North Plainfield Nissan

545 US Highway 22
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Sales: (908) 854-0202

Service: (908) 912-1400

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/06/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6014537744032320347-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$5,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,206

Price: $17,958

Mileage: 12,378

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,958, 12,378 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/18/09/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090624611234276133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$3,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,075

Price: $14,199

Mileage: 20,194

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $14,199, 20,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/23/50/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-5283578586880941890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$3,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,119

Price: $21,954

Mileage: 11,723

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,954, 11,723 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/18/09/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3346529318684832515-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$4,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,602

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 35,374

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Sedan AWD for sale - $26,950, 35,374 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/12/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-1938356600142776284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$3,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,199

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 7,620

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 7,620 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/21/04/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7423099982662126541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,836

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 46,761

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $14,995, 46,761 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/20/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-7225783917296246418-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$3,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,296

Price: $16,748

Mileage: 47,133

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $16,748, 47,133 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/17/08/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3036385574578511157-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,257

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 43,623

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 43,623 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/20/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5787941933511616797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,357

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 8,947

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,295, 8,947 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/43/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4025132052094487336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$3,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,820

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 7,000

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monarch Orange Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $23,995, 7,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/07/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7472758831344328425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,694

Price: $10,785

Mileage: 15,705

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,785, 15,705 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/07/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-1408104178314181765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,442

Price: $20,954

Mileage: 18,481

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,954, 18,481 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/19/41/2015_honda_pilot-pic-8902953352228915865-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,372

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 41,000

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $22,990, 41,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/32/2014_nissan_murano-pic-6879065541581640130-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,744

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 20,826

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $16,595, 20,826 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/53/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-7240883997417504200-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,661

Price: $5,994

Mileage: 92,869

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $5,994, 92,869 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 5, 2017
GuruZ2QW4
The salesman was very nice and informative about the car. When it came to price, there was a service/processing fee of $1,700+ or so, that I did not count on. They want to charge me for costs related to bringing the car up to state inspection standards. Which I feel they should pay for; not pass it on to the buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
GuruDGYDX
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
Very pushy. I contacted them and told them I couldn't make an appointment. 2 hours later the same woman called back to confirm appointment, that I never made. The following day another woman contacted me. I explained to her based on the harassment I was no longer interested in seeing any of the 4 vehicles I had discussed on my initial phone call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Jeanninevaccaro
This was by far the worst experience I have ever had purchasing , or at least attempting to purchase a car. The used car manager , was rude and condescending to us. Carguru advertises the car for $20,750, we make an offer , all cash. The manager, whose name eludes me, it was a difficult name to remember, tells us that he is insulted by our offer. Continues to tell us that franchises don't prefer cash; news to me! Finishes the stupidity off with a counter offer of $25,500. Yes, the price started at $20,750 and he is rudely telling us that we should pay the original price of $25,500. Stay Away from this dealership... scam artists!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Plainfield Nissan:

I am sorry you had such bad experience , but as we both know the story is a bit wrong . The price of the car online is 20750 plus taxes  and dmv fees , you offered us 18k out the door cash . We advertise our best price not a negotiable number , we would have loved to earn your business but we were too far apart on the numbers . Had you came in and wanted to purchase the car for the 20750 plus taxes and dmv you would be driving the car now . As for cash  no problem also we of course would have accepted that .
Just realize we advertise our best number online , not our second best  certainly no
 More ...
Nov 2, 2017
GuruZCVP1
After seeing ad for 2013 ford fiesta S at Cargurus . I called the dealership the receptionist lady said car is avaliable and you can to pick it up . I said i will be there in one hour I drove literally 1 hour to pick the car when i reached there they told me car is gone . Like its so unprofessional first of all they should hold to rhe appointment or let the customer know that we can't reserve it or its gone. I will give zero to this dealership. Don't waste your time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Mariah05
This dealer sold my daughter a car with bad tires. The front passenger tire was a snow tire and the passenger was a different brand with a bubble. The car was as is but they said that they put new tires on it. They lied and when conformated the manager asked her if she avoided or dodged pot holes. My rating is they do bad business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
GuruD521L
Couldn't talk price over the phone. I'm about 135 miles from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
My experience with this dealership was horrible and I don't recommend any one to use them when buying a car. Someone reached out to me and I told them I was interested in the car but lived 5 hours away. They told me it was available all the way up to the next morning when they opened and I arrived about 9 AM. I found out the person I talked to was not even in New Jersey but was in New York and that the car had been sold 2 days prior.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
army61
showed up at dealership...was walked out to truck..the salesman...gave me the keys...I started up the truck and started checking out the air windows seats....salemans said bring the keys in when your done...no would you like to test drive it...no interest in really trying to make a sale...yes it is a used truck...but it would have maybe made me feel like I was a customer...baloon were melted on the roof..if.he would have stayed out there for a little while....maybe I could have made a deal with him....please just show some interest in selling me this truck...I have looked at maybe 20 25 trucks and if I had to buy one on someone being interested in selling me one they would be at the bottom of the list...I don't normally write reveiws..its just not in me to do that..everything happens for a reason I guess...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Went to go look at the vehicle after speaking with the internet sales manager via email. Drove all the way up there to be told the car was sold the day before.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They all were excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Be aware of this dealership!! I read the negative reviews but gave them the benefit of the doubt. I was in contact with Wilmane from the dealership. I asked if she was sure that car (advertised as red pathfinder SL-leather seats) was still available, confirmed the price, confirmed the car and car fax. Made sure she was aware I was driving 1.5hours just to see the car. She confirmed everything to be true. I was in constant contact with here up to 15min before my arrival and when I got there she was not there. I was handed over to another sales man who showed me a red pathfinder SV (no leather). He said, sorry it must have been a typo. Ummm, no because on the detailed description where the dealer can write what they want in the car, someone clearly wrote in BOLD letters that it has leather seats. It was NOT just a simple typo of SL vs SV. Before I drove up to the dealership, I even said to Wilmane that there were negative reviews about switch and bait and cars not being available as advertised and she ASSURED me that the dealership was under new management and that wouldn't happen. It was stupid of me to believe that and wasted 3 hours of my time driving around with my kids. I asked to speak to the manager and he didn't even have the nerve to show his face. He told the salesman to tell me he is sorry and to compensate me he would change the seats to leather?!?! As if I would trust them with anything. If you are traveling far honking your getting a good deal, save yourself the time, gas, and frustration and go elsewhere.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
very good and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Chris McCarthy
Requested photos several times and never received a response email. Also inquired about vehicle with the original $7999 price tag to only have it changed to $9999. Not impressed with the service at all.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Called promptly. Never visited because if weather conditions
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
4mysearch
We drove two hours to see a vehicle they had advertised as priced at $20,605 only to find that they really wanted $23,000 for it. Salesperson told us that is their practice to draw people in. That is like a switch and bate. Dishonesty ! Not a place we would send family & friends.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Plainfield Nissan:

