Northeast Auto Gallery

580 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146 - Map & Directions

Sales: (216) 820-9260

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/13/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-527132066332398564-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$3,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,643

Price: $13,395

Mileage: 23,515

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Amethyst Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $13,395, 23,515 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/13/2013_acura_rdx-pic-9199366656814985168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,788

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 24,864

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $21,495, 24,864 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/05/05/2011_mazda_cx-9-pic-1507950050843351522-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,860

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 50,667

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD for sale - $12,995, 50,667 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/13/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6549226710946252566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,631

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 35,981

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,495, 35,981 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/05/05/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-7247412322425096088-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,218

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 132,295

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,495, 132,295 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/05/12/2009_ford_mustang-pic-5312372025352631237-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$3,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,394

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 15,829

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Candy Apple Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang for sale - $9,995, 15,829 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/05/38/2013_ram_1500-pic-3348514107624308580-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$3,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,878

Price: $20,695

Mileage: 42,950

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,695, 42,950 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/05/10/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4627271824378761347-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$3,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,512

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 47,798

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD for sale - $19,495, 47,798 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/05/15/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2050950097119684687-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$3,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,751

Price: $20,395

Mileage: 64,020

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,395, 64,020 miles with LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/08/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-1542887915193005326-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Great Deal
$3,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,716

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 30,898

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $17,495, 30,898 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/26/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-3935823427441754848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,505

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 17,009

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,495, 17,009 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/13/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7356658930227038577-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$4,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,824

Price: $28,695

Mileage: 24,435

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $28,695, 24,435 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/05/00/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7799515827986584983-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$2,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,604

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 43,916

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $28,995, 43,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/05/14/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8230138429886037086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$2,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,729

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 81,133

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima for sale - $10,695, 81,133 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/05/14/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5463741714703998818-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,013

Price: $23,795

Mileage: 40,306

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,795, 40,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
The dealer (Eric) quickly responded to several emails, and answered several more questions over the phone. So we drove over to their Auto Gallery, as one never know for sure. But in this case, the vehicle was as described, along with a good price, which was slightly negotiable. So in opening the door, it was immediately obvious that the interior was just like-new (as many are not), thereby warranting a test-drive, which it easily passed. So we then took it to a dealer/mechanic, so as to conduct a more thorough inspection, with zero problems found, so we brought it home. Otherwise, there was ZERO pressure, by either Eric or Mila (who handles the paperwork). In summary, I can easily recommend this dealership to anyone, including close-friends & relatives, as they truly have a great selection of lightly used vehicles, all at very reasonable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Only spoke with dealer over phone. By the time I was contacted by this dealership, I had found another car. So I purchased the similar SUV from another dealer, because it had more options for same price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
I bought the Kia I wanted and was very pleased with the service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Great experience. Mila was truly helpful. Beautiful car. Everything that was advertised and more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
The car I was interested in was not available, they stated it had already been sold. However, the listing remained numerous days after that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Many of our vehicles are priced competitively and they tend to move quickly. Please feel free to call and check availability. We can hold a vehicle while you drive to us!
Aug 2, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
They closed for a whole week without putting it on their website. The lady who answered the phone when I called laughed as she said they were all going on vacation. I talked to them the day before that and there was no mention of vacation or we could've rearranged our schedule. Did not seem very professional. I also heard later that it has been reported that many cars are being sold there with damage that's not reported-not sure if that's true. I would never go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Yes, our sales staff took a vacation around 4th of July to refresh and be able to serve you better! This was mentioned in our phone greetings and e-mail auto response. Every vehicle that we retail goes thru inspection and service. A vehicle goes for retail only if we feel it is safe and reliable! Vehicle quality and customer satisfaction have always been our main goal.
May 29, 2016
When I initially called to see if it was still available to look at the woman said yes and asked how I was going to pay for it without seeing or driving it! Then when my friend and I went to look at the Rendevous and received no assistance we decided this was not for us. Very poor Customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Cecilia, the question regarding method of payment was asked only because the vehicle was 2003 and our banks only finance vehicles newer than 2005. You were coming long distance and we wanted to avoid any confusion. Oftentimes we get very busy at the end of the week due to our competitive pricing and vehicle selection. I am sorry you arrived at such time. Our sales reps always try to serve everyone in timely manner. Each and every customer is very important and valuable to us.
Apr 1, 2016
Car was exactly as listed. Dealer held it for us as we came in from out of state. Super easy buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Eric was very nice and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
They did reply in a timely manner, but have vehicle listed, still to this date, that has been sold. That was a little frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

We apologize about any inconvenience. Our vehicles are priced with a small mark up and generally move quickly. Our website gets updated several times per week. It is best to call ahead to check availability.
Nov 17, 2015
Quick response! Good svc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
'advertised' car not available even though I had called prior to going there. hisss booo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Good straight up place to shop. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
didn't bother to respond and when I called the dealership, the person answering the phone was abrupt and not helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northeast Auto Gallery:

Angela, our e-mails are answered multiple times throughout the day. I am sorry if the response was not prompt enough or if your e-mail was never received. We were probably experiencing a higher volume of e-mails that day. Our sales staff is trained not to use any pushy sales tactics. Phone answers are typically simple, brief and to the point to keep things simple. I am sorry if it seemed rude. It definitely was not our intention.
Sep 1, 2015
Acurtiscarsey
The car was exactly what was described. The staff was friendly and no pressure. They even replaced the taill light bulbs while we completed the paperwork that had just gone out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Although I did not buy the car, Eric was very responsive and brought out the vehicle for me just as the dealership had closed for the day. I found the list price was very competitive within a 250 mile radius. I'll consider this dealer for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
They got me in and out. Even held the car for me since I was traveling from out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Clean car as advertised. Only issues were no floor mats and only 1 set of keys. No room for negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Very fair, straight forward dealing with Erik& Mila,I'm happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
I paid cash for my car, so the purchase process was VERY quick and simple. However, the salesman was not really willing to negotiate the price. He only knocked $200 off of the original price, even though I pointed out that the brakes and rotors needed replaced, the key to the wheel locks was missing, and there was no spare tire or kit. Other than that, it's a very clean and excellent car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
They were super nice but unwilling to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
great deal nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Dealer got back with me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Got an automated response that the dealership would be closed for a week. What dealership shuts down for a week? No one was even answering phones. I bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Very professional business! I enjoyed doing business with northeast auto gallery :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Good place to go for buying a reliable used car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
We had a fine experience and love our new car. Only negative about the deal was at the end when we were only given one key. We paid what they wanted for the car and then ended up having to go to the Honda dealer and pay $200. for an extra key. Sure wish they would have let us know up front about the missing key!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
LJaros
I was new to this site, resulting in 3 separate emails to Northeast Auto Gallery. I received prompt and courteous responses to each email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 5, 2014
Flexible and very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Dealership called me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
She was absolutely Great!! She made it short, sweet and simple. I will remember this experience when it is time to trade my car in..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
Contacted me multiple times advertising financing specials. No reference to the vehicle I requested info on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Facility was a little seedy and "off-putting". Kind of turned one negative before even seeing vehicle itself. (I guess my wife and I are becoming fussy old people.).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Great car, great price. Needed some work, but otherwise a sound car. Easy to work with and would go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer did follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Great service and great communication. Shipped my car to Florida and it was easier than ordering a pizza. Reccomend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
Tpiteo
Great value for the money spent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Won't deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Prompt response toy inquiry. Knowledgable and no nonsense. Ease of purchase was great! Price was excellent! Very happy buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Highly recommend! I saw a car, contacted them, went out and saw it, they didn't harass me while I was checking it out. Most importantly, they didn't try cheat me by offering me a ridiculous interest rate. Their cars are Carfax certified with warranties. If you're going the used car route, definitely hit them up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Great on the phone, pleasant in person but NO wiggle room on the price... car had no mats only one key, also needed to pay for PA inspection and title transfer which all added cost to the vehicle. Great listed price but extra costs made it only an ok deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
too expensive, no flexibility on financing/trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Very happy with the purchase...Everything was smooth and quick,no pushy salesman. I will higlly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
They called promptly after my inquiry and left a pleasant message on my voice mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
Location was a little scary and vehicle was not in nearly as good of condition as expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
Responded ritght away and i bought a car :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
dealer was nice and had good price on car i purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Not impressed at all with this car seller. The gentleman responded to my emails right away and even allowed me to take the car to my mechanic, which was much appreciated. The car looked impeccable in the pictures on the internet; however, when I arrived, the car hadn't been cleaned, it was really dirty. The advertisement said it had been cleaned and was ready to go-streaks on inside windshield; tape marks where sticker had been and crumbs! The ad also says all features worked perfectly. This is what I found wrong: Cruise control didn't work, driver's side power mirror didn't work, trunk release on key fob didn't work and the trunk wouldn't open with the key-however it did open with the release inside the car. The tires were bald and they allowed me to drive with cords coming through. When I questioned him about their safety inpsection he said they're not mechanics and couldn't see where that was occurring but it wasn't intentional. The antenna was not properly attached and was barely hanging on by some sticky stuff that when you drove didn't hold well at all. Overall it was a bad experience, nice enough people but I drove a long way to look at a car I was expecting to be in really nice shape so I was very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2012
Good experience and treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
Car dealer came late. Didn't apologize for being late to show the car. Didn't introduce himself. He didn't show that much interest in selling his car. Lousy service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 304 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Valley Ford Truck, Inc. - 235 listings

5715 Canal Road, Cleveland, OH 44125

1 review
Let's Drive Auto Credit - 74 listings

4771 Pearl Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
G & M Motors - 45 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
County Car Credit - 41 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 37 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 30 listings

365 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 28 listings

10421 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Ganley Subaru of Bedford - 26 listings

240 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
Pure Automotive CLE

4509 Renaissance Pkwy, Warrensville HTS, OH 44128

1 review
Land Rover Solon

6137 Kruse Dr, Solon, OH 44139

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

3 reviews
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews
Colonial Auto Sales

8228 E Washington St, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695