the day. I am sorry if the response was not prompt enough or if your e-mail was never received. We were probably experiencing a higher volume of e-mails that day. Our sales staff is trained not to use any pushy sales tactics. Phone answers are typically simple, brief and to the point to keep things simple. I am sorry if it seemed rude. It definitely was not our intention.
Sep 1, 2015
Acurtiscarsey
The car was exactly what was described. The staff was friendly and no pressure. They even replaced the taill light bulbs while we completed the paperwork that had just gone out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Although I did not buy the car, Eric was very responsive and brought out the vehicle for me just as the dealership had closed for the day. I found the list price was very competitive within a 250 mile radius. I'll consider this dealer for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
They got me in and out. Even held the car for me since I was traveling from out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Clean car as advertised. Only issues were no floor mats and only 1 set of keys. No room for negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Very fair, straight forward dealing with Erik& Mila,I'm happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
I paid cash for my car, so the purchase process was VERY quick and simple. However, the salesman was not really willing to negotiate the price. He only knocked $200 off of the original price, even though I pointed out that the brakes and rotors needed replaced, the key to the wheel locks was missing, and there was no spare tire or kit. Other than that, it's a very clean and excellent car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
They were super nice but unwilling to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
great deal nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Dealer got back with me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 32 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Got an automated response that the dealership would be closed for a week. What dealership shuts down for a week? No one was even answering phones. I bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Very professional business! I enjoyed doing business with northeast auto gallery :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Good place to go for buying a reliable used car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
We had a fine experience and love our new car. Only negative about the deal was at the end when we were only given one key. We paid what they wanted for the car and then ended up having to go to the Honda dealer and pay $200. for an extra key. Sure wish they would have let us know up front about the missing key!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
LJaros
I was new to this site, resulting in 3 separate emails to Northeast Auto Gallery. I received prompt and courteous responses to each email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Flexible and very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Dealership called me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
She was absolutely Great!! She made it short, sweet and simple. I will remember this experience when it is time to trade my car in..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
Contacted me multiple times advertising financing specials. No reference to the vehicle I requested info on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Facility was a little seedy and "off-putting". Kind of turned one negative before even seeing vehicle itself. (I guess my wife and I are becoming fussy old people.).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Great car, great price. Needed some work, but otherwise a sound car. Easy to work with and would go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer did follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Great service and great communication. Shipped my car to Florida and it was easier than ordering a pizza. Reccomend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
Tpiteo
Great value for the money spent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Won't deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Prompt response toy inquiry. Knowledgable and no nonsense. Ease of purchase was great! Price was excellent! Very happy buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Highly recommend! I saw a car, contacted them, went out and saw it, they didn't harass me while I was checking it out. Most importantly, they didn't try cheat me by offering me a ridiculous interest rate. Their cars are Carfax certified with warranties. If you're going the used car route, definitely hit them up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Great on the phone, pleasant in person but NO wiggle room on the price... car had no mats only one key, also needed to pay for PA inspection and title transfer which all added cost to the vehicle. Great listed price but extra costs made it only an ok deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
too expensive, no flexibility on financing/trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Very happy with the purchase...Everything was smooth and quick,no pushy salesman. I will higlly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
They called promptly after my inquiry and left a pleasant message on my voice mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
Location was a little scary and vehicle was not in nearly as good of condition as expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
Responded ritght away and i bought a car :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
dealer was nice and had good price on car i purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Not impressed at all with this car seller. The gentleman responded to my emails right away and even allowed me to take the car to my mechanic, which was much appreciated. The car looked impeccable in the pictures on the internet; however, when I arrived, the car hadn't been cleaned, it was really dirty. The advertisement said it had been cleaned and was ready to go-streaks on inside windshield; tape marks where sticker had been and crumbs! The ad also says all features worked perfectly. This is what I found wrong: Cruise control didn't work, driver's side power mirror didn't work, trunk release on key fob didn't work and the trunk wouldn't open with the key-however it did open with the release inside the car. The tires were bald and they allowed me to drive with cords coming through. When I questioned him about their safety inpsection he said they're not mechanics and couldn't see where that was occurring but it wasn't intentional. The antenna was not properly attached and was barely hanging on by some sticky stuff that when you drove didn't hold well at all. Overall it was a bad experience, nice enough people but I drove a long way to look at a car I was expecting to be in really nice shape so I was very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2012
Good experience and treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
Car dealer came late. Didn't apologize for being late to show the car. Didn't introduce himself. He didn't show that much interest in selling his car. Lousy service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 369 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 104 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Auto Rite Inc - 86 listings

914 E 200th St, Cleveland, OH 44119

3 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart - 71 listings

4717 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
G & M Motors - 45 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
Westside Auto Mall - 44 listings

4927 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
County Car Credit - 36 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 30 listings

10421 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 23 listings

365 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Auto Expo USA - 23 listings

3250 West 117th St., Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Platinum Auto Trade - 15 listings

17204 S. Waterloo Road, Cleveland, OH 44110

2 reviews
Colonial Auto Sales - 14 listings

8228 E Washington St, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 4 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
Land Rover Solon

6137 Kruse Dr, Solon, OH 44139

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
589 Great Deals out of 68,719 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400