Hello this is John Pearce the General Manager. I would love to hear more about this situation. Please contact me at jp@jerseynissan.com. Please include your name and who you dealt with. Thank you for your review!
Sep 5, 2016
So far, just fine. We are communicating back and forth about some cars.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I am scheduled to go back
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
Had the feeling they just wanted to get you in the door. Also said I had dealt with them before. I have no recollection of this at all!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Just a bunch of nonsense emails. Never actually sent me a quote. Now there is a different person emailing me. Does not answer my questions to them. If they are like this in person, I certainly do not want to deal with them.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I got it for the price listed, no hassel!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
very helpful and knowledgeable
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
They are great I've been so so busy to call back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
No one approached me about the vehicle though i was checking it put for 10 minutes... a rep walked right passed me and didnt even acknowledge me.... unfortunetly i was looking for a truck with less rust (not the dealers fault) but a huge let down from the typical pictures they posted hiding all the major imperfections
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
I asked only one question about this car but never got an answer. All they would do is try to get me to call them. They sent plenty of frivolous emails, but not one gave me any info on the car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Vinnie Refused to give me information unless I came to dealership ,
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
Worthless, I waited 40 minutes for them to find the truck and when they finally found it, they said I couldn't see it because the truck needed service.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Called dealer to confirm car was at the dealership and was told that it was. When I drove to the dealership ten minutes later they told me car was sold but that they had others on the lot. I was looking for a specific make and model which they did not have. I would never buy a vehicle from this dealership ever. Very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena of Union - 518 listings
2585 Rt 22 West Union, NJ 07083
3 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen - 349 listings
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
2 reviews
Reydel Volkswagen - 290 listings
2034 Route 27 Edison, NJ 08818
5 reviews
Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater - 230 listings
1350 Us Highway 22 Bridgewater, NJ 08807
1 review
Bridgewater Kia - 205 listings
300 Finderne Ave Bridgewater, NJ 08807
1 review
Loman Auto Sales and Service - 105 listings
820 Route 1 S Woodbridge, NJ 07095
2 reviews
Carco Auto World - 69 listings
150 Durham Ave South Plainfield, NJ 07080
5 reviews
Worldwide Auto Wholesalers - 37 listings
162 Terrill Rd Plainfield, NJ 07062
2 reviews
Avenel Auto Sales - 28 listings
1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Rahway Import Auto Sales - 5 listings
1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
Gregs Auto Sales - 2 listings
120 Lincoln Ave Dunellen, NJ 08812
3 reviews
Jack Pfister Autos
590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016
2 reviews
National Motors Inc
915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Union GMC Buick
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
Car Complex
522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
481 Great Deals out of 25,151 listings starting at $2,388
Used Nissan Murano
432 Great Deals out of 22,923 listings starting at $400
Used Nissan Titan
283 Great Deals out of 17,681 listings starting at $3,699
Used Nissan Frontier
483 Great Deals out of 23,829 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
19,747 listings starting at $15,183
Used Nissan Versa
335 Great Deals out of 23,037 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
333 listings starting at $21,491
Used Nissan Leaf
10 Great Deals out of 1,070 listings starting at $5,799
Used Nissan NV Cargo
17 Great Deals out of 2,280 listings starting at $7,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
13 Great Deals out of 1,001 listings starting at $16,999
Used Nissan Quest
93 Great Deals out of 2,929 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV200
12 Great Deals out of 4,230 listings starting at $7,877
Used Nissan Sentra
777 Great Deals out of 50,387 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Versa Note
166 Great Deals out of 8,727 listings starting at $3,799
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110